Teambet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Teambet Casino is an instant-play online casino that focuses on delivering a wide variety of games. It is powered by a three different software platforms: NetEnt, Betsoft, and Blue Gem Gaming. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Unfortunately, Teambet Casino cannot accept US players at this time.

Virtual Games

The majority of the games at Teambet Casino are slots. The casino has a wide variety of video slots and classic slots from a number of game developers. This includes 3D video slots from Blue Gem Gaming and Betsoft, as well as many other innovative video slots from NetEnt. Players with more conventional tastes can also play several three-reel slot titles. Some of the most popular games include The Slotfather, Evolution, True Illusions, Sushi Bar, Safari Sam, and Under the Sea.

Table games are also plentiful at Teambet Casino. Blackjack players have access to several different variants including American, 21 Burn Blackjack, and Pirate 21. Teambet's roulette variants are also diverse - 4 different types are available. Other table games offered at Teambet Casino include Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Draw Hi Low, Three Card Poker, and Pai Gow.

Teambet Casino contains a good amount of video poker games. These include both single-hand and multi-hand denominations. Some of the most popular variants are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces, and Split Way Royal. These games feature flexible bet sizes and generous paytables.

Live Games

Teambet Casino has a full range of live dealer games. If you are looking for an authentic casino experience, simply enter the "Live Casino" section of the website and choose from any of the games running. These include baccarat, blackjack, roulette, and casino poker. Friendly dealers, real-time webcam streaming, and interactive features make Teambet's live casino a quality gaming destination.

Support

Teambet Casino gives players two different ways to contact the customer service department. The fastest method is live chat, which is available throughout business hours each day. If live chat is down, players have the option of using an online contact form and receiving a reply via email. Email replies are not instant, however.

Security and Fairness 

The Teambet Casino network has been secured by all the latest safety technology. Whenever a player provides personal or financial information, the communication is safeguarded through SSL encryption. This ensures that no one will be able to read the data as it travels through the network, making it virtually impossible for details to be stolen.

All of the platforms used at Teambet Casino have been proven fair through independent audits. However, this information is not currently available on the Teambet Casino homepage. Players can visit the NetEnt, Blue Gem Gaming, and Betsoft websites for more information.

Pros

  • Fully instant-play
  • Powered by three different software platforms
  • Live casino available
  • Live chat support runs during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Live chat is not 24/7
  • No phone support available

Casino complaints

View all
2 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
22245 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

kr 41490
disputed amount

I made a deposit of 1600 NOK - Norwegian Kroner(195 euros) at TeamBet sportsbook, and got a 50% signup bonus of this amount. I then completed all of ...

Read more

Resolved

3000
disputed amount

Hi , I was playing in Teambet.com , after few succesfull bets I want to withdraw my money. They asked me for documents for account verification. I ...

Read more

Unresolved

Customer SupportHello. How may I help you?femi hello manwhy they rollback my withdrawCustomer SupportCheckingfemi since morningCustomer ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Team bet casino it is nothing than typical casino with net entertainment software and few other softwares. But to be honest i am happy that recently appear many such casinos from everymatrix, because i like netent games, and can enjoy it in many casinos, to find best ones for myself.
I played at teambet casino only two times, and i was able to win some money with my very first deposit in this casino, also i was able to claim typical SUB(sign up bonus) for net entertainment casinos - 100%. I make 50$ deposit, and start my session with gonzos quest with 0.6$ bet. I know that with 100$ i can easily betting a bit higher, but gonzos is a tough guy, and sometimes can eat money like ultra high variance slot, so i did not want to lose fast. After about 200 spins i lost 70$, but finally trigger freespins feature, and great thing that scatters land in perfect position, and i get 20 freespins instead of usual 10. Feature paid me around x 200 total bet, so i was happy with that and close this slot to open victorious, 243 lines slot from net entertainment, if you never play it i can say that it is not so bad and sometimes i like it even more than TS II and IR. After around 50 spins i get 4 scatters, and was awarded 20 freespins with x 3 multiplier, and great thing that i retrigger feature about 4 times, and get sweet x 400 total bet at 1$ bets. I was able to met WR for my bonus on other netent games, and request payout of 400$. Casino ask my documents for some reason, and approve it next day only, and total time i wait till money come to my ewallet is about 40 hours.
I rate teambet casino with 7 stars, everything is good, but withdrawal is a bit slow for everymatrix casino.

reviewed on 07/06/2014 Macedonia

Teambet Casino is powered by Netent games,Betsoft ann BlueGem providers.I was searching for some new Netent casino and when I saw it here at Askgamblers site ranked in the 100 place ,which by my opinion is not that bad.I saw they were giving 100% match bonus,well off course count me in.

I visit the Casino and saw they also have Spots book ,well that was good for my hubby ,because hi playes only there and off course the slots are for me.I took the 100% match bonus,well I was looking for some free spins but they were giving only the welcome bonus of 100% match.I did deposited 20 euros and started to play with 40 euros.The first game I played here was Fruit Case game.I started to play with 0.40 euros per bet.

The game strated to load like it should ,well that means that I was on good way to wager the bonus.I did triggered the free spins up to six times,so there were 60 free spins,from all the playing there ,mean the Fruit Case slot I managed to come to 191 euros which I had plenty still to wager ,,but my account was loaded and I could raise the bet .So yes I did raise my bet to 2 euros but the next maybe 30 or something spins was horrible ,dead or very low winnings.

So from those 191 euros I had ,my balance went down to 90 euros .I lost the money very quick,so the next thing I did is changed the slot.I played Wild Turkey,also one of my 5 favorites Netent games,but this game also eat my balance ,so I was left with only 8 euros.With those 8 euros I switced the game and starte to play Starburst with 0.50 euros per spin and there I lost all the money.I had good time playing here at Teambet Casino,so far I had deposited 1 time and will be depositing here again.I will rate Teambet Casino with 9/10 .

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com memebers!

My todays review is about Teambet which is NetEnt , betsoft and blue gem software.
To be honest, this is not my preffered software, and from the NetEnt selection I only like a few games.
I honestly don't know why I decided to deposit money in the first place, but the casino is actually quite nice.

I'm just not a great fan of NetEnt and when there's a situation like that I'd rather play BlackJack for instance.
It took me a few minutes to register, and I was ready to deposit.
I'm not very familiar with reload bonuses as there is many casinos that I play in, and I like to test them out rather then sticking to all of the ones I enjoyed playing in.

So I wasn't too happy when I saw the monthly reload bonus. There is a chance though that I might return to this casino because the reload bonus isn't bad if you play often.
Anyways I deposited 20$ but it went as quickly as it got in. I didn't have much luck playing Roulette, although it took a while before my luck turned the other way. I did manage to stop while I had some money left, and I played this slot game, I can't remember the name, I believe 'Gold' something, and it was quite nice.
I wasn't familiar with it so it was a bit tough to get what I needed, but I did manage to get some spins which is nice aswell.

Sometimes spins can get me out of sticky situations and it makes my stay in the casino that much longer.
Anyways, I don't think I'll return to this casino any time soon, maybe some time in the future, but NetEnt really isn't my thing so, I don't really know about my stay. The software works though, and I had a lot of fun! 7/10

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

This casino has one of the largest selection of games and they have
multiple platforms supporting this casino site and hence the variety
of games. And the highlight from those platforms is only net ent which
i like a lot because it has very nice slot games for us. I like
casinos with monthly reload bonuses and i think it is really nice to
have this bonus. But now a days casinos have also started having
weekly reload bonuses so i guess team bet casinos needs to work harder
to catch up with new casinos and new offers by them. They have a match
up bonus on the first time bonus but that is only up to 50 euros and i
found it very weird because 50 euros is no a big amount and would not
help your balance and play time at all. But since i love net ent so i
had to join this casino site anyways so i joined them. I made a
deposit of 20 euros and got 20 from the casino site. I lost my first
deposit within no time in this casino on table games and i always
start with slots but this time i thought of trying with table games
and it turned on me and i am not going to make this mistake ever
again. I made another deposit with them and claimed their second
deposit match up bonus and this time i played slots only and had a lot
of fun playing slots. I managed to make some money from slots and
withdrew 100 euros because i was not able to see a future with this
casino site. Withdrawal took a couple of days which is long but most
of the casinos take this much time so i was cool with it. I would rate
this casino 7.5 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/20/2014 India

I still remember the day when I had joined the team bet casino room because an online friend of mine who had referred me to this casino room turned out to be a fraud and luckily this casino room did not resort to those fraud activities and i was saved and i am glad that even by mistake i found a nice casino room. In short, i was scammed of 200$ with the previous casino room i played with where the management and the casino were working together in order to rob us off our money. team bet casino room has a very typical welcome bonus which is the 100% match up to the first deposit we make. They support all the deposit methods and they have a withdrawal limit of 500 euro per day. The software that supports this casino room is net ent , blue gem and bet soft. I do not understand why casinos do not offer the match up bonus on big deposits i think they use it just to make us join there rooms. But i made a deposit of only 50$ and this is one of the few casino rooms where i really won some serious money according to my limit and bank roll. By the end of my first week of playing with them i had won over 150 but the streak did not go for long and i lost all the money and i honestly had never won this much money in such a short time before in any casino room. And i must say that the cash out process of this casino room is very nice but the support team is a little slow which made me feel really uncomfortable because as i always say that they are the ones closest to the players from the casino side so the casino room cannot afford to have a loose end. Altogether this is a nice casino room with a good return on money.

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of teambet casino. Here is another one new generation casino, and to be honest i think they buy software from the same guys as jetbull and casinoluck, because design of the lobby is very similar, but casinoluck and jetbull have much more games, so probably teambet not so rich right now... Team bet casino offers to new players games from betsoft, net entertainment, and blue gem. Licensed on Curacao, i did not sure about it, but of course i preffer casinos which have been licensed and regulated on Malta, Malta is good island where good casinos located i believe :)
Teambet casino offers to new players 100 % bonus, but only up to 50 euros. I am not sure why this bonus so low, because 50 euro max is not what many players looking for, it is for me ok bonus because i rare made big deposits, but i am pretty sure there is a lot of gamblers who make deposits much more than 50 euros, and shame on teambet casino that they does not offer anything to them. Also they have comp points system, as jetbull and casinoluck, more you wager - more points you get. Points then can be changed on real money, nothing unique, but good system i believe, everyone like freecash. I play at teambet casino only once, with 40 euros deposit, try few net entertainments games, but no luck and i finish my playing at dead or alive.
I can not say that teambet casino is safe and amazing, because i played there only once. But i am think it can not be bad casino, as they presented here, on askgamblers. Also here is one unresolved complaint against them, and it is bad because casino even does not appear to help player. So be careful, and probably choose another netent casino which give you better bonus and better service.

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello, here is my review on the casino Teambet . This is one of the first netent in which I played and I remember being impressed by the quality of games .
I made ​​a small deposit of 20 euros and I managed to withdraw 800 euros on " Victorious" machine. I was very lucky for sure. The money was in my Neteller account in a few hours , this is a very good thing. I then deposited 100 euros but I have not won anything and I decided to stop playing at the moment because I thought I was going to lose everything.
Livechat is available.
To remove your last means of payment will be used for your Withdraw .
This is a good casino , very serious but unfortunately it is now closed to french and good casinos that are rare.
Many choices of machines netent , Betsoft , sheriff etc etc but for me the best is the netent .
About my gain on Victorious machine I 've had for 5 free spins with wild Caesars and played at 50 cents a round so very very decent win.
For my withdrawal they ask me very obviously a copy of my ID card and all this has been set in the hour following my withdrawal .
You can request one withdrawal every 24 hours is the only thing that I find really bad in this casino because it requires players to replay . their money, it is not easy for everyone to wait 24 hours without replay .

My favorite machines on the casino are: Dead or alive , Victorious , the real steal , I tried video poker but I did not like .

I did not get the welcome bonus because you have to play 30 times the bonus to be able to make a withdrawal and it can be long.

I could replay a bit with the loyalty points.

In summary I think this is a really good casino games . A livechat available and very fast withdrawals.

Good luck and thank you for reading .

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello, here is my review on the casino Teambet . This is one of the first netent in which I played and I remember being impressed by the quality of games .
I made ​​a small deposit of 20 euros and I managed to withdraw 800 euros on " Victorious" machine. I was very lucky for sure. The money was in my Neteller account in a few hours , this is a very good thing. I then deposited 100 euros but I have not won anything and I decided to stop playing at the moment because I thought I was going to lose everything.
Livechat is available (24h/24)
To remove your last means of payment will be used for your Withdraw .
This is a good casino , very serious but unfortunately it is now closed to french and good casinos that are rare.
Many choices of machines netent , Betsoft , sheriff etc etc but for me the best is the netent .
About my win on Victorious machine I 've had for 5 free spins with wild Caesars and played at 50 cents a round so very very decent win.
For my withdrawal they ask me very obviously a copy of my ID card and all this has been set in the hour following my withdrawal .
You can request one withdrawal every 24 hours is the only thing that I find really bad in this casino because it requires players to replay . their money, it is not easy for everyone to wait 24 hours without replay .

I could replay a bit with the loyalty points.

In summary I think this is a really good casino games . A livechat available and very fast withdrawals.

Good luck and thank you for reading .

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

I am quite satisfied with my time spent at Teambet Casino.They have a very serious business going on and from every aspect they offer great gaming experience to their costumers.I signed up with them to play some table games i like very much but i did more than that and ended up cashing out a decent amount of money.I started of with depositing twenty euros which is enough for me to have some fun on table games i like.The amount of deposit options was amazing.All sorts of cards,e wallets,prepaid cards,you name it they have it.I used skrill for my deposit and had money at my disposal straight away.First game i tried was Texas Holdem powered by sherif gaming.I was betting one euro and all odds were in my favor.I did not get the best cards but flop suited me most of the time and i won fine sum of cash here.After that i played some Black Jack and won some cash there too.
I must say that in Teambet Casino you have a very large selection of table games and that suited me perfectly.Made approximately forty euros on this two games and then i decided i had enough cash to play some netent slots i liked.I choose Voodoo Vibes for my slot and it turn out to be great choice.I was betting 1,25 euros per spin and had a stroke of luck to hit free spins.Those free spins along with some decent hits i won, boosted my balance to a sweet hundred euros and off course i wanted to withdraw them straight away.I was asked to submit my documents which i did and all of my winnings appeared on skrill in two business days.The only thing that normal person can say to casino like this is thank you and keep up the good work i suggest Teambet Casino to all of you and rate them 10/10

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Another good looking casino that takes my interest just from their website. I really like the way it is arranged and the colors giving it a friendly look. However the first time when I check a new website i go to their bonuses. I have to say that I was a little disappointed here considering the fact that they have some strange bonuses, besides the first deposit one. I didnt take this in consideration as I really enjoyed the way the casino looks. Another advantage for me was the NetEnt platform which is one of my favorites. The live support seemed decent to me, just a small delay between responses. Other than this nothing no mention as they managed to respond my questions. My deposit went really fast without any problems and I was really surprised to see how many deposit methods they have. It is impossible for you not to find a method that suits your needs. In the same time they have a huge number of currencies in which you can deposit. This is really good as some of the players prefer to play in their own currency. Please keep in mind that players from France and United States are not allowed to play at the casino. Another thing to be mentioned is the fact that the casino can only be played in the browser as it doesnt have the function to download. Overall I think it looks really good, for a new casino. Has some advantages and disadvantages but in my opinion it is worth give a shot. I do encourage you to try it and hopefully you will have a lot of fun and in the same time a lot of cash won. Good luck in your new adventure

reviewed on 06/18/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from Teambet casino:
I saw they use some software what I’m like and offer some great deposit bonuses and they take place on askgamblers top 50 ranking so I wanted to try it immediately. I read a little bit more from the casino they use some netent, sheriff gaming and beton soft slots. Also they had som other gaming options like: Sports book, live casino, mobile casino and instant play at your browser.
So I went to their webpage and fill out the registration form, after it I went to the live chat and asked about their deposit bonuses and details. He informed me if I make my first deposit I need to enter my bonus code casino welcome and I was able to get 100% match bonus up to 50 euro with 40x wagering requirements. The bonus has got some restrictions: Some casino games and slot has only 100% turnover all of the other slots and games has only 20, 5, and 1% wagering percentage. The max cash out isn’t can higher then thousand euro from this bonus so be careful with it.
After I knew all about the match bonus I visited the cashier and deposited 20 euro via by neteller and with my bonus code. I get my deposit bonus instantly so I was able to play with 40 euro with 40x wagering requirements what it means I needed to wager 1600 euro before I can cash out. I knew the Jack hammer slot count 100% to my rollover so I started it with 1 euro per bet. This slot isn’t my favourite but this time I hated it because it took my money without I get more than 1 euro 20 cent.
I know my bet was too high to my balance but I think 40 euro not a small amount. I didn’t deposited again but they nice and send me some free spins and bonuses. Maybe I deposit here from my next salary.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/28/2013

Teambet looks new to me so I wanted to try it out. Teambet's softwares can be known only to some or a lot of players. It contains Net Entertainment, Betsoft and Sheriff Gaming. I am more familiar with NetEnt's software more than Betsoft and Sheriff Gaming only because NetEnts games are much more preferred from those three. I did not like the way online chat operated on their hours because it is not 24 hours. Almost every online chat offers 24 hrs so I could say the least on Teambet's chat. It's a great place to experience what you are looking for. Slots, sports betting, and Live casino. I only visited this casino in only a a short while with my $30 CAD deposit so this converted to around 22 Euros. What I did with my balance is straight forward and common to what other players would do, play slots and live blackjack for my entire balance. Elements seems fair when betting $0.40 but this isn't exactly the ideal slot for making bets one after another. Often every slot pull would leave me with nothing for two symbols. This posed a problem but I can say the freefalls can be made up for it's normal game slack. I had some problems trying to trigger the freefalls. 3 consecutive hits weren't exactly the problem it is the 4 wins in a row! Elements can use more paylines as I saw unavailable lines being hit during my spins. The Earth freefalls would persistently give me Wilds that crack when making a combination up to 3 wins per wild. It's neat because the amount of freefalls don't go down when making wins. I won $30 from the earth freefalls thanks for the persistent wilds that showed more than once. I left to play on Starburst then later to try some Live Blackjack. Dealers would welcome me to the table. I had a great time trying to decide if splitting my cards are the best option or keeping my face cards with it's value of 20. I hated when everyone would put their money down on the table just to have them raked by the dealer. That's another one of my pet peeves on casinos, seeing a dealer holding an Ace and when all players including me have included insurance or not the Dealer held Blackjack. I raked $120 in CAD equal to about 88 Euros. All this casino needs is support to be 24 hours. It's not helpful for us players to wait until they are available, it should be easy come easy go. A 6.7 out of 10 for Teambet!

reviewed on 05/26/2013

I think that Teambet is one of the underrated casinos that has not been seen by the majority of casino players. One of the best things about it is the excellent range of games it has, the quirky friendly design and the bonuses that they give. It is not only one software company based, but it actually has 3 software houses, giving you the opportunity to play games from some of the bigger companies. The games include games from Sheriff gaming, NetEnt and Betsoft as well. This means the best slot games are included. You can also have the opportunity to play live casino games and try out the sportsbook that they have available. One of the best offers that they have is to offer free spins every day of the week. I started entering the casino with a small $50 deposit, and took a 100% bonus. I then tried out a few tries of the three wishes slots. The graphics are just as good as anywhere else, and I ended up losing a few spins and then moved up to blood suckers. Again, I was pleasantly surprised at how playable the games were. I ended up again losing a few dollars before hitting a winning streak. Having tried out the slots I thought I would go and check out the table games. These games are include tonnes of different blackjack games. There are also low stake roulette games as well. I played a few games of roulette – the minimum size was $0.10 so I tended to Martingale up. I ended up making a few dollars with my play, but in truth I am looking to place some sportsbets as well at the casino. All in all this is a great casino – well worth joining because of the flexibility and the offers. An 8/10 and definitely recommended to anyone who likes a gamble.

reviewed on 04/29/2013

A few days ago, I registered at Teambet Casino to test it (for AskGamblers, of course). Honestly, this is the main reason why I joined it. First, because their bonuses do not interest me at all. Then, because they offer nothing more than any other online casinos.
The website is very blue. Perhaps, they wanted to give him a sort of signature by doing this. I’m not sure though it is to everyone’s liking. Nevertheless, it is very clean and not too busy compared to other websites.
By taking a look at their offers and promotions, I almost fainted. I usually complain on many casinos bonuses that I find severe, but this is downright unbelievable. Bonus is 100% of your deposit up to €50. Total of bonus and deposit amount must be turned over (wagering requirement) 40 times before any part of the deposit, bonus funds or associated winnings can be withdrawn from the account. For example, a bonus of €25 triggered by a deposit of €25 requires a total of €2000 = (€25 + €25) x 40 in bets before the bonus requirement is met. However, the minimum deposit/withdrawal required are quite low (€10 is minimum deposit required, via neteller).
I deposited €10 and went to lose them… lol. I liked their slots a lot and tried Magic Love and Beetle Frenzy. I also played at Ned and his Friends. The game play with this multiple software platforms casino is very good, I really enjoyed playing.
Teambet Casino has severe combined bonus conditions and withdrawals are almost unattainable. But when it comes to minimum withdrawal or minimum deposit, they are very lenient. I put €10 and I ended up with €18. I thought I had no right to withdraw, but in a conversation with the live support, I learnt that I could remove the €18 as the minimum withdrawal via Neteller is €10. And icing on the cake, my withdrawal was made in less than an hour. I was amazed!
It is true that I dislike the offers and that the games are not more attractive than other gaming platforms, but the customer support and the seriousness of this casino have literally changed my first impression. For me, the first endpoints of a casino are reliability and seriousness. Bonus offers become secondary compared to these criterions. For this simple reason, I give a mark of 8.5/10 for Teambet Casino!

reviewed on 04/18/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Team Bet Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot because of its high grade (8.1).
I did some research on the internet and the casino is pretty safe. Its games are powered by more software providers: NetENT, Betsoft and Sheriff Gaming. Personally, I only heard of the first one but let’s hope I am going to have a nice surprise.
The casino’s website does not look very professional in my opinion. Everything Is so blue that your eye hurt (when on the casino page).
Their first deposit bonus is of 100% up to 50 euros. It is the lowest limit I ever heard of. Plus, the wagering requirements are 40x, which is huge considering they only give 50 euros bonus.
I deposited 25 euros (the minimum amount) and I received my 25 euros bonus. To be honest I did not expect to win anything because of the huge wagering requirements – I needed to wager 2000 euros in order to withdraw anything.
I played some random slots, like One Million Ants, Exterminator, Tycoons etc. Some of them were really cool! I mean, their graphic is just way above any other slots’!
Of course, I did not win anything. I will not play at this casino again, because I did not like their bonuses or their website.
My conclusion is that the Team Bet Casino does not deserve such a high grade as 8.1
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 More softwares
Bonuses 5/10 Really?
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know

reviewed on 04/09/2013 Canada

TeamBet is a triple mix of Betsoft, NetEnt and Sheriff Gaming softwares all summed up into one casino. Not only is it filled with these well known softwares but Teambet is also a Live casino, Sportsbook and a Casino (I guess you already knew that). What I treasured the most are NetEnt's game variety but more importantly what Teambet offered me are choices I can make within the casino. I know Video slots are overrated in my opinion but when I saw there are other games to choose from I changed games accordingly. I will probably also give some of the 3D games a spin since it is within the casino. Before trying out the Live casino where they had Blackjack, Roulette and Single Player Poker which I became very interested in later on after I played a mix of NetEnt and a little of 3D slots. There is Bacarrat also but I was not interested in it at the time. Out of all the games I tried to play Jack Hammer stood out as a new approach before starting to play my usual favourites. Jack Hammer is a 25 Paylines Comic style video slot that features sticky wins that really made a huge difference and a Free Spins Features which is harder to trigger since it required at least five scatters in order to pay out 10 Free Spins with tripled wins (3x). Before playing this video slot I had to reduce the bets to $1 when it started out as $2.50 when I opened this slot. Both Coin values and Bet levels were minimized. While spinning the reels it got infested with held win combinations. Every time I had a win it would make a sound while hoding it in place to try to win more identical symbols for bigger wins! Every win made the respins last until no more new wins appeared. There are duplicated symbols appearing in the same Reels making this both harder and exquisite (when identical symbols respin and complete)!

The downside of this is if there are 2 completely different symbols both resulting in a win they both will be held covering the reels and diluting the effectiveness of one symbol's payout (One high symbol and one low symbol as opposed to just high symbols entirely. This causes my wins to have lower payouts but somewhat slightly better chances to hit combinations should one symbol fail the other might succeed. When Jack Hammer finally put me into the spotlight for 10 Free Spins at 3x for a Level 4/$1 bet I would hit the Flask symbols, the telephone symbols and the Blimp symbols more often than usual and even 5 of a kind combinations because of the respins. The Free spins causes both respins and 3x wins. It kept doing it over and over. My win total became $67.20. Two of the spins took down $23.50 and $27 wins from two separate spins......the rest were winning lower amounts. Usually I would say the Free Spins are harder to take down but given the circumstances of duplicate symbols and respins It would put itself as an averagely unique video slot. What I can think of is this: What lacks in _____ it makes up for it in _____. Just fill the necessary words into the blanks. After that feature I moved onto my favourite video slots followed by 3D Slots (Mr Vegas, True illusions and Kings Cashtle) and finally two games inside Live casino......Live Blackjack and Poker. Overall this is a thrilling experience and I will definitely keep this triple software powered neopolitan flavoured "rich in toppings" casino (3 softwares = 3 flavours right? And I was craving for some Ice Cream when I saw my sister in law eat a chocolate covered cone with sprinkles). A full 10 out of 10 for TeamBet! A really awesome experience!!!!