Spin Palace Casino Website

Spin Palace Casino Review

Warning: This casino is rogue.

CasinoRank
- / 10
Casino is not yet rated.

Review updated today.
Sign up at Spin Palace Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Spin Palace Casino Bonuses
$150 1st Deposit Bonus Spin Palace Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xd+b
$125 2nd Deposit Bonus Spin Palace Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 3rd Deposit Bonus Spin Palace Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Spin Palace Casino Reviews from our community

katemak reviewed 15 days ago

Spin Palace Casino,I dont know how they know me ,when i didnt even opened their site or so.
So Spin Palace at first was sending me a bunch of emails with bonuses and bonuses and off course i waited till they offer some free spins when I sign up in their casino.

So finally they did send 20 free spins on Bust the Bank slot ,if i join their casino,so whenever free spins are for grabs ,i am there.
I did downloaded the casino finished the sign up process but when I opened the game ,no, no free spins for me,ok I know ,with this casinos you have to contact the support so they will check your account and then manually add the free spins.

So I was given 20 free spins on Bust the bank slot ,with 5 lines active ,which was not bed at all,having 5 active lines with 20 free spins and no deposit,well that was a generous offer by them ,I would say!
From those free spins I earned 4.20$ so I changed the game and played Break The Bank again so managed to make another 5 $ and then switched the game again to my favorites Riviera Riches.
I dont know why but I just love this game,the music and the bonus round when you play the roulette and you can make some decent sum of money .

I played for a while had good time ,but never made a deposit there,dont know why but maybe in the future I will.
Or maybe its just because I am not that into Microgaming slots .
The only thing i have minus for them its to stop sending me emails with their offers ,that is happening every second day,hey Spin Palace thats too much I think !

Wrna reviewed On 02/21/2014

I agree with kfoto..with the above comment... The terms and conditions are not clear about withdrawals and wagers. I deposited $450, had signed up 19days before, made a few deposits, won and lost a few times...after I made the $450 deposit...I tried withdrawing after bonuses of $330..so my total amount was $780 but I wasn't allowed to make a withdrawal, apparently I had to wager more and get 3300 wagers, and when I asked the customer service representative she did not explain clearly, it is not clear on the terms and conditions.

To make it worse, I was asking her to explain but she was rude and spoke over me...it was such a bad experience and I advise people to be careful and think twice before signing up.

I feel ripped off.

goldenmember reviewed On 06/30/2013

I am surprised that this casino is down in the rogue casino area because I have not had a problem with them. They do have horrible bonus requirements and need to play forever to take out money, but other than that they are solid. They are a microgaming casino, and they a live casino, and the most modern games. You can also use their flash casino to start playing, so you don't have to end up cluttering your desktop. The casino is basically the same design as 32 Red and the others. They have the latest advanced slots, and the same problem as most MG casinos – too many games and not enough room and organisation to position them nicely. I spent some time playing the advanced slots – Galacticons is a fun one, as well as Bridesilla.

They also have one of my favourite slot games the untamed wolf pack (it gives a ton of free spins as you are playing). It might not give good odds but it certainly does give plenty of entertainment. You should really try out the games like Max damage and the Alien attack – you can compete against other players on a leaderboard and its a lot of fun – best novelty game that I have seen so far. There are all the standard games as well – as always I also would say that the table game selection is very good as well. All in all I would say that this is an excellent casino for the games – I haven't had big wins, but no big losses as well, and no problems with the customer service either - they have a UK department for that. I would say that the bonuses probably disappointed a few people, but if you aren't looking for bonuses then its a solid casino. I would rate Spin Palace a 7.5/10.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 03/23/2013

I have played at spin palace loads of times...and to be honest I thought I had already made a review I am surprised that I haven’t already because this is a great place to play. I didn’t get off to a good start to be honest as I was promised free spins as part of my sign up but didn’t get them...but as ever live help were more than willing to assist with my problem and I was credited 20 free spins on gold factory. Now this is not a slot machine I would normally recommend, and I was disappointed when I realised my free spins were set to 1 active payline at 0.01p. Lol. Pointless really, and surprising for a casino such as Spin Palace to offer such a feeble promotion, but my own fault for just assuming all the payline would be active. I won a grand total of 0.04p out of my free spins...well at least i didn't have to worry about a big wagering amount lol. Anyway this was it for my 'Not a great start' I just mentioned. From here on I loved it. With such a massive range of slots to choose from you cant go wrong, there is so many I could recommend, and for anyone who has read any of my reviews for micro gaming casinos you will know my favorites are slots like Crocodoplis and Immortal Romance, but before depositing here I had been reading up about slots to try and maximize my chances if winning. This is where I came across a slot called 'Adventure Palace'. This is only a 9 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, I used to think any 9 line slot was a waste of time because if you are just betting 9p a spin your not going to be winning the bug bucks..How wrong was I? I started off just placing the minimum bet, if you get 3 free spins symbols you get 15 free spins with a times 3 multiplier, before I knew it I was in profit by £20+ then I had four monkey symbols with a wild on a payline and won £15.50!! for 9p a spin you cant go wrong. I highly recommend giving this slot a go, if you have never played it before then just to let you know I believe it is called a 'High Variant' slot which from my understanding means you may do lots of spins and win nothing but when your win does come in it will be worth it.

Anyway my luck just kept rolling here at Spin Palace, I didn’t get to make a withdrawal when I was at my peak with my balance as I hadn’t met the wagering requirements, but as soon as I did I had a nice £115 in my account. I made a withdrawal of £90 and left the rest to play. They didn’t ask me fir any documents and the money was in my account and 4 days later, which would have been sooner but I done the withdrawal over the weekend.

This casino is very trustworthy, as are the majority of Micro Gaming casinos, but for now, for me, I would definitely rate Spin Palace in my top 10 Micro Gaming of all time. I just hope its stays true to its word.

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

Spin Palace is an classic microgaming casino.I does not offer anything new when it comes to this platform the only thing that separates Spin Palace from other microgaming casinos at least for me is very poor games payout on the slot games and a horrible support to costumers.At sing up i decided to deposit a little money in my account and see how will my luck serve me but the limit was set to twenty euros for the minimum deposit and withdrawal and i did not had that amount in my e wallet so i had to wait some time before making my first deposit. After i got my hand on some money i made ma first deposit and from the vry big choice of video slots i selected Crocodopolis video slot.That slot was quite rewarding for me in the past so it was my first choice again in Spin Palace.I started of with low bets so i can try and build my balance but i could not hit anything here.no matter where i put sliding wild the slot simply refused to pay anything.After a while my balance was melting quickly and did not wanted to switch slots because i thought i will eventually get some wild hits or bonus rounds but that did not happen.With just few euros in ma account i switched to Dark knight slot but it was too late for me and this slot only finished me off.I have spoken to their support in two occasions and in both times it was like talking to myself because it took them for ever to respond to my questions.To make things worst one of the operators when i asked him something answered with his question "is there anything else i can help you with?"I sad no and that made me to uninstall this casino from my computer it was just not worth it.My grade for Spin Palace is 6/10 i would not recommend it there is much better microgaming casinos out there.

chriskay reviewed On 01/28/2013

Spin Palace casino test report
Spin Palace casino can boast about being part on the Internet of the elite of the online casinos without exaggerating. The online casino has a row magazines of prices and awards of the industry, under Gambling also best known of it to it online since his existence already. The members and players of spin Palace casino don't belong to the loyal and content any miracle, that is this, in the world of the online casinos. Spin Palace is the flagship of Palace Group of online casinos and first-class online poker rooms. All online casinos of the group are registered and licensed by the lottery and game of chance authority in the EU.


Spin Palace casino games
A great choice of over 400 excellent online casinos games of every kind has this one for every player type, identical out of the house Microgaming the online casino whether it is beginners or experienced Highroller, offers something. You will alone video poker machines be able fill with enthusiasm the 52 different! Spin has Palace casino an exquisite choice if you are rather a fan of Slot machines these are filled millions of more than 200 fantastic online Slots, among this 3 rollers, 5 rollers, bonus Slots, feature program Slots, mega-spin Slots and 15 unbelievably exciting and profitable progressive jackpot Slots. Being in particular under the great choice of different playing categories:

Slot machines
This one can be chosen find video Slots like Treasure Nile, major Millions, mega-Moolah, King Cashalot, Thunderstruck I and II, Tomb Raider Secret of The Sword, Twister and many others more, under the different Slot machines in the spin Palace casino which is irritating you among other things and entertaining.

Blackjack
Under the Tischsspielen also the enthusiasts come one the casino classic in the pleasure of different variants in the spin Palace casino - Blackjack gold series $ (1$ 200) versions irritating bonus Blackjack and others, Spanish 21 Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, the both also Highroller are, however, suitable for regular players.

Video poker
You expect video poker machines, among this Aces & Faces poker, stand-in stand-in bonus poker, Deuce's game energy poker, all American poker, been different over 52 in the spin Palace casino for entertaining and profitable game hours.

Roulette
No casino would get by without this classic; Of course spin Palace casino isn't an exception. Various versions of the European, American and French roulette as well as the roulette game developed especially by Microgaming European roulette Gold count roulette variants to the available ones.

Craps
Heard to every casino one finds this the probably best known game of dice also in the spin Palace casino; Craps promises tension, fun and thrills purely!

Online Keno
Enthusiasts of lotteries can be pleased about a Keno Version at the one can really relax and also make terrific profits.

Online Baccara
Who to feel at a visit in the spin Palace casino like the most famous secret agent of his majesty, James Bond personally, would like, this one spends amusing and irritating game hours at the virtual Baccaratisch best.

Scratch cards
Also in the breaks or simple only for switching off spin offers Palace casino a number of simple and fast online rubbing lot immediately competitions to be played on.


Spin Palace casino Bonusse and doctorates
Spin Palace casino is conscious this one must always think his players and members at mood to online casino industry belong to the elite in this one; from attractive bonus actions and doctorates the special ratio of this online casino to his expresses players a row in an impressive way. At the beginning one can already be pleased about an attractive welcome package as a new player; but also loyalty and players already registered are regular delicacy rewarded.

Welcome and jackpot and surprise bonus€Online Baccara
Who securing casino for himself at a visit in the spin Palace casino like the ber 1. 000 in the spin Palace. The attractive bonus program doesn't stop that, however, yet. €Online Baccara
000 crack whom himself an additional bonus amount in the spin Palace 25. 000 or more at a visit in the spin Palace casino like the ber1, in the amount of €1. 000; simply unbelievable!€1000; simply unbelievable! Also opportunity player which wants to spend simply only entertaining hours in the online casino, 50 can be pleased triggered about a zufälligg regularly.
The VIP program of Palace Group
Loyalty is rewarded at spin Palace casino and all other casinos of known and popular Palace Group. VIP players can be pleased about a welcome present in the amount of 500 loans at once at the beginning, if they apply for the loyalty program. Furthermore exclusive competitions are promoted for VIP players, take part in price draws and it is also pleased about especially zugeschnittende VIP bonus actions and doctorates themselves.


Spin Palace casino customer service
In the spin Palace casino become through one of the best customer services in the industry round-the-clock members and player, 24/7 looks over an international and free hotline number as well as live chat and e-mail. A detailed but understandable are at FAQ's side disposal for those players which would like to ask alone and independently.

IvCastilla reviewed On 12/18/2012

SP Casino
May be is Spin Palace Casino or just SP Casino, but
Every time I receive an invitation from them it has e different URL:
www.uweblinemagicsp.com/
www.jlotclubluxurysp.com/
www.jweblotgoldensp.com/
and many others I do not keep.

All emails are in dutch language, I write them in English and no answer.
I download and install the software and play one zero roulette for free.
I got 24 red numbers, one next to the other, very amazing..!!!
Mathematically impossible for a RNG game.
I try to contact them and all emails address for client support
And contact has de acronymun .za, I think stand for Zambia..!!
If casino has license at UK why they answer from Zambia ?
They do not cheat me but I just recommend caution.

Ivan Castilla

kfoto reviewed On 06/17/2012

Well prior to making my deposit, I called the helpdesk in UK and I asked the operator if there were any restrictions on withdrawals if I accepted a bonus and I was told there was none. If there had been a restriction then I would not have made a deposit. Next when I go to make a deposit (unlike other gaming sites at £10) their minimum is £20.
Then I went to make a withdrawal and found I could not. I sent an email to their customer service asking them why I could not make a withdrawal and they said, "With regard to your question as to why you are not able to withdraw. When a player receives a bonus, they are required to wager the minimum amount of 30 times the bonus amount before they are able to withdraw. This is known as the wagering requirements.
So based on their minimum deposit of £20, the bonus is £20, you must wager £600 before you can withdraw!!
So beware of this site as I was misinformed and that is not good customer service. Everything should be transparent.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Spin Palace prides itself in being one of the internet's most popular online casinos. Offering over 450 games, lots of bonuses, slot tournaments, and over a 97% payout average has helped Spin Palace win multiple awards since they launched in 2001.

Software

Microgaming powers Spin Palace online casino. Offering 450 plus Vegas-style casino games like video poker, slots, roulette and blackjack makes Microgaming Systems the industries leader. With a both a download able version, for convenient desktop storage, and a flash option great for Mac users, Spin Palace is accessible to every type of player.

Casino Games

Spin Palace features a large assortment of online casino games ranging from several exciting table games to Scratch Cards games. Table games include such favorites as Craps, Roulette, and many different varieties of Blackjack including Atlantic City blackjack, supper fun 21 blackjack, double exposure blackjack, and Vegas downtown blackjack.

Also found on Spin Palace are huge list of online slots including Brake the Bank, Jingle Bells Slot, Gopher Gold, Winning Wizards, Fantastic 7s MegaSpin Slot, Wheel Of Wealth, Liquid Gold Slot, and Polar Pioneers. Don't forget Spin Palace's fabulous progressive slots like King Cashalot and Lotaloot. Other online casino games offered by Spin Palace are Keno and video poker.

Pros

  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Award winning since 2001
  • Download and Flash
  • Multiple Languages

Cons

  • US players are not aloud
  • No Download available for Macintosh

Details

Official Website: www.spinpalace.com

Languages: Arabic, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Entropay, EZIPay, instaDebit, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, Japanese Yen, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: American Samoa, France, Guam, Israel, Macau, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Hong Kong, South Africa, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.03%

Established: 2001

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Entropay, EZIPay, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 2-4 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Spin Palace Casino

Owner: The Palace Group

Email: Customer Service, Info, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Canada: (877) 710-8016
Toll Free General Information: (866) 720-0095
Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-5871474

Affiliate Program: Wager Share

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites