Slot Madness Casino Website

Slot Madness Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

CasinoRank
6.4 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.2) and Players Complaints (6.8)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Slot Madness Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Slot Madness Casino Bonuses
400% Match Bonus Slot Madness Casino Bonus code: USA400
Wager: 30x
$4000 1st Deposit Bonus Slot Madness Casino Bonus code: WELCOME
Wager: 30x
$1000 1st Deposit Bonus Slot Madness Casino Bonus code: PROGRESSIVE100
Wager: 30x

Slot Madness Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Slot Madness Casino Reviews from our community

NDN440 reviewed 13 days ago

slot madness is a good casino took 12 days to approve withdraw and now ill habve it in next 2 weeks

NDN440 reviewed 19 days ago

hello, I play at slotmadness under (NDN440) I requested two separate payouts on 3-14-14 one for 2500.00 and a second one for 2500.00--(5000.00) total and I have been waiting on the approval which says will take 7-10 business days which it has been 10 business days and still aint herd nothing, I really like slot madness and I hope they pay me, I will keep you informed..

ricknjoy reviewed On 02/11/2014

This casino is fun to play and we have been paid in the six to eight weeks as explained .
My wife use a np150 bonus be sure and read all of the print on this bonus as we found out the hard way that the it will only pay ten times the deposit and this is not stated on the online ad .My wife won $3000.00 to find out six weeks later that they will only pay ten times the deposit and now the pay out is five hundred .The unfair part is the money above the winnings was not reinvest for her to continue play.It would seem if they were only going to pay ten times then the money above the ten times be put back in the account for future play .the money was won fair and square on our part.I know will have to wait another six weeks for payment

Sweepsgirl reviewed On 09/06/2013

Overnight Express Withdrawal Requested on 9/4/2013 for $1,021. Lets see how long it takes me to get paid, then you can decide if SlotMadness is where you want to play. I'll keep you all posted.

123bagi reviewed On 05/30/2013

I've played with Slot Madness . The game run well. I have 2 days played the various slots. After 2 days I have noticed that my balance is minimized. Since I want to leave the rest in the amount of $ 172 pay out. The payment I have not to this day. This is now about ago 2 months.

rd120786 reviewed On 05/01/2013

I absolutely love this casino!!! The bonuses and the vip treatment are by far the best on the net. I have had a number of payouts already processed from this casino. If there are several payouts to be processed, they do start out slow, once they begin they are usually rec'd on a weekly basis. Any time I have had an issue with my payouts from them I come here to ask gamblers and they are solved very quickly.

gomer2 reviewed On 11/13/2012

Play at this casino if you want to wait forever for your withdraws. Yes they will pay you but it takes forever. I love the games and the support but they have to get the withdraws down to the timeframe that they tell you

cbuzbee reviewed On 11/09/2012

Finally got paid after 3 months. Don't give up they will pay you.

scyan reviewed On 09/25/2012

Slotmadness, seems to be a very different kind of casino these days when they became a Nuworks powered console.

I remember downloading the casino last year (2011) when it was still JUST the Real Time Gaming software and wait its coming back to me maybe even since January 2012, this year.

I remember having to re-download the software as the old console was no longer valid. They really marketed the changeover in a big way that is why I decided to try the new platform, as I remember correctly.

Now that’s it’s moved over to a combination of RTG & NuWorks.
I still cannot honestly say I will 'attempt' making any deposits here.

They’ve have launched quite a few new games like JUDO FERRET & CATMANDU, amongst others which are nice to play, but it seems, only to pass the time.

It just seems that every single free chip I have ever played in Slotmadness
“The new Nuworks/RTG combination version” is seriously, always short lived.

You have to ask yourself? Is this just an amusement casino 'arcade' that is built for my exclusive amusement only!

It just really seems that way, whenever I play there, I have not read any good reviews with regards to this casino, in fact not many positive reviews at all.

So, every now and then, when I come across a No Deposit Bonus / free chip. I give Slotmadness a whirl…
I really always enjoy the RTG SLOTS with the feature guarantee.
So ----when I play Slotmadness!
I like to play Carnival Cash slots, which also has a feature guarantee.
Carnival Cash does give a little here and there but it makes you sweat for it.
I have noticed that you normally get a nice spin 1 or two spins just before your credits are flat.
This is exactly why I won’t make a deposit here. So ---- when I find a free chip to play.
It proves to me, each and every single time, that it was the better decision in the end. 

monicakhabbaz reviewed On 03/22/2012

Slotmadness is a favorite of mine...MARCH50 is the newest no deposit code. Have fun

davolloyd reviewed On 03/13/2012

very kool set up now

casinoian87 reviewed On 02/07/2012

Slot Madness :
Current Classification: Rogue

If anyone can tell you something or someone can go from rock bottom, awful, to something people like and enjoy and have respect for its me. A few years back I hurt my back in the gym and was prescribed Vicodin. This led to on an on off 6+ year drug addiction from painkillers to heroin. In the last 27 I have 26 months clean (I had $20,000 of my businesses merchandise stolen and my business went under and I had poured 1000s of hours and dollars into it and I relapsed for a month but I have 7+ months clean, this week alone got 5 stockbroker job offers and doing good and being productive with my life. When I was doing drugs I would con, steal, hustle, and do whatever I had to do to get a fix. I had no respect from anyone, I looked like a mess, felt like a mess and had not self respect or took pride in the way I look. I have made a complete 180 these past years, if you knew me before and after you wouldn't recognize me. The reason I tell you this is I think everyone, everything deserves a second chance or in my case a 4th lol. Slot Madness has now switched from plain Jane RTG software to Nuworks style platform like buzz luck. The customer service is very friendly, and don't act like high pressure salesmen like some support do. My favorite part is they take nuworks software and still have constant bonuses like RTG casinos have. I have read people are getting paid now, (I cleared a free chip but proceeded to blow it before withdrawing like I usually do lol). Another perk is they have multiple deposit options. As a player from the US I am usually restricted to Visa, if I'm lucky Mastercard. They offer Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Use My Wallet, Click to Pay, and depositing through support. This is convenient for a US player, because I don't have to risk my Visa Debit being locked from using it at a casino, and my Mastercard has higher interest the my Amex, so that's an option I like. The one downside, and this just may be me not finding it, but I cant seem to find a tab or place to click to cash in my comp points. Going back to the beginning of what I was saying, everyone deserves and has the ability to get another chance. In my opinion I suggest you re-think classifying Slot Madness as a Rogue Casino. The new software (which I like a lot, great bonus rounds and free spins), and the video slots pay well, I was down to 6$ and played deuces wild and 4 deuces early, playing 5 quarters winning $250, and a few hand later a wild royal flush ending up over $300. I don't know what classifies a casino as rogue, but with this software change I assume there is a change in management and I suggest you take another look and see what rank or classification you give it now. If I had to rate this casino before the change I would give it a 4.5/10 now an 8.5/10.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Slot Madness is, as the name states, focused on Slot games. There are a wide variety of popular, high-quality and innovative games available for players to take advantage of, including those from the United States, the casino's primary target audience. There are fantastic promotions, and the website offers a lot of safety and security.

Customer Support

Since Slot Madness is a casino that focuses on a US player-base, the toll-free phone number that's available (and in fact, the only phone number that's available for players to use) is a US line. While some other players are accepted, they do need to choose from email support; there's an address listed on the website. Or there's live chat available 24/7. The benefit of live chat offered at Slot Madness is that it is available right from the website. This means that players simply browsing deciding whether to join who want clarification about different things outlined can receive that information right away, without having to create an account or wait for a response to email.

As a US casino with an American audience, Customer Support at Slot Madness is only available in English. However, they are available to help players with any question or concern they may have at any time; even providing gaming tips and recommendations to those that are new to the casino or online gaming in general!

Bonus

The mark of any good online casino is the promotions that are offered. Slot Madness has traditional welcome bonuses available to players over their first two deposits at the casino, and while the values are subject to change, they are always generous offers. The Welcome Bonuses cater to the Slot players since this is what's included in the wagering requirements. There are other bonuses offered, including those for players who would rather try Blackjack or Video Poker and weekly and weekend bonuses give players even more options.

Software

Slot Madness uses one of the most reputable gaming software packages, Real Time Gaming which powers many of the top online casinos. It offers a great experience with realistic graphics, smooth gameplay and amazing sound effects. At Slot Madness, the games are available by download only.

Games

The name of the casino doesn't lie, Slot Madness is of course primarily focused upon Slot Games with some of the best that Real Time Gaming Software offers to players. There are over 125 games and a large percentage of them are slots at this casino. They include classic reel slots, video slots and of course progressives that have constantly rising jackpots that are very enticing to players.
Though slot games are obviously the focus at Slot Madness, those aren't the only games that are available to players at this casino. Table Games, Video Poker, and Specialty Games are all featured, and there are even bonuses and promotions that reflect these additional games to prove this is on offer as well!

Pros

  • Real Time Gaming Software
  • Complete Customer Service options 24/7
  • Flexible and generous bonuses

Cons

  • Focus is on slots (positive for some, negative for others)

Details

Official Website: www.slotmadness.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, MasterCard, Neteller, Person to Person, Skrill, Visa

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currency: US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Albania, Armenia, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Egypt, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Indonesia, India, Iraq, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iceland, Jordan, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Lithuania, Morocco, Latvia, Libya, Moldova, Republic of, Malaysia, Montenegro, Namibia, Nigeria, Nepal, Nauru, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Somalia, Sudan, Sweden, Suriname, Syrian Arab Republic, Turks and Caicos Islands, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Taiwan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Ukraine, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Vanuatu

Software: Real Time Gaming

Established: 2009

License: Costa Rica

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Neteller

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 10-14 days;Credit/Debit cards - N/A;Bank transfers - 10-14 days;Cheques - 4-6 weeks

Pending Time: 7-10 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Slot Madness Casino

Owner: EH Gaming Ventures Inc

Email: Customer Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

USA Toll Free: 1-888-371-1690

Affiliate Program: Ace Revenue

Related News & Articles

Is new problem gambling lower? February 22nd, 2010
Cantor Gaming takes Hard Rock Mobile Gambling February 20th, 2010
Compulsive gambler loses another round February 16th, 2010

If you liked Slot Madness Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites