Titan Casino Website

Titan Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.0) and Players Complaints (4.3)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Titan Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Titan Casino Bonuses
$235 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: BODY235
Wager: 25x
$900 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: BODY300
Wager: 25x
Any 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: BODY200
Wager: 25x
Unlimited 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: COIN220
Wager: 25x
$550 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: COIN275
Wager: 25x
$430 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: SPLASH215
Wager: 30x
$24 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: SPLASH111
Wager: 30x
$163 1st Deposit Bonus Titan Casino Bonus code: SPLASH163
Wager: 30x

Titan Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Titan Casino Reviews from our community

bogdangy reviewed 19 days ago

This is my personal review about Titan Casino!
I will start saying that this is a great casino especially because it has a very nice mobile version,with lot of slot games like Pink Panther,Iron Man 2,Great Blue,Rocky,Gold Rally and many others!
I was searching for mobile casinos to play because I wasn’t home and I wanted to play on my mobile some slot games and have fun!I found Titan Casino,I created my account and made a deposit of 20 euro!I didn’t took any deposit bonus because I was tired of the wagering requirements!
I played the Great Blue slot and I managed to boost my account balance to 47 euro and I was thinking to request an withdrawal but I changed my mind and decided to play Pink Panther for the first time and it proved to be a mistake because I lost my money after almost 1 hour of play!
Overall it was a nice experience to play slot games on my mobile phone even if I lost my money because of a bad decision!
Next time when I will made another deposit,I will try the desktop version because it has more games and also I want to try the Live Dealer and Blackjack!
Now its time to rate the casino from my own experience,a nice one I can say even if I didn’t withdrawed!They have a wide variety of payment methods like credit cards,skrill,neteller,paysafecard,ukash,and many others and I think it deserves a 9 for this!
Regarding their games I can say that they have enough games,slots,blackjack,roulette,video poker,casino holdem,live dealer and scratch card games,I liked their selection of games and I will give a well deserved 9!The support team its very good,they also have live chat,an important feature for me and I will give a 10!
Overall it’s a very good casino where you may spend your money,have fun and maybe win some nice money!

valentin68 reviewed On 01/27/2014

About a week ago I received an email that invited me to play at Titan Casino with a no deposit (wellcome) bonus of 10 Euro/USD. Telling myself that 10 Euro are better than nothing I kept the email and after I delayed a few days, I finally registered and I contacted the online support to receive the bonus. Although the bonus was also on the wellcome page of this casino, the online support asked me to send them the email that I received, to finally tell me that I will get only a bonus of 5 Euro and only after I register a credit card. Because the bonus offer was so small, I gave up playing for real money and I experimented this casino only on virtual money.
Titan Casino is a casino a bit different from other Playtech casinos, being half horse and half donkey as it benefits also from the contribution of the InstantPlay platform . The overall look of the games from the download version is the classic one of the Playtech games, but there are some differences in terms of the Lobby appearance and of the fact that certain games can be played even if only from the browser. As I said, here the online support is present 24/7 but it is not very helpful, at least that was my case. When it comes to games, besides the Video and Classic Slots and also the Table and Card Games, the Video Pokers and the Live Dealer games, this casino brings some other games in addition to a standard Playtech casino. There is a Table Game called Wild Viking (so far I have not ever met it and I did not find any special strategy to win the game by googling it), a Wheel of fortune ( „Wheel of Light“) which is rarely found in Playtech casinos and several Sports Games also rare in most casinos, such as Darts or Penalty Shootout.
Playtech Slots are the classic ones (like the „Great Blue“ or „X -Men“ - my favorite in any Playtech casino) but here I met also a new slot named Cops N'Bandits where I lost about 30 minutes on about 200 spins and which I liked because of its big wins made possible ​​by its new feature (25 to 40 free games with simbols locked on reels 2,3 and 4).
As I said a Playtech casino a bit special, which because of the lack of support wilingness and because of a certain general feeling that any avid gamer develops over time, does not inspired me a total confidence.

Lolbibo reviewed On 01/26/2014

Hello gamblers. I wanted to share my misadventure at the famous Titan Casino. A few months ago, Titan Casino offered me a $75 bonus. I played during a few weeks and ended up with $3700 on my balance. In order to be able to make a withdrawal, I had to wager my bonus a certain number of times. It’s all done when I went to ask for a withdrawal. It remains $2300 on my bankroll, I can therefore ask for this amount as the maximum withdrawal is $2500 (at least, that’s the way I felt!). I was happy and impatient to receive my earnings, but a few days later (8 days) I had a really bad surprise. In fact, I received an e-mail from the casino staff telling me that my withdrawal was granted. But here’s the thing: I only can get the sum of $275! I returned the e-mail explaining that it must certainly be a mistake, because the amount is not correct. Kindly the staff responded that it is $375 because I used a bonus (they mentioned the name of the bonus) and that the maximum withdrawal amount for that bonus is $375. I wrote another text stating that the bonus has been credited to my account and that I never deposited any amount. They explained to me that the bonus which has been deposited to my account by the manager is called like that, and that the maximum withdrawal is $375. I almost ended up with a heat attack when I read the e-mail. What??? I consider that the manager should have mentioned all the information and details related to the bonus. I went to the History to check. The name of the bonus never appears in the details. I felt like I have been betrayed somehow and never came back, since this unfortunate incident.

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/24/2014

Hi everyone! There had been numerous times when the names Titan Casino and Casino Titan confused me! Which was the Playtech casino, which was the RTG. Even after years of playing at these two casinos, I still got confused on days when my mind wasn't that alert. Then I made things easier for myself. I started labelling all the casinos in my list with the software they are using, for example, Titan Casino (P) for Playtech and Casino Titan (RTG) for Real Time Gaming. And gone are the days of confusion for me, hehehe.

I started playing at Titan Casino many years ago, in those newbie days of mine, but Titan Casino wasn't amongst the earliest casinos that I signed up at. Why? Because the no-deposit bonus Titan was offering was too little! I signed up first at all other casinos that were giving out $20 or more of free chips. Only when all that had been taken would I then move on to the lesser bonuses. For such a big name, Titan, I was wondering if it would be a good and fun place for me to play at. Well, the small no-deposit bonus (was that $7 or so, I can't recall) worked as a mediocre welcoming offering for me, to get into the casino, try out 1 game (the bonus amount certainly wasn't enough to try out more than 1 game!) and to have fun, albeit for a very short time only. Titan Casino was to me like a passenger on The Titanic! Trying to have fun...I wasn't given enough free money. Wanting to play more games...my $7 or so wasn't enough to buy more. So it was fun for about 2 or 3 minutes, then not much fun as an observer for the rest of the time! ;)

Every gambler knows the feeling well enough. The fingers become so itchy just watching others play, the eyes start searching around desperately for an ATM, or a Cashier booth, and before you realised it, you are already exchanging your cash for chips! Darn! I was one of this kind too! ;) Playtech games do this to me every so often! Simply couldn't resist them, until the cash runs out, then nothing more to do but sit it out! Yep! For many many months, I did not go back to Titan Casino to play. Until one day they offered me a bonus I somehow didn't want to refuse. It wasn't a lot, just a 100% deposit bonus, but it was an offer so hard to get from Titan Casino! And as luck had wanted it. or perhaps the 'Power' above, that deposit and bonus became my lifeboat from the Titanic...errr...I mean the Titan! On that crucial day, I managed to escape and salvage $330 as the Titanic sank, taking along with it whatever else I had left behind on board! I survived to live another day, but at an expense no doubt, as every gambler would know! ;)

Afi

aemakgol reviewed On 09/20/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Titan casino powered by playtech, and offer me an 100% bonus for my first deposit. I decided to give it a try, but that was risky because i did not know anything about casino. I download and register, then i open live chat in client to confirm wagering for bonus, live support was helpful and i did not wait long for their answer. I made deposit of 45$ and with 90$( bonus was credited automatically, i just clicked accept button) i open thai paradise. This is probably in 80% of time when i made deposit to playtech casino, i start from this slot. I like it, i describe why in other reviews - it is similar to book of ra, and it is also have nice retriggering potential. I start from 0.60 bets, with 90$ balance you almost never will be busted without seeing bonus round, so i have good chances. But on 3 or 4 spin i get nice win of 90$ without bonus, and after such nice and fast doubling my money i just close slot and go to penguin power, which is very interesting too and can pay a lot of money, but you should get lucky to hit freespins with big multiplier, or many wilds. I play this slot around a hour, got two freespins rounds both with x15 multiplier, but no big wins and i left it with 130$ but i clear around half of my wagering requirements, which was very nice for me. I go to haloween fortune slot to clear my wagering requirements, and this was done in about two hours and i am also up to 200$ on my balance, 2 hours is long, but it is due to very slow spinning of this slot. I request cashout of 155$(45 was deducted, hate playtech for such bonuses), and on next day receive email with ask for documents. They was sent, i got answer on next day that i am verified, and two more days for getting money, so total 4 working days, not so speed...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about titan casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B+
Withdrawals: C
Games selection: B
Bonuses: B-

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

About 2 months ago Vegas Red Casino has handpicked an invitation for me to join Titan Casino (not to be confused with Casino Titan which is supported by software of RTG), saying I'll get an additional extra €100 with their Welcome bonus, for a €30 deposit. I was interested in this offer so navigated to their web site to get some more information about it. A professional chat representative helped me out and explained everything, even things I couldn't fully understand (like roulette could be played and valid towards WR but they distinguish high/medium/low coverage bets that are bet spread combinations covering 10% or more of the table but less than 60% - in medium case). The point was I had to wager my extra €100 and deposit+bonus amount 30 times (the original criteria is x25 but for players of some countries it is x30). This time I chose to go for the big and with this total €160 tried to catch a jackpot or something like that. I started with Punisher... with €0.10 line bet but I had only 2 five of a kind so I moved on and I wanted a 6 of a kind type winning at Blade. Though it not happened but once 3 Blade icons were my guest during free spins so I had almost totally 30 gift spins with x5 multiplier, resulting more of a €140 income that well boosted my balance. I didn't imagine a way more in this game and went to Mummy and this was the slot I played for a while. The €0.10 line stake idea which I clung to, here meant a €2.50 total bet that I normally wouldn't play with but I was really hoping that could be my time. It started well, I kept getting the features, free spins, lost city adventure bonuses and I collected a €100+ prize at the end of a super spin. I think this was the peak of my success because from here the specialties began to fade away. I tried to balance it with greater bets but great symbol combinations didn't want to come and nearing the end, the free spins gave max. 1 or 2 Mummy wild symbols comparing the initial 5 or 6. Final, I lost my money but I didn't regret to play here. I enjoyed my playing time with very good games that lasted for days.
Titan Casino looks to me an average place, a habitual Playtech environment with good and helpful support team. Of course, as I didn't reach the final stage that every player chases and wants, my final verdict couldn't be complete, but I liked what I saw here although the number of complaints here in this page may require the players attention and caution.

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/12/2013

Titan Casino is a known Playtech casino that featured yet another dark background in the homepage, many casino games and a welcome bonus that made a distinction on the deposit I made as well as some brief confusion trying to figure out what my deposit would get me while equaling to the wagering requirements . On the deposit I made it gave me a set wagering based on the chart Titan has provided me in the promotions page under the bonus terms. 10 times, 20 times, 30 times and lastly 15 times for the humongous deposit of over a thousand dollars. That brief confusion disinterested me from taking the bonus so I asked support to take it out from my $40 deposit. Besides I don't need lady luck to challenge my balance! Why do I need to take a bonus at this time when I want to collect winnings with no obligations? For the first time I stepped into a slot called Football girls I have some great luck and I will tell you why. The bets were set at $6 after I lowered it to the lowest and I was having doubts to spin the reels. My cursor is over the spin button. Just when I was about to close it and change a slot that had something containing lower yet reasonable bets my son came in the room with his toy airplane, he threw it in the air, landed next to where my mouse is, grabbed it in a rush and accidentally clicked on the left mouse button. At first I got a little mad at him for distracting me but when I saw a feature for 10 free spins from that one lucky spin I was proud of him! My son got me lucky for the free spins round and won me about $145.55. An expanded Wild of my chosen lady bench warmer would appear on the first reel for the remainder of the 10 Free spins and many of it's symbols would show much more frequently. The feature is equal to the one of the Human Torch found on Fantastic 4 except more free spins. When the feature stopped I spun for 3 more spins on $6 bets nothing came up. Maybe if my son came in the room to distract me again I might get lucky :) . When 3 spins resulted in nothing I had a chance to go over to the Live Dealer games to play Blackjack. $5 each for about 15 hands with the lady dealer. It's a great way to keep my winnings up. With $205.55 I went on the marvel jackpot slots preferably Iron Man II & Fantastic 4 50 lines for $1 per spin. I have been hearing from people that to get a serious chance of winning one of their jackpots the bets needed were over $5 a spin. It had to be something prolonged and large. I wouldn't count on this information based on many opinions however if I had an opportunity using a bankroll of maybe $500 or $1000 I would chase a jackpot with a chainsaw that exceeds not just my stash but my expectations as well..to the tune of perhaps around $5000 or five digit numbers like $20,000. If using a chainsaw to get a jackpot on one of the marvel jackpots didn't work after using half of my balance for example then I will try to take down the jackpot on Beach Life! When I finished on Fantastic four I withdrew my winnings of $269.88. It required me a total of 72 hours to get my withdrawal, that's including the verification procedure. Titan casino will get a 9 out of 10! I especially like the poker room and will continue to be a loyal member to them in both categories!

Irine reviewed On 04/16/2013

Titan Casino slots is good and i experienced playing their slots this casino offers huge jackpots when your'e lucky enough and hit them BOOM!! In a nutshell, if you’re looking for the best place online to score top casino promotions, look no further than Titan Casino.I deposited here 30$ for their promotion i like promotions 100% and the 30$ deposit is qualified yiyykkks boom!!! So the wagering requirements for this is 30X20 = $ 1200 and your credits is 60$ thats okay to wager 1200$ all you need is time, luck, chances and hope lol then i played their slot called Cops and Bandit because their slot said whether you're a beginner or a pro, these game guides are a great introduction to our online casino and will give you an exciting taste of what's to come, amazing right :) These video slot are maximum of 30 lines and had a Free games in locked wild and also line-up bonus, i bet .10$ per line maximum of 30 lines and total of 3.00$ per spin. This video slot is very amusing to play and challenging why because you can win consecutive times so you may decided to increase your bet (based in my opinion and experienced) because i made it :) When i spin during the 9th time i won the symbols of 3 wild total of 1000 times .10 equals 100$ and i am very happy to the result of that spin, the following spins is unlucky because even i won the bets that i placed are lost and the winnings is so small i thought i lost 48$ not sure during that looses i stopped spin for a while and take my launch because it's afternoon when i played cops and bandit at titan casino, after i ate i started again and spinning suddenly after 10 minutes of playing i hit the other bonus "free games with locked wild" and i got my 5 free spins and i am very happy because the result of that free spins is 98.70$ nice winnings thanks for the wild and bandits because of them i got that winnings YAHOOOOO!!! Okay when i finished 6 Hours of playing Cops and bandit note i didn't chance my game instead i focus to this game :) I finished the wagering requirements 1200$ and my remaining balance is 123$ i cashout it and gave my documents to verified it takes 3 business days when i claimed the money via my neteller account. I rated this casino 8/10 over all included their withdrawal method because i am disappointed that their representative said it takes 2 days but its okay i got my money thanks again titan casino.

FCR reviewed On 04/07/2013

Titan Casino is legendary in the online casino market.
The home page looks good and is filled with incentives that tempt the player to join without hesitation.
The download doesn’t take a very long time at all; the software is available in English, French, German and Spanish. Mac users aren't supported via the download option, but can either use the Flash play version or run the software either in Boot Camp or through a virtualization software (like WMware Server). Once the download completed, I just followed the prompts to install the software then agreed to the general terms and conditions and finally head off to the bank to make a deposit…
Titan Casino games looks cutting edge, the graphic design is cozy and made in an original way. Except for the Table Games which keep their classical design.
Five Real Video Slots are available to play at Casino Titan. Mice Dice and Prince of Sherwood are worth the try. There is also a wide selection of Blackjack variants and different forms of Poker games, including Caribbean Stud, War, Red Dog, Tri Card Poker and Pai Gow. Roulette is offered in four styles including: European, American, French and Mini. You can also try Pontoon, a British version of Blackjack. Of course, many other stimulating and challenging games are available.
The website displays an impressive number of winners. This is due to the amazing number of Progressive Jackpots . Casino Titan doesn't just offer Progressive Jackpots, there are Random Jackpots and Minor Jackpots to win too. This casino gives you more opportunities that any other one to win a jackpot. If you never had a chance to win a jackpot, then you can go there to increase your chances of success. I tried Gold Rally, Beach Life and Megaball with huge jackpots, but never earned a penny. :(
Live Games are more exciting. You can play Roulette, Blackjack , Baccarat and Sic Bo interacting directly with live dealers.
Generous bonuses and attractive promotions are vailable at Casino Titan. Be sure to sign up for email promotions, players receive exclusive promotions not found elsewhere.
The options you have for depositing and withdrawing your money are detailed on the website. For deposits and withdrawals of more than $500, you have to wait for a security code to arrive by regular mail before you can launch the operation. This is puzzling, irritating and can delay a sign up bonus.
The customer service is supposed to operate 24/7. Support can be contacted by phone, fax, email, or the handy live text chat option. However, in my experience, they sometimes don’t appear to be there. They don’t perform in a professional and efficient way. Several emails I wrote remained unanswered.
Titan Casino would be much better with a qualified customer support and less withdrawal limitations.

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/30/2013

Hello, i try titan casino long time ago, and also i can say that i know that titan poker also is one company with titan casino, actually it is not a hard to know, because they had same name, lol, but may be someone do not know, so i will type this!? Anyway, i download casino and register account, and i should say that it was not so hard as you can think, only 3-4 minutes , and also 2 minutes for deposit 40$ from my skrill account, and ta da, you ready to go. I get also 100% bonus from them with my deposit, so with 80$ i can try any playtech slot that i want, no any restrictions. I start with gladiator slot, get 4 scatters very fast, and open 3 columns, as a scatter was K, with 1$ bets i get nice amount of 125$, and this is nice result. So i with around 200$ on my balance switch to archer, as i love this slot, but there no any luck, but no unluck to, and after about 20 minutes of playing i left this slot with still 200$ on my balance. Nothing win, nothing lose, but wager clearing is go. After it i switch to elektra slot, i like this slot in feature you should choose which symbols will be replaced by one, i always choose high paying symbol, and trying to get really nice win. This time i decided to choose middle pay symbol, and feature with 2$ bet pay me around 300$ , and with 400$ on my balance i finish my wagering requirements. Of course after so nice run i have only one thing to do - request cashout. That was done, and after some time(around 15 hours) i get email from support and that they need my documents. All was sent and approved in more 24 hours or so, and money then comes in 5 hours, so around two days for cashout, nice job.
My marks for titan casino:
Software: 8/10
Support: 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Cashouts: 8/10
Total: 8/10 nice playtech casino that i love to play.

chriskay reviewed On 03/01/2013


The registering bonus of the titanium casino is the so far highest of all casinos in the web. The heart opens for one as a player anyway or not there? The payment rates are high and therefore fair. The many live dealers versions are a highlight in the titanium casino. One feels if like in the real casino the cards are distributed and one chats with the nice female croupiers.



The software speed is excellent and without delays at the game or at financial transactions. Yes, it is if one plays around genuine money important to feel safe, in front of everyone particularly as a player. Payments are promptly carried out and deposits are also incredibly easy to carry out. One secures matter all in all. The player feels fast like in a right casino by the terrific putting into action of realistic game surroundings here.



It offers you games offer more than 90, although this is not quite as much as other casinos, nevertheless one doesn't have to miss the feeling a little. The Slot machines of the known Marvel comic strips are new and excellent. For example the games Daredevel, The Fantastic Four, blade, Elektra, X Men and much are more there. Who comic strips does love this game category is ideal, for which.

These are which of my lovely favourite this one soften I record best of all the bonus round uniquely there and jest much. I find the titanium casino has a classic program and very good deposit vip boni which ones one can use certainly from time to time.
I have 10 euros one paid in Paysafecard via and not taken up any bonus here!

A little //risky// by the 10 euros but I had also here a little turn out well after the Slot Fantastic Four will give me free games I have looked around and ahh has imagined ok today. A vision was who for knowin but it I could whether I win 48 euros which one me had ) paid out:.
This one Financial Service

Icymod reviewed On 02/18/2013

Titan Casino is an online Playtech casino I know very well. I was mesmerized of the $50 no deposit bonus when I opened my inbox. Of course it was what they offered directly but more like it came through an affiliate using the code 50titan. But if you prefer a no deposit bankroll for Titan's poker room some websites provide free no deposit bankrolls provided the player has met and verified details! Titan casino is similar to any Playtech based casino out there but just like Winner Casino! Why? Because they are from the same group of casinos like Winner Casino. What I found out is if you register as a new player and don't make a deposit for a few weeks they will give you an offer of 500% match for a minimal deposit of $20. I believe the maximum amount you can received is capped at $100. Pretty neat for a small investment. Since I opened their Titan email in my inbox with pure belief this 500% offer was not going to be unclaimed for long. As I got this offer a long time ago I'm not sure if you will receive it anymore. But your really lucky if you do! All I know for sure is Titan Casino offer welcome bonuses if the 500% match deposit doesn't show up in your inbox after a certain period of time. Based on what do decide to deposit will be your match bonus. Examples are deposits of $20 - $29 is 50%, $30 - $199 is $100 and $200 - $999 is 125%. Anything above that is an called of 50% up to $5000 which I believe is ridiculous! Think about the playthrough needed to make a withdrawal! To tell you the truth my balance of $120 came to an end when I chased my losses over Live Blackjack. I had a good run although I should've made smart choices as I made $25 bets each and kept losing. That my friends wasn't my day! And as a result I missed the opportunity to reach a heavy cashout. i would come back again only if my luck changes on the tables. As this saying somewhat applies to my situation," Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!".

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

I have been a member of titan poker for a long time.I never downloaded their separate casino because when you have installed poker software you have decent number of casino games which comes with it.The awesome thing is that you can play them with your poker money.You have all the best marvel slot games like fantastic four,blade,incredible hulk x men and iron man.So i made a few deposits on their poker cashier and always ended up playing slots and table games at casino games section.The most profitable slot for me at titan casino was fantastic four slot because i hit one time four wilds too bad my bet was only 0.20 cents per spin.If the fifth wild symbol came on right place i would be i rich man now :)Other than that i made dozen bets on blackjack the result was that i always left with money i bring nothing won nothing lost.Playtech table games have never been very profitable for me.Other than marvel slots you can play lot of other playtech games like bonus bears,mr.cash back spam a lot and others.Support in this casino is always online and helpful but can be a little pushy,they sometimes bug you with all sort of bonuses and try to make you to deposit if just ask them simple question.Withdrawal times are decent i always received my money within the week even if weekend is included.I only used they poker bonuses which don't apply to casino games and they are pretty good i guess casino bonuses are good also.I spent lot of time playing with titan poker and casino and i don't have any serious complaints about them.Next thing i am planing to visit regarding titan brand is sports betting because they offer that as well My grade for Titan poker casino is 9/10

scyan reviewed On 10/26/2012

T!tan casino is also part of T!tan Poker. Although they do have their normal casino slots. T!TAN POKER is worth a try!

T!TAN POKER I discovered through an e-wallet promotion via Neteller. This is a very cool casino it’s not really for slots. It's focus is more for Poker. Once I had clicked on the link for this promotion. It took me to an awesome site, this site teaches you how to play strategy poker.

SO, if you have ever wanted to learn the strategic way to play poker. This specific site taught me a lot.

I have always felt like a little bo’ beep rookie when it came to Texas Hold’em. I read the articles on this site. It really educated me on the whole Texas Hold’em thing and I didn’t have to learn by playing with real money.

I just read the articles, took the quiz – that the site offered. I must admit, I failed the 1st time – but the 2nd time – I passed with flying colours.

After I passed the quiz – the site offers you $50 to play with, in any of their recommended poker casino’s. Although Titan Poker does offer slots and casino, play in their Poker rooms they are truly incredible with thousands of things you can do.

You can choose between Quick Seat, European Tables, World Tables, Speed Games, Tournaments, Cash Games, Sit & Go and Speed Hold’em and there a loads more that they offer.

Every week the site loaded $10 into my chosen Poker account, which was of course Titan Poker .

Which was over a period of 5 weeks. You choose where you want to play – how many people you want to play against (four people or six people.) As well as the currency you would prefer like Euro, Pounds, Dollars.

You earn strategy points, as you play and with those points you earn lots of other benefits.

This casino is most definitely an awesome Poker casino. It earns a score of 10/10 from my experience.

I managed to complete my 5 weeks, played through the whole promotion. I even earned money from the site for earning just one strategy point. That was paid into my e-wallet.

I noticed the other day that Moneybookers is offering the exact same promotion. If I could do the promotion again, I would ! It is MOST definitely worth it.

88MightyGambler88 reviewed On 10/18/2012

This site is the worst and biggest scam site ever in my opinion as far as i know. The site in 2008 was legit and running like it should i had some payouts from them then. Now i dont know if they sold the site, if its another owner or what it is but only people in the support, chat and online are from somewhere in Asia, that i do not have any problems with. The part that bother me is they are THEEFS! They give poeple bonuses without you asking for it then your cash are locked in theyr softwear by theyr terms and conditions!! Another bad experience with them i'v had was in live blackjack, i hit 11 and ask to double bet, was a small bet about 30 buks i think, anway somehow they let me stand on 11`??? dont ask me how that posible, my internet was running like it should! I contacted the support and was told to hold on while they checked my play-history. Later i was told that i pressed stand on 11 in blackjack and didnt ask for double bet LOL. Seriusly how dumb you think i am i will stand on 11`? they told me they didnt know about that question. Since then i ask about 7-8 time to get my account closed but all they did was to offer me another no deposit bonus every time from 10-50€. about 300€ in all in no deposit bonuses, however i couldnt even double those cash they gave me and lost it each time.. If you try to close you account they will call and bug you on the phone!! I put on this site all in all, about 15.000€ and only payed out 3.000€ once but that was back in 2008. I will not recoment this site not even to my worst enemy!! GUYS KEEP AWAY, if you wanna play on TITAN CASINO you might as well ship your money to them without tryn to play!!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/29/2012

Greetings. Titan casino i know very well, because i was active poker player at titan casino(part of ipoker software). So, i am just deposited to their casino 70$ , and receive 200% bonus, that boost my balance to 210$. So, i am can play any game that i want :O I decided to start with thai paradise, and win there some money to 300$. After it i want to play blackjack with 10$ per bet, and after 200 hands(damn, i played 3 hours maybe), i had only 150$ on my balance. I try roullete, and got lucky! Boost balance to 200$. But i tired to play table games, and just switch to hulk video slot. No luck there, and go to Iron Man 2. There i have biiiiiiiig hit(320$ with 2$ per spin bet). So, with 500$ on my balance i decided to win some money on blackjack, with 30$ per hand. Damn, i am got losing streak, and cant stop playing... I left it with 25$ only, haha :( So pretty bad :( Anyway, i go to gladiator video slot and just want to lose all money, but in last spins(had 3$ on my balance) i got free spins, and there won 100$. After it i lost 50$ more on blackjack(what an idiot!!!), and 50$ made cashout. They ask my documents in 2 days after cashout, i send them my utility bill and scan of pasport. In two days more i receive money.
So, totally titan casino is very reputable casino that standing in online gambling long time. Anyway, you can trust them, because they provide good quality of gambling. A bit bad things: 1)they cashout so loooong, i dont like this, if i win i want to receive my money very fast. 2)live chat many times unvailable, thats suck ;( If i had problems, i want to receive help immediately, and did not send emails or phone someone. But titan casino is average casino using playtech software. Many others casino better, many worse. You can try it if you want.
Review for you by alexmou12! I hope you have a nice day.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Titan Casino was established in mid 2008 by the same parent company that owns Titan Poker, conveying the same distinguished reputation and honorable quality in services of the leading online poker room. As an added bonus, players who have a membership with Titan Poker can instantly log into Titan Casino without creating a brand new account. Titan Casino is powered by Playtech software, licensed in Kahnawake. The game selection and graphics are both spectacular. A download is required to play, and the online casino is restricted from US players.

Software

Titan Casino is powered by leading casino software engine, Playtech. Quick download and easy, step-by-step installation gets players immediately into the action. There is no Flash version, and the software is Windows PC compliant only, but Mac users running a PC Emulator will still find the casino to run smoothly. The graphics are exquisite and the game variety is constantly growing.

Games

Titan Casino comes complete with a massive selection of exciting casino games to choose from. There are more than 100 varieties overall, including all of the most popular online casino games. Play Card and table games like Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo and many more. The Slots and video poker selections are enormous, offering single-line and multi-line action in the Slots and up to 50 hands per play in most Video Games. A range of instant-win Arcades are popular with many players, while 10 Progressive Jackpots add to the expected value for both casual and serious online casino fans.

Promotions

Aside from the first 6 months of exceptional casino bonus value, Titan Casino has a few more special offerings to keep players returning for more free cash bonuses and other valuable opportunities. Seasonal promotions change from time to time, like the Valentine's Day double bonus offers of February 2009. Players will always be informed of such promotions via email, so make sure your spam-blocker isn't thwarting Titan Casino news.

Pros

  • Excellent game variety
  • Great software and graphics

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download only
  • Not Compatible with Mac/Linux

Details

Official Website: www.titancasino.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bancontact/Mister Cash, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Debit Card, DineroMail, Diners Club International, EcoPayz, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Instant Wire Transfer, Internet Banking, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, Paysafe Card, POLi, Przelewy24, Santander, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Teleingreso, Trustly, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Norwegian Kronor, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada, Afghanistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Netherlands, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Philippines, Turkey, United States, Netherlands, Finland

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 95.19%

Established: 2008

License: Antigua & Barbuda

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, instaDebit, MyCitadel, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Web Money

Withdrawal Limits: 9900 USD/EUR/GBP per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-10 days;Bank transfers - 3-10 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Titan Casino

Owner: Fastengine Limited

Email: Feedback, Marketing, VIP

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: +1-866-466-3077
UK: 0808-120-3491

Affiliate Program: Euro Partners

Related News & Articles

Titan Casino announce the launch of 15 games July 21st, 2010
Latest Marvel heroes debut online January 30th, 2010
Playtech launches TV games December 29th, 2009

If you liked Titan Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites