Slot Powers Casino Website

Slot Powers Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.6 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.2) and Players Complaints (10.0)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Slot Powers Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Slot Powers Casino Bonuses
$10 No Deposit Bonus Slot Powers Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 25x

Slot Powers Casino Reviews from our community

kruno1414 reviewed On 01/15/2014

Hello , next casino i will write about is Slot Powers . Slot Powers is also under Rival casinos and
im currently reviewing those . Like almost every Rival Slot Powers offer no deposit bonus of 10$ and
wagering requirments are 25x, so if u have luck from the beggining and earn about 40-50$ you are really close
to succesfully wager their requirments . But after registering on their casino and contacting support
they said to me that i have to wager 50x bonus because im from the Montenegro and due to a history of an earlier
bonus abuse from this country thats their rule . I think there is a lot of other countries included in this by their rules .
Well after hearing this from them it was very hard to roll that bonus succesfully 50 times .
As i tried almost every video slot from Rival casinos i thought i should play slot named Coins of Olympus .
I had only good experiences with this slot , with its features its like regular slots from Rival software
but i think it have very generous and entertain bonus round , and there is also free spins with 3x multiplier.
So i started spining with 1$ betting per spin, i dont like to bet less than that, i would bet if i deposit but in this case
i started playing like that . and after spining 4-5 times i got bonus round . In bonus round you play a little game
which for me is very easy , you are flying with "pegasus" and collecting coins , it is very easy to get all of them
and after finishing bonus i got 50$. Now i though it wont be that hard to fullfill wager conditions but as you
know when slot decides not to give anything you have no chance hahahah :) i was lazy to change slot and very
fast i was on zero.But i do recommend this casino for players to try because their no deposit bonus is great if
u are not from countries they listed as a bonus abusive like I am :)

Irine reviewed On 11/21/2013

Slot powers is a rival powered software and the most game that they are proud is that they have an interactive slot games! I am a slot lover and i love different variety of slot specially microgaming slots! I tried their casino last month and they offered me a $10 no deposit bonus! With a total of $250 wagering requirements i played different slots like cosmic quest, major moolah, opera night and many more! I bet $.50 per spin to maximize the money and when the money is depleted i deposited $25 to claimed their 100% bonus so i got $50 and that not the end they gave me another 15% bonus because i use my neteller as a non credit card deposit alternative! There are many slot their and i enjoy playing slot games they also have table games black jack and scratch games! Playing to their slot is nice and i will say that they are fair but i think the problem is their graphics and lay out? They must improve it to entertain more customer that's my opinion and suggestion. The sad thing is that i didn't make any withdrawal because i lost the money that takes 3 days of enjoyment! Slot powers casino offer special bonuses when it comes to slots they also offer birthday bonus, special bonus and occasion bonus! Several times a week they offer a special bonus i don't know what is it but it is great bonus like no deposit bonus something like that. I would like to level up my ranking to get some benefits like cashback but i need to deposit more to attain that level.

The customer support is nice and they respond immediately when you chat them. I don't know their withdrawal and verification i didn't make any withdrawal to them but i will update you when i made. Overall this casino is good and slot casino certified! I rated them based on their services!

Software: 8/10
Fair gaming: 8/10
Finance: ?
Support: 9/10
Games: 9/10
Overall: 8.5/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Slot Powers is a heaven for slot enthusiasts, offering a superb collection of the very latest exciting slots from classic 3 reels to 5 reel video slots, progressive slots, the interactive iSlots collection PLUS unique and exclusive slots only available at Absolute Slots including Diamond Temple and Goldenman.

Games

Slot Powers offers a superb collection of exciting online slots including classic 3 reels, 5 reel multi-payline video slots (inc. Cleopatra's Coins, Fantasy Fortune, For Love and Money, Gobblers Gold, Jaques Pot, Ocean Treasure, Scary Rich 1 & 2, Secret Garden, Travel Bug, Western Wildness), Progressive Slots (inc. Strike Gold and Mega Moolah), the unique iSlots range (inc. Cosmic Quest, As the Reels Turn, Hole in Won, Reel Crime, Baby Boomers) plus exclusive slot games only available at Absolute Slots including Diamond Temple and Goldenman.

A full portfolio of casino games is also available at Slot Powers, with several multi-hand video poker varieties including Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Double Joker, Joker Poker; table games including multi-hand Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Let it Ride, Red Dog, Caribbean Stud Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Three Card Poker, War; and Specialty games including Keno, Vegas Jackpot Keno, Sudoku Box and virtual Scratchcard instant win games.

Tournaments

Slot Powers always has at least one exciting slots tournament on the go, whether it's the Halloween special, weekly or monthly tournament, it's a great chance for slot lovers to pit their skills against one another plus win fantastic cash prizes or gifts. See the SlotPowers.com Tournaments page for further details.

Software

The state-of-the-art software and technology combines to give players a truly enthralling experience, with multiple integrated features to enhance enjoyment of the fascinating and beautifully designed slot games. Special interactive Bonus Rounds, Multipliers, re-triggerable Free Spins up to 100, Can't Lose Free Spins, Expanding Wilds, not to mention the incredible iSlots collection which are a complete entertainment centre in themselves - all these factors contribute to a unique, rich and extremely rewarding gaming experience at Slot Powers.

Customer Support

Dedicated and friendly customer support is available 24/7 by phone, email or Live Chat. A wide range of payment options are offered to suit players from all parts of the world. Cashouts are processed within 48 to 72 hours, flushed withdrawals are available for high level VIP members.

Pros

  • $400 Free for new players
  • Exclusive [Slot Games]
  • Unique iSlots
  • Progressive Slots
  • Slots Tournaments
  • Multi-currency including USD, EUR, GBP and ZAR

Cons

  • Ummm, really nothing to say

Details

Official Website: www.slotpowers.com

Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, South African Rand, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Malaysia, Indonesia, Canada, Cayman Islands, United States

Software: Rival

Established: 2008

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-3 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - N/A;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 2-5 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Slot Powers Casino

Owner: Silverstone Overseas

Live Chat Support: Yes

Fax: 1-866-768-1473
International: 011-5999-433-8897
Toll Free UK: 0808-234-7523
Toll Free US: 866-787-9191

Affiliate Program: End Game Affiliates

Related News & Articles

Californian hearings February 11th, 2010
Inspired and silver heritage stay together February 10th, 2010
Conference corner February 10th, 2010
South African company lands barcrest deal February 6th, 2010
Probability Q3 eases February 5th, 2010

If you liked Slot Powers Casino, you might like these

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites