Silver Sands Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Silver Sands Casino is an online casino with a dark luxurious theme. It offers players the entire suite of Real Time Gaming slots and casino games in a downloadable casino lobby. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. At this time, Silver Sands Casino does not accept players from the USA.

Games

The Silver Sands Casino game library is powered completely by RTG software. For slots players, this means a wide catalog of games ranging from bonus five-reel video slots to traditional three-reel classic slots. Among the most popular games are Aztec's Treasure, Hillbillies, Warlock's Spell, Year of Fortune, and Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. The casino also offers several progressive slots, including Shopping Spree II and Progressive Cleopatra's Gold.

The table game selection at Silver Sands Casino is very diverse. Blackjack players have access to several variants, including European Blackjack and Super Fun 21. Roulette players can enjoy single-player and multi-player roulette games. Silver Sands Casino also features several casino pokers, baccarat, red dog, craps, and others.

Few online casinos have as many video poker games as Silver Sands Casino does. The casino features a number of conventional and not-so-conventional variants. Among these are Jacks or Better, Double Double Jackpot, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus, Loose Deuces, Mystery Bonus, and Pick 'em Poker. Many of these variants can be played in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Support

Silver Sands Casino offers support assistance to existing players through live chat. This is the fastest available technology for helping players, and with it, most members of the casino are able to get connected to a representative in seconds. Unregistered players and those who would simply prefer to use another method can also contact the casino via email. Replies are almost always sent out within the same day.

Security and Fairness

Silver Sands Casino uses the gold standard of web security to protect players: SSL encryption. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive data, including passwords, credit card information, and other personal details. The casino also uses a verification process to prevent fraudulent transactions.

The RTG platform used at Silver Sands Casino has been audited regularly since it was first created over a decade ago. Silver Sands Casino provides information about game fairness at the bottom of its website. Players just need to click on the TST logo to get the most recent audit certificate.

Pros

  • Large selection of slots, table games, and video pokers from RTG
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Bonus codes

View all

VOODOO100

100%
Match Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 10x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

SSGOM15

15
Mobile Only
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 15
Max. Cashout: €30
W.R: 60xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 month

Read more

NETSSE

500
+50 Free Spins, Neteller Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 500
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 15x(d+b)/30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

Real time gaming is in the race with top game and rival . All three of them have the most no. of no deposit casinos. Silver sands casino is taking games form the real time gaming company and they also have very nice and famous games just like any other big software in this gaming world. I do not think their name is as big as MG or PT. Since it was a no deposit casino i did not mind giving this one some time. they have been in online casinos business for more than 15 years and i did not know that this one is actually so old before i saw it on ask gamblers. Could not read the terms and conditions but i think every one should read them before playing to avoid any misunderstanding with the casino in the future I did not like their site and i think it looks very confusing plus a lot of not so needed advertisements. I honestly doubt that players have win so much from them according to what they show in the winners club I mean winning 2500$ from a casino is not that easy. I claimed the bonus and got straight to the action and i think 15 is a very small bonus but still at least i was getting something free. I played only table games in the beginning here because i had played one time on Real time gaming casino and did not really enjoy it and the game count spectacular took all of my money. I lost the no deposit bonus and did not really have a lot of fun because it was all over in maximum 10 minutes and i was even playing without any regard and just betting hopelessly . I was here just to kill time and it did it. I hope to return here with a deposit someday but not now. Thanks for the free bonus.

reviewed on 07/31/2014

Hello, Askgamblers! Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter, and that's the reason why I signed up at Silver Sands casino. I liked their 15€ no deposit bonus for mobile users. Although the wagering requirements were pretty high for this bonus-60x and the maximum cashout would be only 30€ which is so little, since I like to use mobile versions very often this sounded like an offer I could try.

At first, I had a few problems with the mobile app- I couldn't open it, so I contacted the live chat and asked their advice.After that I deleted it, restarted my device and downloaded it again and then everything was fine.

I started with Count Spectacular. I placed 1€ bets and quite fast my balance went up to 50€. Then I played Aladdins Wishes for some time and placed 1 € bets per spin. Unfortunately this slot gave me only empty spins so in hope to get luckier I went to play Cleopatra's Gold. I really liked this slot, it has 20 paylines but even playing for a while with 0.60€ bets per spin I won only 0.30€ or less. At last I played Gold Beard. Since I had only few euros in my account left, I pressed auto spin and played it with 0.40€ bets til I lost. But I think this was my favorite game from RTG and overall, playing it longer with bigger bets, I think could bring good winnings, so maybe I'll try it in the future.

Overall, I would like to say that this is a casino you can trust. It's been in the business since 1999, the promotions they offer are various, so you don't have to stick with the usual 100% match up bonus and can choose what fits you best. Although I haven't withdrawn from them, I'm thinking of making a deposit there to explore them more, specifically the table games they have. The only thing I would like to add is that I wasn't a big fan of the mobile app, the variety of games for mobile device was too small.

reviewed on 07/24/2014 Belarus

Silver sand casino using real time gaming software, so based on this i can think that most players in this casino from united states. But i am also was able to try this casino, and have some thoughts and experience to share.
I played at silver sands casino couple of times, and in general i have good experience. My best session was with 100% bonus that casino send me to my email, and i was happy to claim it, since i am rare playing real time gaming software, for me it is always interesting to give it a try. I made 40$ deposit, so have 80$ to enjoy games. Like i always do, i decide to start with high variance monsters, first was paydirt slot, about 20 minutes of playing, couple of features, and i sitting with 150$ on my balance and opening triple twister. Triple twister show me few freespins features, but it was hard to hit twister, and since without it freespins not pay anything decent, i just left this game going a bit down. Next i played few medium variance game, to make some wagering requirements, and after couple of nice features my bank was at mark 200 dollars. I still had around 300$ to wager, and i decide to play aztec treasure, after about of 20 minutes i wagered 150$ and had 230$ on my balance, so it is already win, and i just need to finish clearing bonus without losing much, so i open my favorite game for such purposes alladin wishes, few hundreds of spins, and payout of 200$ is requested. Verification take 2 days for casino silver sands, and for real time gaming casino it is ok. I get my payout after 4 days of requesting it, not very fast, but for real time gaming casino it is ok, anyway i get my winnings, what else i need.
I rate silver sands casino with 6 stars.

reviewed on 01/16/2014 Macedonia

I play here for some time about 6 months ago was when i sign up,i took their free welcome offer of 20 dollar bonus.I did check here at Askamgablers site ,so did not find anything about them so why not i joined the casino.So i did played for a while but did not make anything from theirs welcome offer of 20 dollars ,well did not managed to wager it.From time to time i do play here,must say i never deposited here ,maybe i will some day ,but whats bothering me about this casino,maybe they are good ,solid casino you can trust ,but why every time i need help from the support chat i have to wait looong well,10 min. I think its very long and after that they dont answer and i give up.So how can i give money to some casino when they have 24/7 support but they dont answer it?? So again about my playing at this casino ,because i just like theirs games,so today i took the 50 free spins, so they have promotions like this ,well all the RTG casinos ,so when they are giving those free spins the good side of it is that you can wager this bonus from the free spins and cashout ,no mather if you did not make 1 deposit there so its free,i like this kind of promotions From those ,even there were 50 free spins but the bet was 0.25 dollar so i only make 10.48 dollars ,so when you have that little in your account its really difficult to wager this bonus.I did play for a while but did not raise the bet i stick with 0.25 dollar but did not win something big ,no free spins nothing.So played about 20 minutes and my bonus was finished.I think this is nice casino ,but the only problem as I can see is their support ,people dont want to wait!!!

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Silver sands casino is those type of casinos, about which i never heard. I just found no deposit coupon in this casino for 20$, and decide to give it a try, because even very bad real time gaming casinos at a final will pay you, even after months of waiting, but they do pay. I download software, register, use my coupon and 20$ of bonus money was added to my account balance. I decide to start from aztec riches slot, but after few minutes of playing at low bets, i saw that it is cold , and decide to go in hidden reach slot. I am like this slot very much, because it have a different features. First is freespins, for two wilds - 5 freespins, for three wilds - 15 freespins, which also can be retriggered. Second feature is bonus game in which you can win up to 2000 x your total bet. Also music in freespins is made you feel that you watching Indiana Jones movie, i promise. I play this slot at turbo play probably for 30 minutes( believe me at turbo play this is a very serious wagering), and with 35$ on my balance i decide to open something another. I decide to play so loved by me triple twister, i like to play this slot, while i saw some guys who hate this slot with all or their soul. Anyway, i like it and i did not care what another gamblers think about this slot, i gamble with my money, and can play any game i want. But for some reason triple twister just eat my balance in no time , and finishing my journey in this casino. But there is no problem, that was no deposit!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about silver sands casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: not test
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
Promotions: B

reviewed on 09/21/2013

My personal review about Silver Sands Casino

I started to play here because I saw they are offering a no deposit bonus of 20 euro with 60 times wagering requirements,not so good but it is a no deposit bonus!I created my account and searched for a good slot game!I saw they have Builder Beaver slot and Year of Fortune one of the games that I played very much!After about 2 hours of playing,I didn’t managed to complete the wager for the bonus but I wasn’t sad because it is something normal,you cant win everytime!
Last week I saw here,on askgamblers that they have a nice deposit bonus and I decided to make a deposit of 10 euro and receive 50 free spins on Builder Beaver with only 10 times wagering requirements of the deposit(10x10=100 euro to wager)!I won about 17 euro from the 50 free spins and I decided to play Blackjack because I didn’t played blackjack so far on online casino!That proved to be a mistake because I lost my money!
I like this casino because of the bonuses they are offering!Maybe you will say that it isn’t true because of the no deposit bonus with high wagering requirements but the other deposit bonuses have very good wagering requirements and you have all the chances to win big money!
The payment methods aren’t very good because you have only a few options like credit cards,neteller,skrill and bank wire for deposits and for withdrawals only skrill,bank transfer and visa!
Another important thing for me is the support and this casino has only one contact method and this is via e-mail and it could take some time to receive your answer!
I will rank this casino from my personal experience and I will start with the bonuses that they are offering and I will give a 9,then the payment methods will receive just an 8,another 8 for the support and 9 for the games!Overall it is a good casino where you can spend your time,have fun and why not,win some money!

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Silver Sands casino:
I decided to register here because they are offered no deposit bonus to new customers and they are a rare type from the real time gaming casinos because they are paid out their players money.
They gives 20 euro to the first time sing uppers, with 60 x wagering requirements and the max cash out is only 40 euro. Obliviously one deposit is needed to the cash out from minimum 25 euro.
After I checked out the promotion terms and conditions I visited them home page, they uses a unique design and a user friendly interface. I downloaded their casino and after it I registered to them successfully. I saw I needed to contact with the support but I tried to enter my no deposit code to the redeem coupon section directly. I claimed my no deposit bonus instantly after I enter the code and I didn’t needed to contact with the support to get it.
Because the play through requirements was high (about 1200 euro) I decided I play with 1 euro bet minimum, so I was choose the hockey hero slot and started to play. After I missed twice the free spins third time I get it and after the free spins I went up to 41 euro. I raised the bet again this time up to 2 euro, before my last spin I successfully stopped the three scatters and get the spins again,
I collected 67 euro from it so I reached 70 euro, but my winning stake was ended by this machine.
I lost my whole money within seconds, I think they pay out rates are lower than any other rtg casino because they wants to pay their players, and not gives fake jackpots and thousands of dollars when they didn’t paid out anybody. This is my opinion.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/26/2013

I had some money to spare (or perhaps I was in a gambling mood) so one late night I decided to go for $5 deposit at Silver Sands. The silver sands casino is a real time gaming casino – before I hear everyone groan (myself included) they actually offered 20 free spins alongside the $5 deposit. There are not many different options to deposit not including skrill so its not too nice to deposit and play. They do accept visa, and fortunately I had some cash in a credit card refund that I needed to spend. Real Time Gaming does not have the best graphics, but it does offer a good selection of different table games. The video poker (my least favorite section) is also very full. I decided to spend my free spins over at one of the Reel Time Slots. There are plenty of different classic slots and 3 reel slots, but if you want video slots, then the Reel Slots are the way to go. I managed to boost up my deposit with the free spins, and recovered a little over $5 from my spins which was amazing.

I did consider taking out my money there and then since there was no play through bonus, but I decided to try my luck to see how I would do with the card games. Note that if you take a no deposit bonus there is a hefty playthrough bonus. There are plenty of blackjack games – the odds are just as good as any other table I have played, and I began playing using the minimum stake. My bankroll grew, and then I decided to exit. Silver Sands does actually take a while to pay out because there is no e wallet option – overall this casino is very good RTG casino, but then again it is one of the worse range of games you can get with slow withdrawals. I would rate the casino at 7/10 because of the selection of bonuses they give.

reviewed on 06/16/2013

Silver Casino is one of the quickest visits I made. It just so happens I received a nice bonus for $20 equal to 20 euros courtesy by the lovely Administrator Luciana! On the details she provided it wanted me to email support about it. Emailing the relevant support wasn't necessary do to the fact that signing up and claiming the provided code was enough to make 20 euros appear into my account via the casinos Cashier under the redeem tab. Now this Real time casino seems old I am not sure how old but I can tell based on redeeming the code Luciana posted in the thread. It gives me no details on what games are eligible for contribution or if table games are allowed. All I found are the total wagering required to get a cashout. So I asked live chat for help in giving me more details before I began to play my bonus. Looks to me that support is "hiding" because chat operators always reveal their names or at least just a first name. In this casino I spoke to "Operator2" and based on his or her responses it doesn't seem very professional yet alone the first impression. Instead of a suit/dress of work attire he/she comes in with a costume. He/she gives me one word answers like "well" and "sure" followed up by "what types of details are you looking for?". Despite the bizarre conversation I had with them he/she granted my request and told me "All slots are included and table games cannot be used from the free chip". Later on after finishing the conversation I opened Triple Toucan for $0.60 euros for 6 spins to see nothing then I lowered the bets for $0.40 euros a spin for more empty results. Once my balance became $12 in euros I left and downloaded Warlocks spell. Downloading the slots here is much quicker than Playtech slots, it literally takes forever! With Warlocks spell I tried once more for $0.40 in euros. Some wins were popping out for mini decent numbers while others mocked me. No bonuses showed for me and losing my 20 euros was on the way, I couldn't avoid it! The quickest and not the best experience, bizarre support that handled my request, currency not available to my standards and shortage of winnings surrendered my bonus in a few minutes....it did not last even an hour. Seeing Silver Sands is just a way to pass the time and judging on the bonus and winnings I got from it I would not make a deposit here. I would rate Silversands a 5 out of 10! No features meant no fun at all!!!

reviewed on 04/04/2013

I had to be the first ASKG member to write a review about my most favourite RTG casino in the whole wide world !!!
First let me start with the good news. I am very happy to say that I have not only won 1 jackpot at Silver Sands casino but I have won 2 very nice jackpots at this RTG casino.
The first wasn’t as big as my second one. But I am working on trying to win a 3rd jackpot. Which I’m hoping with a lot of patience I will win very, very soon….
At this moment I have trying to contain my excitement. Coz I’m thrilled that Silversands is finally on the ASKG website. WOOOHOOOO!
Although this casino does not have too many options on depositing you can deposit directly from your bank account into Silversands.
It’s very safe and very secure, I have been doing exactly that and it has worked out great.
They did offer an option of depositing via moneybookers for a short while. But it was shortlived and I’m not too sure as to why they took that deposit option away.
Every Wednesday they offer special deposit coupons which can vary anything from 30-45% bonus on your deposit.
Every weekend they also offer more deposit bonus codes that you can be used for as many times as you like which means it’s an unlimited use deposit bonus code.
Like every other casino before you can withdraw your winnings – you do need to send through your verification forms. But if I was you - maybe send through all your required forms before you want to withdrawal to avoid that waiting period. After you have done the necessary. You normally have to wait 2 working days for your withdrawal to appear in your bank account.
Silversands casino does not offer many no deposit codes but they normally send out emails with a special no deposit code when there are special holidays.
For me this casino can do no wrong.
I love Silversands casino. It’s my no1, TOP FAVORITE!
I would strongly recommend this casino to any1 who wants to give it a go.

Casino News

View all
October 22, 2014
by Glen Garner

It’s a month of freeroll terror at Silver Sands Casino. Now through Halloween, you have your chance to play Count Spectacular and win your share of ...

Read more

September 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

Things are getting crazy at Silver Sands Casino! This weekend (26th Friday to 28th Sunday), use their latest bonus code on every deposit you make to ...

Read more

August 28, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Silver Sands Casino provides a selection of the best Real Time Gaming casino games which are available to play on your desktop or your mobile device ...

Read more