Star Games Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
5-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Star Games is a newer Casino that only opened in 2008, it's unique in the fact that it uses software that has been internally developed so while there are many recognizable games, they are not identical to what's offered by many of the other popular casinos that use the same software as one another. Star Games doesn't just offer a Casino, they've got Poker, Bingo and more. US players are not accepted by this Casino and the UK really is their main target audience. For all of the international players, multiple languages are offered on the website and software including Croatian, Dutch, English, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, and Turkish. Currencies accepted are GBP, Euro and Swiss Francs.

Customer Support

Customer Support at Star Games is only lacking the live chat option. There are toll-free phone numbers for players to connect directly, and 24/7 there is support available in multiple languages that cater to the international audience that is their main player-base. Email support is also available, though this does not provide players with an immediate connection to have their questions answered. But, with phone and email it gives everyone a direct, personal line to get their answers; or an electronic way for those who would prefer to make use of the technology that's available to them.

By offering the website and support in multiple language options, players from across Europe and around the world are able to find comfort in their playing experience and anytime they require information or help from the team. As well with multiple currencies, there's a sense of familiarity offered.


The main promotion at Star Games is a welcome bonus, which it is subject to change at anytime, at the time of this review, 100% up to 100 GBP was available to players who were new to the casino or to any of the gaming sections at Star Games.


The software at Star Games is one that was internally developed by the casino. Players can launch all of the games right from the website once they have registered their real money player's account. The graphics are great, and the sound effects are good. Players have no complaints about the quality of the instant-play game since it is smooth with limited interruptions as you'd expect from any instant play software.


All of the games can be launched straight from the website in your web browser, provided that players have registered with the casino and completed the setup of their account. There is a good variety of games available in the individual sections, since there is more than just Casino offered. But for the Casino itself there are tons of Slot games, including the progressives. Then of course the typical Table Games, Video Poker, Roulette, Baccarat and more. The game inventory at Star Games is dominated by Slots. Or players can move on from the Casino to Poker or the other Games sections.


  • Unique proprietary software
  • Instant play


  • Unfamiliar software
  • No live chat
  • Game variety dominated by slots

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • Max. Cashout
  • W.R

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Star Games Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

4 of 29
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
580 USD
Average Amount


disputed amount

Dear Users My name is Ruzanna Sargsyan, im player from stargames - camelota . 1 year ago I pay lot of money in my stargames account and play 1 year , ...

Read more


Hello I played for 5-6 months,first losing some deposits,but then winning some.1 month ago I decided to withdraw some funds,and my ...

Read more


I played in stargames long time , i won money and collect 4280 euros in my account , and when order a payout they block my account , and do not pay my ...

Read more

Contact Casino

  • Germany: 0180 5407820
  • Austria: 0820 40 10 40
  • Switzerland: 0848 40 10 40
  • International: 00356 2546 6678

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

27 reviews
I deposited money by Skrill. Fast games loading is a plus I think in Star Games. I like blackjack there because you can play very fast or slow if you like. Star Games has possibility of playing poker, skill games instead of typical casino games like slots or table games. Many languages like Polish, Spanish, French and many decent languages.

Most of time I played Book of Ra game, Indian Spirit is good slot I got about over 500 $ payout from that game few times, but it is little hard to hit bonus round in this game, but when you hit it can be big 1000x your stake win. If you play poker there will be good opportunity to play very loose players. For sure they are not a professional poker players. Games are fresh if you did not played here before, and I am sure you will like them!

I deposited 400 PLN, it is about 100 euros and got first deposit bonus of 100 euro. Classic bonus 100% match is good in one reason, if you win more money say 300 euros than you can withdraw money no need to wagering the bonus so you can use bonus as a boosting stake. After sending a photo of ID I got money on my Skrill account.

Good thing is that if you play on higher stake or you hit something excellent 4 sevens in Golden Sevens. You earn a SG points. How it works? well it is good idea – 1 SG is used to playing 10 “slot” wheel and there is 10 euro on every slot exclude of 3 slots where is 0 an done is 3 or 4+ SG on one slot. This is a bonus game to very special occasions, to earn SG points easier way is playing a Golden Sevens.
Star Games Rating on this site is very low in comparison to my own experience but I can not leave this fact with out notice.

Few days waiting for payout is not the best of what you can get in online casinos.
442 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
Star Games Casino is a casino which I joined before some 4 or maybe even 5 years. One time I was a regular player here but it's been a long time since I played last time in the Star Games Casino.

This casino is rated with 2.64 here at AskGamblers. Also, while reading the reviews from the other players I've noticed that many of them gave bad rating to Star Games. I must say that I would not agree with them. There are a few things I do not like about this casino but in general I think this is a good and safe casino. The very fact that this casino is online since 2002 speaks in favor of that this is a safe casino.

One of the things I do not like is that they do not have a live chat support. However, they have a pretty good and fast e-mail support. I can say that because I have contacted their live chat support for a few times via e-mail. On the other hand I like that, their website is translated into many languages including my native language too.

Also the bonus offer is good. When it comes to games, Star Games offers games from several software providers including Novomatic. All those who have played in land based casinos on slot machines, I am sure that they like Novomatic slot games. This software provider does not offer games with extra graphics but their games are simple and gave a unique atmosphere.

In this casino so far I've made more than 20 deposits and I had withdrawal 7-8 times. Cash-out process is usually fast here and if I remember well I have always been paid without any problems. My biggest withdrawal here was 500 euros. I remember well on that because that was my biggest win in an online casino till then. If you ask me I think that Star Games is one safe casino and deserves 7 out of 10 stars.
52 reviews
Star Games casino is unique, you can't find a lot casinos who are similar with this casino and usual I love that, but this time I really don't. This casino offers novomatic slots and other games that I am not familiar with and I must say that there are very very boring.

I registered here because their no deposit bonus 100% on first deposit and I was told that wagering requirements are only 2 times. (they also offered some no deposit bonus for players from my region but I spent it quick). So I deposited 100 and start playing with 200. But when I was looking for interesting games I couldn't find any games which can keep my attention. First I was playing Books of Ra and it won't went great. I lost half of my money than I got free spins than return something but lost again and i switched game. I go to sizzling slot and lost rest of my money. I was mad because all their slots are bad, bad graphics, without any fun details or something good. They don't even have a lot of options for winning. Nothing!

Only part of this casino which I can play is table games. They offer very good selection of blackjacks and they have nice live casino but beside that this casino is total failure.

Their customer support is also bad. They don't have live chat option and I sent a lot of emails to them and I receive only few answers and of course they don't have free call option so if you want to call them you must spend your own money. So all help you can find in Frequently asked questions and that is it.

Only thing that I don't know about this casino is how works their payout department. I never managed to ask for cash out here but I see here a lot of complaints on this casino and most of them are not resolved.

So I don't think that is smart to play on this casino, you can't find here fun or money and that is all about :)
663 reviews
Star Games casino is powered by Evolution Gaming and a few other software's which I am not very familiar with. Somewhere I saw their promotion - a 100% match up bonus with only 1x bonus wagering required. I decided to try it. I did see many bad reviews and ratings for this casino, so I decided to go with a minimum deposit of 10€.

I signed up and wanted to talk with their support to ask about the promotion I saw. Unfortunately, they don't have a live support, only email and telephone ( but the telephone support has limited working hours). I was a bit disappointed with that. Besides, I wasn't loving their page design, it was quite hard to find their promotions. Anyways, since I didn't want to write their support via email, I decided to try my luck and make a 10€ deposit without any bonus. I made it via my ewallet. The money was in my players account within few minutes. Then I went to play Sizzling Hot Deluxe with 0.75€ bets per spin. I didn't have any luck at all, I had only 3 wins of 1.50€, and lost my balance within 15 minutes. Actually, I chose this game only because many other games for some reason didn’t work.

To be honest, besides the fact that I lost my balance within few minutes, I really didn't like this casino and the deposit I made was one of the worst ways how to use it. I didn't like their game selection, the flash play lagged a lot, I don't know why but I couldn't find their live casino section and just everything about them seemed like a big mess, including their support options. I am very disappointed and I agree with the rank they have on AskGamblers - 2/10, I really don’t think anyone should put their money there.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Star Games Casino is one of the, if not THE, worst casinos I've had a chance to deposit MY MONEY in. I shouldn't have ignored the unsatisfactory player reviews from the very start, but being myself I wanted to give it my own try before I make a judgement.

It just come to confirm that everything that has been mentioned in a negative sense has been proven to be true for this casino. I'll start from, for instance, their contact methods. You don't have a live chat version. That is really bad, whenever something bad or unexpected happens in a casino that you play in, your first thought is the Live Chat. And where do you go when the Live Chat isn't there to help you?

I was very surprised they didn't offer live chat. If I'm correct, they have a huge player base registered in their casinos, I mean surely they would have enough money to pay the users customer help/support.

Nonetheless I decided to give this casino a go, with my initial 20 euro deposit bonus.
I have to say I don't recall being this bad at video poker. I did not manage to win SQUAT on this casino, at it makes me wonder why. Having bad days is okay, but 20 euros and a deposit bonus and I don't manage to win anything?

Even if I do roll it off as bad luck, I don't think I'll be coming back to deposit on this site again. There are much better casinos that are worth my time and your time, and Star Games Casino is not worth your time or your money. If I HAD TO RATE THIS CASINO, 3/10.

I'm thankful for videopoker moments, but that's about it. Overall did not like! Cheers!
366 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
StarGames is a casino that is a brand new experience for me. I joined here 3-4 months ago.

I was tempted by their interesting 100% deposit for new players bonus. The best thing about this bonus was that you didn't have to wait to turn the bonus to make a withdraw, but you can take the money at any moment. If you decide to make a withdrawal before the wager is met you can withdraw the amount minus the amount of the bonus. For example if you deposit lets say 10 euros and you get another 10 from the casino which is a total of 20 to play. 10 euros is the minimum deposit in this casino. And let's say that after the fifth spin you get a bonus round on some slot game and you win 500 euros. In that case If you want you can withdraw 490 euros, and 10 euros (bonus amount) will be deducted from your account. You have to admit that t's very unusual and I haven't come across any similar terms in some other casino.

As of the games this is the first time I met Novomatic slot games. I was amazed how these games were simple and a bit old fashioned for my taste but still you have a chance for some big wins.

What disappointed me with this casino is that they don't offer a live chat support. You can get support by phone or email but not having live chat in one casino is unbelievable for me.

Until now I had 2 withdrawals. With the first withdrawal the process took about 15 days because of documents verification and the second withdrawal was faster and I got my money on my e-wallet after 7 days.

Overall it's a safe casino but to be a great casino it lacks live chat support and the withdrawal process should be shorter.
For StarGames casino I give 6 out of 10.
1 review, Croatia
Reviewed on Friday 6. June 2014
I play over 2 years now only in Stargames, and this review is from my personal experience.
-Over 100 withdrawals without any delay (72h max)
-Deposited about 70,000€
-Withdraw about 210,000€
-Very polite customer support
-No wagering requirements on bonus! --& the best
-All in all I don't need another casino....pure 10
The only thing I don't like is they don't have live chat, but hey, they have 13 million players! Who will pay live chatters :D
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
One day II was searching about new casino's in AskGamblers site which i haven't played it yet. Then i got a look at star games casino. This is one of the amazing casino which i like it most.this casino uses proprietary software. In this casino i have found tons of slots games.

As soon as i saw my favorite video poker table game i created my account and started play money video poker game. I make a lot of chips. I have made 5000 chips. After winning the chips i had a confidence of playing video poker in real money. So i deposit 100$ in video poker and start playing it. In real money the games is all different as now each and every player is playing really good and safe. Totally different from the players in play money. At first i lost my 40$ with in 15 minutes only. I played really bad and impatient but after that is tarting observing the players and then kept my focus on and starting playing calmly. I converted my 40$to 60$ then to 80$ then it goes on increasing only. Yes normal swing happened but i played with a focus mind n keep on playing. I played till evening. I played around 8 hours on that day and guys you know how much money i made it. 465$ at the end. I was so happy when i just closed the table. I almost played with 15-20 players.

I really enjoyed it playing video poker here. The graphics of the game is really good. I really liked it even the information of other players provided by the casino is also appropriate. I didn't found any one in the casino abusing any one. The players in this casino are also really good n entertaining.

All my wining i just withdraw it through skrill. I didn't had any problem in withdrawing of my money. This casino is really amazing. The one thing which i didn't like it is that they don't have live chat support although they do have toll-free phone facility as well as e-mail support but i think they should also have live chat support also. But the rest is all good in this casino. Most appropriate word for this casino is simple n quite entertaining casino.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
Stargames casino is best choice to play novomatic games i believe. But this is very good example of casino with great software and great games selection, but with bad management. Stargames casino did not have live chat, email support is non-exist, once i can't deposit with skrill and send them email 'how, i can't deposit with skrill, there is some error which pop-up, what do'. After 3 days of waiting i get reply that everything working fine, lol, of course after 3 days everything is working fine. Only one good chance to get direct support is make call to them, but i never called at any casino and not sure if i will do this in future.

I played at stargames casino couple of times, and my favorite games there is definetely book of ra, lord of oceal, alchemist, and pharaon tomb. They add new games quite often, probably twice in month or so, also they send me no deposit wagers once in two month, and this no deposit bonuses like their welcome offer come without any wagering requirements. My best win on this casino was 400 euros, when i hit 5 second best symbols on book of ra, and this was really nice withdrawal.

Also bad thing is that casino allows only 2-5 withdrawals per month, and 2 is basic, to get third withdrawal player need to wager more than 5k euros on slot games. Really strange and sick. Withdrawals usually come within 48 hours, and at least this is good.

Stargames casino get 7 stars, because they had super game selection and software, but management there is stupid, or did not understand to do, and they simple does not want to improve. As i told support is not exist, promotions is nothing, they run 1 promotion in 4 months with some kind of lottery, where 1 player will win trip somewhere of just something like 1k euros.
516 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014
I started to play at this casino few months ago when I was searching for some Novomatic games to play online because I was tired playing them offline and losing money!

I created my account, I made a deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus!

My favourite novomatic slot game is Sizzling Hot and I started to play this slot game! Almost every time I am chasing the 4 sevens or even 5 but I wasn’t so lucky and I managed to catch only one time 4 sevens and 6 times 3 sevens! My account balance reached 62 euro and I thought that if I will change the game I will have more luck and I will manage to complete the wagering requirements! I decided to play Book of Ra although I was thinking to play Lucky Ladys Charm! I managed to catch only one time the 3 scatters that awarded me 10 free spins with J symbol and I won only 5.4 euro! I was very upset because 2 hours later I lost all the money because I didn’t changed the game!

Overall it was a good experience at this casino even if I lost the money and now I will try to rate this casino from my own experience!

The games are very awesome, I like very much Novomatic games and I think they deserve a 10, the welcome bonus isn’t very great because of the high wagering requirements and an 8 will be just ok! I didn’t tried the support team because it wasn’t needed so I wont rate the support team, for the payment methods I will give an 8 because they have only skrill, neteller, credit cards and paysafecard!

The payout rate is acceptable and I think that if you wont take the welcome bonus you will have more chances to win some money!
3 reviews
I would like to notice that i registered here just now to write down my experience with stargames casino. Beside that I regret i didn't read this reviews before but nvm. Somewhere in net i found out advertising about this casino, checked slots on their site and like don't without brains after reg (2 days ago) deposited 1k euros there since Novomatic slots can be tough:). I'm playing online for 1 month now (but played many times in land casinos), and I play usually from 10-30 eur per stacks, depends on situation. This review is not about making bad commercial, its JUST about my experience with them.

Deposit via Skrill, just to mention that 1k is one time limit transfer and this can be frustrating for big staked guys (there is also 1k play session). After session expired i had all the time problems to reconnect back on same slot machine because there were many players online, so basically when i leave session and tried to reconnect back slot was already busy. I always like to play on same machine until collect funds and I don't give up easy.

Lets go now to day one: as i said started with 1k eur, I was playing Dolphin pearls, Lucky lady charms and Katana and cashed for about 3,5k when i decided for break. First impression was great, everything went smoothly, great payouts for 10eur stakes. After small break and with around 3,5k i switched to Chicago (10 eur per spin). No bonus, no win no nothing for around 2,5k. Meanwhile i raised stack to 16 and finally hit 3 cars, in bonus rounds i cashed out for 1k. I continue to play and ofc i lost. Left with last 500 eur, raised stack to 20 and again bonus rounds. Bonus was retriggered and in last round i hit 4 officers with 5x(2500 eur), in total 5,5k. After 2 hours of playing. On the end I was happy, returned invested+earned money. Great session

2nd day: To be short, I lost all 5,5k from day before+5 new, played only Dolphin pearls deluxe and Lucky lady charm with 15, 20 and 30 eur stacks. For 5k no single bonus rounds, biggest award was 1k, when i finally hit bonus round on 30 eur/spin i cashed out 1,7k.

As many of you above already mentioned wins here aren't same like in other casinos. Especially I don't recommend this casino for high stake players. I play in other casinos and its huge difference when its about winnings on same stacks. Maybe I can't judge this casino coz i played there only 2 days and I'm aware of losing a lot of money on this stacks but anyway this is just not normal. For me this casino is closed subject.

Unfortunately I didn't request withdraw so i can't tell you how long it takes. There is also one thing which is great, they have a lot of nice games. I didn't tried them so i can't comment this. I also screenshot my account overwiev, if some one don't believe me…for those who still want to try luck there: GL guys
323 reviews
Stargames casino have games from greentube, which provide to players opportunity to play novomatic games.

I decide to play there, made deposit of 30 euros and have 60 euro on my balance. As my friend describe to me, on stargames you can did not wager your bonus, if you hit something big, you can just cashout and bonus will be deducted. I am like this system, and i wish to all casino have such bonuses.

I start with mermaid pearl slot machine. One time, when i play in another casino, i played 700 freespins in a raw, it is just retriggered and retriggered... My total win was over 1000 x total bet, but unfortunately i did not make screenshot and can not show it you. Or probably save, i will check this out and post on forum if you want to see this nice win. But this time this machine even do not want to trigger freespins (you need 3 chests for this, it gives 40 freespins, for 4 chests - 50, for 5 - 60). So with 40 euro left on my balance i go to famous book of ra, of course, if you play novomatic casino, and if you do not enter book of ra at least once while playing, your not a novomatic gambler, i am sure every player knows about this slot and love it, or hate, depends on results. I play it at 0.40 euro spins, and first feature pay me around 10 euro, expand scatter was an ace, but it do not want to come and pay something, pretty bad. With 30 euro i go to dolphian pearl delux slot machine, this is also very popular game, due to high potential in freespins, but there is also no luck and i got busted. As for me i prefer quasar gaming casino for novomatic games, but stargames have more slot machines that quasar.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Stargames casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: do not tested, but they have no live chat, thats bad
Bonuses: B+ (nice bonus for first deposit that you can even did not wager)
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: A
109 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
Stargames casino is powered by novomatic games, and offer only their games, but they have a lot of games there. Also their welcome bonus is amazing, because you can cashout even without clearing wagering requirements.

So i decide to play big, and made deposit of 100 euro in my account, and start playing with 200 euros. If i hit something big, i can cashout without clear any wagering, they just removed this 100 euro of bonus.

Okay, i start with game named pharaon tomb, and i like how freespins work, every symbol evolution and became other, so if you lucky you can see only best symbols. So i start spinning at 2euro per spin, not so much luck, but finally hit freespins and already start thinking how big my win will be, but nothing. I win only 40 euro, and with balance of 180 euros i move to book of ra, famous book of ra, great book of ra. I think this is my favorite slot ever :) I decide not to take risk, and start spinning at 1 euro per spin, got books few times, and last time when i again hit nothing i become in rage and decide to play 2 euro per spin with 130 euro on my balance. Get 3 books on my last 10 euros, was very happy. Special expanding symbol was A, and you can not believe, but while 20 freespins spinning i get 5 of them 4 times!!! Yeah, retrigger + lot of money. With 830 euros on my balance i was more than happy, and decide to cashout my money. Also i see that i clear my bonus, so all 830 euros is mine! Ok, request cashout and get auto email that i need to provide my ID. Sent it immediately and money comes to me after 3 days of waiting...

Stargames casino is amazing, it uses amazing software, it have amazing bonuses. All here amazing except their cashout times and speed of support. That a shame for them, because if they will cashout in few hours, and add live chat, i think they will had lot of players.
1 review
Reviewed on Sunday 21. April 2013
I have had an account with star games for quite some time now. Reading these reviews is a real shock to me. I can not believe that so many people are having problems with star games. Note, that I only play slots. They have all kinds of novomatic games with high volatility. I have won over 4,000 euro in one month.

There are many great things about the site. First are the games. They have book of ra, lucky lady's charm, dolphin's pearl, etc. All these games ensure that you are enjoying a real casino in the comfort of your own home. I think most of the people here who have had problems did NOT read the terms and conditions. I personally know a few people in real life who have played on star games and did NOT receive their winnings due to violating the terms and agreements. Now the issue with that is that you won't know you violated them until you attempt a withdrawal. They will allow you to put as much money as you want into their site, but once you withdraw, they notify you of the issue which I personally find wrong.

The ONLY thing that I can complain about with star games is the customer service. Absolutely terrible for an online casino. For a company that makes millions of euros from its thousands of players, I'm extremely disappointed that they can not make amends to their customer service. There is NO 24/7 chat support that is seen on all other casinos. I believe this is a huge reason people don't play here. Also, there have been plenty of e-mails I send that have never seen a reply.

I have never had any problems with withdrawing my winnings. You can only make 2 withdrawals per month if you are a bronze member. 3 if silver, 4 if gold, etc. I find this extremely annoying. As a casino, they should allow you to make as many withdrawals as you want so you can come back and play more.

If star games fixes their customer support and makes changes to their withdrawal limits, they can easily become the best online casino. This I have no doubt.

I have played MANY online casinos and seriously seriously believe this is the best site out there.
261 reviews
Why didn't I read the reviews on this site before I deposited?? I never learn from my mistakes, but hopefully whoever reads my review will never consider making a deposit here!!

Everything started out good at Star Games, I seen a promotion where you could get £5 free no deposit required, but I had to email them for it to be credited. To be honest I never thought i would get it and forgot all about it. Then I received an email a week or two later saying the free bonus money had been credited to my account. Ill be honest, I hadn't even bothered looking at the slots they had...I purely signed up for the free bonus money. So once I had it, I was quite chuffed because at the time I had done all the free money promotions EVERYWHERE so it was nice to have somewhere to play. I was really disappointed when I learnt the majority of their slots were like 50p/90p a 9 or 15 line slots allowing me to place a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, so I knew my fiver was not going to last long. All the slots were completely new to me I hadn't played any of them before. I don't even remember what I played back then but I know I lost my money. Then as time went on I came across these slots at another casino and started to like one in particular called 'Royal Dynasty' and I also liked 'Book of Ra'. I thought I may as well give these a go here and I made my deposit of the minimum required which was €10 and I received an instant match bonus of 100%.

I went straight to the slot 'Royal Dynasty' which is a 20 line slot but it's a minimum spin of 40p. The wins on the lines don't pay the best but if you get the free spins which is the reason why I play it...then normally they always get repeated loads of times making you a nice little earner. I think the most free spins I had were repeated about 12 times, maybe even more and it got me just over £90. I was well happy with that. To be honest I spent most of my time on this slot, I played a few others like 'Lucky Lady's Charm' and 'Dolphins Pearl' but I just couldn't get into them. After I few hours spinning I was starting to loose interest and noticed I was able to make a withdrawal, at the time I had €98 but I would have to forfeit €4 bonus I still had, but I didn't I requested a withdrawal. The next day I had an email asking me to send in verification documents which I done and I expected everything to be fine from there on. However I heard nothing for about two days, then to my horror I tried logging into my account only to learn it had been blocked. No email from them or anything and of course no money.

There is no live help facility on here and I couldn't even phone them because the only number they had was for Germany and there was no way I was paying for that. I finally got a response from them and they had the cheek to accuse me of a duplicate account!! But it wasn't in my name it was in my partners name, but the thing is my account was registered at a different address to his so I can't see why that would matter??? I am assuming they picked it up under the IP address, and I know casinos say that it's one account IP address, but both me and my partner are gamers and we always play at the same casinos with normally no problem at all. I was furious and sent a stinking email to them asking for my deposit back...surprise surprise I have never had a reply. My account is still blocked and I still don't have my winnings, which I will never get.

There are so many complaints on AskGamblers alone, I wish I had read them first. DO NOT deposit your money here, even if your account is verified they will try and do anything not to pay you out your winnings. I don't know how casinos like this are still in business honestly!!
1 review
I’ve been involved in a lot of poker play in the past few years and I though I’d tell everyone with a passing interest in poker. At face value they are not the best: not many players online, average promotions, scarce tournaments...but this is where I always end up playing because of the pond quality.

As a decent player I look for a less experienced opponents, it gets me the best of both worlds in terms of experience and winning. A well hidden poker gem, and I suggest you give it a shot!
One site in which I play most i.e. dbgpoker
136 reviews
I just read here another posts about stargames casino, and also read some complaints with this casino, and i am truly shocked. I made about 10-15 deposits in stargames (not big deposits, but anyway), and i had about 5-6 times withdrawals, two of it was 900 euro each. I and always get my money in standard time for them, 2-4 days. Never encounter any problems with this casino, they check my passport on next day after sending, and after it never ask me something. So i am not sure why so many bad posts here, as my experience with them fully nice and no any problems with anything. Stargames casino is located on Malta i think, and they licensed on Malta.

I made deposit of 50 euro, and get 50 euro bonus, that is a 100% match deposit bonus. But the nice thing with this bonus, that you can cashout anytime, because they just remove bonus from your cashouts and thats all. Not need to clear any wagering, or else, if you hit big in begining, you can cashout any time, they just remove your bonus and thats all. Also stargames casino usually send me no deposits with wagering, and deposit bonuses for their new games.

New games appear every month and this is a good sign for casino, no? So, as i told, i myself never had any problems with stargames casino, i always got my money in the times that casino provide on main page, they had nice bonus system, and also you can call them and ask everything you want for direct and nice support.

So, here is my marks for Stargames casino:
Software: 10/10 I love all their games, and they always add new!
Support: 6/10 no live support, email support answer few days, only phone support works good.
Bonuses: 10/10 nice welcome bonus even without wagering.
Cashouts: Casino promises that it will process any cashout in 10 days time, and they always do it. They do it for me in about 2-4 days every time 7/10
Total: 8/10. I really don't know why Stargames have so bad posts here, but I like this casino and play with it on regular basis.
1 review
This casino sucks sooo much!!!! I'm playing slots a lot of years and that's hard to compare real casino and this #*!@.. games are amazing, but % of payout is less then in real casinos i think!! Together i deposit there 5 times more money they i withdraw, it's not strange on stargames when slot will not give u ANY WIN IN 60-70 SPINS (especially on game Golden Sevens). That's big scam, communication with support is low, they are not replying on emails, i wanted to block my account there and i sent them a couple of email but they didn't reply. So I changed my email in account and password that i don't remember so i will never log on this scam again... I know its amazing to play games that u know from real casinos on the internet, but this casino has ONE OF THE LOWEST % OF PAYOUT...

Just one positive thing = withdraws r coming fastly to my bank account (take less then one week).. REALLY DON'T PLAY ON STARGAMES,THERE IS A LOT OF WAY BETTER CASINOS OVER THE INTERNET WITH BETTER CHANCES TO WIN.. 1/10 ..
193 reviews
I dot think there are many gamblers out there who are not a member of star games casino. I was their costumer when i first started playing in online casinos. At that time they still had free money play, but now they charge their costumers even for fun money called stars. That is first thing that they are doing wrong and i think they charge for fun money to stop players off seeing that their slots don't pay. My friend refereed me to star games, and he was so excited he found our favorite slot game in land casinos book off Ra online. I registered trough his email invite and we did all required stuff to get refer friend bonus but we never got it with explanation that i had played before he invited me, that was a lie and a second thing that this casino do wrong.

Never mind that bonus i wanted to play Book of Ra anyway so i deposited 30 euro's because fun play was just not good enough for this kind off slot. Over the few years me and my friend used to win serious amounts off money on book off Ra slot in land casinos but it seemed after a ten euros lose and not a cent win that is not going to happen here in star games casino. I kept going with money i had left but my balance was just going down. For 30 euros deposit didn't get any free games or anything and i knew at that moment i was not going to be depositing here again.

Few months later at Christmas time i got a ten euro present from star games. That money also went on book off Ra and of course no win or anything it looked to me that this casino has some kind off a lowest percentage off payout to players out there. Same story happened with my friend he gambled around 50 euros and never saw free games feature.

Conclusion about star games is that this is unsafe and maybe even fraudulent place to play any games and i stopped visiting them permanently, when i wish to play book off Ra i just go to land casino its much better. I rate this casino 3/10 and i would not suggest to anyone to play at this casino.

Casino News

View all
August 29, 2014
by Glen Garner

StarGames Casino has just added two brand new video slots from Novomatic. A timeless fairy tale meets big win potential in Spinderella, and precious ...

Read more