Slots Capital Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Slots Capital is an online casino that provides players with a multitude of slots and other games through a downloadable client and instant-play software. It is managed by the accredited Sloto'Cash group and powered by Rival Gaming. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Because of government regulations, Slots Capital does not accept US players at this time.

Games

As their name suggests, Slots Capital is home to an impressive array of slots. Their largest category is their video slots, which includes popular titles like the Scary Rich series, Jenny Nevada and the Diamond Temple, Opera Night, and Cleopatra's Coins. They also feature their special line of i-slots, which take the video slot concept and add a whole new dimension of interactivity, such as the captivating As the Reels Turn series and Japan-O-Rama. Lastly, Slots Capital offers several three-reel classic slots, such as Flea Market and Global Cup Soccer.

If you're looking for table games, Slots Capital has a nicely sized assortment. Blackjack players can enjoy both single-hand and multi-hand denominations of the game. Slots Capital also features roulette, craps, baccarat, red dog, pai gow poker, and several others.

Video poker players have a lot to do at Slots Capital as well. The casino features a number of different variants including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Deuces & Joker, Tens or Better, and Aces & Faces.

Support

If you need help while playing at Slots Capital, the casino offers a dedicated support team to answer your questions. Use the 24/7 live chat service to get connected with a representative immediately. Alternatively, send the casino an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Slots Capital takes the necessary steps to keep its players safe. Most importantly, they use SSL encryption to prevent cyberthieves from gaining access to your data. When you provide any personal or financial information to the casino, this SSL encryption obscures it and makes it virtually impossible to decipher as the data travels to the casino server.

The Rival Gaming platform has undergone plenty of testing to indicate that its random number generator is genuine. You can see this evidence by looking at the bottom of the Slots Capital website for the TST logo. Although this logo does not link to a full audit report, we know that these tests are conducted on a regular basis.

Pros

  • Full selection of Rival games available
  • Owned by the accredited Sloto'Cash brand
  • 24/7 assistance available via live chat and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No phone support available
  • Third-party audit seal does not link to a full certificate

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

500%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 500%
Min. Deposit: $25
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 45x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 day

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $30
Max. Cashout: $50
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

$25
Refer a Friend Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $25
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slots Capital Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 2
Resolved Complaints
1 week
Average Response
3 days
Avg. Complaint Life
500 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have played at this casinos for months. I have never had a withdrawal. The play time has always been bad, but because I thought this was a reputable ...

Read more

Resolved

500
disputed amount

Hello,At the beginning of January I signed up with Slotc Capital Casino and I used some of their bonusses to play with. After my deposit I started ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotscapital.lv
Software
Rival
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, iDEAL, Quick Cash, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African rand, US dollars
Languages
Dutch, English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Israel, Moldova, Canada
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2012
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Deck Media

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Saw a no deposit bonus on slots capital and registered within no time
as it is from the rival portal. Download their software and fill in
every thing and i was ready to play the games and get some real action
of reels. Got the bonus through the cashier and started with the big
cash win and played it with the low bet in the beginning because got
only 7 to play with. But soon i hit cherry on all three reels and it
got me 150$ and i could not believe my eyes that i had actually won
150$ in a single spin. And that is the magic of three reel slots.
Increased the bet size to three coins but then got nothing for a very
long time. So my balance was on 80 now but i was always getting
something on single reel but after seeing such a big win that was
nothing for me. I left this game with a balance of 65 and i think i
should have just left after winning 150$.
Then i open chicken little and i playing this game for the first time
so had no idea about how it pays and all but that is not a problem
here because everything is just mentioned on the right of the game.
This game took some time in loading so i just let it load and opened
something else on my browser in the mean while . Got small pay outs
from this game but still in the end was in profit so no worry.
Then i open milk the cash cow and actually all of these three reel
slots are same he difference is just in symbols that represents
winnings. Was on roulette for a very long time but then it got boring
so i closed the casino with the balance of 80$ and hoping to make it
to the wager. Nice casino . Good payouts. Thumbs up for slots capital

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Slots Capital Casino
Probably the best casino from the rival gaming platform and i am not
the biggest fan of rival gaming and the only reason i decided to join
this casino site is because of the massive no deposit bonus they had
to offer to us when joining for the first time. Their downloading
software is to quick and the interface is very fast and i like it and
it is miles better than the instant play one. I had lost my no deposit
within no time because i play very stupidly with the free money i get
because i do not like the race for wager.this casino does not have a
lot of names and big names according to what other casinos have to
offer.
Lets talk about the games. I made my first deposit after losing the no
deposit bonus and got a 100% match up bonus without even knowing about
it and i think that it is very nice of them to send it to me . The
wagering requirements is 40 times which i think is very reasonable if
compared to other casinos.
I played all aboard slot a lot and managed to win 25-30$ from that
slot alone. But then i started losing and lost almost everything i had
won from this slot. And it was all because the stupid variance which
is always against me.
Then i shifted to golden man slot which according to me is their best
game and from the first spin only i was hitting something and managing
to win money . It feels good when every thing goes right sometimes.
I did not like how they took so much tie in withdrawal then i could
not resist and cancelled it and started playing again and guess what
happened i lost it all. I do not know who to blame. The casino or
me. But i liked this casino they just need to work on the cash out.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Few days ago i noticed Slots Capital casino on askgamblers site.At first i thought it is a rtg casino that is why i decided to check it out.As soon as i opened their website it was clear that they are rival software powered casino which almost made me quit of signing up with them.I decided to proceed only because of 30 dollars no deposit bonus they offer.Terms and conditions of the bonus are reasonable.Wagering requirements are 40x which is good compared to other rival casinos which can go up to 100x bonus.The maximum cash that could be withdrawn if you make it from this 30 bucks is 50 dollars also nice amount considering you play with casinos money.

I downloaded casino application and signed up asap.Since all bonuses in rival casinos are claimed in cashier promotion tab i opened cashier but to my big surprise i could only see text no promotions available.I decided to contact live support but on sidebar was written live support closed.This fact almost made me quit Slots capital casino instantly.I decided to wait for a couple of hours and see if online support decides to their job that day.After few hours support was finally opened and asked about bonus.The explanation was that my country is banned from all bonuses and i can only play with my own money.I closed support and decided to invest some of my money in slot games.Money came trough my skrill wallet instantly and i started spinning my favorite slot in rival casinos Cleopatra's coins.That day slot was very generous few pick features and few free games along with decent small wins and i was ready to request my first withdrawal.I expected big hustle and procedure that will take few weeks but i was positively surprised from their finance department.Verification of my documents took three days plus another three days and the money came to my skrill account.Pretty nice for a rival casino.

After this successful session i decided to put this casino on hold for a few months and than try the same stunt i did first time.Apart from bonus restrictions and weird working hours for live support there is nothing else i can complain about.They came trough where is most important on slot payouts and withdrawal times and because of that i will give them eight out ten stars.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Serbia

Slots capital casino is probably most reputable operator for rival software, and i can't remember any other really good or reputable casino which have rival games. Therefore i was happy to try their games and services, and i was sure that if i win everything will be fine and without problem.
With my 40$ deposit i was awarded 100% welcome bonus for first deposit, and first game which i open was scary rich, because i read many times about this game on forum, and i knew that this game is high variance, and i like high variance games. I played it a bit, got few times feature, but withount any good result, and i open scary rich 2 game, and have the same experience, for me it was not interesting to play this games, and even high variance does not make it interesting for me, games from microgaming and netent looks much more better for me. I played few other games, and the same thing, i can't win anything, features was often, but did not give any decent wins, and i lost my deposit. I did not like my playtime and did not like rival games, and decide not make any more deposits in rival casinos, there are plenty of no deposit bonuses on rival casinos, and better play for free.
I rate slots capital casino with 6 stars. I did not know if this casino good or not, how they process withdrawals, and also i did not test their customer service. I think they should be good, because reputable, but i can't see any chances to return in this casino, because rival software is simply not interesting, and like i write there is couple more casinos with this software which offer no deposit bonuses. But in the end of day this is only yours decision to play or not at this casino.

reviewed on 01/17/2014

Hello , next casino I will write my experience is Slots Capital, this is a Rival software casino also with no deposit bonus . In this no deposit bonus they offer 15$ , they wagering requirments are 40x and games that not count toward wagering requirments are Table games including Roullete,Blackjack,Baccarat, Craps and Video Poker . I find out about this offer from my friend who succesfully rolled their wagering requirments and succesfully withdraw 50$ which is their maximum cashout of this promotion . After hearing that positive experience he had I also had to try it out , they have a lot of neighbour countries blocked from registering but Montenegro was in their list and after downloading casino I registered with no issues . Their live support was very nice , they answered fast and were very good and profesional .
So after claiming no deposit bonus I started playing slots , I didn’t pass very well because 15$ is very little money to play on slots . After that I saw they have 200% Welcome bonus up to 1000$ . I had some money on skrill and decided to deposit to this casino . So I read I first have to claim promotion before depositing money and I did . After succesfully transaction from skrill of 25$ I got 50$ bonus and wagering requirments are 30x , you must play slots and there is no limit on cashout if u succesfully roll the bonus amount . I started playing slot named All Aboard with 1$ per spin . From the beginning I wasn’t very lucky and loose 20$ very fast and after entering in 10 free spins which are 2x multiplier and in those free spins I got into the bonus round I fast raised my balance to around 150$. In this slot bonus rounds u have 9 vagons and you choose from them , one is empty and when u pick that u are out of bonus and every other carries some value . After that I was more comfortable and I was playing a really long time sppining all the way and managed to raise balance to 250$. In that time I raised my bet to 3$ ,I like to gamble but this time this was a bad moment to raise cause this slot wasn’t going to give anything away , I dropped to 120$ and I think all that time I was dropping I didn’t have bigger win than 3 or 4$.
I changed slot to Moonlight Mistery and I back my bet per spin to 1$ and early I got into a bonus round but dint manage to achieve a good win , I continued loosing on this slot until I got to 50$.I was in bad mood and angry so I decided to stop for that day and continue tomorrow . Next day was the same story , just this time I played Diamond Temple and I lost everything there.That was my experience with Slots Capital casino . This casino is nothing extraordinary , its regular Rival casino .

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Slots casino is another casino that gave me the chance to play without any risk to my own money – who can turn that down. The reality is though I tend to play a lot looser when I am playing with no deposit money because you need to clear the playthrough to take any money out. This is usually the only time that I concentrate on slots play. The slots games are from Rival Gaming are 5 reel games which are playable but a bit plain. They also offer a selection of 3D games which are slightly more fun to play. I would highly recommend that you try the 3D games if you looking for better gameplay and a story when you play. The graphics are more spectacular and I certainly was sucked in when I tried them.

The first I slot games I played was Heroes realm and I actually went up my deposit. The problem was that I could not cut and run so I carried on playing. I moved onto trying out Japan O Rama. In this game I was putting in coins without any rewards. I reduced the lines I played but that only meant that I was losing less money, and losing slower. The last game I decided to try and play was a 3 reel slot called Bust A Vault – I actually started getting more wins by playing it, but it was not enough. I didn't in the enjoy myself by constantly feeling as if I was losing – but with only a small deposit of $15 I wasn't going to get very far and maybe I was fortunate to limit the loss. I took a look at the other games that they had on offer The blackjack game gave good odds, but unfortunately its not the kind of game that you can build up a lot of cash on a small deposit. Overall, I would say that this is a decent rival casino – I can't comment on withdrawal because I did not have any opportunity to do so.

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hihoooo! I registered at slots capital because i want to take from them a 7$ no deposit bonus, but support told me that i am not eligible for it. Okay, i ask what bonuses on deposit i can get from them, and they told that i did not eligible for any bonuses :( Damn, why did not type this in terms and conditions?! I read them before registering, and did not find anything about it there. But this time i decide to give this casino a try, because as far as i know they one of the most reputable and well know rival casino, so i made deposit of 40$ to try their slots, and may be win some money from them to test how cashouts goes. I start with 0.4 bets on sherwood forest, i should say that rival slot are very nice and interesting, dynamic bonuses, many new symbols after progress on bonuses, and many more features and cool things. After it i try slot baby boom brothers cash cruise, and god damn guys, you should try it yourself, so many different countrys to visit, lot of different bonuses and symbols, and also this slot sometimes can pay nice amount of money. After it with 60$ on my bank i go to scary rich 2 slot, honestly it does not scary me at all :) But while playing i was hoping that i will became scary rich, and cashout lot of money, that is probably why the players playing this slot. But again no luck, and with 20$ left i try my luck at blackjack table. As almost every time no any luck for me, i play 10-20 hands, and with 30$ balance decided to double up or busted. Got 14(K+4)then take one more card and of course it was ten. Busted, no money, bye bye.
Slots capital i think is a very nice rival casino, but i did not receive any bonus from them, even in terms and conditions does not typed that my country did not eligible for bonuses. But if you want try rival games, i think this is one of the best placec to do it.

reviewed on 06/21/2013

Hello here is my next review from Slots Capital casino:
I decided to register here because they sent me an e-mail with some exclusive match bonuses. They offered 350% match bonus + 25 dollar free. So I visited their home page and checked the promotions, the 350% bonus wasn’t on the list so I contacted with the live support to ask about this match bonus.
I told her I was invited via by e-mail and asked my questions, then she asked my e-mail and checked my account. She was friendly and helpful, she told me this is a special promotion for a limited number of players, so take this chance! If I deposit minimum $25, I will get 350% match plus another $25 free after I play the match bonus, as a second chance to win! The bonus hasn’t got maximum cash out and the wagering requirements is 40x the bonus and my deposit. I asked she how can I claim it, she told me Need to log in my account, go to the cashier, available promotions section and claim it, then deposit or she can credit me and help with my deposit.
So I logged in to the cashier and checked my promotion page, I had some no deposit bonuses too on my promotion page. I decided I try their casino with the 15 dollar free money first because I didn’t like the rival casinos too and didn’t want to lose my deposit.
I claimed the 15 dollar without any difficulties and went to the golden man slot with 1 euro per bet. This slot is the worst on the planet I think, I played with it for a few times but I never can leave that machine with profit. I lost my bonus credits within a few spins. I didn’t deposited to them but maybe I will use this special match bonus.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/18/2013

I won $2000 at Slots Capital casino. Two $1000 withdrawals. They were going to send me a check, then couldn't for unknown reasons. Then they swore they would pay me thru Western Union. I get an email stating the Western Union payout was "declined". Anybody else heard of Western Union declining to send money? I don't think so.
Then they ask for an IBAN or Swift number in order to do a wire transfer. I explained my bank doesn't have a either a IBAN or SWIFT number because they don't accept wire transfers from foreign countries. Then they try and tell me it's my fault they can't send the money.
So drum roll..... Slots Capital says I should open a new checking account! Has anyone heard of a more ridiculous request for a payout?
They have no problem receiving my deposits but can't seem to arrange a payout. Obviously crooks and do not deposit with them unless you don't mind never being paid.
That is SLOTS CAPITAL CASINO a scam casino.

reviewed on 06/17/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Slots Capital Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.3 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.
The casino’s games are powered by Rival. Microgaming is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about.
The casino’s website is pretty avearge to be honest. It is nice that is so well structured and that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played online or by downloading the casino’s software. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.
The casino does have some interesting promotions. They give in total 2777 on the first 3 deposits. The wagering requirements are not very high- 25x. The casino also had a no deposit bonus, which gives any new player 7 euros for free.
I decided to take advantage of the 7 euros free, because my last deposits were not very successful. The slots are nice, I would like some better graphics, but it is not horrible still. Of course, i lost my 7 euros free in a matter of minutes, but still had a good time.
The casino is nice! The promotions are really attractive and the games are nice!
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 Rival
Bonuses 9/10
Support:?
Cashouts: ?

Casino News

View all
June 22, 2014
by Glen Garner

Roam the vast American grasslands in Blazin’ Buffalo, the newest Rival video slot at Slots Capital. This hot new game features five reels that ...

Read more

August 30, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Slots Capital, a leading US-friendly Rival casino from the reputable Deckmedia group, has just debuted its latest three-reel slot, Crazy Camel Cash. ...

Read more

February 14, 2013
by Pauline Lindsay

Slots Capital, the Rival-powered sister casino of Sloto'Cash and Desert Nights Casino, is now offering our players a special no deposit bonus. ...

Read more