Sports Interaction Casino Website

Sports Interaction Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated today.
Sign up at Sports Interaction Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Sports Interaction Casino Bonuses
$200 1st Deposit Bonus Sports Interaction Casino Bonus code: SIGNUP200
Wager: 30x

Sports Interaction Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 10/27/2013

An interesting casino and a reputable casino specially their sport betting games and this was Sports Interaction Casino. They're like U.K licensed casino but they aren't, they're based and licensed from US. I'm a fan of live games specially the sport games and thats my purpose why i deposited to their casino. I also got their 100% deposit bonus when i deposited $100 so i got an extra $100. The new customer got their first bonus and it's very amusing here's the reason. Number one is the 100% sign up bonus maximum of $200 the second is the 15% monthly reload bonus the third is the personalize loyalty program i will explain this at first you will be on the first level as a beginner and every level will have their different incentives or bonuses and also the comp points. The last is the best! The "hot weekly promotions" every week you will be able to get this bonuses, isn't that amusing?
Okay i will explain further the first deposit bonus they have "codes" for your first deposit the code is "SIGNUP200" you must enter it in the casino cashier and you will get your bonus instantly.

Just asked their representative for any question. Sometimes i find their fair complexion to their casino like casino games long buffering, the bonus that added to your account and sometimes the withdrawal problem but it's just i think a fortuitously. Well until today i'm one of their beneficiary their bonuses and promotion like this coming Halloween they will offer bonus to their bonus. I also got many withdrawal and still if i will rated it from 1-10 their withdrawal is 9. Overall their casino is professional and new player friendly except their sporting bet you will need guidance when playing the sporting bet just asked the askgambler community or chat their representative.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Sports interaction casino have playtech games, and also it have betting platform. I made deposit of 40$ and casino doubled that amount. With 80$ i try to play soprano slot, it was first time i even open, and honestly speaking it was last time i open it, i totally did not like it, not sure why, probably because it spinning very slow. Thats why after losing 10$ i try to win something on ghost rider, i am did not this movie with Nikolas Cage, so i am not very interesting playing it, so i just left it with 5$ up. Hit and run, they said! After it i go to gladiator ,because i want to play some slot with special scatter picture, and unfortunately at this casino only one slot with this feature is gladiator, but its not easy to get it, because to get scatter picture you need achieve stage 3. I play gladiator about 4 hours or so with very low bet, and finally i finish my wagering requirements with 150$ on my balance. I transfer my money to betting, and god know why i decide to made a lot of bets with this 150$. I am absolutely noob in betting, and i just start bet on any games on favorite, for example team A have 1.25 , team B have 2.10 and i bet for team A with 1.25 10$, and if i win i get 12.50$, its 2.50$ + . I know, this is stupid, but thats what i do 3 days in raw, i just bet , bet, bet, sometimes i go down, sometimes i go up, but at final my excellent express with 8.25 with 15$ bet was sucessful, and i finally request cashout of 220$ which after verification was paid to me in 45 hours.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about sports interaction casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/04/2013

Sports Interaction, a Playtech casino that confused me when browsing on what I was looking for. It was hard to see where everything was as I was new here but I gotten used to it in a few minutes. The dark blue & slightly light blue however make a cool looking contrast and a nice addition to the games they offer to players. My first time around this Playtech casino was somewhat confusing to begin with because there were too much detail or details on the website. There were a lot of things going on at once. Now if I had to find "Waldo" lol he would be very hard to find in a huge crowd of people with different clothes and patterns to confuse me. (My little one has that book). The support feature was alright, they helped me with the bonus code as I did not know where to put it. All I did here is deposit for $20 with a 100% tagged to my luggage to get a doubled $40. The interesting thing about Sports Interaction's welcome bonuses is they are not limited to any games. All games are fully enabled so I was able to use my balance at it's full potential. When restricted on any bonus for any casino it is hard to stay only on slots because slots pay randomly unlike Blackjack, the odds were slightly in a players favor to win...but overall all games encompass risk. I like slots because of it's random potential to land a huge amount at anytime which is something Blackjack cannot do. In blackjack the amount I put down is the only amount that can be doubled. Slots make better winnings with lesser bets. The experience is more of spinning the wheel for something nice. This is what I did to fulfill a lot of my wagering but came abridged. I got it up to $100 for $5 a hand then later $10! It took me some time before reaching it to $100. Once there I used half of my $100 on slots for 5 coins a spin. If my balance lowers to $50 I rinse and repeat the process with Blackjack. Blackjack and slots in that order particularly playing on Blade, King King and Daring Dave for $1 and Blackjack surrender for $5/$10. The process failed me when I did the process a second time. I should probably have stayed on the first three slots then to switch to different slots taking Blade, King Kong and Daring Dave into Azteca, Gladiator and Wild Spirit. A pattern gone bad with luck gone in after a few minutes. It's surprising how my balance dropped so quickly. That day wasn't mine to seize and with it I would still recommend a casino such as Sports Interaction. It will be some time before I come back here. My luck needs to recover. A 6.8 out of 10 for S.I!


Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, sport interaction is well know casino powered by playtech software. I registered there because it was time when only released thor, and i decided to give it a shot + i get 100% match bonus for my deposit. I deposit 20$, can play with 40$ to try thor. Actually, i just made there around 300 spins, and lost 10$ playing minbet, and i totaly not like this slot. It pays poor, features not interesting, i have no any fun or entertainment. So i just leave it and forget about this slot for ever. I decide better to play great blue, because even with 30$ balance if you hit freespins with nice multiplayer, you can win loads of money. I play great blue with minimum bet, and hit 4 scattered pearls. This is my first and only one time when i see in this slot more than 3 pearls. With freespins it pay me unbelieveble and huge 1000 x total bet, and i am happy with my 300$ leave this slot. After it i decide to try fantastic four, even with 2$ bets. But there was a trap, and i hit feature only with 120$ left, and it pay only 20 dollars. I dont understand how it even possible, but this should happens. With 140$ i join rome and glory, because this slot save my balance few times, but this time it was cold as penguin, and i lost more 60$. With 80$ left i join slot which are very similar as great blue - penguin vacation, and lost all the rest money there. Yeah, sometimes this can be too. You can hit 1000 x total bet, but lost without clearing wagering. But i had good time in this casino, and i see 4 pearls there, and also 1000 x bet. It was amazing!
So, here is my marks for sports interaction casino:
Software: playtech get 8 always from me, but there is version play in browser, so i give 8.5/10
Support: This guys ok, and answer all my questions 8/10
Bonuses: 7/10 i am sure they can add more bonuses, and also made welcome bonus a bit higher
Cashouts: do not test
Total: 7.75/10 nice casino with playtech, but poor bonuses.

Icymod reviewed On 02/26/2013

Sports Interaction Casino was one of the Playtech casinos I been through that was fun but not rewarding. Back in the days I started off with a 200% match up to $100 from signing up through one of the affiliate websites. As I wanted to take advantage of the full bonus I immediately credited my account with a $50 deposit to get the $100 bonus using the given code. I first set foot on Sports Interactions Live games, Blackjack to be specific as they are very fun and interactive. it was a good start at first hitting near 21 while the Blackjack Dealer busted almost every hand. The worst part came later when my luck turned bad! After the good run of wins bad luck started to reek havoc on my balance. Everytime I hit a great for example a 21 totaling from 3 to 4 cards or an automatic blackjack the Dealer ends up with either a Blackjack to start or a hand totaling to 21. Sometimes her cards were 20 and most of the time my hand is less compared to the dealers. It was a give and take process. Right when my bad luck started for about 20 minutes now I decided to change tables and see if that would help turn my luck around. When switching on different tables the same things kept repeating itself! No matter what bets I made or where I sat I kept on losing. I switched to video slots after my balance turned from $150 to $60. It's like my balance got swept up by a hurricane all the way to the top and having to throw it high up in the air then down on the floor! Ouch right! Some of the times during slots were okay but also they gradually got a little better over time. My only mistake is pushing my luck on high variance slots. Irish luck and Big Blue to name a few. With no balance left I decided to come back once again to try my luck for the second time. Great casino and support overall but it was those times when I lucked out!

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 8.5/10
Deposits: 9/10
Withdrawals: Unknown
Payouts: 7/10

Efti reviewed On 10/19/2012

A little less than a year ago now, I signed up at Sports Interaction meaning to take up an enhanced 150%.casino welcome bonus I had read about. I made a $100 Neteller deposit into my account and then tried transferring it to the Playtech casino using the appropriate bonus code but without success. During that general period of time, I had sufficient funds to spread around a few sites and felt no urgent need to start on this new one straight away so I decided to play elsewhere in the meantime.

One or two days later, I returned to see if I could finally activate the bonus myself or get help in doing so… only to find that my account was locked! This is one of my biggest annoyances when it comes to online sites, especially financial or gaming related ones i.e. blocking access either without advance warning or subsequent notification by email soon afterwards. I may have been tempted to give up on this site altogether if I hadn’t already put funds in there, so I went about verifying my account via email and, after several days, received written confirmation that the process was complete.

Another few days passed before I got around to Sports Interaction again and I was rather annoyed to find that I still could not log in. I sent an email enquiring into the situation but, since it was Friday and I was not sure I’d get a quick enough response based on my previous experience, I went to live chat instead and finally managed to resolve the problem. By this point, with all the hassle I’d gone through, I’d all but given up on the original reason that had brought me there to begin with: namely the casino deposit bonus.

Looking around the site, however, I discovered there were also CTXM-powered instant play games available – and a decent 100% bonus match currently on offer. I decided it was worth doing under the circumstances, even if not quite as good as the promotion I’d initially planned on, and proceeded to claim it without any complications. Armed with a $200 balance, I aimed straight for a blackjack table and decided to start with single $10 bets. Unfortunately luck deserted me right from the get go and, a short time later, I left the casino with nothing.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/13/2012

Sports Interaction casino is an independent casino that has been sitting around for a long time. I regularly get emails from them with offers, but they are never really big enough to catch my attention - I guess that they are happy with the customers they have. They have all the best casino games, and most of the games I recognise from Playtech - thats the same game design as most of the big UK casinos.

Blackjack runs smoothly as well. They have a couple of features and buttons to allow you to speed through games. There are annoying waiting times and everything is streamlined and feels good to play. There is a minimum bet of $0.1 on the tables which is decent, and the same goes for roulette so even if you have very little money to spare you can still enjoy yourself. They have got a good balance of games with variations of standard games so you choose the style you like - I dislike casinos that only have one version of blackjack or roulette. The slot games include video slots and standard slot games. The video slots are really head and shoulders above many of the other casino companies. The graphics are really good and don't just have you prodding the spin button. There is something going on all the time, and you can really stand a good chance of hitting some bonuses - I have to admit that I get a bit lost with the slots and have no idea why I am winning or losing, but it is all good fun (as long as its not too much). This casino has top notch games, if only their bonuses were a bit better then they would be highly recommended.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Sports Interaction Casino is an online casino with a fresh athletic theme. Their games are powered by two different software providers: Playtech and Betsoft. They are licensed under the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Due to regulations, they are unable to offer games to players from the United States.

Games

Due to their usage of two different software platforms, Sports Interaction Casino is able to provide a plethora of different games to appeal to all types of gamblers. Their largest selection is, of course, their slots. The games come in a number of different styles, from the action-packed thrills of X-Men to the magical world of Fountain of Youth. These range from classic three-reel games to bonus-filled video slots, each with its own theme.

It should come as no surprise that the table game selection is impressive, as well. With four roulette variants and four blackjack variants, lovers of either of these games can find their ideal version. Additionally, players can check out their fully animated craps and baccarat, as well as some one-of-a-kind games like Starvaganza and Tequila Poker.

Video poker players also have a decent amount of games to choose from. From the standard games like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to the more extravagant MegaJacks and 2-Ways Royal, there's plenty of dealing, discarding, and drawing action to be had. Some of the variants come in multi-hand denominations, but not all.

Support

Sports Interaction Casino has received acclaim for its customer service. The primary source of the praise is their live chat function, which allows players to get in touch with a helpful representative in a matter of seconds at any time of day. In the event that a player wishes to contact Sports Interaction Casino through other means, he or she may also send them an email or call them. Please note that only North American players may use the toll-free number; others must use the international tolled number.

Security and Fairness

Playing online shouldn't have to be a dangerous thing, and Sports Interaction Casino takes the necessary steps to ensure that their players are not at any risk. This begins with the process of encryption, made possible with 128-bit SSL technology. Encryption makes it impossible for strangers to steal your personal or financial data. From there, data is kept protected with various server technologies endorsed by the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard.

In order to assure players that their games are fair, Sports Interaction Casino gets their games audited through third-party mathematicians at TST. Each month, they generate a report that states not only that the games are fair, but also the payout percentages for the previous month for each category of games. This report can be read by clicking the seal at the bottom of the site.

Pros

  • Contains a nice assortment of Playtech and Betsoft games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • 128-bit SSL encryption and PCIDSS compliant security technology
  • Certified fair by the third-party auditing firm TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Not all video poker games are multi-hand capable
  • International number is tolled

Details

Official Website: www.sportsinteraction.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Restricted Countries: Estonia, United States, Israel, Hong Kong, Bulgaria

Software: Betsoft, Playtech

Return to Player: 97.52%

Established: 1997

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Neteller, Skrill, Speedcard

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Sports Interaction Casino

Owner: Sia Ltd.

Email: Feedback, Marketing, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: (450) 635-5582
General Information: (450) 635-5575
Toll Free General Information: (888) 922-5575

Affiliate Program: Sports Interaction Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites