Sun Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
10-12 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
3-7 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Sun Palace Casino is a luxurious online casino that gives all the players the chance to gamble in style. The casino uses games from software mega-company Real Time Gaming. They currently hold a gaming license in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Sun Palace Casino also accepts players from the USA.

Games

If you are a video slot lover, Sun Palace Casino has more than enough games to entertain you. Players can enjoy a variety of different themes, paytables, and exciting features. With nearly 100 games to pick from, you're bound to find the game that's perfect for you, or switch it up every time. Sun Palace Casino also has three-reel slots with varying paytables, with some even having a progressive jackpot.

Table games players have a multitude of different games to select from. In addition to the mainstays of blackjack, roulette, and craps, players can also play a number of unique 21 games, sic bo, casino pokers, and specialty games.

If you're a self-proclaimed video poker junkie, you're certain to get your fix at Sun Palace Casino. All of their video poker games come with generous paytables, flawless animations, and even a double-or-nothing feature. Best of all, you're not limited to just the standard variants; if you're up for a challenge, be sure to try out any of their unique variants, both in single- and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Players need to be able to get in contact with a casino support representative whenever they have any issue. Sun Palace Casino makes this easy. Contact them via the online live chat service either through their website or through the downloadable casino client, and a customer representative will be with you within seconds. You can also give them a call toll-free from your US or Canadian phone, or send them an e-mail and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Sun Palace Casino doesn't want you to feel unsafe when playing their games. As such, they have encrypted all communication between their casino and you with 128-bit SSL technology. This mechanism makes it impossible for cyber thieves to steal any sensitive information you send to the casino, whether it is personal or financial in nature.

When playing online, gamblers also deserve to know that they're being dealt a fair game. To alleviate any doubt, Sun Palace Casino has had their games audited by TST, a leading mathematics testing corporation. Although this report cannot be viewed by the general public, RTG has been proven through time to be a reputable software provider.

Pros

  • US players welcome
  • Massive amount of games of all types
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • TST has audited the games

Cons

  • Withdrawals may take upwards of a week
  • TST audit not visible to the public

Bonus codes

View all

400SLOTS

400%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 400%
Max. Cashout: $10,000
W.R: 25xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

20FREECASH

No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 70xb
Cashable: No

Read more

SLOTS200

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 40x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sun Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
800 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 800
disputed amount

I only made one deposit at this casino. Lucky for me I used a 400% first deposit coupon and completed the play thru requirements and have an $800 ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello.I have a pending withdrawal to the Sun Palace Casino since 8 February 2012. I have contact the Casino multiple times and talk to the support ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello! I have a serious problem with Sun palace casino, and the story is. I follow the instruction from your site for the exclusive bonus with code ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Canada Tool Free: 1-888-387-6717
  • US Tool Free: 1-877-691-5124

Players reviews

United States
Reviewed on Tuesday 17. February 2015.
Game play and live dealer blackjack.
Withdrawal time is ridiculous me and my girlfriend requested a withdrawal it took them 2 months before they asked us for our documents. We provided all the documents and requested a check via Fedex. We got the checks pretty quick within 10 days.

Now here is the problem we both cannot cash our checks till 6/15 !!!
To me that is utter rubbish and b.s we have the checks but we cannot cash them for 5+ months.
Avoid this casino at all cost their are better options out there.
Reviewed on Saturday 31. January 2015.
If you have some extra time to spend on line a lot of nerves so you could waste your time on explaining,well voila this casino will be perfect for anyone's who has spare time to wast it on line.When i was reading all the reviews and all the the bad critics about this guys,i was shocked ,but the same time laughing.Is it possible for us players to be so naive and deposit somewhere,where they is a huge sign ,do not give you money to this guys.

Ok maybe 1 of 1000 players got lucky ,get his money,but so far i didn't heard of,well maybe it did but with small complications.When i was searching for some free bonuses ,i found this casino with the freebie offering all their players ,just to join them and later decide will you deposit or not.

This casino was among the first i found out,because you know how is on the very beginning ,you learn from your mistakes.No,no i didn't deposit,but i have played their free chip,even didn't know with whom I am ma dealing with.In that time if anyone told me don't join here,they are bed news ,i would probably listen and wouldn't waste my time on them,but that was then and now i know and aware who is who,who should be trusted and who not.

Back then this guys were giving free chip and as i remember i was having difficulties claiming that free chip when on the end i just gave up,why ,because of their rude live support,back then i have never met that rude support.Well hope they changed now days,but from all i have read now i really doubt.I have joined this casino,never played there and not sorry for that!
Reviewed on Thursday 1. January 2015.
Sun Palace casino. I originally joined it about 2 weeks ago when I saw they were giving 20$ free to new members. After I signed up and tried to claim it, I got info that I wasn't eligible for that offer and only then I understood it was one of those RTG casinos that offer free cash to only UK and Canadian users. I had downloaded their software already and signed up so I decided to make a minimum deposit of 25$. I saw that they have Live dealer games too and I really wanted to try them.

First, hoping to increase my balance, I went to play Aladdin's Wishes for a bit. I placed 0.20$ bets and played 100 autospins. I was lucky enough and within them got bonus round 2 times and both of them was 25 free spins, which is really nice. The free spins paid me once 10$ and the other time it was 15$, so when the autoplay ended I had increased my balance to 38$. Then I continued to play it with 0.40$ bets per spin but as my balance dropped to 30$, I decided to move on to Count Spectacular. I placed 0.25$ bets and after 20 mostly empty spins I got free spins feature. I decided to go with 12 spins with 2x multiplier. This time Dracula was very generous, wilds came often and gave me 45$ win. I know it might seem silly, but right after that I went to live casino. I wanted to have a nice start balance for the live games.

They have live holdem, which is the game I always fall for. The minimum bet was 5$, so I was right that you need a nice balance to play it. Not very surprisingly, it didn't work out and with so high minimum bets I lost all my balance very fast. Of course I was a bit frustrated to see all the money go away so fast, but sometimes you win, sometimes lose, that's just how it is.
Overall I liked this casino. The games didn't lag, they have nice live dealer games, including my favorite, which isn't often. But the bet limits were pretty high, so I'm not sure if I will play there again.
Belarus
Reviewed on Wednesday 23. July 2014.
Sun palace casino using software that very popular for players from United States of america, you know, this players did not have many choices where to play and real time gaming casinos almost all that they can get in these times. I am personally not very big fan of real time gaming software, most times i just losing playing their slots, but i think probably reason is that i am playing ultra high variance slots and my luck just still did not come to me.
My last session in sun palace casino was with 100% bonus that i get from this casino, and with deposit 25$ i start playing with 50$.I like most times decide to play high variance games, yes, it is true that i am preffer high variance, most times you lose money of course playing such games, but for this when you hit something, it is really big and nice hit. I start from triple twister video slot, it is one of the best real time gaming slot ever, at least for me, feature when this twister comes on other reels it is something really great and i love it to trigger. After around 50 spins with minimum bet which is 0.5 here, i get feature but it was sick feature since i did not hit so needed to me twister in middle reel for 10 free spins, and payout was lost. I was a bit down, so i open pay dirt to try cover my luck back, pay dirt also very high variance game, but i like it, because there is 3 different freespins features and all 3 can pay nice money. I played with 0.25$ bets with something like 30$, but high variance mean that you will lost often, and i lost without hitting feature.
I think sun palace deserve 7 stars, it is not bad real time gaming casino, and i never heard anything bad about it.
Reviewed on Sunday 13. October 2013.
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Sun palace casino is powered by real time gaming software, and also i google a bit about this casino before join ( i usually google about casino in which i will play, this is very helpful, and few times save my money, so i suggest you to do the same thing and take care, in this world a lot of bad casinos, and we gamblers should play in best, if you want safest casinos, you can saw them in top-50 list of casinos here, on askgamblers.). Anyway, i found many bad reviews of them, many bad comments from users, and of course i decide to myself that i would not give this casino not a single penny, but they offer me 25$ no deposit coupon, so why not, i just can play for free, and it does not eat my own money. If i win than i can withdraw, usually bad real time gaming casinos pay winnings, but pay them long, but i play with free money, so if i win i can wait few weeks with absolutely no problems. I start with t-rex slot with my 25$ no deposit bonus, and i was surprised because it pay very well, and soon i have 100$ on my balance with bets of 0.5$. After it i decide go to alladin wishes, but this asian man did not want to pay me money, and i decide i better play slot which called achiless, there also was bad run, and when i saw that i have only starting 25$ i just open T-rex again, and this time it just take my money with no time. Anyway i was not sad, this is just no deposit in very bad casino, and i just lose their money. Obviously i never made any deposits in this casino, and i suggest you the same, better deposit in safe real time gaming casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about sun palace casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Games selection: B
Bonuses: B
Reviewed on Monday 18. March 2013.
What I wanted to tell you Ladies and Gentlemen is a casino that tries to take peoples time and money away after an honest amount of playthrough. This applies even on bonuses too. I came to Sun Palace attracted by the $20 no deposit bonus found on an affiliate website I went through NDF where I was still acquainted by the Administrators and Moderators within the Forum before coming to this wonderful website a year later. Just like any casino Administrator they have their, they offered new players or existing players (should it applies) a variety of bonuses. They could be Free Spins, No Deposits or match bonuses. At first what I had experienced at first was good luck having been on Real Series Video Slots to be specific for a certain amount of time to reassure me success in getting a payout! My favourite video slots as expected paid out quite well giving me more than what I bargained for. Most of my bets were small to the bets of $0.50, $0.75, $0.80. This of course depended according to the paylines on the video slots. 20 Paylines, 25 Paylines and even 50 Paylines! Just when I thought everything was super it was not! When my playthrough was done after several hours to a day at most I opened up live chat to only find out the same excuses and trash I would here from a roguish casino. They have first told me I needed to wager a lot more before I can cash out (I completed my wagering after checking the cashier page under redeem coupon so I know it was done for sure!) and on the next attempt of opening chat with a different representative after 10 minutes they told me I wagered on games that were "excluded". And on the third attempt this lady claims I have multiple accounts on Sun Palace. Multiple accounts on Sun Palace!? This is my only account! Do you see where I am going with this? It was always a different excuse from a different operator. I knew from that moment on this is the end of the road to be lucky....at least for this casino anyways. Next thing I know I was logged out of my account thinking it was an error but really it was the casino that refused to give me access. A few moments later I received an email stating my account is closed for the said reasons above. I could say this is just a waste of time because if I made a deposit here in Sun Palace that would have been much more unlucky like a hurricane destroying everything in it's path while sweeping up objects. For all you RTG fans do not get caught in this hurricane! You will only be going around this time wasting hurricane that is this casino! A 2 out of 10 for Sun Palace!
Reviewed on Friday 25. May 2012.
Sun Palace casino is a perfect example of an online casino, which is better to avoid! Although it is powered by one of my favourite gaming software – RTG, unfortunately, that is the only good feature it possesses. There is not a single place in this casino where to thrust your hand and not to smell the stink of the deceit! Damn, I hate this casino and now I will tell you why!
Everything began last year, when I was in a period of complete madness and for less than a half an year I made so many mistakes with the casinos I registered and played into, that even now I still pay for it! I called that period my “pirate/rogues adventure”, because I have done my best to taste the bitterness of almost every known scam casino you can heard of!:) And this hole – Sun Palace, along with the other three from its family, are just a drop in the cup of bad emotions I had!
The support --- absolute disaster! This is the only casino I was disconnected from live chat session by their representative, when I started to ask for exact answers to my questions, concerning my money! To get a notice from their e-mail support is the same as to wait a phone call from someone dead! An the “toll free” phone is a real classic – better not use it, unless you are planning to become a donor of the casino “for free”!:)
The bonuses --- my head was about to explode when I began to read the terms and conditions. So many warnings, so many restrictions, so many forbidden actions that I thought to myself that these guys are making me a huge present and I am supposed to look after them till they are alive!:) But the real drama began when I asked the support whether their welcome bonus is cashable or not! OMG, I laughed with tears! It took me only 20 minutes to explain them what does a “cashable bonus” means, although I am 1000000000% sure they were knowing that preciously well!:) Real actors, you can have real fun with their support!:)
The finance matter --- if you don’t have an e-wallet account you are in a trouble, although I had such, but this fact didn’t stopped them to make me crazy in just one week! The funny picture here is that I was lucky and managed to hit some decent winnings, but when I issued my withdrawal suddenly my luck disappeared! I was accused of being a bonus abuser (even now, after so many years and so many casinos I have tried, I still do not know what this sh*t means!:)), because I was trying to withdraw before I have cleared my bonus wagering requirements. And I was in a big trouble because my account was locked immediately and it was really hard for me to defend in any way. It took me an enormous amount of energy and nerves to explain these rascals that yes, I used a no deposit bonus indeed, but I lost it down to the last cent, and once it is lost I do not owe any wagering, and I made my first deposit, with whom I won after that and so on and so on! Anyway, after a month and 37 e-mails, one of their managers finally agreed with my position and promised to send me the money and to reopen my account. Well, the account was opened in no time, but the money… I suppose they are still having troubles crossing the Panama Channel, I suppose! 125 brand new green dollars looking for a ship to Bulgaria – what a joke!:):):)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 2/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 1/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 1/10
Overall: Avoid this casino! Far away from the minimum standards!
Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
January 05, 2015
by Sharon Davies

January can sometimes be a bit glum with all the excitement of Christmas and the New Year, but don't let your January be like that because you can ...

Read more