Slots Plus Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
48-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

SlotsPlus is an online casino that captures the flashy atmosphere of a real land-based casino. Of course, they're a lot more than pretty colors. SlotsPlus is powered by Real Time Gaming, which means they have one of the largest game collections in the industry. They're registered for business in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica, and they are one of the few places that currently accept US players.

Games

SlotsPlus, since they use RTG, has plenty of video slots to keep slot lovers entertained. The games are often regarded as some of the most engaging in the industry. With colorful themes, generous features, and intense gameplay, players get a lot of thrill for their cash. The three-reel games also offer quality animations and big pays for every kind of gambler.

If you're more of a table games kind of person, don't let the name SlotsPlus fool you. This casino has one of the largest selections of table games you can find online. While they have plenty of traditional casino games, they also offer a number of unique games you can't find anywhere else. Enjoy three different Caribbean pokers, five blackjack games, and other specialty games.

Video poker players will have more variants than they'll know what to do with. In addition to standard games like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild, gamblers can also enjoy Triple Double Bonus, Mystery Bonus Poker, and many others. To top it off, many of the games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

If you've played at online casinos before, you know how important good customer service is. SlotsPlus impressed us with their support system. Players can get in touch with a customer representative at any hour of any day with their live chat interface. Most of the time, you can get the answers you need within a matter of minutes, if not seconds. Alternatively, you can contact them via toll-free telephone or e-mail.

Security and Fairness

Players shouldn't ever have to compromise their personal safety to play casino games online. SlotsPlus takes on the responsibility of ensuring their customers are completely safe. They protect players' information with 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it impossible for people to hack your data.

Since SlotsPlus uses RTG technology, it can be assumed that the games are fair. They have also had skilled mathematicians from TST audit their games to ensure their fairness; however, this audit report cannot be viewed on their website.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Massive array of slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 assistance through live chat, e-mail, or toll-free phone
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Games audited by TST

Cons

  • Withdrawals may take upwards of one week
  • TST audit is not available for public reading

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

150%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 150%
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 40x d+b
Cashable: Yes

Read more

IDBSLOTS

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 40x d+b
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slots Plus Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

When i first registered an account i went to chat and Karolina was the person i chatted with. i advised her about askgamblers free 20. She stated that ...

Read more

Resolved

Hi, I have been a player in SlotsPlus casino since Dec 1st,2011. I have been loosing my first deposits.. On Dec 24th,2011 I claimed their saturday ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotsplus.eu
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, MST Gift Card, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Cheque, Money Order, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Panama
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Main Street Vegas Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Mainstreet Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Slots Plus Casino
This casino is trying really hard to give us a experience of sitting
with a dealer in a real casino and i appreciate their effort.
Now a days Real time gaming is on fire and every third casino in this
industry has been developed by them and the day is not far when they
will be head to head with play tech and micro gaming.
They are also owned by the same group as Vegas Casino online and
because of that i was not expecting a lot from them.
I played on this casino jut a few days back because they were giving
away a no deposit bonus and i am always in search of casinos that are
giving away this bonus. But i did not get their no deposit bonus and
the support did not reply ever so i just started playing by making a
real money deposit and got a 100% match up bonus from them as part of
the welcome package.
Last time i was very disappointed with their slots so this time i
decided to start with my favorite table game and that is black jack.
I was betting 1$ per hand and soon got a very nice hand and then was
winning continuously for some hands. So increased my bet to 2$ per
hand. And then also my winning streak continued and i was winning good
money constantly. And then on one hand i tried my luck and bet 10 and
got 5 , 6 and a 8 and the dealer got 10, 3 and 7 and i was unlucky and
lost it and was not very proud of it so stopped playing it and decided
to withdraw the 150$ i had won from this casino.
Thankfully they did not ask for my documents because i have played on
a casino of same group before.
i would rate them 8 out of 10 .

reviewed on 07/23/2014

Slots plus casino using software that called real time gaming and i am not big fan of this game, all this games looks old, and generally boring, but like probably every software, there is some diamonds in their slots selection that i am always happy to play.
My best session in this casino was with 40$ deposit and 100% bonus. Before this happens i lost few times in this casino and this was my really last attempt to cover my losses, i decide that if i lost this time again, i am will never come back to this casino. With 80$ balance apart from my usual sessions playing i decide to play medium variance games like alladin wishes, ocean dreams, and few other games that i am like. Actually real time gaming has 100+ slots, but i am have in my list probably only 15-20. I get my best hit on enchanted garden video slot with 0.75$ bet, i trigger feature and it keep and keep giving me more freespins, i think in total i played something like 30 freespins, which finish with result something like 300$. After this i start thinking about clearing wagering requirements and withdrawal, so i played texas tycoon till i finish my wagering requirements and request payout of 250$. Casino ask my documents but verification process was not long at all it took for them something like 30 hours or so, and it is not so long for real time gaming casino, believe me, i have much more longer verification time in casinos with this software. Total cashout take for me almost 4 days, it is a bit long ,but hey, i get my winnings and this is best thing in online casinos.
I rate slots plus casino with 7 stars, it is definetely not bad real time gaming casino and i did not have anything bad to say about this casino.

reviewed on 06/29/2014 Serbia

Slots Plus Casino is one of the RTG games providers which I use to play a lot.At this casino I joined few months ago and the reason for that was because they were giving 20$ free chip.I did a little reaserch about them here at Askgamblers and some other sites ,so I didnt like that they have complaints,but at least 1 of them has being resolved and one its still not resolved.

But ok having 1 complaint its not that big deal I guess,because of all the other reviews and opinions I have read they are nice casino.So I did sign up there and off course I took those 20$ free chip and start my playing journey in this casino.From TG games I have few favorites and I always try them at any casino I play,so I can see my luck there.

So the first game there was My favorite number 1 was Count Spectacular and I love this game ,because twice I manged to wager an nodeposit bonus like this from this game.I always place the minimum bet ,but this time I place an 0.50 dollars per bet.The fifth spin was lucky for me so I got the free spins feature so so from the free spins I got 27$ ,which was not bad at all,to continu p lay that slot.My playtime at this game was going great till I reached 174$ ,so that was pretty sum so I can raise my bet.I place the next bet to 2$ per spins and then I started to lose money.

I was having 28$ and changed the slot and played Bingo for a while ,but even that didnt bring me anything.I was so close to wager the bonus,but I was wrong that I raised my bet.I finished my playing there with zero on my account.I have never depsited there ,but I did received few more free chips from them.I guess they are nice casino,but never have experience with withdraws from them.I will rate this casino 8/10 just because they are giving free chip to try your luck there.

reviewed on 03/11/2014

This is by far the WORST of the WORST I've played. I deposited $300, got a deposit bonus, so had double that amount available to play. I played slots, and out of over $600 worth of spins, I only won about 10 times; and small payouts! This is the second and the last time I played here. They won't take my money anymore!

PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!

You have been warned by several of us. If you deposit here, you will LOSE your money!!!!

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Found another great bonus (200% match bonus for first deposit) and my curiosity in me was suddenly growing. I planned to deposit $100 but it changed later. After registration when I wanted to use the coupon code, somehow the system didn’t accept it on several tries. I turned to chat support for some help but it didn’t succeed so I wrote them an e-mail describing my problem. 3! days later I got a response informing me they had some technical difficulties and urged me to try again. I did but just the 2nd try was successful. While I was waiting for their reply and studying their site I saw the Skrill method is not available for financial transactions and I found a little strange their TOS section. Not that I want to read many paragraphs or complicated things but it’s very, very simple and consists of just several sentences. Simply, it just doesn’t seem to detailed or elaborate. Yes, the already mentioned Free Software slogan caught my eyes too giving and impression to feel myself lucky to use this software without paying for it. Anyway, there’s also available for download a Deluxe program version but I honestly don’t know if there’s any difference to the other or it just sounds better.
With the $75, I tried my luck on some familiar games and some randomly selected slots. I discovered here the 25-paylinge game named Count Spectacular. I’ve never played with it before but it’s a quite good one. I see some potential in it and maybe it will hold something for me in the future, who knows?
Otherwise, my bankroll didn’t take long, I think, I just had no luck this time.
My exploring journey wasn’t as enjoyable as I wished and I don’t mean here my misfortune on slots. I don’t know why but for some reasons I didn’t like the atmosphere here and maybe the fault was in me but I wasn’t impressed by Slots Plus at all, they wasn’t too convincing for me. But at least they gave me an opportunity to meet a promising game.

reviewed on 09/27/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Slots plus casino is powered by real time gaming, and as i mentioned in other reviews i made deposits only in two real time gaming group of casinos: jackpot capital group, and club world casinos. This two group well know and trusted, and i never have any problems with them. But slots plus casino offer me 20$ no deposit coupon, and as always i think to myself why not? Coupon was redeemed without problems, thanks god i should not ask anything in live chat and i can just start playing. I made decision to start from aztec riches slot, it has middle reels of wilds, and also nice freespins feature in which every scatter adds one more spin( like in break da bank again from microgaming). I made min bets, due to low balance, but in 30 minutes i managed to increase my balance to 50$, i know this is not big up or not super nice win, but this is up, and up is always up, it is increase of your money. After it i go to triple twister slot or something like this, i love this slot, but i see few screenshots that people won a lot of money on this, but due to max. win of 2000 x bet they win not so big. I hate such rule from real time gaming casinos, why made slots which can pay a lot of money, but you will get only 2000 x bet max ? I just do not understand and this is very stupid. Unfortunately triple twister eat all my money, but this was no deposit and i did not lost even a penny, just some my time. I like no deposits, someone did not?
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about slots plus casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: did not test
Bonuses: B
Games selection: B
Withdrawals: did not test

reviewed on 08/31/2013

Slots Plus casino wanders around for victims to take away their time and money using every stall tactics that a con artist would use. I came here because Slots Plus looked great, had some awesome offers to not fuss about and it's from a well trusted brand that I know I trust.....Real time gaming. During the past I did not do my research on this casino for it already got my eyes stuck on Slots Plus' 200% match bonus that carried just the normal 30 times the wagering that included my $40 deposit. If I played on table games then the playthrough will have far reaching capabilities of hitting me with more wagers, that's the only hard concrete part of the bonus I took. Don't worry there's more coming! Support is the main attraction, trying to get every reason to delay what was once a nice $200 cashout now in a missing person's poster. Missing: $200 cashout, last seen in Slots Plus casino. The excuses they brung out were inevitably ridiculous. I would get," the relevant department is currently on Holidays, you will have to wait until they come back sir" or "your withdrawal request has already been processed" yeah 3 weeks later nothing. They should create a music album for this called," Stalling, the wait is over". I can't believe I made all that playthrough just to lose more than just my $40 deposit but also my time and the cashout I'll never use. M. F. B*^CH as I said when after realizing the $$$ wasn't coming! Honestly, which would you rather prefer? Just giving your money like I did to these so called professional scam artists or waiting for a windy day holding a bill in your hand in a high place to let go of it blowing it far away from you. I take the second option....I may have lost my paper but at least it might go somewhere to help someone good than to someone ill. Please folks, avoid this alien disguised casino!

reviewed on 04/23/2013

Players at Slots Plus Casino can wager only in US dollars. Players can deposit funds in any currencies but the funds will be converted to US dollars at existing exchange rate. The online casino will remit withdrawals only in US dollars. The deposit options accepted include Visa and MasterCard cards, electronic wallets like Moneybookers, Neteller, Instadebit and ClickandBuy, MST Gift cards and money orders. The withdrawal options include checks, ACH direct deposits, money orders, Moneybookers and Neteller. Complete details including minimum and maximum limits are given in the Banking section. Slots Plus Casino secures financial transactions through the use of proven 128 bit encryption technologies.

reviewed on 04/23/2013

Players at Slots Plus Casino can wager only in US dollars. Players can deposit funds in any currencies but the funds will be converted to US dollars at existing exchange rate. The online casino will remit withdrawals only in US dollars. The deposit options accepted include Visa and MasterCard cards, electronic wallets like Moneybookers, Neteller, Instadebit and ClickandBuy, MST Gift cards and money orders. The withdrawal options include checks, ACH direct deposits, money orders, Moneybookers and Neteller. Complete details including minimum and maximum limits are given in the Banking section. Slots Plus Casino secures financial transactions through the use of proven 128 bit encryption technologies.

reviewed on 04/23/2013

Hello all Slots Plus Casino offers over 100 games from the software provider Realtime Gaming. The Preview Games page of the online casino web site lists the games categories and provides screenshots of the individual games. The Real Series Slots is the most popular and largest category at Slots Plus Casino. It consists of thematic slots games with randomly triggered progressive jackpots. The Card and Table Games include variants of roulette, blackjack and casino poker games. Players will find both the standard variants of these games as well as innovative variants. Video poker games are available in single hand and multi hand variants. The other games include craps, scratch cards and keno.

The welcome bonus at Slots Plus Casino is 200% of the first deposit for a deposit from $20 to $3,500. High rollers who can make deposits in excess of $100 will get a welcome bonus of $125 plus 25% of the deposit amount that is in excess of $100. There is a ceiling of $25,100 on the total bonus. Players who make their first deposit using MST Gift cards will get an extra bonus of $25. Existing players too can avail of a number of attractive bonuses at Slots Plus Casino. In the $1,000 Weekly Reward, ten players will be selected every week and each will be given $100 in free cash. Players can also get bonuses by referring their friends to the online casino. If the friend signs up and deposits at least $50, then the existing player will get a bonus of $20.
all the best and good luck

reviewed on 03/08/2013

Having been here for only a short while because I was attracted to the no deposit bonus found here at Slots Plus. It looks like AskGamblers offers this same bonus but in the past I was offered the same thing! $20 no deposit bonus carrying 70x wagering requirements for only $50 max as cashout in my email. Of course this is something I could not proceed with as I have already took this offer from a different casino. It appears Slots Plus belongs to both Sun Vegas and Vegas Online. They share the same gimmicks, tricks, traps and even good things. Having been said that Slots Plus just doesn't cut it for me. It lacks the attractive nature that most casinos hold. No progressive winners rolling down, no moving cinematics or graphics, no winners list. The only thing I see is a flashing sign saying All US players welcome which is good news for people residing in the US. As I could not take up the $20 no deposit bonus instead I made a deposit of my own to the value of $30. Trying to win more than what I brought to the table I came to Crazy Vegas. This slot carries 25 Paylines with two different features that gave me the illusion of being in Vegas. Although the Real Vegas is probably 100x greater than this slot. Hoping to win more than my $30 I continued to bet $1 per spin only to win less or nothing at all. Most of my wins did not look appetizing since my wins are $0.50 or less. On occasions I got back my $1 bet. I can't believe not a bonus or free spins came into the picture. How terrible is that!? My balance got eaten away until I had nothing left! I was depressed to see my $30 gone within minutes. I might as well donate my $30 to charity than to see my $30 gobbled up by the casino. I figured this was destiny to balance out my previous wins and losses. For all of your players please don't run through this casino, you will only run against a brick wall!

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. I registered at slots plus just for 20$ no deposit bonus, actually, i am not big fan of rtg casinos. Because many of them totally rogue, many of them does not accept players from my country, and because i not much fan of their software, i think therir slots pay low. Anyway, get 20$ for free its nice opportunity, and of course i use it to try new casino. I just redeem coupon and cashier, and get 20$ for free. I download alladin wishesh and start playing 0.20 bet, i hit 4 scatters, and get 25 free spins + 10xbet, not bad at all. Feature pay me 10$, so with 26$ i swtich to next their slot called t-rex, there in freespins dinosaur on middle reel in freespins made wilds all other dinosaurs on other reels. Anywayi, i play it 0.50 bet, hit 3 eggs, get 7 freespins, not big amount, but it pay me 20$, and i am happy leave this slot. After it i tried mermaid millions, and there i lost all my money. Hm, i didnt lost any penny, had some entartainment , and thats all for free. Not bad at all.
But based on the review of valdes, and also that there are any others reviews, i can think that this casino is bad. For me, favorite RTG casinos is slotastic, and lucky red(from club wolrd casinos), i think you better should try this casinos, if you want to have fun with RTG casinos. Unfortunately, i didnt win frm my no deposit bonus, so i cant tell you something about cashouts and verifications, but thats how it goes.
My marks for slot plus casino:
Software: 7/10 not my favorite software at all
Bonuses: As i see from site they had a lot of bonuses 9/10
Support: i dont know
Cashouts: I dont made cashout, so i dont know
Total: 6/10 a bit based on the review from Valdes.

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Slots Plus casino is a member of the same group of rascals as the Vegas Casino Online, Sun Vegas and Las Vegas USA. You can expect all the dirty little tricks you know about, just in order not to be paid or to be paid, but after a long, long time. I hate this casinos, and Slots Plus is not an exception at all! So, where to start from?
Maybe from the most generous casino slogan you will ever find, consisting of only two words, but those two words tell everything about the casino – “free software”!!! I dream for the day I have to pay for my gambling software! And till than – thank you Slots Plus for your amazing charity! I will do my best to spread the word of such a noble gesture!
Let’s move on to the support! Or maybe to the finance matters! Or.. There you can expect to be entertained by a professional group of actors, trained to play drama mainly! You will become emotional of heart touching answers like “Sorry to make you wait, Sir!(only 11 minutes:)) Your withdrawal was delayed by our finance department, due to an immense amount of requested withdrawals, but I am happy to announce you that it will be processed today”( that reminds me of my gambling diary, where I keep some of the most entertaining live chat sessions, I have ever had, which I will combine in a book some day and who knows, I can even become a millionaire!:)). Than after a week in the same live chat with the same question your eyes again fill with tears when you read “Sorry to make you wait, Sir!(this time only 7 minutes) Our Security Department has informed that the documents, you were requested to send, were not fully verified up until today (although I received an e-mail, stating that the docs are verified 8 days ago:)) but now I am happy to announce you that your withdrawal shall be processed today!”.
They can offer you millions in bonuses, but if you want to spare yourself such kind of amusement, as the one above, better miss that casino and look for another one! Believe me, you will not regret for that!:)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 0/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 10/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Avoid this casino! Far away from the minimal standards!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
May 22, 2012
by David Harrisson

SlotsPlus Casino has risen as one of the most popular US-friendly casinos on AskGamblers. With so many promotions, it's easy to see why. Currently, ...

Read more

March 25, 2012
by Anna Johansson

In order to continue serving all of their players best, SlotsPlus Casino has moved to a .eu address. To celebrate this change, they have also ...

Read more