Sloto' Cash Casino

Withdrawal info
24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other specialties. While the full casino is download-only, players can enjoy some of the games in a lightweight instant-play client. Sloto'Cash Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Sloto'Cash Casino is unable to offer games to players in Moldova or Israel. Players from all other countries are accepted.

Games

Being a RTG Casino, the majority of games at Sloto'Cash Casino are its world-famous slots. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with a wide variety of features and themes. Some of the most popular video slot games at Sloto'Cash include Dream Run slot, White Rhino slot, Spirit of the Inca slot, Pay Dirt slot, T-Rex slot, and Bulls and Bears slot. The site also features several progressive games like Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold slot and Aztec's Millions slot, along with a good number of three-reel slots such as Sevens and Stripes slot, and The Three Stooges 2 slot.

The selection of table games at Sloto'Cash Casino is impressive. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is more than most casinos have in their entire game library. Sloto'Cash Casino also features several other table games, including baccarat, craps, sic bo, three types of Caribbean pokers, Texas Hold 'em Bonus, red dog, and Vegas Three Card Rummy.

Video poker games are also widely available at Sloto'Cash Casino. Players have access to several different variants, such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pick 'em Poker, and Double Double Jackpot Poker. Many of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Sloto'Cash Casino has a quality support team. Our experience shows that they are willing to work with players, highly responsive, and easy to contact. A Sloto'Cash support representative can be reached 24/7 by live chat on the website or within the casino lobby. The casino also has a dedicated email address for support inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Sloto'Cash Casino takes great care to ensure that players are kept safe. The casino's technical team uses state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL technology to keep cyberthieves from reading players' sensitive data, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. Other measures include a highly secure firewall and a legally binding privacy policy.

Sloto'Cash Casino's selection of RTG games have been proven fair through independent audits. While the casino does not have links to full audit certificates, the support team is willing to provide more detailed information to players.

Pros

  • Players from the US and most other countries accepted
  • Filled with the entire library of RTG slots and games
  • Some instant-play games available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Proven fair through years of independent audits

Cons

  • No players from Moldova or Israel accepted
  • Not all games available in the instant-play lobby

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

400CASINO

400%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    400%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • W.R
    40x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

MOBILETASTIC

250%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    250%
  • Min. Deposit
    $35
  • W.R
    35x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

THENICESPINS

15
FS on The Nice List
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    15
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • Max. Cashout
    $200
  • W.R
    60x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

200BANDIT200

200%
+ 200 FS on Cash Bandits
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

200ACHILLES200

200%
+ 200 FS on Achilles
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

200EMPIRE200

200%
+ 200 FS on Caesar's Empire
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    200%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • Max. Cashout
    Unlimited
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

SLOTOEASTER

Exclusive
25
FS on Enchanted Garden
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

UPTOWNEASTER

Exclusive
25
FS on Enchanted Garden
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    3 months ago

Read more

ASK10SPINS

Exclusive
Free Spins on Henhouse
Expired
  • Max. Cashout
    $180
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

PIRATE777

100%
+ 25 FS on Pirate Isle
Expired
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $25
  • W.R
    30x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    No
  • Expires in
    1 week ago

Read more

300SUMMERMAG

300%
Match Deposit Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    300%
  • Min. Deposit
    $50
  • Max. Cashout
    No Max
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

EARTH25DAY

25
FS on God of Wealth
Expired
  • Bonus
    25
  • Max. Cashout
    $350
  • W.R
    45x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sloto' Cash Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

10 of 16
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
338 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

on the 28th of november I submit two pieces of documents to sloto cash, I do not understand why they reply to my email using the email address of the ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 180
disputed amount

the other day I was playing in slotocash casino using the bonus code no deposite $ 31 then I win $ 180. I handed over some documents to make ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 180
disputed amount

I really do not understand why slotocash close my account when I want to pull the victory for $ 180 and they said:  Dear Neyko, Thank you for ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
,
Phone
  • Tool Free General Info: 866-255-5823
  • Tool Free UK: 44 808-2344332

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, Canada
I liked the games and had good response from chat. I played with a bonus and did the required play through. And requested a withdrawal for $200 and had it delivered to me by courier 5 day later; could not ask for faster service highly recommend this casino.
1 review, United States
I received a bonus with Slotocash slots. I played bonus and won almost $7000. I completed the play through and then requested a withdrawal. I received a notice that my payout was declined due to the max bet rule of $10. I was wagering $6.25 when I won. Don't play here! They will find a way to not pay you!!
593 reviews
Sloto Cash casino is another casino which is powered by Real Time Gaming software provider. I registered at their casino a long time ago when I found no deposit bonus. I think it was the same bonus as it is today. 31 $ no deposit bonus chips.

I downloaded their software and after I confirm my email address I was ready to start my gameplay session. Here I never had any big winnings only real small winnings all the time. I changed the games many times, but at every game I had no luck. I never triggered any bonus game or even free spins feature and I was surprised. I really had bad run on this casino, but it was only free no deposit bonus.

At the end after I lost the money, I deleted their software from my PC and I never played again here. I receiving some promotions email from their casino, but after I unsubscribe from promotion emails I have to say that I did not received any other promotions from them, not even one. And I like that. Because many times I registered at some casino which offer no deposit bonus and later I just could not unsubscribe from promotions. I really hate this, but at this casino it was ok.

Otherwise I do not trust this casino and I will never make deposit here. They have some complaints which are not solved and I do not like this. I think every player deserve his / her winnings if it played by their rules. I will rate this casino with 5 stars. I did not see anything special here, well only no deposit bonus. I think there out are many other casinos which are much better than this one. And if I would like to play RTG video slots I will choose some casino which I trust.
63 reviews, South Africa
I signed up to SlotoCash and took their $31 no deposit bonus. I wagered X60 and are left with about $150. Wagering was a lot but I guess I was lucky. I requested a withdrawal and sent through my Documents for verification. I like this casino and I hope they won't give me any withdrawal issues. Will post a further update as soon as my withdrawal is complete. For now I would recommend playing at this casino.

Further update : So I made the withdrawal request and within 3 days money was paid, no hassles. Would recommend this casino to anyone. 9/10.
I think the verification process is too long and the fact that you have to email and wait 48 hours. They should make this process more easier. Why cant live chat just verify your account or something.
42 reviews
If this is your choice, Slot Cash Casino is hit right in the middle because of their promotion are so numerous, so their addition would not have the heart to blame anything. The situation is even better when you take the fact that Slotocash is a member of the distinguished group RTG software, the size of the trust is measured by the hundreds of thousands, successful and accomplished payments to millions. Slotocash casino is a guest in my home since the beginning of his existence, and that was sometime in mid-distant 2007. Eight years of experience in a casino is enough to present their experiences and share them with you.

These 2007 years had a few deposits but none exceeded 50 €, the reason is obvious I have not disposed of so much money, how many today have. Another reason is that then the gambling industry was not even similar to the present, and then only form a trust towards online gambling in general. People in previous years, were skeptical and suspicious, their money are more carefully invested than today when we have black lists where there are only those which trust is not his strong suit.

Last month I had a single payment of 90 €, and I lost all of two days at the Triple Toucan slot machine. Often I play a few freeroll tournament which is available in Slotocash tournament section.

Payment options are standard, there you have three possibilities to deposit and withdraw: Neteller, Moneybookers and Ecocard, while other possibilities offer only deposit such as: MasterCard, Visa, American Express and WebMoney. Some methods can serve only to withdraw money from the account as follows: Bank Transfer, Paysafecard and Cheque.
230 reviews
I am the biggest fan of adventure when it comes to new life experiences in general, and particularly in the area of Internet gambling. As a movie buff who has passed all possible readings of all genres, and I want to try everything that is currently offered in the market in relation to this form of entertainment. I love that sometimes I go into the unknown and release again my spirit of adventure games. Not everyone agrees that gambling is an adventure, but I'll keep it because I'm that kind of adrenaline explosion attracted to the fact that the classic adventure attract me. Slotocash until recently was unavailable for my country (Bosnia and Herzegovina), but fortunately that has changed.

I admit, Slotocash has a special place here, and because I shared my experience with this generous casino, especially when it comes to gains, as well as bonuses and other promotions. We should not see it as a blessing, or my favoring certain casinos, this is purely experience and complete impression of a man who is over 12 years in the world of online gambling, it does mean something. My deposits here ranged from 50 to 350 €, so far I have made them at least 5-6 times, I can say that in terms of finance Slotocash one of the most reliable casinos currently operating on the Internet. Their work is based on frequent promotions, mainly to deposit the players because I just do not find any promotion that does not deposit as a condition of obtaining.

Numerous payment options have made, that this casino occupy such a high position in the world's gambling industry, here you can use the following methods deposit and withdraw and they are: Neteller, Visa, Mastercard, Ecocard and Moneybookers. The last 15 days I did not check, perhaps they even threw in a new method, but this is enough for those who have properly distributed money to accounts and cards. Customer support as with other RTG casinos is just instant and it is a pleasure to interact with them. From me to Slotocash Casino only words of praise when it is otherwise, I'm such an experience also to share with people who share with me the same fate, the fate of the gambler.
4 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Friday 3. July 2015
This was the 1st online casino experience I had, so far all deposits @ all casinos I played, no withdrawals. Anyone else feel the same?
23 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 23. June 2015
I will be posting a document that statistically proves return to player manipulation (*cheating*) in 7 different games and strongly implicates the same in 5 others. After feeling that "something wasn't right" after depositing nearly $50,000, I hired an independent firm to create, supervise, and audit my play as well as the results. One of their pricing conditions was that I post it here and on 3 other sites they named regardless of whether or not my suspicions were right or wrong. Well, I was right. To be clear, sometimes the manipulation helped me in the short term but please stay tuned if you are interested in learning what is officially the most evil--yes, evil--scheme I'm sure any of you have ever heard of let alone experienced.
797 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 17. May 2015
When I started playing in RTG casinos my mail was literally overrun by mails from the casinos offering some free promo and no deposit bonuses. I started playing and I liked their games, so I was constantly searching for some no deposit bonus I can take. This is one of the casinos I have gotten most mails from. In average I would get 3-4 mails a week.

When I finally decided to join them I found a 33$ no deposit bonus. I don’t remember the wager but I’m sure the max cashout was 100$. It’s a pretty descent and standard bonus for an RTG casino. Anyway I downloaded their software made an account and redeemed the coupon without any problems.

I started playing Cleopatra’s Coins on a minimum bet and played here for over an hour. My balance was about 60$ and I was playing only on minimum bet. I didn’t want to risk losing my balance so early. I then moved to Boy King Treasure and also had a good session here. After an hour of play I had a solid 120$ on my balance. I was lucky enough to get a bonus round on a 0.60 bet which paid about 50$. The next game I tried was Coyote Cash, but she was in no mood for paying. I played for over an hour here and got only small wins even in the bonus round. I was a bit disappointed and my balance dropped down to 80$. Usually at this point in my gambling session in any RTG casino I choose one game and play on a 1$ bet. It will either pay me big to get me over the remaining wager or suck me dry. I moved to Count Spectacular and after half an hour of play my balance was 0.

No bonus round, no big wins. I have to say I was disappointed, but I didn’t mind. It was just another free promo from the many.
23 reviews
I like many things about Sloto'Cash Casino. Their sites (download and mobile) are nearly glitch free, their live chat service is prompt and accurate, and they pay as promised far more quickly than any club world site.
I do not like the fact that they will not provide game logs--industry standard at every site I've every played. However, since I have a program on my laptop as well as my mobile phone that records specific pieces of data via screenshot, OCR, and video, it is nevertheless far more of a nuisance to manually create spreadsheets. Although I have not lost all of my trust in this site, I do wish to share a few statistics with you but will limit my sharing to only a few statistical facts because I have not yet lost all of my trust and do not wish to make to big of a stink at this time unless the next 30 days are like the last 30 days. Here are a few facts that have led me to question their randomness in 5 slot games that I will not name.

1) 98,641 spins at wagers between $0.20-$2.50 per spin yielded an overall return to player that ranged between 92% and 130% depending on the game. 98,571 spins at wagers between $2.51-$25 per spin yielded a return to player that ranged between 28% and 78%.

2) Of the hundreds of features (nearly a thousand) that were triggered in this sample, a feature was 3.7 times more likely to trigger when the slot wager was between $0.20-$2.50 than when it was between $2.51-$25.

3) When a feature triggered, the average return of the feature ranged from 40% to 2400% when the slot wager was between $0.20-$2.50 and the overall average return was 58.7 times the slot wager. However, the average return of the feature ranged from 20% to 1400%when the slot wager was between $2.51-$25 and the overall average return was 20.4 times the slot wager.
23 reviews
For those of you with short attention spans like myself, here is the part that matters most if you read nothing else: not only did I win multiple times and in 5 digit figures, I received my payments in both bank wire and courier check literally the following week without any hassle or delay whatsoever. That may not be unique to Sloto'Cash but it puts them in the same category as 3dice and Bovada and outclasses the Club World sites by a long shot. Why? They paid promptly without any of the "international holiday" delays or "processor got behind" delays. And guess what? If you are like me you expect to lose literally every handle after you make a withdraw, right? NOT HERE. My RTP % is amazing here and completely unchanged since the withdraws: you win some and you lose some and it is amazing how much better my luck has been here than club world or Bovada. Not once have I ever truly felt cheated or in any way like the rtp is manipulated in any of the table games, video poker, or slots.

Also, I have won many of the "random jackpots" and have NEVER once won one on a Club World site. Never. Honestly, I only play anywhere else now when I reach my weekly maximum here and I respect them for taking it slowly and not letting me bully them into raising my limits. I wish this section said "what do you love" rather than what do you like.I have deposited about $20k per month across various sites such as Bovada, 3dice, and Club World group casinos for the last two years. While I have experienced nearly everything under the sun from both great to bad, I can hardly type fast enough to get this review out there about how AMAZING Sloto'Cash has been since day 1.

They are professional, HONEST, and the staff seem intelligent and knowledgeable with the exception of one "live char" experience where I'm sure the CSR rep simply did her job quickly and efficiently given my complaint as a newbie that was not allowed to deposit more than $500 a week. They offer such an honest game that I almost feel guilty making a withdraw lol. At first, they only allowed me to make small deposits with a weekly minimum that was so low I complained. While I knew this was for their protection as well as mine, I complained and they nevertheless replied in a professional and succinct manner with an explanation that was exactly what I expected. They did not budge and this earned my respect. I LOVE Sloto' Cash. Truly amazing.
I love their mobile site but sometimes I wish they had a flash casino option so I could play more games. However, I would never get any work done if that were the case!
932 reviews
I've been a member Sloto' Cash Casino for about a month, but didn't play there until now. When I registered there, I wanted to redeem a ND bonus from askgamblers, but for some reason it didn't work on my account (most of their bonuses aren't available for residents from my country), so I just forgot about this casino. But today they sent me an email, since I haven't made a deposit there, they offered me 10 free spins on Ceasar's Empire slot. So I decided to take it and try because I love free chips.

The code worked and immediately I got my free spins. At first I used instant play, but this game take an eternity to load, so I just downloaded their software and then everything loaded much faster. Spins were given on a 20 payline slot, and they gave me 1.60$ win. And wagering for this bonus was 60x. I liked the look of this slot, it was simple and clean. So since this casino is powered by RTG software, I went to my favorite RTG game- Warlock's Spell. I played it with 0.20$ bets per spin and managed to boost my balance to 8$, but frankly my luck didn't continue and within 10 minutes my balance was gone.

Overall, I had a nice impression about this casino and I think I might deposit there, because the lobby looked really good and the selection of games is good too (like in most RTG casinos) and they have a live chat option, which is a pluss. Next time I might try their table games, because it's been a while since I've last played them. So now I can't find a reason why not recommend this casino to others.

Download version worked great, games loaded quickly. Nice promotions for new members and descent game selection. And within a month, I have got only 2 spam emails from them, which also is good.
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
Sloto'cash it is real time gaming casino which accept players from many countries of the world, including united states players. Therefore i think this casino have enough players, and should have earning nice money and did not have troubles with paying players their winnings.

I register at slotocash casino, and tried to redeem 31$ no deposit in cashier, but i get error and it says me to contact customer support for assistance. I contact live chat, and get response that i can not get no deposit bonuses in their casino, for some stupid reason like i have another accounts in their casino. Of course i ask if i had other accounts, why you allow me to register, and live chat agent did not say anything, he just say that i can play with my money, take bonuses, but no any free money for me. I made print screen of my chat, in order if i will have problems, i will have proof that casino allow me to play and i can withdraw money if i win. I played only once in this casino, because of course like you understand i did not have much trust to this casino, it is never good when someone saying you that you abuser and can not get no deposit bonus, but if you want to play with your own money, you can do it with no problem, casino will happy to see your money. My small 20$ deposit i lost pretty fast, even 100% welcome bonus did not help me to last long, and after about 20 minutes playing high variance game paydirt i have zero on my account.

I rate sloto ' cash cash casino with 5 stars, because did not test their payouts, and because strange reason to now award me with no deposit bonus. I did not like when i treated bad in casinos.
579 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 25. July 2014
Sloto Cash casino used to, or I think it did, used Rival software for games earlier and now it uses Real Time Gaming Software. Off course like most casinos with this software they offer a no deposit bonus for new players which I found somewhere on some affiliate site. They offer download and instant play mode. As I usually do I decided to download their software. After the registration and entering the needed data I clicked on cashier and entered the the bonus code. I got 31 dollars no deposit bonus from the casino.

When I looked at the wager I was a bit disappointed as the wagering requirements were not so small 40x bonus and that maximum cashout was only 100 dollars.
I think that the casino owners are not so naive and don't risk too much, you can only cash in 100 dollars from this bonus but again this is a no deposit bonus so this is understandable. Still I took the bonus and decided to have some fun and try some of the slot games from their offer. Aladdin's Wishes was my first choice. It's one of my favorite RTG games. I played this slot for about 15 minutes and lost 20 dollars. I had a win on almost every spin but almost 90% were smaller than my bet. to my disappointment I didn't get free spins, or a bonus or a decent win, Nothing.

The next game Ocean Oddities got my hope back that i could meet the wager requirements. Here I cashed in 30 euros from the free spins bonus. Not bad but still a long way to go. My hope to meet the wager didn't last long My balance went down and I tried changing the slots to find a game with some decent wins. That didn't help and within an hour I lost all of my money. I'd say that even though I don't have much experience here Sloto Cash deserves another chance. The deposit bonus round isn't so bad so I will be back to make a deposit here.
64 reviews
Sloto’Cash Casino is a sister casino with Desert Nights casino. I played in both of these casinos while they were using Rival software before they went on to RTg software. While they were using Rival software I didn’t play often here but I made a few deposits and had 2-3 cashouts. I was generally pleased with them because I didn’t have any problems with cashouts. Than about 1.5 years ago these casinos moved on to RTG software. That’s when I got an email from Sloto’Cash with an invitation to download their new software and also they had 3 welcome bonuses: 7 dollars no deposit and two deposit bonuses 400% for the first and 200 % for the second. I must say that all deposit bonuses were sticky bonuses. I don’t like sticky bonuses because the casino takes no risk, they just give you money to play but you can’t cash it in. In other words you can only cash in the winnings.

Off course I took their no deposit bonus first. Later on I decided to make a deposit and take their 400% bonus but I didn’t have any luck and soon lost my money. I decided to make a second deposit and take their next welcome to the new casino 200% bonus. This time I was more lucky and I had a 250$ cashout. After that I had two more cashouts in this casino. The withdrawal process is quick for an RTG casino only 3-4 days. I am also very pleased with their lice chat support which I contacted several times.

Overall if you like RTG Games than I recommend this casino because if you have a withdrawal Sloto’Cash will always pay. They have a very big bonus offer and if the bonuses weren’t sticky their bonus offer would really be fantastic. For this casino I give a 7 out of 10.
506 reviews
Hi everyone! Here's another casino that was Rival powered when I first signed up, similarly as with Desert Nights casino. When Sloto' Cash Casino changed over to Real Time Gaming software some years ago, I signed up again as a new player. Just couldn't resist that lovely no-deposit bonus being offered, hehehe. Again, as at Desert Nights Casino too, my new registration was successful, which brought a smile to my face, because I had expected to get an 'account temporarily locked' error message whenever a duplicated account had been encountered. The change-over from Rival to Real Time Gaming probably discarded the old Rival accounts data, which allowed returning players like myself to re-register with a new one, thereby getting a second helping of their no-deposit bonuses. If there are more of such casinos undertaking a software change-over in the future, I certainly would not want to miss them out...not when those delicious free no-deposit bonuses are concerned! ;)

Personally though, I am not very keen at being a loyal depositing member at any RTG casino, no matter how good and reliable the casino can be. Having tried out almost every kind of software available online, I am still very much a Playtech die-hard fan, a fanatic even, because I really dislike scatters and wilds that carry no value, including triggering of feature games that carry no win at all, unlike for Playtech games. Every triggering of a feature game gives a win, including re-triggering with more scatters, and wilds that pay wins too. I am so very accustomed to this sort of game play that whenever I get feature games, scatters or wilds that don't pay anything, I tend to get very frustrated and lose interest in the game very quickly.

Thankfully enough, newer RTG games are now paying out wins for these features and this is slowly pulling me back to my old accounts that I have kept dormant for a long time! There are still so many of them and Sloto' Cash was one. Signed-up, played, deposited, no win, coldbox...reactivated, played, no win, then coldbox again. Now awaiting a next reactivation...any free spins, free chip or a huge deposit bonus offer can retrigger. More deposits?...that may or may not come later! Hehehe.

Afi
1068 reviews
With SlotoCash Casino i did sign up but did not deposit because of the complaints ,but from what i sow some customers are complaining about their pay outs and some are not so it is difficult to understand or whom to trust more.

So i took the 33$ free sign up offer and started to play slots.I start playing the Bulls and Bears slot which by me its very interesting game ,so the Bull always appears on the second wheel and if you got the free bonus round you can have some good winnings like i did ,and the bonus start when you trigger the three scatters and the game will ask you to choose bay or sell well Bull or the Bear and whenever you hit Bull or Bear on the reel from the free spins the winnings are 3 times multiplied and you have one extra spin so you can have 5,7, or 15 free spins but during those free spins i got 6 bulls so i got 11 free spins.My balance growth to 128 dollars so i was on good way to wager the bonus ,but that was the beginning yet,so after a more few rounds playing Bulls and Bears slot i changed the game so i started to play bingo ,with a 1 dollar bet the most interesting about the bingo so you can win big if you manage to get the Joker feature so if you hit him you got 1 dollar depends how big you bet is,so when you submit 5 Joker features then you got a bonus of 1,2 or three free games which the Joker is rolling the dice and they are submitted with the numbers times your bet.Well then i did not manage to submit 5 Joker Features so i did not get the bonus so my balance went to 65 dollars then i change the game again so i was playing Aladdins Wishes ,well this game never brings me any good so i lost it all.

What i did notice that to wager a no deposit bonus is really hard because of the wagering requirements they ask and they are really huge,so maybe this is a good casino well i have 2 friends who regularly deposit here at Slotocash and never had a problems.Their chat support is really excellent they are always here to help.Well that is my experience.
867 reviews, Hungary
I haven’t been connected with Sloto Cash Casino lately and when I logged in to my account again a pop up window appeared and informed me that I have 15 free spins on a 25-payline video slot called Loch Ness Loot. It was really a surprise as honestly I couldn’t recall when or how I got the code or this coupon was redeemed. Of course promptly came to this game and saw the spins were valid for all 25 lines at $0.1 bet per line. The free rounds resulted a $6.5 balance but it seemed too small amount to bother myself of reading what the WR terms was. I expected just a couple of spins on one of my favourite RTG’s Mice Dice. But somehow the opposite happened and I was able to doubled then tripled my initial winnings from free spins. Then I got 4 substitute Dice icons and the following dice rolls really favoured me and gave17 free spins with x8 multipliers. That extra feature game rewarded me a $70+ prize and my bankroll almost hit $100. I found the time has come to check the bonus conditions but the coupon info section was empty and my whole balance amount was indicated as withdrawable money.

Through live chat help it was confirmed and informed me that max. $50 could be requested to cash out with this bonus. I happily noticed that and I had left more than $40 on my account that was really there for just enjoying games. OK, I know withdrawing such a little amount is not a big deal but I must say I really enjoyed the challenge and how I got there. I sent over my papers and some days later I noticed the request was marked as completed and some more days later it appeared on my e-wallet account.

Perhaps this is not the best review about Sloto Cash, I just wanted to tell my little story with them. On my side, there is nothing bad to say about them everything went as expected and personally I look at them as a solid RTG casino.
74 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 26. July 2013
Slotocash was one of the many RTG gaming platforms that I started playing in. Slotcash has a very good reputation I must say in the online industry. Which I have found out over the last year off playing there. The nice thing about them is that they always seem to have some really nice promotions running on a weekly basis. If you are looking for a RTG gaming platform to play on a regular basis. This would definitely be one I would recommend to you.

Slotocash always offers new 'fresh' no deposit coupon codes. Really nice deposit codes for depositing players. They always hold weekly tournaments and have hold daily free tournaments with rebuys and add-ons. I love tournaments, so Slotocash is most definitey one RTG platform that I find myself playing in on a weekly basis.

Slotocash sister casino is Desert Nights - the RTG platform of course! Desert Nights also offers a Rival gaming platform for those who do not know.

They both seem to have their promotions running in conjunction with one another. So if you see that there is a nice FREEROLL tournament running in Slotocash, there will most definitely be 1 running in Desert Nights RTG platform as well.

Slotocash deposit methods include e-wallets such as Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, UKash via Neteller and Ecocard with $20 minimum deposit. For withdraws Bankwires are only available to the US only. The minimum amount that can be withdrawn is $95 and the max is $4000. Slotocash withdraw options include these e-wallets for those who do not reside in the US. These e-wallets withdraw options include; Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, Ecocard and MyPayLinQ. The min amount required to withdraw is $25 and the maximum amount is $ 4 000. US and French customers may not use Neteller, Skrill or Ecocard as withdraw options. For those who want to withdraw to MypaylinQ must have deposited via this method before a withdrawal request can be processed.

Slotocash have an excellent reputation regarding cashouts and the speed in which you receive it. It is a definite RTG platform to play in.
350 reviews
I made a decision to try their casino because they always bombing me with e-mails, and letters via by post to offers me some match bonus with high percentage and some no deposit money to try risk free their casino and games. When I carefully read their e-mail I saw I can found a better no deposit bonus from the on the askgamblers.com, because they gives me free credit if I made a deposit and lost my money (that was offered via by e-mail). So I checked the bonus conditions on the askgamblers and isn’t seem too bad.

They offers 31 dollar to their new customers with 40x wagering requirements and 150 dollar max withdrawal. I don’t know verification deposit are needed or not.
They are basically a real time gaming casino, with a not too good reputation, I know they aren’t the worst of the rtg casinos but they even had a few complaints with user grievance.

I downloaded and installed the casino, and after I successfully registered to them and after I entered my no deposit code to the redeem coupon section. The coupons details was the same like on the askgamblers. Every type of casinos I had a favourite slot what I always play with it, the count spectacular was my rtg favourite so I started it with one dollar per spin.

I eventually was grown my balance and went up to 70 dollar after I won the free spins, I decided to double up my bet and stayed on that machine. After I played a couple minutes I lost my money because it seems the stake was too high. So I didn’t won from them but they gives me some minute to play and try them casino, anyway the free money always gives an opportunity.
Thank you!

Casino News

View all
February 10, 2016
by Milka Mitrovic

Merely a week to Valentine’s Day and, naturally, a lot of the bonuses available at the moment are closely related to games featuring not only big ...

Read more

January 14, 2016
by Vanja Marjanovic

New Year has begun, and it is time to turn a new leaf, and get a fresh start. For this purpose only, we’ve decided to introduce you with the 2016 ...

Read more

December 30, 2015
by Vanja Marjanovic

Sloto' Cash Casino invites you to make a quick stop at their place before New Year, because they’ve prepared some sweet looking bonuses that will ...

Read more