Slotland Casino Website

Slotland Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
6.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.6) and Players Complaints (7.0)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Slotland Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Slotland Casino Bonuses
Expires in 10 days $18 No Deposit Bonus Slotland Casino Bonus code: ASK8BDAY
Wager: 25x
Exclusive $38 No Deposit Bonus Slotland Casino Bonus code: FREE38ASKG
Wager: 30x
Expires in 10 days $18 No Deposit Bonus Slotland Casino Bonus code: ASK8BDAY
Wager: 25x
$1000 On Your 10 Deposits Slotland Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 10x

Slotland Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Slotland Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 14 days ago

Slots are my game and no deposit bonuses are my Holy Grail. When I came across a no deposit bonus of 18$ here at Askgamblers I thought I was in heaven. The name of the casino was even more attractive- Slotland Casino. It was like reading Candy land all over the screen for me. As I was reading through the bonus requirements I almost started drooling over the keyboard. 25x wager, the bonus is cashable and all games allowed. Also Bosnia and Herzegovina wasn’t on the excluded countries list. I went on to their site and generally I liked it. A nice, tidy website, easy to navigate, no fancy flash animations going around. They use instant play which I like, no boring downloads to do. I quickly went through the registration had no problems at all getting the bonus. The money was on my account and off to the games. I was eager to get to Fantastic Four and try my luck. Can you imagine my disappointment when I looked at the games. None of the slots here were as any Marvel, Branded or Progressive slots I was used to playing. The games looked ancient. I did a quick research about the casino and found out that they use their own Slotland Entertainment software. According to what I read they were one of the oldest software providers in the world. Another casino – Win a day also uses this software. Ok they’ve been in this business for a long long time so they’re safe to play but I would like to see some more modern graphic in their games. I started playing Treasure Island and I have to tell you I didn’t like it one bit. The game was too simple for a 5 reel 19 payline slot. Even more I didn’t make any win and lost my bonus in like 10 minutes. No offence I’m sure that this casino has a lot of visitors and you can’t argue about taste but this is just not the casino for me. Guess I’ll leave to the elder gamblers who are nostalgic for these oldies slot games.
Chat Conversation End

katemak reviewed On 12/26/2013

Slotland Casino well this casino going be number 1 for me in the future .So i am registered player there for long time ago but never won nothing from no deposit bonuses.
What i like most of this casino and Win a day Casino that you can claim more no deposit bonuses so even if you did wager one no deposit bonus and make the withdraw from that bonus you are still entitled for another one ,not like other casinos if you cash out once you are not eligible to do that from a no deposit bonus for the second time.
Well last week i did wager the no deposit bonus of 25 dollars and this week for Christmas they send me another one no deposit bonus but this time was 12 dollars so i asked the chat will i be able to cash out from the second time because i did once and never had deposited at their casino chat told me sure you can but i can cash out only 25 dollars ,the same like the first time ,if the deposit was not made at least for one month i can cash out only 25 dollars..
So last week they did send me a no deposit bonus of 25 dollars and i started to play with it.I star playing so i choose to play Super Sevens slot,this is a classic slot with 5 wheels and 19 pay lines which if you hit some of the features like lemons,cherries,watermelon,7s,horse shoes,bells and grapes so if you hit more 7s which is really rear you got big winnings,and if you hit the same at least symbols then you are given 1 free spin ,if on that 1 free spin you hit again at least 3 same symbols you got another free spins but then its multiplied times 2 the next is multiplied times 3 ,then times 5 and times 7 which will get you really big winnings so the free spins ends when you do not have a winning combination.
So i started the game with a bet of 0.95 dollars so at the beginning i started to win so i won 27 dollars and the next rounds of maybe 8 hits i started to lose money but after that i raise my bet to 1.90 dollar a bet and hit the horse shoes and won 48 dollars then i did lower my bet again to 0.95 dollars and in maybe 15 minutes of playing i did make the wagering .I asked the chat so they explained how should i get the money did that too and the chat told me that every cashvout to your accounts its made every tuesday so the next day i did get the money to my skrill account fast and easy no documents needed.
chat support have to give them 10/10
payouts 9/10 just because they have only once a week payouts they could be better at least twice a week.
They are really awesome casino .

Adebisi213 reviewed On 10/29/2013

Hello guys, here is my review for the Slotland Casino. On forums I've heard stories about this casino mainly from American players. Most reactions were mixed, some were happy with the service, and others thought things could definitely be improved.

A couple weeks ago I was browsing the AskGamblers.com website for no deposit bonuses that would be worth it. I had a big losing session at Redbet and I simply wasn't 'done' gambling yet for that day lol. So I saw the no deposit bonus of Slotland of $38 which is more than enough to get a player a started in my opinion. Slotland is one of the few American friendly casinos that also accepts players from the US, and has been in the business for 15 years.

That's longevity and most often that's a good thing in the online gambling industry. So I've signed up and the $38 bonus was credited right away, which was nice since it meant I didn't have to contact the customer service. They also offer a nice welcome bonus of $1000.

So I went straight to their slots games and choose the new game Super Sevens. They have around 30 slots and most of them are sort of fruitmachines and a couple of video poker machines. Super Sevens is a classic fruitmachine with 5 reels and 19 paylines. I played $0.05 per payline so my total bet was $0.95 per spin.

Although in the beginning the game looked a bit boring, I did find myself entertained for a good 30 minutes. The prices I won varied from $2 to $18, but unfortunately I never managed to get my balance higher than $55. I was also far away from meeting the wagering requirements of 30x bonus. After approx. an hour I went bust with overall a good feeling.

I liked playing there though but haven’t went back yet, since I'm usually very picky with my casinos. I might try a small deposit through Neteller or Moneybookers and profit from the welcome bonus to see if I get more lucky.

Overall rating: 7/10

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/22/2013

Slotland is more of a casino that I visit only for the free chips and not the bonuses. I will give you all a reason as to why I didn't make a deposit here. But first the beginning started out having a free chip of $38 with a wagering requirements of 30 times. I didn't know this at the moment but Askgamblers was the provider of this bonus. I was looking for a bigger bonus and I have concluded that Askgamblers has the biggest no deposit bonus therefore making it my winning choice! When I mentioned why I didn't want to make a deposit it is solely because the games I played on weren't "the best". It wasn't being on Microgaming, Playtech or Real time gaming where the experience was far from spectacular it was more of the old versions of games. Some of the games I enjoyed playing on were the classic Jacks or Better and the new game Ice Queen slot. I had fun picking an ice wand after landing Gerda and Kai (The two boy and girl scatters) on reels 2 & 4 and choosing frozen statues to get winning values, some statues don't have anything which turned to be a bust. Ice queens are hard to land in threes but they pay $10 on my $2.10 bets and even more rare to get 4 in a row. This is the lowest to use on this slot for 21 paylines. Over a period of time Slotland makes up for it's decent games with more free chips on several occasions. Now they also put out very low bonuses that I am not interested in so to speak. The great thing about live support is they were fast in giving me a tutorial on my first time for Slotland so this made me feel more than welcome on Slotland even if the games were close to decent. Fast support, unnecessary paylines, average type bonuses including the features and free chips that Slotland gives out can be a mood changer. I'm not satisfied by everything that Slotland has and overall I would give them a 5 out of 10!

Irine reviewed On 04/09/2013

Hello, guys happy summer celebration woohoooo i would like to share my experienced about slotland casino before i share it i tell you how does this casino works :) With over 13 years of experience in the online casino industry, Slotland has established itself as a unique and highly trusted brand among players. They have hundreds of thousands of satisfied players and the numbers continue to grow based on what i research and their customer feedback, you can play online slots for real money powered by our proprietary software. Thats brief introduction about this casino and i am the one of their customer that is satisfied about their casino. When i play here i deposited 100$ and try their bonus offer i play here via ipad because you can play the Slotland via your mobile like your cell phone, MAC, iPad, PC, AOL, PS3, MSNTV, they supported every browser in the world so am very happy because i can play anywhere using my ipad :) then i claimed their offered april 40% march bonus valid till april only and the wagering requirements is 2 times the bonus 100 + 40 match bonus 40%= 140 and i need to wager 2 x 40 a total of 80 so i started to play the video game slot and i choose the game called Booster because it said that it booster your bet 10 times Wahaha exciting. Booster is a 3 wheel slot machine and i love it because their are no other combination except with the same images and bonuses, i push my luck and spin i won 4 times of my bet 2x4= 8 and i continued spinning until i won and wagered the 80 requirements and thats it the slots here is very good for video slot lover and i bet that you love it too when you try slots here. I rated this casino 8/10 overall excluded their slots graphics 9/10 :)

Klovely69 reviewed On 03/19/2013

I have been playing at Slotland for a while. Their games do require higher wagers than most sites but their games offer great bonus rounds that generally pay quite well. The customer service is the best i have ever dealt with and have dealt with over 40 sites. This site will give you frequent bonuses that only require 1x playthrough. Withdrawals are processed like clockwork on tuesdays for FREE, Winnings over 1000 dollars are wired and are at my bank on Thursday mornings and under 1000 payouts are sent via fedex and also arrive by 10:30am. If there is ever a problem they will wire your money on the spot without any bs. What i mean is if you should submit a payout late on a monday and your coonfirmation email does not show that payout included in your total, they fix it. They are by far the easiest, most customer friendly people and company i have ever dealt with online. I will never go anywhere else. Another positive is you can play this site from an iPad!

Icymod reviewed On 02/27/2013

Some of the good news about Slotland casino is they always give out Free No deposit bonuses from time to time. They also give them out on specific Holidays like Valentines Day, Easter, Halloween, Christmas etc. Another good thing is US players are welcome in this casino. While I made an account I first decided to take up one of their no deposit bonuses to see what kind of casino lies ahead of me. There are some good games they offer like Double Luck, Jacks or Better, and Carnival. Some of the reasons why I do not like Slotland is because some of the reasons lie inside the slots. For one first their weird and odd paylines as well as more symbols on one reel. It dilutes the purpose of winning if for example a stacked symbol (all are the same) are put up on Reel 3 while having two of a kind on the first two Reels! This allows any payouts to be blocked when trying to complete at least a 3 of a kind win. The good part however is in most cases those stacks go your way to avail more wins at your disposal. The more identical stacked symbols in a row on the first 3 reels the greater the wins! This reason however made my stay somewhat quite enjoyable. Another reason as to why I wasn't blown away by Slotland casino is their graphics & layout. It looks like this is an old casino which means they would need to make some changes in order to attract the eyes of new players! As I was not lucky to win anything on the no deposit bonus I would still hang around Slotland for other offers to come. They may not have the best welcome bonuses but they sure are generous with those no deposit bonuses just handing them out like daily newspapers! I also did not make a deposit because of the above reasons. If they improve Slotland enough for me to like it then I will make deposits respectively. Not the greatest casino but still very fun to play on Slotland! A 6.5 out of 10 for Slotland!

gbutts9878 reviewed On 12/28/2012

I am enjoying Slotland. Their games are limited and wagers can be too high, but I don't put alot of money on my account and I play for awhile longer than other sites. Therefore, they at least let you play. The support staff are very helpful and I haven't cashed out yet. My favorite game is Ice Queen.

albualex21 reviewed On 12/25/2012

hi! i like slotland and their games! a lot of them are realy awesome!but i think the bets are to high!i'll never cashed out but i think will be ok!
they have a lot of cool bonuses!38$ first time now an other 25$ no deposit required i think this is cool!Now with the $ 25 free'll try to get up to 150 or more and not see how it works withdrawal Slotland! I hope that in future we will add some games! Waiting for a downloadable version of the casino!
Support gets here a mark 10 because it is offered very prompt, even if the same person always answered my questions.
Hear us well in the future and I wish you all happy holidays!

albualex21 reviewed On 12/25/2012

Hi all!This is my first time at at askgamlers and whant to share my experience at slotland!
I like slotland they have nice bonuses and a lot of cool games...!

cipe1988 reviewed On 12/19/2012

I have registered with Slotland because I like playing slots.
I used free 38$ no deposit sign up bonus..
The software is similar to Win A Day Casino but a few notches in quality and awkwardness.
The games range from weird at a Frat Party, to a game that is similar to Tetris. It really gets interesting when you get to one of their slot machines named Silver Kiss.

bigal1930 reviewed On 12/06/2012

I enjoy the games at Slotland, however, I think the minimum bet amounts on most of the games is too high. It costs a fortune to be able to play many of the games, although, my favorite games happen to be the ones with the lowest minimum bets anyway. I enjoy the new Turbo GT game and the Joker game is also a favorite. I have deposited there and it was a very simple process, however, I have never made enough to cash out anything so I don't know how that works out. Overall a good experience.

joemcdrizzle reviewed On 12/01/2012

hi... im joe mcdrizzle... one day i was looking for a way to make some money... ran across all the free nd bonuses that.... help me win 100 bucks... that was at Slotland casino btw... thankx

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2012

I registered at Slotland Casino in early August thanks for the Olympics and of course the people here at AskGamblers using the promocode ASK2012LONDON. After signing up I contacted them via e-mail just to be sure about the wagering requirements and my country is not restricted for this bonus. (Unfortunately nowadays more and more casinos forbid Hungarian players not just using their no-deposit bonuses but to register at all- damn it!) Hours later a kindly, surprisingly detailed explanation landed to my e-mail box and let me know that I’m eligible for this offer. So getting the $20 and thinking this is my lucky day I was ready to challenge. The bonus had a x50 playthrough requirements and the max. cashable amount was $50. There aren’t a large amount of games from which we can choose and they’re almost only slot machines and just a couple of card games. What I miss from their palette is the fact that no roulette games at all. I don’t know how it can be to run an online casino without roulette games but they know the business better. The slots are very simple but some of them have great quality (I liked the Pearls of Atlantis and Witch’s Brew the most and these games have very, very nice graphics, too.) We can play at Slotland with the most unique slot game I’ve ever seen – Silver Kiss. This is an ADULT! game with a relatively high (98+) payout rating (and this can be told about actually the majority of the games). I guess it is appreciated by all men (and some women too) :)
Slotland has no downloadable version ( what I don’t really prefer) and they use their own software which makes them very unique. They don’t provide a wide range of payment methods but the most popular processors are available. They have a low minimum payout amount at $10 but they only process the withdrawal requests only in Tuesdays.

I think Slotland’s strength is in being unique which should be attractive for some slot games supporter players who bored with other operators. I think this casino definitely worth a try.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 11/30/2012

I decided to sign up to Slotland casino just a few weeks ago after discovering it on Ask Gamblers, I noticed they were offering some free money with no deposit required to new players, this is what actually prompted me to register. I didn’t put the code in on registration so knew I had to put it in somewhere on my account. As soon as I registered and was logged in the first thing I noticed was it was immediately asking me to verify my account, and not just by email. They were asking for some official identity documents like Passport/Driving licence. It does say this is only if you are wishing to make a deposit as they do not allow non verified account to make deposits. Bit of an unusual system if you ask me, but each to their own I suppose. This immediately put me off the casino though, but this is just my opinion.

I tried entering the free money code but it just kept saying that the code is invalid or expired. Now I have managed to find a few codes for this casino but none of them worked, they all just kept saying the same thing. It started to really annoy me to be honest, not a great first impression at all. I managed to get hold of live help who were able to issue me a free $7, not much to be honest but it was a start and something good. I thought this is the sign of good things to come and was really hoping the slots weren’t going to disappoint me.

You can probably guess already by the way I am talking that they did disappoint me. Big time. I know I didn’t have a big starting balance so I might not have had a good as chance to try their games if I had more money but honestly complete waste of time. I hate the look of them, the way they spin , how much you have to place as a minimum bet...EVERYTHING. I was so confused to start off with to even find the actual 'Spin' button! Does this casino honestly have depositing players? Why..How? Lol.

Don’t bother even trying out this casino. Its not very often I ever recommend players to NOT take a free no deposit offer, but this is one of the occasions where I would say not too...find something more exciting to do with your time...like watching paint dry or something.

Hammer18 reviewed On 11/27/2012

Ive been pretty impressed with Slotland so far. I I like to try a casino before depositing, and i must say they issued my $38 bonus without any fuss whatsoever. Thats pretty rare Ive found. Alot of them send email promotions, get you to sign up and then say its not valid in your area. Not Slotland luckily. Ill give them few goes and hopefully come away with a good win some time. I find the website nice and easy to navigate and the customer service is very quick too.

scyan reviewed On 11/27/2012

I really love all these all these holidays. Halloween, Thanksgiving --- YAY! So nice when players are given No deposit chips to play with. Slotland gave all their players a nice Halloween chip to play. YAY!

Slotland is Winaday’s sister casino. If you have a look at the bottom of your internet browser. Slotland promotes Winaday and writes a special little notice saying that you must give their sister casino a visit. Although, I had opened my Slotland casino account last year sometime. I have not yet deposited into this casino. But this is going to change very soon.

Just by reading Slotland’s Thanksgiving newsletter much to my surprise my account was credited with a $7 just by reading their newsletter. WOOOHOOOO!!! I didn’t expect it, I was just having a browse around their home page.

The terms for this no deposit were realistic. The terms were as follows: the maximum CASH OUT for any bonus received from reading this newsletter is 2x the bonus amount for players who have not made a deposit in the past 30days. Bonuses must be wagered at least 1x unless specified otherwise.

I really like one of their new slots called Turbo GT New slots. The theme for this slot game is cars… I love cars, especially fast cars. From my mere $7 – I managed to reach just under $30. Turbo GT New slots is an 11 liner and when you land on free spins the free spins are called “laps”. Love it!

Although, I didn’t pay much attention to this detail before. You must verify your account before you start playing. So if you plan on making a deposit via a credit/debit card. Please note that Slotland will not allow deposits from non-verified accounts. All you need to do to verify your account is to send an email with a copy of your identity document (either a valid Passport, ID Card or Driver’s License) to the required email address. Your account should be verified in 1 business day.

beeboo4 reviewed On 11/26/2012

Hello all. This is my first review and as I am ..a babe in the woods.....in this online casino world I hope it helps someone....I registered at SlotLand Casino just recently after playing at their sister site WinaDay. I received the no deposit bonus of $38 with out any problems and quickly navigated to the slot games. Although the minimum bet is fairly large in my opinion, I played mainly on a game called Pearls of Atlantis and was pleasantly surprised to have many large WINS ...I did not ask for a withdrawral....my misfortune and of course took my blaance back to zero..I have since made a deposit by VISA ...very easy ..The site is very well laid out and easy to understand. The bonus amount was added immediately as well as the extra bonus for Thanksgiving special..I contacted LIve help for this as I had inadvertantly deposited a couple of hours ahead of time (due to time difference for my country) and after explaining they immediately added the extra bonus..My experience so far has been very positive and I do feel very safe playing at this casino. Also send an email to make sure I would receive the newsletters and a reply came back wihtin the hour, very politely written and with a personal touch. So I would certainly recommend this casino to anyone.

dmlgaines reviewed On 11/13/2012

Slotland has earned my trust as an online player and is currently the only casino I visit online. While I love brick and mortar casinos, I don't have the opportunity to visit them often, and as an iPhone user, Slotland has web based versions of their games(since iPhone doesn't support Flash). Games are now being introduced with addictive bonus features and enhanced flash versions.

Payouts have always been on time, their email communication is prompt no matter what time of day or night I contact them, and all communications have been very professional and coherent. Comps are good, and many times I've come out ahead on my deposits. The key attribute is trustworthiness here, and Slotland seems to have earned the trust of countless loyal players, myself included.

Efti reviewed On 10/20/2012

Slotland has been part of the online casino scene for many years now. In fact, the site is currently celebrating its 14th anniversary with plenty of promotions for its customers throughout the month, including prize draws, deposit bonuses and – my favourite naturally – free chips. I’ve already played (and quickly lost) a $14 complimentary offer from last weekend but hope for at least one more freebie before the birthday celebration ends, even if the chances of actually making playthrough and withdrawing are slim to none. That doesn’t mean it can’t be done, though, as I know from prior experience.

Several months back, I played another freebie with success and was able to cashout the maximum $50, a limit that applies only if a player has not deposited within the previous 30 days -- as was unquestionably the case for me since I have yet to make a single deposit here, though I have done so at sister site Winaday. One good thing about the free chip offers at either casino is that, while a few require a specific code, most demand no more effort from a customer than simply logging in. Wagering requirements are also pretty low (worst I’ve encountered so far is x15) and, while withdrawals are only processed once a week – on Tuesday at Slotland – they are quite quick and painless.

Many people tend to discuss both casinos as if they are almost indistinguishable from or interchangeable with one another, but there are a few key differences between them that have led me to prefer one over the other. Firstly, while the unique nature of the games on offer (primarily slots) is often mentioned, each site has its own individual selection of titles that can’t be found on the other. Secondly, the playing interface is similar in layout but not identical in terms of features: for instance I’ve yet to find an autoplay function on Slotland’s games, unlike at Winaday. I also think the latter site offers better variety and the newer games especially are more budget friendly, some starting at one or two cents per line on slots, whereas the lowest amount I have seen here is $0.05.

sencize reviewed On 10/17/2012

Like many others casinos my adventure in slotland casino started with their bonus offer on my email address.I got the $10 free chip must be wagered at least 20x and has a max cash out of $20 bonus .I did not like just 20 max cash out but i went and registered my account anyway.First sight at they webpage told me this could be serious and safe casino because off great design and very appealing look.Easy registered in just a minute and bonus was credited to me instantly so i opened fruit mania slot and gave it a spin.Fruit Mania slot looked really good for a online flash slot machine i started spinning and my balance went up rapidly.i was one the end off my wagering requirements very soon.It was not a big win for me because i could only cash out 20 off my winnings but i wanted to check their motto: Paying members since 98.After fast security checks and few emails from them they payed me my money and it turns out they were not a liars.Now for the downside off this casino and lets be honest every one has it i did not like they had very little games to choose from.They had maybe around 30 games on one page and that was it.I mean when a player is loosing on slots it is good to give him a good table games options or scratch cards for people that like them.Support however was great not too pushy to get you to deposit but very helpful when you needed them.I also noticed they have i phone and android offers so that is a plus too for the people on the road.Banking was like in many other casinos standard methods neteller skrill instadebit and the minimum maximum deposit was 25.Withdrawal options are check mailed to the address you registered your as your home or the method you used to deposit with a minimum off a 10 dollar which is pretty good.So in the sea off online casino industries slotland can surely take his place among top 100 casinos.Innovative games fast and reliable payouts and great support with a downside only for lack off the games.I rate them 8/10 and will give them a visit again very soon.

goldenmember reviewed On 10/13/2012

I gave slotland a try because I also tried and blew my no deposit bonus at their sister casino. Slotland are offering a very similar deal (in fact slightly less - boohoo), and you can play with no deposit. Just sign up and ignore the man who asks you for your payment details - press cancel and you get through to play with your no deposit bonus. It does take a playthrough so you will end up playing a lot to attempt to win. You can actually start off by wagering a very small amount of money. Minimum bet on the slot machines is 0.02 cents per line, and you can whittle down the lines so you are putting in an absolute minimum.

Its important to note that its pretty difficult to win at the slots! I either have n luck at them, or there is some skill I have not learned of hitting hot machines because I end up pumping bonus cash into them and getting nowhere. Some games are more fun than others. Games like Chinatown pay regularly but tiny amounts, whereas games like Tikal Treasure have you pressing spin for hours and never giving anything but getting a fairly big payout. Its a matter of trial and error getting there. As you would expect in a casino called slotland you will not get the other casino games like craps, roulette and blackjack. I suppose if there was people would be fleecing the casino out of its bonus cash, but as it is, if you like slots its worth playing. I would say graphically the slots are on the average side - not brilliantly entertaining, and I have to admit getting bored playing Tikal Treasure. One for the bonus hunters and slot fans only I think.

Big loser reviewed On 10/13/2012

I won at Slotland a little bit at first and hit a couple times for $375 and a couple is twice. I've since dumped over 10k there and have never won enough worthy of making a withdraw. The customer service is great but I would certainly hope so with the kind f cash the are raking in from my deposits alone.
I suggest going to a real casino where you will win because you won't here.

valentin68 reviewed On 08/22/2012

Before writing a review on a casino I tend to read what the others who have played here before me, wrote about it. And I can say that I do not agree at all with the theory of the drunk casino in the other review here. Of course any casino has its strengths and weaknesses but this casino worth a much better appreciation.
As I said in my previous reviews I like to play at casinos that offer no deposit type bonuses. This is because personal I do not like to lose my money and especially because during the last six months here in Romania where I am, the dollar rose by 20% and my state pension was reduced from 200 USD to about 150 USD. So when I found about 3 months ago that this casino (Slotland) offered me 25 USD as a gift I decided immediately to give it a try and play. The registration at the casino was made without any difficulty and I received the bonus money immediately after I entered the promotional coupon code. It is true that here at Slotland there are only slot games (as the name speaks for itself) and that the total number of the games is less than 30, but the games are very different one from each other and I personally had the opportunity to win here even with little money and also to fulfill the wagering requirements.
The game I have choosen to play most often is called Lucky Stars and it turned me 25 USD in 250 USD at one time. Another fact that I liked here at Slotland is that although I did not always won, about once a month I received another bonus to play. This fact maintained the casino on the list of my favorites and I promised to play here also in the future. Support gets here a mark 10 because it is offered very prompt, even if the same person always answered my questions. What did matter were the prompt responses and the courtesy with which they were offered. Support gave me also the opportunity to withdraw the money by moneybookers instead by a bank check which is the standard available option here. I mention here a a minus that for a gain of 100 USD I was offered a withdrawal of only $ 50, the rest being voided because I have played from the bonus money.
So if you have nothing to do in a certain day and if you want to have some fun using the casino money and even win from time to time, I recommend you to play here at Slotland.

casinoian87 reviewed On 04/07/2012

Slot Land Casino

I just got finished playing a $10 free chip from Slot Land, and this has to be one of if not the weirdest casinos I have ever fruit slot machines, card games that seems like something you would play as a Drinking Game played at. The software is similar to Win A Day Casino but a few notches in quality and awkwardness. The games range from weird at a Frat Party, to a game that is similar to Tetris. It really gets interesting when you get to one of their slot machines named Silver Kiss. This is a slot you would probably find on one of those flash games, nerd sites, except this one takes real money, and pay it out, but you also get a special “bonus” on this game. Depending on what you are “into”, you get your choice of Babes 1, Babes 2, Lesbian Babes, Hot Action, and Teens, and according to them “Every picture set features 50 photos, including 5 of each of our models”. On top of that, they only have about 15-20 games to play from, and less than half of them are your “typical” casino game. Not to brag but I consider myself fairly smart, I applied to 10 major universities and got accepted from all of them, but its still hard for me to figure out the games they have such as the game they have that has a system based on its history to use when you choose the bet size and what lines to hold to determine what the outcome will be. To add to my “drinking game” casino theory they have a game called (and this is directly from their site) “FourCast, which is a card prediction game. Invite your friends to the game for real casino jackpot winnings. The best way to have the most fun is to share the experience with 2 or more of your friends! “I only play here when I get a free chip in my email, I would never consider depositing here, and I’m sure that a lot of others feel the same way. I guess there must be a real select market they are trying to cater too, you never know just because I don’t like Slot Land, doesn’t mean you won’t, here is a $38 no deposit bonus from Ask Gamblers http://www.askgamblers.com/no-deposit-bonus/slotland-casino-no-deposit-bonus-b36, and if you registered before December 2011 there is also a $25 Free Chip from AG http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showpost.php?p=4601&postcount=5 for existing members. They also have match bonus offers.
I give Slot Land a 3.3/10 and this isn’t based on issues with deposits or withdrawals or customer service , because I would never deposit there, that’s my rating for the games or lack thereof.
-Ian

Lucky13 reviewed On 06/15/2011

Now you learnt ;)

kristie1 reviewed On 06/14/2011

Lucky13 said:


You obviously missed the page. This is review of Slotland Casino. If you wish to post it under the complaint, follow the reply link from the other email. This way, your complaint won't be answered by Slotland reps.


Thank-you not very smart to this way of communication. I would of not known this and wouldn't have been able to reply correctly of not for your reply..thank-you.

Lucky13 reviewed On 06/14/2011

You obviously missed the page. This is review of Slotland Casino. If you wish to post it under the complaint, follow the reply link from the other email. This way, your complaint won't be answered by Slotland reps.

kristie1 reviewed On 06/14/2011

I already explained why the accounts were registered from my phone. But I am the only account thactually deposited money and didn't get the bonus. Y you cannot contact the other family members isn't valid as far as my account should be viewed. Also they are very easily contactable through their real emails and real phone numbers they gave your site at their time of registration. What is the outcome of tgier accounts shouldn't weigh on myself as I am a paying customer. So even though I feel as though your Co. Site had a valid reason for the concern it was and should be of no stature to my accredited.I have given a true quick reply to your. suspicion quickly from your site as well as on my complaint. Yet this hasn't stopped my real money deposits. All I want is my account to receive the bonus and to continue to pay and play. If you cannot accommodate my requests than I feel i should not play with your site but would really hope that isn't the outcome I want, because I cannot access any other sites on my device. I would be UN happy. But I cannot give my monies to a service who keeps questioning my valid concerns answers and fairness. So hopefully we can agree so we would not loose out either way thanku

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

When you visit the Slotland Casino website, don't expect to be blown away from their graphics and layout, because you'll only find yourself disappointed. The website looks rather amateurish and disorganized; though with a little effort you can locate any information you're looking for. Their brand of Proprietary Software may not be a well known in casino gaming, but don't be deceived, because even though the website is nothing to look at, the quality of casino games do stand up against the bigger names in casino software, so they are definitely worth checking out!

Software

The software at Slotland Casino is internally owned and developed and is a Proprietary Software that is exclusive to the casino. Although you may not have a big name attached to the game experience at Slotland Casino, you do get some great perks from their software, with a great variety of Instant Play games where no download is ever required to play and a specialty in mobile Casino gaming that allows you to play from any mobile device.

Games

Considering the name of this virtual casino, I think it goes without saying that Slotland's specialty is the Slots! They don't have the best variety, with only a couple of dozen available in the web game variety and mobile gaming selection, but the fact that they create mobile compatible games is a perk in itself. Because their software is internally developed, at Slotland casino there are slots machines that you won't find at any other virtual casino; whether this is a pro or con, I'll let you decide!

Promotions

Slotland Casino may not have the best game variety, but they aren't lacking when it comes to their regular promotions. They send out a monthly newsletter which gives all players the chance to receive a 30%, 50% or 100% deposit matching for reading what they send out.

Pros

  • Great variety of promotions
  • Reasonable wagering requirements for bonuses
  • Mobile phone compatible
  • No download required
  • Unique game variety
  • US Players welcome!

Cons

  • Welcome bonus is a bit weak
  • Small game variety
  • Independent software

Details

Official Website: www.slotland.com

Languages: English, Spanish

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, instaDebit, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: China, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Indonesia, Ukraine, Vietnam, India, Malaysia, Latvia, Lithuania

Software: Slotland Entertainment

Established: 1998

License: Anjouan

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, instaDebit, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 5000 USD per withdrawal

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 2-3 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Slotland Casino

Owner: Slotland Entertainment S.A.

Email: Accounts, Affiliate, Info, Management, Mobile Issues, Support, Transactions

Live Chat Support: Yes

Affiliate Program: Slotland Affiliates

If you liked Slotland Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites