Slot Powers Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Slot Powers is a heaven for slot enthusiasts, offering a superb collection of the very latest exciting slots from classic 3 reels to 5 reel video slots, progressive slots, the interactive iSlots collection PLUS unique and exclusive slots only available at Absolute Slots including Diamond Temple and Goldenman.

Games

Slot Powers offers a superb collection of exciting Online Slots including classic 3 reels, 5 reel multi-payline video slots (inc. Cleopatra's Coins, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Gobblers Gold, Jaques Pot, Ocean Treasure, Scary Rich 1 & 2, Secret Garden, Travel Bug, Western Wildness), Progressive Slots (inc. Strike Gold and Mega Moolah), the unique iSlots range (inc. Cosmic Quest, As the Reels Turn, Hole in Won, Reel Crime, Baby Boomers) plus exclusive slot games only available at Absolute Slots including Diamond Temple and Goldenman.

A full portfolio of Casino Games is also available at Slot Powers, with several multi-hand video poker varieties including Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Joker Poker; Table Games including multi-hand Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Let it Ride, Red Dog, Caribbean Stud Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Three Card Poker, War; and Specialty games including Keno, Vegas Jackpot Keno, Sudoku Box and virtual Scratchcard instant win games.

Tournaments

Slot Powers always has at least one exciting slots tournament on the go, whether it's the Halloween special, weekly or monthly tournament, it's a great chance for slot lovers to pit their skills against one another plus win fantastic cash prizes or gifts. See the SlotPowers.com Tournaments page for further details.

Software

The state-of-the-art software and technology combines to give players a truly enthralling experience, with multiple integrated features to enhance enjoyment of the fascinating and beautifully designed slot games. Special interactive Bonus Rounds, Multipliers, re-triggerable Free Spins up to 100, Can't Lose Free Spins, Expanding Wilds, not to mention the incredible iSlots collection which are a complete entertainment centre in themselves - all these factors contribute to a unique, rich and extremely rewarding gaming experience at Slot Powers.

Customer Support

Dedicated and friendly customer support is available 24/7 by phone, email or Live Chat. A wide range of payment options are offered to suit players from all parts of the world. Cashouts are processed within 48 to 72 hours, flushed withdrawals are available for high level VIP members.

Pros

  • $400 Free for new players
  • Exclusive [Slot Games]
  • Unique iSlots
  • Progressive Slots
  • Slots Tournaments
  • Multi-currency including USD, EUR, GBP and ZAR

Cons

  • Ummm, really nothing to say

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$50
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $50
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

$150
Non-Credit Card Payment Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $150
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.slotpowers.com
Software
Rival
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per month
Currencies
Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, French
Restricted Countries
Malaysia, Indonesia, Netherlands Antilles, Canada, Cayman Islands, United States
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Silverstone Overseas Casinos
Affiliate Program
End Game Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers! A few days ago I saw that SlotPower casino were giving away 10€ no deposit for new users. I know that it's provided by Rival software, which is not my favorite from all the platforms, but I decided to try this offer. It was a cashable bonus with 25x wagering, which is a lot less than usual casino offers.

They have download and flash version, however, when I tried to do something on their instant play, nothing worked, I just had a blue screen and nothing happened. Then I contacted the support via email, because they have 24/7 support, and asked if they were having any difficulties with the flash play. The support answered my email within 30 minutes and said that everything with their server was ok and suggested me to download their software. So I did that and signed up. After that I logged into my account and claimed the bonus.

I decided to play Diamonds Downunder. It is a sweet looking 15 payline slot. I placed 0.30€ bets per spin and pressed 25 autospins. After them my balance changed to 6€. What is wierd is that I even got 10 free spins, but all I got from them was 0.25€. I think it's the smallest free spins win I've had. Seeing that this slot wouldn't give me anything, I switched to Coin of Olympus. It is a 25 payline game, I placed 0.25€ and after 20 spins my balance dropped to 3€. I got only 0.06€ out of this game. And at last I spent my last euros at Cleopatra's Coins. I placed 0.15€ bets per spin within 10 minutes lost it all.

Overall, the time I spent at Slotpower was descent, definitely better than in other Rival casinos. The selection of games was pleasing, but I won't be a depositor there because there wasn't anything special, anything tempting but maybe it's just I'm not a fan of the software. Besides, the instant play didn't work at all.

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Another casino form the rival gaming portal and i do not understand
that how many casinos do they have? It is like all the no deposit
casinos are from rival only. Well it is for the good of us so i do not
mind. The only thing that i did not like is that this casino did not
have a instant play mode of their casino. And first of all let me tell
all the new users that rival takes the most time downloading of their
software so f their is an instant play mode on any of the softwares
from rival just play on that only. After claiming the 10$ free sign up
bonus form the cashier i started for the real action.
The first game i played here was the dog pound dollar slot and this
one is a typical s line slot and no a three reel one. And i was
playing video slots on rival after a very long time. I hit the dog
with the yellow bone thing and it got me 0.40$ and i was betting just
slightly more than the minimum limit on this game. They also have
slots tournaments but i could not try it. I had played enough slots
and then i just decided to go for table games and played multi hand bj
bt here i always get confused because i am not a regular at this game.
So after losing some money here went back to normal Bj. I wanted to
try progressive slots because the last time i tried hem at a rival
gaming casino it was a very nice experience so i just with i had tried
it here as well but sadly i lost the money before that only. What i
did not like about this casino is that they not have all the games
from the rival portal. And i strongly believe they should do something
about this.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Slot powers Casino
Another casino from the rival gaming platform. I think down the line
rival will be among the worlds top 3 platforms with the way they are
improving and with no of casinos affiliated with them. This casino has
really been made for a slot lover as they have a very large variety of
games and the return on money is quite good as well. But is not
different from all the other casinos from rival gaming.
I got a 10$ no deposit bonus from them and that is the reason i had
joined this casino because their is absolutely no harm in playing with
the free money and you never know you might just meet the wager.
I started playing the coins of Olympus and i bet the minimum because
i had no other choice having only 10$ behind me. This was a really
nice game and within a few spins only i triggered some features and
those couple of features paid me 10$. Now my bankroll was 22$ and the
wager was only 25 times so it was not a very big thing to meet and i
appreciate that they have put up such a low wager.
Boom brothers was a nice game and i slots and me have had a very
experience even before so i do not mind trying them every now and
then. It paid me around 20$ in 30 spins. And i was betting the
minimum. And slowly i kept changing games and with increasing bankroll
i also kept increasing my bet per spin. And met the wager and was very
happy and after verification got my money within a couple of days.
The documentation took some time which was very exhausting and other
than that this casino is just fine and i liked playing on it.
I would rate them 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

Slot power casino using rival games, and this casino actually does not have anything really unique considering to other any rival casino, and like most other rival brand here is possible to get welcome no deposit bonus.
I played in this casino only once, and it was with their welcome no deposit bonus.I get 10$ for free, after downloading casino and registering. Claiming bonuses at any rival casino is nothing just pleasure, you can read terms and condition in cashier, and just accept bonus. With 10$ it is of course very hard to have decent play time or have nice wins, but i was able to win from this bonus. I start from few not i-slots, and doing well, i up my balance to 30$, and this is already enough to start play i-slots. First i-slot that i try was baby boom brothers cash cruise, this game have medium variance, but i have few time experience when this game just eat my money, but this time luckily i won more 10$ and left this slot. I played very careful, since wagering requirements for this bonus was only 250$, and max withdrawal is bonus x 5, and therefore i was not need to bet high or risk. Next slot was sherwood forest, and on this game i clear wagering requirements with 70$ on my balance. At peak i had 130$, but i upped my bet in order to clear my no deposit bonus, because anyway max withdrawal is 50$. Casino support ask me to made verification deposit, and i did and request withdrawal. 3 days after i finally get request to send documents, and 7 more was need for casino to finally send my money on skrill. So 10 day for withdrawal it is of course not that speed with which i will be happy to play in casino.
I rate slot power casino with 5 stars for slow withdrawal.

reviewed on 01/15/2014 Montenegro

Hello , next casino i will write about is Slot Powers . Slot Powers is also under Rival casinos and
im currently reviewing those . Like almost every Rival Slot Powers offer no deposit bonus of 10$ and
wagering requirments are 25x, so if u have luck from the beggining and earn about 40-50$ you are really close
to succesfully wager their requirments . But after registering on their casino and contacting support
they said to me that i have to wager 50x bonus because im from the Montenegro and due to a history of an earlier
bonus abuse from this country thats their rule . I think there is a lot of other countries included in this by their rules .
Well after hearing this from them it was very hard to roll that bonus succesfully 50 times .
As i tried almost every video slot from Rival casinos i thought i should play slot named Coins of Olympus .
I had only good experiences with this slot , with its features its like regular slots from Rival software
but i think it have very generous and entertain bonus round , and there is also free spins with 3x multiplier.
So i started spining with 1$ betting per spin, i dont like to bet less than that, i would bet if i deposit but in this case
i started playing like that . and after spining 4-5 times i got bonus round . In bonus round you play a little game
which for me is very easy , you are flying with "pegasus" and collecting coins , it is very easy to get all of them
and after finishing bonus i got 50$. Now i though it wont be that hard to fullfill wager conditions but as you
know when slot decides not to give anything you have no chance hahahah :) i was lazy to change slot and very
fast i was on zero.But i do recommend this casino for players to try because their no deposit bonus is great if
u are not from countries they listed as a bonus abusive like I am :)

reviewed on 11/21/2013 Philippines

Slot powers is a rival powered software and the most game that they are proud is that they have an interactive slot games! I am a slot lover and i love different variety of slot specially microgaming slots! I tried their casino last month and they offered me a $10 no deposit bonus! With a total of $250 wagering requirements i played different slots like cosmic quest, major moolah, opera night and many more! I bet $.50 per spin to maximize the money and when the money is depleted i deposited $25 to claimed their 100% bonus so i got $50 and that not the end they gave me another 15% bonus because i use my neteller as a non credit card deposit alternative! There are many slot their and i enjoy playing slot games they also have table games black jack and scratch games! Playing to their slot is nice and i will say that they are fair but i think the problem is their graphics and lay out? They must improve it to entertain more customer that's my opinion and suggestion. The sad thing is that i didn't make any withdrawal because i lost the money that takes 3 days of enjoyment! Slot powers casino offer special bonuses when it comes to slots they also offer birthday bonus, special bonus and occasion bonus! Several times a week they offer a special bonus i don't know what is it but it is great bonus like no deposit bonus something like that. I would like to level up my ranking to get some benefits like cashback but i need to deposit more to attain that level.

The customer support is nice and they respond immediately when you chat them. I don't know their withdrawal and verification i didn't make any withdrawal to them but i will update you when i made. Overall this casino is good and slot casino certified! I rated them based on their services!

Software: 8/10
Fair gaming: 8/10
Finance: ?
Support: 9/10
Games: 9/10
Overall: 8.5/10

Casino News

View all
February 11, 2010
by Steven Holberg

Californian Sen. Roderick Wright's informal Senate Government Organization Committee enquiry into the intrastate legalisation of online poker ...

Read more

February 10, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Dow Jones business news reports that the UK server based gaming group Inspired Gaming has extended its collaborative deal with Silver Heritage Limited ...

Read more

February 10, 2010
by Martin Bellows

If your an affiliate or an affiliate program diarise April 15 and 16 and get your travel arrangements in order for Amsterdam in Holland, where the ...

Read more