Restricted: Spin and Win Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spin and Win Casino

7
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spin and Win Casino is a modern online casino with a convenient instant play layout. They are powered by a multitude of software providers including Blue Gem Gaming, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, and Microgaming Quickfire among others. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Alderney. Unfortunately Spin and Win does not currently accept players from the USA.

Games

Because Spin and Win offers a number of different software providers, the number of games available in their lobby is extensive. In fact, their catalogue of slots is one of the biggest in the industry. Their library is filled with popular video slot titles like Mega Moolah slot, Kitty Glitter slot, Wolf Run slot, 300 Shields slot, Beretta's Vendetta slot, Monopoly Here and Now slot, and Cleopatra II slot. For players looking for a more convenitional approach to gaming, Spin and Win also features a couple of three-reel classics.

Table game players have plenty to get enjoy at Spin and Win as well. The casino is packed with a number of different card and table games like one-, two-, and three-wheel roulette, numerous types of blackjack, baccarat, and Texas Hold'em Shootout.

If it's video poker you're looking for, Spin and Win offers Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker. Although this is not a particularly diverse selection of games, they are available in three different styles: standard Draw Poker, the Western-themed Lucky Draw Poker, and multi-hand Ten Play Poker.

Want to enjoy some instant win fun? Check out Spin and Win's "Scratch Games" section. Here you can enjoy a number of scratch cards and other instant win games. These games combine the fast-paced action of a real scratch card with exciting graphics and a multitude of themes.

3D World

Although their game collection is massive, Spin and Win's most iconic feature is their 3D World. Instead of playing through the plain casino lobby, you can log into this free feature and participate in a virtual casino world. Play any of the casino's slots or mingle with fellow gamblers. With top-notch graphics and plenty of social features, Spin and Win's 3D World provides a truly unique online gaming experience.

Support

Spin and Win has implemented one of the best support systems around into their instant play casino. If you have any questions or feedback, you can reach a representative through three different methods. Most players prefer live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a rep in a matter of seconds directly through the website. You can also get instant support through their toll-free UK, Canada, and Australia phone numbers. Alternatively, you can send Spin and Win an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Spin and Win is open about their security policy, which is one of the most reliable signs of a quality casino. Payments are processed through the Royal Bank of Scotland using the industry standards of encryption and firewall technology. Spin and Win sees to it that your financial information is protected with the utmost of care.

The games at Spin and Win are all certified fair by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. In order to retain their license, Spin and Win is required to continue to show evidence of fairness to this authority. For this reason, you can rest assured that you're getting a genuinely random game.

Pros

  • Numerous software providers
  • A wide variety of slots and scratch cards, as well as some table games and video poker
  • 24/7 live chat and email support available
  • Toll-free phone support available in the UK, Canada, and Australia
  • Unique 3D World
  • Payments processed through secure servers via Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Certified fair by the AGCC

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited number of video poker games

Spin and Win Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
nickuk911 14 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Spin and Win was an OK experience, a wide variety of slots and table games are available with a clean and click interface.

Chat was pretty helpful aswell and I did make a small loss on the site but received my withdrawal after around 3 days of pending and 2 days to arrive in my account.
Loyalty points are a bit on the stingy side I felt, after a long session playing at 50p-£1 stakes I had only accumulated a few quid which I believe are tied to further wagering and max cashout amounts.

What put me off playing again the most was the withdrawal time which can take up to 72 hours for approval, for this reason I will play somewhere with better service as there are casinos out there who process my withdrawals often within half an hour and no silly reverse option.

Also there are casinos out there who do not tie free spins with a further wagering so I will always play where I can get the best value!

For these reasons I will give spin and win 6/10
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 15. AUGUST 2016
Dear Nicholas,

Greeting from Spin and Win!

We are sorry that you have cancelled your membership with us, but we have taken your comments on-board very positively and we will do our necessary to work on these areas. We also do encourage our members to make use of different payment methods such as Paypal or Neteller whereby withdrawals are received quicker once released on our side.

It is true that we have different Terms and Conditions associated with our offers which our members need to accept prior to opt in. On the other hand, we do not apply churning rules if a member decide to deposit and opt out from bonuses, hence they are not tied to wagering requirement and can withdraw at any point in time should winnings be accrued.

We thank you for your feedback and we wish you best of luck in your future endeavours.

For any further information, please feel free to contact our friendly Support agents who are available 24/7.
maddox2003 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Spin and Win has all the games on the site that I want to play such as Rainbow Riches Pick n Mix, Super Monopoly Money etc and work well on Mobile/Tablet with no lagging. I deposited £500.00 and always opt out of any bonuses so I am not tied down with any winnings. My money quickly turned to winnings in excess of £6,000.00 over the course of a couple of nights. I have since lost £2,000.00 of the £6,000.00 and decided to cash out at £4,000.00 for the week which is a good profit. I spend circa 10K per month on various sites, however I have decided now that I will spend a lot more time on Spin and Win based on user experiences so far, once I have tested the cash out process.

The live chats have been helpful. Is the Casino Good?, Yes, Does it Pay ?, Yes, do I recommend them? Yes, can you win big? yes
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. AUGUST 2016
Hi Maddox2003,

Thank you for the feedback.

First we are glad that you appreciate the collection of games on offer at Spin and Win and if you have any suggestions, please feel free to share with us.

We are pleased that you won on slots and wish you many more such wins. Customer satisfaction is on top of our list and we always do our best to ensure that our members have a satisfactory gaming experience on our side.

Thanks again and best of luck to you and everyone!
A lot of different games and they play smooth without troubles.
The bonus rules are a joke.
I received a cashback of like 8 euros and got like 1 euro from some freespins - and since they have a maximum cashout on freespins winnings of 50 euro they suddenly robbed me of like 100 euro that I managed to win. Even though 99% of the winnings were made with the cashback. I am just happy I didn't win more..

Also none of the bonuses will be credited with Neteller, which is just stated somewhere in the T&C.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 4. AUGUST 2016
Hi Kristofer;

First of all thank you very much for your feedback about our range and quality of games; at Spin and Win we endeavour to offer our esteemed players a wide array of games at their fingertips.

That being said, it is regrettable to hear that you are unhappy with our bonus rules; however, please note that if you generate winnings from one bonus, the terms and conditions of the said bonus will prevail. Even if you have more than one bonus at any given time, the balance will evolve as per the rules attached to the bonus with which you had generated the winnings. We are sure that our friendly Support Team will be able to provide you with more information about this situation and we invite you to give them a quick visit via any of the available contact portals.

It is true that as per our terms and conditions; a deposit via Neteller will not attract any bonus; however, our players may claim a bonus via the various other payment methods at their disposal.

We hope that this post has been helpful, if you require any clarification or is in need of assistance, our Support Team will be more than glad to help.
Antonio L. 11 reviews
Malta
Message
Nice site, Good slot selection, Customer service are prompt..
My only grumble would be with withdrawl speed.. otherwise site is fine
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear Antonio,

We are pleased to hear that you are having a great time here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is similar for all members on the site, however, we have taken note of your feedback.

Should you have any question or require any assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Team who are available 24/7.
Good games selection. Nice designed site with all the information you need. No lags.
The only downside of the casino is withdrawal time. You are waiting ages to get your money. In the meantime you lose your patience and reverse your withdrawal, which in 90% means that you are going to say bye to your money. For this reason I am giving only 5 stars instead of 10 which I would give for faster withdrawals and no reverse option.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear Bantu1957,

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying your time here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is same for all members on the site, nevertheless, we have taken note of your feedback which has been passed on to the relevant Department.

Should you have any question or require any assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly Support Team who are available 24/7.
summers111 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of choice in slotgames, seem to pay ok as well got good few bonus rounds while playing here, great live help especially Robyn and Joel couldn't help enough when it came to questions about my withdrawal. I would recommend this casino.
Didn't like the Grease slot game low pay outs when I played and withdrawals could be a bit quicker.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 31. MAY 2016
Dear summers111,

Thank you for your nice comments and we are glad to hear that you enjoy playing on the site.

Here at SpinandWin, the contentment of our customer is of utmost importance, as such our aim is to provide you with the best online service there is. Therefore, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team.

Summers111, you will agree with us that luck is something that cannot be controlled. Nevertheless, we are sure that Lady Luck is keeping an eye on you and you may never know when you might win big here on SpinandWin.

The withdrawal process is same for all members on the site, nevertheless, we have taken note of your feedback which has been passed on to the relevant Department.
Richard12185 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Ease of navigation is good via mobile. Nice range of table games.
Have had some really good table roulette wins but have only ever managed to wait the 36+hrs for pending withdrawals once. You can reverse withdrawals in small - large increments. I can imagine most players loose their winnings 90% of the time. After a big loss you seem to also go on a long loosing streak. These guys must be rubbing their hands together (maybe I'm not fit for this game) clever design, knowing the player will hardly ever make the pending withdrawal period... :(
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. APRIL 2016
Dear Richard,

Thank you for sharing your views with us.

As much as a feature might fit one’s need, it can also not fit in the expectations of others.

We trust you can agree that, compared to some other online gaming site, 36 hours pending time frame is not too bad.

All this being said, we do take into consideration this particular aspect raised and once again, we thank you for your honest feedback.
Nice games plenty of choices of games. Livechat, but a don't have the choice to play so much here because of the bonus issue. I am not going to play here more.
A deposit 24 euros to test this casino. The deposit bonus is 100% and second 100% and third but the problem is that if you deposit with Neteller you get 0. So people notice this so you not get rubbed like me.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. JUNE 2016
Dear babnidis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our Site.

We would like to re-assure you that we do state in the Terms and Conditions of our Bonuses that when using Neteller, the bonus is not available.

1. The bonus offer is not available on payments through Neteller.

If you would have contacted our Friendly Support Team, they would have sure done something for you.

Many thanks.
sanjazzster 11 reviews
Sweden
Message
The casino is simply amazing with all the Netent games and Microgaming, although I only prefer Netent, I tried my hand Lobstermania and placed 60 c bets and in a few bets like 5 I think I hit the jackpot and won 100 euros so I continue to spin for another 10 rounds and there it I did it again and hit the mini jackpot for 25 euros.

Thinking I can ride my luck played some Wish Master for a long time like 100 spins to get the feature which won me more than 120 euros more on abet of 50 c, the casino has got all that is to offer and I highly recommend it.

Finally made a cashout of 330 euros on my 21 euro deposit.
In Net Ent games you cannot stop a spin midway, so all u can do is set it to autoplay and wait for things to happen.
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2015
Hi sanjazzster and thank you for the great review! Drop us an email at VIP@spinandwin.com quoting this review and I'll see if there are any extra bonuses lying around! ;)
Well being have being a member for some time and I can say great slots and wins I have had on there site support is no trouble there more than happy to help you in any way possible withdraw is fast no hassle there overall 10/10 keep up the good work fox
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. OCTOBER 2015
Hi David and thank you very much for the kind words. We are glad you are enjoying your time with us and keep your eyes peeled for some festive games and promotions just around the corner!
Good choice of games and a nice quick response from customer service.
I received a cashback bonus of 18 pounds and thought oh that's great, but I found out it was not as it seamed. As when I played it I won a bit but when it reached the 10 times wager requirement they immediately removed the bonus money of the 18 pounds and left me with little over one pounds, even though there is no mention of this in T&C's. A pretty worthless exercise .
SPIN AND WIN CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. AUGUST 2015
Hi ali2166 thank you for the review and we are glad you have enjoyed playing!

The way the Daily Cashback bonus works is explained in term 11 of the promotion page

Simply click the link and there you will see exactly how our bonuses are calculated.

Once you have completed the wagering attached to our bonuses, any remaining bonus balance will then disappear and any bonus wins you have subsequently accrued will then be converted into real cash!

If you have any further questions, we will be very happy to answer them for you.
Rven though this casino doesn’t have Netent games I decided to deposit and play here coz it has some Globalcom software games such as my old favorite slot fluffy favorites.

I deposited and got 20 free spins which I was only allowed to use on slots made by Bally Technologies.

After losing my 10 and deposit I headed over to the grease slot machine which I ended up winning a bit over 20 bucks coz I got the bonus round twice.
I tot I would try the mobile version so I loaded up Grease slot and was ecstatic to get the bonus round on my last 20 cent spin but that soon turned to over a week of frustration coz the game froze on me went trying to load the bonus and live support couldn’t fix the problem so I was waiting around for days b4 I got any email reply. When I did get the reply it was just to tell me that they were working on it and the matter would be fixed soon... sooon turned to over a week and a half later before I could load the bonus which would only show up on mobile not pc.

That didn’t stop me from depositing there again coz I decided to claim their weekend deposit bonus where u couldn't win free games from playing certain games...

This time the problem was that the slots weren’t avail to play in my country so live help was kind enough to give me the deposit bonus anyway.

I have deposited here quite a few times but they have never once offered any free spins and won’t budge either at live support.

I only play ere coz it’s the only site I know of that has Globalcom games that Australians are allowed to play at.
swati 102 reviews
Message
This is my review about Spin and Win casino. And this casino its strictly for players who love slots more than anything else it’s a Microgaming casino but I always face a lot of problems with Microgaming casinos but they always help and leave me without any doubt in my mind about their awesomeness so I recommend this casino to my friend and tell him to please tell me whether you like it or not. Then after some days he told me that it’s the best casino you should play it as no problem occur while he was playing the games and downloading is done just in minutes. So I done as he said and I didn't face any problem in this casino.

It was a very new casino and had new technology embedded in it as it was established in 2011 and licensed by jurisdiction of Alderney. I deposited the money and start playing it with a bet of 1$ on Kitty Glitter and lose the game a lot of times. I changed the slot and tried another game that is Mega Moolah and won the game. And hit a lot of free spins and features this time I got a full cash back bonus amount in my account. This casino provide the 3D games that are unbelievable as the graphics are just wow and you thoroughly enjoy to play it. Every time you play it you will experience a new technique to play it with your mind. I am fan of it and love to play it whenever I got free time.

It has no withdraw limit and you guys can count it as its advantage because a lot of casinos gave a limit to withdraw the money but it’s unique. I gave it a rating of 8/10 and in terms of software I gave it a rating of 9/10. Its cash out methods are nice and easy. It’s a full entertainment and money package you should give a try.
katemak 1105 reviews
Message
Spin and Win Casino is from the Microgaming and IGT Casino providers, which for the first ones I am familiar and the second IGT gaming I have never played theirs games. So at Spin and Win Casino I did sign up 2 months ago, when I did find a no deposit offer for 10 euros free chip.

Off course I took the bonus, finished the sign up and got the 10 euro free chip. Well 10 euro it’s not bog amount to play with but I was hoping I might do something. I wanted to play Riviera Riches, just because of the bet amount and that would be 0.15 euros per spin, well I like Immortal Romance too, but its minimum bet its 0.30 euros per spin.

So I was thinking I might try Riviera Riches first and if I start winning and boost my balance I could switched the slot after. I was surprised that this casino didn’t have Riviera Riches slot, so I decided to play Immortal Romance. I played for a while but the game was empty, so I was getting empty spins or very small winnings. Because I liked the casino and wanted to play more, I deposited 15 euros and got the bonus of 100% welcome offer, so I was playing with 20 euros. I again opened the Immortal Romance slot and played again. I guess I should pick some other game, because Immortal Romance slot emptied my balance till I reached 0.

So far I had only 1 deposit here, but I liked the casino and especially when I saw there is no complaints or something bad about them, so I will deposit again here, but hoping to get some bigger bonus. As a casino I know I deposited only once, but I have never get some free spins or some free chip from them, like others casino do, well I like this casino, so I will rate them 8/10.
I saw Spin and Win casino over by a list of casinos during a search I made on Yahoo. Just judging by the looks of this casino they are up to date on games including the new addition to Microgaming called Playboy. This is the new video slot I stood upon for my $54 deposit. The welcome bonus they offered me is for 100% + 10 Free spins in which I did not choose to take them. I separated my balance from the casino's bonus knowing it had 35 times my deposit & bonus. This time I felt I wasn't fully up to the challenge of boulder dashing the wagering requirements. I'm serious, I would literally roll a huge boulder over the WR to crush and collect the satisfaction I received from its defeat.....only if I were into taking the bonus.

Playboy being ready to play I placed $0.90 a spin for around 14 spins then I saw two scattered playboy magazine’s on the first two reels wondering if a third magazine will appear then the suspense ended immediately as the third magazine made an appearance on the third reel triggering Kimi's feature for 10 Free Spins at 5 times the prize amounts. I watched these reels spin ten times forgetting that they are multiplied then 5 Aces won me $60 followed by playboy wilds to complete 4 of a kind models including Kimi, Sofia and not so much with big combinations on Ashley however Jillian who I think resembles Jennifer Lopez made no appearance to contribute my winnings. Alas, $112.20 came rushing out of this slot from my $0.90 triggering bet! $153.60 in and now I made more bets until I reached Sofia's feature.

On Spin & Win's loyalty club as each rank I progress things get better and better.
From Bronze the withdrawal pending period is 36 hours whereas the super delicious Elite Diamond gets 12 hours.

Interesting to know is Spin and Win set all video slots to their lowest minimum so that we players don't get into trouble betting accidentally on an already high set bet. Some casinos have them set high for a trap to see our bets accidentally fumble before the slots. Betting max without my intention is costly although in respect to that if out of the blue a feature gets in the way of that max bet then who am I to complaint about neatly "triggered" results. When I won $310.53 not just from Playboy itself but from my favorite others and tried out slots never seen before like Irish Luck (Not the Playtech slot), a video slot unique and very different to the one found on Playtech & Big Vegas. Multihand Blackjack made great help and lingering winnings from my $5 - $20. Possibly the easy way of winning or if...on the sour unlucky side the fastest wipeout on anyone's balance.

Pretty good loyalty, several game choices defined itself as a B+, the waiting period including their process of confirming my personal documents were normal yet good enough, some delays though, and as a final rating I would end up giving Spin and Win an 8.7 out of 10!
Hello here is my next review from Spin and win casino:

I decided to register here because they offered a free promotion to their new customers but after I made a little research for them I saw the Hungarian players are ineligible from any kind of no deposit bonuses. So I went to check the promotion details, I saw they are offers a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro, they wrote it is 200 euro but the max bonus each by deposit is 100 euro and the bonus has 35 times play through requirements. So I went through the registration process and logged in but when I tried to deposit with my Neteller I wasn’t able to take the bonuses, so I went back the bonus terms and conditions page and I saw the 8. Step, the bonus can’t claimable if the new depositor uses Neteller. I don’t know why they not accept the Neteller deposit to them bonuses, the Neteller are the one of the biggest e-wallet on the internet, and personally I almost use every time when I play in casinos. So I advise to the casino to think about some changes on them strategy if they wants some profit, but this is my opinion and I’m not a casino operator.

So after I registered to them I wanted to try them so I made a 20 euro deposit via by my Neteller (because I had money only on it). I went to the slots and picked the thunderstruck II because they had a little bit poor scale of slots. I played with the minimum bet because I didn’t want to take a bigger risk, but after I played down my half balance I get a good combination and I won 12 euro from it. After I played an hour with that machine unsuccessfully I lost my deposit and I never deposited to them ago.
Thank you!
cocopop3011 263 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I signed up to Spin and Win casino a good few months ago now and received a free £5 no deposit required. They have this offer for all new players who register however the bonus money wasn’t credited to me straight away for some reason I had to verify my details first, in order to do this you have to add a credit or debit card which they then validate, as soon as this is done you get the free £5 bonus money. IN all fairness it only took a few minutes.

Spin and Win casino has a good few slots to choose from and they have a bit of everything to be. There are slots from Micro gaming and Sheriff Gaming and they have slots I haven’t seen at other casinos before. There is loads to choose from and you can have a go in practice mode first which is good. There is no software to download you can just play their games on their site.

The free £5 comes with a wagering requirement of 35 times and there is a maximum cash out of £100 and you have to make a minimum deposit of £10 to cash out. I enjoyed playing with my free £5 and was happy to go ahead and make a deposit. I made a £10 deposit and was given a 100% match of £10 which was instantly credited to my account. Its weird because when I was playing with the free £5 I thought the games were paying out really well and as soon as I made a deposit it all seemed to change. I didn’t win anything but I have made a second deposit here, again I received 100% match but again also didn’t win anything.

Live help are friendly enough here and I know it just wasn’t my turn to win here. The casino is a good one with a good mix of games and promotions to choose from. You can also check your wagering through your account and the use of 'My Account' is very easy and straightforward. Spin and Win also offer points which you can redeem and also free scratch cards if you meet certain requirements, although I have never received any. You need to be depositing a lot and on a regular basis to receive these.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spin and Win Casino bonuses