The Gaming Club Website

The Gaming Club Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (8.1) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at The Gaming Club via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

The Gaming Club Bonuses
$100 1st Deposit Bonus The Gaming Club Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

The Gaming Club Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

The Gaming Club Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 25 days ago

Gaming club Casino is a veteran between online casinos. If the information on their website is correct (since 1994) then it is probably the oldest online casino. The very fact that this casino exists after 20 years says enough about the fact that this is a casino that you can trust. I have an account here for the last three years and my experience with this casino is only positive. From all the online casinos run by microgaming software gaming Club is a casino that I visit most often lately. I make a deposit here almost every week. When you start their software on the my promotions page you have a calendar with a monthly bonus offer. The bonuses I like most are the weekend bonus offers with 25%, 50%, all the way to 100% deposit. The wagering demands for their bonus are standard 50x which is maybe a bit high but what’s most important for me this is a safe casino and the cashout is quick. For the last 6 or 7 months I have been a regular guest here for every week and on the beginning of the next month I get a no deposit bonus of 5 or 10 euros from the casino. That’s not a lot but name one casino that will reward you with a no deposit bonus every month for your loyalty? Their live chat support is good. I contacted them numerous times and they were always friendly. You can sometimes get a message that all operators are busy at the moment but you can leave your question and they’ll get back to you in 10-15 minutes tops. In Gaming Club you will find a big number of slot tournaments. For some the entry is free, for some you have to pay. I used to play a lot on these tournaments but now I rarely do because it takes up too much time but it’s very exciting and fun. Overall this is a safe casino with a long tradition. I recommend gaming Club casino and give them 9 out of 10.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. The gaming club casino is powered by microgaming, and when istalling it i thought primarly about playing freerolls in this network, but when i read on one forum that guy who win freeroll get his winnings as bonus money because he never made deposit, i decide to made deposit of 40$ with 100% welcome offer. Live chat did not cheat me, and my welcome bonus was credited without any problems. I decide to start from 9 liners, and start from spring break slot . It goes not very well for me, so i just switched to thunderstruck slot, but there also did not find any luck. Anyway, with 55$ that was seen on my account in left bottom side of the casino lobby ( probably someone did not know where showing his balance... probably), i open break da bank again slot with 0.45 bets. Get a couple of features, but without hitting any 5 of a kind with wild, but get few nice 4 of a kind wins with 25 x multiplier, and my account balance growth to cool 110$ . After it i thought that i should stop playing this boring slots, and open the dark knight. Yeah, i usually trying to hit jackpot when i have opportunity, as you probably know i never hit any jackpot, but i am still believe in it and keep playing jackpot games. If i will not play them, how can i win jackpot? Good logic i think...Dark knight pay me absolutely crap, and i win did not manage to see win over 30 x bet, and with 20$ left i open thunderstruck II as a last chance and made few spins at 1.2$ bets, and of course this slot not save me.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about the gaming club casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
WIthdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 09/08/2013

ONE OF THE WORST

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

Gaming Club is one of the best Microgaming house in my opinion, and the fact they have been on the market since 1994 speaks for itself. This is one of the very few Microgaming platform user that by time sorted out itself from other casinos and remained installed on my computer. No useless and irritating e-mail promo tsunami, or disturbance during playing sessions, live chat service is always there to help, good selections of payment methods with reasonable limits (though the min. cash out amount of €50 seems to be a little high), great tournaments so everything is given for a pleasant gaming experience and enjoyable circumstance. I felt this again when O last visited them. I made a fast deposit (avoiding any bonuses) and I could start playing. I selected Hellboy for my game. I have never played with it before and when it loaded I wasn't impressed very much by it, I didn't find the characters too charming but I thought if it's already in front of me I'll try it out. I almost lost quarter of my starting balance when I had some other things to do so I set my line bet at €0.05, left the number of coins on minimum and in the expert mode I called autoplay to help me out and ticked the 'Stop if a win exceeds or equals – 1000 coins' setting and left the room. Short time later when I returned I didn't see the spinning reels, instead just lot of reds and I said myself it can mean something good at game or my monitor broken down. Fortunately, it was because the slot and I won around 6100 coins in Supermode, what is to say a little bit more than €300. I was a little sorry about not seeing what happened during free spins and what line combinations resulted this nice reward. O played a little further then requested a withdrawal. No need to say, everything went smoothly with the payment, though it took a little bit longer than usually do.
I recommend Gaming Casino to everyone. They are a serious gambling partner and always act in compliance with it. I have found no problems here at all.

mpane80 reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hi gamblers.Gaming club belongs to Belle Rock Entertainment group the worst group of casino i ve ever played.so Gaming club casino i ve depositing 5 day in a row in an attempt to change my luck
at that casino but it was impossible,every deposit i made it lasted for 10 minutes,i contact support and as always they told me that i was unlucky lol and they offer me free spins.which i didnt take becose i knew i was going to loose after 2 minutes and get more angry with them.as usual they told me that all their slots are rantom and that they have 97,something payouts if its that the case why i can not hit anything?i ve played in almost all the microgaming casinos and i have experience with microgaming platform and i dont believe that bad luck is the case with Belle Rock Entertainment group casinos and espesially caming club which i find it even worst from their others casinos.i also ask them my pay outs rating and is always lower from what they say they have.is lower to all of their casinos ,i ve try them all.The only good think i fount to caming club is their support but this doesnt mean that you have always to loose your hard working money and i didnt felt that i camble and loose ,i felt that i played somewhere where i couldnt win,well that was the feeling that i had .if i had to grade this casino i will give support 8/10 bonuses 6/10 pay out 1/10i give 1 at payout and not 0 becose i am a nice person lol cash outs i dont know.from my experience with Gaming club my personal advise is to avoid it .goos luck to all gamblers.review arestis80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/27/2013

The Gaming Club casino interested me with 30 Free Spins after I signed up. The 30 free spins applied towards a 30 paylines slot called "Mad hatters". When I completed all of my free spins the best amount came by to wish me good luck. I'm just joking! The amount I received is $3.16 from my 30 free spins. In all the casinos I played on that offered me free spins in general, from welcome bonuses, being loyal, on occasions, events or promotions the worst I have gotten is $0.46. I haven't experienced having nothing across a number of free spins from a promotion or event. I'm hoping that moment does not come to fruition. Nothing happened after I used my $3.16 bonus from the free spins when using it on Fat lady Sings for $0.25 a spin. so I acted on making a deposit of $42 only. As many times as I have said this once again I did not take the sign up bonus. The same reasons occurred to me, it is high in wagering requirements. It is set at 50 times the bonus I received. Most bonuses are 30 times. Gaming club, take down the wagering requirements if you want me to take the bonus otherwise my cash won't be paired with it. Sarcastically speaking the best experience I had here on the Gaming Club is something people can agree on! It's a Royal Flush that turned into a flush. I tried to play on Aces and Faces and I saw a Royal Flush Draw with a Queen of diamonds missing in the hand when I dealt a hand for $5. Once I held the 10, jack, king and ace of diamonds a 4 of diamonds showed up instead of the queen of diamonds giving me only the flush. I felt I had the opportunity to give myself a great chance of winning the Royal flush. My hopes were up for nothing. On the other hand the flush cushioned my disgust when I hit that instead of the high paying Royal Flush. If the hand were a Royal flush draw and nothing surrendered to me I would take a before & after picture, make a forum thread and call it "screenshots that really suck!" lmao. After I played a number of hands while getting about $30 over my entire balance I played on Shiver Me Feathers and Life's a Beach, applying the second slot to what happened on Aces and Faces. Interesting enough I saw my new and improved total balance of $100.11. This is a fair amount to win. My rating for the Gaming Club strikes me as a 5.5 out of 10, 7 if the bonus becomes less than 30 times.

goldenmember reviewed On 05/27/2013

The Gaming Club is microgaming casino, so lots of games, and certainly when they offer decent offers its always worth jumping for. I do like the microgaming slots when I am in a slot playing mood, so when I joined up it certainly fit the bill. They gave me 30 free spins to spend on their games and I tried out cash splash for a change. It is a simple game, and it is linked to a decent jackpot. These microgaming games are not particularly flashy, but they are simple and easy to use. Of course slots depend a lot on luck and making sure that you don't go wild with the amount you spin. I made myself enough on the bonus spins to give a go on the table games. With free bonuses I tend to prefer to push my balance up to a reasonable score before I move to a game to wind away the deposit amount. On the roulette table I decided to bet largely on red and black, but the table decided to hit red several times in a row. I switched my strategy to betting on the numbers and I managed to get a lucky hit by landing on the correct third. After that narrow escape I decided to put my money into the blackjack table – after all, you always go back to what you know. However, it must have been a bad night or I wasn't concentrating properly and took some bad risks. This meant that I ended up losing what I made on the spins. Overall though, I think the casino offers reasonable gaming – and a decent free bonus to try them out. Their deposit bonus is also not too bad, and its definitely something I would consider coming back to and playing at. I would rate this casino at 7/10, but probably should be slightly higher if it wasn't for poor luck when I played!

cocopop3011 reviewed On 05/21/2013

The Gaming Club is a great casino, Ive been meaning to leave a review for ages but kept forgetting. I signed up here, well it was actually a good while back now but I find myself playing here maybe once a week now, sometimes less but I know I will have a good run with my money here and most importantly they are trustworthy. Im not saying other Microgaming casinos aren't because they all are I believe but this one is one of my favourites.

If your thinking of playing here (which I highly recommend) make sure you take advantage of their free spins offer which they have been running now like forever. At the moment they are offering all new customers 30 free spins, which is exactly the offer I had when I first started. I actually had a bit of trouble with mine because they weren't credited and it took ages for Live Help to get them credited, they kept telling me they had done it and to log out and back in but they still weren't there when I logged back in lol. I got them eventually and won about 25 quid off them, so although I didn't get off to a great start winning definitely compensated lol and I have to honestly say I have never had any problems since.

I regularly receive emails giving me deposit bonuses which is nice because me personally i prefer to have a bonus because it means more money in your starting bankroll which means you can bet more, in theory!! Even though most of the time I just bet the minimum amount per line lol...alright I'm making excuses I secretly love bonuses and wagering!!!!! :-)

Recently I started playing their mobile casino, which I am really into at the moment. Its such a refreshing change, even though there aren't a great selection of slots, my favourite nine liners are on here like Ladies Night and Tally Ho. Anyone who has read any of my reviews will know I am a huge lover of these and I highly recommend you try them, they are available on the download and mobile casino and you can just bet the minimum 9p per spin and confidently know that you are still able to get wins exceeding 45 quid a spin (in free spins).

I haven't made as may withdrawals as I have as deposits which is a shame but I have made a few cash outs and i always get my money within 5 days of being processed. Bit strange they asked me to send my documents in after like my third withdrawal, it was strange at the time but its happening to me in all Microgaming casinos now so I guess it must just be their procedure.

So yeah its a big thumbs up from me for this casino, hope you enjoy it as much as me.

teri01666 reviewed On 05/17/2013

the gaming club was a wonderful experience to me, unfortunately i was locked out in the end. :- ( at first i loved their matches they were quite reasonable first deposit was i think 100% match and so on 50% to 100% matches offered i really did love this casino. they offered nice promos like earning extra loyalty points and draws for freespins or cash.they even had exclusive vip player tournaments which i was invited to often. as a loyal depositing player there one day i used my echeck which came back unpaid to them it was un paid transaction and i was using peddy cash or whatever.
after that they locked me out i was surprised they did that so fast they said if a returned transaction comes back to them as unpaid they will close account, they are very strict when it comes to returned payments.
so i tried to deposit to them of what i owe to them immediately with my visa card and they still wont do it, they said part of payment didnt go through. their systems are strict so i was locked out for good. i felt they could have waited for my next deposit to take that little bit of what i owed out.
some microgaming casinos are different though. guess i should have wrote a closer amount on that echeck so it would of been fully paid, but thats ok if thats how strict their systems are, then so be it! they are very honest and percise with everything in their casino.
i referred my friend to their king neptunes which is their sister site and which im still locked out from since the whole gaming club issue. my friend has had wonderful years playing with their sister site casino king neptunes shes cashouted and deposited so many times having no issues at all. they are wonderful wish i could of stay with them longer too!
if i was to rate this casino i would definitely rate them at a 9 out of ten! very nice experience at this casino they do know how to treat their loyal depositing players here! well good luck to you who take this casino as your favorites list it sure was on mine and still would be if they took me back!

cristinaxx reviewed On 04/24/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: The Gaming Club Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.0).
Following from my research online, the casino is pretty safe. It has games powered by Microgaming, which is my favorite.
The casino’s website is okay and you can find very easily any information you may need. The casino can be played through Flash (so instantly), by downloading their software or from your mobile device.
They have two promotions. The first one offers 30 free spins with no deposit required. The second one gives you 100% free up to 100$ on your first deposit. The wagering requirements for the first promotion is pretty high, 50x and for the second one 30x. Be very aware! If you deposit 30% or more of the value of the bonus credited they will ban you.
So I downloaded the software, since I always have some issues when playing on the website. Also, you find fewer games on the website than on the downloaded version of the casino.
I took advantage of the 30 free spins. It was very easy to get in possession of the 30 free spins, you only had to click one button and you’re ready. I had to play The Osbournes and won 2,68 EUR after 30 free spins- pretty sad I would say…
My conclusion is that the casino is fine, especially if you enjoy a nice Microgaming casino, but it I not the best one.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 8/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

Irine reviewed On 04/24/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at The Gaming Club powered by Micro Gaming software. Okay when i was first played a Microgaming powered casino, which I decided to try almost a month ago Hihihi!! Because i don't liked microgaming slot i never tried their casino games and how does they serve their players that's why :) but if you are deciding to use the welcome bonus for their new member from casinos, which are 100% match bonus like that I suppose to recommended their free spin 30 times and the wagering requirements is only 50 times Whooooah it is an advantage if you are not familiarized to gaming club :) Anyway, I played that free spin and I didn't achieved the goal to wager i lost my balance but after that unlucky try but the unlucky converted to lucky bets when i deposited for their 100% welcome bonus i deposited $40 and the wagering requirements is only 30 times a total of 30 times 40 = $1200 and that bonus didn't spoiled my good temper now and as far as i already used many different welcome offers from another casino, The benefit of that is i can managed how to achieve the goal to won.

After that I received several e-mails, after my first deposit there, with this is not very bad proposals for match bonuses, but i decided to reject all many of these because this appeared to be a very smart decision! Because I hit it big almost immediately! And the way it occur i decided to play "Tunzamunni Slot this machine has only a single payline and a progressive jackpot you can bet from 1 to 5 coins per spin and the coin size is fixed to 5 cents only. the max bet on this slot is a quarter per spin. Not an expensive slot machine at all. i bet 0.50 - 1.00 per spin and I noticed that l managed to won a free spins that s nice! I got medium credit their and thats very nice interesting free spins.

My remarked here is fragmented because of their different service capabilities.

Support: 8/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

se823 reviewed On 03/13/2013

great casino with bonuses))

Icymod reviewed On 02/14/2013

The Gaming Club is another part of the Belle Rock Entertainment group that contains every type of game you will love in a Microgaming casino!! To describe my visit there I would have to say that playing on The Gaming Club casino would be like cooking or baking. You slice the wagering requirements into pieces until there are no more to fulfill, you place bets into the oven or boiling pot, you raise the temperature to increase your wins and payouts, and you mix the batter by changing to other games if they do not work for you! Of course I would mix the batter first before placing it into the oven lol. This applies to my funds and bonus. Some of the games that did not work out for me were Moonshine, Porky Payout and Quest for Beer. The reason why they did not work out is because I have been placing moderate to high bets of $1.25 at 0.02 coins on Moonshine, $1.60 a spin for Porky Payout and $2 per spin on Quest For Beer. Sometimes in cooking or baking the food doesn't work out as it should when you overbake it for example it gets all burned and burnt-tasting which in my case my funds did not see the light of day. I will not say The Gaming Club is a bad casino but rather a good one regardless if I came up with nothing. It's one of those days where your actions (in gambling) turn sour or they don't go the way you would expect. As for the aftermath I will try once more when I begin to have a dramatic change in luck. Lady luck is highly needed for gambling success. For you new players out there Gaming Club offers 30 Free Spins on Mad hatters for you to try out!!!

zbjeles reviewed On 12/07/2012

I had a good experience and i like to play on a casino using the Microgaming software,It's perfect.Everything about The Gaming Club feels good;promotions, games, banking options,very quickly payment.Customer service maybe a little slow but no bad i would play here again.
Overall:very Good and safe online casino,rating 10/10.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Games

The game variety at Gaming Club consists of more than 300 games. Play your favorites, like Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Cyber Stud, Caribbean Poker, Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards and video poker. A variety of Progressive Jackpots are available on games like Major Millions, Fruit Fiesta, and Cash Splash Slots. Don't miss out on Microgaming's newest addition to the online slots that's gained massive popularity since it's release - The Osbourne's Video Slot - featuring Ozzy, Sharon and the rest of their wacky family.

Software

The Gaming Club Online Casino software can be downloaded, offering an assortment of the most popular games to start with while the remaining games download in the background. This does not seem to effect gameplay in any way. Players can also choose not to download all of the remaining games at once by selecting the games they do wish to download. A Flash version of the software allows players to enjoy most of the online casino forum instantly without downloading anything. Players can take advantage of the Gaming Club's Welcome Bonus whether downloading or utilizing Flash.

Customer Support

Customer support at the Gaming Club is top of the line. A fast, friendly and knowledgeable team of support representatives is on staff 24/7 to assist members via Live Chat and telephone, with several toll free numbers available. Use the help form located on the web site to submit a question. The FAQ page is usually helpful in answering general questions about the online casino, player accounts and technical information.

Pros

  • Good Loyalty Program
  • Very large game variety
  • Live Support
  • Download or Flash versions

Cons

  • Initial download doesn't include all games

Details

Official Website: www.gamingclub.com

Languages: Dutch, English, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish

Deposit Methods: ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, eChecks, EcoPayz, EZPAY, Firepay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Solo, Ukash, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, India Rupee, Japanese Yen, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Polish Zloty, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Cote D'Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Republic of, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.58%

Established: 2001

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, instaDebit, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Swedbank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact The Gaming Club

Owner: Digimedia Limited

Email: Submit a Question - Online Form

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada Toll Free: 1 800 768 1946
International: +44 800 917 8547
UK Toll Free: 0 800 917 8547
US Tool Free: 1 800 890 3304

Affiliate Program: Referback

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites