Spin and Win Casino

Withdrawal info

2-12 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
7-14 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Spin and Win is a modern online casino with a convenient instant play layout. They are powered by a multitude of software providers including Blue Gem Gaming, IGT, and Microgaming Quickfire. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Alderney. Unfortunately Spin and Win does not currently accept players from the USA.

Games

Because Spin and Win offers a number of different software providers, the number of games available in their lobby is extensive. In fact, their catalogue of slots is one of the biggest in the industry. Their library is filled with popular video slot titles like Mega Moolah, Kitty Glitter, Wolf Run, 300 Shields, Beretta's Vendetta, Monopoly: Here & Now, and Cleopatra II. For players looking for a more convenitional approach to gaming, Spin and Win also features a couple of three-reel classics.

Table game players have plenty to get enjoy at Spin and Win as well. The casino is packed with a number of different card and table games like one-, two-, and three-wheel roulette, numerous types of blackjack, baccarat, and Texas Hold'em Shootout.

If it's video poker you're looking for, Spin and Win offers Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker. Although this is not a particularly diverse selection of games, they are available in three different styles: standard Draw Poker, the Western-themed Lucky Draw Poker, and multi-hand Ten Play Poker.

Want to enjoy some instant win fun? Check out Spin and Win's "Scratch Games" section. Here you can enjoy a number of scratch cards and other instant win games. These games combine the fast-paced action of a real scratch card with exciting graphics and a multitude of themes.

3D World

Although their game collection is massive, Spin and Win's most iconic feature is their 3D World. Instead of playing through the plain casino lobby, you can log into this free feature and participate in a virtual casino world. Play any of the casino's slots or mingle with fellow gamblers. With top-notch graphics and plenty of social features, Spin and Win's 3D World provides a truly unique online gaming experience.

Support
Spin and Win has implemented one of the best support systems around into their instant play casino. If you have any questions or feedback, you can reach a representative through three different methods. Most players prefer live chat, which allows you to get in touch with a rep in a matter of seconds directly through the website. You can also get instant support through their toll-free UK, Canada, and Australia phone numbers. Alternatively, you can send Spin and Win an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Spin and Win is open about their security policy, which is one of the most reliable signs of a quality casino. Payments are processed through the Royal Bank of Scotland using the industry standards of encryption and firewall technology. Spin and Win sees to it that your financial information is protected with the utmost of care.

The games at Spin and Win are all certified fair by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. In order to retain their license, Spin and Win is required to continue to show evidence of fairness to this authority. For this reason, you can rest assured that you're getting a genuinely random game.

Pros

  • Numerous software providers
  • A wide variety of slots and scratch cards, as well as some table games and video poker
  • 24/7 live chat and email support available
  • Toll-free phone support available in the UK, Canada, and Australia
  • Unique 3D World
  • Payments processed through secure servers via Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Certified fair by the AGCC

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • Limited number of video poker games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

50%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: £10
Max. Cashout: 5xb
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
Max. Cashout: 5x(d+b)
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
Max. Cashout: 5x(d+b)
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Spin and Win Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
21 hours
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

After being upgrade to ruby memebership and havin a win on this site I've been waiting 8 days for my winnings I've contacted them numerous times and ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/15/2014 Australia

even though this casino doesnt have netent games i decided to deposit and play here coz it has some globalcom software games such as my old favourite slot fluffy favourites.

i deposited and got 20 free spins which i was only allowed to use on slots made by Bally Technologies.

after loosing my 10 aud deposit i headed over to the grease slot machine which i ended up winning abit over 20 bucks coz i got the bonus round twice.

i tot i wd try the mobile version so i loaded up grease slot and was ecstatic to get the bonus round on my last 20 cent spin but that soon turned to over a week of frustration coz the game froze on me wen trying to load the bonus and live support couldnt fix the problem so i was waiting arnd for days b4 i got any email reply. wen i did get the reply it was just to tell me that they were working on it and the matter would be fixed soon... sooon turned to over a week an a half later before i could load the bonus which would only show up on mobile not pc.

that didnt stop me from depositing there again coz i decided to claim their weekend deposit bonus where u coulld win free games from playing certain games...

this time the prob was that the slots werent avail to play in my country so live help was kind enough to give me the deposit bonus anyway.

i have deposited here quite a few times but they have never once offered any free spins and wont budge either at live support

i only play ere coz its the only site i know of that has globalcom games that australians are allowed to play at

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my another review about spin and win casino. and this casino its strictly for players who love slots more than anything else its a micro gaming casino but i always face a lot of problems with micro gaming casinos but they always help and leave me without any doubt in my mind about their awesomeness so i recommend this casino to my friend and tell him to please tell me whether you like it or not.then after some days he told me that its the best casino you should play it as no problem occur while he was playing the games and downloading is done just in minutes.so i done as he said and i didn't face any problem in this casino.

it was a very new casino and had new technology embedded in it as it was established in 2011 and licensed by jurisdiction of alderney.i deposited the money and start playing it with a bet of 1$ on kitty glitter and loose the game a lot of times .i changed the slot and tried another game that is mega moolah and won the game.and hit a lot of free spins and features this time i got a full cash back bonus amount in my account.this casino provide the 3D games that are unbelievable as the graphics are just wow and you thoroughly enjoy to play it .every time you play it you will experience a new technique to play it with your mind.i am fan of it and love to play it whenever i got free time.it has no withdraw limit and you guys can count it as its advantage because a lot of casinos gave a limit to withdraw the money but its unique.i gave it a rating of 8/10 and in terms of software i gave it a rating of 9/10.its cash out methods are nice and easy.its a full entertainment and money package you should give a try.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Spin and Win Casino is from the Microgaming and IGT Casino providers,which for the first ones I am familiar and the second IGTf gaming I have never played theirs games.So at Spin and Win Casino I did sign up 2 months ago,when I did find an nodeposit offer for 10 euros free chip.

Off course I took the bonus,finished the sign up and got the 10 euro free chip.Well 10 euro its not bog amount to play with but I was hoping I might do something.I wanted to play Riviera Riches ,just because of the bet amount and that would be 0.15 euros per spin,well I like Immortal Romance too,but its minimum bet its 0.30 euros per spin.

So I was thinking I might try Riviera Riches first and if I start winning and boost my balance I could switched the slot after.I was surprised that this casino didnt have Riviera Riches slot,so I decided to play Immortal Romance.I played for a while but the game was empty ,so I was getting empty spins or very small winnings.Because I liked the casino and wanted to play more,I deposited 15 euros and got the bonus of 100% welcome offer ,so I was playing with 20 euros.I again opened the Immortal Romance slot and played again.I guess I should pick some other game ,because Immortal Romance slot emptied my balance till I reached 0.

So far I had only 1 deposit here ,but I liked the casino and specially when I saw there is no complaints or something bad about them,so I will deposit again here,but hoping to get some bigger bonus.As a casino I know I deposited only once ,but I have never get some free spins or some free chip fom them ,like others casino do,well I like this casino,so I will rate them 8/10.

reviewed on 07/31/2013

I saw Spin and Win casino over by a list of casinos during a search I made on Yahoo. Just judging by the looks of this casino they are up to date on games including the new addition to Microgaming called Playboy. This is the new video slot I stood upon for my $54 deposit. The welcome bonus they offered me is for 100% + 10 Free spins in which I did not choose to take them. I separated my balance from the casino's bonus knowing it had 35 times my deposit & bonus. This time I felt I wasn't fully up to the challenge of boulder dashing the wagering requirements. I'm serious, I would literally roll a huge boulder over the WR to crush and collect the satisfaction I received from it's defeat.....only if I were into taking the bonus. Playboy being ready to play I placed $0.90 a spin for around 14 spins then I saw two scattered playboy magazines on the first two reels wondering if a third magazine will appear then the suspense ended immediately as the third magazine made an appearance on the third reel triggering Kimi's feature for 10 Free Spins at 5 times the prize amounts. I watched these reels spin ten times forgetting that they are multiplied then 5 Aces won me $60 followed by playboy wilds to complete 4 of a kind models including Kimi, Sofia and not so much with big combinations on Ashley however Jillian who I think resembles Jennifer Lopez made no appearance to contribute my winnings. Alas, $112.20 came rushing out of this slot from my $0.90 triggering bet! $153.60 in and now I made more bets until I reached Sofia's feature. On Spin & Win's loyalty club as each rank I progress things get better and better. From Bronze the withdrawal pending period is 36 hours whereas the super delicious Elite Diamond gets 12 hours. Interesting to know is Spin and win set all video slots to their lowest minimum so that we players don't get into trouble betting accidentally on a already high set bet. Some casinos have them set high for a trap to see our bets accidentally fumble before the slots. Betting max without my intention is costly although in respect to that if out of the blue a feature gets in the way of that max bet then who am I to complaint about neatly "triggered" results. When I won $310.53 not just from Playboy itself but from my favourite others and tried out slots never seen before like Irish Luck (Not the Playtech slot), a video slot unique and very different to the one found on Playtech & Big Vegas. Multihand Blackjack made great help and lingering winnings from my $5 - $20. Possibly the easy way of winning or if...on the sour unlucky side the fastest wipeout on anyone's balance. Pretty good loyalty, several game choices defined itself as a B+, the waiting period including their process of confirming my personal documents were normal yet good enough, some delays though, and as a final rating I would end up giving Spin and Win an 8.7 out of 10!

reviewed on 06/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Spin and win casino:
I decided to register here because they offered a free promotion to their new customers but after I made a little research for them I saw the Hungarian players are ineligible from any kind of no deposit bonuses. So I went to check the promotion details, I saw they are offers a 100 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro, they wrote it is 200 euro but the max bonus each by deposit is 100 euro and the bonus has 35 times play through requirements. So I went through the registration process and logged in but when I tried to deposit with my neteller I wasn’t able to take the bonuses, so I went back the bonus terms and conditions page and I saw the 8. Step, the bonus can’t claimable if the new depositor uses neteller. I don’t know why they not accept the neteller deposit to them bonuses, the neteller are the one of the biggest e-wallet on the internet, and personally I almost use every time when I play in casinos. So I advise to the casino to think about some changes on them strategy if they wants some profit, but this is my opinion and I’m not a casino operator.
So after I registered to them I wanted to try them so I made a 20 euro deposit via by my neteller (because I had money only on it). I went to the slots and picked the thunderstruck II because they had a little bit poor scale of slots. I played with the minimum bet because I didn’t want to take a bigger risk, but after I played down my half balance I get a good combination and I won 12 euro from it. After I played an hour with that machine unsuccessfully I lost my deposit and I never deposited to them ago.
Thank you!

reviewed on 11/13/2012 United Kingdom

I signed up to Spin and Win casino a good few months ago now and received a free £5 no deposit required. They have this offer for all new players who register however the bonus money wasn’t credited to me straight away for some reason I had to verify my details first, in order to do this you have to add a credit or debit card which they then validate, as soon as this is done you get the free £5 bonus money. IN all fairness it only took a few minutes.

Spin and Win casino has a good few slots to choose from and they have a bit of everything to be. There are slots from Micro gaming and Sheriff Gaming and they have slots I haven’t seen at other casinos before. There is loads to choose from and you can have a go in practise mode first which is good. There is no software to download you can just play their games on their site.

The free £5 comes with a wagering requirement of 35 times and there is a maximum cash out of £100 and you have to make a minimum deposit of £10 to cash out. I enjoyed playing with my free £5 and was happy to go ahead and make a deposit. I made a £10 deposit and was given a 100% match of £10 which was instantly credited to my account. Its weird because when I was playing with the free £5 I thought the games were paying out really well and as soon as I made a deposit it all seemed to change. I didn’t win anything but I have made a second deposit here, again I received 100% match but again also didn’t win anything.

Live help are friendly enough here and I know it just wasn’t my turn to win here. The casino is a good one with a good mix of games and promotions to choose from. You can also check your wagering through your account and the use of 'My Account' is very easy and straightforward. Spin and Win also offer points which you can redeem and also free scratch cards if you meet certain requirements, although I have never received any. You need to be depositing a lot and on a regular basis to receive these.

Casino News

View all
November 20, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Spin and Win Casino has decided to be pretty generous this month and give away £10,000. This online casino simply wants their players to win some ...

Read more

October 11, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This autumn has brought some awesome promotions at Spin and Win Casino. Head over there now and grab the extra cash and free spins that they will be ...

Read more

August 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

Never got around to taking that Caribbean holiday? Well, why not bring the pleasures of island life to your computer in Spin and Win’s new Aloha ...

Read more