Restricted: Thrills Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Thrills Casino

7.02
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Thrills Casino is an online casino with a fashionable blue-and-white theme and user-friendly layout. It is powered by several different software platforms, including MicrogamingNetEnt, PlaytechNextGen Gaming, PlayN' Go, Betsoft and Ash Gaming. All of the games are available in an instant-play interface. Thrills Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Thrills Casino cannot offer gaming services to players in the United States, China, Denmark, France, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, or Spain. Residents of any other country where online gaming is legal are welcome to sign up.

Games

Thrills Casino boasts a collection of over 260 online slot titles from several different platforms. Some of the most popular bonus video slots include NetEnt's Creature from the Black Lagoon, and Twin Spin, NextGen Gaming's Medusa and The Snake Charmer, Play ‘N' Go's Dragon Ship, and Pearl Lagoon, and Microgaming's Mega Moolah and Immortal Romance slot. Classic slots like Jackpot 6000 and Lucky Diamonds are also available.

Table game players at Thrills Casino have plenty to enjoy. Currently, the site offers 20 different variants of blackjack (including Double Exposure Black Jack), 12 variants of roulette (including French Roulette), and 7 variants of baccarat (including Baccarat Gold). Other games include Pai Gow Poker, Red Dog Progressive, TXS Hold'em, Vegas Craps, and Poker Pursuit.

Thrills Casino also excels in video poker, with more than 60 different games to choose from. Players have access to single-hand and multi-hand denominations of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All-American Poker, Tens or Better, Double Joker, Aces & Faces, Aces & Eights, Louisiana Double, Double Bonus, and Bonus Deluxe.

Support

Thrills Casino makes customer service one of its top priorities. Whenever a player has a question, he or she can count on a Thrills representative to be available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, through a convenient live chat interface. Live chat can even be used to attach relevant documents or pictures about an issue, something that not many casinos offer.

Security and Fairness

The entire Thrills Casino website is safeguarded with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that any sensitive data sent to the casino, like credit card numbers or the addresses of players, cannot be read by anyone.

All of the platforms used by Thrills Casino have been audited by independent firms and shown to be fair. This is no surprise, given that many of the platforms at the casino are among some of the most well-known in the industry.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Contains games from several different platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play ‘N' Go, and NextGen Gaming
  • Plenty of slots, as well as table games and video pokers
  • 24/7 support via live chat, which also features instant document attachment
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Does not accept players from United States, China, Denmark, France, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Martinique, or Spain

Thrills Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Trond S. 4 reviews
Norway
Message
Nice selection of slots. Very nice promotions (in theory).
Receiving numerous mails telling me about superspins, thrillspins etc. Bonus pending deposit. But on my deposits I have achieved no such thing. Seems not very professional and I would recommend not to play here.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi there;

Not sure what the issue is. Did you furfill the requirements in order to take part of those promos? Bear in mind our customer service will gladly help you if you have any related issues.

Regards

Bruno
fjc1987 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Hi guys just want to say I'm not sure how u are having bad customer service with thrills as I have always been happy with them and the effort they put in.

They have good welcome bonuses and it does state in the terms and conditions about the 4 pounds max bet if you read.

I had deposited money and managed to win a few good times which ended up finishing the wagering and withdrawn the winnings :-).

Good selection of games to. Well designed site.
To be honest I cant think of any thing I didnt like as it has all been fantastic.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 12. AUGUST 2016
Hi FJC1987,

Thanks for your kind words!

We strive our best to make our customers happy and satisfied and will continue do so.
raverbabe 413 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I was really quite surprised to see Thrills Casino had achieved such a low score here at AskGamblers as I’ve always found them to be very good quality in the short time they have been operating. I browsed a selection of the reviews posted by other members and it does appear that there are an awful lot of people falling foul of terms and conditions – this is really very unfortunate particularly when the majority of such cases are based on extremely common scenarios such as betting too highly whilst a bonus is in play or having self-excluded at another casino from the same group as Thrills.

On the positive side, the casino is extremely well designed and has a very modern look and feel – this seems to be common amongst the properties operated by this group such as Kaboo and SuperLenny. They all have an excellent choice of game providers too, the only noticeable omission from my view is Playtech, although it seems to be extremely rare to find Playtech games on the same site as Microgaming and NetEnt for some reason (Bet365 is one notable exception).

Bonus offers are great although they can be a little rarer than I would like. 30x bonus wagering for the welcome offer is amongst the best around these days and is definitely worth taking if still available when you come to sign up – just be sure to read all the terms and conditions!
I think that perhaps more work could be done in making those people who are going to accept a bonus aware of all the requirements they need to adhere to in order to get paid if they are lucky. Whilst the issue of players falling foul of terms and conditions is certainly not unique to Thrills, the industry as a whole would really benefit from implementing automatic checks and software-based enforcement of bonus rules – until this happens, I’d like to see the most important terms shown at the time a bonus is accepted, perhaps with one of those scrolling mechanisms whereby you are unable to move to the next page until you reach the end of the document. Of course there are some who will not take the time to read the rules, but you can’t save people from their own stupidity sometimes…
Good collection of slots, well designed site with easy navigation and withdrawal is super fast. I usually carry out a withdrawal test with a new account, so after registration I deposited 30 Euro via Skrill and played through the deposit, after winning 21 Euro, I made a withdrawal request of 20 Euro and uploaded required documents for account verification. The money was in my Skrill account less than 24hr (since the time of new account registration).

Thrills has beaten every other casinos that I had tested for withdrawal time!
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. JUNE 2016
Hi there Tony,

We are very happy on your feedback and will make sure to keep you as an happy customer for a long time. As other players stated Askgamblers rating is not quite fair in many aspects.

Regards

Bruno
Louskye12 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
To be 100% honest Thrills is one of the best casinos there is, good bonuses good games.

This is to add to my previous review because it posted before id finished you can't seem to edit on here. The 5.6 rating for thrills is totally unfair. When I first signed up to the site I got 20 free no deposit spins, keep what you win. I won £160! After that I thought I'm not going to deposit on here because there's no way I'm going to win any money when I've just been given free money! I did end up depositing, I think it was my second deposit £10 I won £600 and something, straight after that I put another £10 on and won £890! As for fast payout..zoooommmm! since then I have deposited more and I have won the odd £100'ere £60 there, and I've also lost but that's part of game.

My 1st 3 wins were big ones. I've read some reviews where people think this site is rigged and they take your money... those people do not know what they are talking about, and they obviously don't like losing. You can trust Thrills. Although I'm a bit upset with them at the moment (reasons in a review below) anybody who's in two minds, or even just thinking about signing up.... I'd Definitely say sign up.
Ever since The site updated there was a problem on my account where I couldn't deposit. I contacted support more than once, explained the problem, I was told to clear the history, cookies etc on my device, try different computers try different web browsers on both mobile and laptops which I did, more than 3 times there was still a problem! So I sent an email (more than one) hoping it might getd ealt with better, I uploaded a screenshot and a video of what was happening.

The response....I kept on getting told to do the same thing over and over again, I told them I'd already done all that. It's like My emails weren't in English! I'd done everything they asked me to do, it was a problem on my account and I know that for a fact because I set up a new account (which was closed shortly after) on the same device, I only set it up just to see if it was a problem with my device and it wasn't, there was no problems on the new account. I offered my password so they they could sign in and see for themselves... but no they ain't allowed to do that. I asked for it to be passed to the technical department and not once was it passed! Through frustration of repeating myself I told them to close my account which I'm gutted about. I've deposited a lot of money on this site and I've also won a lot of money I'm just disappointed that They never even bothered to try and fix this problem. 😞
This casino has all the same games as everywhere else. There is nothing positive to actually say about this casino. Play elsewhere.
A casino that has unbelievably poor customer service. It's so poor it's farcical. They refuse to have a telephone conversation with you and claim to have replied to emails when they really don't. My withdrawal still hasn't been made after two weeks. This casino is not worth the hassle. Stay away if you actually want to withdraw any funds.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. MAY 2016
1. We replied on all your mails.
2. You withdrawal was made instantly on request, but a bank transfer can take up to 7 days in worst.
3. We are always open to hear suggestions about how we can improve our operation, but in this case we acted accordingly.
Great selection of games and often payout decent wins. Won £2500 then had it confiscated due to breach of terms and conditions. The casino is good but if you plan on using the bonus be sure to check the terms before you do.
The terms I breached were to do with betting over the bonus limit but before all this I was told everything was fine on the phone until the last phone call all the sudden it was confiscated if there is a limit on betting then I think casinos like this should state it clearly before people use there bonus features I won't be using again.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. MAY 2016
Hi mcarr1987
The maximum bet limit if you are playing with bonus money is clearly shown under our terms and conditions. It is not something unique for us, but of course I understand your frustration. In the future I suggest you confirm with our customer service before placing to big bets.
Regards
Bruno
Good mobile casino. Good offer in mobile games.

Swift payouts (within 8 hours on three different withdrawals).

You can trust this casino to payout!
No live chat.

Got a very bad streak in blackjack, so I chose not to continue gameplay here.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. APRIL 2016
Hi Joe
Thanks for your input! We do have a live chat that is open from 10-24 C.E.T and I dont quite understand how a bad run on your roulette session should put shade on us, but you are right that are very fast on payouts.
I joined this casino long long time ago. I used to be loyal player and high roller here. I remember when I first registered here I lost about 2-4ks the first weeks. I turned the tables with 8k win. After that win and cash out (took my win the very next day), slots started playing as I wanted... made many cash outs.. and I can say it's decent enough except if slots aim you and then guys you're gonna sweat a lot to earn something.

Moreover site is good. Not a 6.5 for sure..they deserve at least 7.5.. I've seen 8.5 casinos which deserve a 5... so guys don't get twisted with the ranking..
Since I'm loyal player I deserve fast withdrawals 0-2 hours max. Honestly no less no more. I don't like waiting. The thing is thrills started a downside on this issue (I'm not saying that you won't get your money) I'm only talking to the players like me who want it fast since they are cash players or high rollers..I lost a 500 withdrawal just because agent was rude and declining to send a reminder to payment department claiming he doesn't do anything favors.. especially to me..okay yup. ..anyway.

I left this issue so I went on with my life. .but hey.. second time it's not accepted... for a 150 they made a really big fuss... asked neteller ss. gave me sister firms email to send it... which hey it was wrong email...anyway, I played the balance after cancelling it.. lost it... agent told me they don't want ss after all and just request it again and it will be processed.since they don't do favors I don't do either. closed my account permanently. they lost loyalty. I gained money.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. APRIL 2016
Hi Kayenne ,
Thanks for taking your time to write about us. I can only agree that we are at the moment having an unfair ranking and I adressed that to Askgamblers before. I will look into your case regarding the withdrawals.

Regards
Bruno
They have given allot of bonuses to me. Also some freespins.
I have been a member of this site for 3 years I think. In that time I have deposited about 11000 euros and cashed out only 5500 euros. Most from one cashout of 3000. I usually play the same games but I always lose. I can go 10 deposits without any good wins. I cannot count how much I have played Piggy Riches and Magic Portals but I never get any good wins. The past few months have been awful as it seams impossible to get any fun on any deposit.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hi Nolko
Sorry to hear about the bad streak. Please send me your username, I want to treat you on something that hopefully will get you some more luck and fun.

Regards

Bruno
silverkatana 9 reviews
Philippines
Message
Poor Poor. no returns after 100 spins. just around 5% rtp. Deposited several times but never won anything beyond a couple of cents.
Ha. What a joke. Absolutely another casino who use internet or technical error for refusing to settle big withdrawals. Just read the complaints online and it made me sick
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. MARCH 2016
Hi
Sorry to hear you had a bad run, it is a part of the game...wish you a better stay next time.
mrnoluck 17 reviews
Germany
Message
I like the software. But that it so far. Shitty casino. Bad expirience. Do not play there.
I really do not know why the customer services are no more gentle in any way. They let you feel like an idiot or cheater anytime.
When my deposit was booked from my bank but not booked on my account they were not able to hand it back to me or to my account.
When I chatted with the customer service they treated me like a cheater and were very very ungentle. Though I have evidence that the money was transferred to them they wouldn't book it.
It's only fair when a casino steps up and does the right thing that reviews should be matched. Thrills did that thanks to Bruno the casino rep. I did give them another go and was glad to be back at a casino I really do trust and when gambling, trust is the most important thing.

After playing again I realized just how bright and fresh the casino is and far more welcoming in a fun way.

Pay outs are fast well within a few hours and without fuss.

Plenty of great games to play and always new ones being added.

Bruno agreed that support could be a touch warmer, and for us it's easy to not give thought to the sort of day they have, I have no doubt it's not a easy job, we want answers and want them now and isn't always possible sometimes they are unaware of technical issues or updates.

For me Thrills sets a pace that leaves other casinos cold. I recommend giving them a try.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. JANUARY 2016
Thanks for giving us an second shot mate. I am happy when you are.

Regards

Bruno
I've played at thrills steadily for awhile up until now, Good selection of games, not sure that I get the flying circus theme but that isn't important. Certainly fast payouts if you withdraw with Skrill. The games play fair, So for the physical side of the casino, payouts,selection of games, fairness and smoothness of the games no complaints at all.
Now lets call it the more spiritual side of the casino, Bonuses and free spins, support and problems.

I was relieved to read in here some one else had the same issues with Poli deposits as I did I had 7 that were all successful up to the point of the casino updating the deposit from Poli itself, the window just sits there doing nothing. Generally if you copied the last window at Poli with the ref number some support found it quickly others had to "escalate" to another department with the general attitude of "you're trying to pull something over us"I told them were the glitch was each time it was ignored and never a apology or we will look into this. I waited almost 4 days for one deposit and almost quit then had it not been fort he other times it had been fixed with in mins to 24 hours.

Bonuses very few 35x play through which isn't bad on a 100$ deposit with 100 bonus but most of the bonus money is no more than 10$ max 350$ play though is a lot of work for a very small reward.

Free spins, have to point out there is no loyalty points at this casino it's all free spins, and they are the reason I closed my account, Firstly they don't amount to much more between 1 and 4$ you can deposit over 1000$ over a week or 2 and if your lucky get 4$ worth of free spins. You will see their calendar for Dec promising gifts each day. Great,2 days ago make a deposit get 20 free spins by a certain time went back no free spins, next day gift is 5 free spins that are already meant to be waiting for you what's there, nothing. I've had to chase free spins several times this time for 5$ worth of free spins after depositing over 275$ I just couldn't be bothered and closed my account. The real Kick with this is you get messages flash up saying congratulations you have won x amount of free spins you got to the slot nothing there you wait day or 2 still nothing there these messages do not stay in the inbox they vanish completely, I had one saying I had won 20 super spins finally something worth while I even copied and pasted to message to not book, because sure enough nothing there, went to support asked them about it sent the copied message to be told they couldn't see I was entitled to anything end of chat.

It would be unfair to say that all of their support are rude and slightly arrogant but a good percentage are I lost interest in casino because I simply couldn't be bothered going to support chasing issues.

If you want a no "thrills" casino to just deposit and play no interest in bonuses or free spins and hopefully don't have any issues requiring support, this is a good and fair casino.

If you want the things promised by the casino and look forward to those free spins etc and need to use support, then casino fails dismally it's just to much hassle met with "why are you bothering us attitude"
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. DECEMBER 2015
Hi Shockwave
Thanks for taking the time to write a detailed post about your experience with Thrills. I am sorry about the Poli issues, these are unfortunetly related to issues from our platform provider. We are working togethet in order to solve the current problems.

In terms of freespins that are not being credited I would appreciate if you could send me a PM with your username. That way I will be able to control what/if something went wrong. Obviosuly they should be there waiting for you. Although you have closer your account my intention is to show you that we do everything necessary in order to give our customers a good experience.

Regards
Bruno
I already opened my account at Thrills more than a year ago, since they had some nice freespins to offer to new players. I played a bit, liked it and considered depositing in the future.

A few weeks ago i had the feeling, that I really should try them out by depositing. First I asked via live support, if the welcome bonus was still available for me, also to please give me a quick glance, which rules i would have to obey (excluded games, max bet etc). I got solid advice and deposited. Unfortunately I was a bit too brave and busted the initial deposit within … minutes. So i did another deposit without match bonus and started carefully playing the slots.

The Site of Thrills is designed very charming and you can feel that they developed a story around their casino, when you navigate thru it and play the games. In my opinion that is real eyecandy.

Thrills offer an enormous variety of slots by different developers.

They are also organizing contests, where you can win freespins which i find thrilling, since the freespins are granted without any wagering rules.so if you win a decent amount from those freespins you just can request a withdrawal. I tried that out a few days before .It was processed within 3 hours.

Their customer support is absolutely outstanding. Either having an issue with the site or after a bad streak asking for a freebie – they will never hesitate to find a solution to help you out.

Account verification was only a matter of a few hours. Mso if you decide to deposit, it´s a good idea, to send your docs to them right away so you will be able to request a withdrawal when you are winning.

It was a real good decision to start depositing and playing there and I will definitely continue to do so.
- doesnt accept paysafe card for depositing
- withdrawals can be easily reversed until they are processed
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi

Wonderful to hear your kind words about our operation. Will forward the nice words to my collegues, especially the designers.

Regards

Bruno
moulayismail 4 reviews
Morocco
Message
Hello, when I see the ranking this casino currently on AskGamblers, it surprise me, because it's been several months since I signed with them through AskGamblers when they had a good ranking, they have a very large variety of Slots, they pay the winnings in time, I often play in this casino since I play in some other casinos that I have to earn more loyalty point because they give me loyalty bonuses regularly, but all I can say that there are ups and downs throughout life and not only in the casinos, but I can only blame my luck, I think everything is more than perfect at Thrills casino.

I also did some withdrawals and it was fast less than 24 hours, then I think this casino deserves a good ranking because the first thing, you get PAID when you win.

Personally I congratulate this casino and the people working in for their effort, and I encourage them to continue on their way and surely they will be ranked 1st. I give you 10/10 for all "deposits, pending period, withdrawals times..."
There is nothing bad I can say about this casino, just an observation, don't receive their offers and promotions regularly by email, it requires me that I logon every time to see if there is any active deposit bonus.
THRILLS CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi

Wonderful to hear your kind words about our operation. I can agree that our ranking on Askgamblers is not fair, but we do hope real and realistic players like yourself will see that we strive to give our players the best possible casino experience.

Regards

Bruno
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Thrills Casino bonuses