Slots Jungle Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

At a first glance at Slots Jungle Casino it comes across as an extraordinarily well designed Casino and all though the the overall theme of the site is the deep jungle, this Casino can be played in virtually any city or town for that matter and the more one browses the site and become familiar with it one understands how well thought out the Casino actually is. Slots Jungle is not a place to get easily lost in, as a matter of fact it creates one of the easiest navigation experiences around. The Casino features both a Download version, and instant play version of the games. The Download feature is readily available when browsing around and take only a few moments to install. For those who cannot wait there is a instant play version of the games that can be accessed immediately. Slots Jungle welcomes players around the world including the US. All major credit cards are accepted at the Casino and payment methods such as eWalletXpress, UseMyWallet, and Gold Pay are all available to process direct transfers.

Promotions

In terms of sign up packages it doesn't come bigger than this. The Casino will not only match your initial deposit but the next 9 deposits 100% after that. This means a player can get up to $10,000 in welcoming funds. To collect and claim this bonus just enter the appropriate bonus code JUNGLEWELCOME. For those who enjoy their Blackjack and cannot find any welcome packages that include this game, the Casino sports a very own Blackjack bonus that can be claimed multiple times up to ten times. By entering the bonus code JUNGLEBJ new players will get a 100% Match Bonus worth up to $500 each time it is claimed. Totalling the Blackjack welcome bonus to $5,000. If playing Video Poker is more suited to your preferred type of games the Casino delivers a specified Video Poker welcome bonus with bonus code JUNGLEVP attached to it. This bonus can be claimed up to 10 times and is a 100% Match Bonus giving the player up to $500 for every time it is claimed. Besides the welcoming package the Casino has a very rewarding VIP program delivering top service with a host of privileges. And to top it off every day players can join in on daily slot tournaments that run each day from 11am to 7pm ET with rich cash prizes to be won.

Games and Software

Slots Jungle Casino have chosen to work on a Real Time Gaming platform, providing their players not only with some of the most innovative, fun and entertaining games around but also with a huge selection of over 300 games. Whether a player prefers, table games, slots, video poker, or any other game they are here provided with one of the most well rounded selections in online gambling.

Customer Support

Slots Jungle Casino has a line of dedicated and professional team of customer service representatives and you can contact the casino 24/7 every day of the week. Questions and queries can be made via email, toll free telephone and Live Chat. The personnel at Slots Jungle are friendly and provide fast and efficient answers to both technical and to any financial questions you may have.

Bonus codes

View all

JUNGLEWELCOME

250%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

JUNGLEWELCOME

250%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

JUNGLEWELCOME

250%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $21
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slots Jungle Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

31 of 57
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
1460 USD
Average Amount
75 hours left
$ 221
disputed amount

I had opened a account with Slots Jungle Casino last month and used a $50 ndb chips. I tried hard to win then had managed to win $200. After that I ...

Read more

Resolved

Back again having yet another issue with SlotsJungle delaying payment o withdrawal. I'm sure you are tired of seeing my posts, I am tired of having to ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2482
disputed amount

I played a lot at Slots Jungle casino. After depositing over $4000 I became Brown Bear VIP, which means increased withdrawal limit (500 was upgraded ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotsjungle.im
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
3000 USD per week. Higher payouts are given to the top VIP players
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2010
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Netad Management Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/28/2014

Slots jungle casino using real time gaming software, and this is another casino which is not so popular like top notch real time gaming casino. Also this place have some complaints, but in general i think it is not so bad casino, i played here few times, and also some my friends played here, and in general there is no any complaints from all of us.
I played at slots junge casino couple of times, but was able to win only once, that was come from 30$ deposit with 200% bonus that slots jungle casino offered to me by email. Yes, about bonuses, slots jungle casino send to me a lot of different bonuses, and this is not so bad bonuses, often i find 200% or 100% bonuses in my inbox, so of course for players who love to play with bonuses it is perfect place. With 90$ on my balance i have lot of wagering requirements, so in order to try achieve it i decide that i need to start from high variance games. First one was triple twister, after around 30 minutes of playing i achieve 150$ mark, no any big wins, but few features which earn me 60$ in total. After this i decide to play paydirt, and this time it was really lucky experience, because i was able to win 330$ after feature with 1.5$ betsize, and interesting thing that it was my favorite strike it lucky feature, i was able to get two extra wilds, i think if i get 3 one, it can be more than 1000$ win. After this i played only medium and low variance games in order to met WR, nothing really interesting here, so i finish requesting 400$ withdrawal. Verification takes a week for me, and 3 more days to pay my winnings on moneybookers. Not fast of course.
I rate slots jungle casino with 5 stars, because 10 days for payout it is too long.

reviewed on 06/08/2014

Well lets say they are worst casino ive ever come across,Let start no 1,they rung me when i first made a $50.00 desposit said it was for security wth? never had that happen before with all the casino i payed at.no 2 when i won big on there $1600 they muck around with my payment and rang me again 4 security wtf?Its been nearly 3 weeks of muck around with the payment,so i played it off,and sent a email to stick the fax form where the sun dont shine.
DONT PLAY AT SLOTS JUNGLE RIP OFF......

reviewed on 05/31/2014

good day to all ask gamblers members.now here is my review about slots jungle casino.slots jungle casino is a casino which powered real time gaming software.i don't know why but all the casino's which i have seen uses real time gaming software,all are the bad casino's which i have seen in my life.so when i saw this casino i have made up my mind how this casino will be.but in contrast of my view this casino really proved me wrong.this is really amazing and entertaining casino.

they offer me 50$ no deposit bonus,so i give it a shot from that bonus.i downloaded the casino,make my account and starting playing the games.i tried my hand on roulette as i have never made any money from roulette in my entire life but as i am playing from my bonus money so even if i have lost it i wouldn't mind it.but this time i dint loose my money in fact i have made 235$ from my 50$ free deposit bonuses.after that i gave it a shot on alladin wishes.although there are many other games also like pay dirt, triple twister,Achilles,Aztec treasure. Aladdin wishes game i have played it in some other casino also but in this casino this game is presented in really different way or should i say that here the graphics and sound system of this game is really amazing and good.

although i have lost all my money in this game only but it doesn't mater to me as it was just a no deposit bonus which i received but at the end i enjoyed it.as i have lost all my money so i have made any cash outs so i cant tell you how the withdrawal system will work.i didn't have any problem while playing any of the game even while downloading the casino so can't even tell about the support also.but yes bonuses are really good and even the games also are really amazing.

reviewed on 01/18/2014

Hi everyone! When I first signed up at this Slots Jungle Casino 2 or 3 years back, I was quite impressed with the welcoming screenshot depicting a pelican amidst a jungle scene. A refreshing change from the usual mundane view of a casino building. On top of that, being a Real Time Gaming powered casino, Slots Jungle's welcoming bonus offering was a delight to take on, as with most other similarly powered casinos. With a no-deposit bonus to first try out their games, then followed by a 400% deposit bonus, would certainly keep any player entertained for several hours at the least. This certainly was for me.

After redeeming that free bonus, I started playing my 3 favourite games, namely Count Spectacular, Lucky 7 and Paydirt, one at a time. I like some of the other games too, like Archilles, Caesar's Empire, Coyote and T-Rex amongst a few more, but wanting to play all of those games in the same period of time would require a much bigger bankroll, which I couldn't afford. I am and always have been a small bet player with a small bankroll. A small fish if you like, but at times when the going become good, I could even play like a shark! Hehehe. Having said all that, I was entertained by the no-deposit bonus for only a short while, not having much luck that day. I came back a few days later, made a $25 deposit and redeemed that lovely 400% deposit bonus, giving me $125 to enjoy my games, which I did, but still without any luck. It was at another time and another deposit that I made my first win at Slots Jungle Casino, about $150 win I think, but I can't recall on what game the win came from. Most probably from one of my mentioned 3 favourite games.

My experience at Club World casino, also RTG powered like Slots Jungle, was a delightful one, whereby its withdrawal processing was quick and problem free. Not with Slots Jungle though. 1 week after submitting my documents to the casino for account verification, there still wasn't any news regarding my $150 withdrawal claim. I checked with live support on chat and was informed that it was still under processing and should be completed soon. How soon was 'soon'? 2 weeks later! Ah well, 3 weeks waiting for my payment to come in was alright for me. Better late than never! Many others were having all sorts of hiccups and delays with their withdrawal claims, so I guess I was lucky to have mine without much hassle. Perhaps those people didn't pay enough attention to the casino's terms and regulations pertaining to withdrawals and submission of documents for account verification. I always ensure that my documents are accurate, clear and satisfy the casino's requirements, and I hardly had problems with my withdrawals, except at 2 Top Game casinos, due to their most absurd requirements.

For me, Slots Jungle remains in my list of playable casinos. Its slow payment is an acceptable setback, which could change for the better in the future, who knows. ;)

Afi

reviewed on 12/31/2013

I am registered player at Slots Jungle Casino long time ago ,but never deposited there because from all the thing a saw about them from this site Askgamblers I am not that confident that i should trust this casino and i had one miss understanding not so long ago.I like playing their slots before i was playing alot Alladind wishes but cant win anything big.So about 1 month ago i did used a no deposit code from them, so i can be sure i talked to chat
and told them about the bonus the chat said yes you can wager it and make cashout from it,so dont know what happened that day i reached to 2660 dollars of winning i played count spectacular and won 72 free spins one after one so they gave me relly big win,so did talk to chat again and they told me that that was a second time no deposit code used by them and they can not give me y winning ,i was really nervous and wanted to speak to super visor or the manager ,then the manager came to the chat and the only thing i got from them it was that was a innocent mistake made by that chat ,and told me they were really sorry for miss leading me and there is nothing they can do ,so if i deposit at them they will give me 100% bonus and will treat me like an vip member ,do not know what that means,but the only thing i can say i dont trust casino if theirs employees does not know their job well ,i cant give them my money,at least as a apologies they could give me something some tiny bonus as a excuse .I do not know ,my friend are playing at this casino and they are ok by them but not me,I am using theirs no deposit bonuses when they are giving for some holliday but so far I do not trust them.

reviewed on 12/19/2013

I just won 2194 after Depositing just 50.00 and taking a 225% bonus... I, have been playing here for a long long time, because IT IS THE ONLY PLACE I CONSISTENTLY WIN... Unfortunately, I too have been suffering from some of the same things people complain about.... It took me two nights to get through the 8737.50 playthrough (I have to play 55x instead of 30x PROBABLY because I seem to be lucky more often than naught, BUT ONLY HERE...) I too freaked out the 1st time I cashed out because of the LENGTHY TIME IT TOOK... Now, I know what to expect.... So I cashed out Sunday, and sure enough, 6 am local time (MTN), I had an email saying I would receive a wire to my bank for 500.00 (yep, they didnt even give me a grand this time I ASSUME BECAUSE I HAVENT BEEN PLAYING SINCE MARCH REALLY...) My friend who plays alot here and she wins STRICTLY ON GOLDBEARD at 5.00 a pull, no more no less, and NEVER TAKES A BONUS, unlike me, says she waits the 4 days, gets ok'd for a grand, the rest is put back, she then withdraws again, and SHE SAID LAST WEEK THE "UP 5 BUSINESS DAYS to receive the wire" days, AFTER THE 4 YOU WAIT TO HAVE IT GO FROM PENDING TO APPROVED, took her JUST 2 BUSINESS DAYS... SHE CASHED OUT ON A SUNDAY AND HAD HER MONEY 8 DAYS LATER, AND THEN WAS RECEIVING PAYMENTS EVERY 4 BUSINESS DAYS FROM THEREIN ON OUT BECAUSE SHE WAS ON TOP OF THE WITHDRAWALS... AND SHE SAID SHE CONTINUED TO WIN A LITTLE IF SHE DID PLAY....

I AM AN AFFILIATE WITH AFFILIATE EDGE, which does signup bonuses for the CLUB WORLD GROUP, so I play with them too.... YET I CANT WIN $!?*!!!! Last night I put in 50.00 with a 65% bonus, and would have lost it all within a hour, BUT I ACTUALLY HIT 450+ on A MINOR JACKPOT LUCK PULL... (TOTALLY RANDOM) while playing VULCAN AT .25 A PULL...

Another thing I HAVE PERSONALLY NOTICED ABOUT SLOTS JUNGLE:

IN MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE AND IN MY OPINION, I SEEM TO DO SO MUCH BETTER BETTING .25 TO 1.00 MAX, PER PULL THAN I EVER DO ON AMOUNTS LARGER THAN THAT.... I ONLY PLAY "HIGH VOLATILITY" SLOT GAMES ON ANY RTG SITE BECAUSE YOU LITERALLY CAN WIN 700+ ON .25 A PULL!!!! AND TO LOSE YOUR WHOLE DEPOSIT BEFORE HITTING "A GOOD HIT" DURING A BONUS OR WHATEVER IS PRETTY DAMN HARD IF YOU ARE BETTING MINIMUM OF .25/PULL.... I KNEW (OR FIGURED), SOONER OR LATER, I WOULD HIT A RE TRIGGER 2 XTRA TIMES DURING THE BONUS TO UP THE MULTIPLIER TO 50X PAYOFF.... AND I DID WITH LIKE 7 SPINS LEFT... EVEN A .25, YOU ARE GETTING PAID 6.25 TIMES WHATEVER YOU HIT IN DOLLARS/CENTS!!!!! THINK ABOUT IT!

ANYWAYS, SLOTS JUNGLE DOES SUCK ON TIME, AND IT DOES SUCK ON AMOUNTS IT SEEMS TO APPROVE INSTEAD OF GIVING YOU ALL YOUR MONEY IMMEDIATELY, BUT IT DOES PAY, AND IT PAYS IN FULL, YOU JUST HAVE TO BE PATIENT....

Theboundbook
aka B-Rad G.
from the SLC (Utah that is)

reviewed on 09/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members.Slots jungle acasino is another casino which powered real time gaming software, and which i try but without my own money, because i am not sure that it is safe. I do not know why, but on real time gaming software i see the most bad casinos than on other software. I do not know why, but there are a lot of casinos who pay slow, who have a lot of complaints, and they powered on real time gaming software. But slots jungle casino offers me 25$ no deposit coupon, and of course i decide to give it a shot, i download casino, register, and redeem my coupon of 25$ without any problems. I decide to start from slot slots jungle, which have the same name as the casino, probably real time gaming made this slot expecially for them, because i never see it on club world casinos or jackpot capital, anyway i did not like game even that i up my balance to 40$ while testing , so i just closed it and forget about it. Of course next game what i can open can be enchanted garden, count spectucal , paydirt, or alladin wishes. But i decide to give a go to triple twister, most times this bastard takes my money, but this time i am played with no deposit, so even if i lost all, i will be happy anyway. But this time triple twister gives me a couple of features, unfortunately without big hits, and with 60$ on my balance i open paydirt slot to lost all my money, because i have some things to do, and decide to win fast, or lose all. I bet at 1$, get two times features, but ended with zero. No problem, i do not like slots jungle casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about slots jungle casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Withdrawals: not test
Bonuses: A
Games selection: B

reviewed on 07/30/2013

hello to all the gamblers my next review it will be for slots jungle casino .slots jungle casino is a Real Time Gaming Casino.the software is good in my opinion i like some slots like achilles ,aztec treasure and alladins wishes.so i saw the no deposit bonus at ask gamblers and i sigh up,i redeem the cupon and took 75 free wagering 45 times which is big but i have see worst i even played some microgaming casinos with wagering 50 times.i also find it easier to win at blackjack and at table games than microgaming casinos that i am usually playing.you will ask me if it easier to win why i dont play at Real Time Gaming Casinos,first because i think microgaming software is better and with more games and second their are so many Real Time Gaming Casinos with a lot of complaints.so i am a little bit sceptical to risk my money here.anyways i started with 75 euros and the first slot i try was achilles as always.achilles is a 20 line slot with 2 scatters the first is achilles who also a wild and if you hit 3 achilles you chose one of them and it writes you the free spins you win multiple 3 times ,the second scatters is the castle if you hit 3 or more you win 10 free spins multiple 2 times each winbut if you hit during thoosefree spins 3 scatters or achilies or castle you win another 10 free spins .so istarted playing one euro per spin with much luck i was left with around 35 euros at my bankroll the next slot i played was aztec treasure that has one kind or scatters if you hit 3 you win 5 free spins multiplestill unlucky i lost all my bankroll ,it was so anoying that time playing aztec treasure i never hit 3 scatters the problem was that if you hit one or 2 it makes a sound and i always hit 1 or 2 scatters so i close the sound lol.well that was my experience if you ask me if i will ever deposit here just look at th complaints.good luck to all the camblers review arestis 80:)

reviewed on 06/30/2013

I have actually got this casino because of its no deposit bonus. As usual I am not very confident when playing no deposit bonuses except at the well known casinos. As this wasn’t the case I was very careful to read all the terms of agreement so that I am actually allowed to withdraw if by any case ill manage to win. Everything was in order but to be even sure I went to speak with somebody from live support in order to have everything clear and to have a proof that I am eligible for the bonus. This step went also well so I started playing. After a lot of time, as usual for the no deposit bonuses I finally managed to finish my wagering requirements and I also had around 100 $ to withdraw so I withdrew them since these were free money. Like for all of the no deposit bonuses I had to deposit first and then I can withdraw. Because I only had 100$ to withdraw I decided to deposit 25 $ and in the same time to play the bonus for my first deposit. I wasn’t as lucky as the previous bonus so I lost my 25 $ including the bonus but I still had 100$ to withdraw. I sent the requested documents, after everything was checked and double checked I received the confirmation that my withdrawal will be processed in the upcoming days. It actually took 4 working days which I consider to be ok despite I received most of the money from other casinos in maximum 3 days but pay attention to their withdrawal methods as they only have three available which is a huge disadvantage. I highly suggest you to opt for the Neteller method as it is really fast

reviewed on 06/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from Slots Jungle Casino:
I always like to try casino without risking my money so when I saw the slots jungle casino gives some no deposit to their new players I wanted to grab the chance. I know they are using real time gaming software and they aren’t the best on the net but the free money is always free. I checked their bonus conditions:
They gives 10 dollar free chip and 15 free spins with 40x wagering requirements, the max cash out is the 5x of the bonus and to able to withdraw your winnings you need to make a deposit least 25 dollar.
When I checked their page at the askgamblers.com they had a many unresolved and pending complaints what is shows their attitude to their depositor players. So I only downloaded their software because I was bored and never registered to here before.
After I download and installed everything I logged on and went to the cashier to enter my code. I successfully claimed my no deposit code at the redeem coupon section and I started to play my free spins. When I finished the spins I had 21 dollar to play their slots with 40x wagering requirements, it is means I had 840 dollar play through before I was able to make a cash out from it.
I decided to play with the count spectular on 1 dollar per bet, this machine is brings me some luck and after a few spins I was on 72 dollar. So I stayed at that slot and played more on it. My winning stakes was ended and I went straight down to zero.
I never thought about to deposit here because the lot of complaints clearly shows how they care with their players but they free money promotions gives a chance to observe they casino.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/11/2013

Slots Jungle is a Real Time Gaming software powered online casino that does not bring the greatest to it's players. I don't see the point as to let players download the casino and take up a free chip to try them out and have the bonus lost in a matter of minutes. If slots don't pay enough and wagering is in the form of an aggressive flood that defeats the purpose for players to make a withdrawal. It also gives an ugly impression for the player to uninstall the casino, never revisiting it again. That's what I did when I finished with the free chip. I had a $25 free chip with 35 times the wagering from Latestcasinobonuses.com. This is five times less in wagering from the codes that have 40 times. But this did not matter when I continued to place two coin bets on Achilles and Warlock's Spell. All of the returns were below my bets to a very low $0.10 or worse zero for the spins I have watched. Thanks to my free chip I played on this casino and left out making a good deposit. What a terrible place to play on! I should of seen the many complaints on this casino to make a decision about trying them or aborting the opportunity to go to a different casino. Another pet peeve of mine is actually seeing something that's there through an email, from a website or elsewhere, the offer does not go through in the cashier page or I am not eligible for that bonus. Their "word" turns out to be a lie! Using coupon codes inside an RTG casino telling me the coupon is already redeemed when it wasn't is an example. Ladies and gentlemen be sure to ignore this casino because to my expectations they do not meet them, they are far below them! If you would like to try them and have your time wasted then please be my guest. Slots Jungle, a time wasting casino that only gets a 1 for it's existence!

reviewed on 05/25/2013

First of all - woweee at all the complaints and especially those complaints listed in RED in the title. That makes me very wary of the casino. Its one thing to have complaints because of a misunderstanding, but to have so many complaints unresolved, its quite scary. Anyhow, when you have a no deposit bonus to play around with, what is to be scared about? The casino is actually really quite good looking and professionally designed. Its certainly much better looking than many of the real time gaming casinos I have seen - most look scrappy, but this one looks otherwise pretty and well organised. The games are not just slot games in case you were fooled by the title. There are actually plenty of different games that you can play that include blackjack, craps and roulette. There is a surprising number of card games that you can play. I did initially start my playing on the slots - after all with free deposit money you might as well try and risk and live a little. I started with King Triton to give that a few spins. I started with a small number of coins, but didn't really get anywhere. I moved over to Aladdins wishes and also spend some time not pushing very much money. Whereas other casino slots you tend to get some ebb and flow when you win and lose, there did not seem to be too much winning going on. I did try to find a game that would give out a lot of wilds and scatters but never really found one that gave much action. This was quite disappointing because this is the only reason I would play slots otherwise it felt like I was flushing coins away. However, it may have just been a bad run of luck. Eventually I went over to the roulette table and bet big (kind of silly of me) and ended up losing the remaining deposit, but at that stage I wasn't really too interested in continuing to play the games. Someone else might have better luck - there is nothing bad I can pinpoint about the casino but definitely along with the rest of the reviews I was considering elsewhere. Playing in a casino is a lot of a psychological thing that should be enjoyable - if you have the feeling that the casino is against you, then you don't really get as much fun out of it. I would rate this casino as a 6 out 10 - it does give a good opportunity to try out the casino, and they should be commended for that honesty at least.

reviewed on 05/01/2013

One evening several weeks ago, with nothing better to do, I decided to make another venture into online casinoland and try out a new site. Since I’m already a member at many casinos, my choices are becoming increasingly limited so I now find myself considering options I previously passed up or would normally ignore entirely. Slots Jungle is a case in point given that it is powered by RTG, a provider I’m not a big fan of given the numerous shady operators who use it. The sizeable amount of player problems and complaints already piling up against this fairly new casino only reinforced my sense of hesitation.

Despite my wariness, I decided to sign up and make use of a $25 no deposit code I’d found elsewhere. While AskGambers is currently offering a $75 exclusive free chip, I felt the smaller bonus was actually a better deal as the playthrough rate was lower and the maximum cashout amount similar. The Slots Jungle landing page directed me to download the casino setup file, which I did under the initial impression that there was no instant play version available. However, before installation, I decided to check the home page just in case and discovered that flash games were in fact available. I therefore proceeded to register and play via my web browser after redeeming my coupon.

Luck was with me at the start as I managed to hit a couple of free spin features on Achilles at $0.40 per spin within a few minutes, more than doubling my starting balance before moving on to Caesar’s Empire. Yet it quickly became apparent that I’d have to switch over to the download client after all as I kept getting an ‘Invalid Action’ error every couple of minutes, forcing me to login again (after clearing site cookies) and reload the slot – after the blackjack game that would automatically open – each time. The playing experience improved drastically after I installed the software on my computer and my fortunes held until I switched to a slot I’d never tried before, Mister Money, and (having increased my balance to over $70) doubled my bet to $0.80. Unfortunately the game failed to deliver upon its themes of luxury and wealth, leaving me broke instead.

reviewed on 04/12/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers I would like to share my experienced here at Slots jungle casino. Okay before I start sharing my experienced with you guys I tell you a brief intro what or how does this casino works the Slots jungle casino, using the most up-to-date and secure Realtime Gaming (RTG) software, Slots Jungle promises the ultimate in online gaming and also they’re certified by technical systems testing (TST) is an internationally recognized Accredited Testing Facility (ATF) so you can trust and be confident while playing. There are many featured bonus from their slots, video slot and progressive slots and other games while I explore their casino I decided to find a attractive game for my satisfaction and choose the video slot called T-rex video slot and it is amazing that the jackpot or the highest paying symbols of that video slot is huge so you have a chance to win a huge amount. Back to January 2013 when I played this casino I remembered that I deposited 60$ and claimed there offered 100% match bonus for their first deposit customers if I’ve not been mistaken it is the tricks of many online casinos to have that 100% bonus, it is interesting because the wagering requirements is 40 times the deposit there are eligible games for this wagering requirements like 100% when you play slots, video slot, I am not sure about progressive jackpots the (jackpot that I am talking about is not literally jackpot but the highest paying symbols take note of that) I bet 2.00 maximum lines of 20. The spinning is started and I am very nervous from the result of playing this slot I’m hoping to achieve the wagering requirements and not to win a huge amount, suddenly when I hit there free spin bonus free spins the luckily the result of that free spins winnings are 134.70$ Yohoooo….. Now I have a higher chance to wager the requirements and when I finished at playing the T-rex slot I ask their customer representative for my withdrawal and he/she said Congratulations you can now withdraw your winnings because you wagered the needed requirements. I am very happy from this casino when I played it. I rated this casino 8 1/2/ 10 overall.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i download slot jungle with askgamblers link some time ago, and just enter coupon in cashier, and get my 75$ no deposit easy and without problems , thanks askgamblers. So with 75$ i start with mermaid perl slot, i like it because on reel 2 3 4 there have a expanding wild, and you can also choose freespins what take number of spins or multiplier. So , i start playing with 1$ bets, get feature and take all in multiplier, it pays me around 150$ total, and with 200$ i switch to next slot, one of my favorite on rtg software - alladin wishes. I start with 2$ bets, and after 50 or a bit more spins i finally get 3 lumps, and choose freespins + 5 x bet + 10 x bet, nice result i think, and freespins give me 160$ dollars, not a biggest result that i ever see on this slot, but this ok too. So, after it i made around 100 more spins on alladin wishes, but then go to paydirt! slot, and i like it very much too, because it have 3 different features. My favorite it is where you can get 3 additional different wilds, you can win really huge, huge amount of money. Unfortunately i forget name of this feature, but i am sure you guys know it, who play RTG slots often than me. So i play it at 3$ bets, and lost my money about 30 minutes and do not get any feature or nice win in main game. But you know, after reading reviews of other people here, and also so many complaint with this casino, i am probably happy that i lose, because if i win i will had troubles with cashout, documents, etc. So this was just a freeplay for me, nothing to lose and i happy.
So, my marks:
Software:8/10
Bonuses: 9/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do not try
If you read reviews of other people, you will understand that probably better avoid this casino.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

First and foremost I did not like my stay at Slots Jungle. When Slots ungle came out I was totally routing for a win but instead I made 2 mistakes of depositing on this terrible casino. My first time allowed me to use up their no deposit bonus to hit a fancy withdrawal but it did not work! The wins and payouts came to less than $4 everytime I made a bet of $1.25 on their Real Series video slots. Why are casinos such as Slots Jungle ruining the very best existence of the Real Time Gaming world? It just made my stay hell towards everything I have done to achieve some payouts. As I said I have made two deposits one was for $50 and another was for $100. $150 for two deposits only to bring my walllet empty. On the first deposit of $50 I started making bets for $1 each per spin. Almost everytime I would win less than $0.50 and most of the time no wins. Then I tried to make another deposit only this time my deposit was doubled in size for $100 without taking any of their precious bonuses because I did not want to be trapped and obligated to make wagering requirements for a high deposit! But of course that was the worst part I spent my money to be wiped out of my cash. After the first deposit I tried to see what would happen if my bets were adjusted to $0.75. Once I finished about 100 spins I not only got less than $30 worth of returns but I only hit 2 bonuses. The best part was the two bonus feature paid terribly! Isn't that the greatest part? All I can say is for everyone out there who ventures in this casino I'm positive you will not become a winner anytime soon nor will you be able to cash out your winnings/deposits. One of the worst casinos to ever begin playing on!

reviewed on 01/31/2013

First time I heared about Slots Jungle was via a promo e-mail recruiting new players. They offered me 25 free chips to try out their services. If I remember correctly the attached requirements were x35 or 40 playthrough and max. cashout of $125. The whole registrating, downloading and coupon using procedure was easy and smoothly. A typical RTG powered interface waited me there with all their functional and base services so I didn’t have to get acclimatized to a new casino for long.
While I fought to get through the postulates I touched games like Hillbillies or Roberta’s Castle (not recommended for machos:) ) but neither of them were felt appropriate to my then-mood. Lately, sometimes I find RTG games a little bit boring and very similar as to others. In the end I played further with Triton’s Treasure which is also a regular RTG game but somehow I found it slightly different. I don’t know it was for tha ancient mithology, under the sea theme or the cool characters but this slot was ready for me to discover. As I said I liked it’s symbols – jellyfish, shell, treasure-chest – where King Triton as ’Substitude’ and mermaid as ’Scatter’. I could imagine a relaxing, incidental music with harp for this game instead of the monotone plate wheel sound. So this 25 payline slot has max. winning of 3,333 coins, progressive jackpots and free spins (not the greatest but variable) features. Spent some time with it and completed the restriction task and my balance was around at $70 when a kind lady at the other side of the chat window cooled me down that the the minimum withdrawable amount was $100 and besides the bonus amount itself couldn’t be withdrawn. (I think at some RTG casinos the min. amount to cashout is a little bit high.) So I went the wrong side of the luck at this casino that time and maybe I woul have participated in some tournaments they offer (they’re really great at it) but I had enjoyable experience with this game.

Because I didn’t reach the final stage that every player like to do at casinos I can’t neither confirm or deny these lot of complaints taken in the forum but the fact that so many players have issues with Slots Jungle can discourage the new ones and it’s clearly not good for their reputation.

reviewed on 01/15/2013

Slots Jungle a casino powered by Real Time Gaming Software. When I opened this casino console up on the day of my birthday. I was quite surprised to find a Happy Birthday message sitting in the message centre for me. Although it was a depositing bonus birthday message. It was a nice to have deposit bonus tailored for me and my birthday.

Slots Jungle has their own personalised slot game called “Slots Jungle” with a jungle theme catering it corporate identity. Although, I have deposited into this casino before. I was kinda hoping that I would have received a special no deposit bonus for my birthday, but it seems that most online casinos don’t really cater for that, there are a bundle that do have no deposit codes for your birthday month. But those casinos are usually not recommended to play in.

Slots Jungle I would recommend to play in, although I have never really won anything big yet. Not the yet…. Slots Jungle does have weekly no deposit codes for both tables and slots specially catering for you individual deposit needs.

They also offer tournaments as well as a daily free roll. Unfortunately when registration opens my time is usually night owl times, which is about 2am in the morning as Slots Jungle time zone is different to mine.
I am not familiar with their payout procedures yet. I am hoping that I will be soon. But if you feel like a different themed slot game to play that is powered by Real Time gaming software you must give their “Slots Jungle” slot game a try it has a Local progressive Jackpot, a WIN-WIN feature, a Local minor or major random jackpot. The jungle theme graphics are pretty awesome too.

There are very rarely any free chips to play. Infact the free chips that are offered are normally just for NEW players. Which kinda sucks. I wish they would through in a no deposit code every now and then. It would be appreciated always!

reviewed on 01/02/2013

I have been waiting 4 weeks for my wire transfer and they keep telli ge it is a technical error then they told me it was because of the holidays. It has almost been a month since I requested the withdraw. I have contacted them through live chat and add the finance department but they just keep telling me to be patient. I think 4 weeks is patient enough. It should only take a few days for a wire transfer to hit my account

reviewed on 10/24/2012

Slots jungle casino is one off those casinos who ruined RTG platform fun for me.With their poor costumer service and awe-full finance department they deserve to be classified as rogue casino.I played at slotsjungle casino for a month and struggled to withdraw for three months and that says it all.After registration i redeemed no deposit bonus they offered and tried few slot games.It seemed to me like it is impossible to win something at this casino.Aztec treasure feature 50 spins at lowest bet and all lines no bonus round,Fruit frenzy 50 spins no bonus round,Aladdin's wishes 100 spins no bonus round i remember thinking what is wrong with this casino games,how many money do you have to spend here to get one bonus round?Very soon after loosing bonus money my stupidity made me deposited twenty one dollar without bonus code and i went to try table games ,again same no luck for me.After few days and only 13 dollars on my balance it was slots time again.I played cleopatra and somehow managed to get to hundred dollars, which was minimum to withdraw and a my maximum to win here i was sure off that. .I sent my documents and got no response for five days that was very weird and suspicious for me.Tried speaking on live chat but no help there they only gave me email address off their support.Support also take two days to respond and said that they did not received my documents and that i needed to send them again.I did what they told me and my documents were approved after six days.I made withdrawal request and waited for fifteen days nothing came to my account.In a few occasions i contacted finance department but they gave me lame excuses and asked for more time to process my withdrawal.I gave up on everything but after three months from registering i finally got my cash.That is just too much time for a hundred dollars don't you think?From that time i never played slots jungle casino again and i am not going to.I grade them poor 3/10 and suggest you to avoid this casino.