Slotland Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

When you visit the Slotland Casino website, don't expect to be blown away from their graphics and layout, because you'll only find yourself disappointed. The website looks rather amateurish and disorganized; though with a little effort you can locate any information you're looking for. Their brand of Proprietary Software may not be a well known in casino gaming, but don't be deceived, because even though the website is nothing to look at, the quality of Casino Games do stand up against the bigger names in casino software, so they are definitely worth checking out!

Software

The software at Slotland Casino is internally owned and developed and is a Proprietary Software that is exclusive to the casino. Although you may not have a big name attached to the game experience at Slotland Casino, you do get some great perks from their software, with a great variety of Instant Play games where no download is ever required to play and a specialty in mobile Casino gaming that allows you to play from any mobile device.

Games

Considering the name of this virtual casino, I think it goes without saying that Slotland's specialty is the Slots! They don't have the best variety, with only a couple of dozen available in the web game variety and mobile gaming selection, but the fact that they create mobile compatible games is a perk in itself. Because their software is internally developed, at Slotland casino there are Sots Machines that you won't find at any other virtual casino; whether this is a pro or con, I'll let you decide!

Promotions

Slotland Casino may not have the best game variety, but they aren't lacking when it comes to their regular promotions. They send out a monthly newsletter which gives all players the chance to receive a 30%, 50% or 100% deposit matching for reading what they send out.

Pros

  • Great variety of promotions
  • Reasonable wagering requirements for bonuses
  • Mobile phone compatible
  • No download required
  • Unique game variety
  • US Players welcome!

Cons

  • Welcome bonus is a bit weak
  • Small game variety
  • Independent software

Bonus codes

View all

FREE38ASKG

Exclusive
$38
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $38
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 20x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 months

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
250%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 12xb,1xd
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 2 months

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
W.R: 12xb,1xd
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Slotland Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

7 of 7
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
300 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

My relative referred me and her exhusband must have had a chargeback so they disabled my depositing capabilities. I do not live with him, do not bank ...

Read more

Resolved

I was promised a half match bonus on my "next" deposit. The staff changed shifts & next employee refused to apply. It was not the amount that upset me ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

Hello..though I am not regular player like my other friends.Last week one of my friend referred me slot land casino to play. Well, I had created a ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotland.com
Software
Slotland Entertainment
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, instaDebit, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
5000 USD per withdrawal
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English, Spanish
Restricted Countries
China, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Indonesia, Ukraine, Vietnam, France, India, Malaysia, Latvia, Lithuania
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1998
Licences
Anjouan
Casino Type
Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Slotland Entertainment S.A. Casinos
Affiliate Program
Slotland Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/07/2014 Serbia

Every day I open my mail I have to read through about 50 spam messages from various casinos offering me some match bonuses and other different promotions. I usually only keep the ones that offer some no deposit bonus or a free spins bonus. Anyway I saw an offer of 30 dollars free chip in Slotland casino with a reasonable small wager of only 35 x bonus. Apparently I already had an account here because the bonus was for registered players only. I had a hard time remembering the casino so I decided to try the bonus. I went to the website tried to enter with my user and password but I have forgotten my password here. I contacted live chat support and Simon was very kind and professional and helped me sort out the problem. I entered the casino and remembered it instantly. You just can’t forget that vintage overall look. This is a casino that has been around for ages. I remember playing an 18 dollars no deposit here about 6-7 months ago. They use their own Slotland software and only one other casino has the same games. Their slot offer isn't very big and all of the slots look very old, almost ancient. I remember that I didn't have any luck here in winning anything the first time. The bet on the slots is just too big and this software is just not my thing. Compared to some Playtech or Microgaming slots these machines are kids play. Anyway I was here and the money was on my balance so I decided to play something different. I choose Jacks or Better and this is the only game that I like here. More of an ancient poker machine that I used to play a long time ago, brought back some nostalgia and I had a good run here with Flush and 3 of a kind. My game play didn't last long but I enjoyed it. If you like this software then you will have a good time here. Me I would prefer playing somewhere else.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

Slotland casino is one of the oldest online casino, if i remember good they opened somewhere in 1998 and this is really old casino. Also this accepts customer from USA, and this is good casino to play for players residing this country, because their options where to play is very limited.
I started playing at this casino with their 25$ no deposit bonus, this bonus had 50$ max withdrawal, and i decide to try this new casino for me, and new software for me. I am pleased to tell you that i was able to clear my no deposit bonus playing few different slots. Slots selection at slotland casino is poor to be honest, and most games are simply not interesting, for usa players it is probably ok, but for me it is not good to have only around 10 games to play. I cleared bonus and contact support with question what to do, i was surprised that i did not need to make deposit in order to withdraw on skrill. Support told me that they process withdrawal only on wednesday, and i just request withdrawal on friday and forget about it. On wednesday i found email from their cashier team, they ask my ID to verify account. After i send it, my withdrawal was processed within a hour, which is great speed. I played with few more no deposit bonuses which slotland casino usually send to players on big holidays, but have no luck to withdraw something one more time. Of course i will not deposit in this casino because game selection is poor.
Slotland casino is reputable and safe, but games selection is really poor. Why i should deposit in casino where can play something like 10 slots, when i can play netent or microgaming? But as i write already, for usa players this casino can be good option to get fun and entertainment.

reviewed on 04/02/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Slots are my game and no deposit bonuses are my Holy Grail. When I came across a no deposit bonus of 18$ here at Askgamblers I thought I was in heaven. The name of the casino was even more attractive- Slotland Casino. It was like reading Candy land all over the screen for me. As I was reading through the bonus requirements I almost started drooling over the keyboard. 25x wager, the bonus is cashable and all games allowed. Also Bosnia and Herzegovina wasn’t on the excluded countries list. I went on to their site and generally I liked it. A nice, tidy website, easy to navigate, no fancy flash animations going around. They use instant play which I like, no boring downloads to do. I quickly went through the registration had no problems at all getting the bonus. The money was on my account and off to the games. I was eager to get to Fantastic Four and try my luck. Can you imagine my disappointment when I looked at the games. None of the slots here were as any Marvel, Branded or Progressive slots I was used to playing. The games looked ancient. I did a quick research about the casino and found out that they use their own Slotland Entertainment software. According to what I read they were one of the oldest software providers in the world. Another casino – Win a day also uses this software. Ok they’ve been in this business for a long long time so they’re safe to play but I would like to see some more modern graphic in their games. I started playing Treasure Island and I have to tell you I didn’t like it one bit. The game was too simple for a 5 reel 19 payline slot. Even more I didn’t make any win and lost my bonus in like 10 minutes. No offence I’m sure that this casino has a lot of visitors and you can’t argue about taste but this is just not the casino for me. Guess I’ll leave to the elder gamblers who are nostalgic for these oldies slot games.
Chat Conversation End

reviewed on 12/26/2013 Serbia

Slotland Casino well this casino going be number 1 for me in the future .So i am registered player there for long time ago but never won nothing from no deposit bonuses.
What i like most of this casino and Win a day Casino that you can claim more no deposit bonuses so even if you did wager one no deposit bonus and make the withdraw from that bonus you are still entitled for another one ,not like other casinos if you cash out once you are not eligible to do that from a no deposit bonus for the second time.
Well last week i did wager the no deposit bonus of 25 dollars and this week for Christmas they send me another one no deposit bonus but this time was 12 dollars so i asked the chat will i be able to cash out from the second time because i did once and never had deposited at their casino chat told me sure you can but i can cash out only 25 dollars ,the same like the first time ,if the deposit was not made at least for one month i can cash out only 25 dollars..
So last week they did send me a no deposit bonus of 25 dollars and i started to play with it.I star playing so i choose to play Super Sevens slot,this is a classic slot with 5 wheels and 19 pay lines which if you hit some of the features like lemons,cherries,watermelon,7s,horse shoes,bells and grapes so if you hit more 7s which is really rear you got big winnings,and if you hit the same at least symbols then you are given 1 free spin ,if on that 1 free spin you hit again at least 3 same symbols you got another free spins but then its multiplied times 2 the next is multiplied times 3 ,then times 5 and times 7 which will get you really big winnings so the free spins ends when you do not have a winning combination.
So i started the game with a bet of 0.95 dollars so at the beginning i started to win so i won 27 dollars and the next rounds of maybe 8 hits i started to lose money but after that i raise my bet to 1.90 dollar a bet and hit the horse shoes and won 48 dollars then i did lower my bet again to 0.95 dollars and in maybe 15 minutes of playing i did make the wagering .I asked the chat so they explained how should i get the money did that too and the chat told me that every cashvout to your accounts its made every tuesday so the next day i did get the money to my skrill account fast and easy no documents needed.
chat support have to give them 10/10
payouts 9/10 just because they have only once a week payouts they could be better at least twice a week.
They are really awesome casino .

reviewed on 10/29/2013

Hello guys, here is my review for the Slotland Casino. On forums I've heard stories about this casino mainly from American players. Most reactions were mixed, some were happy with the service, and others thought things could definitely be improved.

A couple weeks ago I was browsing the AskGamblers.com website for no deposit bonuses that would be worth it. I had a big losing session at Redbet and I simply wasn't 'done' gambling yet for that day lol. So I saw the no deposit bonus of Slotland of $38 which is more than enough to get a player a started in my opinion. Slotland is one of the few American friendly casinos that also accepts players from the US, and has been in the business for 15 years.

That's longevity and most often that's a good thing in the online gambling industry. So I've signed up and the $38 bonus was credited right away, which was nice since it meant I didn't have to contact the customer service. They also offer a nice welcome bonus of $1000.

So I went straight to their slots games and choose the new game Super Sevens. They have around 30 slots and most of them are sort of fruitmachines and a couple of video poker machines. Super Sevens is a classic fruitmachine with 5 reels and 19 paylines. I played $0.05 per payline so my total bet was $0.95 per spin.

Although in the beginning the game looked a bit boring, I did find myself entertained for a good 30 minutes. The prices I won varied from $2 to $18, but unfortunately I never managed to get my balance higher than $55. I was also far away from meeting the wagering requirements of 30x bonus. After approx. an hour I went bust with overall a good feeling.

I liked playing there though but haven’t went back yet, since I'm usually very picky with my casinos. I might try a small deposit through Neteller or Moneybookers and profit from the welcome bonus to see if I get more lucky.

Overall rating: 7/10

reviewed on 06/22/2013

Slotland is more of a casino that I visit only for the free chips and not the bonuses. I will give you all a reason as to why I didn't make a deposit here. But first the beginning started out having a free chip of $38 with a wagering requirements of 30 times. I didn't know this at the moment but Askgamblers was the provider of this bonus. I was looking for a bigger bonus and I have concluded that Askgamblers has the biggest no deposit bonus therefore making it my winning choice! When I mentioned why I didn't want to make a deposit it is solely because the games I played on weren't "the best". It wasn't being on Microgaming, Playtech or Real time gaming where the experience was far from spectacular it was more of the old versions of games. Some of the games I enjoyed playing on were the classic Jacks or Better and the new game Ice Queen slot. I had fun picking an ice wand after landing Gerda and Kai (The two boy and girl scatters) on reels 2 & 4 and choosing frozen statues to get winning values, some statues don't have anything which turned to be a bust. Ice queens are hard to land in threes but they pay $10 on my $2.10 bets and even more rare to get 4 in a row. This is the lowest to use on this slot for 21 paylines. Over a period of time Slotland makes up for it's decent games with more free chips on several occasions. Now they also put out very low bonuses that I am not interested in so to speak. The great thing about live support is they were fast in giving me a tutorial on my first time for Slotland so this made me feel more than welcome on Slotland even if the games were close to decent. Fast support, unnecessary paylines, average type bonuses including the features and free chips that Slotland gives out can be a mood changer. I'm not satisfied by everything that Slotland has and overall I would give them a 5 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/09/2013

Hello, guys happy summer celebration woohoooo i would like to share my experienced about slotland casino before i share it i tell you how does this casino works :) With over 13 years of experience in the online casino industry, Slotland has established itself as a unique and highly trusted brand among players. They have hundreds of thousands of satisfied players and the numbers continue to grow based on what i research and their customer feedback, you can play online slots for real money powered by our proprietary software. Thats brief introduction about this casino and i am the one of their customer that is satisfied about their casino. When i play here i deposited 100$ and try their bonus offer i play here via ipad because you can play the Slotland via your mobile like your cell phone, MAC, iPad, PC, AOL, PS3, MSNTV, they supported every browser in the world so am very happy because i can play anywhere using my ipad :) then i claimed their offered april 40% march bonus valid till april only and the wagering requirements is 2 times the bonus 100 + 40 match bonus 40%= 140 and i need to wager 2 x 40 a total of 80 so i started to play the video game slot and i choose the game called Booster because it said that it booster your bet 10 times Wahaha exciting. Booster is a 3 wheel slot machine and i love it because their are no other combination except with the same images and bonuses, i push my luck and spin i won 4 times of my bet 2x4= 8 and i continued spinning until i won and wagered the 80 requirements and thats it the slots here is very good for video slot lover and i bet that you love it too when you try slots here. I rated this casino 8/10 overall excluded their slots graphics 9/10 :)

reviewed on 03/19/2013

I have been playing at Slotland for a while. Their games do require higher wagers than most sites but their games offer great bonus rounds that generally pay quite well. The customer service is the best i have ever dealt with and have dealt with over 40 sites. This site will give you frequent bonuses that only require 1x playthrough. Withdrawals are processed like clockwork on tuesdays for FREE, Winnings over 1000 dollars are wired and are at my bank on Thursday mornings and under 1000 payouts are sent via fedex and also arrive by 10:30am. If there is ever a problem they will wire your money on the spot without any bs. What i mean is if you should submit a payout late on a monday and your coonfirmation email does not show that payout included in your total, they fix it. They are by far the easiest, most customer friendly people and company i have ever dealt with online. I will never go anywhere else. Another positive is you can play this site from an iPad!

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Some of the good news about Slotland casino is they always give out Free No deposit bonuses from time to time. They also give them out on specific Holidays like Valentines Day, Easter, Halloween, Christmas etc. Another good thing is US players are welcome in this casino. While I made an account I first decided to take up one of their no deposit bonuses to see what kind of casino lies ahead of me. There are some good games they offer like Double Luck, Jacks or Better, and Carnival. Some of the reasons why I do not like Slotland is because some of the reasons lie inside the slots. For one first their weird and odd paylines as well as more symbols on one reel. It dilutes the purpose of winning if for example a stacked symbol (all are the same) are put up on Reel 3 while having two of a kind on the first two Reels! This allows any payouts to be blocked when trying to complete at least a 3 of a kind win. The good part however is in most cases those stacks go your way to avail more wins at your disposal. The more identical stacked symbols in a row on the first 3 reels the greater the wins! This reason however made my stay somewhat quite enjoyable. Another reason as to why I wasn't blown away by Slotland casino is their graphics & layout. It looks like this is an old casino which means they would need to make some changes in order to attract the eyes of new players! As I was not lucky to win anything on the no deposit bonus I would still hang around Slotland for other offers to come. They may not have the best welcome bonuses but they sure are generous with those no deposit bonuses just handing them out like daily newspapers! I also did not make a deposit because of the above reasons. If they improve Slotland enough for me to like it then I will make deposits respectively. Not the greatest casino but still very fun to play on Slotland! A 6.5 out of 10 for Slotland!

reviewed on 12/28/2012

I am enjoying Slotland. Their games are limited and wagers can be too high, but I don't put alot of money on my account and I play for awhile longer than other sites. Therefore, they at least let you play. The support staff are very helpful and I haven't cashed out yet. My favorite game is Ice Queen.

reviewed on 12/25/2012

hi! i like slotland and their games! a lot of them are realy awesome!but i think the bets are to high!i'll never cashed out but i think will be ok!
they have a lot of cool bonuses!38$ first time now an other 25$ no deposit required i think this is cool!Now with the $ 25 free'll try to get up to 150 or more and not see how it works withdrawal Slotland! I hope that in future we will add some games! Waiting for a downloadable version of the casino!
Support gets here a mark 10 because it is offered very prompt, even if the same person always answered my questions.
Hear us well in the future and I wish you all happy holidays!

reviewed on 12/25/2012

Hi all!This is my first time at at askgamlers and whant to share my experience at slotland!
I like slotland they have nice bonuses and a lot of cool games...!

reviewed on 12/19/2012

I have registered with Slotland because I like playing slots.
I used free 38$ no deposit sign up bonus..
The software is similar to Win A Day Casino but a few notches in quality and awkwardness.
The games range from weird at a Frat Party, to a game that is similar to Tetris. It really gets interesting when you get to one of their slot machines named Silver Kiss.

reviewed on 12/06/2012

I enjoy the games at Slotland, however, I think the minimum bet amounts on most of the games is too high. It costs a fortune to be able to play many of the games, although, my favorite games happen to be the ones with the lowest minimum bets anyway. I enjoy the new Turbo GT game and the Joker game is also a favorite. I have deposited there and it was a very simple process, however, I have never made enough to cash out anything so I don't know how that works out. Overall a good experience.

reviewed on 12/01/2012

hi... im joe mcdrizzle... one day i was looking for a way to make some money... ran across all the free nd bonuses that.... help me win 100 bucks... that was at Slotland casino btw... thankx

reviewed on 11/30/2012

I registered at Slotland Casino in early August thanks for the Olympics and of course the people here at AskGamblers using the promocode ASK2012LONDON. After signing up I contacted them via e-mail just to be sure about the wagering requirements and my country is not restricted for this bonus. (Unfortunately nowadays more and more casinos forbid Hungarian players not just using their no-deposit bonuses but to register at all- damn it!) Hours later a kindly, surprisingly detailed explanation landed to my e-mail box and let me know that I’m eligible for this offer. So getting the $20 and thinking this is my lucky day I was ready to challenge. The bonus had a x50 playthrough requirements and the max. cashable amount was $50. There aren’t a large amount of games from which we can choose and they’re almost only slot machines and just a couple of card games. What I miss from their palette is the fact that no roulette games at all. I don’t know how it can be to run an online casino without roulette games but they know the business better. The slots are very simple but some of them have great quality (I liked the Pearls of Atlantis and Witch’s Brew the most and these games have very, very nice graphics, too.) We can play at Slotland with the most unique slot game I’ve ever seen – Silver Kiss. This is an ADULT! game with a relatively high (98+) payout rating (and this can be told about actually the majority of the games). I guess it is appreciated by all men (and some women too) :)
Slotland has no downloadable version ( what I don’t really prefer) and they use their own software which makes them very unique. They don’t provide a wide range of payment methods but the most popular processors are available. They have a low minimum payout amount at $10 but they only process the withdrawal requests only in Tuesdays.

I think Slotland’s strength is in being unique which should be attractive for some slot games supporter players who bored with other operators. I think this casino definitely worth a try.

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Serbia

I decided to sign up to Slotland casino just a few weeks ago after discovering it on Ask Gamblers, I noticed they were offering some free money with no deposit required to new players, this is what actually prompted me to register. I didn’t put the code in on registration so knew I had to put it in somewhere on my account. As soon as I registered and was logged in the first thing I noticed was it was immediately asking me to verify my account, and not just by email. They were asking for some official identity documents like Passport/Driving licence. It does say this is only if you are wishing to make a deposit as they do not allow non verified account to make deposits. Bit of an unusual system if you ask me, but each to their own I suppose. This immediately put me off the casino though, but this is just my opinion.

I tried entering the free money code but it just kept saying that the code is invalid or expired. Now I have managed to find a few codes for this casino but none of them worked, they all just kept saying the same thing. It started to really annoy me to be honest, not a great first impression at all. I managed to get hold of live help who were able to issue me a free $7, not much to be honest but it was a start and something good. I thought this is the sign of good things to come and was really hoping the slots weren’t going to disappoint me.

You can probably guess already by the way I am talking that they did disappoint me. Big time. I know I didn’t have a big starting balance so I might not have had a good as chance to try their games if I had more money but honestly complete waste of time. I hate the look of them, the way they spin , how much you have to place as a minimum bet...EVERYTHING. I was so confused to start off with to even find the actual 'Spin' button! Does this casino honestly have depositing players? Why..How? Lol.

Don’t bother even trying out this casino. Its not very often I ever recommend players to NOT take a free no deposit offer, but this is one of the occasions where I would say not too...find something more exciting to do with your time...like watching paint dry or something.

reviewed on 11/27/2012

Ive been pretty impressed with Slotland so far. I I like to try a casino before depositing, and i must say they issued my $38 bonus without any fuss whatsoever. Thats pretty rare Ive found. Alot of them send email promotions, get you to sign up and then say its not valid in your area. Not Slotland luckily. Ill give them few goes and hopefully come away with a good win some time. I find the website nice and easy to navigate and the customer service is very quick too.

reviewed on 11/27/2012

I really love all these all these holidays. Halloween, Thanksgiving --- YAY! So nice when players are given No deposit chips to play with. Slotland gave all their players a nice Halloween chip to play. YAY!

Slotland is Winaday’s sister casino. If you have a look at the bottom of your internet browser. Slotland promotes Winaday and writes a special little notice saying that you must give their sister casino a visit. Although, I had opened my Slotland casino account last year sometime. I have not yet deposited into this casino. But this is going to change very soon.

Just by reading Slotland’s Thanksgiving newsletter much to my surprise my account was credited with a $7 just by reading their newsletter. WOOOHOOOO!!! I didn’t expect it, I was just having a browse around their home page.

The terms for this no deposit were realistic. The terms were as follows: the maximum CASH OUT for any bonus received from reading this newsletter is 2x the bonus amount for players who have not made a deposit in the past 30days. Bonuses must be wagered at least 1x unless specified otherwise.

I really like one of their new slots called Turbo GT New slots. The theme for this slot game is cars… I love cars, especially fast cars. From my mere $7 – I managed to reach just under $30. Turbo GT New slots is an 11 liner and when you land on free spins the free spins are called “laps”. Love it!

Although, I didn’t pay much attention to this detail before. You must verify your account before you start playing. So if you plan on making a deposit via a credit/debit card. Please note that Slotland will not allow deposits from non-verified accounts. All you need to do to verify your account is to send an email with a copy of your identity document (either a valid Passport, ID Card or Driver’s License) to the required email address. Your account should be verified in 1 business day.

reviewed on 11/26/2012

Hello all. This is my first review and as I am ..a babe in the woods.....in this online casino world I hope it helps someone....I registered at SlotLand Casino just recently after playing at their sister site WinaDay. I received the no deposit bonus of $38 with out any problems and quickly navigated to the slot games. Although the minimum bet is fairly large in my opinion, I played mainly on a game called Pearls of Atlantis and was pleasantly surprised to have many large WINS ...I did not ask for a withdrawral....my misfortune and of course took my blaance back to zero..I have since made a deposit by VISA ...very easy ..The site is very well laid out and easy to understand. The bonus amount was added immediately as well as the extra bonus for Thanksgiving special..I contacted LIve help for this as I had inadvertantly deposited a couple of hours ahead of time (due to time difference for my country) and after explaining they immediately added the extra bonus..My experience so far has been very positive and I do feel very safe playing at this casino. Also send an email to make sure I would receive the newsletters and a reply came back wihtin the hour, very politely written and with a personal touch. So I would certainly recommend this casino to anyone.

Casino News

View all
March 31, 2014
by Angelica Mathews

Slotland Casino is gearing up for its next big monthly drawing. If you're interested in getting some bonus cash to end the month on, all you need to ...

Read more

February 24, 2014
by Anna Johansson

Today is a perfect day to try your luck at Slotland Casino. Every deposit you make until midnight will come with an instant 20% match bonus with an ...

Read more

December 30, 2012
by Steven Holberg

If you're a player in the US or elsewhere in the world looking for a new casino to try, we recommend Slotland. They've been around since 1998 and ...

Read more