Sky Kings Casino Website

Sky Kings Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.9) and Players Complaints (3.2)

Review updated 5 days ago.
Sign up at Sky Kings Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino File Complaint

Sky Kings Casino Bonuses
£250 1st Deposit Bonus Sky Kings Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30xd+b
£500 2nd Deposit Bonus Sky Kings Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20xd+b
£200 1st Deposit Bonus Sky Kings Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 20x d+b
£50 Refer a Friend Bonus Sky Kings Casino Bonus code not required
Wager not specified

Sky Kings Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Sky Kings Casino Reviews from our community

Irine reviewed On 11/29/2013

I do not recommend this casino because they don't fully paid me! Sky Kings Casino is a playtech powered casino and offering a deposit bonuses when you're new to their casino. When i get their and i saw that their casino is nice i become interested to join and get their deposit bonuses! After i signup i deposited and got their bonus it's common for me to get bonus and wagering requirements. But after that i read all of their terms and condition to avoid forfeiting of my bonus. I started to play their slot called A night out a 5 reel 20 payline video slot and i bet $1.05 per spin maximum of the line. That slot offered free games and free spin and also wild luckily i struck their bonus game 3 times at that day and won over $122+ and that's not more i got their wild and also their free spins i don't know how many times but i feel lucky at that time. The gaming experience is very nice and i didn't expect any problem that i may encounter to their casino i always contacted their support to ask important questions. I play their eligible table games also but lost a little bit of my money. Next morning i decided to take another play and another kind of their slot i so that i will finished the wagering requirements. It's evening when i completed the whole wagering i thought that they only needed my verification documents but when i'm trying to process the withdrawal the customer representative contacted me and said that my withdrawal will be hold because of trouble shooting it seems that my account is a kind of weird at that time.

They said that my account is being experience under some kind of bug and i need to complete the wagering process i said that i finished it already but they said it's because of some sort of but while i'm playing so i play again to fulfill my wagering i am very angry at that time because they didn't contacted me immediately. Sad to say my money didn't recover and instead i lost 70% of my before winnings. I processed quickly my withdrawal and waited it in my ewallet that takes two and half days. They do it to decrease my winnings? After that happen i unsubscribed to this casino even they have invitation emails bonus! I rated them 6/10 overall.

nicky909 reviewed On 10/07/2013

Just received confirmation its processed,now just waiting on 600pnds...

nicky909 reviewed On 10/07/2013

I was lucky enough to have a win at SkyKings. The withdrawal is still pending. No bonus involved, but its now 7 working days and my deposit still pending. I've submitted every document requested, but their new answer is that larger withdrawals (4,200pnds) require " management approval". Its like drawing blood from a stone, every delay tactic used.

nicky909 reviewed On 10/07/2013

I was lucky enough to have a win at SkyKings. The withdrawal is still pending. No bonus involved, but its now 7 working days and my deposit still pending. I've submitted every document requested, but their new answer is that larger withdrawals (4,200pnds) require " management approval". Its like drawing blood from a stone, every delay tactic used.

aemakgol reviewed On 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Sky kings casino powered by playtech software, and they have very nice thing, like all casinos from william hill brand i just receive email with offer from them - deposit 20$, play with 100$. Of course i like such bonuses, and also i should say that all playtech casinos giving away such offers for your first deposits, also very nice thing that sometimes they just put some freecash on your accout without any restriction and you can play a bit and then withdraw. For example in one of their casinos i have made only 20$ deposit, and then for a period of month a get 16$ free cash every week. This is even bigger than my deposit, so should say that i like how this group of casinos threat its players. Of course i took so nice offer at sky kings, and like always everything was nice and i did not experience any problem. Only one bad thing with this casinos it is that their bonuses for deposit not withdrawable, and they just taken away after your request cashout. Anyway, i start playing cherry love slot at 0.9$ bets, and get two features in a raw, but bad thing that i did not manage to have even 1 retrigger. Anyway, i still had the same 100$ on my balance, but i should up in money if i want to cashout something. I decide to try gladiator, with a hope that i manage to win something and withdraw, i played at 1$ bets, had a couple of features, but all of them was really bad and i finish with zero on my account.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about sky kings casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A ( like always)
Bonuses: A ( i describe why in review)
Withdrawals: B- ( 4 days pending period not good)
Games selection: B

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/17/2013

Sky Kings, hmmm what made the casino name themselves "Sky Kings"? Could it be something to do with flight in the skies? That I don't know for sure but I think it is to name their casino based upon establishing mood to new players. My mood on the casino name left me with a question mark. Anyways, Sky Kings is part of the casinos found in Eurogrand, 21Nova and William Hill. Eurogrand being the most appreciated in my opinion due to it's gold look and lobby music introduction after the log in. Just remember not to set your volume high when logging into Eurogrand otherwise you will get a nice scare as a new player or an existing player who has forgotten about Eurogrand. I certainly like Eurogrand for continuing to give me free chips from time to time usually at the value of $8 in my currency. I always place the bonus on slots like Lotto madness for half of the bonus then carry it out on blackjack. It doesn't get anywhere because I always have bad luck towards the free bonus. Someday it will come to cashing out with the bonus...if I'm that lucky on it. The same offer can be found here on Sky Kings when after an amount of time becomes elapsed. Now I could care less of the welcome bonus for the same reason I have stated on my reviews. I just happen to carry my deposits of $30 and $50 into the casino with no help to their bonuses. Playing on Pink Panther was more helpful than playing on Spin 2 Million. Random POW wilds appeared sometimes during my spins to make a normal win into a super win if high symbols showed up. I preferred this slot on account of it's many bonuses and chances to win the progressive jackpots. 4 bonuses were better than ideal! Now ladies and gentlemen if you had to choose what triggering type would be used for all of the slots what would you all take? Getting 3 scatters or hitting a bonus randomly on a spin? I don't mind having random triggered bonus as long as it comes often but with 3 scatters sometimes they act like they want my fingers slammed in between a door, it's hard to land sometimes! Support lend me a welcoming hand when they greeted me. I just happen to have them at the right time to take away the bonus when I didn't need it. They are helpful, friendly and somehow have great timing! My cashout of $176 was something I wasn't expecting but I am happy to collect this amount in just a few days. They need to just make more of an image for Sky Kings like how they made Eurogrand! My experience resulted in an 8 out of 10!

Icymod reviewed On 03/07/2013

It has been a long time since I set foot inside my casino account at Sky Kings. Sky Kings casino presented me this high 400% match bonus for a minimum $20 deposit. These types of offers remind me of offers found on Winner Casino, Eurogrand, City Club and so on. While thinking about the 400% bonus I did not have second thoughts as to make a deposit. In the email I got in the past this states a minimum of $20 is needed to grab $80 more into my casino account. This eventually turned into $100 to play with. This was an old offer that players such as myself can take up. Now as I read through the terms and conditions it seems we can't be eligible for other bonuses. I wonder what went to that conclusion? Anyways, back then I was not introduced to the Live games they have now. I was easily distracted to pull some video slots instead. Taking my time trying to wagering off my bonus. The wagering for the $80 is subjected to 20 times my deposit and bonus. This totaled to $20 deposit + $80 x 20x = $2000 wagering! Just looking at these requirements made me feel somewhat at ease knowing I won't have to wagering alot as opposed to other casinos offering over 30x. There is one particular video slot I enjoyed very much! Spin 2 Million is the name. As such this safe cracker video slot contains intriguing money values that kept me here for hours. It maybe just be 5 paylines only but I adjusted my coin size to $0.10 for a maximum bet of $5. I know this sounds stupid but when it this video slot cooperates with me I just know it is only a matter of time before I can make a cashout. Of course there times when my $5 didn't result in anything. After my balance raised to $117 and dropped to $75 after bets of $5 I changed my bet to the next lowest coin size ($0.05 or $2.50 per bet) I finally took down some bonuses! 3 of them on $2.50. All I had to do is line up 3 identical characters, The Agent, the Lady or the bank robber. It had to be 3 identical characters consecutively. It did not matter which Reel the character started on. Inside the bonus round I was presented with 3 safes to open. I could only choose one safe to open, no more than that! While deciding I chose to pick the safe on the right side. The bank robber safely opened the safe and immediately I was shown $100 on my first bonus! The rest were also shown which were much lower to the values of $50 and $12.50. This good luck streak kept going on for 3 hours and my wagering was just over half done. I persisted until my playthrough came to an end! The most I withdrawed was $170 mainly because every time I spun the reels on Spin 2 Million it gave me different values, some were losses while others were bigger than my bets. Of course most of the time possibly 3 or 4 spins in a row it gives me nothing. It was the bonuses that made my experience worth while!

Support: 8/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 9/10
WIthdrawals: 7.5/10 (Took longer than usual)
Payouts: 9.5/10

goldenmember reviewed On 10/11/2012

I came across Sky Casino because of their one time bonus offer when a friend referred me - this gave me some money to play with in their casino, and we were both happy. The casino is a William Hill playtech clone, and actually looks slightly prettier than William Hills casino (although that is not very hard). The games though are exactly the same, so if you have played at William Hill or have downloaded their software then you will be instantly familiar to what they have here. The lobby design is different and instead of being football themed they are slightly more creative. The games cover all the bases you would expect in a casino. If you want to play variants of classic games then you have that option. They also give you plenty of video slot games to play, and they are suitably action packed with extra bonus rounds, wild cards and everything else thrown in to make it exciting.

If you prefer traditional casino games then its worth looking at the blackjack and roulette tables as well. The roulette tables all are top quality too - they are not biased as far as I can tell and give a fair payout. If you are completely uninterested in casino games then you can always turn over to play the arcade style games or scratchcards. When I played they had horse racing, penalty shootouts and scractchcards although they are known to pull games and put new ones in. I would rate this casino highly mainly because of their bonus structure. It is a lot lower in terms of wagering requirement than the other WHG so in theory you should be able to take some of the bonus out with you. Overall rated as an 8/10.

Toiletseat reviewed On 10/02/2012

Sky Kings review

Once I received a very inviting email from Sky Kings Casino. Since I allready was playing at her sistercasinos William Hill and Eurogrand, I got an offer I could not refuse. They were offering a 400% (!!!) first deposit bonus. I almost instantly took the bait. SkyKings Playtechsoftware is almost 100% identical to the other WHG casinos, only graphics and layout are different. Nothing new under the sun regarding the offered slots and live games. It is powered by Playtech, wich guarantees a userfriendly and entertaining gamble experience. Like all other WHG casinos the 24/7 live support is friendly and really takes care of you in a professional way. I could have copy and pasted any of my other WHG reviews, but there is one aspect different about Sky Kings. Recently they have changed their wagering requirements involving (live) roulette. It is a bit difficult to explain, but bottomline is that bets placed on the roulettetable do now count more than the normal 20%. For the rouletteplayers amongst us this is a big improvement. Playing through the wageringrequirements is now going much faster. What further is worth to mention is that by downloading the client and creating an account, you are entitled to a 'deposit 20, get 100 ' bonus at Eurogrand. You don't get this bonus automatically, you have to contact Eurogrand's customer support.
It will come as no surprise that I am very satisfied with SkyKings. The once in a while 'no wager bonus' is very rewarding, and I only had good experiences with them., besides one minor issue. After a relative larger win at another WHG casino, I got ruled out of Sky Kings live games. Strange, since I did not withdraw from SkyKings, and I still was able to play live games at the other WHG casino. I don't have a problem with this. It is clearly stated in the T&C that they have the right to rule out players from certain games. The block lasted for about 3 weeks, after that I was granted access to their live games.
My ratings for SkyKings:
Bonusses 9/10
Wagering requirements 9/10
Software 9/10
Customer Support 9/10
Available Games 9/10

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Sky Kings Casino is an online casino with the goal of providing an experience fit for royalty. They use Playtech, the largest casino software provider in the world, to power their games. Sky Kings Casino holds a gaming license in the jurisdiction of Gibraltar. This license prevents them from being able to offer games to US players.

Games

Because Sky Kings Casino uses Playtech software, slot lovers will have more than enough to keep themselves entertained. Players can enjoy video slots based on popular characters like X-Men and Rocky, as well as many others with a variety of different themes and features. Three-reel slot players also have a multitude of quality games to select from.

Table game players have plenty of options, as well. Blackjack and roulette players have an assortment of variants they can pick from. In addition, players can play baccarat, sic bo, craps, and numerous table poker games.

If video poker is your thing, Sky Kings Casino will give you the thrills you're looking for. All of the video poker games use a fairly generous paytable and feature smooth animations. Whether you like to play traditional variants like Jacks or Better or the uncommon ones like Megajacks, you can enjoy both single-hand and multi-hand action.

Support

Sky Kings Casino makes it relatively easy to get in touch with a customer support representative. They offer 24/7 live chat, the most efficient method of communication. In addition, you can call them toll-free from Canada or the UK, or use an international toll number. Sky Kings Casino also offers e-mail and fax. No matter what your preferred communication method is, Sky Kings Casino does a fantastic job working with you.

Security and Fairness

The Internet has developed into a relatively dangerous place. Thankfully, Sky Kings Casino has implemented technology to ensure that playing doesn't have to be risky. Any sensitive or personal data you send to their casino for registration, banking, or verification is protected under 128-bit SSL encryption.

Players concerned about being given a fair game shouldn't have anything to worry about here. Sky Kings Casino uses Playtech software, which is thoroughly tested by a number of auditing firms. However, the casino itself has not released any audit reports it itself has requested.

Pros

  • Large variety of Playtech games
  • 24/7 support available via live chat, phone, e-mail, and fax
  • 128-bit SSL encryption for sensitive information

Cons

  • No US players accepted
  • No third-party audit report on casino website

Details

Official Website: www.skykingscasino.com

Languages: English, German, Russian

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Boleto, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, EcoPayz, eKonto, eNETS, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Quick Cash, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Teleingreso, Ticket Premium, u net, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Israel, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, United States, Hong Kong

Software: Playtech

Return to Player: 96.49%

Established: 2003

License: Gibraltar

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Diners Club International, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Maestro, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, WireCard

Withdrawal Limits: 9000 GBP, USD, EUR, CAD, AUD, CHF or 60,000 DKK, SEK, NOK per month

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-7 days;Bank transfers - 2-7 days;Cheques - 14-21 days

Pending Time: 96 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Sky Kings Casino

Owner: WHG (International) Limited

Email: Accounts, Info, Manager, Marketing, Support, Technical Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Phone: (866) 377-0513
Fax: (268) 481-2347
General Information: (268) 481-2305
Toll Free Fax: (866) 847-4350

If you liked Sky Kings Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites