Slots Jackpot Casino Website

Slots Jackpot Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
7.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.5) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated yesterday.
Sign up at Slots Jackpot Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Slots Jackpot Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $30 No Deposit Bonus Slots Jackpot Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 75x
$500 1st Deposit Bonus Slots Jackpot Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xb+d
$250 1st Deposit Bonus Slots Jackpot Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Slots Jackpot Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 10/23/2013

Hello players ! I would like to share my experience here at Slots Jackpot Casino. It's "Ber" months now and we all know that the December is a ber month and it's the Christmas Season! Last Christmas this casino gave me holiday bonus and its very interesting because its exclusive to their loyal players. Okay back when i got the signup bonus that worth $50 and its exclusive to the askgambler players only. I grabbed that bonus i signed up and try different Rival Games! At first everything is okay and i am confidently playing but iv'e got some problem when i play one of the Rival Scratch Card so i contact their support and assist very well. The representative said that it's normal because of the transferring of data from my computer to their system so after that i continued playing scratch card. After that several playing of their games unfortunately i lost the credits but the for me i must remember it as experience and thats my advantaged for the first step! As i said earlier their representative is nice and they treat you as their customer unlike in my previous history of playing some sort of bad customer representative casino.

I deposited to their casino and get the match bonus obviously then started to play slot and other that i love playing while i am playing i notice that they have refer friend bonus and i am interested to it because i have many colleague playing online casino. As their old player this casino is very generous to their players every holiday or special occasion and also birthday bonus! I don't believe that when you download their casino it has malware on it i downloaded it many times! Don't believe if you don't try yet. This casino is nice and the withdrawal is fast the representative is very professional and if you tried this casino i think you will surely enjoy their service. I rated this casino B+ overall!

szirtisas reviewed On 07/23/2013

Hello here is my next review from the slots jackpot casino:
When I searched in the no deposit bonus section I found them, I was happy to found a no deposit bonus to rival casinos. The terms and conditions are a little bit hard but that was a free chance to get some money without depositing. They offers 30 euro to play with 75 times wagering requirements and the max cash out is ten times of the no deposit bonus. After a verifying deposit from 25 euro the winners can withdraw the wagered money too.
So I downloaded the casino and when I’m finished the registering I went to the promotion page and tried to claim the bonus. Some conditions is different from the details on the askgamblers, the max cash out is three times of the bonus and the wagering a little bit higher. So I claimed the bonus money I needed to wager it about 2200-2300 euro before I can withdraw it.
I started to play with the day at the derby with one euro stakes, a little bit later I went up to 79 euro because I hit the free games and collected 62 euro from it. I stayed at that machine but I raised up to 2 euro because my wagering requirements are incredible. I had luck and within a short time I get the free games again and this time I choose the tan horse and won 112 euro with it. I almost reached the 200 euro when I decided to try out some other slots. I was stupid and started to play with the golden man slot with the same 2 euro bets.
That machine is the worst of my whole life, it took me almost 200 euro without a higher winnings from my bets. I lost my whole balance within 15 minutes on it. Never play on golden man slot if you don’t want to lose.

Thank you!

taking yomoney reviewed On 06/29/2013

Sorry I'm mad but my wife likes to play your game and when she confronted me about you game altercations it made me think about my purchasing coins for her through your site. You are making it tough for everyone including my wife. What do you think I should do with this Situation? Phone a friend, ask the audience or take care of my wife's concerns? This is what I will do. Change your game to fair playing... Not taking everyone to zero. Are you an American? I am and served my country. You probably in India or some other shit country making millions on an American dime. GOOD LUCK FELLA.

taking yomoney reviewed On 06/28/2013

Noticed JackPot slots has stopped Tiki from letting me win under your own designed program. Sure I can purchase more coins from you but went over a million with your game then you changed it. You feel good about making people purchase your coins? You would not like me to make the same rash decision against your game? I can say I would be better in a casino with the best dealer than playing your hacked game. I would not waste my time to put your game under a really bad virus. Although Its a thought, Fair play? Right. Like you do??????

goldenmember reviewed On 03/30/2013

Slots jackpot is a jackpot casino offering all sorts of casino games. They do not offer much information on their website which is not really the best communication with their customers. They offer both a download option alongside an instant play option. I had trouble with the download (did not install properly) so I had to try out their instant play. There seemed to be some teething problems with their server because I had a few disconnections. They offer the opportunity to play with a no deposit bonus which is really the only reason to play a USA casino in my opinion. The software is from Rival which in my experience offer very good looking games. There are options to switch off the sound effects. The terms of the games I started off playing slots, but they also offer all the other games you would expect from a casino. So don't fear if you are looking for something other than slot games. I tried out red dog on their cards which I ended up breaking even on before going into the the roulette tables.

They offer both American and European roulette. I ended up making a few gains before giving it all back to the casino – it was good fun to play though. In terms of the slot games they offer 3 reel games, 5 reels, plus a few progressives slot games. In terms of fairness I think the games are fair, there was a bit of give and take but I never had a horrible run of luck. One problem I think they do have is server issues so it is a disadvantage, also the customer service on the website seems to be non existent. Overall I would only think this casino is average at best – even with Rival I think you will find better casinos if you look. 5/10 rating.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Overall

Slots Jackpot Casino is brand new and his been introduced right in time for the holiday season. To get players started, they're offering some great promotions, including some which are seasonal and special for the holidays - which hopefully means that this is a special trend that they'll continue in the future! They also offer flexible banking options to players, with all of the major electronic financial transaction service providers available. The games and software also go virtually unmatched!

Software

Slots Jackpot Casino uses Rival Gaming Software, and the Casino games are available on either the downloadable or Instant Play casino. Rival Gaming is known for offering players not only a secure gaming environment, but a superior playing experience with great graphics, fast gameplay, and some of the best games that are available online today! Rival Gaming is one of the most popular software providers for online casino games, and it's for a great reason!

Game Variety

Games at Slots Jackpot Casino are available by download or Instant Play. Of course, the download version offers the most comprehensive selection for players, though the Instant Play version does have a decent variety of games as well. Currently, the total number of games at Slots Jackpot Casino is in the 70's, though they are increasing the variety incrementally since they are a new casino. The iSlots are Rival Gaming's feature games that combine bonus rounds, video games and video slots into one game. They're more interactive, and give players a lot of bang for their buck. The iSlots at Slots Jackpot Casino include Baby Boomers Cash Cruise, which is the newest one from Rival, games from the Cosmic Quest series, Hole in One, games from the As the Reel Turns series, plus Reel Crime and Reel Crime 2.

In addition to the iSlots at Slots Jackpot Casino there are multiple Video Poker Games which include Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild and more. There are also tons of Video Slot Games, and they include some of the well-known names that many players would look for. There are also specialty games like Keno and Scratch Cards. Plus, of course, the progressive slots like Money Magic, Strike Gold and Major Moolah.

Table Games are also available in a great variety at Slots Jackpot Casino. Games like Blackjack, Baccarat, Craps, American and European Roulette, and various forms of Casino Poker are among the inventory to keep players interested!

Pros

  • Great software and game variety
  • Customer support always available with multiple options
  • Download or instant play casino

Cons

  • Early game variety more limited
  • A few kinks in the system need to be addressed since it's new

Details

Official Website: www.slotsjackpotcasino.com

Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada, Nigeria, Poland, Thailand, Israel, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Bulgaria, Georgia, Latvia, Ukraine, Russian Federation

Software: Rival

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 10000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - N/A;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Slots Jackpot Casino

Owner: Silverstone Overseas

Email: Accounts, Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Europe: +5999 433 8872
Fax: 1 866 362 2864
UK: 0808 234 6183
USA & Canada: 1 866 835 6272

Affiliate Program: AFFCoins

Related News & Articles

New arrival from Rival February 13th, 2010
Finnish firms to offer online poker and casino action February 4th, 2010
Moneybookers gaining ground January 27th, 2010
Don't mess with the players January 24th, 2010
Chartwell now into the live dealer sector January 21st, 2010

If you liked Slots Jackpot Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites