Sportingbet Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
12-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Sportingbet Casino is an online gaming site that gives every kind of gambler a way to play. The casino is powered mostly by NetEnt, but they do offer some games from other software platforms like Betsoft and Playtech. They are licensed in the prestigious jurisdictions of both Alderney and Antigua. Unfortunately, this licensing prevents them from offering games to US players.

Virtual Games

One of the best things about Sportingbet Casino is the fact that they use multiple software platforms. Although they do not offer every game from each provider, the variety they do have is larger than that of many other casinos. Their slots are the most diverse section. The games are some of the most modern video slots around, ranging from the tropical paradise of Amazon Wild to the thrills of Jack Hammer. The slots can all be customized to fit any bankroll.

Table game players have a total of 18 games to choose from. However, the vast majority of Sportingbet Casino's table games fall under the category of either blackjack or roulette. There are a total of 7 blackjack variants and 7 roulette variants, some of which come from different software providers and have different rules. The remaining games are baccarat and three casino pokers.

Video poker lovers are quite limited with a total of only 7 games. The number of actual variants Sportingbet Casino offers, however, is 5. Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker are included, as well as two unique games called Video Poker Sidebet and Fixed Odds Poker. Although there aren't a lot of video poker games, these last two are hard to find elsewhere.

Live Games

If you want to have a more realistic online gaming experience, you can try Sportingbet's 24/7 live casino. Players can just click the Live Casino tab and instantly join a game of baccarat, roulette, or blackjack. Upon opening up a table, a beautiful dealer will greet you and allow you to place your bets. With the interactive chat feature, you can even talk to other players at the table or the dealer herself. It's the closest thing to a land-based casino you can find.

Support

Sportingbet Casino understands that players need to be able to easily get in touch with a customer support representative if a problem arises. As such, they offer players three methods. The first and most convenient is live chat, a 24/7 online service that lets players get in touch with support staff in a matter of seconds. Another fast option is telephone, which is available for several countries, but only toll-free in about a third of them. Players may also use the contact form to get replies via email, but the responses are not instant.

Security and Fairness

By reading their FAQ, it's clear that Sportingbet Casino holds player safety in high regard. They have ensured that all information sent to them is kept in the strictest of confidence through various technologies. For instance, anytime you send them sensitive data for banking, registration, or verification, it is obscured with encryption. Their servers then prevent anyone from accessing your data with a secure firewall.

Sportingbet Casino also understands the importance of a fair game. The live games are clearly fair since the entire game takes place before your eyes. Players can also rest assured that the virtual games are random, as well. The Alderney Gaming Commission mandates that casinos provide proof of randomness on a regular basis. Sportingbet Casino relies on the software providers to provide these randomness audits; as such, they are not posted on the Sportingbet website. However, the games they use are all backed by major software providers that are continually verified as fair.

Pros

  • Large selection of slots from various software providers
  • Double-licensed
  • Live games available
  • 24/7 assistance via live chat, phone, and email
  • Tight security protocol backed by modern technology
  • Certified fair to the standards of the AGC

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Relatively small table game and video poker variety
  • Not all countries may call toll-free

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
100%
+ 20 Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sportingbet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 days
Avg. Complaint Life
100 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

$ 100
disputed amount

This one really SHOCKS me. I've had a couple casinos try not to pay me but I never would have expected it from here! I received an email offer from ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/20/2014

great site!

reviewed on 08/01/2014

great games

reviewed on 07/31/2014 Latvia

Hello,dear askgamblers. My next review will be about Sportingbet casino. I signed up there a little while ago and I was positively surprised to explore them and to become a loyal member.

At first, this casino name made me a little sceptical, but besides sports bets, there is a great variety of casino games. The main reason why I signed there was the softwares, Sportingbet casino, is placed on- Microgaming, netent and others. I've withdrawed from them 2 times and didn't have any problems with it, so I'm sure this casino is trustful.

The last time I played there was two weeks ago. I made a 30€ deposit and started with my favorite slot Starburst. After 15 empty 1€spins I finally got a winning and it was only 24 coins-2.40€. Oh, I can't remember the last time I won something good in starburst!

Little disappointed I went to Alien slot, which I've recently became a fan of. I placed 0.30 bets and won a few times 5 or 10 coins and one time won 50 coins, but overall my winnings were smaller than loss. So with about 12€ left in my account I went to Wild Blood slot, this was the first time I played it but I quit after few empty spins, somehow I didn't like it as much as other slots.

I also tried out Frankenstein, well the look of it is so great! I'm always very pleased with netent game design, but this reminded me of all the tv series and movies where there's frankenstein. So great! But even this slot didn't bring me any winnings. But things like that happen, you cannot always win,unfortunately! My last few euros I spent on Enchanted Meadow and Twin Spin.

Overall, I like this casino very much. The other 2 times I played table games too, in which I had better luck than the last time on slots, but I will definitely keep visiting this casino, I like the design and variety of games and the withdrawal procedures so far have went very smoothly. Recommend!

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Sportingbet casino it is very decent brand, with amazing game collection which can enjoy any type of gambler. Here is possible to play games from IGT, cryptologic, net entertainment, microgaming, few others not so popular.
I played at sportingbet casino couple of times, and i can confirm that casino is very good. Also as very good thing i can inform you that casino have russian language website, and i am the man who really cares about it, because we have some players who did not understand any english word, and when casino worry about players from any country adding their native language website, i am really rate this casino higher than usual. Everything with this casino was really great for me, and i can complain to this casino only about bad luck, since i lost more than win here. But even so i have some withdrawals, which was followed by good wins on net entertainment games. Also casino allow to make sport bets, i tried few times make bets, everything is good ,and apart from few other sportsbooks which credit money after around a hour after event finished, here i was able to get money probably about after few moments requeesting withdrawal, so of course i am happy with that. I did not remember any exact winning session, but i can tell you that verification of my account was very easy, casino kindly ask me send my id, utility bill, and print screen of payment method, i just send it, and get email with big thanks and message that my account verified after about 8 hours. Withdrawals usually take around one day, and it is also very good thing.
I rate this casino with 9 stars, great casino. If you love to see many softwares in one casino, and love to see money come to you fast from casino, sportingbet casino is just for you.

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Great selection of games and easy to use.

reviewed on 07/22/2014

Great selection of games on offer, also really liked the ease of the user journey

reviewed on 07/22/2014

Great range of slot games.

reviewed on 07/16/2014

Hello Askgamblers !
My next pesonal review will be on Sportingbet Casino.I saw this casino here and also in few other sites,so when I saw thet they have games,which Ihave interest in,like Netent of course I will try them.Hmm I think that I should get soome prize or something,since I am registered member and I can say 80% depositor of all the on line Netent Casinos out there.Honestly I didnt like that complaint here at Askgamblers site,which I trust them a lot,providing us the best information about all this casinos,but hey Sportingbet having Microgaming and Netent ,I could close y eye for that 1 complaint and become their depositor.

I did sign up ,finished that process ,although I think that this site is more for players who likes sport bettings,well for that is well known this site.When I signed in ,in this casino I was expecting to get the regular bonuses,but I was wrong.The chat support,which I have to say is solid one,gave me the link to all theirs promotions,which was 50 $ or euros ,but diferent kind of bonus ,which I am not use too,so I needed to spend those 50 euros ,so that way I would get 50 euros back as a bonus.

Honestly I dont like bonuses like that and the sum is bit high,so I deposited only 25 euros and decided to play with my own money,with no bonus attached.I like this site ,like their looks also,but bonuse ,so far no.I was playing Gonzo Quest,which was the first game I played here and after losing the money in no time I switched the game and carry on playing Starburst,.Well the first deposit I waste it very fast,because neither Starburst gave me anything big ,so I can continue to play.I like this casino ,although my hubby is using it much more then me,for Sport betting and sometimes I spend a little ,tiny sum on my slots.together we made few deposit during the World Football Championship,but so far no luck for as.Hopefully will win something ,maybe in Sportsbook !

reviewed on 05/22/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members.
My todays casino review will be about Sportingbet Casino.
Sportingbet Casino is mostly powered by NetEnt with some other software parts from Playtech and Betsoft, so naturally you are right t assume that they offer quite a huge variety of playable games, including all your favourite ones (I'm assuming).

I like this casino because from the start it offers large amounts of input, meaning ;

- Welcome Bonus (which in terms must be obligatory for a rank #4 casino )
- Three tipes of play ( Instant flash play on website, downloadable desktop version, mobile flash play)
- Large amounts of payment and deposit methods ( Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Visa ... etc )
- Large amount of language options sutited for a large playerbase ( Croatian included , which is a first)
-Large amount of currencies ( Without having to bet Euros and Dollars only )
-Dedicated casino play ( all the way from 1998 )

Registration was quick and fast, and since it offers flash, offers instant play aswell!
I tried my luck on some of my favourite slots, racking up a nice profits, which in terms were lost just as fast!
I have to say, this casino offers luxury, fast payment and since it's ranked #4 overall from 600 other casinos, I have to say It's well worth your money!

I had no problems using this site, NONE whatsoever! I have to say though, I did not manage to withdraw anything, so as far as withdrawing goes, you have to take it from someone other than me.

But the overall site readiates with trust, huge player base, and overall quality gaming.
You should definetly give this casino a try , because I've had alot of fun, and had no regrets for trying this casino!

If I had to rate from 1/10, keeping everything in mind, It's a 8/10. VERY VERY high grade, for a nice quality casino.

Cheers!

reviewed on 03/30/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of sportingbet casino. This casino is really interesting in case of slots, because they offer really great selection of slots: net entertainment, microgaming, IGT, cryptologic, and few more which i never play. Licensed on alderney and Antigua and i am not sure is this safe or not, but i think it is safe, because it is rare license for casino.
Sportingbet offers to new players 100 % bonus, but take note that it is post wager bonus, it means you will not get any boost after your deposit, but when you met wagering requirements your bonus will be credited as free cash, and this is good part of course. For my 50 $ first deposit i get 50$ bonus, but to get it on my account i was need to wager my deposit 20 times, so for wagering 1000 on the slots, i will get 50 free cash. Not the best deal, but this bonus has positive things too, you can withdraw if you want, and you will not need to met any wagering requirements if you hit big and decide to withdraw. Also i was happy to see russian language on sportingbet casino site, and it is good russian language, because some casinos also have russian language, but translated on google :P Anyway, i made at sportingbet in my life probably 4 deposits, but no withdrawals for me, they not so active in case of email offers, so i am rare guest at this casino.
I think sportingbet is good choice of play, post wager bonus is interesting, and the site looks safe and good, i can not say anything bad about this guys. Only one unresolved complaint here, and it is bad of course. So if you ok with post wagers bonuses, i am think you can start playing at this casino, good luck!

reviewed on 09/10/2013 Philippines

This is the one of the best casino that i played this year seriously they ranked number 5 on the list and also my friends recommended me to play there best casino. Sportingbet casino is like the other u.k casino design they are powered by 3 software like NetEnt, Playtech, Betsoft that's why i tried their casino because of good graphics slots, roulette, blackjacks and many more to choose. When i go to the askgambler affiliate link i saw that they offers 50$ welcome bonus when you open an account and deposit but you must bet 50$ and up in order to take that bonus.

So i download and register to their site fill up the requirements then use my e-wallet to deposit 50$. Their desktop casino is nice i like their design overall they offer also mobile betting service that is compatible to IOS.
After that i asked their representative in staking the bonus if i get it and he/she gave the link of terms and condition the TC said that i must stake it 35 times depending on their stake contribution like the other casino obviously.

I played different variety of slot games because it contributed 100% of stake and also i played poker. The slot game that i played are Starburst a 5 reels 3 rows slot i bet 0.10$ per line maximum of 10 lines the good thing is they have an auto play feature so i click it then setup. The slot is very interesting for that 50$ i manage to win 21.25$ in less than 30 minutes thanks for the help of bonuses! The other slots that i played are excalibur, victorious, gonzo's quest.

I played also the poker they have two types of rooms the dollar room and the euro room so i entered to dollar room then played their the players their is nice while playing i tried to minimize the room to explore the other casino games they have the sports games of course and live games. I want to try the live games but i must learn the tips on playing the live games to handle it better.

The result of playing Sporting bet casino is quite nice and they fulfill my casino satisfaction over all. My first withdrawal and verification is fast as i expected it takes 24 hours to verified my account and documents the representative said that if i don't have any problem in my documents it only takes up to 24 hours.

reviewed on 09/10/2013 Philippines

This is the one of the best casino that i played this year seriously they ranked number 5 on the list and also my friends recommended me to play there best casino. Sportingbet casino is like the other u.k casino design they are powered by 3 software like NetEnt, Playtech, Betsoft that's why i tried their casino because of good graphics slots, roulette, blackjacks and many more to choose. When i go to the askgambler affiliate link i saw that they offers 50$ welcome bonus when you open an account and deposit but you must bet 50$ and up in order to take that bonus.

So i download and register to their site fill up the requirements then use my e-wallet to deposit 50$. Their desktop casino is nice i like their design overall they offer also mobile betting service that is compatible to IOS.
After that i asked their representative in staking the bonus if i get it and he/she gave the link of terms and condition the TC said that i must stake it 35 times depending on their stake contribution like the other casino obviously.

I played different variety of slot games because it contributed 100% of stake and also i played poker. The slot game that i played are Starburst a 5 reels 3 rows slot i bet 0.10$ per line maximum of 10 lines the good thing is they have an auto play feature so i click it then setup. The slot is very interesting for that 50$ i manage to win 21.25$ in less than 30 minutes thanks for the help of bonuses! The other slots that i played are excalibur, victorious, gonzo's quest.

I played also the poker they have two types of rooms the dollar room and the euro room so i entered to dollar room then played their the players their is nice while playing i tried to minimize the room to explore the other casino games they have the sports games of course and live games. I want to try the live games but i must learn the tips on playing the live games to handle it better.

The result of playing Sporting bet casino is quite nice and they fulfill my casino satisfaction over all. My first withdrawal and verification is fast as i expected it takes 24 hours to verified my account and documents the representative said that if i don't have any problem in my documents it only takes up to 24 hours.

reviewed on 06/30/2013

Sportingbet is an incredible business. Take in considerations all parts, in top betting websites which means a lot even for its casino part. I don't think that its possible to have a complaint about the casino. Its has a high variety of games, live casino you can play even backgammon and tones of other games. Their deposit options are so many that it's impossible for you not to find an option that suits you. Maybe one of its downsides is the bonuses, but perhaps I can understand them: being one of the worlds best gambling,betting in the world they don't give that much attention of attracting new customers, considering that maybe they already have almost all of the customers. Very good live support and other contact methods such as e-mail or phone. If you respect their Terms & Conditions they will pay you anything you win no matter how big it is. Perhaps one negative part is that there are numerous countries that are not allowed to play : United States, France, Netherlands, Australia, Italy, Israel, Norway, China, Russian Federation. In the same time an advantage for users who are also playing at casino but are also betting so that you do not need to switch between wallets or to send money from one to another. You only need to verify your documents once and from that moment you can be sure that in maximum two days you will have the money no matter how you requested to withdraw.I had the money in two days into my banking account but also into my skrill account so it doesnt really matter how you want to withdraw. I really recommend you to try it out and not to be discouraged that you only have one deposit bonus for the amount of 50 euros

reviewed on 06/07/2013 Romania

My adventure with Sportingbet casino started unexpected because I didnt played so far at casino only sportsbook!One day,I received an e-mail from sportingbet!They were saying that the mobile version for the casino come out and they are offering 20 euro no deposit bonus with 30x wagering requirements to try the mobile version!I started playing on jack hammer slot because I played so far this slot and I like it and after a couple of hours of intense playing,I completed the wagering requirements and I was able to withdraw the winnings from the 20 euro bonus which was about 100 euro!After I sent a copy of my identity card via e-mail,my account has been verified and after that I requested an withdrawal via bank transfer and in 3 working days I received my money!The mobile version is pretty good although they havent got many slot games but they have blackjack,roulette and video poker and I think this is awesome!Another thing to know is that to be able to play the mobile version of the casino,you have to own an android smartphone or tablet with android 4.0+ or iphone/ipad with iOS 4.3+!You dont need to download any application,you just have to navigate to www.sportingbet.com on your mobile or tablet and select the casino icon to start playing at Sportingbet Mobile Casino.Here is a list with the slots you can play on the mobile version of the casino:Starburst,Gonzos Quest,Jack Hammer,Jack Hammer 2,Wild Blood,Aztec Idols,Enchanted Meadow,Frankenstein,Mythic Maiden,Riches of Ra,Flowers,Victorious,Subtopia,Myth,Dragon Ship,Jolly Roger,Fortune Teller,Pearl Lagoon,Lucky Diamonds,Irish Gold,5xMagic,Gold Trophy 2 and Jewel Box!
In my opinion,Sportingbet casino is very good to play with and I recommend it to everyone who wants to have fun and why not,to win some money!

reviewed on 05/14/2013 Hungary

Hello this is my another review from sportingbet casino:
I registered them at 2010 and since sometimes i play their slots.
I would like to write about the downloadable casino first,
this is a boss media casino with some uniqe slot, like twenty seven (this is a very great machine with wild, 27 lines and a good multiplier. but somehow i deposited many times at the casino and this machine every time robbed me), maya gold, race day.
I get some free spins when i’m played in real money, mostly ten – thirty in the downloadable casino.
I withdraw sometimes from them and the live support was very helpfull (and they has a hungarian operator, so i refer to hungarian players too.)
They asked my documents at the first time when i cash out:
- Id card what contains birth date and full name
- Credit card with i deposit
- And called me via by phone
I sent them the requested documents and about two days i been approved. So i decided i make a withdrawal to my bank card. I wait to my money 3 - 4 days and i get my money. This pay out is fast.
And a some word of the not downloadable NETent casino:
They had all of the newest netent games and some special games. I tried some of them like:
gonzo quest, jack hammer, jack hammer 2, flowers (this is the best slot, i’m think. If you hit the 3 scatter you won 10 free spin with stacked wilds and x3 multiplier. i won from the free spin 150€ at 0.30 per line !)
This instant version is much better than the downloadable version because :
- more machines
- better bonuses
- and better graphics
So i prefer this gambling site because they have two version of casinos and dont forget about paradise poker.
Thank you for your time

reviewed on 03/29/2013

I started playing on Sportingbet Casino out of curiosity after I saw that it is ranked high in the casino tops. I never seen myself as a lucky type, but this casino really gave me some big wins! Of course, in the end the amount was not so high, but I can’t complain. If playing at casinos is a pleasure for you, then you will definitely be entertained. If, on the other hand, want to win big, casinos are really not for you.
Let me start by saying that it is a great casino. They have such a variety of slots that it is often very hard to choose one. I heard that Mega Fortune is great, so I thought I should give it a try. Indeed, it really worth my money. I won some money while playing this game, but nothing spectacular, like one of their jackpots. Yes, they have 3 jackpots: rapid Jackpot, major Jackpot and mega Jackpot. Of course, the most wanted is the last one, in which you have the chance to win more than 500 000 EUR, which, let’s confess, is worth dreaming for.
The most I won was 80 EUR and I played on the minimum coin value (0.01). After a while I saw that I am not winning anymore, so I switched to another slot. I tried many, but Robin Hood was really the big hit for me. I won more than 150 EUR after playing it for less than half an hour. How lucky is that?
Maybe the principal reason why I like Sportingbet casino is because I won, but I have other major reasons as well. One of them is related to their support- nice, friendly people, who helped me very fast. Also, they have big bonuses, especially on the first deposits, so don’t wait, people!
What more can I say? I give this casino a big ten. I wish everyone the luck I had.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

My playing experience at Sportingbet goes back many years but the inital encounter was not a particularly positive one for me. In fact, technically I did not willingly sign up at the site to begin with as the sportsbook actually bought Paradise Poker (a casualty of the US online gambling ban), where I already had an account. Immediately there were changes implemented that I was not happy with, like making the previously independent poker room part of a network and, most annoyingly, changing the currency of my account to that of the country I was residing in at the time with no prior consutation. Along with other technical problems I encuountered trying to move funds to and fro, I eventually became frustrated and gave up on Sportingbet not long after the switch.

Late last year, though, I was prompted to revisit the site after learning about a £10 no deposit welcome bonus on offer at Sportingbet's instant play casino offering NetEnt games. Since I only recalled there being a Boss download version earlier, this development seemed promising and I decided to open a new account (the old one having been closed) -- this time opting for my preferred currency of USD, of course. Upon entering the casino for the first time, I was pleased to note that not only was the bonus immediately available as advertised but it had also been converted to the same value in dollars, rather than just awarding the 'equivalent' number of ten units. Sadly I did not manage to win on my chosen game of Gonzo's Quest but I at least left with a more favourable feeling about the site.

It wasn't long before I returned to play at Sportingbet as I learned of yet another generous no deposit offer: this time £20 free to promote the launch of the mobile casino, also operating on the NetEnt platform. The bonus could only be played on the four slots provided, but as one of my favourites (the aforementioned Gonzo's Quest) was available and the wagering requirements were only x20, I found it definitely worth doing. This time luck was on my side and, after also trying out Jack Hammer and Victorious, I ended up with over $200. I made a small ewallet deposit so I could cash out via the same method and the withdrawal was processed within a day or two as stated on the website, even though it was a weekend.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hey, dear friends gamblers.
Gambling is a passion ,but if you controll it and play with low risk you will be happy by earning money from the online gambling sites.Well , lets see another online gambling platform that you could get some money from.Sportingbet is well known web gambling site.Sportingbet gives you the opporunity to choose in what kind of casino you want to play, live or virtual.The live casino has roulettes tables that the minimum bet is one dollar,Black jack table with 5 dollars minimum bet and Baccara table with 5 dollars minimum bet.The dealers are very polite and friendly and give you the feeling of confindence to play with them.The big variety of slots but in my opinion the graphics are not too good.The same same opinion have for the table games but they are very easy to play at.The support team are very good and you can contact with them via chat, e-mail, or via phone call.The operators are very friendly and ready to answer your questions.The deposit methods are too many and also the withdraw methods , so everybody will be satisfied .Sporting bet gives you a big variety of bonuses that you can get.Another good option that you have is sport betting.There is very big variety sports that you can bet on with very good odds.There is the option of live betting .This means that you can bet durring the match ( football, basketball),etc.Another option that you have at this online gambling site is the horse races.As you can see there is enormus variety of gambling option in Sportingbet.The only simple thing that you have to do is to open an account and tested.In my opinion Sportingbet is very trustful site and you can make a deposit with no fear.The decision is yours.
Astarte

reviewed on 02/23/2013 Canada

Wow! I would never have thought there are casinos that would combine 4 different types of software to make a super casino! The four softwares Sportingbet casino merged are Microgaming, NetEnt, Boss Media and CryptoLogic. Imagine if they merged Real Time Gaming softwares!? That would be a completely extraordinary and perfect casino experience to have. I really wanted a piece of this Creme Caramel that is this casino I made a $100 deposit with any bonuses or perks to try out my luck! The first time I stepped into this casino I never thought I would be struck with dilemmas and hard decisions because the thought that there are too many games to choose from were overwhelming. As I got struck by hard choices I been thinking for about 2 minutes to decide. The main reason is that all the games seen before me were entirely new to me as I did not play on most of them in the past! Instead I figure I would try out Mega Fortune. It is a 25 Paylines that can take up to $1 but can be adjusted by changing the coin value. The maximum bet this slot can take is $50 per spin! the good thing about this video slot is there is piano music playing in the background. I especially like the fact that this slot is under a luxury theme so those of you who like the high life this video slot is for you! What I like most about Mega Fortune is how there are chances to win one of the 3 Jackpots! There is the Jackpot Rapid, Jackpot Major and finally what everyone would like to take home is none other than the Jackpot Mega which is worth a staggering $500,000+! While spinning this beauty I'e come across different wins small and big to as much as $40 on $1 at $0.01 coin value. In the bonus round there is this wheel that contains prize values and arrows. If I landed on an arrow I move close to the core where the jackpot lies. Unfortunately I only landed on one arrow as it required more to land the pot of riches (Jackpot). My balance turned from $100 to about $170 playing on Mega Fortune. To me it is really a gem to play on this slot because it made up for most losses and won me some cash during it's features! The good news about Sportingbet casino is they are generous when it comes to bonuses. Players can play on their phones while receiving $20 no deposit bonus so long it is an iOS 4.3 + or Android 4.0 +. The details can be found on Sportingbets promo page. To be honest there is nothing wrong I could say about Sportingbet because everything is fantastic just the way it is. I don't have anything bad to say to support either because any issues I had were completely resolved. To sum up this is a casino worth playing on, with many games to choose from you'll have problems deciding which is right for you! An 11 out of 10 for me because it is too good!

reviewed on 02/08/2013

hello. nice casino, super support just a shame that sometimes they take it a little but finally touch. try this casino any longer and did not let me ever further than doubled my investment. Posting the casino is also great and everything works great, the casino does not disappoint and if you win will definitely give you money to send them to account. I have tried many casinos in the list but no surprise to me as this. classy all players and is really fair. is fair and what relates to verify your age does not allow you to play only a few days until you verify legal age. with all the casino, I was surprised. tunaje free or for 1 € and is cool to the menu every day. although occasionally have downtime but pretty cool. their bonus program surprised me a little, because as long as you collect some points so it takes a little longer but if something on it you're addicted, so it's cool. skusl I play all sorts of games but somehow I failed to win. one is certainly every casino is happy and it's working great banka.vsetko here and maybe the aforementioned tournaments because only can join thousands of players and when the tournament is free for one hour, so the longer you do not register, because it is already fully booked and you bad luck mate. sometimes surprise you and I'll give you games, or replace with a certain specified number of points you have seven or thirty free games twice a week. It all depends how you're playing, or rather than winning, because points are attributed to how much for the win. casino prima all payment methods, so it's great even if you do not have a bank account, there is no problem. This casino is only a recommendation and I can like me jednine wins. My evaluation is 9.5 to 10 points

Casino News

View all
July 15, 2013
by Anna Johansson

It's a new month, and that means Sportingbet Casino is kicking off a brand new Casino Mania competition. Now through the end of July, play your ...

Read more