Slotastic Casino Website

Slotastic Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
6.7 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.3) and Players Complaints (7.7)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Slotastic Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Slotastic Casino Bonuses
Expires in 7 days $25 No Deposit Bonus Slotastic Casino Bonus code: ASK25
Wager: 60x
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Slotastic Casino Bonus code: 2NDMATCH
Wager: 30x(d+b)
$300 1st Deposit Bonus Slotastic Casino Bonus code: 300FREE
Wager: 30xd+b
$200 2nd Deposit Bonus Slotastic Casino Bonus code: 2NDMATCH
Wager: 30xd+b
$100 25% Midweek Madness Slotastic Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xd+b

Slotastic Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Slotastic Casino Reviews from our community

Adebisi213 reviewed 29 days ago

Slotastic is another online casino that offers a nice no deposit bonus. The wagering requirements for this bonus is 60x and max cash out $125 (5x bonus). While it's a little bit high for the type of no deposit bonuses I'm aiming, I decided to go ahead and give it a try anyway. When I finally arrived on their website, my first thoughts were that it looked a bit old fashioned compared to many other online casinos.

You basically have two options to play their games, either through a download version or flash based version. I rather don't download software when I'm not sure yet if I stick around. While signing up I did explore some parts of their website, including the support tab.

They claim to reply within 24 hours, and you can contact them through phone or email. They also are available through Skype, which is kind of unusual for most online casinos. But whatever works right to communicate? I didn't need that though since the $25 no-deposit bonus got credited automatically.

Their games are powered by Real Time Gaming btw. I like some of their games, but I tend to stay away since some games like Orc vs Elf have shown errors in the past. I'm always very ware when these type of situations occur. That's why I rather don't play with my own money. Anyway they offer table games, video poker and several types of slots, including random progressives. Basically the most popular Real Time Gaming games are there for you to explore.

How lucky did I get though with my no deposit bonus? Well, the answer is very short lol. I was done within 2-3 minutes, since I experienced almost like 20 dead spins on a $1.25 bet. I did check out if they offered some nice bonuses though, which they do as in a 100% welcome bonus.

But then that didn't turn out to be great at all since the WR is 30x bonus + deposit, so I had to skip that opportunity logically. They offer pretty much all important payment methods with Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecards and Credit cards among others, while withdrawal times take up to 3-4 days.

Another thing I wasn't happy about was the fact that they sent me unsolicited snail mail. I never understand why casinos do this, but it's a reason to close my account since I clearly state not wanting any promotional emails, let alone snail mail.

My final rating for Slotastic is a 6/10.

Afi4wins reviewed On 01/16/2014

Hi everyone! I have not played at Slotastic Casino for quite a long while till now, but somehow I was attracted to Slotastic's 15 free spins offer. This is kinda strange and off-beat for me, because I normally do not respond to any free spins offer by any casino, even if it's for 100 or 200 free spins. I usually prefer the money variety whereby I could use it to play my favourite games.

So today, I visited Slotastic Casino's website, downloaded the RTG software, logged in with my existing username and password and redeemed the 15 free spins using the code 'LUCKYFREE'. The spins are specifically meant for their latest game LUCKY 8, an oriental-themed 25-lines slot game. Before playing, I had a look at the paytable first, as I always do, to know what the various symbols would represent. As the theme '8' goes, all payouts are in 8s, such as 8, 18, 188 and so forth. The Emperor is the 'wild' symbol and can pay as much as 8 times the bet value. Hmmm, the game looks good...hopefully the payouts too. ;) The first free spin won me $0.40. Better than nothing but a good start nonetheless. The second spin also won me several cents more and everything seemed to be going good. As I came to the final free spin, my balance was showing about $17 I think, just short of the expected $20 (I had already expected to end up with around $20 with those 15 spins), so I was expecting a final small win with the last spin to bring the total to around $20. 4 jade lions came up with an emperor in the final spin, making it a 5-of-a-kind win, and my balance shot up to just over $61. Wow! What a good final spin! Lucky 8? No, no lucky 8 symbol anywhere in the screen, just lucky me! Hehehe.

With that $61, I then switched over to play my favourite game 'Paydirt' instead, not expecting the game 'Lucky 8' to pay out any more after that 5 jade lions win. It wasn't a really big win, but usually, that game would do some recollection of credits back before starting another payout run, and I didn't want to risk that. Paydirt is a high volatility game, meaning big wins are hard to come by, but when they do come, woooweeee! :) My first spin on Paydirt...nothing. More spins...more nothings. Darn! I knew it wasn't going to be a good run but I kept on playing. Free money anyway. I managed to get only 3 feature games out of that $61, 2 Gold Rushes + 1 Strike It Lucky, but none of those feature games paid out. Most of the free spins were blanks. And so did my final balance too...a big blank...or a duck egg. Damn! Maybe I should have played that Lucky 8 game after all, instead of switching over to Paydirt. Ahhh well...back to square 1 for me...but I certainly had a fun time at Slotastic Casino! :)

Afi

katemak reviewed On 01/15/2014

Slotastic Casino is one of the Real Time Gaming(RTG) who is member of the Jackpot Capital Group .I have to say before i was not that fan of the rtg casinos but once when i was playing in Jackpot Capital Casino and won solid money i started to fancy this kind of casinos.Well i am the type of person who always if there is a welcome bonus but no deposit bonus i will take it like,to try my luck and if i like the casino then i deposit ,but if there is no deposit bonus only deposit i rarely take the bonus because of the casinos high bonuses.So it was in Slotastic casino i saw the 25 dollars nodeposit bonus i sign up got the bonus and i was ready for spinning.From the rtg casinos then i liked most Alladins Wishes game so i did play for half aan hour i was losing and winning ,so i was so near the wagering ,and then i raise the bet and in a few minutes my balance was 1 dollar ,so then i changed the game but this time i played bingo,so with 1 dollars i started with 0.20 dollars a bet and the first bet hit me 34 dollars ,ha i was amazed,i thought its the end of the game but bingo surely surprised me.I was playing a few more rounds then i start spinning because i like slots of all the rest of the games at casinos ,actually i only play slots,so i played a few more rounds but now Bulls and Bears slot and like most of the times i didnt wager the bonus ,well because casinos free bonuses are hard to wager because of the high wagering you have to deal with it.i am not a depositor here but thinking to become one.Theirs support are ok by me whenever i asked for help they are there nice and helpful.Good luck to you all.

mpane80 reviewed On 12/31/2013

Hello to all the gamblers my next review will be for Slotastic casino which is a Real Time Gaming Casino.My first deposit i made was for 50 dollars and i got another 75 as bonus so i started playing with 125 .First slot i try was Achilles which is a 20 line slot with 2 kind of bonuses and scatters the one is Achilles and other is the castle you win at both free spins but the multiplier and the number of free spins is different .i was betting 1 dollar per spin i play for while that slot but 3 Achilles or castle didnt want to come after i went to play blackjack 5 dollars per hand i always found more easy to win blackjack at real time casinos than microgaming i dont know why this happens ,i was lucky enough to win a few hands at black jack and my bankroll went to 80 euros ,so i went to play slots again this time Aztec Treasure was my choose this time betting 1 dollar per spin i hit a few times 3 scatters but they didnt gave me much i was left with 30 dollars and i return to blackjack 5 dollars again per spin i manage to make them 50 dollars and i switch to Achilles again hoping for something better i was betting again 1 dollar per spin after a few spin a hit 3 Achilles 15 free spin multiple 3 times each win the free spins didnt gave me what i expected i continue to the same slot until i was left with 15 dollars which i lost all to blackjack,my opinion for this casino is that has nice bonuses and i really like real time gaming software i could say more good if i had won lol,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 8/10 cash outs i dont know.Good luck to all the gamblers review Arestis 80:)

aemakgol reviewed On 09/20/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Slotastic casino powered by real time gaming software, and i also try this casino and can tell you that this is nice casino with helpful support, nice withdrawals( but unfortunately pending period of 2 days is not so cool), and nice bonuses. They regularly send me bonuses, even if i did not made any deposits in this year, i think in month i get one 100%, 4 50% , and few 25% bonus coupons, which is very nice. Also on my birthday they send me nice free chip of 50$ with 250$ max. cashout, and i will tell you how i manage to made some profit from their nice gift. I start with playing enchanted garden slot, actually i play a lot this slot in past, but i never had any really huge hit on this slot( when i mean huge, i mean at least x 300 of your total bet). Yeah, it can pay you nice, but most times in bonus freespins it pay your something like x 20 - x 100 of your total bet. I start spinning at 0.50, get bonus round and boost my balance to 75$. After it i decide to try their slot called rain dance, and i should say that i am love this slot, because if you hit 2 scatters, the slot will spin one more time for getting few more scatters. For 5 scatter you get huge 100 freespins, which can boost you to max win, i never win 100 freespins, but my friend told me that he made this one time, also had a lot of retriggers, and stop on max. win that capped to 2.500 of your total bet or near it. I play this slot at 1$ bets till i met wagering requirements and request withdrawal of 250$( unfortunately this is max. cashout from this freechip, because i had 400$ on my account). I get money in two more days, due to pending period, but it is still a very nice and cool birthday gift from slotastic casino.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about slotastic casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: A
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

szirtisas reviewed On 06/30/2013

Hello here is my next review from slotastic Casino:
I didn’t deposited to real time casino a lot but when I found they excellent offer where they offers a 150 percentages match bonus up to 300 euro and the wagering requirements was only 30 times to the deposit and the percentage bonus. I saw all they users complaint solved successfully and they seems a trustable casino so I downloaded they software and installed it.
The registering process was easy after I registered to them I went to the live chat to ask my questions about the bonus, she was helpful and answered my all the questions included what kind of verification documents are needed to I can be verified, She informed me they ask the usually document types like the id card utility bill etc. She also told me I can get the match bonus if I claim my deposit code at the redeem coupon section before I made my deposit. So I leaved the chat and entered my coupon code at the bonus page than I deposited 25 euro. After it I gets my match bonus and my deposit too, I had 62.5 euro with 1875 euro wagering requirements.
I went to the hockey hero slot and started to play, with one euro stakes. At the first spins I had some really luck and get the free spin feature, I wasn’t able to collect the all figure at the upper right corner but I was able to play about 25 free spins so I went up to 114 euro. A little bit later I decided to change the slot to the count spectacular game with the same one euro stakes. After I played with that slot almost an hour and I saw I met my wagering requirements so I was able to make a withdrawal. I cash out 100 euro and after a log verification process I get my money within 2 weeks, I know they aren’t the fastest on the net but least they pay out.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/24/2013

Slotastic, a very nice warm orange and yellow background that gives me the feeling that summer is around the corner....actually it is around the corner in a few days from now and with it is much more appreciative than the colder hell of winter! This is one of the casinos that I have given my deposit nothing for it. The 150% match can be set aside because I wanted freedom in my deposit to do anything I want with it. Leaving myself overall on slots for wagering contributions weren't exactly entertaining by itself so I refused to enter the code for the 150% for my $60 deposit! My gut was telling me to keep away and have fun without it and so I listened. If I had won for example $4500 for a jackpot and had $4500 in total wagering or more that would almost nullify the purpose of winning because I had to put down that much just to cashout! Imagine that folks! Winning an amount that's just as large as the wagering requirements needed to be put down. $4500 in, $4500 out and what are you left with!? Only a few double digits. These are the thoughts running through my mind before I made a deposit. With support they have live chat in the download version and not on their contact page of the website. An inconvenience for everyone to get no help instantly. I had help after I downloaded the software to ask about the wagering. They say it is 30 times my deposit & bonus for the 150%. It's nice I didn't suffer taking the bonus just to wager then win for my deposit. The slots that best suited me were Goblin's Treasure for 4 coins only if I don't trigger the free spins with just one goblin making the experience almost useless in winning on a 1x multiplier, it did happen just once so I was cool about it. Treasure Chamber for 5 coin bets. The best thing that occurred in this slot is I had 5 mystery boxes all around the 5 reels and when they revealed everything 3 red roses showed up! This is newly discovered for me and I never experienced something this surprising before. The triggering bell for features sounded & it frightened me because they popped out unexpectedly! I was well distracted on the reels as if I was under a female magician's hypnotic spell! And even so retriggers of two inside free spins never failed to amuse me! Count spectacular for the same 4 coin bets with one choice of two features to play when I triggered the free spins. Either 12 free spins on tripled values or 4 respins? My choice changed from time to time but I frequently chose to take respins because they paid much more if more count wilds show in the middle of the reels....it sure could use a doubled multiplier to make 4 respins incredible. Sometimes the respins get me no where so that means I triggered the feature for nothing!! Finally Blackjack was giving a lot for my $5-$10 bets. Nicely hit blackjack wins came about 3 times before I quit and cashed out. The waiting period for them....support.....to process my $187.36 took days, not 24 hours, not 48 hours, DAYS! Slotastic is above decent than fantastic and by them I will give them an overall 6.5 for my whole experience!

Icymod reviewed On 03/11/2013

In my opinion I think Slotastic isn't all that "fantastic". You see it is the verification and withdrawal process that took the longest for me when I needed to cash out my winnings. I will explain that in a minute but first the experience I have endured under Slotastic. With no deposit bonus or match bonus to help me nor imprison me of it's wagering requirements I went my own way to build my medium sized $50 deposit. What I did is the common stuff. Download Slotastic, register an account and continue to deposit my $50 under the cashier screen. The good news for every Real Time Gaming casino is the download for one game is much faster than downloading a game on Playtech. The time takes long for about minutes. It would also depend on how fast your computer is. With my $50 I wanted to first try out Mister Money, a 20 Paylines of richness that can give players the illusion to dream big with this video slot. For a $1.20 bet per spin I played on this video slot for about 50 minutes mainly to chase down the bonus feature. I got to tell you it is not worth chasing it down as I had only $23 left and I had to land red and/or white diamonds left to right or right to left to gain entry into the feature. basically all positions on the 5 Reels become Money Bags. Of course I started with 5 Free Spins at 2x but got 3 Free Spins on all 3 picks (Each triggering scatter awards a pick). I was disappointed to not find any multipliers because in this video slot it is a must! While under the free spins feature I took down small to moderate wins ranging from $1 to $7 each. At the end of the feature I got $20.16 which was less than the bets I put down. After getting away from this disinterested video slot I continued my play on Blackjack. With $40.15 remaining I cut my balance into fractions of quarters so in other words 4 hands on $10 each! The first 3 games made me double up while the 4th hand made me lose a $10. I was up by $60.16. Then I went mad in a positive way to bet a larger amount since everything was going smoothly most of the time. $20 per bet! I kept going on this until I reached $200 in a 15 minutes session (talk about a tug o war match). Once my goal was achieved I went on towards the cashier to cash out my rich dollars. As I mentioned earlier that my withdrawal and verification took long well it is because support was having problems processing my documents that I had to resend most of them 3 times before they can declare my documents valid! This process took me 5 days from the time I started my withdrawal. Still it was quite worth it considering the fact my mailbox will be joined by my winnings very soon. Approximate time it reached me was 3 weeks or 15 business days on a Friday! Not too bad. Of course I may or may not come here again. It really depends on what I am wanting or craving for. Do I want an RTG? A Playtech Casino or A Microgaming casino? Those are just some of the thoughts I had in mind.

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 7.5/10 (delays were making my visit grim)
Terms and Conditions: Unknown (Did not use any bonuses)
Payouts: 7/10 (They could be better)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 8/10

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello. I registered at slotastic casino long time ago, and take their 25$ no deposit bonus. I play it with little bets few hours, but unfortunately did no managed to clear wagering requirements and withdraw something for free. After some time passes, i decided to give it a shout with my own deposit, and i made deposit 50$, they give me 150% first deposit match bonus, and this is 125$ bankroll to play. One thing i dont like all rtg casinos it because every their slot has random jackpot, and i never hit anything like this. It just take some RTP. But i had to play, because i had 125$ on my account and it should be in play! I start with aztec treasure slot, i not very like it because 3 scatters give only few freespins 5 or 8, and didnt remember correctly right. I play 1$, and in about 60-70 spin i get many stacked wilds on middle reels, and also get girl on first reel. It pays 250$, and with 350$ balance i switch to triple twister. Actually saying, i hate this slot, but i love it in freespins. In freespins, if you hit wild twister on 3rd reel, it will expand, and also will made some reels wild too. Probablity of getting there really big win is very high. I made there around 200 spins, but cant did feature, and obvious leave this slot with 200$ left on my account. Next time i choose paydirt! slot, it funny because it has 3 different freespins feature. I decided to play this slot 3$ bets, had first freespins where fast, but nothing really good, i play till second feature, but again nothing really nice. After it i try penguin power, t-rex, alladin wishesh, and stop when i see that i have no enough money to play. But i made some more deposits in future to slotastic, also has two withdrawals, and i can say that this is ok casino, verification process about two days, and cashout to ewallet about one day. May be something will find this info nice.
So, here is marks for slotastic casino:
Software: 7/10, not a big player and winner at RTG
Bonuses: Slotastic casino provides players lot of bonuses, also send emails with bonuses and no deposits 10/10
Support: I think their support is good, and i never see anything bad about them 8/10
Cashouts: three days first cashout, then 1 or two days. 8/10
Total: 8.75/10 nice RTG casino that can fight with club world casinos for best rtg casino.

sencize reviewed On 01/31/2013

I just cant stay away from rtg casinos.I loved them from first time i played in them and i always will.Too bad bunch of them went rogue and make all other suspicious in the eyes of a player.Slotastic casino is not a rogue casino and is very nice place to do your online gambling.My beginning in this casino was like in most rtg casinos with no deposit offer.I redeemed ten dollars with play trough of 60 x only slot games was included but i did not managed to win anything with it.few days later i deposited 40 dollar with my neteller account no bonus included.I always claimed some bonus at rtg casinos but this time i wanted to play my own money so if i hit something i can run to withdraw.My game choice is practically the same for all rtg casinos if not going well on Aztec treasure feature guarantee i switch to Aladdin wishes from there fruit frenzy and crazy Vegas.This time Aztec treasure was very rewarding.On one dollar bet i hit free spins and then re trigger it three times won in total 186 dollars from that session i was so lucky.With some of my deposit left and this huge hit i had over two hundred dollars to withdraw.I immediately started verification process.wait for five days for approval of my documents and that was kind a little bit my mistake because i sent wrong copy of my id and have to resend them a new one.Withdrawal was not the fastest two weeks including weekends but they payed and that is all that matters.Live support was pretty decent in our conversations and even congratulated me on my winnings.This is one of a few rtg casinos that is safe to play and i would recommend it to people who love rtg platform.My grade for Slotastic casino is 9/10

scyan reviewed On 11/30/2012

Slotastic is a Real Time Gaming Casino which I had installed last year, when I was finding my legs in the online gaming world. I was quite surprised to find an emailer in my email notifying me of 20 Free spins on Lochness (just use this code it said). Although I wasn't quite sure how it worked. I decided to open up Slotastic and give the code a try. Since I hadn't opened the platform for a while – a had to wait a while for my updates to update the platform. One thing that one must bear in mind when installing a RTG casino. If you do not open the casino on a regular basis. Then expect a lot of updates, to delay your play this is the norm with most casino platforms.

After, I entered the code in the cashier. My balance was the same and I was really confused. A short while after exiting the cashier a cute little window popped up to notify me of my 20 free spins – so off I went to play it. The coupon details for the 20 free spins was a $1200 playthrough with a MAX cashout of $200.

So, it is possible that you could by some miracle, land a nice spin and actually make the playthrough but this never happens to me and didn't happen with my 20 free spins. My Lochness slot game spins was very short-lived. I deposit a lot into RTG casinos. But I have never really won anything massive. Just by luck I might come up abit but lately it seems as though all I’m doing is depositing and not really making anything back.

I would really like to be one of the players that can say that they won a RANDOM JACKPOT. But my name is “RANDOM” so I don’t think that I will ever see that RANDOM. Even though I must say I have won it in a tournament. But, don’t be fooled – it’s not real cash, it’s just tournament score.

paquito76 reviewed On 09/30/2012

Sometime in June using the no deposit bonus provided here at AskGamblers, I registered at Slotastic Casino and played there for a little while with no luck. A month later I got a mail from them (I mean a post mail from Frankfurt) informing me their latest offers including a 150% first deposit bonus (max. deposit amount €200 and 150% up to €300). Thanks to the then ended European Football Championship and A. Iniesta to be selected officially the player of the tournament I had some free cash to spend. The promo mail didn’t contain the bonus requirements so I chatted with a member of the custumer service and he told me I have to play 30x the sum of the deposit plus the bonus and only slots count towards the wagering requirements. I paid in €40 via Skrill and with the bonus I could start with €100. I played with some 3 reel slots and progressive games but Miss Fortuna smiled at me when I was with the Aladdin’s wishes. With this great 20-payline slot and some hours later I was out from thebonus restrictions. I still played some roulette spins and scratch cards games but I rather stopped playing for the day than risking to lose all of my winnings. Next week I thought to collect some money from my outs and requested a withdraw. Sent them all the documents they could ask for and the money was arrived at my MB account 13 days later. I’m finding this process time a little bit long and and I don’t like that casino trend when the withdrawals are only sent to their processing department after a 48-72 hours pending period.

I am mostly satisfied with this RTG casino. Good software, great slots, decent customer service and a smooth but time-consuming payout. I think it is a trusted casino and everybody will get paid just needed a little more patient with them.

ValDes reviewed On 09/11/2012

I know many of the RTG fans, especially US players, are constantly asking one single question – Is there any decent RTG powered casino left?! For me the answer is simple – yes, there are a few decent RTGs left, and Slotastic is one of them without any doubt. Why do I think so?
The good news:
- Slotastic is offering its customers a very competitive quality of support – e-mail, phone, Skype and live chat, which is available only within the software, unfortunately. I didn’t use the phone, not Skype, but I was rather happy with the live chat – fast, accurate and efficient.
- Attractive welcome bonus – 150% up to 300 credits on your first deposit, and cashable on top of that! I couldn’t afford to take the max bonus amount, but still $250 as a starting balance with only $100 deposit is more than a good offer!
- No need to explain you what the RTG can offer you in terms on slots, right?! I can play Paydirt, Mayan Queen and Happy Golden Ox of Happiness with hours!
- Very good withdrawal timeframes - and as you already know the cashouts are the Achilles' heel of all the RTGs. I played there in 2011 and at that time they were ok.
The not so good news:
- Their welcome bonus, and most of the promotions at all, has a very high wagering requirements – 30 times the amount of the bonus plus deposit!
- I heard they suffer the same troubles, all the RTGs are experienced lately with withdrawals.
- Their live support is very good, but the e-mail one really sucks! I had to wait 5 days, until an answer from their security department has arrived, upon my verification process!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/17/2012

Greetings! With slotastic i had one interesting story, but now a bit useful information. Slotatstic is a part of jackpotcapital group, and provide you best gaming with RTG software. They give you good bonuses, good live chat help.
So, here is a story. I am just deposited 25$ and get 65$ on my balance with bonus. I am just read below coupon details what games are allowed to me, and see that excluded game was nothing, included all, but roullete give 0%(i think it give no wager for bonus, but its allowed). So i start playing slots, moved from one to one, but lost my balance to 10$. After it i decide to try roullete. I won there 100$, and return to slots. Than lost again to 10$, and again win in roullete 80$. Nice comeback, right?) So from that 80$ i clear my bonus, and on balance left 135$. I made cashout and send all docs. Docs were approved on next day, but then my cashout was declined. I am just was a bit upset, and go to live chat to ask why.
They told that i broke their rules, because playing roullete with bonus, and it is excluded game. But when i take coupon, it was INcluded game, but with 0%. I am just told it to live chat operator, but she say that i am broke rules and decision are final. Oh, i am became mad! I am told them again, and show their term and conditions, that i cant play excluded game, but in this coupon roullete was in included section. She answer me again that i am broke rules..
Ok guys, what to do? I am just tell them : ' IF YOU DONT WANT TO LISTEN ME, IF YOU DONT UNDERSTAND MY OPINION, I WILL CREATE COMPLAINT ON ASKGAMBLERS.COM AND THERE YOU WILL FAIL'. Operator just told me' wait a minute while i recheck this all for you. Ok... Waiting, waiting... And TADAAAAAAAA, she told that its really their mistake, they process all my cashout in 3 hours, and they very very sorry. Haha, i am just told them about askgamblers and they fear! Yohoooo!
So guys, if you had some problems, told casino that you affiliated with askg, told them that they should wait complaint, and they will recheck all for you.
Thank you so much askgamblers , because just your name can safe my 135$. Good job guys!
Review by alexmou12 !

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Slotastic Casino has a name that indicates it's all about slots, and while that is a focus of this online casino, it also features a complete game variety. It has a fun and flashy website well-suited to this type of online casinos, and it has all sorts of promotions and much more to keep players interested!

Customer Support

Customer Support at Slotastic Casino is slightly lacking, as there is no live chat available to players, and often that's the fastest and most convenient way to receive answers to any questions. It is important for players to have access to customer support immediately, particularly if they have problems or questions while they're going through the download or registration process. So, those that need to have their questions answered instantly must rely upon the toll-free phone numbers that are offered for those calling from the US. Email is of course the other method for customer support, though there is no guaranteed timeline in which they must respond to any questions or concerns, and email can be a bigger challenge since it takes more time if clarification or further questions are necessary after the casino has delivered a response.

Promotions

There is up to $500 offered to players with the welcome deposit bonus that Slotastic Casino features. The money is distributed in a unique way, with $100 given to players who make their first deposit, a $200 bonus for the paycheck of the month, $100 for the slot of the week and $100 for the progressive on the month. Each stage of the bonus has a different percentage for deposit matching, and varying terms and conditions that players should review.

Software

There's not much more that can be said about Real Time Gaming Software in general, other than that it's one of the leading providers for online gaming today because of its crisp graphics, smooth gameplay and a level of realism that makes it almost feel like players are in a brick and mortar casino. At Slotastic, Real Time Gaming offers the software in download or instant play format; though the instant play has a decreased game variety.

Games

Slots may not be all that's offered at Slotastic Casino, though they are a big focus at this casino, true to name. Every variety is available including video slots with great bonus rounds, classic slots and more. Plus there is a wide selection of table games like blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Keno, 21, Rummy and all the Video Poker players could possibly look for.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Leading software provider
  • Download or instant play

Cons

  • No live chat
  • Only welcome bonuses

Details

Official Website: www.slotastic.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Direct Money, EcoPayz, EZ Voucher, instaDebit, Neteller, Skrill, Transfer Money, Use My Wallet

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Software: Real Time Gaming

Established: 2009

License: British Virgin Islands

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Debit Card, ECO Card, instaDebit, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash

Withdrawal Limits: 10 000 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 5-10 days;Cheques - 21-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Slotastic Casino

Owner: Orange Consultants Ltd

Email: Customer Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: 1 678 349 0096
Phone: 1 678 349 0095
Toll Free Phone: 1 800 571 7009

Affiliate Program: Slotastic Affiliates

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites