Slots of Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
17-22 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Slots of Vegas is a vibrant online casino with both a downloadable and instant-play casino client. Although they were once blacklisted for slow payment issues, they have since found their way back into the main AskGamblers index. The casino uses games from the Real Time Gaming platform. Slots of Vegas is licensed in Costa Rica and currently accepts US players.

No Longer Blacklisted

We're happy to say that, after three years of being on the AskGamblers blacklist, Slots of Vegas has emerged back onto the main listings. Their history of slow payment with the rest of the Virtual Group casinos landed them in the blacklist after they failed to work with us to resolve disputes. However, they are now incredibly helpful in the complaints process and have resolved virtually all issues lodged against them.

Games

The largest category of games at Slots of Vegas are the slots. In fact, they feature one of the largest video slot libraries around. All of the games have their own particular look and feel, as well as a variety of features and paytables. These include Mayan Queen, Bunko Bonanza, Caesar's Empire, Haunted Opera, and Green Light. The casino also offers a selection of three-reel slots, including Diamond Mine Deluxe with a progressive jackpot.

If you're interested in playing table games, Slots of Vegas has plenty for you to choose from. In addition to several different blackjack variants, Slots of Vegas features four types of roulette (including Multiplayer Roulette), baccarat, red dog, war, Three Card Poker, craps, and others.

Video poker lovers also have a wide range of games to choose from. Whether you're looking for the most popular variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Joker Poker, or more unusual ones like Double Double Jackpot Poker and Pick 'Em Poker, Slots of Vegas has it. All of the games come with an easy-to-use, customizable interface with bet sizes ranging from just a quarter all the way up to $5 per coin.

Support

Slots of Vegas provides its players with a dedicated support team. If you need assistance, you can contact them through a variety of different methods. For most inquiries, the fastest is through the 24/7 live chat service available through the Slots of Vegas website or downloadable software. You can also give them a call with their international or toll-free US phone number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Slots of Vegas continues to provide a safe environment for online gaming. In fact, their network is one of the most secure in the online gaming world. By enabling 128-bit SSL encryption, Slots of Vegas is able to virtually eliminate the risk of you losing your sensitive information to cyberthieves.

As one of the largest gaming platforms in the world, RTG is well-known to be fair. Slots of Vegas demonstrates this with an audit seal from TST, one of the largest independent randomness testing firms around. You can see this seal at the bottom of the Slots of Vegas website, although it does not link to a full certificate.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection

Bonus codes

View all

NEW190

190%
All Games Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 190%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: 10xb
W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

NEW250

250%
Slots & Keno Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slots of Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

60 of 62
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
3405 USD
Average Amount
82 hours left
$ 500
disputed amount

I have been trying to withdraw $500 for about a month and a half. I have submitted all required verification .numerous times and they still say they ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 635
disputed amount

I have been playing at Slots of Vegas for several years, and I have had only 1 request for withdraw and that withdraw was a nightmare, but I finally ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 30000
disputed amount

i read complaints by people for the same reason im submitting against slotsofvegas , except that yes i have received partial payment,,,,, like 3% of ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotsofvegas.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2004
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Virtual Casino Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Gambling Wages

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/08/2014

Beware! Signed up and deposited 10 USD, received 250% bonus. I then won up to 200 USD on black jack. After a while I was disconnected and couldnt' login any more. I start live chat, and then they say my account is deleted cause Ive used a bonus thats not legit in Sweden. Winnings gone, and also my 10 usd deposit. Luckily I didnt add more.

reviewed on 04/07/2014

OK here's my review of Slots of Vegas, I have played at most of the Casino's online and at Casino's all around the states and I'm surprised at how so many people are surprised that Slot's of Vegas want's them TO LOSE MONEY and want's to HOLD ON TO THEIR MONEY AND YOUR WINNINGS = SAME THING REALLY as long as possible. YES Slot's of Vegas takes FOREVVVEEERRR to get paid and when you do , it's always on some weird check from some weird company like ADCD Corp. and yes DO NOT CASH IT DEPOSIT ONLY if you try to cash it some banks for some unknown reason to me won't and some will confiscate it and YOU WILL NOT GET ANOTHER ONE and CHECK CASHING PLACES will take it and shred it for SURE. so simply don't cash, deposit the Casino even tells you this which I credit them for it's kind of like admitting to being kind of SHADY. I've been sitting here reading peoples complaint's and most are because the Gambler involved did NOT READ THE FINE PRINT everyone seems to be up in arms about the free chips the free chips are intended to lure you in yes obviously but they are a huge waste of time, for example . Say you get a $100 free chip, now you have to play through $3,000 to get the $100 and that's ALL YOU WILL GET is the $100 even if you hit a JACKPOT with a chip you will only get the amount of the chip. Now for the PROMOS hey you can't go wrong just stay away from the ones with the Max pay outs and play thru . They always have a 350 match promo going on with out these restrictions you just have to go online and look for it but most the time it's right on when you log on and is usually promoting a new game. Now the only PROBLEM I have had is that they BANNED me from using these promos because I always stop and cash out if I get over $500 which isn't hard to do, not really. I deposit $70 W/ a 350 match which gives me around $320 to play with now if I get over $600 hundred I cash out and this is where people get UPSET to is that Slot's of Vegas is going to deduct the amount of the promo so I cash out $600 and they take back their roughly $200 plus add a $25 service charge and I get a check for around $340 that why they Bann people who play like me, I play for the Bonus rounds and bet no more then $1 a spin sometimes $2 but usually 50 cents I have found you win just as much with betting small it's simple math smaller bets + more spins, more chances to win and bigger bets bigger wins but less spins so that's what I've been reading people complaining about. Slow pay outs and not getting what they THOUGHT they should have not what the Casino promised. I've actually been banned altogether for winning to often from most of their Casino's, it doesn't bother me I just move on to the next Casino Slot's of Vegas is owned by the Same Company that owns COOL CAT, RUBY SLOS, PALACE OF CHANCE, CIRRUS, PRISM, PARTY CITY, VIRTUAL, WILD VEGAS, CLUB PLAYER, so if you don't care for Slot's of Vegas I would avoid these Casino's also, Heck you even get the same support staff or Chat person when you call!!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Slots of Vegas casino, the baddest of the bad! I went on this because I wanted my cashout of $100 after I made full wager requirements on the $100 chip I had. This was indeed in the past and hours of my time spent were in complete destruction! Thinking about the wasted time I had here I just can't take it back anymore. Why would they give out free chips to try them out if they weren't going to pay us the hard earned $$$ we got at their casino? It's much harder to believe that casinos like this exist in our world. Back then when Slots of Fortune still took players from my country slots like Vulcan, Spirit of the Inca, Hairway to Heaven or Ninja star didn't exist yet so the slots I gotten into were a bunch of old RTG slots much like Treasure Chamber, Warlocks spell, Triple Toucan, Caesars Empire, Fame & Fortune and Crystal waters. Now since I'm making this review from my experience why did Slots of Vegas make winnings easy if they were going to screw me over on my request for my $100? I sent my documents fine through them and gotten plenty of excuses from their bag of tricks! Many times I have tried to contact them over again about when my cashout will be processed and it appears they like to not only make excuses but they will do everything to delay my $100 cashout from being paid to me. The huge delays resulted over 6 weeks and I continued to reach them with no good conclusion! The best advice I can give you ladies and gentlemen would be to nicely drop this casino because it just isn't worthy of hassling over! I had much better results produced on better quality RTG's somewhere else than Slots of Vegas. Slots of Vegas, the casino that put my pockets on fire to leave me rolling on the ground and begging for them to pay out! What a nice way to treat new players! A 0 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/17/2013

Dear cberk74,

First of all for your information, Slots of Vegas is history for me. I don'wan't to discus abot that casino.
Good for you, that you have the patience to wait for a withdraw that normallty according their T&C 10---14 days.
Wish you happines with that casino...
Not for me!!!

reviewed on 05/17/2013

I have won two jackpots and I have actually gotten paid. It can take up to 10 weeks to get paid if you are a US resident though. Just be patient. You will eventually get your money. The games are fun and do pay out.

reviewed on 05/17/2013

I have won two jackpots and I have actually gotten paid. It can take up to 10 weeks to get paid if you are a US resident though. Just be patient. You will eventually get your money. The games are fun and do pay out.

reviewed on 05/09/2013

THE DAY AFTER...........

First of all I will thank ASKGAMBLERS.Com to give me the opportunity to let me put my complain, anger and frustration for weeks on this site. Even my jelling and long discussion, no patronizing at all. I thank you for your understanding how I feel and let me let go my frustration. And Miss Laura...thank you for listening to my grumpy story about the scam that Slots of Vegas has done to me, You are a pair of listening ear, that people need in bad time. Thank you my dear..

And now my review from the beginning that I was trapped by the hugh bonus offer, That are the points that make me very angry, They don't value an agreement you made by mail, NO...NO...NO...They have their own Commandments, namely:

THE 7 COMMANDMENT OF THE SLOTS OF VEGAS:------but there is. ME

1 We keep all your data safe and secure.

ME Yes very true, they tempered and mess your data if you are winning.-

2 All credit card transactions are encrypted to protect your information.

ME True again, and only they can get to your transaction information and mess it in their advantage.

3 We never sell or rent your information…

ME NO…they use it for harassment and bully you, to make tou weak and surrender, and let them keep your
winning.

4 Our payout department processes payouts on a daily basis to grant our members the fastest payouts any
online casino has ever offered….

ME Yes...oh yes...either they void or confiscating your pay out. Or you have to wait 10-20 business days if you
behave at their service. If you stay putt on your right, they “Forget“ to sent your apply to pay out on the last
day of the proceed. Then they began all over again with telling how long it would take to pay out, beginning at
day 1. very dramatically for a professional staff as they said

5 An efficient and friendly support staff ready to help and assist you at any time…

ME Right again,....be a good girl, and don’t say anything that they didn’t like, even when that is the truth. If you
do…You will get nobody on the line anymore...…not at chat, not at phone and by mail you get the automatic
answer machine…they throw away your mail, you never get any proper, substantive reply,

6 An experienced marketing department working 7 days a week to offer you the most exciting and irresistible
promotions to be found online…
.
ME These persons are the roots of the evel.....The devil in human personality, Very, very professional
scammers. …they don’t help you, but trick and scam you shameless and sneaky. They sent you mails with
gorgeous offer of a signup bonus of 500% or more for free. They keep on sending you several bonuses of
100 and 100 %. Hoping you will make a deposit and lost.
Beware if you win…and you apply for a withdraw…then came the trics and acts of “the silence of the
Lamb" or “Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde”. They forgot all the promises and agreement you made by mail.'
Victoriously and patronizing they remind you of the T&C that you have to read before you click “install”…
As a survey has proved that only 98% of the players read carefully the T&C, they put the disadvantage for
us the Dutch or some European people at the end of the T&C. So…you are wrong, and your winning +
deposit will be void and confiscated..Yes…you have listen to the advice of the experienced staff, the devil
herself

7 Customer very fast 24 / 7….

ME OH-Yes…very true…with taking all your winning and harassment, they are very fast, more ten 24/7


Those are the 7 Commandment that you have to be aware of when playing at Slots of Vegas and some other Casino-mate, and believe me....there are many.

When I got mail from the devil MEGAN who told me that the apply for withdraw was unfortunately forgotten to be send fpr pay out on day 10, I went crazy...I look for the owner of the casino and found it. I forward him just the 2 mails and a screenshot of the proceed of the withdrawel..

The next day I got mail from both devils with the message that the withdraw is pay out and I wil get it after some hours on my account., and it did....late that night the fund is added in my account.

For whom that want to know the owner email, you can contact me for a clue.

That's my close encounter with SLOTS of VEGAS.........on the blacklist again with it,,,,


Being -Conned

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

It's been years since I last played on Slots of Vegas. The fact is I never liked Slots of Vegas for what it really was because all they did in the past was collect my winnings when I wanted to make a withdrawal. In the beginning I was first offered a Free no deposit chip worth $100 with 3x cashout for a total of 30x wagering requirements in my email. I thought maybe this would be great for me because it was free to try so I took it for a spin and had fun with it. To start off I had $20 up to about $100 then I got lucky after a few hours. It took a total of 6 hours to get the wagering done on a moderately high bet. This allowed me to break the ice alot faster when it comes to reducing the wagering requirements. What I did not expect is after the gruesome wagering requirements I called support to tell them I wagered all my requirements and would like to make a cashout. They first told me that the people processing the withdrawals aren't available until Monday morning. And so I waited until Monday came. I woke up early to chat with support once more only this time they said they aren't here yet. I waited 2 hours more to initiate another chat with them about my cashout. On my third attempt they advised me they are on Holidays for 2 weeks. Are you seriously kidding me!? I wanted to expose them for who they were by waiting until the "2 weeks" were up. Apparently all support ever does is make up excuses one after another just to prevent any type of cashouts or deposits coming from players leaving the casino.
As I said it's been years since I have played on Slots of Vegas but it will be years more that will add on for me to never come back! It was a waste of time and if I made a deposit they would most likely collect my funds. Just another casino to invade our wallets/purses and precious deposits. I would never recommend Slots of Vegas to anyone!! Stay away everyone!!! You will only bump into a brick wall!!!

reviewed on 07/29/2012

I have to say tahat so far Slots of Vegas has worked fine for me.
Signed up through latestcasinobonuses.com and got a free $100 chip.
Started playing, just small 2/spin got up to 6.25/spin and so far I am up over $1000, and have played through
the wagering requirements!
Now, look forward to cash in! We see how it goes, but I am optimistic so!

reviewed on 07/16/2012

they didnt help me at all false leads of play they let me play win a fortune for over 36 hours I played and then when I finnally hit my ammount played they ripped me off do not use this site complete bogus a scam if you ever see the site owners idk their names but, Im gonna find out who they are so I can call them retarded and throw garbage at their baby.

reviewed on 06/12/2012

I am happy to say that my last payout was received within a month of the original request. So maybe getting a new processor is what they need. The personal attention I have received from my vip manager has been the best

reviewed on 05/30/2012

This casino may offer some of the biggest bonuses out there but beware!!! If you are lucky enough to win and cash out, your payout will be delayed with excuses. Total wait time is approximately 6-8 weeks from date of request to get your funds. 7-15 business days for approval (3 weeks), 7-15 business days for processing (another 3 weeks), 7-10 business days to rec. (another 2 weeks). And trust me when I say they stretch it to the last of those days. My last payouts were processed only after coming to this site and filing a complaint. I'm not sure what calender they use but 7-15 business days never comes for them. After these delays I began looking for the possibility of other complaints about this casino. What I found shocked me! They are listed on SEVERAL blacklists as not to play at them. Any casino under the virtual casino group is serviced by this place in costa rica and seems to handle all payouts in the same way, even if you are a verified player with all docs on file. So if you want to give them your money instantly, wait about 7 weeks for any winnings, and treated rudely by the chat support this is the casino to play at. I play at several other online casinos and winnings are paid and in my account usually within a week of request.

reviewed on 05/30/2012

Slots of Vegas
It’s been a while since I have written a review. I have been sick, and tomorrow I have to bring my dog to the vet, to put her to sleep because she’s dying. The world is a messed up place, a scary place, a place where you have to always be sharp, or someone can take advantage of you. Tonight is the last night of the month and I am going to pump out as many reviews as I can, purely concentrating on the ones that prey on the unsuspecting, and hopefully my negative view on these casinos. Slots of Vegas (I am 95% sure), was the first casino I ever redeemed a free chip at. The reason I remember this, is because they listed the no deposit bonuses from the highest to the least, and the Chip was for $300 at the time. At first I thought wow, 300$ free to play!!!! That was me being Naïve, there is a saying and everyone, especially gamblers wish wasn’t true, if looks to good, if it sounds too good, than it is indeed too good to be true. The play through on this free chip was $12,000, that alone is a very hard and high amount to achieve, and of course it is restricted to slots, and keno, and pull tabs (scratch off tickets basically) the reason being, is that those are the lowest paying games. By that I mean, you can spin 20-30-40 times and never even break even, whereas video poker, war, craps, Black Jack, roulette and the other restricted games will have you profit or at worst break even more often than a slot machine would. I didn’t make the play through. A week or so later I get an email from some random name, Clement Mee to be exact, and it said I had a $50 free chip for being a loyal player. Well long story short, I make the play through on this chip, It had a $150 max cash out. I was told that the free chip was mailed to me by a 3rd party so it wasn’t valid, the page also had a match offer code, and I asked them is this a valid code, and they said yes. That is a scum bag casino for you, they won’t pay you off of a 3rd party free chip, but they will accept your money (of course) from a 3rd party match deposit offer. Not to mention that this casino has a very bad reputation when it comes to paying people.

My advice: Stay Away From This Casino!!!!

-Ian

reviewed on 05/05/2012

Don't give this place any money I redeemed one of their free bonus's and was up to 900 almost to the point where I met the play thru requirements, then magically my total said 90. I told one of the 24 hour chat people after they left the conversation 3 times and I had to keep rejoining a chat, they said that bonuses are subject to whatever terms they say. Then took the 90 I had left and said they would give me a special offer. This offer required me to give them money and they would give me a special offer which was the offer anyone could get today. I would hate for anyone to get ripped off thank god it was just a redemption code.

reviewed on 11/14/2010 Serbia

That's nice to hear, even if this casino is not recommended on AskGamblers.com

reviewed on 11/14/2010

Prior to any research I signed up for a few casinos including this one. I used their $300 NDB. I completed playthrough req's and won max cashout of $300. Contrary to reports I've read, I am happy to say that I received my payout and received within the time frame I was told.!