Spartan Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Spartan Slots Casino is an online casino with an exciting Ancient Greek theme. The site is powered with the Top Game platform and managed by the Deckmedia group. The casino is available via download onto any compatible Windows computer. Spartan Slots Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Players from most countries, including the US, are welcome to play.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Spartan Slots Casino cannot offer games to players from Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, or Israel. If you reside in one of these countries, we encourage you to visit our full casinos index to quickly see which casinos do allow players from your location.

Games

It should come as no surprise that most of Spartan Slots Casino's games are slots. If you like the thrill of watching the reels tumble, you have plenty of games to choose from. Each of the five-reel video slots has at least one special bonus feature, as well as a unique theme and paytable. In addition, the three-reel slots come in multiple line denominations and offer the chance to win big with simple line hits. Among Spartan Slots Casino's most popular games are Carnival of Venice, Ocean Fantasy, and Sweets Surprise.

Spartan Slots Casino's selection of table games contains the most commonly found games in a real brick-and-mortar casino. These include Royale Blackjack and Multi-Hand Blackjack, Roulette Crystal and Electronic Roulette, Casino War, Mini Baccarat, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

Video poker players can choose from four of the most popular video poker variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. Each of these games offers a wide range of bet sizes and reasonable paytables.

Support

Spartan Slots Casino has 24/7 support. Players can get in touch with a representative at any time of day through the casino's instant live chat service. This can be initiated through the casino software or directly on the Spartan Slots website. The casino can also be reached by email. Just visit the "Contact Us" page on the Spartan Slots site and choose the email address that fits your inquiry.

Security and Fairness

Spartan Slots Casino clearly takes security seriously. Any time you have to send them sensitive information, such as your credit card number or home address, the data is kept safe through 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your data and makes it nearly impossible for anyone to read. Additionally, Spartan Slots Casino has a full privacy policy to prevent your information from being taken by third parties.

Top Game, the software platform used at Spartan Slots Casino, has been audited for fairness by independent agencies. Players can request information about their play logs through the casino's live chat service.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full range of slots and other games from Top Game
  • 24/7 support by live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • No players from Moldova, Ukraine, Romania, or Israel allowed
  • Not available in an instant-play format

Bonus codes

View all

2014ASK40

Exclusive
$40
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $40
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
300%
+$30 Free Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 300%
W.R: 99xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Spartan Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

This is against black diamond, spartan slots and below box 24 also 21dukes..(the winward group..For Box 24 ::Hi there ..Here is what happened .. ...

Read more

Unresolved

The following quote is from http://spartanslots.com/promotions-at-spartan-slots. "Players from the following countries do not qualify for the free no ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi,I've made a withdrawal two weeks ago and had my security documents already approved. Until now, they have not processed my withdrawal of over $500 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.spartanslots.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
American Express, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, iDEAL, MypaylinQ, Skrill, inpay, Sofortuberwaisung
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Use My Wallet, UseMyBank, Skrill, EcoPayz
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Canada, Poland, Netherlands Antilles
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Deck Media

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone USA Toll Free: 1-800-658-2910
  • Support Phone UK Toll Free: 44-800-471-5161
  • Support Phone International: +44 (0) 2032838814
  • Support Phone Australia Toll Free: 1800-154570

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/01/2014 United States

Hello, askgamblers! I joined Spartan Slots casino recently to use their 40$ No deposit bonus. This casino has Top Game software and has few complaints and all of them are unresolved, so the reason I decided to register there was to see for myself, is this casino worthy to even consider making a deposit there.

I downloaded their casino software and signed up. In bonus section I entered the code, however, after I was logged in, I had a message from support saying I've entered a wrong code. So then I started a conversation with the live chat. The chat was actually nice and he added manually 25eur no deposit to my balance with 75x wagering and all games allowed. So since slots counts 100% towards wagering, I played only them.

I decided to play Beauty Salon. It is one of those rare Top Game slots I really like, so I decided to stick with it. I placed 0.40eur bets per spin and used autospins option. After 20 spins I managed to get 5 free spins. From my experience, it is not hard to get free spins in Beauty Salon, but they give only 5 spins and mostly the pay little. This time I got 2eur from it, which is higher than my usual winnings from their free spins. This was the only game I played there, but I spent about 3hours playing it! I guess the game is actually good if I didn't get bored for so long. I managed to get some nice wins like 3eur per spin, and overall wagered about 400eur til got busted.

I had a really nice time at Spartan Slots and I am surprised but I cannot say anything bad about them. Games loaded quickly, chat was supportive and fast too, and the look of their software was nice too,and I've found the game I like from Top game-Beauty Salon. So I will consider a deposit making in the future.

reviewed on 11/30/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers!
My next review will be on Spartans Slots Casino which is run by the Top Game software and yes i know Rival and Top Games Casinos are well known for bigest delay of payments or no payments at all or the most rogue casinos are from the same provider Top Game.I have to say I am not theirs big fan,or maybe that is that way,just because i now they are not paying so thats why iam thinking that way.I didnt search for this casino i just got email from them,i guess some their affiliate ,so they were giving 25 euros free chip jst to join theirs casino.Well the wagering of tha nodeposit bonus was extra large X 99 which reminds me a lot of the GameOs other casino software,which have the same requriments of the nodeposit bonus,but maybe the good thing is if you manage to wager that extra high bonus the bonus it self is cashable and not non cashable like many casinos from the same software are offering.I did saw the complaints here and 2 more sites about this guys,but since it was booring weekend and had nothing to do i guess i took that bonus ,just toy try their slots and not thinkng that i could managed to wager it and maybe cash out.When i download the casino and sign up,the 25 euro free chip wasnt there,so contacted the support ,which they respond immediately,that i need to fill out y profile info,so that way i will get automatically the no deposit bonus. I got the 25 euro chip and strted to play Witches Couldron.Well I play this game because i am most familiar with this slot and i like the game it self.I played this game just for a while,because my bet was 1 euro per spin,so that way i finished my playtime there really,really quick,just because this slot gave me nothing.I didnt deposit here,neither planning to ,but they are established since 2008 and they have Curacao licence and the reason i dont trust Curacao licence casinos is this,although i can place every casino in same basket ,can i!!Only for the support ,because they were nice ,they will get 9/10 ,for the rest of it just 6/10.

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

This is the most complained casino i have ever heard off and even on fb on a gamblers page i have joined i did not hear good words about this casino. But even then i joined this casino because they had a free money bonus for new players and there is no problem in trying that because in that the casino cannot cheat you and the most they can do is that take away your bonus or something like that. So i created an account on this casino and took their bonus. Their sites also look alike and i chose the instant play mode because i knew that the download app of this casino would take a lot of time. I got to the action with the game sugar rush. And this is a very promising game from the top game company. But not a lot of action here so i moved to the tales of Egypt game. Here i got the Q with A and i was only getting features like that and nothing major. After this i moved to the carnival of Venice. And this was the best game here and i love the games that give less empty spins. They have a good return to the players but only on some games . But i have a feeling that this casino would be great with real money . When i moved to table games the casino hanged and had to open it again. But table games were a disaster for me i lost every thing i had
in their and the variance was just sick. Some way or another i always manage to lose the free money bonus . I would like to give this casino a 7 and thanks for the great bonus. And love that their support is always there and is very fast in helping us. I think this casino is not that bad and the players on forums were just exaggerating.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

I joined Spartan slots a while ago and used he bonus code given by AG
to get a free sign up bonus here. I was registered in less than a
minutes and was ready for the real action. I could not see my bonus in
my account so spoke to Marlon from the live chat and i like that they
have this live chat thing on he right of the screen all the time.
First when i entered the promo code in cashier then it said its
invalid but then marlon did that for ma manually within a few seconds
only.
I had to wager it 40 times to make it real cash and i got started with
the casino. And the first game i open is Sugar rush. So i have noticed
this every time i play on top game portal casinos that when i open the
game for he first time and specially the first game it loads 100% and
the nothing happens and i have to close and re open the game every
time.
And the game never worked so i tried to open dice and fire this time.
And that wont open as well and guys you can see how effective this
software is . I try to open royal blackjack and this one opens every
time and i do not have a clue why their slots wont work.
I like how the background voice always keeps us telling what happened
in the hand and i think its is good for new players who do not have
enough knowledge about the games. Played roulette crystal as well .
And for the first time i was betting on odds and evens and this is
even worse than black and red for me and always chose he opposite of
what came after spin or may be this is how the house takes all our
money . Because in all these years of gambling i have realized that
you get 1 shot in 100 to take he house down.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Spartan slots casino using top game software, and i can't remember any other software, which have so many rogues casinos running by this software. I saw lot of complaints on different sites about casinos on topgame software, and i really sure this is not best slots to play. But since spart slots running and owned by the same people who own slots capital casino, which is good one, i played at spartan slots once, just to try their games, and to have some experience with this software.
I made 30$ deposit, but my 100% bonus was not credited. I open live chat, and ask to credit my bonus. To my surprise live chat operator after around 5 minutes of thinking told me that i am not eligible for this bonus, and even did not say me why. Okay, without bonus i played few their games, but no any interesting for me, and i just start playing blackjack. I managed to up my balance to 80$, and since i can't get bonuses on this casino, i simply request withdrawal and start waiting. Verification took 3 days for casino, i did not know what they check it, for ID and my utility bill, and total cashout took 6 days. I am feel myself very lucky and good, that i won and withdraw my winnings from top game, and i am have 100% insurance that i will not return in this casino.
I am not happy with even spartan slot service, and i can't imagine how bad others topgame casino which not owned by reputable peoples. I suggest to stay away and did not play at this casino, 6 days for withdrawal on skrill is long, amount was low, and this is not good. I rate this casino with 4 stars, nothing to do there for me. For you also, so stay away from this casino is best decision.

reviewed on 01/27/2014 Romania

I like the fact that that quite often I get to go in a casino having totally new (or at least relatively new) games to everyone used with online gambling. Especially when this casino offers a handsome no deposit bonus that once in a while can really lead to some winings. Spartan Slots Casino is a casino that offers all players a welcome no deposit bonus of 20 Euro/USD or under certain circumstances a bonus of 40 Euro/USD . I have registered with the bonus code from AsKGamblers for 40 Euro but I found from the online support that my country is excluded from all bonuses. However when stating that I want to do a review of this casino, the online support was indulgent enough to gave me a 20 Euro bonus .
As its the name speaks for itself Spartan Slots Casino is especially a slots casino. In total it has about 100 classic video slots each one more attractive than the other. The video slots have 5, 15, 20 or 25 paylines and the classic slots have between 1, 3 and 5 paylines . Knowing that I can not withdraw money I played as many video slots as I wanted (Black Diamond, Forest Frenzy, Bingo Slot, Viking and Striking ) and one classic slot (Wild Sevens). The most attractive and having the biggest gains seemed to me the Black Diamond slot where I lost about an hour and only about 4 Euro for a couple of hundred spins. As speaking about the classic slots here you can lose even days because the minimum bet per line is only 1 cent .
In the other categories the games are only a few (maximum 5 in each category) but their graphics quality fully compensate their small number . At Roulette and BlackJack I was not allowed to play because of the type of bonus I was given but I had the chance to try one VideoPoker, one Scratch Cards and the War (Cards) game. As I said before even at the Scratch Card Game I lost about 15 minutes (without losing money), so appealing it is. After about two hours I closed the casino window, having 2 Euro more than the initial balance, with the promise that I will not leave this casino until I have not played all the bonus money . A nice casino with good online support and a good quality of all the games.

reviewed on 02/26/2013 Canada

The only reason I went to Spartan Slots is because I was introduced a $25 no deposit bonus when searching for a new casino to play with using the search engine google. While registering through a link the affiliate website offered a $25 no deposit bonus for new players. I was completely onboard to take advantage of a free chance. But not all was perfect! While I gazed upon the offer I realised the $25 no deposit was subjected to 99x the wagering requirements! Wow! It is Europlay casino all over again with it's identical wagering requirements. I would have to be the luckiest man in the world to make money appear in my Moneybookers! I was completely not into the bonus and decided to wager it as if it were only play money. There was no way in hell, dog hell, cat hell, robot hell or any type of hell to achieve such ridiculous requirements. I was even restricted from wagering on other games outside the slot world! If the famous Chef Gordon Ramsay saw the 99x wagering as terribly cooked food or a terrible restaurant he would go ballistic and go out of his way to straighten things out. The only things that seem to be on the positive side are the games which are okay and support who welcomed me while offering me their welcome bonus. The best way for me to turn down their bonus is by saying ``I will consider your offer but for now I seem to have problems with my credit card``. Yes, I had to lie tbut in all honesty the wagering was so horrible! With that being said I did not make a deposit but just played through the bonus the affiliate gave me. To me Spartan Slots casino is a unfortunate occurance for me because everything but the wagering was so hard to achieve, almost impossible even. I would have to track down another casino to gain a better chance as well as a better bonus to give me a greater chance of winning!!! A moderately okay casino, Spartan Slots!

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 2/10 (On no deposits but everything is cool)
Deposits: Unknown (Did not make a deposit)
Payouts: 6/10
Withdrawals: Unknown

Casino News

View all
October 24, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Prepare for great winning opportunities at Spartan Slots this October. If you enjoy playing Roulette, then you definitely must check out the exciting ...

Read more

June 02, 2012
by Martin Bellows

Looking for a new place to play? Check out Spartan Slots, the latest online casino in our listings. This Top Game casino has been around for years ...

Read more