Slots Magic Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-21 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

SlotsMagic is an online casino with a distinctive purple-and-gold theme and wide selection of games. It was originally known as Jackpot Party until February 2014. In addition to the WMS slots that were available on Jackpot Party, Slots Magic features numerous slots and other games from SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, and Amaya. Players at the casino can also enjoy a live dealer room. SlotsMagic is available in over 20 different languages and holds a license from the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unlike its predecessor Jackpot Party, SlotsMagic is open to the vast majority of countries in the world. Only residents of the United States, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey are prohibited from registering.

Virtual Games

SlotsMagic is home to some of the most popular online video slots around. Players can follow the yellow brick road in WMS's The Wizard of Oz, make something tasty in SkillOnNet's Le Chocolatier, get turned to stone in NextGen's Medusa, or choose from dozens upon dozens of other video slot titles. Players looking for seriously big wins even have access to over €3 million in progressive jackpots.

The virtual table game selection at SlotsMagic contains all of the most essential casino favorites, as well as a few lesser known variants. Blackjack players can stick to classic games like American Blackjack or go a little crazier in Progressive Blackjack. Those who like roulette have access to standard, Pro, and Pro Special editions with American, European, and French layouts. Other games include Baccarat, Craps, Casino War, Let Them Ride, Caribbean Poker, and Pai Gow Poker.

Video poker players have four main variants to choose from at SlotsMagic: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Aces & Faces. All of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations of up to 25 hands.

Live Games

Slots Magic features an entire live casino dedicated to giving players a more realistic online gaming experience. The live area features games of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette streamed in real-time from a professional casino studio. These games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos, and the interactive chat features give the live casino a uniquely social atmosphere.

Support

SlotsMagic has dedicated customer service representatives available 24/7 to answer any questions or resolve problems. The fastest way to get in touch is through live chat in most cases. Players can also call the casino using a UK freephone number, or send them an email. Each type of inquiry has its own email address in order to make response times faster.

Security and Fairness

SlotsMagic protects its players with SSL encryption. This technology ensures that sensitive data like bank account details, passwords, and other personal information cannot be read by anyone. SlotsMagic also uses anti-fraud measures in order to prevent your identity being stolen on the site.

SlotsMagic has received a certificate of fairness from iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent auditing firms around. Players are welcome to click on the "RNG Certified" seal on the bottom of the SlotsMagic website to see the most recent audit report.

Pros

  • Can be played in either downloadable or instant-play format
  • Available in over 20 different languages
  • Huge assortment of slots from WMS, SkillOnNet, Amaya, and NextGen Gaming
  • Good amount of table and video poker games
  • Live dealer room offers real games of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat
  • 24/7 support through live chat, UK freephone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs with full report available

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US, Cyprus, France, Israel, and Turkey

Bonus codes

View all

100FLIP

100%
+ 50 FS on Flip Flap
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

EXECMATCH

125%
High Roller Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    125%
  • Min. Deposit
    €300
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

VIPMATCH

100%
Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    €100
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slots Magic Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
6 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1750 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

kr 1750
disputed amount

Last week i deposited with a deposit bonus of 50% and played with it. It was around 850 sek in bonus. I did not realise but i was only allowed to bet ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , ,
Phone
  • Support Phone: 0203 150 0852

Players reviews

11 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
Slots Magic casino has now Netent slots too. Just for you to know. I love it love it. There isn't one time that I haven't enjoyed playing here. Very good casino with a 24/7 support.
Very very good. Also the bonuses are the promotions are endless!! Earned a lot of money here and rarely lost. That's all I have to say about this casino.;)
If only they could pay Skrill or Neteller holders way faster. Then for me the casino would be in the top 5 online casinos.
566 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 1. May 2015
Slots Magic is Skill On Net and few other software powered casino. I saw some ad that said this casino offers free spins for new members. Although I am not a huge fan of the software, I cannot say no to free stuff. The sign up was fast and I didn't even need to verify my email. After that I didn't see the free spins anywhere, although I claimed a bonus code during registration. They have live support so I didn't hesitate to contact them.

Support was very fast which was pleasing. I was told that the bonus code I claimed was meant as a part for their welcome bonus, which consisted of 100% match and 100 free spins. But still, the support had good news too- my account was credited with 50 free spins on Flip Flop slot. I remember that around 2 months ago I played at their sister casino with welcome bonus on the same game too so I was pretty sure the game wouldn't give any good wins. Besides the wagering for them was huge- 60x. For a welcome bonus that is too much.

I played the spins and the instant play worked quite slowly. 50 free spins paid me 2.25$ and it made it perfectly clear that I wouldn't like the welcome bonus offer with the spins because they would be almost unworthy. I saw in their lobby Starburst and I wanted to play it but I couldn't the bonus funds couldn't be used on it. I tried a few more games which also didn't work for my bonus money but then I finally found Super Safari, a game I was able to play. I placed 0.25$ bets per spin and my balance lasted for 10 minutes. I got a few 2 scatters combinations that paid 2x bet and even once I got 10x bet win, but what can you expect from nearly 3$ balance, sure I ended with a 0.

Overall I have a bit mixed feelings about this casino. I think the game selection is quite good, including some Netent games and NextGen Gaming, the support was very helpful and professional too. But then again, the games loaded very slowly and I had to refresh them in the small period I was playing there. The bonuses don't seem very generous too, so I won't be making a deposit there. I give them 7/10.
515 reviews
I saw this casino in AskGamblers list and I decided to take a deep look because seemed to be an interesting one, first because of the name and second because I saw that it has Romanian language. I decided to create my account and to take advantage of their welcome offer. I was impressed when I saw that they offered me 33 free spins on Starburst slot just for signing up, I opened the game and started to spin. I won only 5 euro from the free spins and I spent the money at the same slot.

I made my deposit of 20 euro via Skrill to take the 100% welcome bonus up to 1000 euro, so I received another 20 euro bonus with only 30 x wagering requirements. Now, regarding their games collection, they have slots from SkillOnNet, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Amaya but also NetEnt slots that aren't listed on AskGamblers. I was happy to see that they have NetEnt too and that I won’t play games that aren't very popular for me.

I opened Dracula slot, the new game from NetEnt, didn't play it many times so far and I thought that maybe I will be lucky enough to complete the wagering requirements playing only this slot. Although it has 40 paylines, the minimum bet is 0.20 euro, seemed to have a decent payout rate because I managed to trigger the Free Spins feature very fast. I was awarded 10 free spins with the Bat Feature, the first 5 free spins didn't paid very well, only 3.2 euro and I was a little bit disappointed but after I finished the 10 free spins, I won 15.6 euro.

When I reached 45 euro I stopped playing because the wagering requirements were completed and I requested a withdrawal via Skrill.

I will give an 8 for their selection of games, Microgaming slots are missing and also Playetch, another 8 for the payment methods and because of the minimum deposit amount that could be lower than 20 euro.
Well, I was happy to see that they have Romanian language but I was disappointed because they have no Live Chat so I will give only a 6!
375 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 29. March 2015
Slots magic casino it is another skill on net white label casino, and in this casino also nothing special happens from me, if only I could say that it is latest one online casino powered by skill on net, and everything else are pretty with same standards of skill on net casinos.

Casino offers games from different providers. There is games from skill on net, WMS, and nextgen. I am most time at skill on net casinos playing nextgen slots, but at slotsmagic I played only WMS games, tried a lot of games from this provider, and well... Do not win much money, but at least I have a lot of fun.

Withdrawals at this casino are totally not fast, more than 48 hours usually, and at weekends it is even more longer, of course such things does not make me happy and I am hate to wait so long. Specially that withdrawal are held pending, and it is always possible to cancel it and play back.

Customer support is shared like I said in other reviews, so you can expect good quality of live chat agents, because they was very well trained at skill on net.

Bonuses and promotions are regular, yeah, but recently casino really reduce bonuses % and make wagering requirements even more worse. This is really bad and this reason really stop me from playing at this casinos.

As to overall. Well, i am myself have good fun in this casino, played new to me WMS games, tried about 10-15 slots, saw their features. Games did not lag, and I did not had any problems. I am even had two withdrawals, which was paid without any headache, but it was more than two days of waiting, it is just too long. I did not cancel any my withdrawals, but they was held pending and it is not nice.
Low bonuses now, withdrawals are long.
231 reviews
This casino is powered by SkillOnNet , WMS , NextGen Gaming and Amaya softwares. This is actually my second time that I have given an opportunity to the SkillOnNet software. The first experience was a bit mediocre so I was hoping for a better one this time.
The casino itself referring only to the website in my opinion it is poorly done. But never the less I saw their welcome bonus packages offer straight after loading the page which intrigued me and I took a closer look at that bonus. It is actually a package bonus that is divided into four parts, the first deposit, second, third and fourth. With the first deposit you can get 100% up to 1000$ and with the other three you can get 50% up to 500$, which is a great opportunity for some one who makes huge deposits. But since I am not one of them, i am not a high roller I didn't take the offer.

So as the game play is considered they have an instant play and a downloadable version. I choose the instant play where I was proceeded to sign up which I did with ease. So after signing up and making a humble deposit of 20$ I decided to play werewolf wild slot. I played it for about 5 minutes but it was not appealing to me so I changed the game to Ninja master slot. This game is a 5 reel and 20 pay line game, which at some point I found interesting but the thing that I didn't find interesting about this game is that it took all my money very quickly, unfortunately.
Overall this is not a bad casino it is a very decent one. Had some fun in it even though it didn't last much, therefore try it if you think that it is something you would play in.
350 reviews
I didn’t see many casinos that are available on Hungarian language so when I received a promotional email from them in fully Hungarian I started to be curious what they can offer for me.
I visited their home page from my email and I liked what I saw. The whole home page and everything on it was available on my own language. I understand the English language but I prefer more to use my mother language if I can.
On their main page offered 10 euro for free but I didn’t find the specific terms and conditions about it so I decided to register here then I will contact with the support to ask about the promotion details. They have an instant play and a downloadable version to play. I prefer much the downloadable so I installed the software and I registered may account.
Basically I didn’t like the skill on net casino but with them I made an exception. After I signed up I contacted with the support to ask about those free chips, the operator told me this promotion is only available for some chosen country and sadly Hungarian players are restricted from the no deposit bonus.
I was disappointed but I wanted to play, I decided I made a deposit and try my luck without their match bonuses. I deposited 20 euro but before I done it I asked the support to not give welcome bonuses to my deposit. My deposit was successful so I started to play on the batman slot with the minimum bet. I wasn’t lucky here because I didn’t won larger then my bet so within 15 minutes I lost my deposit. I didn’t deposit to them from this time but I sure I will and take some profit from their casino.
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
This casino site has probably the best design feature I have ever seen and the color and graphics of the games in this casino is just too good. They have been powered by skill on net which I am not the biggest fan of but I guess their was something in the name that made me join this casino and I always they are going to do justice to the name by providing us wit best slot games ever seen.
Their first slot I played was the Zeus and with the 40$ I deposited I lost it within a
couple of hours because the game was just not my type and it was very tight. I did not hit a single feature let alone winning anything.
Then I switched to jackpot block party and made my second deposit as well because I was not left with any money to play with. This game turned out to be a little better than the last one and I managed to stay break even with it and then I tried European black jack and won more
than 30$ withing the initial 20-30 minutes.
They have a withdrawal limit which is not nice for players who play big because 10k is not too much money for them. And I honestly do not even get the idea about putting up limits on withdrawals .
They have a nice support team which helped me when I wanted to know the offer for me on the second deposit and they replied very fast and I liked it.
I think for me the table games turned out to be better than the slots because they were not
paying me at all.
I would rate them 7 out of 10 and I think they would do good if they improved the slots a little . Loved black jack.
101 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
It's one of the finest online casino game popularly known as Jackpot party until Feb 2014. It is of the latest technology i.e. Skill on net, Next Gen gaming, Amaya ...It is licensed by government of Malta and it is available in 20 different languages.
It has various virtual games as well as video slots. Other games are also included in it like baccarat, craps, casino war, let them ride, Caribbean poker and pai gow poker. I played almost all slots and table game but I didn't work well for me I lost couple of deposit and also not had thrilling experience while playing slots. I find there slots comparatively tighter then other casinos.

It has bonus codes in various forms and none of those bonuses are of any use because the games suck at this casino it has the best customer service support by providing the best technique of live chat video help. For security purpose also. The casino does not do any justice to this name and there is absolutely no chance of hitting the jackpot ever and let alone winning the jackpot it is so hard to earn even a cent. I do not understand what this VIP slots magic is and I must say that no matter how stupid and low return games they have but they have a very nice support team and they are very fast and very polite and supporting.

The monthly reload bonus I could not avail because I played only for 11 days because I had lost the money I had deposited. I even tried my hand on poker with very less bank roll left I could not do much because small bank roll can not get me very long.If you want to talk about games then wizard of oz is the games which took most of my money and I think this is one of the worst casinos in existence. They will have to improve the games but I do not think that I will ever come back to this room ever again.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Slots magic casino is former JPP casino. Skill on net buy jackpot party, and take WMS game to all their white labels. I think this was good business decision, because now all their brands have much more better game selection.
Also Slots Magic casino has games from Nextgen, and of course you know how much I like this games. So I just register on this casino few months ago and make my first deposit with 100% bonus. Of course I start playing wms games, because for me they quite new, I am not have a lot of playtime with such games. I can say that games is cool, and everything run without lags, but I did not win anything. So I made second deposit with 50% bonus, and second time played only Nextgen games. But luck was not on my side and I again did not win anything. Since that I did not made any deposits in this casino, because I prefer to play at Eucasino, my favorite Skill on net brand.
Since slots magic casino is a part of Skill on net, they have same promotions and support, which is really great thing at this casinos. Also take note about two days pending period for withdrawals, and about 10.k$ max withdrawal limit across all their brands. If you high roller, I think this casinos not for you, because 10k is not big money for rich people.
I think Slots Magic is great and decent brand. Also I am sure this is safe casino to play, and no problems can appear.
8 stars for slots magic casino. Also funny thing that looks like Skill on net cancel bonuses for me even in this casino, because few weeks ago I get email with no deposit bonus code, and can't redeem it. Contact support, and they told me that I can't get any bonuses. This is really pity thing for me.
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Thursday 1. May 2014
Slots magic casino was referred to me by a friend of mine who I think wanted to benefit if I joined the casino. Because this is how the referral process works if you recommend someone you get paid in return.

If you ask me to rate this casino room I would only give 1.5 out of 5. That is because there nothing very wow about this casino room. Before this name they were known as Jackpot party. And I just want to tell the players who do not know that Jackpot party has a very bad reputation in the online gambling industry. And when I had joined this room I did not have any idea that this is actually Jackpot party only but then I came to know about this by the same friend who had referred me then I told about their fraudulent measures to rob us off y\our money and I think he also stopped playing them from that very moment.

They have a very nice opening package for its new users but it is of no use because the games are not at all responsive and nice and the return to your deposit will be heart breaking trust me I am talking out of personal experience. I had to contact support team a lot of times and after a couple of instances they stopped replying to my queries and I was not getting any assistance when I needed them the most because I had lost all my money because the game stopped working in the middle.
They are powered by Skill on net which is really cool but even that has not helped this room from sucking, I still regret joining this casino room every time I think of it and I would advice all the users to not join this room as it will be a complete waste of your money.
1 review
I would advise everybody to STEER CLEAR OF THIS CASINO!!

I was initially a customer of Jackpot Party and very much enjoyed the slots (particularly the WMS slots). There was a good atmosphere on the site also as they had a brilliant chat feature and a progressive bonus that could be achieved on any game, at any time on any stake. Unfortunately it was taken over by slots magic which I decided to give a fair shot despite other players of jackpot party feeling very aggrieved with the new site. Initially things went well, the normal wins and losses but with maximum entertainment. However this all changed. The WMS games started freezing constantly during spins, the games would just black out at will and then not let you log back in and even went as bad as taking double the amount of your actual bets from your balance. After much frustration and minimal compensation, I was finally informed that these games were now working perfectly. I deposited £200 and after losing £180 on my favourite game 'Wizard of Oz' the game froze and I was unceremoniously spat out of said game. Irritated I tried to log back in and was greeted with a message claiming this game was due maintenance and could not be played. There were no previous warnings of maintenance on the games and when I complained of this I was informed that this was apparently WMS's fault as they failed to inform slots magic of the maintenance operation. Unfortunately these are regular issues that arise from playing at Slots Magic.
Overall I would advise potential new players to not sign up unless you are prepared to go through constant technical issues and freezing games, suspiciously the demo mode works perfectly which is likely to fool customers into thinking everything is fine. The withdrawl time usually takes 7 days with a debit or credit card which is substantially longer than its predecessor who would authorise withdrawls within 24 hours and the money would usually hit your account within 48 hours. There seems to be zero loyalty to regular depositing customers and when issues arise it is very hard to get a satisfactory resolution.
I will never play again at this casino as I require the minimum standard of consistent working games, particularly AFTER I have deposited money.
119 reviews, United States
Slots Magic, former name was Jackpot Party.
I found Jackpot Party about a year ago and I find the casino very interesting and I tried to create an account with them but unfortunately the country where I live is not allowed. It makes me sad and I had no other choice but to leave it be. A few weeks earlier I heard about Jackpot Party changing their name to Slots Magic so I visit their website and take my second chance to create an account with them and BAM I was able to create one. I was very excited and happy because they have the games I like very much.

Jackpot Party is officially powered bij WMS but since they changed their name into Slots Magic, they are also now powered by SkillOnNet which I also like.
For creating an account with them I received a free tenner and this bonus money had a low wagering requirements and no max cash out but unfortunately I had no luck with it (it was probably a bad time to play).

To be honest, I like the WMS games more than the SkillOnNet games of this casino and mainly their video slots and I think most of you (if you are a Slots Magic member) are agree with me.
My favorite video slots they have to offer are Kronos, Amazon Queen, Dragon Inferno and Buffalo Spirit (those games are powered by WMS). I used my free tenner at Kronos and no luck there, got one free spins bonus with a winning of 0,40.

I have never made a deposit here but soon I will, just to know if they are to be trusted and I assume they are.
Of course I'll just make the lowest deposit and try make a withdrawal when I win and see how long it's gonna take to receive my winnings. If they are trustworthy I will be playing often with them that's for sure.

I cannot rate this casino right now so I'll get back with you later for the rate.

for now, fingers crossed.
834 reviews

So yesterday I saw on 1 forum that Jacpot Party Casino has became Slots Magic, so existing players from that casino can log in with the same details and on top of that they will get 20 euros free.
I was not sure that I had an account there previously so I contacted the support which they gave me green light to join theirs casino and get 10 euros free for sign up at theirs casino, so I did.

This casino is SkilonNet which I am not so familiar with its games, but when it comes with a free chip, why not give it a try.
So I did sign up, but in this casinos you have to enter all your details to get the free chip otherwise you wont get it, just a small reminder, so I got automatically the 10 free chip on my account.
But what has bothered me in this casino that when I started to downloaded I think it took ages to do that.
So I did start playing Medusa game, which I am familiar from other casinos.

I did start with a smallest bet 0.25 euros, because I was having only 10 euros in my account, so the game was just not going well, well there were to many empty spins till I reached to 0.60 euros left in my account and then I got the 3 horse features pick me game which I won amazing 27 euros, well that was something to start playing .
Then I raise my bet to 1.25 euros till I come up to 124 euros wow I thought I am gonna play through this bonus.
Well that was not the case. I continued with my bet of 1.25 euros but at the end I lost it all.
Conclusion I always make the same mistakes, chasing for the free spins, or to hit again something bigger, but that didn't happened.

From what I checked and read about this casino they are a solid one, the chat support I didn't contacted them, I just via email, which I got very fast answer about 5 minutes, and about cashing out don't know.
I am not that big fan of this kind of casinos so I don't know if I will come back again, except if they arrive with some fantastic promo.

Casino News

View all
January 23, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Slots Magic Casino is a very distinctive casino offering hundreds of games from SkillOnNet, NextGen Gaming, and Amaya and now you can enjoy a fully ...

Read more

December 13, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

This December, the well-known software supplier, SkillOnNet partnered up with Evolution Gaming, the world’s leading live casino games provider. ...

Read more

November 10, 2014
by Glen Garner

Make some magic happen with your choice of welcome bonus from Slots Magic, one of the best casinos on the web with games from WMS and SkillOnNet. ...

Read more