Sky Vegas Casino Website

Sky Vegas Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.2 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (5.5) and Players Complaints (7.8)

Review updated today.
Sign up at Sky Vegas Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Sky Vegas Casino Bonuses
£1000 1st Deposit Bonus Sky Vegas Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified
£10 No Deposit Bonus Sky Vegas Casino Bonus code: WELCOME
Wager: 1x

Sky Vegas Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Sky Vegas Casino Reviews from our community

MzSquawk reviewed On 12/29/2013

Been playing for hmmm about 5 years with sky
.I can honestly say i have never won anything.
The existing customer promos are awful,but getting better over the past year.
But there is something that keeps you there.
If you stay away you always get a nice bonus eg:spend 5 get 10.
Customer services are brilliant too.
Just a shame loyal customers are not rewarded.

aemakgol reviewed On 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I am pretty sure sky vegas is casino, who has all chances to become really great casino. At first, they have a lot of slots on their site, including netent , cryptologic, greentube. Of course i can not miss such amazing games selection, and decide to give this casino a shot with a huge 100$ deposit. Unfortunately i did not get any deposit bonus, but i found this ok for me, because as i told on this site you have a lot of work and a lot of slots which you can play. Shame that their bonus program is work to target probably only UK players, not the rest of the world, but who cares, here we have book of ra! I start from this slot and with betsize of 0.40 euros, and after around 30 minutes of playing i had 220$ on my balance due to nice features. Total i get 5 features, and see how they pay: 1st feature - expanding Q, ~100 x bet, second feature expanding best picture - 15 x bet, third feature is K and 150x bet, and fifth feature is A and 100x bet, and after this feature i leave slot with nice profit. Next slot on my way was lucky lady charm deluxe, i like this slot too, and the main reason i like it because in freespins your chances to get 3 more scatters much more, and you can achieve something like 100 freespins with x 3 multiplier. I play this slot at 1.2 bets , but trapped in bad streak, and when i left only with 100$ i decide to give a shot to their blackjack table. I made 5 bets at 20$ each on 5 boxes, and i have 16 on first, 18 on second, 20 on third, 15 on fourth, and 21 on fifht. Dealer made 24, and this is really cool as i just doubled my money, so i request cashout of 200$, which was paid to me in 25 hours , which is nice.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about sky vegas casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C ( only for UK)
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A-

Efti reviewed On 05/30/2013

When I registered at Sky Vegas towards the end of 2010, it was offering a £5 no deposit bonus to new players that could be played in the casino. Combined with an attractive £500 welcome bonus that did not necessarily require a matching deposit but released in small instalments at a x25 wagering rate, a customer could conceivably win a lot of money without ever risking his or her own funds. I had considered joining the site many months before but held back due to the lack of convenient funding methods; like most online establishments aimed at the British market, there were several debit or credit card options but few, if any, ewallet ones.

A welcome freebie, however, meant that I did not immediately have to worry about how to deposit in order to play the casino games for real money. There was probably a notice somewhere on the website about player verification being required before one could access the games because I emailed account verification documents to Sky the same day I signed up, which I don’t normally do so promptly unless absolutely necessary. Anyway, while I successfully redeemed the promo code, I had no luck with the free funds playing blackjack in the instant play casino with small bets. After about a fortnight, I made a small deposit with a cashback promotion hoping to get on a roll but soon lost both the original purchase and the refund.

I later got a couple more small bonuses – one around Christmas, the other my birthday – that presented a problem. The first was a slots offer that I had trouble clearing because I couldn’t open the game it was tied to while the code for the second freebie didn’t work, meaning it had to be manually credited by site support after several messages back and forth. I didn’t play much (if at all) at the casino after that until mid-2011, when I got an email informing me that customers from my country were no longer accepted and I should therefore use or withdraw any remaining funds by the following month’s deadline.

bigdk88 reviewed On 05/10/2013

What can I say about Sky Vegas? Its cracking! All this website is missing is a few of my favourite Microgaming slots and I’d be in love! The sites very easy to navigate and the switching between Sky Bet,Sky Bingo and Sky poker with a click of a button is very handy too! The live chat are brilliant and deal with issues very quickly and with real professionalism.

Although it lacks the excitement Microgaming provides it does have one of my old love/hate favourites namely Cleopatra it also has Alice in Wonderland which is a very exciting jackpot slot. In fact at this very casino I got on the tea drinking round where the jackpot can be won nearly jumped out my seat when the sugar was lifted with the teaspoon unfortunately it was put back down just as fast! (For those who are unfamiliar with this game when the characters get sugar in their tea you win the jackpot!)!

I also make use of the sportsbook section Sky has to offer its not the usual shoddy sportsbook you sometimes get with casinos with limited markets. Far from it and it has a wide array of markets to offer and Skybet has been lucky for me too(won my first 5fold of draw no bets here) The functionality of swapping from betting to playing slots/roulette is so convenient if you get a good winning bet you can then literally just click and use the money in any of Skys other gaming sections.

Heres a list of pros and Cons I have with this Casino:

Pros
Deposit as low as £5!
Withdraw as low as £5
Exceptional Live chat
Has some of my favourite slots from different networks
The ease of switching between Skybet,Poker,Bingo,Vegas with a mouse click
Rarely have any glitches when playing
Fast withdrawals(hassle free)
Great selection of deposit methods available
The overall look and feel of the website
A feature to help you keep control of your spendings or stop for a period of time

Cons
No microgaming slots
Minimum of x2p on Cleopatra can be a pain if low on funds
As you can see overall this site is a winner add in the microgaming slots and it would be even bigger than it is now!
Sky 9/10 overall

miesza7 reviewed On 04/08/2013

.Please upgrade. Not for Polish.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello. Sky vegas casino is a very reputable, well known casino. Also they had a god damn a lot of differnet slots, they had a lot of bonuses, and they really amazing i think. Unfortunately i bonus ban there, but it is not the big problem, so i just made deposit 60$ and start my way playing almost all slots on this casino. Every game loaded fast, every game have no lags, and every game nice and interest. I have made there about 10 deposits all the time, and made few cashouts, and everything looks fine. Their cashouts under 24 hours, their support well trained and have no any doubts, their variety of games second to none , and i really do not understand why they have so low raiting here. 6.4 for this casino should be at least 9.3/10 . But i am not complaining, may be it is just me so lucky player, who made deposits for about 500$, and cashout from there 1000$. Anyway, i can should that i trust sky vegas casino 100%, i know that they safe, and only one thing i do not like as it i am bonus banned in this casino. If i can get bonuses there, i probably made deposit only there, and their had all slots that i love, and they actually had may be all slots?) Really, i never see so big amount of games, and i am still impressed. If you are looking for many slots, huge entertainment, fast cashouts - choose sky vegas casino and it will be correct choise.
So, here is my marks for sky vegas casino:
Software: 10/10 LOT OF SLOTS AND I CAN NOT GIVE THEM LOWER THAN 10
Bonuses: i bonus baned, but their bonuses and promos cool :(
Support: 9.5/10 well trained boys and girls in support
Cashouts: 9.5/10 all under 24 hours
Total: 9.5/10 excellent choise for any gambler!

ManchesterUnited2020 reviewed On 09/07/2012

Firstly, the fact there is not a single review on the UK's finest casino amazes me, and with a rating of 6.3 out of 10 shocks me to say the least.
I'm going to start with bonuses, for registering an account at sky vegas you will receive a £10 no deposit bonus with extremely low wagering requirements, you will also accumulate money towards a £500 bonus in small increments unless of course you like to bet big as £25 stakes will notch £1 onto your balance, this balance is added usually after a day or two.
Now i will tell you about my experience with Sky, i have been a user for nearly 2 years now, their main attractions are the low stakes games like roulette where you can spin for just 1p, just beware of the double up button because if your anything like me you will lose control and end up winning huge amounts or losing it all within seconds.
I made a deposit of £6 one night and started playing rainbow riches at 20p a spin, i hit 4 leprechauns and the feature payed out £60 from a 20p stake, i was on £85 and decided to change game before my luck ran out, i loaded up the Deal or No Deal slot and couldn't believe it when i hit the main game feature on a £1 stake, 23 boxes and 1 of them boxes contained £33000, i wasn't brave enough to go all the way and made a deal with the banker for £1800, just like that, £6 turned into £2000+ and i was addicted.
I made the deposit with my bank card and cashed out £1500, around 60 hours and the money was processed, after i cashed out the slots turned evil and sucked my remaining money but was happy with my overall profit.
This Casino also has Live dealer games and is also connected to Poker, Bingo and Sports Bets.
My Statistical Review for this casino is:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Can't ask for more from an online casino!

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Sky Vegas is the premier online casino from British broadcasting corporation BSkyB. As such, this online casino is grounded in firm management and professional rules. The casino uses games from a plethora of different software companies, including Ash Gaming. Sky Vegas is licensed in Alderney and does not currently accept players from the USA.

Online Casino Games

Sky Vegas's selection of games is truly impressive. Just start off with any of their three-reel or video slots. Many of these games are actually seen in brick-and-mortar establishments, and use elements from pop culture icons, such as Magnificent 7 or Deal or No Deal. No cheap imitations here: Players will find genuinely interesting and quality slots only.

If you want to play table games, Sky Vegas is more than willing to accommodate you. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, including Zodiac Roulette, as well as other favourites like baccarat, craps, and red dog, there's plenty to do. In addition to these common games, players will also find many off-the-wall games like Casino Dice, 3 Card Brag, and Golden Clover. This is quite possibly the largest library of online table games that we've ever seen.

As far as video poker goes, the selection is quite limited. Players are stuck with 10-Hand Jacks or Better, 50-hand Joker Poker, and a generic multi-hand Jacks or Better. If you're looking for much variety in your video poker play, you'll simply need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

If you like the atmosphere of a real-life casino, you can enjoy it from your own computer with Sky Vegas's live casino. Since they are a broadcasting company, they are easily able to stream live video of three casino favourites: blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Talk with the beautiful dealers and the other players, enjoy higher bet limits, and get a real casino feel. Anyone who registers for a Sky Vegas account is always welcome to bet on these revolutionary live games.

Support

It should come as no surprise that Sky Vegas, being a part of a major corporation, understands the need for customer satisfaction. Sky Vegas help can be accessed 24/7 through live chat, the best way for casinos to communicate with their customers. Inquiries can also be transmitted through e-mail and even postal mail. Players are also always welcome to call Sky Vegas at any time and deal with any problems over the phone. We are truly impressed with the quality of service that Sky Vegas offers.

Security and Fairness

Sky Vegas understands the seriousness of cyber theft, and has taken measures to ensure that none of its players fall victim to it. Data sent to and from their servers is protected with industry-standard SSL encryption. Once it's on the server, players can rest assured that their personal and financial information is protected with a top-of-the-line firewall.

In order to comply with the strict Alderney fairness requirements, Sky Vegas undergoes regular auditing of their games by certified testing company TST. These reports are visible from their help section if you are interested in looking at them. Of course, their live games are guaranteed to be fair.

Pros

  • Owned by a reputable corporation
  • Huge selection of top-notch slots
  • Great variety of table games
  • Live games
  • Easily accessible support through live chat and other methods
  • Tight security
  • Certified fair by TST

Cons

  • US players not permitted to play
  • Video poker selection is very limited.

Details

Official Website: www.skyvegas.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: Laser, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Accepted Countries: United Kingdom, Ireland, Finland, Gibraltar

Software: Barcrest Games, Cryptologic(WagerLogic), Electracade, GTECH G2, IGT (WagerWorks), OpenBet, WMS

Return to Player: Published inside each game's help file.

Established: 2009

License: Alderney

Casino Type: Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Laser, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: No limits.

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 12-24 hours;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-5 days;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 6-24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Sky Vegas Casino

Owner: BSkyB Group Plc

Live Chat Support: Yes

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites