Sloto' Cash Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other specialties. While the full casino is download-only, players can enjoy some of the games in a lightweight instant-play client. Sloto'Cash Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Sloto'Cash Casino is unable to offer games to players in Moldova or Israel. Players from all other countries are accepted.

Games

The majority of games at Sloto'Cash Casino are its world-famous RTG slots. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with a wide variety of features and themes. Some of the most popular video slot games at Sloto'Cash include Dream Run, White Rhino, Spirit of the Inca, PayDirt!, T-Rex, and Bulls and Bears. The site also features several progressive games like Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold and Aztec's Millions, along with a good number of three-reel slots such as 7's and Stripes and The Three Stooges II.

The selection of table games at Sloto'Cash Casino is impressive. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is more than most casinos have in their entire game library. Sloto'Cash Casino also features several other table games, including baccarat, craps, sic bo, three types of Caribbean pokers, Texas Hold 'em Bonus, red dog, and Vegas Three Card Rummy.

Video poker games are also widely available at Sloto'Cash Casino. Players have access to several different variants, such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pick 'em Poker, and Double Double Jackpot Poker. Many of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Sloto'Cash Casino has a quality support team. Our experience shows that they are willing to work with players, highly responsive, and easy to contact. A Sloto'Cash support representative can be reached 24/7 by live chat on the website or within the casino lobby. The casino also has a dedicated email address for support inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Sloto'Cash Casino takes great care to ensure that players are kept safe. The casino's technical team uses state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL technology to keep cyberthieves from reading players' sensitive data, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. Other measures include a highly secure firewall and a legally binding privacy policy.

Sloto'Cash Casino's selection of RTG games have been proven fair through independent audits. While the casino does not have links to full audit certificates, the support team is willing to provide more detailed information to players.

Bonus codes

View all

SLOTOHIGH

400%
High Roller Bonuses
Get Bonus

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other ...

SLOTO1MATCH

200%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other ...

SLOTO7

No Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sloto' Cash Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 9
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
300 USD
Average Amount

This has been more than pathetic. I was late in rent and to help. They offered a payout early. I explained to them it was 100 a day all recorded in chat. I spoke to a supervisor who guaranteed the ...

Hi,I requested a payout of USD 750 from my hot dice winnings on 1st Sep 2013 and I hvnt got anything yet.What might be the problem ...

I won a ranndom jackpot at sloto cash for around 3500. I worked this jackpot up to 6000. I requested a withdrawl for 4000 after submitting all of the sensitive informatiion required to do so. this ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotocash.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Web Money, Visa, Quick Cash, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Use My Wallet, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English, French, Russian
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2007
Licence
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

Afi4wins reviewed on 01/23/2014

Hi everyone! Here's another casino that was Rival powered when I first signed up, similarly as with Desert Nights casino. When Sloto' Cash Casino changed over to Real Time Gaming software some years ago, I signed up again as a new player. Just couldn't resist that lovely no-deposit bonus being offered, hehehe. Again, as at Desert Nights Casino too, my new registration was successful, which brought a smile to my face, because I had expected to get an 'account temporarily locked' error message whenever a duplicated account had been encountered. The change-over from Rival to Real Time Gaming probably discarded the old Rival accounts data, which allowed returning players like myself to re-register with a new one, thereby getting a second helping of their no-deposit bonuses. If there are more of such casinos undertaking a software change-over in the future, I certainly would not want to miss them out...not when those delicious free no-deposit bonuses are concerned! ;)

Personally though, I am not very keen at being a loyal depositing member at any RTG casino, no matter how good and reliable the casino can be. Having tried out almost every kind of software available online, I am still very much a Playtech die-hard fan, a fanatic even, because I really dislike scatters and wilds that carry no value, including triggering of feature games that carry no win at all, unlike for Playtech games. Every triggering of a feature game gives a win, including re-triggering with more scatters, and wilds that pay wins too. I am so very accustomed to this sort of game play that whenever I get feature games, scatters or wilds that don't pay anything, I tend to get very frustrated and lose interest in the game very quickly.

Thankfully enough, newer RTG games are now paying out wins for these features and this is slowly pulling me back to my old accounts that I have kept dormant for a long time! There are still so many of them and Sloto' Cash was one. Signed-up, played, deposited, no win, coldbox...reactivated, played, no win, then coldbox again. Now awaiting a next reactivation...any free spins, free chip or a huge deposit bonus offer can retrigger. More deposits?...that may or may not come later! Hehehe.

Afi

katemak reviewed on 12/28/2013

With SlotoCash Casino i did sign up but did not deposit because of the complaints ,but from what i sow some customers are complaining about their pay outs and some are not so it is difficult to understand or whom to trust more.So i took the 33$ free sign up offer and started to play slots.I start playing the Bulls and Bears slot which by me its very interesting game ,so the Bull always appears on the second wheel and if you got the free bonus round you can have some good winnings like i did ,and the bonus start when you trigger the three scatters and the game will ask you to choose bay or sell well Bull or the Bear and whenever you hit Bull or Bear on the reel from the free spins the winnings are 3 times multiplied and you have one extra spin so you can have 5,7, or 15 free spins but during those free spins i got 6 bulls so i got 11 free spins.My balance growth to 128 dollars so i was on good way to wager the bonus ,but that was the beginning yet,so after a more few rounds playing Bulls and Bears slot i changed the game so i started to play bingo ,with a 1 dollar bet the most interesting about the bingo so you can win big if you manage to get the Joker feature so if you hit him you got 1 dollar depends how big you bet is,so when you submit 5 Joker features then you got a bonus of 1,2 or three free games which the Joker is rolling the dice and they are submitted with the numbers times your bet.Well then i did not manage to submit 5 Joker Features so i did not get the bonus so my balance went to 65 dollars then i change the game again so i was playing Aladdins Wishes ,well this game never brings me any good so i lost it all.What i did notice that to wager a no deposit bonus is really hard because of the wagering requirements they ask and they are really huge,so maybe this is a good casino well i have 2 friends who regularly deposit here at Slotocash and never had a problems.Their chat support is really excellent they are always here to help.Well that is my expireance.

paquito76 reviewed on 11/30/2013

I haven’t been connected with Sloto Cash Casino lately and when I logged in to my account again a pop up window appeared and informed me that I have 15 free spins on a 25-payline video slot called Loch Ness Loot. It was really a surprise as honestly I couldn’t recall when or how I got the code or this coupon was redeemed. Of course promptly came to this game and saw the spins were valid for all 25 lines at $0.1 bet per line. The free rounds resulted a $6.5 balance but it seemed too small amount to bother myself of reading what the WR terms was. I expected just a couple of spins on one of my favourite RTG’s Mice Dice. But somehow the opposite happened and I was able to doubled then tripled my initial winnings from free spins. Then I got 4 substitute Dice icons and the following dice rolls really favoured me and gave17 free spins with x8 multipliers. That extra feature game rewarded me a $70+ prize and my bankroll almost hit $100. I found the time has come to check the bonus conditions but the coupon info section was empty and my whole balance amount was indicated as withdrawable money. Through live chat help it was confirmed and informed me that max. $50 could be requested to cash out with this bonus. I happily noticed that and I had left more than $40 on my account that was really there for just enjoying games. OK, I know withdrawing such a little amount is not a big deal but I must say I really enjoyed the challenge and how I got there. I sent over my papers and some days later I noticed the request was marked as completed and some more days later it appeared on my e-wallet account.

Perhaps this is not the best review about Sloto Cash, I just wanted to tell my little story with them. On my side, there is nothing bad to say about them everything went as expected and personally I look at them as a solid RTG casino.

scyan reviewed on 07/26/2013

Slotocash was one of the many RTG gaming platforms that I started playing in.

Slotcash has a very good reputation I must say in the online industry. Which I have found out over the last year off playing there.

The nice thing about them is that they always seem to have some really nice promotions running on a weekly basis. If you are looking for a RTG gaming platform to play on a regular basis. This would definitely be one I would recommend to you.

Slotocash always offers new 'fresh' no deposit coupon codes. Really nice deposit codes for depositing players. They always hold weekly tournaments and have hold daily free tournaments with rebuys and
add-ons. I love tournaments, so Slotocash is most definitey one RTG platform that I find myself playing in on a weekly basis.

Slotocash sister casino is Desert Nights - the RTG platform of course! Desert Nights also offers a Rival gaming platform for those who do not know.

They both seem to have their promotions running in conjuction with one another. So if you see that there is a nice FREEROLL tournament running in Slotocash, there will most definitely be 1 running in Desert Nights RTG platform as well.

Slotocash deposit methods include e-wallets such as Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, UKash via Neteller and Ecocard with $20 minimum deposit. For withdraws Bankwires are only available to the US only.
The minimum amount that can be withdrawn is $95 and the max is $4000.
Slotocash withdraw options include these e-wallets for those who do not reside in the US.
These e-wallets withdraw options include; Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, Ecocard and MyPayLinQ. The min amount required to withdraw is $25 and the maximum amount is $ 4 000. US and French customers may not use Neteller, Skrill or Ecocard as withdraw options.
For those who want to withdraw to MypaylinQ must have deposited via this method before a withdrawal request can be processed.
Slotocash have an excellent reputation regarding cashouts and the speed in which you receive it. It is a definite RTG platform to play in.

szirtisas reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from the Slot o cash casino:
I made a decision to try their casino because they always bombing me with e-mails, and letters via by post to offers me some match bonus with high percentage and some no deposit money to try risk free their casino and games.
When I carefully read their e-mail I saw I can found a better no deposit bonus from the on the askgamblers.com, because they gives me free credit if I made a deposit and lost my money (that was offered via by e-mail). So I checked the bonus conditions on the askgamblers and isn’t seem too bad.
They offers 31 dollar to their new customers with 40x wagering requirements and 150 dollar max withdrawal. I don’t know verification deposit are needed or not.
They are basically a real time gaming casino, with a not too good reputation, I know they aren’t the worst of the rtg casinos but they even had a few complaints with user grievance.
I downloaded and installed the casino, and after I successfully registered to them and after I entered my no deposit code to the redeem coupon section. The coupons details was the same like on the askgamblers. Every type of casinos I had a favourite slot what I always play with it, the count specular was my rtg favourite so I started it with one dollar per spin.
I eventually was grown my balance and went up to 70 dollar after I won the free spins, I decided to double up my bet and stayed on that machine. After I played a couple minutes I lost my money because it seems the stake was too high. So I didn’t won from them but they gives me some minute to play and try them casino, anyway the free money always gives an opportunity.
Thank you!

bigdk88 reviewed on 06/24/2013

I joined Slotocash a good while ago now but too my surprise hadn't used the free 7bucks they gave me when I first joined think I was having trouble opening it on my old computer or something. I decided to take a different approach with this RTG casino and played the classic 3reel 1line slots I ran not bad on them and was up to around $30 I then changed to Goldbeard video slot as I have heard widely this slots high variance when it pays big it really pays! I got up to around $70 after a half decent feature on Goldbeard I was fairly into the wagering requirements. I then made the worst mistake I could have and went onto a slot called white rhino It looks fantastic and gives a couple of good wins then it just takes all of your money seriously never play this slot! Needless to say I never got to withdrawal because of this truly dire slot!

Sloto cash has a great live chat team who were very helpful efficient and helped me to retrieve my username which I couldn't remember. They explained the bonus terms and conditions clearly to me unlike some other casinos who just say refer to our t and cs which can be impossible to find!

Sloto Cash has fantastic daily tourneys to win real cash and if you have the time to search the password for the exclusive free-rolls you can partake in those too with bigger prize to win then the regular daily free slots tournament on both Sloto Cash and Desert Nights respectively.

RTG get a bad rep for denying winnings but I have heard of many people who have withdrawn from RTG and had huge wins in my view many of these players potentially bring it on themselves by making multiple accounts and using numerous bonus codes without even considering depositing. I agree some RTG are rogue but not all of them are if they were then big casino forums and reputable casino listing websites wouldn't rate them as accredited. Don't judge the casino til you have experienced them for yourself.

SlotoCash pros and Cons

Pros

Good deposit bonuses

Huge jackpots to be won

Great looking slots

wide Variety of Casino games to play(not with bonuses)

Free tournaments every day

many payment options

Cons

Wagering of bonuses can be very steep

RTG slots can collect very fast if you don't play carefully

Max cashout of no deposit only $100(£66)

I give SlotoCash 7/10 and hope to withdraw from here sometime soon and if I do manage I will be sure to let everyone here know about it! :)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/21/2013

I would like to say that everyone has their own opinion on online casinos. Normally I would make my own risks in going towards a casino I haven't tried yet but in this review I will tell you I had only some bad experiences and not the type of experience I would have in seizing many wins making my pockets more heavier than they are on this casino. I have come to Sloto Cash casino because I had two chances to go on an adventure with. One chance got me a no deposit free chip for $7 and another was for my deposit of $50 tied with Sloto Cashs' first deposit bonus of 200%. The $7 free chip was just quick work when I played on Red Sands for 2 coins a spin. Now the little bit of winnings returning from my 2 coin bets weren't enough so it gave me little observation of what's to come when I made a deposit. My $50 deposit gave me $100 more in bonuses to try my luck further. In Aztec Treasure winning on $1.20 bets were much harder than hitting winnings on $0.60. As I made a claim on my past reviews that betting big makes it harder to win but my idea was trying to hit bigger wins despite if they were constant or not. Breaking rules can sometimes make a difference. I made constant bets with my $1.20 only to see less and less of my money. Only one free spins of 5 came that won less than $6. The spins that made a complete fool of me are two scattered idols showing up once on the second and last spin giving me nothing for the extra two spins. On Golden Lotus for $1.50 a spin I had some good feedback hitting different scatters along the way. Some were a mix of white and golden lotuses and others weren't enough to trigger the features. I found one Chinese garden feature that became worse than I expected. Always every time I hit the Chinese garden feature there is always free spins to supplement my overall winnings but in this casino it just gave out bet values for 9 times total for my $1.50 equaling to $13.50. An average win on my take. When I had less than $30 left playing on Golden Lotus I moved on to Goblins treasure. In this casino lowering my bets to $1 or even $0.50 did not have any features come into play for me. The vast unlucky streak I had in this casino held me tight against the wall not able to make it far to cashout. My advice to all you players is but many opinions I have, I would not go back because I was unlucky, the shortage of winnings weren't enough to complete the playthrough and this is your choice if you want to lose your money trying to win something imaginary. If you make money off of Sloto Cash then that means I was just unlucky on my first try. If I was then Sloto cash can get a 6 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed on 05/13/2013

Sloto Cash is one of the internet’s most well-known online casinos, for me!! an argentinian player!! yes!! is one of the 5 online casinos that i was paid!!. this casino provides the world’s most technologically advanced online casino games and software available today, to all players around the world!i returned to this casino over and over again because Sloto Cash Casino provides a safe and enjoyable casino gaming experience. I enjoy round-the-clock service and support, generous promotions, and a host of exceptional player rewards that include 24 hour VIP withdrawals and weekly free chips! Table Games include a wide variety of Blackjack tables, Baccarat, Three Card Poker, Paigow Poker, Caribbean Stud, War, Let-It-Ride and Red Dog, including some progressive versions of these games.i love playing classic table games with a live person dealer, using an integrated and sophisticated interface within the casino lobby. Sloto Cash Casino provides players with a varied selection of banking methods to accommodate a wide range of player needs. Secure options
include: Visa/Mastercard/Amex, Neteller, Mymoneyline, MyPaylinQ,, UseMyWallet, Ecocard, Click2Pay, moneybookers, and more. Games are available in the download or no download versions. Players enjoy a variety of regular and special promotions at Sloto’Cash Casino. Receive a completely free $7 no deposit
bonus to try out the games, and claim up to $7770 free on your first 7 deposits! As a continued member, enjoy weekly and monthly bonus offers, Sloto points cash redemptions, and exclusive offers for our VIP sloto club members! i started my bankroll with a non deposit bonus of 7 dollars!! and i won 3.460 only in
one hour.i used my neteller account to cash out, they only ask me for my ID, both sides, and a service. ahh and i filled a form that i printed from my computer and thats it!! i recieved my money in less than 72 hours.
Great Casino!!!
No matter where you're from, Sloto Cash Casino will have you begging to play their games! Argentina is allowed...at last!

Irine reviewed on 04/09/2013

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at Sloto' Cash Casino, sloto'cash casino offers new players a variety of free bonus offers and also they offer their players a bonus every week a new bonus package for their deposits. Thats why you must try it other information about sloto cash casino offers sloto cash points (comp points) every time you wager on a game for play on slot machines and casino games the moment you join the Casino what are you waiting for :) but their is a maximum bet that you can place when you wager a bonus or playthrough thats 6.50 specifically stated so be wise about playing wagering requirements. This is the general rule for wagering only bets placed on Slots, Real-Series Video Slots (excluding progressive slots) and scratch cards count towards the wagering requirements of the bonus, wagering on any other game will void all winnings on these promotions, real money tournaments are excluded from play with free money that is the rule that you must keep in mind okay and this casino is had a high reputation that they given an award of top online casino and slots jam approved. Okay back to my experienced here i deposit 50$ and i their 200% bonus and the rule is 30 x Deposit + Bonus so 30 times 50 a total of 1500 + the bonus of 100$ = 1600$ so my total credit is 150 and need to wager 1600$ so i play my luck at the game called Aztecs treasure feature game and i bet amount of 3.00 and max line of 30. The graphics is okay and unlike to other casino you don't needed a luck or something you need the word patience and not the word greedy few minutes later i won a amount of 36$ and i think i wager 250+ and so on i continued playing until i met the wagering requirements and ready for the cashout the rules said that there is no max cash out for this bonus so i cash out my credits a total of 223.80$ and i submit my documents and received my payment about 1 day only. i rated this casino 8/10 over all :)

Icymod reviewed on 02/27/2013

Sloto Cash has begun my journey to a great start! I once played on here back in 2008 because the visual appearance of this Real Time Gaming Casino was colourful as well as appealing to my tastes. For Sloto Cash I went au natural with no bonuses or any type of no deposit bonus to help guide me through. For a deposit of $40 I managed to see normal unsurprising wins in my first few spins on Red Sands, a desert themed Real Series Video slot. This catchy 20 Paylines video slot has a very nice bonus attached to it! I played on it using my $40 on a small $0.60 for about 30 spins. Most of my spins reimbursed my bets, some were slightly higher than my current bet and other bets were just falling to the floor like eggs being accidently dropped only in this case on purpose because bets are purposely being places. In this video slot in order for me to grab the bonus which by the way is worth triggering on a good to high bet I would have to land at least 2 Moonscape scatter symbols left to right or right to left. The more scatters are triggered the more wins per respin but the only problem is the respin feature can give out a random amount of up to 10 respins and any improved scatters (other scatters that are not held) will not be held for the duration of the respins. The good advantage of playing this bonus feature is the Wild Kangaroo symbols doubles all scatter payouts inside the feature. Although I played very well on Red Sands but unfortunately I lost it all trying to bribe the video slots in exchange for more pleasing respins bonus. It turned cold after a few triggers but it was very entertaining along with the music playing during the feature. Support was okay and technically the payouts weren't that bad. I don't know if I will come back however but I can leave Sloto Cash a spot if I decide to try it again.

Support: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: Unknown

Casino News

View all
March 19, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Sloto'Cash Casino is adding yet another title to its mobile lineup: Crystal Waters. This popular video slot from Real Time Gaming is now working on the iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch through the Sloto ...

November 17, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Sloto'Cash and Desert Nights Casino have just added the Naughty or Nice video slot to their mobile libraries, just in time for the holiday season. Deck the halls, wrap some presents, and dance around ...

August 15, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Looking to play your favorite Real Time Gaming slots on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod Touch? Now you can at Sloto'Cash, one of the top US-friendly casinos in our listings. For a limited time, Sloto'Cash ...