Silver Oak Casino

Withdrawal info

10-14 days
E–wallets
10-14 days
Bank Transfers
28-42 days
Cheques
7-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Not recommended Casino

The Casino have been reported to have slow payments. It is also part of the rebranded Crystal Palace Group and is linked with the notorious rouge Virtual Casino Group who are known for slow payments and have been reported of voiding player winnings.

Bonus codes

View all

KHE6W

Exclusive
$100
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $100
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: No

Read more

150FREE4U

Exclusive
$150
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $150
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 30x
Cashable: No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$50
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: $50
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Silver Oak Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

115 of 127
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2390 USD
Average Amount
49 hours left

I requested a payout over a week ago and they required more info...so I sent it. They have ALL my info. I call customer service and they tell me they ...

Read more

71 hours left
$ 7500
disputed amount

Last time I received a payment it took 8 weeks from the day I requested it. I am now trying to withdraw a jackpot that I hit for $15,000. I have ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 15000
disputed amount

Hi, I have been playing here for a while and I have won a considerable amount of money. Well, I won $15000 over a course of a month. I admit I would ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/20/2014

I've been playing with Silveroaks for the last 3 to 4 years, and in my opinion they are great, my VIP hosts is always very helpful and I have no problem getting my bonuses.. And yes there are sometimes that I don't win a thing, but there have been many times I win a lot, but thats why its called gambling right? I would love to see them add a slot game kinda like 3dice has that is the same as the wheel of fortune slots

only issue is the time frame it takes to receive your withdrawals ... takes way to long ...but they always pay out and always pay the amount expected.

gstarboy on silveroaks

reviewed on 04/14/2014 United States

Some may have their doubts but I came into this as an open-minded individual and started playing with Silver Oak Casino. I only have good words for this company. Payouts aren't lightning quick but they really aren't that bad. Ran up my balance when I first started from $30 to over $1k but unfortunately lost it. I continued to deposit and win here and there, and before long I was up several hundred dollars and decided to keep my profits (at least for now). Got paid on all 5 of my withdrawals without any issue whatsoever.

I honestly believe that most people who complain (at least 90 to 95 percent) do so because 1) they either clearly violated the terms and conditions and are lying to everyone on this board OR 2) they are expecting a lightening quick payout. Relax, you will get paid. Sometimes you'll get paid in 2 weeks and sometimes you'll get paid in 5 weeks. But you will get paid. Great company. Great staff. Great service. Payout % is very good.

My Honest Review: Rating A-

reviewed on 07/15/2013 United Kingdom

I was actually just considering signing-up to Silver Oak before Googling reviews, thank god I didn't, I've never seen one so bad!

Good luck getting paid guys.

reviewed on 03/24/2013

This casino is for me very dubious.
A casino what a week for at least 2 free bonuses awards can not be fair. And this is also my experience. The rollers do not roll properly when stopping them roll on, or the best, the display changes after stopping.
I've tried many online casinos and I have to say on a scale from 1 to 10 this casino only gets 1 point for very bad and unfair.
The best part is, I've played a Free bonus, after I won and wanted to cash out my profit, everything was done away with and as a justification: I have after every free until a deposit bonus active, to win a free bonus can be cashed

reviewed on 10/06/2012

A couple of things to do before playing at any casino...READ THE RULES.....I was playing witih a free chip at Silver Oak and played a tournatment..which I won.....I then used that money to play the slots and won 7,158.00 but this win was voided BECAUSE YOU CAN'T PLAY A TOURNAMENT ON A FREE CHIP!!! I could not be mad at Silver Oak as this rule is CLEARLY STATED EVERYWHERE ....If you win on a free chip..wthdraw immediately once you make the play thru because that is ALL THERE IS to that!! My personal experience at Silver Oak customer service was with the VIP managers and they were OUTSTANDING. The MAIN downside at Silveroak is the incrediably slow payouts and ONE TIME a regular customer service person miscalculated my playthru telling me I had not met it when I had. Most casinos have (in the cashiers secion) your playthru details...Silveroak does NOT have this and you have to keep calling the reps to see if you have made your playthru. I don't play at Silveroak because of the slow payouts...other casinos can pay out faster..so why does SilverOak have this continuing problem????????
... .

reviewed on 08/22/2012

Wow, I'm glad I read this page first. I was thinking of becoming an affiliate because they're ranked no. 1 in the top ten casinos. I don't get it. Can anyone suggest some good honest ones for becoming an affiliate?

reviewed on 07/24/2012

I had a complaint against this casino, it took a little over a month to get paid-but in all fairness they did send me the $1000 that I won!!!

reviewed on 07/24/2012

Why am I not surpried to find all these horrible reviews about this casino.
I will [bNEVER EVER EVER EVER play in this casino ever again.

I learnt the hard way about the "no 2 free chips in a row" policy with some RTG casinos.

I only discovered the joys of online gaming last year. so was very naive to some of those so called blacklisted casinos.

My personal experience with this one was horrible, I played a free chip. Made the playthrough.
they took whatever I was @... I was left with the $100 Max cashout amount.

So I played a bit more. In theory the 100 is mine I would assume. So I played and played with my so called max cashout money made abit more. did a withdrawal of 100 only.

With my change I played a tournament won the tournament of $120 my first tournament win ever. YAY!
I sent through the necessary as I had my 100 and another 100 from my tournament.
I spoke to live chat after sending my docs... I was informed it would take a few days.. blah blah.

Eventually my money disappaeared, when I contacted chat - I had the most unpleasant help give me the 3rd degree and tell me no I played the tournament with my free chip money which wasnt the case @ all.

He was so rude and made me so mad I started to write a letter of complaint with every screenshot etc,
I eventually did not send it ... I took it as a lesson.

But after reading some of these reviews. It looks like Im not the only one :(

reviewed on 04/29/2012

STAY AWAY FROM SILVEROAK CASINO!! they will do nothing but take your money, and leave you feeling pissed off that you allowed yourself to get sucked into the BULLSHIT they call "online casinos". I don't have much experience with gambling, but I know this... you got to give a little and make a "patron" feel like they are going to win to keep them coming back. Yes, I played... and I lost. I tried my luck again... and lost again... and went back for a third time... and guess what, lost again! I know this is my fault, and that I am grown, and able to make my own decisions, but damn... can I get a little payout, maybe not be so tight with your slots?? This is horrible for business, and you have lost a customer for life due to your money hungry ways. If you have a little extra cash, and have an itch to do a little slot play, don't do it here... go to Bovada, at least they make you think there is a chance of "hitting it big" instead of taking all your money within the first 30 min of playing. I can only imagine how many others have lost as much as me, and never received a dime back.. *#*$ SILVEROAK- EAT A @$*?!!! Oh, and if you call to see about why/how your transaction was messed up don't expect any kind of decent customer service, they will only tell you the minimum and then go back to the conversation they were having with the other soul sucking, money hungry dip-%*@* co-workers. I know this sounds mean, and like I'm a sore looser, but this is how YOU will feel too if you go onto this site and put any of your money onto it. This is a fore-warning... I hope you can learn from this review and not make the same mistake I did. Fool me once, shame on you, fool me twice, shame on me... fool me a third time and it just goes to show you suck and you shouldn't be in business.

reviewed on 04/21/2012

Silver Oak Casino Review

I had already written a review on Silver Oak Casino, a review that offered detailed on information specific to this casino, but it was deleted because I reviewed 25 casinos in one night, and who ever looked at them didn’t read the entire review, and/ or has a grudge against me, because they would have seen I specifically went into detail about this casino. The only reason I am re-writing this casino is because I have more insight on what to look for in a scam or con that most people don’t, and if I stop someone, anyone, even just one person from getting taken for their money, and probably spending hours on emails back and forth with the company (time is money too) then it will have been worth it. I have the credential’s I’m 24 I was a bad drug addict from the age of 17 to 22, from age 18 to 22 not only did I work at a few jobs that scammed people, but if I had the opportunity I would get your money without a second thought. A general rule of thumb, especially for RTG casinos, is to stay away from depositing at the casinos that give away 2-3 of their “Free Chips” but you can’t withdrawal the money if you use two in a row without a deposit in between. First of all, I think a legitimate casino would not even let you cash a free chip knowing that you won’t be able to withdrawal. It’s a win-win situation for them, if someone hits a random or progressive jackpot, they will not be able to keep it, and it’s reset to zero, or on the other hand it beefs up the random and progressive jackpots to make it seem more enticing, knowing they will never pay, especially players from the US. Second of all when you search for No deposit bonus codes, often times one of the first sites that pops up is a site that lists all the no deposit bonuses, posted by members daily. So if you’re new to online casino and see that this casino offers 50-100$ bi-weekly on top of their match offers, it may come off as the “best deal” to an uniformed player. I don’t know about most people, but I know gambling and I know very few people win so it’s a perfect trap for the new player, who makes a deposit, loses, and then redeems a chip, doesn’t make the play through, and repeat the process over and over. If that was enough, once you sign up with one RTG casino that is one of the many that will straight up not pay you, they email you, not from the casinos support, but from a person’s name, and the emails will say “You have won $50 sitting in your account” or “you were randomly selected for this bonus”, my favorites are “You have won $10,000 free” when all it is, is a match bonus, or my favorite no deposit email “You won $50 where do we send the check?”, and these usually come from other RTG sites once you’ve signed with one. If you are going to spend your hard earned money, the best thing to do is find out what casinos have the best reputation, RTG casinos such as High Noon, All Star Slots, Club World, and Manhattan Slots have some of the best reviews for sites that allow US players, while sites such as Silver Oak, Cool Cat, Slots of Vegas etc.. Have some of the worst reviews out there. Usually 99.99% of the time if seems too good to be true, it’s usually not.
Overall review don’t ever spend a dime here, and take the words I have wrote and spread them like you were back in college after a party, and you just put a sock on your doorknob to let your roommate know to come in, which will usually lead to other things spreading, I got mono in college, it wasn’t fun, but neither is getting robbed, so just like you were taught in high school using a piece of fruit, use protection, yes, even when gambling, protection such as reading from others experiences, and learn from it, just think if you’re a man or a woman and your friend caught something, you wouldn’t go “play” with that person you would listen , the same applies here. Sorry if this offends anyone but I love analogies, wow I was dying laughing writing analogies like some 14 yr old kid lol, but analogies help people understand, and everyone who is gambling is old enough to understand sex, so it’s a perfect analogy, and remember for this purpose it’s not the size of the bonus that counts, it’s the motion in the reputation’s ocean ;).

-Ian

reviewed on 03/08/2012

I have a complaint filed against this casino and have waited over 30 days for payment. They have acklowleged my withdrawal and that I won the $1000 but have told me that my payment was sent to their processor almost 2 weeks ago. I've asked several times for a tracking number but they either don't want to give it to me or are lying about sending my withdrawal. Only time will tell but if I was holding my breath waiting for my payment I would of been dead along time ago!!!

reviewed on 07/12/2011

STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO.
UNETHICAL PRACTICES
EXTREMELY SLOW PAYMENT PROCESS...LIES..LIES...AND MORE LIES TO GET PAID. YOU WILL GO THROUGH THE RINGER

reviewed on 10/10/2010

yes i have ask you for help to resolve this issue with the Silver Oak Casino and Plant7 Caino Sliver Oak Casino username is Judylynn Plant7 user name Stephine28 regarding my refunds . i deposited with my visa card which i did not know untill Jult 21, 2010 when my bank notified me that debit and visa cards are banned for processing payment for on line gambling here in the USA, the bank said requested a refund of your deposits which i have since July,21, 2010 as of today October 9, 2010 i have not been refunded. I e-mail the accounting dept and managers never get and answer, i get on the chat line they tell me to wait they will contact me(right) just like last year when they never paid me all my winnings and e-mailed back to this site it was the bonus i used thats not true. There, cashier portion for deposits never worked so chat line made all my visa deposits

Casino News

View all
June 17, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

Are you ready to receive one of the biggest free bonus giveaway from any casino for new players? We are not talking about a $2,500, a $3,500 or even a ...

Read more