Stan James Casino

Withdrawal info

0-24 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
2-5 days
Bank Transfers
2-5 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Stan James is one of the most popular online gaming companies in the UK. They are now open to players from around the world. Stan James Casino uses both NetEnt, Microgaming, and Chartwell to power their library of online casino games. They hold a gaming license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately, the restrictions placed by this license prevent them from allowing US players to play on their site.

Games

Because Stan James Casino is primarily powered by NetEnt, they are able to offer a well-organized assortment of all sorts of casino games. Their most popular games are their video and three-reel slot games. Here, players can enjoy some of the most graphically advanced and innovative games on the market. Stan James also makes releasing new slots a priority, so you can expect to see 1-2 new games each month. They've got everything from the simple excitement of Gold Rush to the bonus-filled world of Robin Hood.

Stan James Casino also offers a few Microgaming slots to make their variety even more impressive. These include only the most popular games such as Hellboy, Thunderstruck II, and Lord of the Rings.

People who like playing the tables also have numerous options. Instead of just offering one kind of each game, Stan James Casino offers several variants of the most popular games. Players can, for instance, pick from over 8 different types of blackjack from the NetEnt and Microgaming casinos. Other games include multiple types of baccarat and roulette (including Chartwell's Pinball Roulette), craps, numerous casino pokers, and miscellaneous card games.

Topping off their library are a set of video poker and scratch games. The video poker is powered by both Chartwell and NetEnt; however, each software provider offers only four variants. Therefore, there are two editions of All-American Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild only. No bonus style pokers are available. However, the scratch games are numerous and offer some of the largest instant cash prizes around.

Mobile Casino

Stan James has joined the mobile revolution and developed their very own mobile casino. Players can register for their Mobile Casino without even registering at the main one first. Their games are compatible with Apple and Android smartphones, as well as various Internet-compatible phones from Blackberry, LG, and others. Just visit Stan James on your mobile device to get started.

Support

Stan James has earned its solid reputation by how they treat their players. No one should have to wait excessively just to get a few questions answered. Stan James Casino has a support team working 24/7 to ensure that everyone can get the assistance they need. They focus largely on live chat, which allows players to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Players are also free to contact the casino via email and toll-free phone from the UK. International players may use a tolled number.

Security and Fairness

It's understandable that many players want to know that they will be protected when playing online. Stan James guarantees player safety with their rigorous security protocol. The process begins with encryption, which makes it impossible for anyone to steal data you send to the casino. All data is then protected by their advanced servers and only accessible to those in the Stan James accounts department.

Stan James also puts plenty of effort into making sure players know their games are fair. All of the games on the site have been audited through TST, a global auditing firm. Clicking on the TST seal on the bottom of the page will bring you to a certificate of true randomness. Of course, the reputations of the three software platforms on the site are already solid, so this is of little concern.

Pros

  • Powered by three software providers
  • Mobile casino available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Well-designed security system
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • US players not accepted
  • Only UK players may use toll-free phone number
  • Only 4 variants of video poker available

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Min. Deposit: £5
W.R: 20xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/06/2014 India

Stan james casino is one of the most popular casinos in the online gambling scene and everywhere on forums i had heard good things about them before i had decided to create an account on this casino. With MG net ent and chartwell ( my first time) providing them with the games i was quite sure already before joining that i would not be disappointed by this casino. Bonuses are not available to players from a lot of countries and they have put more thing on for players from Uk specially. I was not actually interested in any of the SUB's and other promotions i just wanted to play straight away. With the 30 Euros i deposited and i had to pay the currency exchange fees because my default currency in my E-wallet is Us dollars. This was the first for me .
i got to the action. I opened the star burst slot. i was betting the minimal and the start was very slow. Was only getting the bar and the blue diamond but then i chose to play tomb raider instead because lately this game has really impressed me a lot and i have been a fan. Got a lot of multipliers and reels but no free spins. But still did win some money and that is what counts in the end. had played a lot of slots like TS II and immortal romance. But the best were yet to come and it were the table and card games. I won around 70 from the table games alone. I have never had so much fun playing the card games ever before and they definitely have the best return to players ever. i took out more than 100 from this casino and that too twice. this casino is really very lucky for me and i just love them. they are a 10 for me and i would really like to try some chartwell games the next time i play on this casino.

reviewed on 10/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Stan James Casino has in its offer two big software providers Microgaming and NetEnt. After I found some good comments on some gambling sites about this casino I decided to make an account here. There front page doesn't look so bad but the navigation isn't so easy. It took me a while to find everything I was looking for on their webpage. Here on AG I found that this casino offers a welcome bonus but there were some details about the bonus missing. It didn't say in percentage how much of a bonus was it. Off course that is a chance to contact their live chat support. But it took me some time to get in contact with them. I guess it was some technical error because when I would click in the live chat tab nothing happened. After clicking the tab 20-30 times the live chat window opened. Their operator Andrew was online instantly. I had two questions for him.

What is the minimum deposit to take the welcome bonus.

Details about the bonus like wagering requirements, games allowed etc.

The answers I got from Andrew were very disappointing I have to admit. Andrew told me that players from UK and Northern Ireland were only allowed for the welcome bonus. He also told me that Stan James has no bonus offer for players from my country. So I found out that this casino has good live chat support but unfortunately no bonus offer for me. Still because the minimum deposit here is only 5 euro I decided to make a deposit here. 5 euros isn't a lot when you are playing in a NetEnt or Microgaming casino. Within 10 minutes I lost all of my money. Overall this casino seems like a safe casino but because the bonus offer is limited to players from UK and Northern Ireland I don't recommend this casino to players from other countries.

reviewed on 10/27/2014

Hello to all askgamblers ! My next review will be about Stan James Casino. I recently joined this casino which is powered by Microgaming , NetEnt and some other softwares, and it had a pretty good vibe to it. It felt kinda right when i opened their home page , it welt safe. Also what attracted me to them was a very nice welcome bonus. So i signed up quite easily and i made a deposit of £5 and I was given another free £20, which is a really nice bonus. Plus they had a 5 FS for every new player that could be used on their Bonus games. I opened the bonus games to make some spins with my FS, but the FS weren't there. So I contacted them , and shortly after I got the FS that I immediately spend in South Park slot with no luck what so ever. So the next game that I played were Worms. I actually remember this game , I used to play back in the days on my PC, so that is the main reason that I wanted to try this slot out. But unfortunately it kept showing an SQL error , so I had to switch to another slot. I played a little bit of Jurassic park but that was a total bust so I immediately stopped and I moved to a slot that I had luck on in the past “Playboy”. I played this slot about 20 minutes with no luck what so ever , and very soon my balance was drained to 0 by this slot. What can I say you win some lose some. Maybe next time this slot will bring luck to me again. Over all a very nice casino that I wouldn't mind coming to again. Definitely a recommend from my behalf. 8/10

reviewed on 09/15/2014 United Kingdom

I got my first taste of NetEnt games at Stan James casino, and it was an eye opening experience! I made a very small deposit - just £5 - as they had an offer for new players where depositing £5 would get you £25 to play with - sounded too good to be true to me! By the way, this offer is still available today September 2014, so if you are not yet a member, I recommend you get yourself over there and sign up immediately :)

That night I played for hours and hours with that same £25, eventually completing the £400 wagering requirement playing mainly Frankenstein, Robin Hood - Shifting Riches, Jackhammer and Starburst, plus a little blackjack and video poker which are allowed for bonus play here, albeit with a significantly reduced contribution to the wagering requirement. I eventually made a withdrawal of £100, which was great considering I had only deposited £5, and best of all I received this money in my Skrill account in under FIVE MINUTES, zero identity checks or documents required!

Needless to say I considered this to be a great first impression for Stan James and i continued to play there regularly after that. I quickly realised that when I did not have a bonus in play there were MANY more games available including classic Microgaming slots such as Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck2, and Tomb Raider, plus a host of smaller manufacturers games including those from NextGen, Amaya, Leander Games, IGT, and much, much more.

After my initial first deposit bonus I have not received many straightforward bonuses from Stan James - they do run a large number of promotions however, including regular no deposit free spins for their depositing players, cashback schemes, and raffles/prize draws. This is not to everybodies taste, but promotions such as "Free Spins Friday" and "3 Free Sunday Spree" (both no deposit free spin offers) have ensured that I continue to visit Stan James on a regular basis, and as a result, it has remained one of my most commonly played online casinos despite the ever increasing amount of really high quality competition out there.

By now I have probably made over 100 withdrawals from Stan James, many of these have arrived in just a couple of minutes like that first time, whilst the longest I have ever had to wait has been around 4 hours. That is really very impressive and puts many online casinos to shame. Their range of slot games is really excellent, though I do wish they had some alternatives to the current NetEnt video poker and table games.

If I had to give a negative it would be the lack of a decent comp system - I found I was collecting comp points when I checked the information window within a NetEnt game, but after collecting over 10,000 points I contacted support as I was unable to find a way to cash in these points, and was told that they no longer operated a comp system due to technical limitations with having so many games providers - therefore the points were useless.

To their credit, they did offer to convert my points to cash as a one off goodwill gesture and I received £100.00 of withdrawable funds for this. I was pleased with this at the time, but still feel that they owe it to their players to introduce a new comp system as soon as possible.

All things considered, Stan James remains one of my personal favourite on-line casinos, they offer super fast withdrawals, excellent support, an extremely wide range of slot games, and exciting and unique promotions every month. They are aware of their faults and making an effort to address them. This makes them an honest and respectable operation in my view, and I have no doubt I will continue to have many more sessions of hassle free casino gaming here in the future.

Overall: 8.5/10 (Finance 10/10; Games 8/10; Support 9/10; Promotions 7/10)

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Hi Askgamblers 1
My next review will be on Stan James Casino which is powered by the Microgaming and Netent games,although I know Stan James Casino as a betting casino.I am registered player maybe more then 6 years and believe it or not I use to bet a lot on football and tennis matches,so as I remember ,then or i didnt payed any attention they were not having Netent slots.I use d to deposit there a lot and back then I never took any deposit bonus.

From all this years I dont remember that Stan James send not even 1 email,about theirs promotions or something to get for free from them as a free spins or something.Well maybe that shouldnt surprised me ,because they are open for all the promotions they have,but only for the UK and Ireland players not for the rest players.I only deposited once here after that many years and I deposited only 10 euros,since they are not giving no bonus or free spins.As I know they are very generous to their players from those 2 countries with bonuses and free spins.

So with that 10 euros I started to play Starburst slot ,so I was playing with 0.20 euros per spin.I won around 4.50 euros but I lost 3 euros so I switched the game and tried to play Gonzo Quest game.I though that this game,which is my number slot on Netent games,will raise my balance ,but no,this game just emptied my account.I like this casino and I know as I am informed ,that they are solid and trusted one casino on net.So yes I do recommend this casino ,but if you are searching for bonuses then you are in the wrong casino,there are plenty casinos,which they will give you good bonuses and free spins.

No deposit bonuses or free spins,well only if you are from UK and Ireland !

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its a online casino game having the best technology that is micro gaming ,net entertainment etc. And both of these soft wares are the best in the industry right now license from the jurisdiction of Gibraltar it offers various video and three reel slot games.it offers various popular games such as hell boy,thunderstruck 2 and lord of the rings.

i am a table game lover so it is best for me to play it .it offers 8 different types of blackjack games and other games as well such as roulette,pinball,craps,numerous casino pokers and card games.Loved the lord of the rings and it was lucky for me and started from small bets and won some good money. .it offers mobile casino so that a platform is compatible to all the android players.its customer support is very good as they provide the best support by giving help through the best technology of live chat video system. Mobile is good because we can play the games even when we do not have a laptop. This site is one of the few casinos where i managed to meet the wagering requirements. In the beginning i as having a hard time playing with this casino room because the site is not that user friendly and i am not that tech savy to understand it on my own. SO i had to go to the support and they helped me very quickly.

I loved the table games where i won some money but to be really honest i had a lot of problems while the bonus as well but they all were solved. But the fact that those problems existed and occurred tells that they are not up to mark. If they have resolved all the pre existing issues then i am ready to play with them again because i earned good money while playing with this casino room. But i do not every one will experience this problem so you guys can try this casino.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Stan james casino is great and reputable brand, but unfortunately main markets for this casino is UK and ireland, and therefore most bonuses in this casino can get only players who resides this countries. I did not happy with such policy, and i never happy to see any restrictions to any players without any really valid reason, like in this case, no reason for not give out bonuses to other countries. I understand that stan james spent a lot of money on TV marketing in UK and Ireland, but bonuses did not give player any advantage, and since that their decision is a bit stupid.
I played at stan james casino only few times, because i did not happy to play without bonuses and without any promoitons. First deposit from me was 30 euros. By the way stupid fact that stan james casino has wide selection of currencies, but did not have US dollars as an option, they had even thailand money, but what wrong with US dollars? With my 30 euros i played only alien robots game, get feature 3 times, 3 times by 3 scatters and this only means that i will have 10 spins, but without any special luck and i lost this deposit. SEcond deposit i lost in sportsbook, made hard bet for 20 euro with x 5 multiplier if all events will be correct, 4 was correct but 5 i lost. I never made more deposits in this casino, because like i said i want to play with bonuses, and i will never be happy with casino which does not have any promotions or bonuses.
I rate stan james casino with 6 stars, because does not allow bonuses to many countries is a bit stupid.But i had a lot of different options where to play with bonuses, and i will play there, not at stan james casino, because their marketing team made mistake.

reviewed on 05/02/2014 India

There is something i have noticed about Stan James casino room. That they have a lot of players from Europe i mean almost all the players they have are from Europe. And then i cam to know that this casino room is established in UK. They are powered by the micro gaming and netent which is very cool. I made a lo of friends while playing with this casino room. I loved the design and the layout of this casino room. It has been designed very interestingly and has made the games more fun to play. Their registration and the verification process took a little longer than usual. But that did not affect the pay out process at all because they pay us as soon as they can and i was very impressed by that because most of the casino start using measures when it comes for the players to withdraw their winning but not with this one. I received my winnings within a single day and it was very fast if compared to their registration process which was taking very long to get over with. They have a very huge variety of games to offer to its users and the games are very fast and entertaining and it keeps us hooked all the time. They support all the three version of mobile download and instant play which is very cool because i love the mobile version because it is very convenient. The wire transfer is also very fast. They have a very grand gesture and atmosphere at the tables is very nice and warming . There were moments when the support team had stopped replying to my queries and they sill have not and i so not know what the reason is. I guess there is something wrong with the team or the process. All in all it is a very average casino room and there are a lot of better options out here.

reviewed on 02/23/2014

I play at Stan James casino mostly and have had some very good wins, I play slots and they have a vast range from Netent my favourites at the moment and other suppliers.
Very quick withdrawals via Skrill, Paypal and as fast as the banks let them be with Visa
Low minimum deposit
The site is easy to navigate

10/10 Games
10/10 Cash out speed and ease
10/10 Customer service

reviewed on 01/28/2014

Stan James is an interesting online casino where it is possible to play at Casino Games as well as Live Dealer Games. Many software suppliers share the supply of games at Stan James, which guarantees a great variety of games as well as huge jackpots. There is nothing particularly annoying when entering the website. The lobby is clear and not confusing. I started to play quickly there and felt very comfortable with this online casino. I visited the live-chat before starting to play. I talked to a helpful and friendly operator who kindly answered my questions and helped me get started. The live support is available 24/7, so you can talk to them at any time. I deposited $70, in a first time. I played at Silent Run, an exciting video slot based on the World War Two submarine battles. I tried it on the quick play mode. The graphics quality is impressive and sound effects are fabulous. This machine is not a progressive slot one. Nevertheless, it is one of the most attractive games at Stan James Casino. Other slots whereas, like Batman The Dark Knight and Mega Fortune, have a jackpot of over a million of dollars! A few days later, after trying the slots, I made a second deposit of $200 to try the live dealer roulette. The live roulette suit at Stan James is welcoming and user friendly. The overall presentation is nice, but I don’t like those dealers who are directly looking at you! I don’t either like their automated voices!! However, the game controls there are intuitive and ideal for beginners. After a few weeks, my balance reached over $800!!! But I lost everything a few times later and was totally disappointed. Withdrawals at Stan James can be made at $10. Stan James is a very good casino with a welcoming atmosphere. I recommend it to all!

reviewed on 01/18/2014

i signed up on this site and made several deposits totalling over 1000 EUR. i won over 2000 EUR, verified and they told me the payout was processed. A day later they closed my account and told me my cashouts had been reversed (although i hadn´t even logged in since submitting my cashouts) and were not available for withdrawal anymore.
i neither received my deposits back nor were my winnings processed. This is a complete scam site and should be avoided at all costs.
The games themselves went very well but what good is it if they don´t pay and keep your deposits?
All in all a massive disappointment and rogue site. Avoid this place like the plague.
There are many decent and honest casinos out there where support is helpful and payments are processed within hours, no need for players to have such horror experiences like me and get cheated out of their hard earned cash. Also support is not really helpful.

Support: 1/10
Security. 1/10
Payments 1/10
Bonuses 1/10 (did not recieve one cent in bonus money)

OVERALL I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE 0 from 10, but it´s 1/10
I WANT TO WARN EVERYBODY WHO READS THIS: STAY CLEAR, PLAY ELSEWHERE OR DONT PLAY AT ALL BUT DONT THROW YOUR HARD EARNED CASH DOWN THE TOILET HERE

reviewed on 01/11/2014

This casino's website is not available when connecting to it from Belgium. Belgium, the biggest nanny state in the world, blocks gambling sites that have not personally paid taxes to Belgium. (Nice! If every other country in the world does this as well, we'll have gambling sites paying the same tax 194 times) That said, changing your DNS to for example OpenDNS's circumvents this ridiculous censorship (They also block sites which list convicted child molesters, go figure). In Stanjames's case, the site simply times-out regardless of any DNS tricks. When using the anonymous Tor Browser which changes your IP completely, the site loads without a fuss. So, they are refusing connection to people from Belgium deliberately. Given this fact, "Belgian Players accepted" should not be listed at the top of this page in my case.

reviewed on 11/18/2013

Hello all askgamblers.com members.

After bad experience with their bonuses, I decided to give to stanjames.com another chance. And I am glad about my choice. This is the first casino, where I actually earn some money, not only lose it.

Stanjames offers netent games (like secrets of stones, southpark, magic portals, jack and beanstalk) and some microgamining (like dark knight, dark knight rises, thunderstuck II or immortal romance). I think this is a really good game selection.

Support is helpful, but it does not work 24 h. So, it is not good when you want to chat with somebody.

Slots payout - I think that games pay really well in comparison to other casinos. I have had almost 400x bet in immortal romance, after playing about 20 bets - wild desire feature. I have won more than 100x bet on flowers, eggomatic, evolution, disco spins and batman dark knight rises.

I prefer to play the same games over and over - with changing games after big wins - and it gives results.

Withdrawals - this process was almost automatic. I sent my documents, even without being asked, and I received money back to my credit card after about 3 days. Taking into account, than banks process about 3 days this type of transactions, it means, that stanjames released my withdrawal almost immediately.

What's not good, it is impossible to track the withdrawal. However, as long as money goes to my account immediately, I don't really care.

Bonuses - they hardly offer any bonuses, and for the welcome bonus I was not illegible. However, maybe the payout is higher, because they do not have to mix bonuses with that.

I lost one day some money and they gave me a cashback bonus. Which was really nice, especially, that no rollover was attached to it.

I definitely recommend this casino.

Support: B
Bonuses: C
Withdrawals: A+
Games selection: A

reviewed on 10/12/2013

I would like to say, that casino have a really good selections of games. However, they are spamming people with irrelevant promotions. They offer only stuff for people from UK and Ireland.

They are wasting people time - really unhelpful chat, who is trying to tell you that you are stupid.

"Hi XX.

Thank you for choosing StanJames.com Casino!

As a reward for our new players we would like to offer you a 400% welcome bonus of £20.

To claim your bonus follow these simple steps:"

Bonus cannot be redeemed though, because I am from different country.

What is the problem to not sent irrelevant info?

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Stan james casino is offering to players netent games, and only one bad thing that i can tell you about stan james casino is that my country ( Republic of Belarus) can not get any bonuses from this casino( players from my country, probably somebody will not understand). I made deposit of 35$ and have a great feeling about this day, so i enter dead or alive slot and start spinning at 0.54$ bet, yeah, i know, this is probably stupid because i will be bust quickly, but it is dead or alive :) I hit 4-5 features, but they pay me absolutely nothing intersting, but then get feature which bring me very nice win, i hit 3 scatters, and have quite a lot of wilds on the reels, but to trigger + 5 freespins i still need to get wild on 5 reel, and then was my last spin and this so needed wild comes to me on payline with other lines!!! + 5 spins, and total win about 1500$, wow , around 3000 x total bet, and this is was very nice, so i am just left slot and request cashout of 1400$ and left 130$ to play with. I go to roullete and start playing with stupidness, just made random betting on red or black, and something i do not know how i manage to increase my balance to 250$. After it i go to try many slots from netents, but no big wins comes to me, probably because i already win very big amount and have an active cashout... With 100$ left i go to blakjack where i lost my money, but i was happy anyway with 1200$ win from 35$ deposit. Shame that it was long ago :( Cashout tooks around 35 hours with verification.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about stan james casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: -
Withdrawals: A--
Games selection: B

reviewed on 09/21/2013

This is another casino where I started to play after I tried their poker room for a long time!
After I made a deposit at poker and I lost all the money,next day I received an e-mail from support telling me that my cashback was credited to my account and that I can play on poker or casino!
So I downloaded their casino software and searched for a nice game to spend my money!I want to tell you that I was really shocked because they have hundreds of games and I didn’t knew what to choose!After about 5 minutes I decided to play Gonzos Quest because I didn’t played this game so far and I was curious if it is a good slot that pays well!I played almost 10 minutes with no major winnings and I was thinking to change the game and to try my luck with another slot game but my brother adviced me to keep playing,maybe I will win something!He was right,after 3 or 4 spins I triggered the Free Fall feature and again during the 10 free falls!I was very happy because I almost doubled my money with this game and also I finished the wagering requirements and I was able to withdraw my money!
The payments methods of this casino are very friendly,you can deposit via credit card,e-wallets,paysafecard,bank transfer and even paypal and withdraw via same method(without paysafecard).
Regarding the support,I am very happy because they have live chat and this is important for me because I don’t like to send e-mails and wait for the response a couple of days!
Overall I like this casino,and entire brand and from my own experience I think they deserve a 9 for their nice games,another 9 for payment methods,10 for the great support and just an 8 for bonuses because almost all of them are intended for UK customers!

reviewed on 09/05/2013

This casino is stealing! And blocking the bill for claims! Do not play with them. the thieves!

Dear Oleg,

Thank you for your recent email.

Let me first say that you may indeed be correct, your payout percentage has been 104% since you registered, which is well over what the casino standard is set to be, at 94% in average. So, to answer your unfounded questions and accusations you are completely incorrect, all games are operating completely within the law and requirements set forth by the regulatory bodies.

Your account is closed now as we do not wish to entertain false accusations from players such as yourself who have suffered some losses and then automatically accuse us of being thieves. These accusations will not be entertained or discussed with yourself in any way in future.

If you have a legitimate claim you can raise this with IBAS and any other regulatory body that you may care to involve, and we will happily discuss this with them.

Kind regards,

Stephen

reviewed on 08/29/2013

This casino after payment of the winnings will rob you! That's what they did to me. They do not like when they win and set up a casino to extort money from the customers. This casino game is not random.

reviewed on 08/20/2013 Philippines

I am very happy for this casino in fact they assisted me very well, im playing to their casino on my iphone and i think it's one of their advantaged since people are too busy to play on their desktop or laptop. The most realiable to play with is phones or ipads i tried to play in my desktop everything works perfectly but i am too busy to do that so i used my iphone to accessed Stan James Casino.

They're UK based casino and powered by NetEnt platform although i slightly liked NetEnt games in these days they had an extra bonus for their customer some of the BEST Microgaming games Whoosh!! Do you like Thunderstruck if not then it's okay but if it is then congratulation your casino games taste better, i like it too you can play various of 3D slots and multiple types of their games also they offered great bonuses.

Everything works fine while i am playing some of my games slots, roulette, bingo but i discovered something new. I am not very familiar to Sports gambling i don't knew how it works but i tried it at first i read their Blog and Tips ( also that's their advantage for newbies) i read it vividly and i make it as my midpoint i read the bloggers opinion and everything that i can learn so at that time i am ready to play i watch live racing and pick bloggers recommendation for 1euro or 1$+ then over and over again i am very interested to their sports games they have it's own mini chat via twitter it helped me a lot.

This casino is very amusing and very fair at all, i impressed to their support fast response, rules everything you need to know from Stan James Casino fast withdrawal document verification but there are some stuff i don't understand so i asked their representative and that helps me, i hope my review helps.

reviewed on 06/26/2013

I am a fan of Stan James for the sports betting side, and I occasionally move my money from the sports betting over to the casino. I have not taken advantage of the deposits so I can't comment on that, but I can say that moving the money over was easy, plus the depositing and withdrawing from Stan James in general is absolutely find. I got my money out within the day, so no issues at all (I am from the UK so from the same region as the casino). The games that the casino has includes all the latest Microgaming casinos. You can also play through a download, but if you play as many casinos as I do, I tend to find that browser casinos are best to stop clogging your desktop. As it is, on the browser there are still plenty of games you can play. They have the newest slot games, but instead I regularly play on their blackjack tables. There plenty of other games and a live dealer as well – they have loads of progresives and video poker as well.

Whats worth mentioning is that they start off the stakes in roulette at 10p which is great if you don't want to spend too much – its nice to have low limits on table when you are a casual player. Blackjack also has 3 tiers, a low table, medium table and high table. The low table starts you off from 10p bets to 5 pounds bets, so if you are stuck somewhere for the night, you can play away your boredom without breaking the bank. This is a very solid microgaming casino, but there isn't anything to set it apart from other casinos so I can't rate it that highly. However if you are into sports betting as well, it is a great distraction and well worth joining as you can quickly switch around – I would rate the casino as a 7.5/10 – but if you sports bet, then really you should join.

Casino News

View all
June 01, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

StanJames Casino is back to give all United Kingdom and Ireland players another dose of free spins on the slot game Lights and Lights Touch. From ...

Read more

April 14, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Stan James Casino is giving you the chance to win a fabulous trip to Las Vegas this spring! All you have to do is play the stunning Avalon II video ...

Read more

February 15, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Wouldn't an extra £5 be nice? At Stan James Casino, you can get £5 in your account just by playing a single spin on any of their mobile slots. ...

Read more