Silver Oak Casino

Withdrawal info
10-14 days
E–wallets
10-14 days
Bank Transfers
28-42 days
Cheques
7-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Not recommended Casino

The Casino have been reported to have slow payments. It is also part of the rebranded Crystal Palace Group and is linked with the notorious rouge Virtual Casino Group who are known for slow payments and have been reported of voiding player winnings.

Bonus codes

View all

KHE6W

Exclusive
$100
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    $100
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

150FREE4U

Exclusive
$150
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    $150
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    30x
  • Cashable
    No

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$50
No Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    $50
  • Max. Cashout
    $100
  • W.R
    50x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Silver Oak Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

129 of 140
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2632 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 2240
disputed amount

support keeps telling me that everything was approved and that my withdrawal was sent on july 17, 2015 for $2240 and that it takes 7 -10 business days ...

Read more

Resolved

I was playing Baccarat on the live dealer table with an ending balance of $1500+. After playing, I simply exited the table like I normally do. The ...

Read more

Resolved

my wife has an acct at silver oak and she sent an email to them asking if I could also create an acct and they said yes I was lucky enough to win and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Toll Free: +1-888-402-2063
  • Fax: +1-866-725-1126

Players reviews

1 review, United States
I had a Withdrawal Request less than $500. After 10 day wait for approval was over, I got check in Five days and it was good.

I do enjoy their mobile website games.

I like their Bonus Coupons.

I like their continuous Crewpon Coupon that you can use multiple times.

I like the no limit on withdrawal and no play through requirement coupons.
I currently have an approved Withdrawal Request of over $2,000. The 10 Business day approval wait is over. Per discussions with various VIP Hosts there is a 10 Business day wait before Processing. I'm in the 10th day of that wait. Once that is over then there is up too another 10 Business days for me to actually get the Check. Of course my bank may place a Hold on it before I can actually use it. I would say AskGamblers is correct about the 28 days or more to get funds once approved.

Note: Don't use any Free Chips during any of this until you get your check. Based on their Rules you might very well have your approved winnings removed. In speaking to the VIP Host and others on their Live Chat website, I was told as long as your account Balance is near zero you can still use Bonus Coupons as long as you make a Deposit. It would sure be nice if someone else can confirm this, especially someone that did make a withdrawal, and got paid, and during the Withdrawal process made deposits using Bonus Coupons.

Very SLOW payouts!

They need to add more games to their mobile website like Ghost Ship, etc.
7 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Friday 26. June 2015
I like mostly everything about this casino except the time frame in withdrawals.Tthe staff are very helpful, either by email or live chat. The bonus they are giving is decent and the playthrough not very high. I made 4 withdrawals in the last 4 months it could have been more but I became greedy and cancel/lost 4 more withdrawals.

Never have any problem with withdrawal but then I make sure I follow their instructions. I'm still playing here and compared with other casinos (Golden Lady and Slots Nuts which cheated me of my winnings) I recommend Silver Oak as a casino you can trust to play in.
The very long time it takes to get your money and for people like me its very tempting when you have money like that sitting in my account not to use it.
9 reviews
Generous, uncomplicated bonus offers, very friendly support, nice staff.

I like to play here - also at the sister casinos. Was very lucky several times and got to cash out (some nice 4 digit amounts btw).
Processing of withdrawals takes some time however they write that and so it's no issue. I know before I deposit that withdrawals are not instant and that's okay since the chances there are much higher to win a nice amount- and have fun meanwhile. T&C are less complicated than in many other casinos.
3 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 16. June 2015
Received an email from some guys with this one. The first impression was - it looks great! Better than many RTG casinos!

Support immediately provided me with a freebie to try their slots and it was cool for being that quick. Though the bonus money vanished much quicker hahaha :))
I made couple deposits, didn't accept any bonuses (decided to try as much as I could with my cash) - slots ate my money with a same speed, but BJ was more winning - friendly.
Only one freebie is available :( But I understand - that's fair.

Will play there again when better times come.
7 reviews
There are some awesome free chip offers out for this casino. I highly recommend for an awesome time. I also LOVE their live dealer option. If you play there though do so without a bonus or one that matches because you have to stick within your terms to be able to withdraw.
6 reviews
Reviewed on Wednesday 6. May 2015
I used the download software and was up and running faster than my last few sign ups at other casinos. Played here for about two weeks. Got on a good run and completed my playthrough pretty easily on my deposit bonus. After all was said and done I finished up and cashed out with ease, had to chat with support a bit but I followed all the t/c and everything was fine after that.
16 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 16. March 2015
I haven't had any of the same withdrawing issues as other people have had. I've enjoyed playing at Silver Oak in large part because the bonuses are really good, the game variety is similar to other RTG casinos, and the support staff is prob the best on the internet. I always have qs about bonuses, deposits, and free spins and their 24/7 support team is always really helpful.

Been playing here for just over 2 years and would recommend you try it out for yourself! I
2 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Monday 9. March 2015
The bonuses are great the staff even better. I've played there for years I always get paid I can't imagine why all these complaints keep appearing.
only complaint is that payouts are extremely slow. In this age of technology there simply no excuse for that.
4 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Monday 9. March 2015
Do not play here. Your $$ is practically difficult to get back! Run around answers from live chat representatives!
19 reviews, Canada
I started playing here in early 2014 mainly because of the massive welcome and deposit bonuses they were offering. Thought I'd give it a try and I was pleasantly surprised with the game selection, support staff, and payouts. I haven't had any issues here and I'm surprised to see comments about slow payouts.

RTG usually has some of the best slot games on the internet and Silver Oak is no different. I spent hours playing Sea Captain slot game and it constantly pays out. Add that to the daily promotions and I think this is a really fun place to play at.

I'd def give it a look and see for yourself. Overall I'd give it an 8.5/10
1 review, United States
I just recently won $300. After submitting all the forms they asked for they denied my winnings because they said my deposit didn't go through. At the time when I deposit $30 (minimum deposit) I got an email confirming the deposit from Silver Oak Casino. Also at that time I had plenty of money in my checking account to cover that $30 deposit so it's not my bank. Because I withdrawal my money I won right away they are using the excuse that the deposit didn't go through so they basically said the $300 I won is worthless. I feel like I just got scammed! I bet if I lost the $30 deposit would have gone through no problems. What can I do? I feel this is not right.
2 reviews, United States
Fast Customer service response
so i sign up for their 100 free no deposit bonus.. and than used their free50 dollar bonus ended up wining $300.. i then deposited $30 dollar of my own and now when i request the 300 withdrawal they denied it..dont bother with this casino they will robbed you.

http://s28.postimg.org/ghkpw14j1/silveroak.png
1 review
Reviewed on Friday 20. June 2014
I've been playing with Silveroaks for the last 3 to 4 years, and in my opinion they are great, my VIP hosts is always very helpful and I have no problem getting my bonuses.. And yes there are sometimes that I don't win a thing, but there have been many times I win a lot, but thats why its called gambling right? I would love to see them add a slot game kinda like 3dice has that is the same as the wheel of fortune slots
only issue is the time frame it takes to receive your withdrawals ... takes way to long ...but they always pay out and always pay the amount expected.

gstarboy on silveroaks
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 14. April 2014
Some may have their doubts but I came into this as an open-minded individual and started playing with Silver Oak Casino. I only have good words for this company. Payouts aren't lightning quick but they really aren't that bad. Ran up my balance when I first started from $30 to over $1k but unfortunately lost it. I continued to deposit and win here and there, and before long I was up several hundred dollars and decided to keep my profits (at least for now). Got paid on all 5 of my withdrawals without any issue whatsoever.

I honestly believe that most people who complain (at least 90 to 95 percent) do so because 1) they either clearly violated the terms and conditions and are lying to everyone on this board OR 2) they are expecting a lightening quick payout. Relax, you will get paid. Sometimes you'll get paid in 2 weeks and sometimes you'll get paid in 5 weeks. But you will get paid. Great company. Great staff. Great service. Payout % is very good.

My Honest Review: Rating A-
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Reviewed on Monday 15. July 2013
I was actually just considering signing-up to Silver Oak before Googling reviews, thank god I didn't, I've never seen one so bad!

Good luck getting paid guys.
13 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 24. March 2013
This casino is for me very dubious.
A casino what a week for at least 2 free bonuses awards can not be fair. And this is also my experience. The rollers do not roll properly when stopping them roll on, or the best, the display changes after stopping.
I've tried many online casinos and I have to say on a scale from 1 to 10 this casino only gets 1 point for very bad and unfair.
The best part is, I've played a Free bonus, after I won and wanted to cash out my profit, everything was done away with and as a justification: I have after every free until a deposit bonus active, to win a free bonus can be cashed
2 reviews, United States
A couple of things to do before playing at any casino...READ THE RULES.....I was playing witih a free chip at Silver Oak and played a tournatment..which I won.....I then used that money to play the slots and won 7,158.00 but this win was voided BECAUSE YOU CAN'T PLAY A TOURNAMENT ON A FREE CHIP!!! I could not be mad at Silver Oak as this rule is CLEARLY STATED EVERYWHERE ....If you win on a free chip..wthdraw immediately once you make the play thru because that is ALL THERE IS to that!! My personal experience at Silver Oak customer service was with the VIP managers and they were OUTSTANDING. The MAIN downside at Silveroak is the incrediably slow payouts and ONE TIME a regular customer service person miscalculated my playthru telling me I had not met it when I had. Most casinos have (in the cashiers secion) your playthru details...Silveroak does NOT have this and you have to keep calling the reps to see if you have made your playthru. I don't play at Silveroak because of the slow payouts...other casinos can pay out faster..so why does SilverOak have this continuing problem????????
... .
1 review
Wow, I'm glad I read this page first. I was thinking of becoming an affiliate because they're ranked no. 1 in the top ten casinos. I don't get it. Can anyone suggest some good honest ones for becoming an affiliate?

Casino News

View all
June 17, 2014
by Hanafi Hussein

Are you ready to receive one of the biggest free bonus giveaway from any casino for new players? We are not talking about a $2,500, a $3,500 or even a ...

Read more