Sky Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-5 days
Bank Transfers
6-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Sky Vegas is the premier online casino from British broadcasting corporation BSkyB. As such, this online casino is grounded in firm management and professional rules. The casino uses games from a plethora of different software companies, including Ash Gaming. Sky Vegas is licensed in Alderney and does not currently accept players from the USA.

Online Casino Games

Sky Vegas's selection of games is truly impressive. Just start off with any of their three-reel or video slots. Many of these games are actually seen in brick-and-mortar establishments, and use elements from pop culture icons, such as Magnificent 7 or Deal or No Deal. No cheap imitations here: Players will find genuinely interesting and quality slots only.

If you want to play table games, Sky Vegas is more than willing to accommodate you. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, including Zodiac Roulette, as well as other favourites like baccarat, craps, and red dog, there's plenty to do. In addition to these common games, players will also find many off-the-wall games like Casino Dice, 3 Card Brag, and Golden Clover. This is quite possibly the largest library of online table games that we've ever seen.

As far as video poker goes, the selection is quite limited. Players are stuck with 10-Hand Jacks or Better, 50-hand Joker Poker, and a generic multi-hand Jacks or Better. If you're looking for much variety in your video poker play, you'll simply need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

If you like the atmosphere of a real-life casino, you can enjoy it from your own computer with Sky Vegas's live casino. Since they are a broadcasting company, they are easily able to stream live video of three casino favourites: blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. Talk with the beautiful dealers and the other players, enjoy higher bet limits, and get a real casino feel. Anyone who registers for a Sky Vegas account is always welcome to bet on these revolutionary live games.

Support

It should come as no surprise that Sky Vegas, being a part of a major corporation, understands the need for customer satisfaction. Sky Vegas help can be accessed 24/7 through live chat, the best way for casinos to communicate with their customers. Inquiries can also be transmitted through e-mail and even postal mail. Players are also always welcome to call Sky Vegas at any time and deal with any problems over the phone. We are truly impressed with the quality of service that Sky Vegas offers.

Security and Fairness

Sky Vegas understands the seriousness of cyber theft, and has taken measures to ensure that none of its players fall victim to it. Data sent to and from their servers is protected with industry-standard SSL encryption. Once it's on the server, players can rest assured that their personal and financial information is protected with a top-of-the-line firewall.

In order to comply with the strict Alderney fairness requirements, Sky Vegas undergoes regular auditing of their games by certified testing company TST. These reports are visible from their help section if you are interested in looking at them. Of course, their live games are guaranteed to be fair.

Bonus codes

View all

WELCOME

Exclusive
200%
+ £10 Free
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £5
W.R: 25x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

WELCOME

200%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: £5
W.R: 1xb
Cashable: No

Read more

WELCOME

£10
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: £10
W.R: 1xb
Cashable: No

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Sky Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 2
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

I have a situation whereby I have been playing roulette on line for around a year or so. A problem arose very occasionally , just about 4 or 5 times ...

Read more

Resolved

I have been playing lil devil on sky vegas for a long time now have spent over £10000 on it and never get a decent return. Have complained to sky ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about sky vegas casino.this casino is just like any other casino but it has embedded with various software's such as netent,electracade,cryptologic etc.i got trouble in downloading it in starting but after few hours i tried it again and it worked i think it was some nets fault or something else i don't know.they offer wonderful bonus to the new players that is of 200% as welcome bonus.

while i was reading the reviews of other players i just saw there are so many complaints of this casino regarding payments but i was extremely happy to see that in my account they did no trouble me at all when i wanted to cash my money out. .i thought it was great and very quick casino i played here video poker games and slots and some table games too Variance did not bother a lot and i think they give good value for our money. They were giving me some problems in the beginning and a couple of times the game had stopped and i told the support about this and they checked about it on their sever or whatever and gave me the money i had bet on that spin and i like this attitude of support and made me really happy. god that make me cool and i got very cheered and tension free .

The 2nd game after poker hat i played was golden clover and it is one of the best games from this casino. I won more than 30 euros form this game. its a new casino as it was established in 2009 and licensed by Alderney. i gave it a rating of 9/10 and in terms of software 9/10.for customer support also i gave it a rating of 9/10.i recommend this casino to all the members of ask gamblers . try it guys its the best.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

The best thing about sky Vegas casino room is that they have a no deposit bonus to offer to us when you join this casino room for the first time. No deposit bonus is better than any other welcome package available out there and not a lot of casinos offer a no deposit bonus and i do not know why because if they give us a no deposit bonus and if we manage to meet the wagering requirements so eventually they would benefit more than us so why not give a no deposit bonus. And their second welcome package is the 200% match up bonus which i loved a lot because most of the casino only have a 100% match up bonus to offer. so they have a no deposit bonus and they have a 200$ match up bonus so i do not think a new user wants anything more than that to join this casino room and so i joined them. They are powered by net entertainment which is slowly gaining rivalry with the mighty micro gaming software. But there is one problem which is that it is very hard it is very hard to win money with this casino room because the games are a little tight. by tight i do not mean that the games are not good its just that i was not winning any money for a very long time with this casino room and i am not glad about it and i played over 20 games in order to check if it was the games or me but never won anything until after the 1st week when my winning streak started and i was back and started playing long sessions and stayed with them for over a year. Still sometimes think of joining them again. Lets see you never know.

reviewed on 05/26/2014

Sky Vegas is well laid out with interesting fun to play slots and table games, the website and interface is excellent.

I never seem to win anything, with the slots the higher you stake the less you seem to win on features, playing £2 a spin you always seem to get £8-£12, it's never 50x or 100x your stake like you can get sometimes playing 20p a spin.
Also I've noticed you can play for ages at £2 a spin and get no feature but when you have gone through all your bankroll and drop the stake right down to get rid of the last 20p or 40p all of a sudden you get the feature, happens all the time.

reviewed on 12/29/2013

Been playing for hmmm about 5 years with sky
.I can honestly say i have never won anything.
The existing customer promos are awful,but getting better over the past year.
But there is something that keeps you there.
If you stay away you always get a nice bonus eg:spend 5 get 10.
Customer services are brilliant too.
Just a shame loyal customers are not rewarded.

reviewed on 10/28/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I am pretty sure sky vegas is casino, who has all chances to become really great casino. At first, they have a lot of slots on their site, including netent , cryptologic, greentube. Of course i can not miss such amazing games selection, and decide to give this casino a shot with a huge 100$ deposit. Unfortunately i did not get any deposit bonus, but i found this ok for me, because as i told on this site you have a lot of work and a lot of slots which you can play. Shame that their bonus program is work to target probably only UK players, not the rest of the world, but who cares, here we have book of ra! I start from this slot and with betsize of 0.40 euros, and after around 30 minutes of playing i had 220$ on my balance due to nice features. Total i get 5 features, and see how they pay: 1st feature - expanding Q, ~100 x bet, second feature expanding best picture - 15 x bet, third feature is K and 150x bet, and fifth feature is A and 100x bet, and after this feature i leave slot with nice profit. Next slot on my way was lucky lady charm deluxe, i like this slot too, and the main reason i like it because in freespins your chances to get 3 more scatters much more, and you can achieve something like 100 freespins with x 3 multiplier. I play this slot at 1.2 bets , but trapped in bad streak, and when i left only with 100$ i decide to give a shot to their blackjack table. I made 5 bets at 20$ each on 5 boxes, and i have 16 on first, 18 on second, 20 on third, 15 on fourth, and 21 on fifht. Dealer made 24, and this is really cool as i just doubled my money, so i request cashout of 200$, which was paid to me in 25 hours , which is nice.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about sky vegas casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: C ( only for UK)
Games selection: A++
Withdrawals: A-

reviewed on 05/30/2013

When I registered at Sky Vegas towards the end of 2010, it was offering a £5 no deposit bonus to new players that could be played in the casino. Combined with an attractive £500 welcome bonus that did not necessarily require a matching deposit but released in small instalments at a x25 wagering rate, a customer could conceivably win a lot of money without ever risking his or her own funds. I had considered joining the site many months before but held back due to the lack of convenient funding methods; like most online establishments aimed at the British market, there were several debit or credit card options but few, if any, ewallet ones.

A welcome freebie, however, meant that I did not immediately have to worry about how to deposit in order to play the casino games for real money. There was probably a notice somewhere on the website about player verification being required before one could access the games because I emailed account verification documents to Sky the same day I signed up, which I don’t normally do so promptly unless absolutely necessary. Anyway, while I successfully redeemed the promo code, I had no luck with the free funds playing blackjack in the instant play casino with small bets. After about a fortnight, I made a small deposit with a cashback promotion hoping to get on a roll but soon lost both the original purchase and the refund.

I later got a couple more small bonuses – one around Christmas, the other my birthday – that presented a problem. The first was a slots offer that I had trouble clearing because I couldn’t open the game it was tied to while the code for the second freebie didn’t work, meaning it had to be manually credited by site support after several messages back and forth. I didn’t play much (if at all) at the casino after that until mid-2011, when I got an email informing me that customers from my country were no longer accepted and I should therefore use or withdraw any remaining funds by the following month’s deadline.

reviewed on 05/10/2013

What can I say about Sky Vegas? Its cracking! All this website is missing is a few of my favourite Microgaming slots and I’d be in love! The sites very easy to navigate and the switching between Sky Bet,Sky Bingo and Sky poker with a click of a button is very handy too! The live chat are brilliant and deal with issues very quickly and with real professionalism.

Although it lacks the excitement Microgaming provides it does have one of my old love/hate favourites namely Cleopatra it also has Alice in Wonderland which is a very exciting jackpot slot. In fact at this very casino I got on the tea drinking round where the jackpot can be won nearly jumped out my seat when the sugar was lifted with the teaspoon unfortunately it was put back down just as fast! (For those who are unfamiliar with this game when the characters get sugar in their tea you win the jackpot!)!

I also make use of the sportsbook section Sky has to offer its not the usual shoddy sportsbook you sometimes get with casinos with limited markets. Far from it and it has a wide array of markets to offer and Skybet has been lucky for me too(won my first 5fold of draw no bets here) The functionality of swapping from betting to playing slots/roulette is so convenient if you get a good winning bet you can then literally just click and use the money in any of Skys other gaming sections.

Heres a list of pros and Cons I have with this Casino:

Pros
Deposit as low as £5!
Withdraw as low as £5
Exceptional Live chat
Has some of my favourite slots from different networks
The ease of switching between Skybet,Poker,Bingo,Vegas with a mouse click
Rarely have any glitches when playing
Fast withdrawals(hassle free)
Great selection of deposit methods available
The overall look and feel of the website
A feature to help you keep control of your spendings or stop for a period of time

Cons
No microgaming slots
Minimum of x2p on Cleopatra can be a pain if low on funds
As you can see overall this site is a winner add in the microgaming slots and it would be even bigger than it is now!
Sky 9/10 overall

reviewed on 04/08/2013

.Please upgrade. Not for Polish.

reviewed on 02/28/2013

Hello. Sky vegas casino is a very reputable, well known casino. Also they had a god damn a lot of differnet slots, they had a lot of bonuses, and they really amazing i think. Unfortunately i bonus ban there, but it is not the big problem, so i just made deposit 60$ and start my way playing almost all slots on this casino. Every game loaded fast, every game have no lags, and every game nice and interest. I have made there about 10 deposits all the time, and made few cashouts, and everything looks fine. Their cashouts under 24 hours, their support well trained and have no any doubts, their variety of games second to none , and i really do not understand why they have so low raiting here. 6.4 for this casino should be at least 9.3/10 . But i am not complaining, may be it is just me so lucky player, who made deposits for about 500$, and cashout from there 1000$. Anyway, i can should that i trust sky vegas casino 100%, i know that they safe, and only one thing i do not like as it i am bonus banned in this casino. If i can get bonuses there, i probably made deposit only there, and their had all slots that i love, and they actually had may be all slots?) Really, i never see so big amount of games, and i am still impressed. If you are looking for many slots, huge entertainment, fast cashouts - choose sky vegas casino and it will be correct choise.
So, here is my marks for sky vegas casino:
Software: 10/10 LOT OF SLOTS AND I CAN NOT GIVE THEM LOWER THAN 10
Bonuses: i bonus baned, but their bonuses and promos cool :(
Support: 9.5/10 well trained boys and girls in support
Cashouts: 9.5/10 all under 24 hours
Total: 9.5/10 excellent choise for any gambler!

reviewed on 09/07/2012

Firstly, the fact there is not a single review on the UK's finest casino amazes me, and with a rating of 6.3 out of 10 shocks me to say the least.
I'm going to start with bonuses, for registering an account at sky vegas you will receive a £10 no deposit bonus with extremely low wagering requirements, you will also accumulate money towards a £500 bonus in small increments unless of course you like to bet big as £25 stakes will notch £1 onto your balance, this balance is added usually after a day or two.
Now i will tell you about my experience with Sky, i have been a user for nearly 2 years now, their main attractions are the low stakes games like roulette where you can spin for just 1p, just beware of the double up button because if your anything like me you will lose control and end up winning huge amounts or losing it all within seconds.
I made a deposit of £6 one night and started playing rainbow riches at 20p a spin, i hit 4 leprechauns and the feature payed out £60 from a 20p stake, i was on £85 and decided to change game before my luck ran out, i loaded up the Deal or No Deal slot and couldn't believe it when i hit the main game feature on a £1 stake, 23 boxes and 1 of them boxes contained £33000, i wasn't brave enough to go all the way and made a deal with the banker for £1800, just like that, £6 turned into £2000+ and i was addicted.
I made the deposit with my bank card and cashed out £1500, around 60 hours and the money was processed, after i cashed out the slots turned evil and sucked my remaining money but was happy with my overall profit.
This Casino also has Live dealer games and is also connected to Poker, Bingo and Sports Bets.
My Statistical Review for this casino is:
Support: 9/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Can't ask for more from an online casino!

Casino News

View all
August 19, 2014
by Glen Garner

Sky Vegas Casino has just launched a brand new video slot from WMS: Red Flag Fleet. This captivating pirate-themed game has a distinctive 192-line ...

Read more

July 22, 2014
by Glen Garner

Sky Vegas has a brand new welcome bonus package that you can get today before you even make your first deposit. If you’re from the UK or Ireland, ...

Read more

June 24, 2014
by Glen Garner

In honour of the World Cup, Sky Vegas are throwing their players a Festival of Freebets with all the flair of Rio de Janeiro. Each week, you can log ...

Read more