S-Casino

Withdrawal info

24-72 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
0-96 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

SCasino (formerly known as Casino Swiss) is an online casino with a long, reputable history. The site is powered exclusively by the world-famous Playtech platform, offering numerous video slots and other casino favorites. While a download is required to experience all of the games, a lightweight instant-play version of SCasino is available. SCasino is licensed by the highly respected jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Restricted Countries

Due to various legal restrictions, SCasino is unable to accept players who live in any of the following countries: the United States, Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bermuda, Congo, Cook Islands, China, Denmark, Spain, France, Grenada, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Haiti, Israel, India, Iraq, Iran, Italy, Kenya, Lebanon, Liberia, Myanmar, Northern Mariana Islands, New Caledonia, North Korea, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Somali Republic, South Korea, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, the United States Virgin Islands, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Virtual Games

Players looking for exciting slots have a wide selection to choose from at SCasino. Some of the most popular slots are the Marvel series, which all feature a massive progressive jackpot typically worth millions. Some of the other leading titles include Mr. Cashback, Kong, Atlantis Queen, Pink Panther, and The Mummy.

Those who enjoy playing table games should feel right at home at SCasino. The virtual casino contains a number of different card, roulette, and dice games. These range from casino classics like Blackjack Surrender, Baccarat, Craps, and European Roulette to more uncommon games like Tequila Poker, Sic-Bo, and Stravaganza.

The video poker selection at SCasino contains nearly every variant that a player could want. These include Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, 10s or Better, Aces and Faces, 2 Ways Royal, and even Megajacks with a progressive jackpot.

Live Games

One of the things that sets SCasino apart from the rest is its selection of live casino entertainment. Broadcast directly from Playtech's professional studios, SCasino Live offers roulette, blackjack, and baccarat in real time 24/7. The games all use the same rules found in real land-based casinos.

Support

We are pleased with the level of customer service offered by SCasino. The staff make sure that players are able to get assistance 24/7. For most inquiries, the fastest method is live chat, which is available on the SCasino website and in the downloadable casino lobby. Players can also reach the casino by calling the casino using a Canadian or international number, or by sending them an email.

Security and Fairness

SCasino provides detailed information about the steps it takes to keep players secure. Any time sensitive data is transmitted to the casino, such as during registration or depositing, the information is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This is the same method used by online banking institutions and leading online retailers. Furthermore, any financial transactions are safeguarded with additional protection.

The Playtech platform is simply one of the most reputable on the web. SCasino does a fine job at providing the public with reliable information to demonstrate this. Players can see the most recent fairness audit conducted by TST within the SCasino "Fair Gaming & Security" page.

Pros

  • Smaller instant-play version available
  • Full line of live and virtual games from Playtech
  • 24/7 assistance by live chat, phone, or email
  • Canadian players can call toll-free
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Restricted to players in the US, France, and many other countries
  • Instant-play version does not contain all games

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with S-Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
3 days
Avg. Complaint Life
2700 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

£ 2700
disputed amount

I got 10 £ of no deposit bonus and wagered it 99x in compliance with terms and conditions, then I had 550 £ in my account. For withdrawing of more ...

Read more

Unresolved

I joined Swiss casino a few days ago, and went to deposit £200, then someone popped up on chat asking me how much I was going to deposit. They then ...

Read more

Unresolved

Best Team Askgamblers. This is my story at Swiss Casino: I claimed a 300% bonus at Swiss Casino (100+300 bonus). I played some blackjack, (single hand ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.scasino.com
Software
Playtech
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Ukash, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, GiroPay, Abaqoos, CartaSi, Ticket Premium, QIWI, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Delta, Maestro, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
10 000 USD/Euro/GBP per month
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Swiss francs
Languages
Chinese, English, German, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Congo - Brazzaville, Denmark, North Korea, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Grenada, Guadelupe, Guam, Haiti, Hong Kong SAR China, India, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Myanmar [Burma], New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Puerto Rico, China, Sudan, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Somalia, Syria, Turkey, United States, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe, Spain - Show more
Return To Player
96.72%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Gibraltar
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
iGlobalMedia Entertainment Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
AffClub

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/27/2014 Belarus

S-casino is really nothing interesting about to write casino, in case of facts, not experience. Casino have playtech software, and you can find a lot of similar casinos like s-casinos. Promotions and bonuses is too typical for this software casinos, and even payout time is typical, with forced 4 days pending period 'for player protection', i am not joking around, this is real reply from customer support agent in live chat,i ask why pending so long, and they told me that it is for my protectin :) Protection from not getting my money probably :D
Anyway, i try s-casino only once, since like i said there is nothing unique you can find. At least my gameplay was unique for each casino, and i can share it.I played with lowest possible deposit - 20$, but also i was awarded SUB(sign-up bonus) for another 20$, since it was 100% bonus, bonus of course was not cashable, one more typical thing for playtech casinos. At s-casino i played only marvel games with my deposit, and also i played with only lowest possible best, since in marvel games it is possible to win progressive jackpot with any bet size, and i heard stories when player won thousands betting like 0.25$ per spin at this games. I remember that last slot i played it was x-men slot, i had 30$ on my balance and betting lowest possible, and slot was so cold, that i lost my money on it within 15-20 minutes, i had few features, but it even does not pay 50 x total bet, not saying about higher amount.That was a bit strange, since generally x-men it is low variance slot, and it should not eat money so fast.
I rate s-casino for 6 stars, i did not test their customer support and did not test withdrawal times, and also it is very typical playtech casino.

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of s-casino. This is playtech casino, and it has few sisters casinos, club dice and rembrandt casino i believe their sisters, at least i believe i read this somewhere, so sorry if i am not correct, but this is not so important i believe...
S - casino has very nice welcome offer - 100% up to 100 $ on first 4 deposits. As an bonus hunter and a player who join new casinos expecially for take bonuses, i can not just miss this casino. Also amazing reason to take all this 4 bonuses, is that this bonuses is cashable, and this is rare thing for playtech casinos, and i think everyone should take chance to get bonuses on first 4 deposits. But bear in mind that when you playing with bonuses you should not bet higher than 5 $ , if you make bet higher than 5 $ they can lock your account and void your winnings. SO be careful, this is in terms, and please does not give out a reason to casino to take your own money. Moreover, i suggest you always to check terms and conditions, this is probably most important thing to do before start playing ( along with googling a bit about casino, to know if it is safe and good). I take all their 4 deposits bonuses, each with 40 $ deposits, of course to maximize bonus i should make deposits of 100 $, but come on, i am not that rich. I won from my 4 deposit, playing archer and thai paradise, only two slots, but nice 300 $ withdrawal was received after 5 days of waiting and verification ( usual verification, ID + utility bill). This is good casino and safe, but does not break any bonus terms, or they confiscate your money. Good luck, i hope you beat my 300 $ withdrawal and you will be happy that read my review and start playing this casino.

reviewed on 01/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Swiss Casino or Scasino which ever you prefer is in my opinion a gem among playtech powered casinos.The website itself tells you a lot.It is well designed and organized,it simply makes you want to play here.Sign up process is very quick and a big selection of deposit methods will get you playing for real money in no time.I made deposit with Skrill and used instant play casino.I tried many games from scratch cards,table games to video slots and in almost every game i ended up with a decent profit.The best rewarding slot at Scasino was wild games.It is 25 lines slot with four great bonus features.I had a really great luck on this slot and my balance just kept getting bigger.
I decided to withdraw my winnings from that session and return another day with new deposit.Off course i had to submit my documents for verification which i did the moment i was asked to.The next part of the Scasino i love the most is payouts.Both verification and cash out took just two days and that is awesome.
Few days later i decided to go back to Scasino with new deposit and play some live games they offer.I was not so lucky as the first time but after a few ups and downs i ended up withdrawing same amount of money i deposited so it was not all bad for me.The second withdraw went even faster and the money was in my account the next day.

I am certainly planing to visit Swiss casino again not just because great luck i had here but because very user friendly atmosphere you get from support.I would like to recommend Scasino to all of you and wish you the luck i had on my first session here,and for the rest you don't have to worry.My grade for Scasino is 10/10

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Philippines

When i saw this casino i also remember my badluck here although they're what they said they have many kind of bonuses and you will promise that they have the slots your expecting for i am unhappy to their casino. The reason is that when i deposited here $50 to try their live game i didn't claim the match bonus because it's prohibited to play the live games while your under wagering circumstances. I play in an instant version but when i felt that i am not comfortable to play in instant play version i shifted to download version and also i use my mobile phone to the mobile version. The live games is so ridiculous i am very joyful while playing i win and lose but doesn't matter the important thing is i enjoy playing i was at the roulette i am so nervous while the roulette is spinning and the ball is moving but i think i am lucky because the my ratio of winning is three is to seven. So after playing i go to their 24/7 chat support i asked if i am able to withdraw my funds they said that please submit the needed documents so i email them and then submit it. The verification didn't process fast i'm irritated because of the slow process when i chat their representative they said that it's under process in the next day they said that it's under process until 1 and half week when i checked my email i saw it's approved.

So i'm excited to withdraw my funds and wait but nothing happens after 24 hours still the funds is pending when i asked the chat they said that it's under process because the finance department is the only authorized to process it. I am so bothered because there are times that the pending withdrawal is cancelled i always asked their representative the withdrawal takes 4 days when it's process i don't know why that's so long. This casino is okay but i don't want casino like this although they paid their customer still they must be in time!

I rated this casino 6/10 over all!

reviewed on 05/31/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from swiss casino:
I registered here when they was given a no deposit to their new players to try their casino.
They offered 10 euro with high wagering requirements to able to try their slots.
I registered to them and after I contacted with the live support she credited me my account with the no deposit bonus.
So I went to play iron man and started to play with 0,50 per bet. I win almost my whole money,
and when I’m reached the 2 euro I hit the free games and I won 35 euro from it. I raised the limit to 1 euro per spin and continues to play with it.
After a some minutes I hit the scatters again with the higher limit so I was happy because I never saw the iron man slot in a good mood like this.
Finally I reached the 200 euro so I went to the incredible hulk with 1 euro bet and play with it about one hour and I was amazed because my balance was on 450 euro.
I went to the live support and asked she was I wagered my balance and what I need to I able to make a withdrawal. She informed they don’t have a max cash out from this bonus but I broke the terms and conditions because if I want to take a part of this bonus I need to make a deposit before I claim the no deposit bonus.
So I was very sad because they didn’t informed about that when I was claimed the no deposit bonus via the live support. They was fooled me I’m think. I never saw hidden terms and conditions like that before.
I went back to the iron man slot and spined my whole balance with max bet.
I didn’t recommend them because I had a bad experience from them and I’m think they can figure out some excuses if you want to pay out.
Thank you!

reviewed on 02/13/2013 Canada

Professional, secure, fun and rewarding were some of the words to describe Swiss Casino. For those of you who like Playtech based casinos this is a casino just for you. My play begins in the year 2009 during the month of Spring. I decided to take up their offer of 100% match up to $100 because this looks like a casino worth going into. What I noticed is their welcome bonus is similar but different from the rest because the most common bonus that casinos offer new players is their normal 100% match but in this case Swiss Casino offers you not only 100% match but also three more 100% match bonus on your second, third and fourth deposits of up to $100 each! That is $400 in bonuses if you decide to take full advantage of their bonuses. The only drawback with their bonuses is because they advise players to play both the deposits they make and the bonus players receive to 20x so for me I decided to deposit $50, it will look like thing: $50 + $50 (bonus) = $100 x 20x = $2000 worth of wagering. Unfortunately for people who have GBP will have to wagering 5x more on top of their 20x (25x total). If I had GBP my wagering would then be completely different from the standard 20x!! Usually my first goal is to wager my balance on Video slots because everyone knows Slots always contributes 100% towards your wagering requirements. For my first choice I went to a video slot called Top Trumps Celebs just out of curiosity. What I found out is you can choose the celebrities you want to appear on the reels. What made me even more interested is the fact that the Red Carpet bonus kept on showing up much often than usual. It is triggered when you get the bonus logo with the red background on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time. From there I was given a board of 16 famous celebrities and a choice to shuffle the board before I made my 3 picks. I decided not to shuffle the board and chose my 3 picks. Every celebrity hides a prize value and my picks rewards me in order $3, $16, $2.50 + Pick again and $10 for a moderate win of $31.50. Of course this feature kept piling up so I managed to get my balance to a high $308.90 from my starting $50 which was awesome!!! Another feature they had were Free Spins! What's great about there free spins (getting 3 or more Top Trump scatters) is you get to choose from 3 celebrities for an extra wild, when substituting will give you 4 times the win! The best part during free spins is I immediately won $350 (By getting 5 celebrities along with an extra 4x paying wild) from the last 3 free spins. At first I thought this was a waste of getting free spins but just before it ended it showered me with bountiful rewards! My balance now stands at $658.90. In my opinion this video slot reminds of the video slot Mad Hatters that they have at every Microgaming casino because both slots prompts you to choose an extra scatter but in this case a celebrity instead of choosing a Mad hatter. What I went on to do next is simply to wager the remaining bonus. To keep my story short I've succeeded in wagering the bonus and withdrawing a tidy $769.55 from Swiss Casino. Thumbs up for their casino!!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Payouts: 11/10
Withdrawals: 9/10
Deposits 10/10
Terms and conditions: 9.5/10

reviewed on 01/31/2013

SRoulette in the Swisscasino

It gets particularly thrilling at the roulette table because I also could here notice how precisely the games offered in the Swiss casino work. The Swiss is noted for his thorough and achievement-orientated work which is absolutely reflected just in the Swiss casino. But everything players like me have to expect in this casino isn't this yet. Hardly another online casino delivers such a perfect interplay from all criteria a perfect casino agrees on. This alone is reason to apply in the Swiss casino and to experience an ambiance this which one surpasses for a real casino by lengths.

Customer support in case of questions

The extensive customer support which I of course have put in some tests to the test is also precise. Even novices in the field of the online casino are here led by the logon procedure in simple and exactly professed steps and can get rid of all questions around the casino. –SRoulette in the Swisscasino

E gets particularly thrilling without the service team coming off the quiet. Calmness is finally a quality of a typical Swiss enterprise, too.

Precision and accessibility

Hardly a differently online casino is more reliable. I was fascinated by the good accessibility of the customer support and of course also the casino absolutely itself. While other casinos put loading up difficulties from time to time to the day, the Swiss casino is impressive also in this area because of absolute reliability and precision. Several ten thousand players being brought together and being able to community exchange itself in an extensive one. I have also made the test on the example and been allowed to be pleased about a precise platform, on which me with players here the whole world communicate.


More than 100 games online

Where we are just at precision: Each of the over 100 scores which are at the player's disposal in the Swiss casino is designed so precise and built up detail faithfully that one feels put into a strange world. Around a game break, I couldn't disconnect to insert me of the roulette table of the Slot machines any more which I used again and again.

Payment possibilities

The transfer possibilities for paying in genuine money are precisely and easily also explained understandably so that the choice was easy for me and I directly transferred a larger sum on my player account. One immediately notices at the reliability and at the precise constructi

reviewed on 12/17/2012

Did someone played Swiss casino for real?
I just got a code - bwinps4 that gives additional 25 Euro on first deposit.
Want to know if it is true.
Thanks

reviewed on 11/23/2012

I played at this casino in the summer of 2012 attracted by the bonuses that they give and it was a lesson for me to read the small print. If you have ever played any of the UK bookmaker style casinos, this is pretty much the same from the site layout, casino lobby to the games themselves. They do however offer quite low wager requirements on their bonuses, so if you are into that then it is well worth going for. You get an opportunity for a download as well as playing online – both are really quick.

The customer service is decent too and they get back to you in a few seconds of waiting no matter what time of night it is. The game selection is really good – you can actually preview all the games you want to right on their website so you don't actually have to sign up to try them out. Graphics wise and sound wise they are very good – games are Playtech like, the only bad thing is the music they play constantly – not being too rude, but it is very elevator music and gets on your nerves. Blackjack is very good with the dealer being forced to stand on a 17 so you get better odds. There is also live blackjack, 21 duel blackjack, blackjack surrender, and pontoon. So if you are a blackjack fan it is certainly worth your time. I played on the blackjack and ended up winning a bit of money but unfortuantely it does not contribute towards the wager requirement for the bonus.

In the end I had to move over to slot games because even the roulette table did not take it either. I ended up placing money on wild games which was an animal Olympic type of slot game. I ended up $50 on the bonus medals game which was very lucky. Overall I came out a winner from this casino, but I was lucky since I spent a long time playing blackjack without realising it did not contribute. I think certainly the game is fair to play – I can't fault them on the payout or withdrawals. I think the game selection could be better though, but overall good presentation and fair casino. 8/10

Casino News

View all
August 04, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

S-Casino is an online casino, that might be familiar to some players as Casino Swiss for this was its former name. This casino is owned by bwin.party ...

Read more