Spin Palace Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Spin Palace Casino prides itself in being one of the internet's most popular online casinos. Offering over 450 games, lots of bonuses, slot tournaments, and over a 97% payout average has helped Spin Palace win multiple awards since they launched in 2001.


Spin Palace is a Microgaming casino and offers 450 plus Vegas-style casino games like video poker, slots, roulette and blackjack makes Microgaming Systems the industries leader. With a both a download able version, for convenient desktop storage, and a flash option great for Mac users, Spin Palace is accessible to every type of player.

Casino Games

Spin Palace features a large assortment of online casino games ranging from several exciting Table Games to Scratch Cards games. Table games include such favorites as Craps, Roulette, and many different varieties of Blackjack including Atlantic City blackjack, supper fun 21 blackjack, double exposure blackjack, and Vegas downtown blackjack.

Also found on Spin Palace are huge list of online slots including Break da Bank, Jingle Bells Slot, Gopher Gold, Winning Wizards, MegaSpin Fantastic 7's Slot, Wheel Of Wealth, Liquid Gold Slot, and Polar Pioneers. Don't forget Spin Palace's fabulous progressive slots like King Cashalot and Lotaloot. Other online casino games offered by Spin Palace are Keno and Video Poker.


  • Powered by Microgaming
  • Award winning since 2001
  • Download and Flash
  • Multiple Languages


  • US players are not aloud
  • No Download available for Macintosh

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Code not required

3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
  • Min. Deposit
  • W.R
  • Cashable

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Spin Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 7
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1033 USD
Average Amount


$ 50
disputed amount

I joined this casino about a month ago but have never been able to log in as it says user name or password incorrect. Then I went to go shopping for ...

Read more


$ 40
disputed amount

Played a free slot tournament (ID 727466) today in which gave 2 minutes play time. On completion of the free-play 2 minutes it gave you an option to ...

Read more


$ 3009
disputed amount

AVOID THIS SCAM CASINO AT ALL COSTSWe won a nice payout of $3009 USD. For 5 weeks they have been giving me the run around oh they cant send a check so ...

Read more

Contact Casino

, ,
  • Toll Free Canada: (877) 710-8016
  • Toll Free General Information: (866) 720-0095
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-5871474

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews
Never take bonuses what include free spins and deposit match. I played my match bonus first and cleared balance to 0e . Then played free spins and I had to wager previous bonus + free spins winnings. That cost me approx 1000e.
663 reviews
Spin Palace is a decent Microgaming software powered casino. I believe that for some time they were blacklisted on AskGamblers, at least as far as I remember. I became a member there a few months ago when they were offering free spins for new players, I registered and I was told that there were no such promo or that I have signed up with the wrong affiliate, I don't remember. At that time Spin Palace was on blacklist here so I was afraid to deposit there. I never deposit at casinos that are on blacklist at AskGamblers, it is a very important criteria for me.

For a long time they were sending me text messages and countless emails with 100% and 200% match bonus offers.About two weeks ago I finally surrendered and deposited 20€ and received match bonus for it. I had 40€ balance and had to wager 1000€. Well that was high wagering for only 20€ bonus. 50 x bonus wagering is too much.

I already had their download version installed so I played on it. I decided to try to get some big win in Game of Thrones. I chose the 15 line version and started to play on 15 cent bets for the first hundred spins. I had some five of a kind winnings but no signs of free spins. My balance had gone down for few euros, so I decided to double my bets. Within the next hundred spins also no free spins appeared, but at least once I had a combination of wilds that paid 70 x bet size win. Finally, after I had made more than 200 spins, I received free spins round. I chose to play Lannister spins and won 5.60€. I kept playing hoping for another free spins with bigger winnings but when it didn't happen within the next 200 spins, I gave up.

My balance was down to 13€ and I decided to use them on Lucky Leprechauns slot. I played with minimum bets of 20 cents per spin. I managed to make 120 spins with this balance. I had a few small winnings and the biggest one was 20 x bet size because of the wilds. Of course my balance got lost.

Overall I think Spin Palace casino is a decent place to play. It's good that they are no longer blacklisted here, that means they have improved them. But I still see few complaints about them which is not that pleasant. I think they can be trusted but there is nothing special about them why I should recommend them.
Bonus wagering was too high too for a welcome bonus.
442 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. July 2015
This casino was founded in 2001 and runs on the Microgaming software. I think that some time ago Spin Palace was on the black list of casinos here at AskGamblers. I am glad that now is not on this list and that is rated with a good average grade.

Although so far I've never had a withdrawal here, I think this is safe casino because has eCogra certificate. Not only that I never had a withdrawal here but also I never had a deposit at Spin Palace.

The last time I played here was when I got 15 free spins by the casino on Gold Factory game. I was a bit disappointed when I noticed that these free spins are on only 30 pay-lines of the 50 that Gold Factory has. But, I came to the bonus round where I won 4.5 euros and the total of these 15 free spins I cashed 06.06 euros bonus money.

I contacted live chat support to ask for the wagering requirements. The wagering requirements for this free spins bonus were 30 x the bonus, in other words around 180 euros. I was a little surprised by that fact. Surprised because the wagering requirements for the deposit bonus at this casino are 50 x bonus. It is somewhat unusual that they be lower for the no deposit bonus. I even succeeded to fulfill all the wagering requirements and to have 76 euros in balance, thanks to some decent wins first to Kathmandu and then on the Twister and at the end on the Elementals slot game. But the greed overcomes the mind and soon after a short time, I lost all this money on just one slot game called Cashanova. I felt really stupid and I was mad at myself because I could withdraw 76 euros but instead of that I have not withdrawn anything.

I believe that the Spin Palace is a safe casino and for him I give 7 out of possible 10 stars.
3 reviews
I like the games from Microgaming. A lot of new game releases.
Never any decent money for a payout. And with decent I mean 1000 euro and above. I deposited about +/- 7000. Very bad payout on slot games.
1 review, Canada
One of my favorite casinos, my favorite being 32 Red ! Spin Palace has always given me great bonuses, and has always paid me my winnings. Not one problem with them after over 5 years.
1 review, Australia
I am quite surprised to see Spin Palace on the rogue list. Personally I have not had a single issue at all with withdrawing and over the 3-4 months I have played here all my withdrawals (in total more than 10 times) have come within a 3-5 days period (48 hrs after the reverse withdrawal period ends + another 1-2 days) all straight to my bank account minus the $5 wire transfer fee (personally cheaper for me than at 32red, the other place I play at).

So heres my experience at Spin Palace, in somewhat detail -

Anyway I started playing online casino's about 3-4 months ago without knowing anything. I cannot remember why but I chose Spin Palace after reading a list of online casinos and after creating an account and installing the software from their website I thought this must be a joke after seeing the outdated graphics of online casino games lol. So I did not deposit and just forgot about it and online casinos altogether.

A few days later I received a call from someone who had an overseas accent asking me why not deposit and he will give me some bonus or something along those lines. I told him I was just curious and not really interested but he gave me a bonus anyway (confirmation of a 100% deposit bonus via e-mail). Turns out everyone gets this anyway by depositing so I guess his job was to make me feel special even though he never mentioned anything like wagering requirements hehe.

Fast forward to another 1-2 days when I have some free time at night, I saw the e-mail with the bonus and thought what the heck and deposited $20. I had no idea what wagering requirements was or that I had to play like 30x to clear the bonus at under 30% each bet of my deposit. Luckily for me I started playing multiplayer roulette and doubled from $40 to $80.

At this point I tried to withdraw and then was shocked to realize that I had to clear it by wagering more. Having never played anything at a casino besides roulette before I had a look around the slots (as 100% of slots go towards the wager) and decided to play froot loot (3 reel slots, was easy enough to understand). At $3 a spin I got lucky and hit 2 bars x 3 ($270) + watermelon x 3 ($90) within my first 20-30 spins. My total was now at about $400 or so.

So after reading the terms more closely and finding out that the max I can withdraw is x6 my initial deposit ($120) I decided what the heck just play till I eventually drop to $120 and then try and withdraw. Not surprisingly this happened relatively fast on froot loot at $3 a spin and I was actually happy that my balance went from $400 to $120 which cleared my wagering requirements too.

I then put in a request to withdraw and entered all my banking details. After this I read around spin palace and realized that they did not quite have the greatest reputation so I was kind of hesitant I would see my $120 but my expectation was that I kind of had alot of fun for $20 so it was not a huge loss if I did not get paid.

To my surprise I got $115 in my bank in about 4-5 days after withdrawing. I kept half of it and decided to gamble the rest again at Spin Palace. I would end up with something like $200 profit after being up and down and withdrew it - no issues at all.

All in all spin palace started my experience in online casinos. For the months of July-October I would only exclusively gamble here. I had great wins the first few months (one time on a deposit of $20 I managed to get to $1000 playing just froot loot + multiplayer roulette however it went back down to $500 after a long run of losts). I only played froot loot and multiplayer roulette during the first few months because I was having great luck on them and did not want to change.

I have now moved onto 32red primarily because the last few weeks at spin palace I have not had great luck and overall I am about down $200 there - which I consider fortunate over a 3-4 months period.

Still I come back here from time to time to make small deposits. I have never had an issue at all with withdrawing (I am from Australia). I have never even been asked for verification ID (which I did at 32red) although I have never withdrew more than $500 at a single time. Maybe I am fortunate but I consider this casino safe to play at and would recommend it to Australians at least.
20 reviews, Philippines
I have been playing at this casino for 7 mos. and I really don’t understand why there are comments about not being able to withdraw. I have and I didn't have any problem. The most I have withdrawn was about $2,000. The customer support is superb and they were able to answer all of the questions I’ve had. I’m addicted to thunderstruck at this time. I guess it’s everyone’s craze nowadays.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Friday 30. May 2014
Spin palace is microgaming casino ,and i am surprised to see yellow pop up on the review of this casino, which stating that casino has very poor customer support. Probably they became bad, but i played them two years ago, and i did not notice anything bad, and at overall my experience was good, and i did not get any troubles with my withdrawal or with customer support.

I made my first deposit in this casino which was 40$ and also i was able to get welcome bonus from this casino, which was 100%, nothing special, but probably now they have bigger amount for bonuses. With 80$ on my balance i must admit that i had a lot of playtime and fun with this balance, i start from league of fortunes, and luckily first spin bring me free spins rounds, 15 x 5, which paid around x 100, i played at minimum bet unfortunately, but since the minimum bet there is 0.5, i am ok with it. After this i played couple of medium variances games, but then decide to try the dark knight at 0.9 bet, and after batman made 3 wild reels, i left this again. I still had a bit of wager left, and i do it on thunderstruck II and immortal romance. After all i had 500$ cash to withdraw. Casino support verify my account within two days, and two more was needed to get my money. 4 days is long of course, but i was happy that at least they finally pay me, and i can say that i did not made any other deposits and i will not do it in future.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, 4 days even for first withdrawal is too long. But at least i was able to win, this is always good. But since askgamblers did not recommend this casino, i am with them here, better stay away if they did not help with players complaints.
1003 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 31. March 2014
Spin Palace Casino,I dont know how they know me ,when i didnt even opened their site or so. So Spin Palace at first was sending me a bunch of emails with bonuses and bonuses and off course i waited till they offer some free spins when I sign up in their casino.

So finally they did send 20 free spins on Bust the Bank slot ,if i join their casino,so whenever free spins are for grabs ,i am there. I did downloaded the casino finished the sign up process but when I opened the game ,no, no free spins for me,ok I know ,with this casinos you have to contact the support so they will check your account and then manually add the free spins.

So I was given 20 free spins on Bust the bank slot ,with 5 lines active ,which was not bed at all,having 5 active lines with 20 free spins and no deposit,well that was a generous offer by them ,I would say! From those free spins I earned 4.20$ so I changed the game and played Break The Bank again so managed to make another 5 $ and then switched the game again to my favorites Riviera Riches. I dont know why but I just love this game,the music and the bonus round when you play the roulette and you can make some decent sum of money .

I played for a while had good time ,but never made a deposit there,dont know why but maybe in the future I will. Or maybe its just because I am not that into Microgaming slots . The only thing i have minus for them its to stop sending me emails with their offers ,that is happening every second day,hey Spin Palace thats too much I think !
1 review
I agree with kfoto..with the above comment... The terms and conditions are not clear about withdrawals and wagers. I deposited $450, had signed up 19 days before, made a few deposits, won and lost a few times...after I made the $450 deposit...I tried withdrawing after bonuses of $330..so my total amount was $780 but I wasn't allowed to make a withdrawal, apparently I had to wager more and get 3300 wagers, and when I asked the customer service representative she did not explain clearly, it is not clear on the terms and conditions.

To make it worse, I was asking her to explain but she was rude and spoke over me...it was such a bad experience and I advise people to be careful and think twice before signing up.

I feel ripped off.
163 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
I am surprised that this casino is down in the rogue casino area because I have not had a problem with them. They do have horrible bonus requirements and need to play forever to take out money, but other than that they are solid. They are a microgaming casino, and they a live casino, and the most modern games. You can also use their flash casino to start playing, so you don't have to end up cluttering your desktop. The casino is basically the same design as 32 Red and the others. They have the latest advanced slots, and the same problem as most MG casinos – too many games and not enough room and organisation to position them nicely. I spent some time playing the advanced slots – Galacticons is a fun one, as well as Bridesilla.

They also have one of my favourite slot games the untamed wolf pack (it gives a ton of free spins as you are playing). It might not give good odds but it certainly does give plenty of entertainment. You should really try out the games like Max damage and the Alien attack – you can compete against other players on a leaderboard and its a lot of fun – best novelty game that I have seen so far. There are all the standard games as well – as always I also would say that the table game selection is very good as well. All in all I would say that this is an excellent casino for the games – I haven't had big wins, but no big losses as well, and no problems with the customer service either - they have a UK department for that. I would say that the bonuses probably disappointed a few people, but if you aren't looking for bonuses then its a solid casino. I would rate Spin Palace a 7.5/10.
261 reviews
I have played at spin palace loads of times...and to be honest I thought I had already made a review I am surprised that I haven’t already because this is a great place to play. I didn’t get off to a good start to be honest as I was promised free spins as part of my sign up but didn’t get them...but as ever live help were more than willing to assist with my problem and I was credited 20 free spins on gold factory.

Now this is not a slot machine I would normally recommend, andI was disappointed when I realized my free spins were set to 1 active payline at 0.01p. Lol. Pointless really, and surprising for a casino such as Spin Palace to offer such a feeble promotion, but my own fault for just assuming all the payline would be active. I won a grand total of 0.04p out of my free spins...well at least i didn't have to worry about a big wagering amount lol. Anyway this was it for my 'Not a great start' I just mentioned. From here on I loved it. With such a massive range of slots to choose from you cant go wrong, there is so many I could recommend, and for anyone who has read any of my reviews for micro gaming casinos you will know my favorites are slots like Crocodoplis and Immortal Romance, but before depositing here I had been reading up about slots to try and maximize my chances if winning. This is where I came across a slot called 'Adventure Palace'. This is only a 9 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, I used to think any 9 line slot was a waste of time because if you are just betting 9p a spin your not going to be winning the bug bucks..How wrong was I? I started off just placing the minimum bet, if you get 3 free spins symbols you get 15 free spins with a times 3 multiplier, before I knew it I was in profit by £20+ then I had four monkey symbols with a wild on a payline and won £15.50!! for 9p a spin you cant go wrong. I highly recommend giving this slot a go, if you have never played it before then just to let you know I believe it is called a 'High Variant' slot which from my understanding means you may do lots of spins and win nothing but when your win does come in it will be worth it.

Anyway my luck just kept rolling here at Spin Palace, I didn’t get to make a withdrawal when I was at my peak with my balance as I hadn’t met the wagering requirements, but as soon as I did I had a nice £115 in my account. I made a withdrawal of £90 and left the rest to play. They didn’t ask me fir any documents and the money was in my account and 4 days later, which would have been sooner but I done the withdrawal over the weekend.

This casino is very trustworthy, as are the majority of Micro Gaming casinos, but for now, for me, I would definitely rate Spin Palace in my top 10 Micro Gaming of all time. I just hope its stays true to its word.
193 reviews
Spin Palace is an classic microgaming casino.I does not offer anything new when it comes to this platform the only thing that separates Spin Palace from other microgaming casinos at least for me is very poor games payout on the slot games and a horrible support to costumers.

At sign up i decided to deposit a little money in my account and see how will my luck serve me but the limit was set to twenty euros for the minimum deposit and withdrawal and i did not had that amount in my e wallet so i had to wait some time before making my first deposit. After i got my hand on some money i made ma first deposit and from the very big choice of video slots i selected Crocodopolis video slot.That slot was quite rewarding for me in the past so it was my first choice again in Spin Palace.

I started of with low bets so i can try and build my balance but i could not hit anything here.no matter where i put sliding wild the slot simply refused to pay anything.After a while my balance was melting quickly and did not wanted to switch slots because i thought i will eventually get some wild hits or bonus rounds but that did not happen.With just few euros in ma account i switched to Dark knight slot but it was too late for me and this slot only finished me off.I have spoken to their support in two occasions and in both times it was like talking to myself because it took them for ever to respond to my questions.

To make things worst one of the operators when i asked him something answered with his question "is there anything else i can help you with?"I sad no and that made me to uninstall this casino from my computer it was just not worth it.My grade for Spin Palace is 6/10 i would not recommend it there is much better microgaming casinos out there.
2 reviews
May be is Spin Palace Casino or just SP Casino,but every time I receive an invitation from them it has e different URL

All emails are in dutch language, I write them in English and no answer. I download and install the software and play one zero roulette for free. I got 24 red numbers, one next to the other, very amazing..!!! Mathematically impossible for a RNG game. I try to contact them and all emails address for client support And contact has the acronym .za, I think stand for Zambia..!! If casino has license at UK why they answer from Zambia ? They do not cheat me but I just recommend caution.

Ivan Castilla
1 review, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Sunday 17. June 2012
Well prior to making my deposit, I called the helpdesk in UK and I asked the operator if there were any restrictions on withdrawals if I accepted a bonus and I was told there was none.If there had been a restriction then I would not have made a deposit.Next when I go to make a deposit (unlike other gaming sites at £10) their minimum is £20.

Then I went to make a withdrawal and found I could not.I sent an email to their customer service asking them why I could not make a withdrawal and they said, "With regard to your question as to why you are not able to withdraw.When a player receives a bonus, they are required to wager the minimum amount of 30 times the bonus amount before they are able to withdraw.This is known as the wagering requirements.

So based on their minimum deposit of £20, the bonus is £20, you must wager £600 before you can withdraw!!

So beware of this site as I was misinformed and that is not good customer service. Everything should be transparent.

Casino News

View all
June 27, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Spin Palace Casino is powered by the very popular Microgaming software platform and now one of their Progressive Jackpot slot Mega Moolah has ...

Read more

April 24, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Scheduled to be released early next month, the follow up to one of the most popular slot games online brought to life by Microgaming back in 2003, ...

Read more

January 05, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

2010 will likely see exciting developments in Estonia, a small Baltic nation already respected internationally for its software development ...

Read more