Superior Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Credit/Debit cards
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
4-5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Superior Casino has been in operation since 2003 and has grown to become one of Rival Gaming Software's top performing Online Casinos today. Inarguably, their bonuses are very enticing to new players and unlike at many other casinos, have wagering requirements that might just be met. Superior Casino also has a great selection of games, including the new and innovative iSlots which are making waves in online Casino gaming. Overall, there's really nothing to complain about when it comes to the experience offered by Superior Casino.

Software

Rival Gaming Software is one of the leading providers of Casino software today, best known for its quality Casino games and fairness of play. All Rival Gaming Software Casinos, including Superior Casino are certified by Certainkey Inc to ensure that games are always fair and payouts random.

Games

At Superior Casino, a small number of games, mostly Slots, are available through the Instant Play options. Realistic Table Games, and some of the best Slots available online are offered by Superior Casino, including the innovative iSlots. Players can also choose from Roulette, Keno, Blackjack, Sudoku, Video Poker, Craps and more.

Promotions

Superior Casino offers a Superior Points Program, which work like typical Comp Points found at other Online Casinos. As players place wagers while playing the available games, they earn points which can later be converted into cash (1000 points = $1). There is also a Loyalty Club where players can progress through the ranks in order to receive reload bonuses, cashback and more.

Pros

  • Great bonuses available that allow players to choose
  • Reliable software
  • Available in Instant Play or Download

Cons

  • Additional bonuses only available for Loyalty Club members.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 15x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 150%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$20
$20 Free
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $20
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 20x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Superior Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
4 months
Avg. Complaint Life
346 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 573
disputed amount

I have been waiting for Superior Casino to process a withdrawal for £573 since 22nd October. The casino advises that it takes 2-5 business days to ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 118
disputed amount

I have been tryng to get $118.00 since I won it on their free chip on the 7th. I guess they said they had a problem with echeck to open a ewallet ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Superior casino is from the rival gaming. It is very shocking to see that this group has so many casinos and almost all of them had a no deposit free money bonus. And it has around 50-60 casinos at least. I saw this casino on the forum and i thought of creating an account here because i had not played on rival software before and wanted to check it out and what better way than the free bonus. I joined and got their bonus. Actually i could not make out how to get that bonus and had to contact the live chat staff and then he gave me the bonus but late i found out that we get it from their cashier section. I got to the action and opened I slots and i heard this name for the first time and played this game as the reel turns. the slots on this software are not as fast as there are from Mg and PT. But then opened these three reel slots and i was playing this one also for the first time and this big cash win game had this bar thing just like the star burst slot but i must tell you that these three reel slots are fun to play but hell loads of spins go empty. It is like these games have been designed just to make us poor because i was only getting the any1 feature on 1 reel and it would pay just the amount i bet on spin. The free money was actually of no use. because the return to players is not that good and the games are very entertaining though. Tried some new kinds of slots and loved them. I do not think that i would send my real money deposit here as it turns out that they are not very paying casino. But i think one should at least try the bonus thing and you never know how the tables might turn and you just might win a lot of money. This casino is a 7 for me.

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello, dear askgamblers. This will be my review for Superior casino. I joined them only about 2 weeks ago because I saw that they were offering 25€ no deposit bonus and I decided to take it. It is based on Rival software so I knew that the games would be interesting.

I visited their page and to check out their casino or sign up I had to download them, so I did that. The whole downloading and registration process took less than 5 minutes so I was pleased with that. After that I claimed my no deposit bonus which immediately was added to my account. What I liked about this bonus was that the wagering was only 20x and that was quite good for me, however, the maximum cashout from it would be 37.5€

I read the terms and conditions for this bonus and it was a little unclearly written, if I understood it correctly, it was forbidden to play any table games. I tried to contact their live support to ask the support that, just to be clear, but unfortunately the live help on the download version didn't work, I wrote my questions and didn't get any answer.
I decided to trust my instincts and played only slot games. I started with Milk the cash cow slot which is a 3 reel slot. I placed 0.75€ bet and the first spin already gave me 2.25€ win. I really liked the fact that even though it is a more classical 3 coin slot, it pays you if you have 2 money symbols or other identical symbols, so you don't have to get 3 identical symbols to win. I had a few more successful spins with 4.50€ bets, but then I increased my bet to 1.50€ and continued to play it until my balance dropped to 13€. That's when I switched to Red White and Blue which is marked as a new slot. It's another 3reel slot and gave me a winning only once, when I hit 3 identical symbols, but since I placed 0.30€ bets per spin, my "big win" was only 1.50€.

At last I played Lions Roar which is a 50 payline slot. At first I placed 2.50€ bets (minimum bets for all paylines) but then, after 3 unlucky spins I changed them to 0.25€ bets per spin. I got a few lucky spins which gave me about 3.20€ wins. I really liked this slot, because the look of it is interesting and it has multipliers and free spins symbols, but unfortunately I didn't manage to get them, I only got 2 multiplier symbols and it didn't give me anything. I increased my bets to 0.75€ per spin and decreased them, but shortly my account was empty.

Overall, this is a nice casino, I think it is trustful. I didn't get the chance to explore their games more, but I liked what I saw and maybe it’s possible I’ll visit them in the future. Actually, when I wanted to quit my session, only then the live chat contacted me finally, after about an hour of ingoring. But despite the live chat, I was pleased with everything, their bonus options and terms are good and the design of page and games are refreshing in a good way. Recommend.

reviewed on 08/27/2014 India

Rival and their loading just does not get over. The software takes
ages to download and i have to go through all this just because they
give very nice no deposit bonuses . But this time when i joined i
thought i was going 25$ but got 33$ no deposit bonus instead.
I was done with every thing in the registration and then when every
time when i try to open any game some error comes up and the window of
the casino closes automatically. i try at least 10 to 12 times but
nothing happens and this is what happens every time when i am playing
at rival portal casinos i mean it is just so slow.
And then suddenly when i open black jack i starts working and i have
no clue why.
I have noticed something on this casino that whenever i was betting
small money on black jack i was winning almost every hand and as soon
as i started betting 5$ per hand i started losing all the hands. And i
have had some experiences like his before where a casino tries to play
smart and this is why i always go for no deposit bonus casinos.
And just to test them again if they are doing this i went to roulette
and the same thing happened and i was shocked that the black colour
showed up 11 times continuously and i was betting on red and the
moment i turned and then red started coming on spin.
I still have not managed to open a single slot game on this casino so far.
I think i am going to write a bog mail to them this time because his
happens every time and i am fed up of going to live chat every time. i
would have love to play i slots because this is their speciality and
their best game .
I have balance left and would try after some time if the games are
working or not.

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Superior Casino
Superior casino is so far the best casino offered by the rival gaming
platform and i must say that i came to know about this casino by
mistake and its just very lucky that i joined them because i had the
experience of my like playing on this casino site. And most of the
casinos from this software have no deposit bonus and that is also the
another reason why i always go for this software. I got 25$ no deposit
bonus.
I do not know whats the deal with I slots so i played with normal
slots with my no deposit bonus. And i played very aggressive on bust a
vault slot and even won some good money but since i played with no
deposit bonus si that was of no use unless i had met the wagering
requirements which i could not so i deliberately lost my no deposit
bonus because i could not see myself meeting the wager. And gold rush
was the game i played after making a deposit on this casino and this
reel slot was very nice for me and made 20$ from this game and that
too when i was betting as low as possible. After that i played black
jack and as soon as i touched 100$ i requested a withdrawal. Because i
dont stick with one casino for a very long time as i like to change
every now and then .
I liked their site a lot.
They have a good support staff and they are very elegant.
But here comes the only problem with this casino that the withdrawal
takes a lot of time to get to us. Mine took more than 5 days and i was
very disappointed by this because delayed payments suck big time. I
wish that they work in this and also on the return on money on slots
which was no very nice.

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Superior casino using games from so liked by me software rival. But of course few good things like awesome cashier is not enough for software to make players happy, and therefore rival software also have some nice i-slots. I-slots it is not regular slots, it is something like their premium slots.
I played at superior casino only once, and it was with no deposit bonus. Casino promise 25$ no deposit bonus with 50$ max withdrawal amount, but when i download software and register account, i did not find any no deposit bonus in my cashier. I contact live chat support, and to be honest agent was nice and good, which was surprise for me in such not very popular casino. Support credit me bonus and apologise after few minutes, and i was able to start gambling with my bonus. I start from japanoraama video slot, i hope i not need to explain theme of this slot, just look at the name. This game is medium variance, but i was able to double my starting balance on it, and after few minutes i decide to leave this slot and play cosmic quest part 1 a bit. But this game is a bit boring in my opinion, so i just open scary rich 1 and start playing with lowest possible bet, because this game has insane variance, and if you planning play rival, i suggest you did not bet high at their high variance games scary rich both 1 and 2 and now 3, also spy game. You better bet less, and hope to hit big. After about 30 minutes my no deposit bonus was lost, and i was not upset, since it was just free money and i have some fun with it.
I rate this casino 6 stars, because i did not know payout times. At least live chat support was good to me.

reviewed on 01/13/2014 Montenegro

Hello , next casino to write my experience is going to be Superior Casino.
Its also under Rival casinos group and this casino offers no deposit bonus
which is always attractive to anyone . There is also a lot of deposit bonuses
but i didnt tried them out , so lets back to that no deposit bonus . They
offer 33$ and their wagering requirments are 20x and that is excelent offer
cause in a lot of other casinos almost all wagering is more than 50x .
As always after i succesfully register i contacted support via live chat
asked them about a lot of things , about bonus and withdrawal and they were
very kind , only thing that bothers about support is that waiting time can
be long , maybe because they have a lot of job , but that means they need more
agents , but i wont get into that im not qualified lol .
You cannot play every game with this bonus , you can play only :
Slots, keno, scratch cards and bingo , of all those games for me the most
attractive are slots . First slot i started to play is Diamond Temple , almost
in every Rival casino i start from it and in a lot of cases it raises my balance
because of its great bonus round, this time too .
When slot stops giving away i change as soon as i realize that , this time i wanted
to try new slots as always and i tried a lot of them this time i decided for Astral Luck.
This slot is like lot of others from Rival software slots , it have bonus round , free spins
wild items and after not long time of spining a got into bonus rounds .
Bonus is not bad its like Roulette , u have three spins and it looked good and
generous bonus round for me . I stayed on that slot until i succcesfully wager
what i needed to . After that i contacted support and asked for them to check
they said everything is cool and i can withdraw my winnings ( i was also waiting for
them to answer maybe about 10 mins ) and i request a withdraw of 50$ . After 6-7 days they
sent me money on my Skrill.Thats my "good" experience with Superior Casino.

reviewed on 11/23/2013

I signed up and didn't receive my bonus. I contact live help who said the system had denied my bonus. I asked why and was rudely told that they didnt have to give me a reason. Strange response to a new customer who was asking a simple question. I'm just pleased that I got a taste of the customer service before I deposited to this site. God knows what there like at paying out if they can't honor a bonus. thats plastered across the front of there website. Out of the casino sites Ive tried this one is by far the worst.

reviewed on 10/27/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgambler, i would like to share my experience regarding to their service. The reason why i came here is that they offered an exclusive "no deposit bonus" to the askgambler players thats very alluring bonus because number one it's free and the second is its low in wagering process! Superior casino is a rival gaming casino they use it as their platform even though i'm not an enthusiast of that platform still i play their platform most of the time. I registered to their casino that takes a minute then before i deposit i get their free credits that's $25 and a wagering of 20 times of that bonus! Is that amazing bonus? Okay after that i remember those rival game slot a 5 reel slots and i play them Pig Skin Payout, Scary rich 2 and other that i didn't mention i play $.50 per spin and open all of the lines i didn't bothered playing their slot because i play for almost hours for that bonus and the result is great after all.

I strike the featured bonuses from the slot that i played that is almost $200+ whooosh! I am very lucky at that time but unfortunately the every bonus have their own terms and condition and the condition is that the maximum that i can withdraw is $50 anyway i am glad that i have $50 i withdraw it i didn't deposit yet and what i did is wait for the money to release. After i withdraw the credits from that no deposit bonus i deposited $100 and get their 100% bonus a total of $200. I switched to their table games and other slots i didn't find any trouble while playing their games and i approved their terms and condition. Overall and based from my experienced this casino is reliable and pay on time! I didn't mention their great bonuses but all of that is great newbie friendly.

reviewed on 03/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few days ago i noticed Superior casino offers exclusive no deposit bonus to new players who come from ask gamblers site.After checking if this casino was worth sign up and claiming this bonus i decided to give it a shot.The bonus itself was very generous one and i would like to thank casino and ask gamblers staff for making this possible.I say that is generous bonus because it has very low wagering requirements of 20 x bonus in total 660 which is awesome nowadays and very hard to find in other online casinos.The only downside of this bonus was that maximum amount to be withdrawn was $49.5 a little funny amount don't you think?Anyways i downloaded casino software powered by rival platform which buy the way i don't love very much but hey it was awesome free money and one just don't pass on that.Claiming free bonus cash was pretty easy you just go to cashier and select 33 bonus offer from list and there you will be introduced to all bonus terms and conditions.So with bonus money instantly credited to my account i opened one of my favorite rival slots diggin deep and started spinning the reals.I gambled sixty cents per spin and just few minutes later i have already ten dollars less so i decided to switch to another slot i play in rival casinos moonshiners moolah.Also very interesting slot with good features.Not many spins later with 80 cents per spin i won shoot the chickens feature and it awarded me with over fifty dollars.This got my hopes up that i will make it to wager bonus but after this win it was simply impossible to win anything on this slot and i had to change it.Next slot was cleopatras coins and my luck sucked so bad on it i lost all my bonus money.i was very sad i did not manage to complete wagering and win some cash but i had a really fun time here and i really don't have any complaints against this casino. They made good example for other casinos of what should a good no deposit bonus look like,try it people you will have a great time.My grade for Superior casino will be for bonuses and games and it is 10/10

reviewed on 07/31/2012 Hungary

Superior Casino is another Rival powered luck cave and after reading about their no-deposit bonus here I did what I usually do to get to know an undiscovered casino – claim their free chips. In this case the €20 ’gift’ came with a x20 bonus playthrough, maximum cashout €50, only on Slot Machines and one week expiration date requirements (at least according to their web site). In fact the max. withdrawable amount was only €40 as it indicates correctly at the boring-looking Rival’s Cashier section and upon a chat session with a kind and professional operator. I started playing with my favourite Rival game ’Big Cash Win’. It’s a very simply, traditional 3-reel slot game with a high payout percentage. It didn’t let me down again and relatively fast the cashout requirements were met (thanks for a lucky spin with triple 7 paying x200). I had some money left over so I played other three slot games and Roulette a little. I contacted with the live support to clarify that I really finished out the bonus requirements and the answer was yes, everything was fine and if I deposited and sent them the required documents (ID front and back, utility bill and their fax-back form) I was going to able to make a cashout. Funny thing the chat operator mentioned a completely different casino’s e-mail address where I had to send the fax-back form to, and that casino was not even Rival casino (I think it was an RTG casino). Strange that how differently trained can be a customer service member from another. After I filled and sent every documents they need, they sent me the money two days later.
Maybe I was a little scared of this casino (at least from what I read about them) but I was pleasantly surprised them. Evereything was asit should be. I have a great experience with this casino.

Casino News

View all
October 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

At Superior Casino, every player is treated like a VIP. That’s never been truer thanks to their brand new unlimited VIP match bonus! Just create ...

Read more

May 14, 2014
by Martin Bellows

We’ve got super news for all Rival games lovers! Back by popular demand, Superior Casino is once again offering one of the biggest bonus available ...

Read more

December 10, 2013
by David Harrisson

As you might know gnomes are those cute dwarf looking figurines that people decorate their gardens with. Here, on the other hand Rival software made ...

Read more