Strike It Lucky Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Strike It Lucky Casino is an online casino with a variety of games to play. They're powered by Microgaming, one of the world's most advanced and diverse casino software platforms. As part of the Casino Rewards group, Strike It Lucky Casino has a long history of professional conduct. They are licensed in the Kahnawake jurisdiction. Sadly they cannot allow US players to register at this time.

Games

Because Strike It Lucky Casino uses Microgaming to fuel their games, they house a diverse library of slots. These games range from simple three-reel games to bonus-filled, graphically advanced video slots. Strike It Lucky Casino even offers AWP games, which are inspired by classic "pub fruities" from Britain and combine the luck element of slots with the skill element of arcade games.

If you like table games, Strike It Rich Casino will almost certainly give you the thrill you're seeking. Players looking for traditional games like blackjack or roulette will find numerous variants, each with their own style and rules. Additionally, players can enjoy other games like Caribbean Stud Poker, Texas Hold'em Bonus, baccarat, sic bo, and war.

Video poker enthusiasts have plenty to do at Strike It Rich casino too. In fact, their video poker selection is one of the biggest you can find online. The variants range from the common Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to the more unique Louisiana Bonus and SupaJax. Many of the games are available in three denominations: single-hand, multi-hand Power Poker, and tiered Level Up Poker.

Support

Any casino should know that having an active support team is crucial. That's why Strike It Rich Casino is ready to answer questions at any hour of any day. Players are welcome to contact them 24/7 via the online live chat system, which connects players to a Strike It Rich Casino representative in seconds. The casino also offers toll-free telephone support from many countries, as well as various email addresses.

Security and Fairness

Strike It Rich Casino makes player safety one of its utmost priorities. To prevent anyone from getting their information stolen, they have installed 128-bit SSL encryption on their network. This makes it impossible for anyone to see what is being sent. Once it reaches the Strike It Rich Casino server, the data is then protected with an ironclad firewall.

Game fairness is also a major concern of many players. Strike It Rich Casino gives players the information they need to know that the games are fair. They have eCogra, one of the world's most trusted independent auditors, check the games for genuine randomness each month. The report can be seen by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the website. It includes not only a fairness certification, but also the previous month's payout percentage. This kind of openness is hard to find, and we appreciate how forthcoming Strike It Rich Casino continues to be.

Pros

  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall protection
  • Certified fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $40
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.strikeitluckycasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea - Show more
Return To Player
98.53%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: (888) 651-7604
  • Toll Free General Information: (888) 402-7466
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-25007466

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/24/2014 Belarus

Strike it lucky online casino using games from famous microgaming software, and owned by casino rewards. This casino just another label, and you can expect same experience at strike it lucky, like you have at any other casino in this group.
Strike it lucky casino i tried only once, because i am really can not see a reasons to play in this casino more than once. Their sign up bonus is a bit strange, only 50% and nothing else, but like i write in another review, 50% bonus is not so bad as probably some of you think, because you still get 50% more money to play, but wagering requirements is not so big, so in case you get one good lucky hit in begin, it is almost guarantee that you clear bonus and will be able to request payout. I deposit 20$, so i had 30$ to play with and of course with such low deposit i am from begin did not expect anything cool, and also i decide to start from thunderstruck II slot , and most times with such scenario i am really just losing my deposit fast. I start play with 0.30$ bets, and get two freespins bonus rounds very quickly, also have nice hit during feature with x 5 multiplier, i hit 5 aces with a wild. Then i moved to immortal romance, i had 50$ in bank, so decide why not try to gamble a bit higher, and make 0.60 bet. I almost busted, with just few bucks left i hit freespins feature, but it pay me really sad, something like 10 x total bet, and of course i was sad, when you hit feature with few bucks left you expecting from it something much more better than 10 x total bet, specially from amber bonus round.
I rate strike it lucky casino with 8 stars, i was not able to strike lucky, but hope you will do it.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 India

Strike it lucky has a very vast variety of games to offer and it is powered by the one and only mighty micro gaming software. And micro gaming was one of the reasons i decided to join this casino room. They are part of the world famous casino rewards group of casinos and so far i have played with almost all the casinos registered under the casino rewards casino group and they never fail to impress us. But this one did not live up to the level which this group has set for their casinos. But it apparently has that same stupid withdrawal limit which all the casinos of casino rewards group have. They do not have an instant play interface so in order to get associated with this casino room you need to first download the software and i wish it supported the mobile version as well. But it would not be of no use because this casino room has the worst games i have ever come across ever since i started playing on online portals. They delay cash outs and once you start losing then their is no stopping and i even think that they have some bots or something in this casino room because i lost my money within no time but sadly i cannot do anything about it now because one single player cannot bring the whole casino down loll. I am glad that i only deposited 30$ and did not get excited and deposited more because i would have lost all the way things were going with this casino room. They do not respond to my mails and i quit playing with them because i do not think that they are a fair casino room and are here just ro rob users like me off our money.

reviewed on 02/15/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Strike it lucky casino provides to its players opportunity to play microgaming slots (both online version and download version), and it is also belong to famous group of casinos - casino rewards. I know some players hate this group, some players love this group, as for me i can say i quite happy with them, with only two big minuses - pending time for cashouts, and a lot of spam.
Stirke it lucky casino offering 50% up to 20$ bonus on first deposit. This is funny bonus i think, and of course it is not so good like in nostalgia casino for example, but anyway i am myself find this bonus not so bad, i am lowroller, and deposit 40$ and get 20$ as bonus for me is a nice opportunity, which i am of course take.
I start with thunderstruck II online slot with 0.60$ bets, 60$ bankroll not so big to play such betsize as i am think, much more better to have at least 200 bets when playing such slots thunderstruck II. But anyway, i was doing nice, and after couple of nice 5 of a kinds with wilds, i decide to left slot with 85$ on my balance, without waiting any feature. Next on my road was immortal romance, slot which i love and hate. Unfortunately it was cold, very vold, i play at same 0.60$ bets, but apart from thunderstruck II immortal romance decide to take all my money, and i got busted. Shame for me, but at least i have some playtime, and also did not lost big amounts, only 40$.
Strike it lucky is a good casino, because it is owned by casino rewards, which have amazing reputation, and doing in this business for very long time. Bonus not so good, but if you lowroller like me , i suggest you to try this casino, it is safe and good.

reviewed on 10/24/2013 Philippines

I hate this casino although they paid me but still i didn't return to this casino again here's the reason why i hate them. First of all when you visit their casino you will notice that their website is very poor in graphics right? Yes, indeed and that's not all i didn't judge any casino based on their graphical design but when i found that they offered a low deposit sign up bonus i grabbed that opportunity and deposited $40 i trusted their casino and expect that i will not have any problem with them because they are certified ecogra but we must expect the unexpected things to come. They use Microgaming platform and i love the games at microgaming platform i preferred their platform among the other so after installing the software i open and play Slot ThunderStruck 2.

I fastly comprehend their casino because i have many experienced playing microgaming casino and been loyal for over one year. I have $60 credits to play and needed to wager about 30 times the bonus so a total of $600. I play the my game and waiting calmly to to hit some of the bonus eating while playing lol, i bet $.80 per spin maximum of its line and around 2 to 3 cents. I also play some sort of scratch card and eligible table games every time i open and playing because it's bothering to play one sort of slot. I bothered when i the nature of winning from these game is i think low i didn't say that they are dishonest but i noticed that while playing.

It takes eleven hours (Please note that i stopped playing sometimes) when i got to managed $106 and quit! From that credit and i finished the wagering process so i'm ready to make a withdrawal with them they verified some of the documents and i waited for over 3-4 days including when i got the money and i am very disappointed because they always send me bunch of spam messages. I didn't come back and discontinue playing i closed my account and unsubscribed to their emails. If i would given a chance to rate them i rated them B- over all.

reviewed on 06/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Strike it lucky casino:
I get an e-mail from them when they invites me to gives some deposit bonus. I was curious to them because I never heard them before. I thought they seems probably some microgaming casino but I realized it when I visited they home page. It wasn’t seems casino rewards partner but the familiar 25 000 dollar give away bonus window are shown so I started to hoping they are members of my favourite affiliate. When I searched to the casino I saw they are using casino rewards affiliate, so I decided to join them immediately, but first I went to take some information about they welcome bonuses. They offer 20 euro free money if you deposit minimum 40 euro, so they basically gives a 50 percentages match bonus. The wagering requirements was the usually 30 times.
I downloaded they casino and after the installation and registering procedure I went straight to the cashier and made a deposit from 40 euro via by my neteller. After I deposited my bonus wasn’t credited so I went to the live chat to ask why I didn’t get the bonus. I talked with a helpful operator and she advised me they gives 2000 VIP point bonus and I can claim it after they credit my account.
She didn’t told me that important fact I wasn’t able to use my money and my VIP points at the same time because if I use it both winnings from it gets valid, I knew it because in the previous I lost my winnings on nostalgia casino. So this time I was smarter and played with my deposit first before I accept them bonus points.
Unfortunately I lost my deposit within a 20 minutes, my VIP points was already on my account so I claimed it. The story was the same and lost everything, I like all of the casino rewards members because they paid out but it don’t means you every time you can win.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Strike It Lucky casino belongs to the famous group, Casino Rewards. To tell you my experience here it is nothing but a shameful one. When I grabbed the 50% bonus to get $20 in bonuses off of my $40 deposit I got credited within 30 minutes of 2000 points in my Casino rewards account. I could of went elsewhere with my deposit but this casino looked convincing enough. Shortly after I claimed it to aid my $40 deposit. For $60 total I tried to make ends meet, trying to get 30 times worth the wagering in my bets. It all came down to $600 total for the $20 I got but I wasn't that lucky on this casino to get far. I tried my luck on Age of Discovery for $0.75 bets. It took a long time for me to land the bonus feature. I went down to $23 to find a bonus feature that entered the way I came in Imao. Usually I hit at least a minimum of $20 in the Treasure bonus but in this casino the results were the worst! I found a skull on my first pick inside and gotten a very large amount...$1.50 as a consolation from the log book! Incredible don't you think? I was thinking it could have been just a random outcome but I stuck around to find out. I lowered my bets to $0.50 and found the same results repeating itself in the main game. To put an example on this it is exactly as opening a blank notebook flipping over 200 papers worth of blank pages, sometimes there would be drawings indicating it as small winnings. A second feature arose with a small difference when my bankroll decreased to $13.95. The difference I had three picks before I got a skull and immediate collected $6 with $1.50 from the log book. $7.50 made no difference when my unlucky streak neatly seated over my balance. The weight of bad luck crushed my balance when I switched over to Bars and Stripes on $0.50 losing my balance completely. Could it have been my unlucky nature or did the casino have something to do with the results I got? I detested my experience here and I will not regret it once more by putting another deposit on the line. This casino is as worst as eating a great meal in the dark during a pitch black blackout! A 3 out of 10!

reviewed on 02/12/2013 Canada

For my review on Strike It Lucky, my experience there were terrible. I lost a total $80 in deposits trying to win money off of this casino. During just half of the $80 I went on to claim their deposit bonuses of 50%. lol I would expect better than to receive half of my deposit. But on the other hand there are advantages to 50% bonuses more of which people can meet wagering requirements much faster than wagering the full 100%. The disadvantages with 50% deposit bonuses would be less chips so give and take is what I have to say in comparison to both deposit bonuses. Now getting towards talking about the my final half of my $80 deposit. I know this may sound cliche to hear but I know alot of people have heard of the saying "You win some, you lose some" or "Go Big or go home". For Strike It Lucky Casino this was not the case! It was more like "Strike it Unlucky"!!! My sessions on Strike It Lucky didnt go so well because at the time I played a bunch of Video Slots that Microgaming offers. Every game I went to kept taking my money. It didn't matter which type of game, Video Slots, Roulette, Scratchcard games, Video Poker variations, you name it! The only positive side is knowing the truth about most Casino Rewards groups, their scams/rogued! It's everything you would hate in this casino. Some of the examples would be their first deposit bonus, there live chat support, the payouts from games and worst of all the losses. Just avoid this casino at all costs!!!! As for withdrawals I never made a cut from them. It just so happens out of all the casinos out there I had to choose the worst one, Strike It Lucky Casino! Hopefully my future gaming sessions wouldn't turn out the same way as this one! And no this casino doesn't deserve a rating! It could be me being unlucky or it could be the casino. Be that as it may but for what it's worth.....another casino is much more better than Strike it Lucky!! I guarantee it!

reviewed on 05/07/2012 Bulgaria

Strike It Lucky is just another of the member casinos in the Casino Rewards group! Although it is the one of the smallest casinos there you can be absolutely sure for your money and personal data, because being a member of CR, means to own and maintain high security measures and customer care! Another big point for that casino is that it is eCogra certified, which is maybe the most reputable certificate that can be possessed by an online casino. Well, that is the good news and here follows the bad ones! Strike it lucky casino offers the most miserable welcome bonus I have ever met! Only 50 % match for a single deposit of 40?! Hey, what is wrong with you guys? How do you expect to compete with the others with such poor, poor promotions is a mystery for me, nut yes, it is true I joined there and even used that welcome offer! And yes, it is true that even with such a small starting balance of only 60 credits I managed to play a long time most of my favourite slots at lower bet level but finally lost everything. I also was rather disappointed by the fact that this casino is the only one in the whole Casino Rewards group, which does not offer the much better download version of the Microgaming software! So, it will not be a surprise for you if I tell you that my first was also my last deposit at Strike it lucky casino! And when I browse now their website again after more than 10 months I really don’t find anything that can change my mind!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 5/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: My personal worst Casino Rewards casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!