Slots Magic Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

SlotsMagic is an online casino with a distinctive purple-and-gold theme and wide selection of games. It was originally known as Jackpot Party until February 2014. In addition to the WMS slots that were available on Jackpot Party, SlotsMagic features numerous slots and other games from SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, and Amaya. Players at the casino can also enjoy a live dealer room. SlotsMagic is available in over 20 different languages and holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unlike its predecessor Jackpot Party, SlotsMagic is open to the vast majority of countries in the world. Only residents of the United States, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey are prohibited from registering.

Virtual Games

SlotsMagic is home to some of the most popular online video slots around. Players can follow the yellow brick road in WMS's The Wizard of Oz, make something tasty in SkillOnNet's Le Chocolatier, get turned to stone in NextGen's Medusa, or choose from dozens upon dozens of other video slot titles. Players looking for seriously big wins even have access to over €3 million in progressive jackpots.

The virtual table game selection at SlotsMagic contains all of the most essential casino favorites, as well as a few lesser known variants. Blackjack players can stick to classic games like American Blackjack or go a little crazier in Progressive Blackjack. Those who like roulette have access to standard, Pro, and Pro Special editions with American, European, and French layouts. Other games include Baccarat, Craps, Casino War, Let Them Ride, Caribbean Poker, and Pai Gow Poker.

Video poker players have four main variants to choose from at SlotsMagic: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. All of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations of up to 25 hands.

Live Games

SlotsMagic features an entire live casino dedicated to giving players a more realistic online gaming experience. The live area features games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed in real-time from a professional casino studio. These games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos, and the interactive chat features give the live casino a uniquely social atmosphere.

Support

SlotsMagic has dedicated customer service representatives available 24/7 to answer any questions or resolve problems. The fastest way to get in touch is through live chat in most cases. Players can also call the casino using a UK freephone number, or send them an email. Each type of inquiry has its own email address in order to make response times faster.

Security and Fairness

SlotsMagic protects its players with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that sensitive data like bank account details, passwords, and other personal information cannot be read by anyone. SlotsMagic also uses anti-fraud measures in order to prevent your identity being stolen on the site.

SlotsMagic has received a certificate of fairness from iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent auditing firms around. Players are welcome to click on the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of the SlotsMagic website to see the most recent audit report.

Pros

  • Can be played in either downloadable or instant-play format
  • Available in over 20 different languages
  • Huge assortment of slots from WMS, SkillOnNet, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming
  • Good amount of table and video poker games
  • Live dealer room offers real games of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat
  • 24/7 support through live chat, UK freephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs with full report available

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$10
+ 20 FS each of 7 days, for deposit
Get Bonus

Bonus: $10
Min. Deposit: No minimum
W.R: 80x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

EXECMATCH

125%
High Roller Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 125%
Min. Deposit: €300
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

VIPMATCH

100%
Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €100
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

This casino site has probably the best design feature i have ever seen
and the color and graphics of the games in this casino is just too
good. They have been powered by skill on net which i am not the
biggest fan of but i guess their was something in the name that made
me join this casino and I always they are going to do justice to the
name by providing us wit best slot games ever seen. Their first slot i
played was the Zeus and with the 40$ i deposited i lost it within a
couple of hours because the game was just not my type and it was very
tight. I did not hit a single feature let alone winning anything. Then
i switched to jackpot block party and made my second deposit as well
because i was not left with any money to play with . This game turned
out to be a little better than the last one and i managed to stay
break even with it and then i tried European black jack and won more
than 30$ withing the initial 20-30 minutes. They have a withdrawal
limit which is not nice for players who play big because 10k is not
too much money for them. And i honestly do not even get the idea about
putting up limits on withdrawals . They have a nice support team which
helped me when i wanted to know the offer for me on the second deposit
and they replied very fast and i liked it. I think for me the table
games turned out to be better than the slots because they were not
paying me at all. I would rate them 7 out of 10 and i think they would
do good if they improved the slots a little . Loved black jack.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

its one of the finest online casino game popularly known as jackpot party until Feb 2014.it is of the latest technology i.e. skill on net,next gen gaming,amaya ..it is licensed by government of Malta and it is available in 20 different languages.it has various virtual games as well as video slots.other games are also included in it like baccarat,craps,casino war,let them ride,Caribbean poker and pai gow poker i played almost all slots and table game but i didn't work well for me i lost couple of deposit and also not had thrilling experience while playing slots.i find there slots comparatively tighter then other casinos.

it has bonus codes in various forms.and none of those bonuses are of any use because the games suck at this casino it has the best customer service support by providing the best technique of live chat video help.for security purpose also. The casino does not do any justice to this name and there is absolutely no chance of hitting the jackpot ever and let alone winning the jackpot it is so hard to earn even a cent. I do not understand what this VIP slots magic is and i must say that no matter how stupid and low return games they have but they have a very nice support team and they are very fast and very polite and supporting.

The monthly reload bonus i could not avail because i played only for 11 days because i had lost the money i had deposited. I even tried my hand on poker with very less bank roll left i could not do much because small bank roll can not get me very long.If you want to talk about games then wizard of oz is the games which took most of my money and i think this is one of the worst casinos in existence. They will have to improve the games but i do not think that i will ever come back to this room ever again.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Serbia

Slots magic casino is former JPP casino. Skill on net buy jackpot party, and take WMS game to all their white labels. I think this was good business decision, because now all their brands have much more better game selection.
Also slots magic casino has games from nextgen, and of course you know how much i like this games. So i just register on this casino few months ago and make my first deposit with 100% bonus. Of course i start playing wms games, because for me they quite new, i am not have a lot of playtime with such games. I can say that games is cool, and everything run without lags, but i did not win anything. So i made second deposit with 50% bonus, and second time played only nextgen games. But luck was not on my side and i again did not win anything. SInce that i did not made any deposits in this casino, because i preffer to play at eucasino, my favorite skill on net brand.
Since slots magic casino is a part of skill on net, they have same promotions and support, which is really great thing at this casinos. Also take note about two days pending period for withdrawals, and about 10.k$ max withdrawal limit across all their brands. If you highroller, i think this casinos not for you, because 10k is not big money for rich people.
I think slots magic is great and decent brand. Also i am sure this is safe casino to play, and no problems can appear. 8 stars for slots magic casino. Also funny thing that looks like skill on net cancel bonuses for me even in this casino, because few weeks ago i get email with no deposit bonsu code, and can't redeem it. Contact support, and they told me that i can't get any bonuses. This is really pity thing for me.

reviewed on 05/01/2014

Slots magic casino was referred to me by a friend of mine who i think wanted to benefit if i joined the casino. because this is how the referral process works if you recommend someone you get paid in return. If you ask me to rate this casino room i would only give 1.5 out of 5. that is because there nothing very wow about this casino room. before this name they were known as jackpot party. And i just want to tell the players who do not know that jackpot party has a very bad reputation in the online gambling industry. And when I had joined this room I did not have any idea that this is actually jackpot party only but then i came to know about this by the same friend who had referred me then I told about their fraudulent measures to rob us off y\our money and i think he also stopped playing them from that very moment. They have a very nice opening package for its new users but it is of noe use because the games are not at all responsive and nice and the return to your deposit will be heart breaking trust me I am talking out of personal experience. I had to contact support team a lot of times and after a couple of instances they stopped replying to my queries and i was not getting any assistance when i needed them the most because i had lost all my money because the game stopped working in the middle. They are powered by skillonnet which is really cool but even that has not helped this room from sucking,I still regret joining this casino room every time i think of it and i would advice all the users to not join this room as it will be a complete waste of your money.

reviewed on 04/17/2014

I would advise everybody to STEER CLEAR OF THIS CASINO!!

I was initially a customer of Jackpot Party and very much enjoyed the slots (particularly the WMS slots). There was a good atmosphere on the site also as they had a brilliant chat feature and a progressive bonus that could be achieved on any game, at any time on any stake. Unfortunately it was taken over by slots magic which I decided to give a fair shot despite other players of jackpot party feeling very aggrieved with the new site. Initially things went well, the normal wins and losses but with maximum entertainment. However this all changed. The WMS games started freezing constantly during spins, the games would just black out at will and then not let you log back in and even went as bad as taking double the amount of your actual bets from your balance. After much frustration and minimal compensation, I was finally informed that these games were now working perfectly. I deposited £200 and after losing £180 on my favourite game 'Wizard of Oz' the game froze and I was unceremoniously spat out of said game. Irritated I tried to log back in and was greeted with a message claiming this game was due maintenance and could not be played. There were no previous warnings of maintenance on the games and when I complained of this I was informed that this was apparently WMS's fault as they failed to inform slots magic of the maintenance operation. Unfortunately these are regular issues that arise from playing at Slots Magic.
Overall I would advise potential new players to not sign up unless you are prepared to go through constant technical issues and freezing games, suspiciously the demo mode works perfectly which is likely to fool customers into thinking everything is fine. The withdrawl time usually takes 7 days with a debit or credit card which is substantially longer than its predecessor who would authorise withdrawls within 24 hours and the money would usually hit your account within 48 hours. There seems to be zero loyalty to regular depositing customers and when issues arise it is very hard to get a satisfactory resolution.
I will never play again at this casino as I require the minimum standard of consistent working games, particularly AFTER I have deposited money.

reviewed on 03/18/2014

Slots Magic, former name was Jackpot Party.
I found Jackpot Party about a year ago and I find the casino very interesting and I tried to create an account with them but unfortunately the country where I live is not allowed. It makes me sad and I had no other choice but to leave it be. A few weeks earlier I heard about Jackpot Party changing their name to Slots Magic so I visit their website and take my second chance to create an account with them and BAM I was able to create one. I was very excited and happy because they have the games I like very much.

Jackpot Party is officially powered bij WMS but since they changed their name into Slots Magic, they are also now powered by SkillOnNet which I also like.
For creating an account with them I received a free tenner and this bonus money had a low wagering requirements and no max cash out but unfortunately I had no luck with it (it was probably a bad time to play).

To be honest, I like the WMS games more than the SkillOnNet games of this casino and mainly their video slots and I think most of you (if you are a Slots Magic member) are agree with me.
My favorite video slots they have to offer are Kronos, Amazon Queen, Dragon Inferno and Buffalo Spirit (those games are powered by WMS). I used my free tenner at Kronos and no luck there, got one free spins bonus with a winning of 0,40.

I have never made a deposit here but soon I will, just to know if they are to be trusted and I assume they are.
Of course I'll just make the lowest deposit and try make a withdrawal when I win and see how long it's gonna take to receive my winnings. If they are trustworthy I will be playing often with them that's for sure.

I cannot rate this casino right now so I'll get back with you later for the rate.

for now, fingers crossed.

reviewed on 02/26/2014 Serbia

Hi Askgamblers ,my next review will be on Slots Magic Casino.
So yesterday i saw on 1 forum that Jacpot Party Casino has became Slots Magic,so existing players from that casino can log in with the same details and on top of that they will get 20 euros free.
I was not sure that i had an account there previously so i contacted the support which they gave me green light to join theirs casino and get 10 euros free for sign up at theirs casino,so i did.

This casino is SkilonNet which i am not so familiar with its games,but when it comes with a free chip ,why not give it a try.
So i did sign up ,but in this casinos you have to enter all your details to get the free chip otherwise you wont get it,just a small reminder,so I got automatically the 10 free chip on my account.
But what has bothered me in this casino that when i started to downloaded i think it took ages to do that.
So I i did start playing Medusa game ,which I am familiar from other casinos.

I did start with a smallest bet 0.25 euros ,because i was having only 10 euros in my account,so the game was just not going well,well there were to many empty spins till I reached to 0.60 euros left in my account and then i got the 3 horse features pick me game which I won amazing 27 euros,well that was something to start playing .
Then i raise my bet ro 1.25 euros till i come up to 124 euros wow i thought i am gona playthrow this bonus.
Well that was not the case .I continued with my bet of 1.25 euros but at the end I lost it all.
Conclusion I always make the same mistakes ,chasing for the free spins ,or to hit again something bigger ,but that didnt happened.

From what i checked and read about this casino they are a solid one ,the chat support I didnt contacted them ,ijust via email ,which i got very fast answer about 5 minutes,and about cashing out dont know.
I am not that big fan of this kind of casinos so I dont know if i will come back again,except if they arrive with some fantastic promo.

Casino News

View all
June 15, 2014
by Glen Garner

Slots Magic is making this year’s World Cup even more special with its own Slots Cup! Every day, you’ll have the chance to predict which teams ...

Read more

May 26, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Star-Trek is nothing more than epic and now WMS Gaming have decided to launch a slot  on the American, Science-fiction based action film which ...

Read more

February 20, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Jackpot Party is now SlotsMagic! Under the new name, SlotsMagic now offers the full line of games from the growing SkillOnNet platform in addition ...

Read more