Supreme Play Casino Website

Supreme Play Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.0) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 4 days ago.
Sign up at Supreme Play Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Supreme Play Casino Bonuses
$888 1st Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x(d+b)
€888 1st Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 35x
$22 No Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
$444 1st Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$222 2nd Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$222 3rd Deposit Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$50 Refer a Friend Bonus Supreme Play Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Supreme Play Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Supreme Play Casino Reviews from our community

paquito76 reviewed On 01/31/2013

Supreme Play casino is managed and run by CR Ltd., and like the other two casinos in the family (Play2Win and 21 Grand) it’s also licensed and regulated by the Netherlands Antilles.
They offered a €10 no-deposit bonus with max. cashout of €50 after a successfully completed x60 playthrough requirement. The good part of Rival bonus claiming process that it’s not necessary to contact the support or have a bonus code, just a simple click on the desired bonus and the amount is instant credited to the player’s balance. Their Lobby screen is very ordinary, neither gorgeous nor awful, but it fulfils its task. First I tried some familiar games I had luck with in the past like Big Cash Win or Bowled Over with not so much success but after a session of Moonshiner’s Moolah and thanks the bonus rounds winnings I got a little room to maneuver. I think this game is not the best ones that came out from Rival’s workroom so I searched for something more attractive slot. I ended up looking and returned to 3-reel slots which the main strengths of Rival casinos, in my opinion. Though later I zeroed my balance with Gold Rush but at least it’s a funny game to play with.
I don’t know whether it’s personal (I mean regional) but the casinos from this group recently stop offering new promotions. Not specifically to this casino but it seems all Rival casinos no longer offer the Skrill payment method. I thought it was going to be just a temporary thing but it’s been several months since this processor is not available.
I found this casino an average, ordinary Rival fortune cave and I think it must be a reliable one (based on my previous experience at the other CR owned casino.) It’s nothing against Supreme but I believe if someone has already have an account at the other CR casino, there’s no need to register here because he/she won’t get more or less what the sister company could give.

wolf77 reviewed On 11/12/2012

I was paid today the 75euros by Supreme Play Casino, I finally got an email with the confirmation and verified in my account that the money is there.


wolf77 reviewed On 11/09/2012

My experience with this casino it’s a bad experience. I have participated in 1 promotion and after I completed the walkthrough requirements I was asked to deposit 25Eur in order to make a withdrawal. I deposited the 25 euros and I sent the faxback and all the necessary documents. I got no response from them and I’m still waiting for my money.
I contacted several times the live chat but they tell me contact support@supremeplay.com which I have already done. After I sent them the emails they haven’t answered to any of my emails.
If they can’t pay 50 winnings +25Eur deposit then I believe it will be very hard for them to pay higher amounts. Therefore, I don’t recommend this casino to anyone. Be aware that they hardly pay.
They do not respond to any emails or attempts to contact them.

88MightyGambler88 reviewed On 10/22/2012

Afther 15 min in live support. No bonus for my country eighter. I dont know which country this bonus is availabe for?

88MightyGambler88 reviewed On 10/22/2012

no 20$ no deposit bonus??

ValDes reviewed On 05/18/2012

On the countrary, they accept players from Bulgaria, but we are limited for some of the promotions!

svogeboys14 reviewed On 01/21/2012

They dont accept players from Bulgaria

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Supreme Play Casino is an online casino with a luxurious flair. Players can enjoy a wide variety of Rival-powered games through their website or downloadable client. Supreme Play Casino currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao. Due to recent action by the US government, Supreme Play Casino cannot offer games to American players.

Games

Supreme Play Casino uses games from software company Rival Gaming. This means that players can enjoy one of the largest collections of slots in the online market today. Get started with their headline games in the i-slots category. In addition to offering smooth graphics and fun themes, each of these games carry with them an immersive plotline. Of course, players can enjoy dozens of traditional video slots and three-reel slot games, as well.

If slots aren't your thing, Supreme Play Casino also offers a multitude of table games. Enjoy both single and multi-hand blackjack, roulette, and a variety of other table games like casino war and Caribbean Stud Poker.

Video poker players can also enjoy several varieties of their favorite. Although Supreme Play Casino's selection of video pokers certainly lacks any off-the-wall variants, the majority of popular games are available in both single- and multi-hand varieties. Play Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces and Faces, Joker Poker, Double Joker, and Deuces and Joker.

Support

Online casinos, like all businesses, do best when they focus on their customers. Supreme Play Casino seems to understand this nicely. Players can contact a helpful support team through the live chat feature 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you'd prefer to get in touch through other means, Supreme Play Casino will gladly accommodate. You can also send the casino an e-mail with any of their available e-mail addresses, or give them a call at the appropriate telephone number for your country.

Security and Fairness

It's crucial that players are able to enjoy their favorite online casino games without running the risk of losing all their personal information. Supreme Play Casino wants your experience to be as safe as possible. They employ the industry standard of 128-bit SSL encryption for all transmissions of data to and from their servers. With this technology, it is impossible for anyone to read any of the data you provide at Supreme Play Casino.

Players also deserve to know that they're getting a fair game wherever they play. Supreme Play Casino uses Rival software, which is one of the largest online casino game brands. While the software is generally regarded to be professional quality, Supreme Play Casino has not undergone any third-party testing to validate this.

Pros

  • Large selection of Rival slots, including i-slots
  • Downloadable and instant play clients
  • 24/7 live chat, as well as e-mail and phone contact
  • 128-bit SSL encryption

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No third-party audit of games

Details

Official Website: www.supremeplay.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese

Deposit Methods: American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UseMyBank, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Singapore Dollar, South African Rand, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Cyprus, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United States, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Software: Rival

Established: 2010

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, UseMyBank

Withdrawal Limits: 2000 USD per two weeks

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 7-10 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - N/A;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 5-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Supreme Play Casino

Owner: CR Ltd

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Best Pay Partners

Related News & Articles

SupremePlay Outshines Santa with 24,000€ and iPads December 9th, 2011

If you liked Supreme Play Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites