Sloto' Cash Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Sloto'Cash Casino is an online casino that's been a part of the industry since 2007. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software and offers a full range of slots, table games, video pokers, and other specialties. While the full casino is download-only, players can enjoy some of the games in a lightweight instant-play client. Sloto'Cash Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, Sloto'Cash Casino is unable to offer games to players in Moldova or Israel. Players from all other countries are accepted.

Games

The majority of games at Sloto'Cash Casino are its world-famous RTG slots. These are mostly five-reel bonus video slots with a wide variety of features and themes. Some of the most popular video slot games at Sloto'Cash include Dream Run, White Rhino, Spirit of the Inca, PayDirt!, T-Rex, and Bulls and Bears. The site also features several progressive games like Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold and Aztec's Millions, along with a good number of three-reel slots such as 7's and Stripes and The Three Stooges II.

The selection of table games at Sloto'Cash Casino is impressive. The number of blackjack and roulette variants alone is more than most casinos have in their entire game library. Sloto'Cash Casino also features several other table games, including baccarat, craps, sic bo, three types of Caribbean pokers, Texas Hold 'em Bonus, red dog, and Vegas Three Card Rummy.

Video poker games are also widely available at Sloto'Cash Casino. Players have access to several different variants, such as Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pick 'em Poker, and Double Double Jackpot Poker. Many of these can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Sloto'Cash Casino has a quality support team. Our experience shows that they are willing to work with players, highly responsive, and easy to contact. A Sloto'Cash support representative can be reached 24/7 by live chat on the website or within the casino lobby. The casino also has a dedicated email address for support inquiries.

Security and Fairness

Sloto'Cash Casino takes great care to ensure that players are kept safe. The casino's technical team uses state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL technology to keep cyberthieves from reading players' sensitive data, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. Other measures include a highly secure firewall and a legally binding privacy policy.

Sloto'Cash Casino's selection of RTG games have been proven fair through independent audits. While the casino does not have links to full audit certificates, the support team is willing to provide more detailed information to players.

Pros

  • Players from the US and most other countries accepted
  • Filled with the entire library of RTG slots and games
  • Some instant-play games available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption and firewall technology
  • Proven fair through years of independent audits

Cons

  • No players from Moldova or Israel accepted
  • Not all games available in the instant-play lobby

Bonus codes

View all

100ADDEDSPINS

100
100 FS on Count Spectacular
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 5x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

100ADDEDSPINS

100
FS for $20 Deposit
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 5x(deposit+winnings)
Cashable: No

Read more

100GAMBLER

Exclusive
100%
+ 100 FS on Regal Riches
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Max. Cashout: No Max
W.R: 27x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sloto' Cash Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 9
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
300 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

This has been more than pathetic. I was late in rent and to help. They offered a payout early. I explained to them it was 100 a day all recorded in ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi,I requested a payout of USD 750 from my hot dice winnings on 1st Sep 2013 and I hvnt got anything yet.What might be the problem ...

Read more

Unresolved

I won a ranndom jackpot at sloto cash for around 3500. I worked this jackpot up to 6000. I requested a withdrawl for 4000 after submitting all of the ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotocash.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
American Express, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Quick Cash, Skrill, EZ Voucher
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Use My Wallet, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English, French, Russian
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2007
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Deck Media

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Sloto'cash it is real time gaming casino which accept players from many countries of the world, including united states players. Therefore i think this casino have enough players, and should have earning nice money and did not have troubles with paying players their winnings.
I register at slotocash casino, and tried to redeem 31$ no deposit in cashier, but i get error and it says me to contact customer support for assistance. I contact live chat, and get responce that i can not get no deposit bonuses in their casino, for some stupid reason like i have another accounts in their casino. Of course i ask if i had other accounts, why you allow me to register, and live chat agent did not say anything, he just say that i can play with my money, take bonuses, but no any free money for me. I made print screen of my chat, in order if i will have problems, i will have proof that casino allow me to play and i can withdraw money if i win. I played only once in this casino, because of course like you understand i did not have much trust to this casino, it is never good when someone saying you that you abuser and can not get no deposit bonus, but if you want to play with your own money, you can do it with no problem, casino will happy to see your money. My small 20$ deposit i lost pretty fast, even 100% welcome bonus did not help me to last long, and after about 20 minutes playing high variance game paydirt i have zero on my account.
I rate sloto ' cash cash casino with 5 stars, because did not test their payouts, and because strange reason to now award me with no deposit bonus. I did not like when i threated bad in casinos.

reviewed on 07/25/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sloto Cash casino used to, or I think it did, used Rival software for games earlier and now it uses Real Time Gaming Software. Off course like most casinos with this software they offer a no deposit bonus for new players which I found somewhere on some affiliate site. They offer download and instant play mode. As I usually do I decided to download their software. After the registration and entering the needed data I clicked on cashier and entered the the bonus code. I got 31 dollars no deposit bonus from the casino.
When I looked at the wager I was a bit disappointed as the wagering requirements were not so small 40x bonus and that maximum cashout was only 100 dollars.
I think that the casino owners are not so naive and don't risk too much, you can only cash in 100 dollars from this bonus but again this is a no deposit bonus so this is understandable. Still I took the bonus and decided to have some fun and try some of the slot games from their offer. Aladdin's Wishes was my first choice. It's one of my favorite RTG games. I played this slot for about 15 minutes and lost 20 dollars. I had a win on almost every spin but almost 90% were smaller than my bet. to my disappointment I didn't get free spins, or a bonus or a decent win, Nothing.
The next game Ocean Oddities got my hope back that i could meet the wager requirements. Here I cashed in 30 euros from the free spins bonus. Not bad but still a long way to go. My hope to meet the wager didn't last long My balance went down and I tried changing the slots to find a game with some decent wins. That didn't help and within an hour I lost all of my money. I'd say that even though I don't have much experience here Sloto Cash deserves another chance. The deposit bonus round isn't so bad so I will be back to make a deposit here.

reviewed on 04/30/2014

Sloto’Cash Casino is a sister casino with Desert Nights casino. I played in both of these casinos while they were using Rival software before they went on to RTg software. While they were using Rival software I didn’t play often here but I made a few deposits and had 2-3 cashouts. I was generally pleased with them because I didn’t have any problems with cashouts. Than about 1.5 years ago these casinos moved on to RTG software. That’s when I got an email from Sloto’Cash with an invitation to download their new software and also they had 3 welcome bonuses: 7 dollars no deposit and two deposit bonuses 400% for the first and 200 % for the second. I must say that all deposit bonuses were sticky bonuses. I don’t like sticky bonuses because the casino takes no risk, they just give you money to play but you can’t cash it in. In other words you can only cash in the winnings. Off course I took their no deposit bonus first. Later on I decided to make a deposit and take their 400% bonus but I didn’t have any luck and soon lost my money. I decided to make a second deposit and take their next welcome to the new casino 200% bonus. This time I was more lucky and I had a 250$ cashout. After that I had two more cashouts in this casino. The withdrawal process is quick for an RTG casino only 3-4 days. I am also very pleased with their lice chat support which I contacted several times. Overall if you like RTG Games than I recommend this casino because if you have a withdrawal Sloto’Cash will always pay. They have a very big bonus offer and if the bonuses weren’t sticky their bonus offer would really be fantastic. For this casino I give a 7 out of 10.

reviewed on 01/23/2014

Hi everyone! Here's another casino that was Rival powered when I first signed up, similarly as with Desert Nights casino. When Sloto' Cash Casino changed over to Real Time Gaming software some years ago, I signed up again as a new player. Just couldn't resist that lovely no-deposit bonus being offered, hehehe. Again, as at Desert Nights Casino too, my new registration was successful, which brought a smile to my face, because I had expected to get an 'account temporarily locked' error message whenever a duplicated account had been encountered. The change-over from Rival to Real Time Gaming probably discarded the old Rival accounts data, which allowed returning players like myself to re-register with a new one, thereby getting a second helping of their no-deposit bonuses. If there are more of such casinos undertaking a software change-over in the future, I certainly would not want to miss them out...not when those delicious free no-deposit bonuses are concerned! ;)

Personally though, I am not very keen at being a loyal depositing member at any RTG casino, no matter how good and reliable the casino can be. Having tried out almost every kind of software available online, I am still very much a Playtech die-hard fan, a fanatic even, because I really dislike scatters and wilds that carry no value, including triggering of feature games that carry no win at all, unlike for Playtech games. Every triggering of a feature game gives a win, including re-triggering with more scatters, and wilds that pay wins too. I am so very accustomed to this sort of game play that whenever I get feature games, scatters or wilds that don't pay anything, I tend to get very frustrated and lose interest in the game very quickly.

Thankfully enough, newer RTG games are now paying out wins for these features and this is slowly pulling me back to my old accounts that I have kept dormant for a long time! There are still so many of them and Sloto' Cash was one. Signed-up, played, deposited, no win, coldbox...reactivated, played, no win, then coldbox again. Now awaiting a next reactivation...any free spins, free chip or a huge deposit bonus offer can retrigger. More deposits?...that may or may not come later! Hehehe.

Afi

reviewed on 12/28/2013

With SlotoCash Casino i did sign up but did not deposit because of the complaints ,but from what i sow some customers are complaining about their pay outs and some are not so it is difficult to understand or whom to trust more.So i took the 33$ free sign up offer and started to play slots.I start playing the Bulls and Bears slot which by me its very interesting game ,so the Bull always appears on the second wheel and if you got the free bonus round you can have some good winnings like i did ,and the bonus start when you trigger the three scatters and the game will ask you to choose bay or sell well Bull or the Bear and whenever you hit Bull or Bear on the reel from the free spins the winnings are 3 times multiplied and you have one extra spin so you can have 5,7, or 15 free spins but during those free spins i got 6 bulls so i got 11 free spins.My balance growth to 128 dollars so i was on good way to wager the bonus ,but that was the beginning yet,so after a more few rounds playing Bulls and Bears slot i changed the game so i started to play bingo ,with a 1 dollar bet the most interesting about the bingo so you can win big if you manage to get the Joker feature so if you hit him you got 1 dollar depends how big you bet is,so when you submit 5 Joker features then you got a bonus of 1,2 or three free games which the Joker is rolling the dice and they are submitted with the numbers times your bet.Well then i did not manage to submit 5 Joker Features so i did not get the bonus so my balance went to 65 dollars then i change the game again so i was playing Aladdins Wishes ,well this game never brings me any good so i lost it all.What i did notice that to wager a no deposit bonus is really hard because of the wagering requirements they ask and they are really huge,so maybe this is a good casino well i have 2 friends who regularly deposit here at Slotocash and never had a problems.Their chat support is really excellent they are always here to help.Well that is my expireance.

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

I haven’t been connected with Sloto Cash Casino lately and when I logged in to my account again a pop up window appeared and informed me that I have 15 free spins on a 25-payline video slot called Loch Ness Loot. It was really a surprise as honestly I couldn’t recall when or how I got the code or this coupon was redeemed. Of course promptly came to this game and saw the spins were valid for all 25 lines at $0.1 bet per line. The free rounds resulted a $6.5 balance but it seemed too small amount to bother myself of reading what the WR terms was. I expected just a couple of spins on one of my favourite RTG’s Mice Dice. But somehow the opposite happened and I was able to doubled then tripled my initial winnings from free spins. Then I got 4 substitute Dice icons and the following dice rolls really favoured me and gave17 free spins with x8 multipliers. That extra feature game rewarded me a $70+ prize and my bankroll almost hit $100. I found the time has come to check the bonus conditions but the coupon info section was empty and my whole balance amount was indicated as withdrawable money. Through live chat help it was confirmed and informed me that max. $50 could be requested to cash out with this bonus. I happily noticed that and I had left more than $40 on my account that was really there for just enjoying games. OK, I know withdrawing such a little amount is not a big deal but I must say I really enjoyed the challenge and how I got there. I sent over my papers and some days later I noticed the request was marked as completed and some more days later it appeared on my e-wallet account.

Perhaps this is not the best review about Sloto Cash, I just wanted to tell my little story with them. On my side, there is nothing bad to say about them everything went as expected and personally I look at them as a solid RTG casino.

reviewed on 07/26/2013

Slotocash was one of the many RTG gaming platforms that I started playing in.

Slotcash has a very good reputation I must say in the online industry. Which I have found out over the last year off playing there.

The nice thing about them is that they always seem to have some really nice promotions running on a weekly basis. If you are looking for a RTG gaming platform to play on a regular basis. This would definitely be one I would recommend to you.

Slotocash always offers new 'fresh' no deposit coupon codes. Really nice deposit codes for depositing players. They always hold weekly tournaments and have hold daily free tournaments with rebuys and
add-ons. I love tournaments, so Slotocash is most definitey one RTG platform that I find myself playing in on a weekly basis.

Slotocash sister casino is Desert Nights - the RTG platform of course! Desert Nights also offers a Rival gaming platform for those who do not know.

They both seem to have their promotions running in conjuction with one another. So if you see that there is a nice FREEROLL tournament running in Slotocash, there will most definitely be 1 running in Desert Nights RTG platform as well.

Slotocash deposit methods include e-wallets such as Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, UKash via Neteller and Ecocard with $20 minimum deposit. For withdraws Bankwires are only available to the US only.
The minimum amount that can be withdrawn is $95 and the max is $4000.
Slotocash withdraw options include these e-wallets for those who do not reside in the US.
These e-wallets withdraw options include; Skrill/Moneybookers, Neteller, Ecocard and MyPayLinQ. The min amount required to withdraw is $25 and the maximum amount is $ 4 000. US and French customers may not use Neteller, Skrill or Ecocard as withdraw options.
For those who want to withdraw to MypaylinQ must have deposited via this method before a withdrawal request can be processed.
Slotocash have an excellent reputation regarding cashouts and the speed in which you receive it. It is a definite RTG platform to play in.

reviewed on 06/26/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from the Slot o cash casino:
I made a decision to try their casino because they always bombing me with e-mails, and letters via by post to offers me some match bonus with high percentage and some no deposit money to try risk free their casino and games.
When I carefully read their e-mail I saw I can found a better no deposit bonus from the on the askgamblers.com, because they gives me free credit if I made a deposit and lost my money (that was offered via by e-mail). So I checked the bonus conditions on the askgamblers and isn’t seem too bad.
They offers 31 dollar to their new customers with 40x wagering requirements and 150 dollar max withdrawal. I don’t know verification deposit are needed or not.
They are basically a real time gaming casino, with a not too good reputation, I know they aren’t the worst of the rtg casinos but they even had a few complaints with user grievance.
I downloaded and installed the casino, and after I successfully registered to them and after I entered my no deposit code to the redeem coupon section. The coupons details was the same like on the askgamblers. Every type of casinos I had a favourite slot what I always play with it, the count specular was my rtg favourite so I started it with one dollar per spin.
I eventually was grown my balance and went up to 70 dollar after I won the free spins, I decided to double up my bet and stayed on that machine. After I played a couple minutes I lost my money because it seems the stake was too high. So I didn’t won from them but they gives me some minute to play and try them casino, anyway the free money always gives an opportunity.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/24/2013 United Kingdom

I joined Slotocash a good while ago now but too my surprise hadn't used the free 7bucks they gave me when I first joined think I was having trouble opening it on my old computer or something. I decided to take a different approach with this RTG casino and played the classic 3reel 1line slots I ran not bad on them and was up to around $30 I then changed to Goldbeard video slot as I have heard widely this slots high variance when it pays big it really pays! I got up to around $70 after a half decent feature on Goldbeard I was fairly into the wagering requirements. I then made the worst mistake I could have and went onto a slot called white rhino It looks fantastic and gives a couple of good wins then it just takes all of your money seriously never play this slot! Needless to say I never got to withdrawal because of this truly dire slot!

Sloto cash has a great live chat team who were very helpful efficient and helped me to retrieve my username which I couldn't remember. They explained the bonus terms and conditions clearly to me unlike some other casinos who just say refer to our t and cs which can be impossible to find!

Sloto Cash has fantastic daily tourneys to win real cash and if you have the time to search the password for the exclusive free-rolls you can partake in those too with bigger prize to win then the regular daily free slots tournament on both Sloto Cash and Desert Nights respectively.

RTG get a bad rep for denying winnings but I have heard of many people who have withdrawn from RTG and had huge wins in my view many of these players potentially bring it on themselves by making multiple accounts and using numerous bonus codes without even considering depositing. I agree some RTG are rogue but not all of them are if they were then big casino forums and reputable casino listing websites wouldn't rate them as accredited. Don't judge the casino til you have experienced them for yourself.

SlotoCash pros and Cons

Pros

Good deposit bonuses

Huge jackpots to be won

Great looking slots

wide Variety of Casino games to play(not with bonuses)

Free tournaments every day

many payment options

Cons

Wagering of bonuses can be very steep

RTG slots can collect very fast if you don't play carefully

Max cashout of no deposit only $100(£66)

I give SlotoCash 7/10 and hope to withdraw from here sometime soon and if I do manage I will be sure to let everyone here know about it! :)

reviewed on 06/21/2013

I would like to say that everyone has their own opinion on online casinos. Normally I would make my own risks in going towards a casino I haven't tried yet but in this review I will tell you I had only some bad experiences and not the type of experience I would have in seizing many wins making my pockets more heavier than they are on this casino. I have come to Sloto Cash casino because I had two chances to go on an adventure with. One chance got me a no deposit free chip for $7 and another was for my deposit of $50 tied with Sloto Cashs' first deposit bonus of 200%. The $7 free chip was just quick work when I played on Red Sands for 2 coins a spin. Now the little bit of winnings returning from my 2 coin bets weren't enough so it gave me little observation of what's to come when I made a deposit. My $50 deposit gave me $100 more in bonuses to try my luck further. In Aztec Treasure winning on $1.20 bets were much harder than hitting winnings on $0.60. As I made a claim on my past reviews that betting big makes it harder to win but my idea was trying to hit bigger wins despite if they were constant or not. Breaking rules can sometimes make a difference. I made constant bets with my $1.20 only to see less and less of my money. Only one free spins of 5 came that won less than $6. The spins that made a complete fool of me are two scattered idols showing up once on the second and last spin giving me nothing for the extra two spins. On Golden Lotus for $1.50 a spin I had some good feedback hitting different scatters along the way. Some were a mix of white and golden lotuses and others weren't enough to trigger the features. I found one Chinese garden feature that became worse than I expected. Always every time I hit the Chinese garden feature there is always free spins to supplement my overall winnings but in this casino it just gave out bet values for 9 times total for my $1.50 equaling to $13.50. An average win on my take. When I had less than $30 left playing on Golden Lotus I moved on to Goblins treasure. In this casino lowering my bets to $1 or even $0.50 did not have any features come into play for me. The vast unlucky streak I had in this casino held me tight against the wall not able to make it far to cashout. My advice to all you players is but many opinions I have, I would not go back because I was unlucky, the shortage of winnings weren't enough to complete the playthrough and this is your choice if you want to lose your money trying to win something imaginary. If you make money off of Sloto Cash then that means I was just unlucky on my first try. If I was then Sloto cash can get a 6 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/13/2013

Sloto Cash is one of the internet’s most well-known online casinos, for me!! an argentinian player!! yes!! is one of the 5 online casinos that i was paid!!. this casino provides the world’s most technologically advanced online casino games and software available today, to all players around the world!i returned to this casino over and over again because Sloto Cash Casino provides a safe and enjoyable casino gaming experience. I enjoy round-the-clock service and support, generous promotions, and a host of exceptional player rewards that include 24 hour VIP withdrawals and weekly free chips! Table Games include a wide variety of Blackjack tables, Baccarat, Three Card Poker, Paigow Poker, Caribbean Stud, War, Let-It-Ride and Red Dog, including some progressive versions of these games.i love playing classic table games with a live person dealer, using an integrated and sophisticated interface within the casino lobby. Sloto Cash Casino provides players with a varied selection of banking methods to accommodate a wide range of player needs. Secure options
include: Visa/Mastercard/Amex, Neteller, Mymoneyline, MyPaylinQ,, UseMyWallet, Ecocard, Click2Pay, moneybookers, and more. Games are available in the download or no download versions. Players enjoy a variety of regular and special promotions at Sloto’Cash Casino. Receive a completely free $7 no deposit
bonus to try out the games, and claim up to $7770 free on your first 7 deposits! As a continued member, enjoy weekly and monthly bonus offers, Sloto points cash redemptions, and exclusive offers for our VIP sloto club members! i started my bankroll with a non deposit bonus of 7 dollars!! and i won 3.460 only in
one hour.i used my neteller account to cash out, they only ask me for my ID, both sides, and a service. ahh and i filled a form that i printed from my computer and thats it!! i recieved my money in less than 72 hours.
Great Casino!!!
No matter where you're from, Sloto Cash Casino will have you begging to play their games! Argentina is allowed...at last!

reviewed on 04/09/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at Sloto' Cash Casino, sloto'cash casino offers new players a variety of free bonus offers and also they offer their players a bonus every week a new bonus package for their deposits. Thats why you must try it other information about sloto cash casino offers sloto cash points (comp points) every time you wager on a game for play on slot machines and casino games the moment you join the Casino what are you waiting for :) but their is a maximum bet that you can place when you wager a bonus or playthrough thats 6.50 specifically stated so be wise about playing wagering requirements. This is the general rule for wagering only bets placed on Slots, Real-Series Video Slots (excluding progressive slots) and scratch cards count towards the wagering requirements of the bonus, wagering on any other game will void all winnings on these promotions, real money tournaments are excluded from play with free money that is the rule that you must keep in mind okay and this casino is had a high reputation that they given an award of top online casino and slots jam approved. Okay back to my experienced here i deposit 50$ and i their 200% bonus and the rule is 30 x Deposit + Bonus so 30 times 50 a total of 1500 + the bonus of 100$ = 1600$ so my total credit is 150 and need to wager 1600$ so i play my luck at the game called Aztecs treasure feature game and i bet amount of 3.00 and max line of 30. The graphics is okay and unlike to other casino you don't needed a luck or something you need the word patience and not the word greedy few minutes later i won a amount of 36$ and i think i wager 250+ and so on i continued playing until i met the wagering requirements and ready for the cashout the rules said that there is no max cash out for this bonus so i cash out my credits a total of 223.80$ and i submit my documents and received my payment about 1 day only. i rated this casino 8/10 over all :)

reviewed on 02/27/2013 Canada

Sloto Cash has begun my journey to a great start! I once played on here back in 2008 because the visual appearance of this Real Time Gaming Casino was colourful as well as appealing to my tastes. For Sloto Cash I went au natural with no bonuses or any type of no deposit bonus to help guide me through. For a deposit of $40 I managed to see normal unsurprising wins in my first few spins on Red Sands, a desert themed Real Series Video slot. This catchy 20 Paylines video slot has a very nice bonus attached to it! I played on it using my $40 on a small $0.60 for about 30 spins. Most of my spins reimbursed my bets, some were slightly higher than my current bet and other bets were just falling to the floor like eggs being accidently dropped only in this case on purpose because bets are purposely being places. In this video slot in order for me to grab the bonus which by the way is worth triggering on a good to high bet I would have to land at least 2 Moonscape scatter symbols left to right or right to left. The more scatters are triggered the more wins per respin but the only problem is the respin feature can give out a random amount of up to 10 respins and any improved scatters (other scatters that are not held) will not be held for the duration of the respins. The good advantage of playing this bonus feature is the Wild Kangaroo symbols doubles all scatter payouts inside the feature. Although I played very well on Red Sands but unfortunately I lost it all trying to bribe the video slots in exchange for more pleasing respins bonus. It turned cold after a few triggers but it was very entertaining along with the music playing during the feature. Support was okay and technically the payouts weren't that bad. I don't know if I will come back however but I can leave Sloto Cash a spot if I decide to try it again.

Support: 9.5/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Payouts: 9/10
Deposits: 8/10
Withdrawals: Unknown

reviewed on 01/27/2013 Romania

About 3 months ago, after an almost uninterrupted series of over 10-15 RTG casinos I said myself I will never stop playing into such a casino again, especially as I felt at that time that there was nothing new to say about this platform.
But because here where I live the winter come back, because lately I have exhausted about all the other casinos and because I began to feel the need to play again in a RTG casino I enjoyed when I saw the SlotoCash Casino on the AskGamblers list of no deposit bonuses. Because a 31 USD bonus is pretty good and because the wagering requirements were only 40 times I chose to play here. I remember with pleasure the day I have played for the first time in a casino of this type (see my review made Aladdin's Gold Casino) and since then I've been praised this gaming platform in all my reviews here. Hehehe, now when almost 10 months have passed since then, things started to change. Although RTG preserves the graphics quality and it brings a great feeling to every player, in my opinion other platforms emerged that exceed these attributes and that are far superior (see the NetEnt platform game for example). RTG will still remain on the first place for a good time because of the very good online support which is common everywhere, due to the relatively high number of games available and because they offer players big bonuses. Otherwise it can be said that if you played in one RTG casino you already know them all. The bonus can only be played at slots and because their return is about the same in all casinos (95-97% as I learned from a conversation with online support) if you try to play a total of 1250 USD to fulfill the wagering requirements, you lose in the best case 37 USD, more than the initial bonus. From what I remember, in all my experience with these casinos I reach the cashout only once or twice and then I found from support that cash withdrawals are available only after a deposit and the initial bonus is deducted from the amount earned.
To be honest, here I like playing the "game with the strawberry and the pineapple" meaning the slot Fruty Frenzy. It is quite easy to enter the bonus round and you have the opportunity of a few hundred good spins until you run out of money. On the second place after this slot is a slot called HiddenRiches which also has a low volatility (i.e. offer low winnings but very often). A good word also for the games in other categories (Roulette, Blackjack, etc.) that have the general good look of the slots.
In short a casino for the beginners to play (not for the players who already know this type of casinos).

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

It is really hard to find a trust worthy RTG casino these days.Many casinos who run on RTG platform have scammed people and did not pay them in time or did not pay them at all and that is main reason why people are skeptic when it comes to playing in RTG powered casinos.I like RTG platform maybe because it is the first platform off casinos in which i won some serious money or something else i don't know.For several weeks i have been looking for a RTG casino and then i saw Sloto Cash here on ask gamblers forum.It had many complaints from people regarding payments and some other stuff but i decided to register anyway.I registered and redeemed 31 exclusive bonus.In most of RTG casinos my first stop when playing is Aladdin's wishes slot,and that was the case here too.This slot earned me about five hundred dollars in real cash in past few months and it is going to be my favorite for all times.In sloto cash casino Aladdin's Wishes boosted my balance up to 98 dollar from initial 31 bonus.That happened when i triggered 25 free spins two times on 0.40 bet,if my bet was 1 i would earn over 150 with those 50 free spins.So with hundred here i was going to play some other slot game called fruit frenzy also fine slot which also could be find only at RTG casinos.There i made some more money and had the balance at 150 dollars.I decided to return to Aladdin's wishes and play some more because i was on the good run there,i won again big and had balance little more over 250.I am still playing this casino and i have done half of play trough and have 300 dollars i hope i will made it to cash out and i will keep you updated about this,but for now everything is good.

reviewed on 11/14/2012

Slotocash is old Brand - When im registered in this place they offered Rival software this was mayby 2 yers ago - Im play only one times with welcome no deposit offerts for new players. And lose - Then after long time - They add to web new brands - Slotocash with Rtg software. - Hm im foget abaout my old story with same name brands in Rival and registered again accont in new slotocash (Rtg software) use no deposit bonus without succes. Old rival place was not work - then Im understand . They released new brands - and also transfered all players database from old Rival Place to new Rtg place . Hm so if im was alredy registered players in old place and open now new accont in new Rtg place - then in mystake im broke rulez - Multiaccont - is not allowed -

So im go to Live support and they help me without problem blocked one accont and stay one to continue play with them. They was have very good welcome bonus 400% for high rollers or 100-200% for smaller depositors. - And 7 free no deposit bonus for new players .
This 7 free Im use and lose. in short time in video slots.( After few weeks - They blocked Poland players for using no deposit bonus but thats normal. ) . So im use their welcome bonus 200% - Play a lot - few very nice win in Naughty or nice - and T-Rex but finnaly dont make playthrouts and finish with 0.00

Wagering Reqeiments x 30-35 Deposit + bonus is a little big.-
And they have very importand rulez in terms - If player play with bonus cant exceed single spin more then 6.25

Importan olso is rulez with eglible games - in this casino like all other rtg brands if player play with bonus and play in not eglible games - thats means - not only dont make wagering playthrouts playing in not eglible games but - Winnings will be void - So is importand to play Only in eglible games with our bonus.

So suportt is good - They help me with my problem answer all my question.

Im know olso they are trust brands pay player in good time- and cooperatiosn with players if is some problem - then give us all answers.

Promotions and bonuses - 7/10

Withdrawal time - 7/10

Im think this is good Casino.

What abaout - Old Rival Software -Slotocash? - They rebranded name this casino to - Slots Capital .

So in this moment is only one casino called Slotocash with Rtg software and old Slotocash from Rival - have now name - Slots Capital - 2 place from one casino fammily with 2 otther software - but same rulez.

reviewed on 10/29/2012

By the time I signed up at Sloto'Cash in early 2010 its software provider at the time, Rival, was already gaining a mixed reputation in its relatively short period of existence. Many players liked its general setup and particularly enjoyed the games, plus the magnitude and multitude of bonuses – especially the plentiful no deposit ones. Yet the customer service – usually from a centralized operation run by the network -- on most of its sites was often sub-par and cashout times longer than average. Rumours had also emerged of a ‘bonus abuse’ master list that penalized users who won big when playing with a promotion at one casino by subsequently cutting them off from all available offers, even at other Rival sites they belonged to.

By contrast, Sloto'Cash was apparently run independently, meaning that it employed its own support staff and processed payments in-house rather than contracting with Rival to provide these services. It was known for issuing most withdrawals within a day or two tops when other sites on the network were becoming notorious for lengthy pending periods and delayed cashouts. There was also reason to believe that this casino did not use the automatic bonus ban system, choosing instead to treat individual customers based primarily on their conduct there, not elsewhere.

As usual, I took advantage of a special no deposit bonus through an affiliate offering $23 free on slots with a particularly low playthrough rate (no higher than x20) and a maximum cashout of five times the bonus. I remember starting out with small bets and my balance dipping dangerously low at one point before getting lucky and finishing the required wagering at over $100. However, I got greedy and increased my bet size per spin in a bid to reach the maximum amount I could withdraw – only to go on a losing streak and end up at zero.

Many months later, I had funds available and was anticipating finally depositing here to take advantage of the good bonuses on offer, only to log in one day and find “No Promotions Available” –Rival’s tactful way of informing players that they are banned from claiming bonuses. Sloto'Cash, it seemed, was not so different from the rest after all. Since then the site has actually switched to RTG (though the original version was also accessible last I checked) that I’ve not tried as I’m not crazy about the software; under the circumstances, I probably wouldn’t get any promos there to make the effort worthwhile anyway.

reviewed on 04/29/2012

Slotocash is RTG powered casino. I dont know why there typed Rival soft, but when i play it, it was 100% RTG casino. I played there with my 31$ no deposit coupon. I played various games, T-REX, Triton Treasure etc. But unfortunately no many luck for me. Anyway, i am not very afraid to lose, because this casino is very bad reputation, as i see. Anyway i am tryed to win something, and even my balance got more than 150$, but then no lucky for me, and balance dropped to 0. I wasnt upset because this is not the way to made some money.
Slotocash had a nice site, nice soft, and helpful live support. But as we see in askgamblers, they had sooooo much complaints, and many of them unresolved. I think if casino want to get money from players, it should had 100% good and clear reputation. And there we see that they even dont want to answer on complaints , or dont want to help players. If you search some RTG casinos guys, i can recommend you many of them. For example:
Club World Group Casinos(alladins gold, manhattan slots, all star slots, buzzluck casino, club world casino, highnoon casino). Also i recommend you to play in Jackpotcapital, Lucky club, slotastic. You can easy find reviews of this casino here, at askgamblers, and decide where to play. On all this casino i played, and never get any problems. Also this casinos had nice reputation, and if something going wrong and if you create complaint here, you problem will be resolved. But stay away from slotocash, you had many others casinos to play. I dont recommend this casino for you :( You can lost there you winnings, or got banned for nothing. Just read complaints above and see how they cheat their player. Thats suck i think. Dont give any money, before they turned on right side.
Alexmou12 for you! Play good casino!

Casino News

View all
September 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

Go back in time and face one of the most ferocious predators ever with Sloto’Cash Casino’s latest freeroll, the $1,000 T-Rex Challenge. Sign up ...

Read more

September 22, 2014
by Glen Garner

Sloto’Cash Casino and Uptown Aces Casino have two brand new games for you to try, plus two new match bonuses to go along with them! First, ...

Read more

September 09, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Sloto’Cash Casino is giving you the chance to win your share of a $1,000 prize pool with absolutely no deposit necessary! Play the Crystal Waters ...

Read more