The Gaming Club

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

The game variety at Gaming Club consists of more than 300 games. Play your favorites, like Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Cyber Stud, Caribbean Poker, Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards and Video Poker. A variety of Progressive Jackpots are available on games like Major Millions, Fruit Fiesta, and Cash Splash Slots. Don't miss out on Microgaming's newest addition to the online slots that's gained massive popularity since it's release - The Osbourne's Video Slot - featuring Ozzy, Sharon and the rest of their wacky family.

Software

The Gaming Club Online Casino software can be downloaded, offering an assortment of the most popular games to start with while the remaining games download in the background. This does not seem to effect gameplay in any way. Players can also choose not to download all of the remaining games at once by selecting the games they do wish to download. A Flash version of the software allows players to enjoy most of the /forum/ instantly without downloading anything. Players can take advantage of the Gaming Club's Welcome Bonus whether downloading or utilizing Flash.

Customer Support

Customer support at the Gaming Club is top of the line. A fast, friendly and knowledgeable team of support representatives is on staff 24/7 to assist members via Live Chat and telephone, with several toll free numbers available. Use the help form located on the web site to submit a question. The FAQ page is usually helpful in answering general questions about the Online Casino, player accounts and technical information.

Pros

  • Good Loyalty Program
  • Very large game variety
  • Live Support
  • Download or Flash versions

Cons

  • Initial download doesn't include all games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with The Gaming Club? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I clearly have a gambling problem and this was stated through the online chat feature after already losing $15000 over the course of 2 days. I said ...

Read more

Unresolved

i was playing in gaming club casino, river belle casino, jackpot city casino and lucky nugget casino while i didnt win there was no problems but when ...

Read more

Unresolved

Gaming Club has gone to great lengths to make it difficult to correspond with them on anything, that's the first reason I'm posting here.Second is, I' ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.gamingclub.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, EZPAY, Firepay, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Visa Debit, instaDebit, Visa, Diners Club International, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars
Languages
Dutch, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Swedish, Greek, Russian
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
95.58%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2001
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Buffalo Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/26/2014

Hello to all askgamblers.com community ! My next review will be about my experience in Gaming club Casino. First of all this casino has been around from 1994 which can only mean that is a very realiable and a good casino , which i experienced my self. Gaming club Casino is powered solely by the Microgaming software. After loading their page i saw their page which was not too shabby, i saw that they have a 100% match up bonus up to 200$ this is on the first deposit and on the second one you have 150% match up bonus up to 150$.I went for the instant play although they have a downloadable version of the casino as well , so when the instant version loaded i made my sign up , made a deposit, i didnt take any bonus i just rolled with the money i deposited and i started searching for a game to play. I played So Much Candy which is 5 reel and 25 paylines game with a 0.50$ bet per spin. I love that in this game high symbols can split up and award higher winning , so split up symbols can award a maximum of 25 symbol win which happened to me couple of times. This game me a solid boost to continue playing this game. I played this game another 35 minutes and i lost all my money , also i was a bit disappointed by the scatter symbol because not only that i didn't manage to hit three of them i barely managed to see two of them appear.So i dont what to say about that , bad luck ?? Overall a very good old casino with a god website. I didn't make a withdrawal i can definitely say that this is a trusted casino , definitely a recommend and a 8/10 from me.

reviewed on 10/31/2014

Hi!This is my personal review about The Gaming Club Casino!
I was in a break because I didn’t had time to play slots,I was very busy and one day I decided to come back and play slot games!
I searched on askgamblers for a good casino to spend my money and I found this casino!I didn’t played so far here,I created my account and I took a look at their casino and their games!
They have only Microgaming games but it is ok for me because I like very much Microgaming games and also I think that have a good payout rate comparing with slots from other providers!
I went to the cashier to make my deposit and to see what welcome bonus they are offering!The welcome bonus were good in my opinion,100% up to 200$ but I was disappointed when I saw that the wagering requirements are 50 times the bonus amount!
Anyway,I made a 20$ deposit via skrill and I received another 20$ bonus and a total of 1000$ to wager to be able to withdraw!
I have to say that their website looks very good and simple in the same time!I decided to open The Finer Reels of Life slot,a nice slot and one of my favorite Microgaming slots!
I started on the minimum bet of 0.30$ and very soon I managed to catch 3 stars symbols and to get the free spins bonus,10 free spins with 5x multiplier!I won 14$ from this feature,I kept playing and I managed to catch the Wild Celebration feature that gave me a nice win of 37$!
About 2 hours later,I completed the wagering requirements,I couldn’t believe that because it was almost impossible in my opinion!I requested a withdrawal of 63$ via skrill!
Overall it was a good experience,I will give only 7 for the welcome bonus,for the good games with a good payout rate I will give a 9 and for the payment methods another 9!

reviewed on 10/30/2014 India

The gaming club casino is from the Mg software and has a huge
collection of games and it is probably the fastest casino i have
played on. I sign up here deposit the money and start with the action
in no time and generally when I join and send the money to casino
cashier it takes 10-15 minutes but here it was smooth and fast. I like
fast . They were established more than 10 years ago . And are a good
name in the 'gaming club' .They are owned by the digi media company
and they have the best casinos and are very trusted. I deposited 40
from my skrill and got straight to the action with the games .

i started with the Avalon slot and got nothing here and left this game
with a loss and only got a couple of small combinations. And nothing
else . This game generally gives a lot of action and it just about
time and i was just unlucky.

After this i played break da bank and this is a very promising slot
and here i won around 30$. I really loved this game and this is one of
the best from the Mg software. After this i was in the table games and
roulette got me red every single time i bet on red and i never had so
much fun playing roulette before and i just loved this game.

I took out 150 from this casino and played again with the money i left
but i lost that but i loved this casino a lot and usually i do not
really reach till 150 and the return to the players here is jut
amazing.

fast support good return to the players and fast games and no sick
variance i think this casino is the right place for me and every body
else too. I keep playing here and a regular member now. I think this
casino is a 9.5 for me .

reviewed on 08/28/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

The Gaming Club is a very old online casino. Actually it is the oldest online casino which was founded back in 1994. I found that data on their webpage. It is a totally safe casino you can trust because otherwise it wouldn’t operate for 20 years. Everything I said so far I can confirm from my personal experience. It’s been probably 3 years since I joined this casino. Maybe it wasn't the first casino I joined run by Microgaming but it was the first one I had cashouts in. Even though it’s been a long time since I had a cashout here I remember it like it was yesterday. After a few hours of play I had about 100 euros to cash out. 100 euros isn't a lot but it’s completely my fault. When I filled the wager I had 300 euros left on my balance. I kept playing feeling eurofic. I stopped when I had only 100 euros on my account. Later in the next year or so I played here on a regular basis. Not everyday but I would play here once a week. I can't remember how many cashouts I had over that period. I was always payed without any problems. Now I rarely play here. The reason for that is because I found other Microgaming casinos with smaller wagers. I only have one remark when it comes to Gaming Club and that it the wager of 50 x bonus.

When the wager would be lets say 30 x bonus I would probably continue to play here on a regular basis. Still this is a safe casino with a long tradition and you will never have any problems here. Also their live chat support is very good and their operators are very kind. That is why I recommend it to everyone.

reviewed on 08/27/2014

Hi Askgamblers!
I really dont know how could I not notice this casino so far.But maybe I was lucky meeting this casino now ,just because I found one site ,where Gaming Club was offering 11 euros free chip.Ops,new Microgaming Casino for with big decent free chip,of course I will try.

As I was searching about them,to find something ,when I saw all this positive reviews and the fact that this is one of the oldest casinos on net ,since 1994 ,so standing here all of this years,they had to be exceptional ,great casino. When I download the casino,registered my new account I was expecting to get that 11 free automatically ,but there was nothing on my account.So I had to contact their support and explained them that I should get my free bonus.The chat told me that they have no Affiliates,with that kind of promo,so if I want to play I had to deposit.

The chat support was nice and professional ,so they offered me as a welcome bonus 100% match .When I asked will I get some free spins on top of that,I got negative answer ,that they are not running any promo with free spins.Ok I didnt get the bonus ,so I had to deposit.I liked theirs match bonus ,but the wagerin X 50 ,i think its pretty much high.I was really thinking should I deposit there or not,but since I read so many positive reviews about them I decided to make my first deposit there of 35 $.I got the bonus right away ,so I could play.

The first game I played was Avalon slot,although I had never any special luck on it,so I though I could give it a try.Well I waste all my deposit really quick and that lady Avalon wont see my face ,for a long time .Just kidding,but I had really terrible play time.So far I wont deposit ,till I get some really nice offer,but this time I am expecting to get free spins also.Good Luck!

reviewed on 07/29/2014 Belarus

The gaming club casino it is in digimedia group, and it is very big group of casinos, of course not so big like casino rewards, but still. All casinos in this group for me it is something interesting, because they probably beat all other casinos in case of bonuses and amount of bonuses they usually send with emails. Also not forget about freespins, loyalty points offers, and some tournaments, but i almost not play it.
I tried this casino only once or probably twice, because for me in this group exist only one main casino - jackpot city, and there i played much more times than at other in this group. My best session in this casino was followed from 30$ deposit only, but i had nice offer, 100% bonus + 30 freespins on some 9 lines slot, it is not so big, but i love to get something extra than just 100% bonus. I start playing, and after about of hour of playtime at minimum bets at immortal romance and thunderstruck II, but i really feel tired after this hour, so i decide to play some other games which does not have so many paylines. I start from break da bank again, but my luck was terrible and i was not even able to hit freespins feature, and i decide to leave this slot before all my money will go to it mouth. Then i tried supe it up slots, and after two freespins features i have even less money, features was almost empty. i finish at hellboy slot, and it just eat my money, so i never have a chance to withdraw some money from this casino.
I rate the gaming club casino with 6 stars, it is good brand, but not for me. I had much more fun at jackpot city casino, which in the same group, but give me more bonuses.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Gaming club casinos biggest strength is that they have a very large
selection of games and players can chose from their favorite games
because they have been supported by the micro gaming software so you
know that they must have the best slot games . They also have the
latest slot games from this platform. They have been in this industry
for more than 15 years and i had joined them a couple of years ago and
this was actually one of the first casinos i had joined and played
with real money because in the beginning i did not know about good or
bad casinos so joined the ones which were the oldest. i had gotten a
100% match up bonus and i was a big bonus geek at at that time so the
moment i got it i got engaged in the race to meet the wagering
requirements. Their live chat is always active unlike some casinos
where they do not understand the meaning of live and are always
offline. I loved their slot tournaments and i think it is a very nice
for us to make big money by risking very little of ours. I lost my
deposit 2 times here and could only manage to withdraw once but i have
to say this that for a new player i loved this casino a lot and you do
not have to worry about late withdrawals or anything like that because
money will be transferred within a couple of days max and they did not
process it on weekends which is cool because they need off's as well.
Loved the poker variants and their was no high variance so luckily
after some time i managed to have a good time with this casino. I
would rate them 8.5 out of 10 because in the beginning i lost 2
deposits but sustained for long so no issues.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

The gaming club casino room is a great casino. This casino has been in the industry for a very long time and they are still very nice and still as fun as they used to be when I had joined them . The software that is supporting this casino is micro gaming system.micro gaming is the best software in the world and almost all the casinos in the world go for this one and you know why. it has more than 300 games whatever game you love you can choose and play accordingly like roulette,blackjack,video poker etc.it was established in 2001 and licensed by government of Malta. its customer support is very friendly and supportive as they provide the 24/7 service to all the members of it.the support is fast but they are not up to mark and they are never successful in solving our problems.

I wish the bonuses were different and the second one was actually the first so it would have been better than this one because free money is fun to play with but i think that no matter how many bonuses and how big the bonus they give to the users of their room 9 out of 10 players would not be able to meet the wagering requirements because 35 times is not a simple thing to do. And in my entire career of online gaming there has only been a couple of times and that too happened because i got lucky a lot of times and the variance was good.

This room has very nice slot games and a very wide variety of games to offer. Loved thunder struck and immortal romance as they are my fav slots from micro gaming The software and games are good but you cannot win big money with this casino for that you are gonna have to deposit a big amount as well.

reviewed on 05/11/2014

The Gaming Club is a loyalty + website, as I'm sure some of you know, I had to test out what loyalty realy ment for gamblers, and I have to say I was surprised to see that this online casino was here from 1994 if reasearch proves correct.

I didn't make an initial deposit I'm afraid, even though I did manage to rake up some money, but instead of going to the process of withdrawal, I tested the functionality of the website, aswell as games and the live chat.

As all of you may know, Microgaming is well renown for their excellent service and dedicated community, so giving this site a try is an absolute must.

I like the fact that the bonuses are only 100%; because when you have a quality casino such as this, there is no reason to ask for additional bonuses, as the site itself is something that your brain marks as " return here from time to time " type of casino.

I did have a chit chat with their Live Support to ask about their payment methods, but it was more in the spirits of testing how efficient they are. Live support was no problem at all, A+ all day every day !

This is one of the rare casinos, because you won't find such an exceptional service that easily, and because they are here from 1994, it serves as written proof of their customer loyality.

Instaplay as well as mobile version of the casino is always a plus in my book, and their payment methods come in like variety from Netellers, to any of your cards, Maestro, Visa you name it!

If I had to get nit-picky about the site, I'd take aside the time it akes for them to deposit money to your account , but if we take their existance to scale with their fanbase, there is probably a large number of people withdrawing their money at any given time.

If I had to rate this casino from 1/10, I'd rate it a solid 9/10, being the best grade that I can give, (10/10 being a casino that I would consider a life-long dedication and commitment) , so 9/10, VERY VERY GOOD.

Cheers!

reviewed on 04/30/2014

I already wrote a review once about this casino but it didn’t enter the "We are paying $5 for every published comment" contest because of the lack of words ( I hope it’s alright that I am writing again and you can delete my first review anyway). The reason I am writing this review again about Gaming club is because my previous review here at AG was marked as player’s negative review. I really don’t understand why that is because if you read my previous review you’ll find that I didn’t write one single bad word about this casino. Gaming Club is the first Microgaming casino I joined and it was the first casino I had a withdrawal in. during these 5 years of playing here I had a number of cash outs and not a single problem. The money was always on my skrill account after 2-3 days. Even if I asked for a withdrawal in Saturday (non work day) the money would be payed in Monday. For their live chat support I can say that they are solid, the operators are always available and kind, but you have to wait a little longer for their response when you ask them some question. I guess they don’t have enough operators and sometimes they have a bigger number of players online and that is my only remark about this casino and for the Belle Rock Entertainment group of casinos. On the other hand their email support is very fast and good and it’s one of the best in the whole gambling industry. When it comes to my experience I think that no other online casino has a faster email support. Another thing I like about Gaming Club and Belle Rock casinos is that you can send all the needed documents for identification through their casino software without making a cash out. Once you do that in one casino there is no need to do it in any other casino from this group. For the end I strongly recommend this casino.

reviewed on 04/26/2014 India

I think The gambling club casino room is probably the oldest casino room and it has been established since the early 90's and is undoubtedly one of the biggest online casino rooms in the world. The fact that it is still going good after almost more than 20 years says is enough for a user to understand that this is the right place to deposit your money. The registration process is a bit long to be real honest but they have to verify he users before they let anyone play on their room so i cut them some slack on this one because i have seen a lo of casino rooms which take ages. They have probably the best bonus offers for the new users to benefit from including the weekend bonus offer which is something that not everyone has to offer. The support team is very polite, patient and responsive and sometimes I start troubling he support team for almost nothing because i love the way they are so attentive and how they make us feel so important. I made a deposit of 100 dollars and as promised i got a 100% match up bonus no questions asked. It belongs to belle rock entertainment which is honestly not a very reputed group when i comes to the name game. But still gambling club has managed to stay one of the best. I love slots and playing poker with his casino room and i have not won a lot of money but still i love playing with them because the games are very nice and i have mad e a lot of friends here so we're all home. They offer a lot of free spins which is the coolest thing about slots. I love free spins. I have switched to another casino room but not because this is not a casino room but only because the room i am playing with now is owned by my friend.

reviewed on 03/28/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Gaming club Casino is a veteran between online casinos. If the information on their website is correct (since 1994) then it is probably the oldest online casino. The very fact that this casino exists after 20 years says enough about the fact that this is a casino that you can trust. I have an account here for the last three years and my experience with this casino is only positive. From all the online casinos run by microgaming software gaming Club is a casino that I visit most often lately. I make a deposit here almost every week. When you start their software on the my promotions page you have a calendar with a monthly bonus offer. The bonuses I like most are the weekend bonus offers with 25%, 50%, all the way to 100% deposit. The wagering demands for their bonus are standard 50x which is maybe a bit high but what’s most important for me this is a safe casino and the cashout is quick. For the last 6 or 7 months I have been a regular guest here for every week and on the beginning of the next month I get a no deposit bonus of 5 or 10 euros from the casino. That’s not a lot but name one casino that will reward you with a no deposit bonus every month for your loyalty? Their live chat support is good. I contacted them numerous times and they were always friendly. You can sometimes get a message that all operators are busy at the moment but you can leave your question and they’ll get back to you in 10-15 minutes tops. In Gaming Club you will find a big number of slot tournaments. For some the entry is free, for some you have to pay. I used to play a lot on these tournaments but now I rarely do because it takes up too much time but it’s very exciting and fun. Overall this is a safe casino with a long tradition. I recommend gaming Club casino and give them 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. The gaming club casino is powered by microgaming, and when istalling it i thought primarly about playing freerolls in this network, but when i read on one forum that guy who win freeroll get his winnings as bonus money because he never made deposit, i decide to made deposit of 40$ with 100% welcome offer. Live chat did not cheat me, and my welcome bonus was credited without any problems. I decide to start from 9 liners, and start from spring break slot . It goes not very well for me, so i just switched to thunderstruck slot, but there also did not find any luck. Anyway, with 55$ that was seen on my account in left bottom side of the casino lobby ( probably someone did not know where showing his balance... probably), i open break da bank again slot with 0.45 bets. Get a couple of features, but without hitting any 5 of a kind with wild, but get few nice 4 of a kind wins with 25 x multiplier, and my account balance growth to cool 110$ . After it i thought that i should stop playing this boring slots, and open the dark knight. Yeah, i usually trying to hit jackpot when i have opportunity, as you probably know i never hit any jackpot, but i am still believe in it and keep playing jackpot games. If i will not play them, how can i win jackpot? Good logic i think...Dark knight pay me absolutely crap, and i win did not manage to see win over 30 x bet, and with 20$ left i open thunderstruck II as a last chance and made few spins at 1.2$ bets, and of course this slot not save me.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about the gaming club casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
WIthdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

Gaming Club is one of the best Microgaming house in my opinion, and the fact they have been on the market since 1994 speaks for itself. This is one of the very few Microgaming platform user that by time sorted out itself from other casinos and remained installed on my computer. No useless and irritating e-mail promo tsunami, or disturbance during playing sessions, live chat service is always there to help, good selections of payment methods with reasonable limits (though the min. cash out amount of €50 seems to be a little high), great tournaments so everything is given for a pleasant gaming experience and enjoyable circumstance. I felt this again when O last visited them. I made a fast deposit (avoiding any bonuses) and I could start playing. I selected Hellboy for my game. I have never played with it before and when it loaded I wasn't impressed very much by it, I didn't find the characters too charming but I thought if it's already in front of me I'll try it out. I almost lost quarter of my starting balance when I had some other things to do so I set my line bet at €0.05, left the number of coins on minimum and in the expert mode I called autoplay to help me out and ticked the 'Stop if a win exceeds or equals – 1000 coins' setting and left the room. Short time later when I returned I didn't see the spinning reels, instead just lot of reds and I said myself it can mean something good at game or my monitor broken down. Fortunately, it was because the slot and I won around 6100 coins in Supermode, what is to say a little bit more than €300. I was a little sorry about not seeing what happened during free spins and what line combinations resulted this nice reward. O played a little further then requested a withdrawal. No need to say, everything went smoothly with the payment, though it took a little bit longer than usually do.
I recommend Gaming Casino to everyone. They are a serious gambling partner and always act in compliance with it. I have found no problems here at all.

reviewed on 05/27/2013

The Gaming Club casino interested me with 30 Free Spins after I signed up. The 30 free spins applied towards a 30 paylines slot called "Mad hatters". When I completed all of my free spins the best amount came by to wish me good luck. I'm just joking! The amount I received is $3.16 from my 30 free spins. In all the casinos I played on that offered me free spins in general, from welcome bonuses, being loyal, on occasions, events or promotions the worst I have gotten is $0.46. I haven't experienced having nothing across a number of free spins from a promotion or event. I'm hoping that moment does not come to fruition. Nothing happened after I used my $3.16 bonus from the free spins when using it on Fat lady Sings for $0.25 a spin. so I acted on making a deposit of $42 only. As many times as I have said this once again I did not take the sign up bonus. The same reasons occurred to me, it is high in wagering requirements. It is set at 50 times the bonus I received. Most bonuses are 30 times. Gaming club, take down the wagering requirements if you want me to take the bonus otherwise my cash won't be paired with it. Sarcastically speaking the best experience I had here on the Gaming Club is something people can agree on! It's a Royal Flush that turned into a flush. I tried to play on Aces and Faces and I saw a Royal Flush Draw with a Queen of diamonds missing in the hand when I dealt a hand for $5. Once I held the 10, jack, king and ace of diamonds a 4 of diamonds showed up instead of the queen of diamonds giving me only the flush. I felt I had the opportunity to give myself a great chance of winning the Royal flush. My hopes were up for nothing. On the other hand the flush cushioned my disgust when I hit that instead of the high paying Royal Flush. If the hand were a Royal flush draw and nothing surrendered to me I would take a before & after picture, make a forum thread and call it "screenshots that really suck!" lmao. After I played a number of hands while getting about $30 over my entire balance I played on Shiver Me Feathers and Life's a Beach, applying the second slot to what happened on Aces and Faces. Interesting enough I saw my new and improved total balance of $100.11. This is a fair amount to win. My rating for the Gaming Club strikes me as a 5.5 out of 10, 7 if the bonus becomes less than 30 times.

reviewed on 05/27/2013

The Gaming Club is microgaming casino, so lots of games, and certainly when they offer decent offers its always worth jumping for. I do like the microgaming slots when I am in a slot playing mood, so when I joined up it certainly fit the bill. They gave me 30 free spins to spend on their games and I tried out cash splash for a change. It is a simple game, and it is linked to a decent jackpot. These microgaming games are not particularly flashy, but they are simple and easy to use. Of course slots depend a lot on luck and making sure that you don't go wild with the amount you spin. I made myself enough on the bonus spins to give a go on the table games. With free bonuses I tend to prefer to push my balance up to a reasonable score before I move to a game to wind away the deposit amount. On the roulette table I decided to bet largely on red and black, but the table decided to hit red several times in a row. I switched my strategy to betting on the numbers and I managed to get a lucky hit by landing on the correct third. After that narrow escape I decided to put my money into the blackjack table – after all, you always go back to what you know. However, it must have been a bad night or I wasn't concentrating properly and took some bad risks. This meant that I ended up losing what I made on the spins. Overall though, I think the casino offers reasonable gaming – and a decent free bonus to try them out. Their deposit bonus is also not too bad, and its definitely something I would consider coming back to and playing at. I would rate this casino at 7/10, but probably should be slightly higher if it wasn't for poor luck when I played!

reviewed on 05/21/2013 United Kingdom

The Gaming Club is a great casino, Ive been meaning to leave a review for ages but kept forgetting. I signed up here, well it was actually a good while back now but I find myself playing here maybe once a week now, sometimes less but I know I will have a good run with my money here and most importantly they are trustworthy. Im not saying other Microgaming casinos aren't because they all are I believe but this one is one of my favourites.

If your thinking of playing here (which I highly recommend) make sure you take advantage of their free spins offer which they have been running now like forever. At the moment they are offering all new customers 30 free spins, which is exactly the offer I had when I first started. I actually had a bit of trouble with mine because they weren't credited and it took ages for Live Help to get them credited, they kept telling me they had done it and to log out and back in but they still weren't there when I logged back in lol. I got them eventually and won about 25 quid off them, so although I didn't get off to a great start winning definitely compensated lol and I have to honestly say I have never had any problems since.

I regularly receive emails giving me deposit bonuses which is nice because me personally i prefer to have a bonus because it means more money in your starting bankroll which means you can bet more, in theory!! Even though most of the time I just bet the minimum amount per line lol...alright I'm making excuses I secretly love bonuses and wagering!!!!! :-)

Recently I started playing their mobile casino, which I am really into at the moment. Its such a refreshing change, even though there aren't a great selection of slots, my favourite nine liners are on here like Ladies Night and Tally Ho. Anyone who has read any of my reviews will know I am a huge lover of these and I highly recommend you try them, they are available on the download and mobile casino and you can just bet the minimum 9p per spin and confidently know that you are still able to get wins exceeding 45 quid a spin (in free spins).

I haven't made as may withdrawals as I have as deposits which is a shame but I have made a few cash outs and i always get my money within 5 days of being processed. Bit strange they asked me to send my documents in after like my third withdrawal, it was strange at the time but its happening to me in all Microgaming casinos now so I guess it must just be their procedure.

So yeah its a big thumbs up from me for this casino, hope you enjoy it as much as me.

reviewed on 05/17/2013 Canada

the gaming club was a wonderful experience to me, unfortunately i was locked out in the end. :- ( at first i loved their matches they were quite reasonable first deposit was i think 100% match and so on 50% to 100% matches offered i really did love this casino. they offered nice promos like earning extra loyalty points and draws for freespins or cash.they even had exclusive vip player tournaments which i was invited to often. as a loyal depositing player there one day i used my echeck which came back unpaid to them it was un paid transaction and i was using peddy cash or whatever.
after that they locked me out i was surprised they did that so fast they said if a returned transaction comes back to them as unpaid they will close account, they are very strict when it comes to returned payments.
so i tried to deposit to them of what i owe to them immediately with my visa card and they still wont do it, they said part of payment didnt go through. their systems are strict so i was locked out for good. i felt they could have waited for my next deposit to take that little bit of what i owed out.
some microgaming casinos are different though. guess i should have wrote a closer amount on that echeck so it would of been fully paid, but thats ok if thats how strict their systems are, then so be it! they are very honest and percise with everything in their casino.
i referred my friend to their king neptunes which is their sister site and which im still locked out from since the whole gaming club issue. my friend has had wonderful years playing with their sister site casino king neptunes shes cashouted and deposited so many times having no issues at all. they are wonderful wish i could of stay with them longer too!
if i was to rate this casino i would definitely rate them at a 9 out of ten! very nice experience at this casino they do know how to treat their loyal depositing players here! well good luck to you who take this casino as your favorites list it sure was on mine and still would be if they took me back!

reviewed on 04/24/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: The Gaming Club Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite.
The casino’s website is okay and you can find very easily any information you may need. The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly), by downloading their software or from your mobile device.
They have two promotions. The first one offers 30 free spins with no deposit required. The second one gives you 100% free up to 100$ on your first deposit. The wagering requirements for the first promotion is pretty high, 50x and for the second one 30x. Be very aware! If you deposit 30% or more of the value of the bonus credited they will ban you.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I took advantage of the 30 free spins. It was very easy to get in possession of the 30 free spins, you only had to click one button and you’re ready. I had to play The Osbournes and won 2,68 EUR after 30 free spins- pretty sad I would say…
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially if you enjoy a nice Microgaming casino, but it I not the best one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/24/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at The Gaming Club powered by Micro Gaming software. Okay when i was first played a Microgaming powered casino, which I decided to try almost a month ago Hihihi!! Because i don't liked microgaming slot i never tried their casino games and how does they serve their players that's why :) but if you are deciding to use the welcome bonus for their new member from casinos, which are 100% match bonus like that I suppose to recommended their free spin 30 times and the wagering requirements is only 50 times Whooooah it is an advantage if you are not familiarized to gaming club :) Anyway, I played that free spin and I didn't achieved the goal to wager i lost my balance but after that unlucky try but the unlucky converted to lucky bets when i deposited for their 100% welcome bonus i deposited $40 and the wagering requirements is only 30 times a total of 30 times 40 = $1200 and that bonus didn't spoiled my good temper now and as far as i already used many different welcome offers from another casino, The benefit of that is i can managed how to achieve the goal to won.

After that I received several e-mails, after my first deposit there, with this is not very bad proposals for match bonuses, but i decided to reject all many of these because this appeared to be a very smart decision! Because I hit it big almost immediately! And the way it occur i decided to play "Tunzamunni Slot this machine has only a single payline and a progressive jackpot you can bet from 1 to 5 coins per spin and the coin size is fixed to 5 cents only. the max bet on this slot is a quarter per spin. Not an expensive slot machine at all. i bet 0.50 - 1.00 per spin and I noticed that l managed to won a free spins that s nice! I got medium credit their and thats very nice interesting free spins.

My remarked here is fragmented because of their different service capabilities.

Support: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10