Rushmore Casino

Withdrawal info

7-10 days
E–wallets
7-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
7-10 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Since 2006, Rushmore Casino has earned a reputation for providing great games, graphics, and service. Since releasing Rushmore Casino, Rushpod Investments has gone on to create other casinos including Cherry Red Casino, Slots Oasis, and Slotsville. Rushmore Casino uses a large selection of games from Real Time Gaming (RTG), which has a good reputation itself. Games are downloaded for play, but many also have flash based instant-play versions. US players are welcome.

Software

Real Time Gaming games are highly regarded and power some very popular Online Casinos. All games are available in download versions, which provide the best graphics and features. Many games (but not all) can also be played as flash versions with no download necessary. Rushmore Casino games are compatible with both Windows and Mac operating systems.
Rushmore Casino also highlights the fact that their systems have been tested by Technical Systems Testing (an accredited testing facility) and shown to be fair and random.

Games

Rushmore Casino features over 80 games and covers all the important areas. The website directs you to game categories involving Slots, Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, and Craps pages. There are of course a large number of variants on the game categories, particularly slots and video poker. Many provide very large progressive jackpots.

One of Rushmore Casino's best qualities is the realistic graphics of the games. For example, the table games look like the real thing, complete with sound effects like clicking chips. The slots and video poker games also have nicely styled interfaces with many unique looks.

Pros

  • Large number of additional promotions
  • Outstanding game variety, software, and graphics
  • Playable on PC and Mac
  • Open to US players

Cons

  • Not all games available in instant play version
  • Payout limited to $4000 per week

Casino complaints

View all
21 of 36
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
1790 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 2000
disputed amount

After attempting the nice guy route with cordial emails I have come to the conclusion that it's time for a formal complaint against Rushmore. On April ...

Read more

Unresolved

First I would like to say thank you to AskGamblers for a service like this. You have no obligation to do this for us players and you do it out of your ...

Read more

Unresolved

I have been trying to withdraw cash from Rushmore Casino since December. After numerous attempts, they keep asking for more information. In my latest ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.rushmorecasino.com
Software
Real Time Gaming, 21GNET
Deposit Methods
American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, JCB, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Cheque, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2006
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Rushpod Investments NV Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/11/2013

Rushmore Casino is not closed - far from it. Should anyone have any questions regarding Rushmore then please direct them to me.

reviewed on 09/11/2013

Rushmore Casino is not closed - far from it. Should anyone have any questions regarding Rushmore then please direct them to me.

reviewed on 02/24/2013

In conclusion, i do not have a negative opinion of this casino i just dont feel it deserves any rave reviews or anything as i think they dont stand out in any one area more than any other non-rouge rtg casino.After your welcome bonus there are always promotions running on the weekend and during the week at rushmore i have never heard of them offering any player a free chip ever for any reason which really leads you to wonder about custommer appreciation here..
.This casino is controversial for slow paying any winnings, they always say is due to "technical issues", well it has happened to me twice in 1 year, first was September 2008 , and at June 09, it takes them 3 weeks to payout. This casino is highly ranked but do not get a false sense of security they will not pay you very fast.
This casino other than asking for winnings is very exciting with larger than normal random jackpots, I have been playing for over 6 months. if you are looking for a casino that is fun and exciting than this is it, just hope you never win anything cause you may not see it for over a few months, my opinion on Rushmore casino is that it no more than another ordinary (although not rouge like some) rtg casino that is definatly nothing special in comparison with some of the other rtg casinos who are far more superior in every area. Οther than their signup bonus (which considering it isnt even cashable doesnt make it anything special) they severly lack in the way of promotions. Ι dont think Rushmore is a bad casino i just think they are a normal middle of the road rtg casino. Τhey offer the standard rtg games and do offer quite a few payment options. their customer service is polite but personaly i did not find it as fast as other rtg casinos i frequently play at.
Astarte

reviewed on 12/29/2012

Way back in the day I enjoyed playing at Rushmore Casino. I made my one-time deposit so that I could play the weekly slot tournament on Loose Caboose. I used to see a lot of my forum friends winning over and over and over again - high dollar prizes. Everything was great. Everyone had fun. Everyone got paid. I made a few small wins, enough to keep me interested.

Then one day, I won $800. I was really excited because I really could have used the money. I had already sent my paperwork in, so I just needed to figure out the best way to get my money to me. Being from the US, there was only one option and it was a wire to my bank. Now, my bank doesn't require a SWIFT code for international wire transfers, but Rushmore wanted one. My bank does have one, but it is a beneficiary account. And, as things will happen to me, Rushmore will not allow beneficiary accounts. The wire would have gone through fine without the SWIFT code, but they would not let me use my bank.

I asked about other methods of pay, or, what to do, and got no response. This went on for awhile. I finally started playing my balance. I even got it up a few hundred more, but with no response, I just spent it all and used the comp points I earned. Two days later their casino rep contacted me wanting to help and offering all kinds of service. Bah! never mind!

I kept playing the freeroll, though. And darned if I didn't win a nice big chunk again. I was determined to stick with it and not anxious to play my balance. I went through all the right channels trying to get some response, but Rushmore would not answer the forum, the email, the phone, nothing. Any contact I made was met with send an email and they never answered the emails.

So now, who knows what is up with Rushmore. We will probably never get an answer. Some of my friends still managed to get their funds, but I think the only way I could have was to get a new bank account that had it's own swift code.

I hope that Rushmore comes back better than ever but I am not holding my breath. It used to be exciting, now it is just like a bent nail. Not useful for much but attracting a magnet. I guess they are still taking new users and new users are still depositing. But I can't seem to get tournaments to work. Probably in my best interest to let rushmore fade away.

reviewed on 11/29/2012

Well I am glutton for punishment and I want to see if Rushmore is as bad as you all think so I deposited $20 to see how they were. I did not take any of their bonuses even though the wager requirements they have are on the low side. This is frequentely an issue of why people cannot get their money out because they have taken a bonus and the small print is hidden away. They did not accept paypal which was weird for a US accepted casino but did accept Moneybookers which is fair enough. You can get started on the instant play so no need for a download.

The game selection is good enough - tonnes of different blackjack games including classic blackjack and face up 21 which gives loads of different odds when you play - must say most of them are worse odds if you choose to take them. For instance, the dealer hits on the 17 on the classics, and the face up the dealer wins the pushes which is not good, and Super 21 where you can surrender but you are only paid even money on a blackjack. So overall, if you wanna win on blackjack then go somewhere else. Out of all the US casinos I would definitely say that this gives you a better selection of games - European and American pokers, three card rummy, poker.

There is tonnes of video poker as well so I don't know where to start with that. I ended up winning a bit on classic BJ and then losing a lot on the other funny ones. Slot games were quite fun - I played ronin and it had a habit of trying to give my money back - so kinda a grinder on those slots. In the end I ended up losing my deposit, but I mainly blame that on the table games here, not so much the slots. Overall quite decent casino for slots, good variation on table games but worse odds. You could find better elsewhere.

reviewed on 03/06/2012

does 'theplayer' mean the casino's cheeks are pink?

i've had great experiences with all of the Rushmore casinos! the customer service guys are great - very helpful and courteous. I've never had any problems with payouts. I'd recommend Rushmore and others in this brand!

reviewed on 11/19/2011 United States

I am a victim of Rushmore Casino's unprofessional and somewhat criminal activities. I have been waiting since August for a $800 payout only to receive lies and bullshit from customer service and the withdrawal team. The case has been closed as unresolved several times, including today, but I have requested that it be re-opened because I am not going to go down with out a fight!
Bottom line.......

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY AT RUSHMORE CASINO!!!!!

reviewed on 05/03/2010

I would be very careful playing with the whole Rushmore Casino group including Cherryred casino and SlotsOasis, as they are very unresponsive, and refuse to payout winnings. Personally they are rouge, and seem to be an unlicensed joint.

Casino News

View all
November 21, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Over the past week, Rushmore Casino has seen two of its biggest winners yet. Just over the course of the last week, both have hit wins of $22,715 and ...

Read more

May 29, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Rushmore Casino is awarding all of their players this weekend with the "Weekend Bonanza" to play on all of your favorite games. To participate you ...

Read more

March 12, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

Wajaras is an intriguing new online gambling service currently emerging from Beta testing with the claim that it simplifies connectivity without ...

Read more