Sportingbet Casino Website

Sportingbet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (9.3) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Sportingbet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Sportingbet Casino Bonuses
€50 1st Deposit Bonus Sportingbet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x d+b

Sportingbet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Sportingbet Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed 17 days ago

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of sportingbet casino. This casino is really interesting in case of slots, because they offer really great selection of slots: net entertainment, microgaming, IGT, cryptologic, and few more which i never play. Licensed on alderney and Antigua and i am not sure is this safe or not, but i think it is safe, because it is rare license for casino.
Sportingbet offers to new players 100 % bonus, but take note that it is post wager bonus, it means you will not get any boost after your deposit, but when you met wagering requirements your bonus will be credited as free cash, and this is good part of course. For my 50 $ first deposit i get 50$ bonus, but to get it on my account i was need to wager my deposit 20 times, so for wagering 1000 on the slots, i will get 50 free cash. Not the best deal, but this bonus has positive things too, you can withdraw if you want, and you will not need to met any wagering requirements if you hit big and decide to withdraw. Also i was happy to see russian language on sportingbet casino site, and it is good russian language, because some casinos also have russian language, but translated on google :P Anyway, i made at sportingbet in my life probably 4 deposits, but no withdrawals for me, they not so active in case of email offers, so i am rare guest at this casino.
I think sportingbet is good choice of play, post wager bonus is interesting, and the site looks safe and good, i can not say anything bad about this guys. Only one unresolved complaint here, and it is bad of course. So if you ok with post wagers bonuses, i am think you can start playing at this casino, good luck!

Irine reviewed On 09/10/2013

This is the one of the best casino that i played this year seriously they ranked number 5 on the list and also my friends recommended me to play there best casino. Sportingbet casino is like the other u.k casino design they are powered by 3 software like NetEnt, Playtech, Betsoft that's why i tried their casino because of good graphics slots, roulette, blackjacks and many more to choose. When i go to the askgambler affiliate link i saw that they offers 50$ welcome bonus when you open an account and deposit but you must bet 50$ and up in order to take that bonus.

So i download and register to their site fill up the requirements then use my e-wallet to deposit 50$. Their desktop casino is nice i like their design overall they offer also mobile betting service that is compatible to IOS.
After that i asked their representative in staking the bonus if i get it and he/she gave the link of terms and condition the TC said that i must stake it 35 times depending on their stake contribution like the other casino obviously.

I played different variety of slot games because it contributed 100% of stake and also i played poker. The slot game that i played are Starburst a 5 reels 3 rows slot i bet 0.10$ per line maximum of 10 lines the good thing is they have an auto play feature so i click it then setup. The slot is very interesting for that 50$ i manage to win 21.25$ in less than 30 minutes thanks for the help of bonuses! The other slots that i played are excalibur, victorious, gonzo's quest.

I played also the poker they have two types of rooms the dollar room and the euro room so i entered to dollar room then played their the players their is nice while playing i tried to minimize the room to explore the other casino games they have the sports games of course and live games. I want to try the live games but i must learn the tips on playing the live games to handle it better.

The result of playing Sporting bet casino is quite nice and they fulfill my casino satisfaction over all. My first withdrawal and verification is fast as i expected it takes 24 hours to verified my account and documents the representative said that if i don't have any problem in my documents it only takes up to 24 hours.

Irine reviewed On 09/10/2013

This is the one of the best casino that i played this year seriously they ranked number 5 on the list and also my friends recommended me to play there best casino. Sportingbet casino is like the other u.k casino design they are powered by 3 software like NetEnt, Playtech, Betsoft that's why i tried their casino because of good graphics slots, roulette, blackjacks and many more to choose. When i go to the askgambler affiliate link i saw that they offers 50$ welcome bonus when you open an account and deposit but you must bet 50$ and up in order to take that bonus.

So i download and register to their site fill up the requirements then use my e-wallet to deposit 50$. Their desktop casino is nice i like their design overall they offer also mobile betting service that is compatible to IOS.
After that i asked their representative in staking the bonus if i get it and he/she gave the link of terms and condition the TC said that i must stake it 35 times depending on their stake contribution like the other casino obviously.

I played different variety of slot games because it contributed 100% of stake and also i played poker. The slot game that i played are Starburst a 5 reels 3 rows slot i bet 0.10$ per line maximum of 10 lines the good thing is they have an auto play feature so i click it then setup. The slot is very interesting for that 50$ i manage to win 21.25$ in less than 30 minutes thanks for the help of bonuses! The other slots that i played are excalibur, victorious, gonzo's quest.

I played also the poker they have two types of rooms the dollar room and the euro room so i entered to dollar room then played their the players their is nice while playing i tried to minimize the room to explore the other casino games they have the sports games of course and live games. I want to try the live games but i must learn the tips on playing the live games to handle it better.

The result of playing Sporting bet casino is quite nice and they fulfill my casino satisfaction over all. My first withdrawal and verification is fast as i expected it takes 24 hours to verified my account and documents the representative said that if i don't have any problem in my documents it only takes up to 24 hours.

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

Sportingbet is an incredible business. Take in considerations all parts, in top betting websites which means a lot even for its casino part. I don't think that its possible to have a complaint about the casino. Its has a high variety of games, live casino you can play even backgammon and tones of other games. Their deposit options are so many that it's impossible for you not to find an option that suits you. Maybe one of its downsides is the bonuses, but perhaps I can understand them: being one of the worlds best gambling,betting in the world they don't give that much attention of attracting new customers, considering that maybe they already have almost all of the customers. Very good live support and other contact methods such as e-mail or phone. If you respect their Terms & Conditions they will pay you anything you win no matter how big it is. Perhaps one negative part is that there are numerous countries that are not allowed to play : United States, France, Netherlands, Australia, Italy, Israel, Norway, China, Russian Federation. In the same time an advantage for users who are also playing at casino but are also betting so that you do not need to switch between wallets or to send money from one to another. You only need to verify your documents once and from that moment you can be sure that in maximum two days you will have the money no matter how you requested to withdraw.I had the money in two days into my banking account but also into my skrill account so it doesnt really matter how you want to withdraw. I really recommend you to try it out and not to be discouraged that you only have one deposit bonus for the amount of 50 euros

mpane80 reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello gamblers.sporting bet casino is i think one of the first casino i played at that time i did play much slots i used to play table games.actually at sporting bet i lost my biggest amount of money 800 euros in one night lol .well i started playing blackjack at times i didnt usually deposit much i won some time and lost some others.that night i decited to play blackjack to win some good money .so deposit 200 euros and i was hoping to get lucky and i was not lol.i lost the 200 euros and from my stupidity i deposit another 600 euros each hand played 50 euros lol.i manage to recovered my 200 euros and won another 100 but i wanted to make them 1000 euros and withdrawl but that never happened i continue playind and i lost all the 800 euros i deposit.one of the worst nights i had with gambling,what is worst for me than loosing so much money actually to win reverse your withdrawl and loose.that is something that i have done many times at the past and is more heart breaking lol.i also used to play poker at sporting bet .not a very good poker room because the traffic is not so much so you can not sometimes if you are playing sit an go to find people to play.the think that make me stop playing at sporting bet was an offer they had at their casino.the offer uses to say if you played at the dawnload version of the casino and make plays worth 50 euros you will get 50 free and i thought that great even that they didnt have so much slots to play i thought is playing so deposit i made plays of 50 euros and i was waiting for my bonus ,the bonus offer was in greek so i was 100 percent sure what the ofeer was saying,so i contact support and i was told that the offer was not that think that was meant ,that go me angry close my account and never played again there.well i think is worth trying playing there becose of the fast cash outs but thats it .you can find much better casino with more games to play and better support.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 3/10 bonuses 0/10 and cash out 9/10.well thats my opinion .good luck to all gamblers.Review Arestis80:)

bogdangy reviewed On 06/07/2013

My adventure with Sportingbet casino started unexpected because I didnt played so far at casino only sportsbook!One day,I received an e-mail from sportingbet!They were saying that the mobile version for the casino come out and they are offering 20 euro no deposit bonus with 30x wagering requirements to try the mobile version!I started playing on jack hammer slot because I played so far this slot and I like it and after a couple of hours of intense playing,I completed the wagering requirements and I was able to withdraw the winnings from the 20 euro bonus which was about 100 euro!After I sent a copy of my identity card via e-mail,my account has been verified and after that I requested an withdrawal via bank transfer and in 3 working days I received my money!The mobile version is pretty good although they havent got many slot games but they have blackjack,roulette and video poker and I think this is awesome!Another thing to know is that to be able to play the mobile version of the casino,you have to own an android smartphone or tablet with android 4.0+ or iphone/ipad with iOS 4.3+!You dont need to download any application,you just have to navigate to www.sportingbet.com on your mobile or tablet and select the casino icon to start playing at Sportingbet Mobile Casino.Here is a list with the slots you can play on the mobile version of the casino:Starburst,Gonzos Quest,Jack Hammer,Jack Hammer 2,Wild Blood,Aztec Idols,Enchanted Meadow,Frankenstein,Mythic Maiden,Riches of Ra,Flowers,Victorious,Subtopia,Myth,Dragon Ship,Jolly Roger,Fortune Teller,Pearl Lagoon,Lucky Diamonds,Irish Gold,5xMagic,Gold Trophy 2 and Jewel Box!
In my opinion,Sportingbet casino is very good to play with and I recommend it to everyone who wants to have fun and why not,to win some money!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/14/2013

Hello this is my another review from sportingbet casino:
I registered them at 2010 and since sometimes i play their slots.
I would like to write about the downloadable casino first,
this is a boss media casino with some uniqe slot, like twenty seven (this is a very great machine with wild, 27 lines and a good multiplier. but somehow i deposited many times at the casino and this machine every time robbed me), maya gold, race day.
I get some free spins when i’m played in real money, mostly ten – thirty in the downloadable casino.
I withdraw sometimes from them and the live support was very helpfull (and they has a hungarian operator, so i refer to hungarian players too.)
They asked my documents at the first time when i cash out:
- Id card what contains birth date and full name
- Credit card with i deposit
- And called me via by phone
I sent them the requested documents and about two days i been approved. So i decided i make a withdrawal to my bank card. I wait to my money 3 - 4 days and i get my money. This pay out is fast.
And a some word of the not downloadable NETent casino:
They had all of the newest netent games and some special games. I tried some of them like:
gonzo quest, jack hammer, jack hammer 2, flowers (this is the best slot, i’m think. If you hit the 3 scatter you won 10 free spin with stacked wilds and x3 multiplier. i won from the free spin 150€ at 0.30 per line !)
This instant version is much better than the downloadable version because :
- more machines
- better bonuses
- and better graphics
So i prefer this gambling site because they have two version of casinos and dont forget about paradise poker.
Thank you for your time

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/29/2013

I started playing on Sportingbet Casino out of curiosity after I saw that it is ranked high in the casino tops. I never seen myself as a lucky type, but this casino really gave me some big wins! Of course, in the end the amount was not so high, but I can’t complain. If playing at casinos is a pleasure for you, then you will definitely be entertained. If, on the other hand, want to win big, casinos are really not for you.
Let me start by saying that it is a great casino. They have such a variety of slots that it is often very hard to choose one. I heard that Mega Fortune is great, so I thought I should give it a try. Indeed, it really worth my money. I won some money while playing this game, but nothing spectacular, like one of their jackpots. Yes, they have 3 jackpots: rapid Jackpot, major Jackpot and mega Jackpot. Of course, the most wanted is the last one, in which you have the chance to win more than 500 000 EUR, which, let’s confess, is worth dreaming for.
The most I won was 80 EUR and I played on the minimum coin value (0.01). After a while I saw that I am not winning anymore, so I switched to another slot. I tried many, but Robin Hood was really the big hit for me. I won more than 150 EUR after playing it for less than half an hour. How lucky is that?
Maybe the principal reason why I like Sportingbet casino is because I won, but I have other major reasons as well. One of them is related to their support- nice, friendly people, who helped me very fast. Also, they have big bonuses, especially on the first deposits, so don’t wait, people!
What more can I say? I give this casino a big ten. I wish everyone the luck I had.

Efti reviewed On 02/28/2013

My playing experience at Sportingbet goes back many years but the inital encounter was not a particularly positive one for me. In fact, technically I did not willingly sign up at the site to begin with as the sportsbook actually bought Paradise Poker (a casualty of the US online gambling ban), where I already had an account. Immediately there were changes implemented that I was not happy with, like making the previously independent poker room part of a network and, most annoyingly, changing the currency of my account to that of the country I was residing in at the time with no prior consutation. Along with other technical problems I encuountered trying to move funds to and fro, I eventually became frustrated and gave up on Sportingbet not long after the switch.

Late last year, though, I was prompted to revisit the site after learning about a £10 no deposit welcome bonus on offer at Sportingbet's instant play casino offering NetEnt games. Since I only recalled there being a Boss download version earlier, this development seemed promising and I decided to open a new account (the old one having been closed) -- this time opting for my preferred currency of USD, of course. Upon entering the casino for the first time, I was pleased to note that not only was the bonus immediately available as advertised but it had also been converted to the same value in dollars, rather than just awarding the 'equivalent' number of ten units. Sadly I did not manage to win on my chosen game of Gonzo's Quest but I at least left with a more favourable feeling about the site.

It wasn't long before I returned to play at Sportingbet as I learned of yet another generous no deposit offer: this time £20 free to promote the launch of the mobile casino, also operating on the NetEnt platform. The bonus could only be played on the four slots provided, but as one of my favourites (the aforementioned Gonzo's Quest) was available and the wagering requirements were only x20, I found it definitely worth doing. This time luck was on my side and, after also trying out Jack Hammer and Victorious, I ended up with over $200. I made a small ewallet deposit so I could cash out via the same method and the withdrawal was processed within a day or two as stated on the website, even though it was a weekend.

astarte reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hey, dear friends gamblers.
Gambling is a passion ,but if you controll it and play with low risk you will be happy by earning money from the online gambling sites.Well , lets see another online gambling platform that you could get some money from.Sportingbet is well known web gambling site.Sportingbet gives you the opporunity to choose in what kind of casino you want to play, live or virtual.The live casino has roulettes tables that the minimum bet is one dollar,Black jack table with 5 dollars minimum bet and Baccara table with 5 dollars minimum bet.The dealers are very polite and friendly and give you the feeling of confindence to play with them.The big variety of slots but in my opinion the graphics are not too good.The same same opinion have for the table games but they are very easy to play at.The support team are very good and you can contact with them via chat, e-mail, or via phone call.The operators are very friendly and ready to answer your questions.The deposit methods are too many and also the withdraw methods , so everybody will be satisfied .Sporting bet gives you a big variety of bonuses that you can get.Another good option that you have is sport betting.There is very big variety sports that you can bet on with very good odds.There is the option of live betting .This means that you can bet durring the match ( football, basketball),etc.Another option that you have at this online gambling site is the horse races.As you can see there is enormus variety of gambling option in Sportingbet.The only simple thing that you have to do is to open an account and tested.In my opinion Sportingbet is very trustful site and you can make a deposit with no fear.The decision is yours.
Astarte

Icymod reviewed On 02/23/2013

Wow! I would never have thought there are casinos that would combine 4 different types of software to make a super casino! The four softwares Sportingbet casino merged are Microgaming, NetEnt, Boss Media and CryptoLogic. Imagine if they merged Real Time Gaming softwares!? That would be a completely extraordinary and perfect casino experience to have. I really wanted a piece of this Creme Caramel that is this casino I made a $100 deposit with any bonuses or perks to try out my luck! The first time I stepped into this casino I never thought I would be struck with dilemmas and hard decisions because the thought that there are too many games to choose from were overwhelming. As I got struck by hard choices I been thinking for about 2 minutes to decide. The main reason is that all the games seen before me were entirely new to me as I did not play on most of them in the past! Instead I figure I would try out Mega Fortune. It is a 25 Paylines that can take up to $1 but can be adjusted by changing the coin value. The maximum bet this slot can take is $50 per spin! the good thing about this video slot is there is piano music playing in the background. I especially like the fact that this slot is under a luxury theme so those of you who like the high life this video slot is for you! What I like most about Mega Fortune is how there are chances to win one of the 3 Jackpots! There is the Jackpot Rapid, Jackpot Major and finally what everyone would like to take home is none other than the Jackpot Mega which is worth a staggering $500,000+! While spinning this beauty I'e come across different wins small and big to as much as $40 on $1 at $0.01 coin value. In the bonus round there is this wheel that contains prize values and arrows. If I landed on an arrow I move close to the core where the jackpot lies. Unfortunately I only landed on one arrow as it required more to land the pot of riches (Jackpot). My balance turned from $100 to about $170 playing on Mega Fortune. To me it is really a gem to play on this slot because it made up for most losses and won me some cash during it's features! The good news about Sportingbet casino is they are generous when it comes to bonuses. Players can play on their phones while receiving $20 no deposit bonus so long it is an iOS 4.3 + or Android 4.0 +. The details can be found on Sportingbets promo page. To be honest there is nothing wrong I could say about Sportingbet because everything is fantastic just the way it is. I don't have anything bad to say to support either because any issues I had were completely resolved. To sum up this is a casino worth playing on, with many games to choose from you'll have problems deciding which is right for you! An 11 out of 10 for me because it is too good!

kajoxx2 reviewed On 02/08/2013

hello. nice casino, super support just a shame that sometimes they take it a little but finally touch. try this casino any longer and did not let me ever further than doubled my investment. Posting the casino is also great and everything works great, the casino does not disappoint and if you win will definitely give you money to send them to account. I have tried many casinos in the list but no surprise to me as this. classy all players and is really fair. is fair and what relates to verify your age does not allow you to play only a few days until you verify legal age. with all the casino, I was surprised. tunaje free or for 1 € and is cool to the menu every day. although occasionally have downtime but pretty cool. their bonus program surprised me a little, because as long as you collect some points so it takes a little longer but if something on it you're addicted, so it's cool. skusl I play all sorts of games but somehow I failed to win. one is certainly every casino is happy and it's working great banka.vsetko here and maybe the aforementioned tournaments because only can join thousands of players and when the tournament is free for one hour, so the longer you do not register, because it is already fully booked and you bad luck mate. sometimes surprise you and I'll give you games, or replace with a certain specified number of points you have seven or thirty free games twice a week. It all depends how you're playing, or rather than winning, because points are attributed to how much for the win. casino prima all payment methods, so it's great even if you do not have a bank account, there is no problem. This casino is only a recommendation and I can like me jednine wins. My evaluation is 9.5 to 10 points

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

I have been reading that some of members of askgamblers site have been using ten pound no deposit bonus money promotions when sign up to play at sporting bet casino but i could not find this promotion anywhere and i decided to sign up and use my own money .The only reason i did that was good reputation of this casino and net ent table games which i love so much.I used smallest possible amount when depositing with skrill and using us dollars currency of twenty without deposit bonus money.My plan was to make some bets on black jack an casino holdem and then maybe play some microgaming slots because i was not very big fan of net ent powered slot games.First ten games on casino holdem all went to the dealers side and i switched to black jack hoping to have better luck there.Similar with holdem black jack also had much better hands than me and i eventually lost my deposit money without even trying out slot games at Sporting bet casino.I cant blame casino for my bad streak all things they needed to do to make playing experience good was done excellent.The only thing i am skeptic about is fact that i played net ent tables at other casinos and payout was much better but like i said it could just be my bad luck those days.Other than that i have no complaint casino offers huge variety of games and they also have cash back promotions on some days.Support is very good instant play option is also there for the people that dont want to download.All things considered my opinion of Sporting bet casino is that is safe and trustworthy place to do your online gambling and i wish you better luck than i had.My grade is 8/10

paquito76 reviewed On 01/31/2013

Sportingbet is another familiar brand name amongst the online gaming companies. They’ve been on the market for a long time and have a great pedigree. They operate in more than 20 languages and accept the same number of currencies. Years ago when my bank introduced their new policy that didn’t allow their clients to use their account or credit card for gambling purposes, I had to find another solution before changing bank provider and thanks to Sportingbet they accepted a Hungarian e-wallet/voucher service so I could deposit here without having a bank account. They offer both instant and downloadable versions of their casino and though I usually like better to download the casino software but at Sportingbet I don’t. I just don’t like at all their downloadable format which is run by Boss Media. It has a very simple, a little bit out of date interface and their games are really not so great. Th flash version by NetEnt however gives the usual quality, but for some reasons we can’t find all the games from the NetEnt palette and the newly released games often arrives at Sportingbet much later than at other casinos. One of these days I read a great review about the Wild Witches slot game and I thought to give it a look but however hard I wanted to find it at Sportingbet I didn’t meet with it. Same situation with the latest thrown out games like Thief or Elements. I don’t know why but these mentioned games are all available to play at other gambling sites (Expekt, Unibet). On the other hand I like the little promotions they offer time to time. They’re not as massive as the big name casinos give but some free spins here, 10%-30% bonus or cashback offer there are always good to have. It’s also a good thing to use one account which give a full access to all section without requiring any transfer to be made in between them by the player.

So Sportingbet really provides great atmosphere where we can spend some enjoyable time without worrying anything. Of course they have own imperfections but none of them from the important ones and I think they’re really worth a look.

Mahamedau reviewed On 01/29/2013

Hello. My next review about sportingbet. I really like their site, also they reputable, they had betting platform also, so you can trust these guys without problem. Also they had a lot of slots from very popular software, like netent and microgaming, my two favorite platforms. So, i ask support about all details, and they was very helpful and friendly, i like when support friendly, that how support should really work. I played many slots there, no any problems, no slow download how it sometimes happen in another casinos, no errors, nothing really bad. So i have really great entartainment. Unfortunately i lost my deposit in slots, but i then made another deposit in betting, and after 24hours i won about 200euro on different bet( i bet for fun, really, just any game with 1.5 mark). I just made bets in about 10-15euro per bet, wait when game end, and made another. Just a random things i choose, probably it was my lucky day, but i win almost all my bets, so i had nice amount to cashou. So i made my cashout and got it in about 15 hours without documents needed. Very impressive should i say!
So, here is my marks for them:
Site: 9/10 i like their design, everything clear and understandable, nice one!
Support: 9/10 nice support guys work there, always friendly and helpful. Keep it going guys!
Bonuses: 8/10 nice bonuses and promos, what i can say more?
Withdrawals: 9/10 15 hours, no any documents, no any problems. Heh, what i need more?
Total: 9/10 very nice casino, i like sportingbet , no any problems ever, no any errors, no any troubles, nothing. One of my favorite casinos, very good work for sportingbet! Keep things running like now, and you will be one of the best! Bye, if you never play sportingbet, you should try it!

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 12/22/2012

I signed up to Sportingbet today as they were offering a £10 no deposit bonus, yes i am a bit of a freebie hunter if that's what your thinking. :)
I was aware of their software, it was a mixture of NetEnt games and Microgaming games, the no deposit bonus was only eligible on netent slots but i was hooked instantly as to find a no deposit bonus to play these games can be very rare these days.
Registration was simple and didn't need any Card Details, just the normal information needed.
I loaded up Robin Hood slot game and started whacking out the free money.
I was out of funds in less than 10 minutes playing 0.60 per spin.
That same day i was in a different location and asked my friend if he wanted to register for some free money, he agreed, registered and once again the money was lost very quickly without a hint of a decent win.
Unlike me, my friend doesn't like to give up and started registering accounts in his family name in order to win, but weirdly enough he never managed to get a balance over £20.
Is this free money bad luck or has the site tampered with their slots?
Very Unlikely.
But what it did show me was that this site is like no other, it just seemed impossible to win, no matter the game.
I told him to calm down and accept defeat, which he did after a while when he turned around to me and said the site is not letting him register anymore accounts, i laughed and said 'that's what you get'.

Apart from these low payout slots, they do have some decent offers.
For instance, if you make a £20 deposit or more on a Monday they will add 50 free spins to your account, pretty decent hey.
They will give you 10% cashback on losses on a Sunday, and even offer a blackjack freeroll every friday.
They do have a lot of games to choose from and also a sports or poker section where you can try your luck if skill and time are on your side.
I'm still iffy about the payouts from their slots so i'm not to keen on making a deposit here, although if i did it would be for sports bets as these cannot be determined by the site.
Can't really fault this site for anything else so Overall i would rate it 8/10

cocopop3011 reviewed On 12/18/2012

I signed up at Sportingbet not that long ago now and at the time they had a free no deposit offer on for all new players of £10 which you could play on their Net Ent slots. I have to be honest with this one I didn’t even have a look at the site before registering like I normally do I simply signed up in order to get the freebie. The free money only shows in your balance on the eligible slots, I did try playing some of the other slots like 'King Arthur' which is I like which is part of the Micro gaming software I believe but it just showed up as zero balance.

There is a good range of Net Ent slots to choose from, my problem is I tend to stick to the same ones and lately whenever I have played 'Jack and the Beanstalk' it has been rubbish, the walking wilds just haven’t been appearing, and it was nothing different here unfortunately. Before I knew it, Jack had sweeped most of my balance and I had £2 left! £2 balance called for drastic measures so I decided to play 'Piggy Riches' which is a 15 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p. I have read bad reviews about this slot, but I like it, its a cheap slot and can boost your balance if you pick the right moment. I got the free spins and chose 15 free spins with a x3 multiplier and I won £9 not bad really and a nice little increase to my bankroll which it badly needed. Unfortunately this didn’t last me much longer. I worked my may slowly round their Net Ent slots but couldn’t really seem to settle on one. None of them paid out very good and none of them made me want to make a deposit on the site.

I personally don’t feel there is anything about this casino that makes it stand out from any others, and at the moment I am looking for somewhere that does to make a deposit, so this one just wasnt for me.

simlices reviewed On 11/17/2012

that casino does not accept players from Turkey too. You may update this one too...

FAZIII1 reviewed On 11/12/2012

Sportingbet old trust brand - In Download Bossmedia casino - hm im make mayby few deposit in boosmedia casino from sportingbet - 2 win sesion few lose and realy a lot free spins credited in this sections - Somobody remember every thursday 7 free spins contest in their casino - One time im win 90$ from this not big amount but if win from this was with no wagering - then excelent. Ok Sportingbet this is not only downloand casino with Bossmedia software this is olso Net ent instand Casino and of corse most people use this casino to play fun and win somethig good. Ok last time im use Their net ent Casino with promotions 50 free spins in few selected slots for deposit only 20€ Ok im do deposit 20€ have a long sesions and summary wint 75€ not big amount but im was think ok if im recived tommorow 50 free spins for secund sesions today play for 20€ without bonuses then ok withdrawal. They have international support realy with a lot langue speking person ready to help and answers all question . Polish person was answer all my questions - yes im like this now im cant try communications with my bad english lanuge heh... Ok lets back to my story - next day recived 50 free spins for bloodsuckers - Not any decent win and lose my secund free sesion.

But still have pending withdrawal 75E so im reserve ( sick.. to often im do this go up after a longggg sesion play go and down to 100€ and withdrawal_)

They dont need any documents and my money go to my e walet in short time 2 days and was im my e- wallet of corse some casino can pay in 2-3 h but for me 2 days is still good withdrawal time- Im realy play in a lot place and some place processing withdrawal ( in 2 weeks ....)

What im can say abaout thiis place - Trust place to play 2 software offered bossmedia - and net ent - Good live support with international live agents ready to help - and realy good withdrawal time. . And im foreget - they often offered realy good deposit actions not only for new player but for old depositors. So summary Sporting Bet is good place to make fun in one of then 2 casinos - and if player decided play then im can tell you this is Trust place and dont use bad pracitce .

for me Support 10/10

Casino - bonus actions - and bonus rulez + good withdrawal time olso 10/10

AlexMou12 reviewed On 08/29/2012

Greetings. Sportingbet casino very good casino and its really top-50 casino here. Also, i love netent slots, i think slots in netent had INCREDIBLE WINNING POTENTIAL, but, damn, actually i never won there anything more than 100$. Never, and that so suck, every time when i deposit to netent i think about revenge...
So! I deposit 50euro to sportingbet, got 50euro bonus. And even dont think about wager(25x), 2500euro, pffffffff, i came here to make big money baby! I start with jack and beanstalk , i love this slot, moving wilds, but hit free spins there is haaaaaaaaaaaaaard, impossible hard, i down to 60euro and leave this slot. Next was dead or alive, in this slot in freespins wilds become sticky, and if you collect one wild on every reel you got +5 freespins...oh , you know, if you collect 5 wilds you will win HUGE MONEY BABY! But its high variance slot, but i can up to 120euro and left it because i want some action, and because i want to win some big money. Then i try starburst, and then i try jack hammer. Love this slots, but jack hammer much more(try this, and you will know). Anyway, after about one hour more fighting with netent i was 200euro balance. Not bad, but i still had about 1k euro to wager, so show must go on. Come on, i win now big money, say i myself and go to gonzo quest. 1euro spin, and i left gonzo with 50 euro xD After it i go to jack and beanstalk, and unfortunately lost all. Pain, this is what i got. But i still believe that one day i will defeat netent slots. Sportingbet had nice bonuses , also they send me regular free spins for new games. Support also looks good, but i dont know anything about payouts, but i think its ok. I recommend this casino to you, may be you can defeat their slots!
Have a nice time of a day, alexmou12!

ValDes reviewed On 06/20/2012

I joined SportingBet casino just last week although it is fully translated into my native Bulgarian from years! And the reason for this delay is simple – lack of casino promotions and bonuses! They even didn’t have a decent welcome offer until recently, not to mention that every beginner will be completely lost in their website, while trying to understand what is flash casino, paradise casino and instant casino and is there any current promotions and so on and so on! I was and still am expecting much more from such an important player in the gambling market! SportingBet is a very well known and popular name in this field of online gambling and what is more important – it is reputable and honest casino, which unfortunately is turned to be a rare case nowadays! In my humble opinion the only reason its casino is not as good as other major gambling sites is that SportingBet is much more focused at providing one of the best sports-book services worldwide and I think this is quite a decent excuse for them! Anyway, for those of you, who decide to join their casinos, I will recommend the Flash casino, which is powered by Net Entertainment software and where you will get a 100% match bonus up to 70 euro in exchange when making your first deposit! Unfortunately I didn’t managed to win anything there although the beginning was rather encouraging – 30 free spins in a raw, while playing my favourite Net Entertainment slot Gonzo’s Quest at 1.00 bet per spin. Eventually I lost everything, like so many other times and I am afraid I can’t share much about their financial services but I can tell a lot about the support! It is good – really very good! One of the best in the business, for sure!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 9/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 3/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Very good online casino, but I wish they had better promotions!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

WhitOutShadow7 reviewed On 05/02/2012

Hi so first please sorry for my english oqa thank you so please now i tell you my experience with this gamblers compeny
who is named Sportingbet this was my first casino (live casino, bets) where i deposit my money and i must tell that deposit procecs was every without problem and fast but when we deposit under 299 euro so is here charge 30Kč (1.2 euro) i think that deposit methots are many variety we can choose from cradic card along moneybokers for paysafecard... very what i most appreciated was many languages
who i can used
because i think that is many important for others orientation in softwere and all casino... so this online casino has 2 parts
one is download version who is powered BossMedia games or slots (for example Space Tale, Hells Bells, Twenty Seven, Fire Burner and others ) and
second is instant play who used NetEnt slots or games (starburst, simsalabim, Jack and the Beanstalk, Robin Hood and anothers)... in dowload version is one problem to starts
because first software download all slots and games together and some slower connections or older computers can have problems with this
and ofcourse we must wait on games or slot who want played and in my position it was one of last :-)
but when we stay after that all
games and slots are completed download so playing is without problems....and in instant play for NetEnt slots so there is problem for me
because when we choose slots and we want start playing so click to spin so we don´t click again for stop spining as in another NenEnt casinos
so we must wait that slots itself stop spining and in this i see one big minus for instant casino
so welcome bonus are similar as meny others casino so when i good remember is 100% on yours first deposit but also sportingbet has promotion calendar
and i think that yours best promotions is that we playground little 10eur in download casino in one week so we get in another week 2 x 7 free spins
the best this is that All winnings are paid out in real money, with no wagering requirements
so what i told about withdraw money is nothing :-) because untill now i don´t much lucky :-)
so on finished my post i wasn´t any problems with Sportingbet and I thing that this casino I can recommend as reliable and long activity so that´s all GoodLuck

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Sportingbet Casino is an online gaming site that gives every kind of gambler a way to play. The casino is powered mostly by NetEnt, but they do offer some games from other software platforms like Betsoft and Playtech. They are licensed in the prestigious jurisdictions of both Alderney and Antigua. Unfortunately, this licensing prevents them from offering games to US players.

Virtual Games

One of the best things about Sportingbet Casino is the fact that they use multiple software platforms. Although they do not offer every game from each provider, the variety they do have is larger than that of many other casinos. Their slots are the most diverse section. The games are some of the most modern video slots around, ranging from the tropical paradise of Amazon Wild to the thrills of Jack Hammer. The slots can all be customized to fit any bankroll.

Table game players have a total of 18 games to choose from. However, the vast majority of Sportingbet Casino's table games fall under the category of either blackjack or roulette. There are a total of 7 blackjack variants and 7 roulette variants, some of which come from different software providers and have different rules. The remaining games are baccarat and three casino pokers.

Video poker lovers are quite limited with a total of only 7 games. The number of actual variants Sportingbet Casino offers, however, is 5. Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker are included, as well as two unique games called Video Poker Sidebet and Fixed Odds Poker. Although there aren't a lot of video poker games, these last two are hard to find elsewhere.

Live Games

If you want to have a more realistic online gaming experience, you can try Sportingbet's 24/7 live casino. Players can just click the Live Casino tab and instantly join a game of baccarat, roulette, or blackjack. Upon opening up a table, a beautiful dealer will greet you and allow you to place your bets. With the interactive chat feature, you can even talk to other players at the table or the dealer herself. It's the closest thing to a land-based casino you can find.

Support

Sportingbet Casino understands that players need to be able to easily get in touch with a customer support representative if a problem arises. As such, they offer players three methods. The first and most convenient is live chat, a 24/7 online service that lets players get in touch with support staff in a matter of seconds. Another fast option is telephone, which is available for several countries, but only toll-free in about a third of them. Players may also use the contact form to get replies via email, but the responses are not instant.

Security and Fairness

By reading their FAQ, it's clear that Sportingbet Casino holds player safety in high regard. They have ensured that all information sent to them is kept in the strictest of confidence through various technologies. For instance, anytime you send them sensitive data for banking, registration, or verification, it is obscured with encryption. Their servers then prevent anyone from accessing your data with a secure firewall.

Sportingbet Casino also understands the importance of a fair game. The live games are clearly fair since the entire game takes place before your eyes. Players can also rest assured that the virtual games are random, as well. The Alderney Gaming Commission mandates that casinos provide proof of randomness on a regular basis. Sportingbet Casino relies on the software providers to provide these randomness audits; as such, they are not posted on the Sportingbet website. However, the games they use are all backed by major software providers that are continually verified as fair.

Pros

  • Large selection of slots from various software providers
  • Double-licensed
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, phone, and email
  • Tight security protocol backed by modern technology
  • Certified fair to the standards of the AGC

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Relatively small table game and video poker variety
  • Not all countries may call toll-free

Details

Official Website: www.sportingbet.com

Languages: Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, eWallet Xpress, Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Chinese Yuan, Denmark Krone, Euros, Hong Kong Dollars, Hungarian Forint, Indonesian Rupiah, Japanese Yen, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Kronor, Swiss Frank, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: France, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Martinique, Norway, United States, Israel, United Arab Emirates, Indonesia, Singapore, India, Netherlands, Pakistan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Philippines

Software: Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Finsoft, GameAccount Global, GTECH G2, IGT (WagerWorks), Microgaming, NetEnt

Return to Player: 97.17%

Established: 1998

License: Alderney

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Laser, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 7-28 days

Pending Time: 12-24 hours.

Allow Manual Flushing: Yes

Contact Sportingbet Casino

Owner: Sportingbet PLC

Live Chat Support: Yes

Related News & Articles

€30,000 Casino Mania Now at Sportingbet Casino July 15th, 2013

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites