Ruby Slots Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
17-22 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Ruby Slots is an online casino with a dazzling red theme and a large variety of games. It is powered by Real Time Gaming software, one of the oldest and most diverse software platforms around. The casino holds an offshore business license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Ruby Slots gladly accepts players from the US and many other parts of the world.

Games

As their name suggests, Ruby Slots has a large selection of slot games for their players. Their game catalog features every slot in the RTG library. This includes popular five-reel games like Count Spectacular, Cleopatra's Gold, Rain Dance, Triton's Treasure, and Achilles, as well as progressive titles such as Jackpot Piñatas and Aztec's Millions. Players can also try several three-reel slots, such as 7's and Stripes and Diamond Mine.

Ruby Slots features a very large assortment of table games. Blackjack players have a number of different variants to choose from, including standard blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Pontoon. Roulette players can enjoy four different variants including Multiplayer Roulette. Other games include three Caribbean pokers, red dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, and war.

Video poker players have plenty to choose from at Ruby Slots. In fact, the casino features one of the largest varieties of video poker in the industry. This includes both single-hand and multi-hand games. Some of the more popular variants include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Pick 'em Poker, and Jackpot Poker.

Support

Ruby Slots features a dedicated support service that runs 24/7. Players can get the fastest assistance through the casino's live chat function, which is available both in the casino and on the Ruby Slots website. Assistance is also available through a US toll-free phone number and an email address.

Security and Fairness

Ruby Slots does a good job at protecting player details. They use 256-bit SSL encryption, which prevents unauthorized users from stealing data as it travels through the Ruby Slots network. This is the same technology used by banking websites and other major online companies, and is fully described in the casino's FAQ page.

The RTG platform used by Ruby Slots has been proven fair countless times over the years. To show their players that they run a fair game, Ruby Slots has posted a seal of fairness from TST on their website. Although this seal doesn't link to the full report, there is enough evidence available to confirm that the games are genuinely random.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Full selection of RTG games
  • Instant-play option available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free US phone, and email
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST

Cons

  • Instant-play version is lower quality
  • Phone service not available for players outside North America

Bonus codes

View all

RUBY250

250%
Slots & Keno Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 250%
Min. Deposit: $30
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: No WR
Cashable: Yes

Read more

RUBY100

100%
Match Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Max. Cashout: 10xb
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Ruby Slots Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

30 of 32
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2444 USD
Average Amount
86 hours left

My withdrawal at Rubyslots casino was approved Sept. 23 and supposedly sent out by the processor on Oct. 1. This is what I was told the week of Oct. 6 ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 2100
disputed amount

Hello, I won 2100.00 dollars on July 2, 2014, today is July 27, 2014 as of today I have not seen my wire transfer back into my bank account... have ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

Ruby Slots Casino offered a hundred dollar free that came with a $6,000 playthrough. I completed the playthrough and requested to withdrawal the $100 ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://rubyslots.com
Software
Real Time Gaming
Deposit Methods
MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2012
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Affiliate Program
Gambling Wages

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/03/2014

Nice sign up bonus's. You get an appreciation bonus every month. My favorite is that a lot of their when you deposit bonus's have no play throughs.

Haven't really won anything since I did a withdraw. Before I did a withdraw, I would have given 10 stars.

reviewed on 06/25/2013

Finally I get my money. It took several weeks and several messages sent, until I thought that I did not get my prize.
Suddenly I let my email, approved the payout.
Maybe I will once again play at this casino because I had to wait too long on my winnings.

reviewed on 06/22/2013

I played at this casino for almost a month now. Roughly, I have deposited close to $600 or even more. I did not win anything...not a single dime, nor did I make any withdrawals whatsoever. But when I made another deposit, I can't redeem a No Rules Bonus code anymore. So I went to Live Chat to inquire why can't I redeem the code. And I was told that the casino is denying to use any of the No Rules bonuses because the casino feels that I am a skilled player. How can they consider me as such when I didn't even win a single dime??? I made deposits after deposit and would always lose. I didn't even make a single withdrawal. It seems like this casino is scared that after making all those deposits I might actually win something and get my money back. Isn't the whole purpose of playing in these online casino's is that you're taking your chances that you might WIN?!? But if the casino is gonna regulate your account before you can even win anything...(well, in my case, trying to win my money back) it only goes to show that this casino would not even give you a chance to WIN. That is just a bad way to do business with gamblers.

reviewed on 05/30/2013

Ruby Slots is a new Real time gaming casinos that surprised me after opening an email about a free chip. I was a little skeptical about accepting this because the free chip contained $50 to try Ruby slots. It was offered to me more than once, kept being annoying to convince me to try them out and so I gave in. When I think about it I never heard of Ruby Slots before. I have heard bad rumors searching Ruby Slots in a search engine that they are from the infamous VIP Lounge group. Now with the free chip I had no harm in trying it for a test drive, even when I became doubtful. The best way to defeat the wagering is to wager off the $50 with an amount that's low but with some strength. This turned out to be 2 coins then later 3 to 5 coins if the going gets too effortless! I paid close attention to what came out in the slots during my bets and for the most part 2 and 3 coins were the winners for betting. I did this with my eyes stuck to my balance AT ALL TIMES! Playing my role carefully I played on Crystal Waters, Lochness Loot, Basketbull, Aladdins Wishes which neatly gave me no problems at all in hitting left to right scatters on 2 coin bets, Lucky Last, Wok and Roll which I need to thank for being a true giver and not a taker and other slots like Naughty or Nice. It was a matter of "hit and run", it sounds like such a crime to do......this gave me some serious results, not serious that it will grant the biggest of wins but it is a lot more like the winnings were smooth and consistent as well as the features. I had my wagering finished in a matter of days completing them with smart bets, revisiting slots that already have been on. The course is simply a "come and go" stage not staying on slots that gave the lowest to no returns. The max cashout limited me to $100 only and my withdrawal took two weeks, with the forms faxed and details sent to be confirmed. That plus the withdrawal process. Ruby Slots handled nicely however delays in cashouts and the limit in cashouts for this chip were my only problems. I needed more winnings! Although how can I argue when the money is free. Haha it is a pleasure to play as a suspect in a hit in run scenario on these slots. To rate Ruby Slots they would have a 6.4 out of 10!

reviewed on 04/28/2013

Ruby Slots Casino is the new name of the VIP Lounge Casino which has been rebranded in 2012. What is the reason for this re-branding operation, perhaps has been targeted to throw out the bad reputation for which VIP Lounge Casino was famous? Is this online casino really aiming to distract from the older problems and mark a new beginning?
In fact, Ruby Slots Casino is powered by Real Time Gaming software which has a very bad reputation because of its bad services and late payouts.
Once I entered in the casino lobby, I was transported in a classy atmosphere with a deep red background and shining rubies evocating wealth and luxury. The home page is full of incentives and features huge slots winnings as well as the newest offers and promotions.
When I took a look to their bonuses and offers, I noticed they were abundant, although with severe wagering requirements.
When it comes to their support service, it is a different kettle of fish. First, I wanted to ask them about their bonuses, including the non-deposit ones. I clicked on the ‘Live Support’ option at the home page then I had “Inaccessible Web Page”!! I renewed the operation a second time, succeeded to access the ‘Start Chat’ web page, entered my login, selected the “Bonus Assistance” option and got the following notification: “Thank you for using our Live Chat Service. This is Sarah”, I responded “Hello Sarah” and sat down quietly waiting for a response, but nothing on the horizon! Third and last, and things always seem to go in threes, I tried the same operation and noticed I was switched between the agents who where putting the issue back into the hands of each others. Finally, I got: “chat session has been terminated by the site operator” without having dealt with any of the support team agents to resolve my enquiry. Irritated and bothered by the desperate situation, I quit the casino lobby and knew I won’t never ever come back again to this online casino.

reviewed on 04/20/2013 Philippines

Hello, players from askgamblers i would like to share my experienced here at Ruby Slots Casino powered by Real time gaming software. I have wrote many reviews regarding how much i love RTG casinos and i simply can't rejected their offer from them :) Yiiiiykkkkss!! For this Ruby Slots Casino when i checked my email there's a huge spam messages, regarding to their free chip offers and i could not resist it lol :) Before i signed up with them i decided to check their customers feedback and their ranked based on their serviced on ask gamblers site and other casino site in internet. This casino had a good reputation regarding to their customers service and feedback and you don't have to worry about their casino and the security of your money and playing.I could not resist it and i sign up any ways. When i made my account and signed up fast i redeemed their welcome bonus money and started spinning on my favorite rtg slot machines.

That free chip is 100% match bonus and i theres wagering requirements of 30 times bonus money. I started like in other normal rtg casino with their video slot called Achilles. I had a good hit after not more than twenty spins i got the bonus for free spins and that means multipliers and twenty free games. Free spins feature retriggered after fifteen spins and gave me another twenty five spins.WOHOOOO! i thought in myself i was really lucky guy but i did not know what was awaiting for me.That day i managed to boost my balance up to 250 dollars on the other slot named fruit frenzy and was about 70% of my wagering requirements done. After more than 18 hours i returned to finish my wagering requirements and maybe start process of withdrawal but big surprise was waiting for me.

When i returned i continued the wagering priorities and played again to the fruit frenzy slot i wagered the 30% remaining and the remaining credits are $134.2 and decided to make a withdrawal after that via my neteller the documents needs to verified the representative said when i asked for the withdrawal the process takes 6 days and it is too long i was so bothered because of that. But i claimed or i received my withdrawal after that i saw it to my neteller account.

I rated this casino 8/10 the withdrawal is included to 8/10 because of that too long withdrawal.

reviewed on 11/08/2012

New casino from ROQE groupe Virtual Casino.

all casinos from this group have very bad reputations - so people play in own risk in this place .!

Soon you see a lot issue like always with all other casinos from this Roqe group ( Cool cat , prism and other bad place from One Roqe Group)

reviewed on 10/29/2012

I was quite pleased to see another Real Time Gaming (RTG platform software )casino. When I came across an advert a while ago to play Ruby Slots with a free chip of. I tried to download the casino software so I could give it a spin. I see that Ruby slots is also offering some nice deposit code via the askgamblers site.

When I started to launch the installer. It said to me I already have the casino installed – which I was quite surprised to see as I did not remember installing a Ruby Slots RTG casino before. The notification informed me that it was an old RTG casino that I had installed called "VIP Lounge." So it the launcher wouldn't let me install the new software as a result of this.

I decided to try the instant play mode that it offered. Instead of making myself crazy!!!

I ended up trying my old login and password for VIP Lounge, the old RTG casino that installed on my computer and much to my surprise it worked for Ruby Slots.

I had to play in Instant play mode as the installer told me I already had the casino installed. At some stage I need to uninstall the VIP lounge casino to install to new Ruby Slots.

Playing instant play doesn't offer the same amount of variety of slot game that the real series slots offers you when you have the RTG platform installed on computer. You have the selection of playing all your favorite RTG slot games like Aladdin’s wishes, It's a Mystery, Naughty and Nice and so on.

Instant play only offers handful of the RTG slots. I like the fact that you can stop the reels when you have the software installed. Instant play doesn't allow you to stop the reels. So - I thought instead of wasting my free chip let me rather wait to un-install the old RTG version and then only re-install the new Ruby Slots RTG platform.

When I do eventually do this,. I will be right back here to let you know how it went!

Casino News

View all
October 28, 2012
by Anna Johansson

We've just finished adding a new casino to our listings: Ruby Slots. As part of the same group that brought us the Palace of Chance, Wild Vegas ...

Read more