Royal Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Royal Vegas Online Casino was founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is supported in a wide number of countries across the world, ranging from mainland Europe to Australia, New Zealand, the UK and Canada. With a long history of providing truly impressive features in the Royal Vegas software, this casino delights and entertains with a massive game variety, superb support elements and incredible safety features.

Software

Royal Vegas runs from the Microgaming Viper software platform. Microgaming is one of the most successful and pioneering platform providers out there, allowing Royal Vegas such impressive features as multiple progressive jackpot game support, as well as uncapped payouts to players. Microgaming has a history of giving its clients, and therefore the casino players, a very satisfying experience, based on the efficiency of their software.

Games

Royal Vegas offers both Instant Play and a full casino download. Although many new casino players prefer to start using the Instant Play feature, the gaming selection is more limited, despite the fact that real money and real winnings are possible with both versions. Downloading and installing the full casino package allows players to experience the full range of more than 300 games available at Royal Vegas. This variety includes a large selection of online slots, online video poker, progressive jackpots and classic table games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps.

Promotions

The new player bonus at Royal Vegas Online Casino is an impressive €1,200 Free in deposit match bonuses. Players make six deposits at the casino, which will be matched according to percentages. After making all six deposits - this can be done immediately - a seventh Completion Bonus, completely free, will be added to give the potential full amount of €1,200 Free. Exclusively to AskGamblers, Royal Vegas offer a  €10 Free bonus on top of a player deposit. To claim this bonus players must enter the promotional code: ASK10FREE in the claim section. With only 30 times wagering requirements this bonus can be played at practically any of the 390 game properties the Casino offers.Royal Vegas also makes use of a very efficient automatic claiming system which streamlines the claiming process and also speeds up the time it takes for a player's money to show in his/her casino account. Other promotions at Royal Vegas includes the Refer-a-Friend promotion; players can refer their friends to the casino, and once these friends register their own Real Money accounts and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive a €100 account boost per friend referred.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
1000
24h to play it on slots!
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 1000
Min. Deposit: $20
Max. Cashout: $200
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $5
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: $5
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Royal Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

12 of 22
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
5386 USD
Average Amount
13 hours left
$ 900
disputed amount

In mid November I withdrew $900 from Royal Vegas (not winnings! Just mitigating some losses). 10 days later I went to check on why I had not seen the ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 7421
disputed amount

Since Oct 9 until Oct 22, 2014 I have made total 12 payments with total amount $7,421.67. In between I have to contact four different agents to go ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 14000
disputed amount

I am still waiting on two withdraws from Royal Vegas Casino, after my first attempt to do a withdraw (10days ago) I wasn't asked to send the usual ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Phone
  • Austria: 0800005080
  • Australia: 1-800-658460
  • Argentina: 0800-4440973
  • Belgium: 080049216
  • Canada: 1-866-745-2415
  • Chile: 1230-020-7689
  • Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
  • France: 0-805-108218
  • Germany: 0-800-000-3370
  • Greece: 00800-127-304
  • Hong Kong: 800-903-483
  • Italy: 800-986-542
  • Mexico: 18669724381
  • Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
  • New Zealand: 800449767
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Spain: 800-300-087
  • Switzerland: 800001722
  • United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
  • USA: 1-866-745-2415

Players reviews

reviewed on 10/10/2014 Malaysia

today i register my account with royal vegas.what i can say is..horrible support i ever deal with.i face some difficulty on how to enable the free spins and she not helping at all.kept repeating the same answer although i had mentioned her more than 5x i already did what she ask me to do but still nothing happens.i told her that theres an error everrytime when i click at the page but she doesnt seem to understand or care.even when i ask her twice do i have to make a deposit to get the fs.

people said 'dont judge a book by its cover'..but for me i will never buy a book where there got pigeon shit on its cover. horrible support..totally will not recommend to others

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Macedonia

Hi Askgamblers!
Royal Vegas Casino belongs to the Fortune Long group ,which uses Microgaming platform and from this group of casinos I think this Royal Vegas is very safe and trusted casino.I opened my account not so long ago,when i read few reviews about them that they are solid casino.

When I saw how many complaints they had I didnt like that fact,but still knowing that is trusted casino I still decided to deposit there.The first playtime there I use the 1000 free play but didnt do anything with that kind of bonus,so next step was to deposit.I took the 100% welcome bonus and as I remember 5 euros was the minimum deposit,so I deposited 10 euros,because that was all I had in my e-wallet account.

The deposit bonus they offer was nothing extra,just regular one,but the wagering is bit high,still X 40 the bonus is bigger amount you can wager.I was thinking what game to play,even Immortal Romance was my favorite one,I said I will try at least 10 spins on Immortal Romance and if I dont hit something I will change the slot.But I played more then 10 spins on this game ,waiting and hoping if can catch the free spins feature or at least catch the wild desire,which is my favorite one ,so I lost 10 euros and finally got the free spins.

When you start playing this game,you have to unlock many levels till the game allow you to play another then Amber free spins,but even if I played this game,many,many times and unlocking the levels and had chance to play the other free spins from other characters,I always choose Amber with the 10 free spins,because her multiplier of the free spins is X 5.The other characters for free spins,might offer much free spins but theirs multiplier ,during the free spins is a bit low.So from those free spins I got 4 euros ,so that was nothing special ,well lets say I was expecting a bit more.I played the same game till I reached zero on my account.Well nothing from me here at Royal Vegas Casino.Well maybe next time and I will deposit much more ,but if they give m some nice bonus.

reviewed on 08/28/2014 Australia

this casino is the dodgiest casino that i have come across.

i opened an account at royal vegas over 2 years ago and it was one of the 1st casinos to go mobile so i used to deposit a few times a week and play mermaids millions, mega moolah and tomb raider on my iphone everyday.

i would alternate between this mobile casino and platinum play mobile as well as all slots mobile and wild jack mobile casino, depositing at least 2 times at each of the 4 casinos.

About 3 months later i couldnt log into my account at royal vegas so i went to live chat and was told
" it is due to some unnormalty that security pick up on. unfortunately will they not allow us to say any more due to the investigation"

i then emailed the security department and the reply i got was:
the account was locked due to discrepancies picked up by our Special Investigations Unit and your account will remain locked in the meantime.
We can unfortunately not provide you with the specific details behind the process of the discrepancies being identified as this would unfortunately negatively impact the security of the Casino and its processes.

my response to the email:
please name the discrepansies that u have found that has resulted in the closure of my account
please do dont rubbish talk me by telling me that you cannnot disclose the discrepancies identified as this would unfortunately negatively impact the security of the Casino and its processes.
please state how this would impact the casino security and its processes.
im not asking you how you came up with these discrepencies. i just want to know what they
i no i have not given any false information to you as my name & billing address can be verified and i only use my phone to play on your site & deposit with the same credit card everytime so I KNOW that there are NO DISCREPANCIES on my part that is why both live help and ur security department cannot give me any explanation at all.

they emailed back with the exact email reply that they had given me in the 1st place.

till this day i am still puzzled as to why my account was blocked becoz i have never ever cashed out at this site or any one of its sister sites.

this casino doesnt even deserve a one star rating in my opinion

reviewed on 07/31/2014 India

Royal Vegas casino
Well after a very long i had played on a casino which has the one and
only micro gaming software and it is by no doubt the best platform in
the world. This one is a part of the very famous fortune lounge group
and i think fortune lounge and micro gaming together in unbeatable. I
got a 100% match up bonus which i left because i was going to play
with my real cash as i always have a very good time playing with MG.
I made a deposit of 60 and started with the one and only thunder
struck which is like the daddy of all slot games in the world. In the
beginning i was betting the minimum because i did not want to be
impatient and lose all my money for no reason. Then soon i hit some
features and got some money out of it and then it started and i was
gradually increasing my bet with the increase in my bank roll. After
making the 50 into 70 i stopped with this one because when i play a
single game for a long time i always tend to do stupid things.
Then went to mega moolah which used to be my favorite game but now i
play it very less. And here i started with 1$ per spin and it was a
risk that i was willing to take because i have faith in it.
Managed to make 50 into 220 in 4 days and all thanks to micro gaming
which has the best return on money in this business right now.
i requested the withdrawal and the support asked for my verification
documents and after going through that i got my money within a coupe
of days. I would recommend this casino to all the new players.
And i would rate them 10 out of 10.

reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of royal vegas casino. This is another one microgaming powered casino, and i think like many others casinos with this software it is does not provide anything unique or really interesting, but like you already should know i am love to get welcome bonuses from casinos, so this is worth of trying to try this one too.
Royal vegas casino like average microgaming casino offers to all new players 100 % bonus on first deposit, and few more bonuses on next deposit, like 50 % and 25 %, i believe so, but i am unfortunately did not remember this correctly for 100 %. There is nothing else interesting, but as you know i am bonus lover so making deposit for 100 % bonus for me is absolutely ok, and moreover i like to do so, and this is a reason why i am join so many casinos.
Royal vegas casino was not so lucky for me, but at least i get some interesting playtime. With my first deposit i decide did not play high variance games, and try to stick more tight slots, which will not destroy my bankroll very fast, so that how i get some playtime. I spend around two hours, but finish with zero, but i am decide to make second deposit with 50 % and try thunderstruck II but like usually happens with me i am lost, i think this is because i can not play my favorite locky bonus round.
Royal vegas casino is of course safe and good casino, and i am suggest you to try it, 100 % bonus on first deposit is never bad. I did not withdrawals myself but my friends told me that they are good in this point, few days and money already hit your ewallet, so i recommend you this casino, few my friends never had problems there, and i am too never had problems here.

reviewed on 03/17/2014

0n the 19/2/14 I made 14 separate transactions from 2 different ANZ credit cards both of which belong to my father, who gave me permission to use them. The Casino kept taking my deposits and on the 14 deposit I started winning and ended up withdrawing at $8000. As soon as I requested a withdrawal they locked my account and I could not access it. I asked them why and they said they needed to verify my account. So I proceeded with their request and gave them all documentation they required, ID's, credit card photo's, utillity bill and signed written permission from my father allowing me to use his credit cards. They then sent me an email after 4 days informing me that all documents had been recieved and verified and that they would store them on file for future reference. I then tried to access my account but it was still locked. I contacted them again and they informed me that 'even though all documents are verified there are no garauntees that your account will be unlocked'. They then told me that they'd decided not to unlock my account because of some excuse to do with terms and conditions. Now I had this same issue with Gaming Club Online Casino and was paid out in full once I submitted all relevant documents.
So obviously this Royal Vegas Online Casino (Fortune Lounge Group) is a scam. They not only accepted my third party deposits, but kept accepting them, knowing that they would not pay out on them, and blocked my account as soon as I tried to withdraw. They will not even refund the deposits, which they claim to be void and did not provide a service on, back to my fathers credit cards. So they have in fact STOLEN MY MONEY. There are also many similar reports of these guys ripping people off throughout the internet.

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Royal Vegas:
They was the first microgaming casino who sends me promotional letters with cd via by post mail.
I think I get 7-8 letters until I decided to register to them, the reason for the register was they last letters contains some free spins to them, if I well remember I get 30 free spins on thunderstruck II with the full lines and one coin per bet. I decided to grab this free spins and I made an account.
After I successfully registered to them my free spins was credited on my balance. So I clicked the free spin popup window and started my bonus games.
When I finished my free spins I had 6.40 euro to play, I was curious to the bonus conditions and asked the live support about it, She was informative and told me the wagering is 30x and the max cash out is 100 euro after I verified.
After I get the details I was choose a low line machine because my balance wasn’t seems enough to play on higher bets. I picked the agent Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.18 euro per bet.
Sadly I wasn’t get the free spins feature and lost my balance.
Anyway I wanted to play a little bit more so when I saw they had a 200 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro what they are gives on askgamblers I decided to make a deposit. I saw the minimum is 20 euro and the max is 50, so I deposited 25 euro to double it.
I had 50 euro with the usually 30x wager, so I needed to turn over least 1500 euro before I can make a cash out. This time I had more credit so I went back to the Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.45 euro per bet. First time I thought I can won but the luck not was on my side and within a half hour I lost my deposit. Therefore I get some free spins from them but I didn’t deposited again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/21/2013

Royal Vegas is part of the group called Fortune Lounge. This is my second casino that I went on after my great thrilling experience at Platinum Play from the awesome Freeplay offer. I spoke to Royal Vegas' Live chat and wanted to know if they permit players to take on their welcome bonuses on each of their casinos and the lady timely answered to me in a friendly response that it is allowed. On Royal Vegas I can make a deposit and I can choose to claim the bonus later if I wanted to. The bonuses aren't automatic so I had to enter the code to get it. This was an advantage for me because I could use my deposit first then use the bonus later on. The thought of withdrawing came to mind if....after I made cash on my deposit but what I did is while I was with Live support I asked her to claim the 100% match bonus after my $50 deposit because they had tournaments and freerolls. It required cash for me to participate. Unfortunately bonus balances weren't accepted on tournaments. I joined on some of the tournaments to win a prize against 5 players. As for my bonus balance all I did is my usual play on video slots, 3 slots per day and sometimes I would quit on them due to a bad run. I would level each slot for 3 coins and if I'm lucky I would go for a bigger bet of 5 coins. Once in a while I would hit max bet to capture an interesting win while being intrigued by my approach. Thunderstruck II, Break Da bank Again, Burning Desire were cheering me on to a good start, then the next day Double O Cash, Starscape and Mad Dash, Spikes Nite Out, Planet Exotica and Tomb Raider - SotS for the 3rd day and finally Nutty squirrel, Monster Meteors and Lucky Stars. I decided not to go on Video pokers since they did not help me enough to shave off the bonus. I noticed that every successful wagering requirement being taken down, my cash balance would increase while my bonus started to decrease. The good news is I wagered off my $50 bonus in a few days and the not so bad news is I didn't make enough cash. I'd expected to win about $600 but I got $213 for my $50 deposit. I went ahead of myself to think I could win a big $600 on $100 balance. Overall a very cool and fulfilling experience provided by Royal Vegas! A 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/20/2013

There are a lot of things at this casino that you would not find anywhere else the International Slots League, the International Casino Games, an event that you can be part of every year, and much more. Basically, playing at Royal Vegas means increasing your chances of winning big by that many times.The Royal Vegas casino is available in multiple languages English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Dutch, and Portuguese. Whatever aspect of Royal Vegas you look at, you will not be disappointed. The casino has a top-of-the-line customer support team, superb promotions, over 300 games to choose from, hi-tech security features, a robust fair and responsible gaming policy, and runs on software developed by one of the leaders in the world of online gaming software development. It is a winner in all respects, and proof of this is in the enormous popularity that the casino enjoys. i won here 1.500 dollars in 3 hours!! i deposit using neteller..but before i was asked to add a credit card to prove that im 18 years old. anyway i deposited using neteller..i won mostly in black jack multi hand. i think this is the most real black jack i saw in all of the casinos. in other casinos always you loose against black jack...thats horrible..other game to win is 3 card poker multi hand. i played also the batman slot..is like the movie..is great..but i didnt win there. i recommended to bet 10 dollars per hand in the black jack..also in the 3 card poker multihand bet 2 dollars in ANTE, and and 2 dollars to play.
you must play most of the hands if you want to win.If it is fun, excitement, great promotions, and winning opportunities you are looking at, if you feel like experiencing Vegas from the cozy confines of your home, Royal Vegas is where you should be at. Argentina is allowed!!! yeahhhh!

reviewed on 04/15/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Yesterday, on the 14th I have tried Royal Vegas Casino. I have never heard of this casino before and gave it a shot because of its 8.2 grade average. The casino has games powered by Microgaming and is part of Furtune Lounge Casino Group. Regarding the games I think everybody knows the Microgaming software, so their slots for example would not be a real surprise.
Their website is pretty nice, with a royal theme (because of the dark red). You can play either by downloading the software, by accessing it ( using the flash version) or from your mobile phone (for android, ipad, iphone, blackberry and for java or Symbian). However, the application for Iphone is available only from Apple App Store from UK.
Their promotions are pretty interesting- on your first deposit you get 100% bonus up to 250$, on your 2nd deposit you get 25% of up to 800$ plus 200$ extra, and on the 3rd deposit you get 50% of up to 1500$ plus 750$ extra!!! This is something that, in my opinion, shows the casino’s concern for maintaining their clients happy and returning to Royal Vegas Casino.
However, I deposited 50$ and got a bonus of 50$. That’s 100$ to play with. I played some slots for a few hours and after I completed my wagering requirements I withdrew 140$.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgaming slots, then Royal Vegas Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming software 
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: 9/10 they have already checked my documents, so I think it I going to be fast

reviewed on 04/05/2013 Philippines

Hello there, before i make a review i give you a brief introduction about this casino royal vegas has been keeping avid gamblers well-entertained since it came into operation in the year 1999 and also royal vegas online casino is eCOGRA certified as a safe and secure gambling portal acting in compliance with the regulatory authority’s strict standards of game fairness, player transparency, payouts, safety and accountability. So that's why i love royal vegas casino because based on my research and also my experience it is safe to use and gamble at this casino. Okay, i will share my experience here at royal vegas when i saw this casino i did some research of course like what i said and this casino are had a good or very good reputation because of many awards they took, so i decided to make a deposit with this casino and also i used there promotion code 100% deposit bonus i deposit $25 so 100% is equall to $25 add $25 equals to $50. Then there wagering requirements is 30 times 25 a total of 750 thats okay i can handle it :) lol so i play their slot video game called thunder struck i called it thor :) so thats it i bet 150 coins and spin spin spin...... then i trigger the 3 bonus and i am very happy because it's times 5 i don't knew how many free spin i think it is 5 or 10 somewhere sorry for that but the good news is i hit the 3 thor with 3 hands (my favorite thats why i played that game) 3 thor is equivalent of 200 with a sword in hands thats equal to $290 and i wager it to qualified and my when i made it my current balance is 121.20 thats okay so i cash it out and submit document and others it takes 3 days when i claimed it but i am satisfied to royal vegas casino.

Over all 9/10....... including representative withdrawal fair gaming others :)

reviewed on 03/03/2013

Hello, here is a review of my experience at Royal Vegas Casino,

Royal Vegas Is a Microgaming software based casino who is part of the Fortune lounge casino group. This group consist of Royal Vegas, Platinum Play, 7 sultans, and Vegas Palms casino.. This group also has poker rooms, Bingo rooms (Giggle bingo uk & giggle bingo canada) and a Mobile casino..

Ok so here is my story, When signing up, i was offered a 100% match bonus as well as 25 free spins on thunderstruck 2, I instantly accepted the offer and made The minimum deposit. After accepting the offer i headed over to play my free spins but they were no where to be found, I then contacted support to inquire about where my free spins were.. Support responded quickly, I was asked for my account number and told to hold while she checked out my account.. A few minutes later she returned and said "all set".. I thanked her and ended the conversation, i then headed back over to thunderstruck 2 and yet again nothing there, hmm .. i thought to myself maybe its on thunderstruck one, so i head over there and nope nothing there either.. I then contact support again.. Support responds promptly, I explain my situation, she responds by telling me the free spins have been credited on tomb raider secret of the sword slot, I am not a huge fan of this slot so Im not all that satisfied.. Anyway, I explain to support that tomb raider was not the slot that was advertised in the promotion when I signed up, that it was in fact Thunderstruck 2.. Support responded by saying "you are correct , would you like me to switch that over you".. I said yes pls.. She thennn responds with "please allow up to 30 mins for the free spins to appear on thunderstruck 2".. This, I didn't like as it makes me think they are using tactics so that players hopefully blow they're balance before the free spins are credited. Note that it didn't take 30 minutes for the last support ages nt to credit the free spins on the wrong slot.. hmm, was that another stall ? it's questionable. If so, was a complete fail as I decided to get something to eat and do some laundry before starting to play.. So an hour passes and I decide to log in, head right over to thunderstruck 2, voila! the free spins have finally been credited. For anyone who would like the know the value of the free spins given they are 30 cents per spin. I begin spinning, after the 25 spins I had accumulated 7.80 cents, not so great. I then thought id head over to the black jack table, specifically classic black jack gold to boost my balance (wagering only counts 2% so I wouldnt spend to much time there is you still have wagering to complete).. My starting balance was 47.80, boosted my balance to 80 then lost a few hands and decided to get out with 70 on hand.. My balance is slightly higher, i now head back over to slots and pick hitman, I start spinning at 1$, I end up triggering 2 different bonus games and 18 free spins withing my first 30 spins.. My balance is now around 111, I then head over to the break away slot, this slot has stacked wilds and scatters earning you up to 25 free spins and 10x multiplier with rolling wheels. I have yet to land this scatter on this slot but have got some consistent small wins raging between 0.90-5.00.. I ended up leaving this slot with 90 but had spun 86 spins at 1.00.. I then headed over to a slot called magic spell, I started to spin at 1$, within 40 spins or so i trigger the bonus game.. The bonus game is trigger when you spell the word magic starting with real one, think it would be difficult but this slot actually triggers the bonus quite frequently. Anyway when the bonus starts you are faced with word magic, you are to pick one of the letter, 2 of them have a sum based on your bet size and the other 3 have keys.. These keys get you into another bonus game.. If you are luck enough to trigger this bonus, you are faced with a book shelf, 5 or 6 levels.. Each level present you with 5 or 6 books, you are then to pick one, each row of books gives you the possibility of getting the win all prize, in this case you would win all prizes under each book, in all rows but the first there is a possibility of uncovering a malfunction in which case the bonus game ends.. As you climb the bookshelf the prizes increase, on the last book shelf there is the possibility of uncover 1 of 2 malfunctions so choose wisely.. I have made it to the end a few times with descent wins, 55, 85, 73.. Unfortunately this time i wasn't so lucky, i didn't even reveal one of the keys, I was granted a measly 4.00.. better then nothing I guess. Continuing on, i decided to head back over to black jack where a lost a good portion of my balance.. Now only 40 left, I head over to Jason and the golden Fleece slot which proved to be an alright choice well at least it kept me entertained a while longer.. I start at 1.00 a spin, my balance went s low as 7 dollars when I triggered scatter.. Scatter is the logo in this slot which are also wilds.. started my free spins with a 12$ win and ended with a 42$ win, bringing my balance up to 50$, was rather nice as I thought my journey was over.. Well, lol it shortly was.. I ended up trying my luck on thunderstruck and without realizing was max betting for a good 10-15 spins killing my balance and leaving me with 24$, I ended up losing the rest to thunderstruck..

This is a reputable casino, for anyone who would like to check out a different group of casino as many you see around now are part of the casino rewards group. I myself wont be returning sue to my suspicions of stalling my free spins..

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/11/2013 Canada

Royal Vegas has been nothing but Marvelous!!! They are a part of the Fortune Lounge Group which is very reputable and outstanding in their line of work! Everything was terrific!!! Live Support, The bonuses, the gameplay, promotions, everything was awesome!!! To start off I once had an offer from Royal Vegas that contained 1000 Freespins! It was basically a Freeplay offer for new players but currently it is now gone. At the time I immediately gained a $200 bonus after the freeplay and decided to make the minimum $50 as this is the amount needed to release the freeplay winnings. Another great thing that I received was their 100% match bonus up to $250. To sum the total of my bankroll I got $200 from the freeplay + $50 of my deposit + another $50 from the 100% match bonus = $300 to play with. It was so good to get a bankroll high enough to make moderate to high bets! During my visit there I opened up two games, one game was called Riviera Riches and the other is a multiplayer game called Multiplayer Isis. With Riviera Riches players win a slightly bigger win on the usual letters and numbers while gaining a chance to win either the bonus round which is the Roulette Bonus or the Free Spins Feature. To trigger the Roulette bonus every player must land 2 Roulette Bonus symbols, both on Reel 1 and Reel 5 to gain access to it's bounty of wealth. Inside you will be given the opportunity to select a number. Keep in mind that if your number lands you will walk away with I believe 36x your bet!!! As with Multiplayer Isis there are stacked wilds on every reel. The payouts maybe low at first but if you manage to get more than 2 wild Isis' in a winning combination then that's when your wins start getting bigger. I once had 4 stacked wild Isis' altogether (first and second reel was stacked, 3 and fourth reel were covered by only the centre and bottom reels). It paid out gravely! I have won $254.11 from a $4 bet on that video slot and let me tell you it pays out even more if it's during Free Spins because while the feature is playing every win is multiplied by 6x so imagine if $254.11 was won within Free Spins. I'll be a worth a whopping $1524.66. Talk about a good days work! It is highly recommend for new players to join this casino as it gave me a great chance to win some serious dough!!! Good Luck to all of you!! As for ratings it`s a 15/10 for me!!!

reviewed on 01/27/2013

Hi. I'm never one to write a review on anything and post it on the web but this is important enough to warrant my time and effort. If you join Royal Vegas, then do not sign up for the bonus offer. You need to play through 30X until you're able to withdraw your initial deposit. The bonus amount was $250...you can do the math. I wasn't able to withdraw my initial deposit until I've played out $7,500 on the slots (because money spent on slots count as 100%; table games count as 10% or something low like that). You can figure out the odds.
I initially made a large deposit, hoping to use the Martingale strategy on Roulette but I was thwarted there as well. The system would not allow you to keep on doubling up after the fourth bet. So, if you started off betting $2 on red/black, you can't bet $16 on the 4th round. The system caps off at $12.
Hope that helps everyone!

reviewed on 10/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My fellow gamblers this is my Royal Vegas review.I saw Royal Vegas on neteller merchant showcase it looked very nice and serious.At that time my balance on neteller was a bit low(only 20 ) so i decided to make a deposit at Royal Vegas and try to boost it.When starting with low deposit off 20 dollar i like to start with blackjack and some other tables i like and try to get more money so i can play slots later on with more money.Indeed i managed to get to balance of 60 on blackjack only so it was time for slots.I like to play the Dark Knight slot on micro gaming casinos so i did here too.Although i did not win anything much on Dark knight i cant say i did not have fun.Soon after i tried some video pokers and had no luck there with balance on 50 dollars i was up to withdraw.It was a pretty nice amount because i deposited 20 and i knew if i don't withdraw right away i will end up on blackjack and loose it all.So i spoke with very kind support and they said its okay to withdraw and give me email address to send my documents to.In five work days documents approved and money on my neteller.So simple and fast withdrawal i did not expect.Many options for deposit low amounts to deposit many games and great costumer support are all things that make this casino top off class.Also their software looks fantastic and very soon i am making deposit at this casino again and this time i will take a deposit bonus because they have bonuses on first three deposits.So my grade for the best micro gaming casino so far for me is 10/10

reviewed on 10/29/2012 United Kingdom

Royal Vegas Casino uses the Micro-gaming software. Many of the Micro-gaming casinos are part of the Casino Rewards scheme however, Royal Vegas isn’t. Royal Vegas is part of ‘Fortune Lounge’ along with a few other casinos. In my experience I have found casinos that are not part of Casino Rewards are able to offer just that little bit more in regards to deposits made after your first one.

The standard first deposit option as with most Micro-gaming sites is a deposit match of 100% this is exactly what I received and the minimum deposit to receive this offer is £20. However as a little added extra on top of my deposit Royal Vegas offered me an additional 25 free spins on Thunderstruck 2. I personally think both of the ‘Thunderstruck’ slots are a waste of time and out of choice I do not spend my own money on them, but I am always willing to receive free spins on any slot. All winnings from the free spins are credited as bonus money along with the 100% match once you have made a deposit which is immediately available to use. All bonus money carries a wagering requirement of thirty times and it is only thirty times the bonus not deposit as well.
The second deposit option is again a minimum deposit of £20 and you receive a 20% match on this so for £20 you receive £4 free bonus money and I also received an additional 50 free spins this time again on Thunderstruck 2.

I have made numerous deposits at this casino and I have to say Micro-gaming is one of the fairest casinos I believe around at the moment. They have a massive selection of games to choose from and there is definitely something to suit everyone at this casino. No withdrawals yet for me here so I cannot comment on that process but there is no doubt in my mind that it would all run smoothly.

reviewed on 10/10/2012

Royal vegas is a decent casino from a reputable casino company that runs some of oldest online casinos you will find. Although its obligatory for so many casinos to use the 'Vegas' name and even slap it around the site along with the American flag, you can be sure that none of these online casinos have any affiliation with the gambling capital of the world. However, a but of cheesy advertising does not have to put you off. Royal Vegas is not cheesy, it is a very well designed casino. It suffers from the usual bureucracy that you get with some casinos regarding withdrawals where you need to register id and send through fax copies. If you have a scanner then its no problem at all but if you do not, then you will spend a while argueing with their customer service. It is no problem if you come prepared. Onto the casino itself - its very easy to use, games are easily found. It is a microgaming based casino - whether you love them or hate them - I tend to think that microgaming is one of the best software packages they can use - you get loads of games to play. The wagering requirements start off really low, so you can actually work well with a small deposit and work your way up. There are absolutely huge jackpots to win some of them are 5 million plus euros. I will not say that I won them, because I would not be here if I did, but they certainly make playing on the slots more interesting. I tend to be more of a tables man myself, and I judged the tables to be very fair. I did not spend too much time on them because I was tempted by the slots - if you want to make money of course, I suggest sticking to your gameplan! Overall = high quality casino

reviewed on 05/28/2012

I have been using Royal Vegas for over 3 months now. This would include multiple deposits and withdrawals and of course deposit bonuses. The service is outstanding with the online chat service always answering within 10-15 seconds. The games have been generous of late, but this is a game of luck not skill. The choice is absolutely vast and all can be seen in full screen mode which I appreciate. Withdrawals are processed with 48 hours! I tried many other sites and this one cannot be beat for service and quick payout. A real pleasure!

reviewed on 05/10/2012 Bulgaria

Royal Vegas is another member of Fortune Lounge Group, which is considered to be one of the leaders in the online gambling business up to the end of 2009. If you expect something to see something new and very interesting in this casino, I am afraid you must find some other place! But despite that, Royal Vegas offered me quite a quality service and I didn’t have any troubles there! At the beginning of my stay there I was rather attracted by their welcome offer – 6 random deposit matches and 175 free credits after the sixth used bonuses, if the deposits are above 50$! Not bad welcome offer at all – this is for sure! Well, I am afraid I never get up to the sixth, not even to the fourth deposit, because I was more than lucky and one of my favourite Microgaming slots – Avalon, rewarded me more than well! I used there one of my special gambling tactics, which has brought me very decent winnings sometimes, while playing Avalon! It is very simple – I start with the minimum bet 0.20 per spin and after each free spins feature I increased the bet with one – up to the max bet of 2.00 or to the moment I got decent win! And this time it worked – I won 320$ during the free spins on bet 1.20 and almost 300 on bet 1.40! It took me a while to clear my bonus wagering requirements but at the end I withdrew 450$ and left another 100 to play with! For a month I managed to withdraw several times – 150 was the biggest one, and all this was quite refreshing for my credit card balance!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 7/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 9/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

reviewed on 04/19/2012

Hello. Royal vegas casino is a very good casino with microgaming software. I like this casino, and now i describe why.
I deposit in Royal vegas 20$ few months ago. And i dont take any deposit bonus, because i am just want to play roullete. So, with my 20$ i joined european roullete, just want describe you my tactic.
I made first bet on red or black. So, for example, i bet on red 1$. If coming black, after it i bet 2$ on red. If again black, i betting on red 4$. And i doubled it every time till won. After it i am begin betting 1$ on black. I dont know if this really work, but i like to do this strategy.
So, i am start playing with my strategy, and in 30 min i had 80$ on my balance. Good one, but i was very lucky ;) So, i decided after it to try blackjack table, and won there another 20$ to 100$ in total. After it i want to play slots a bit, and joined LOTR slot , and tell myself that i will play till free games came, and after it i leave slot anyway and made cashout. So, in 30 spins or 40, i get freespins, and after it my final balance was 95$. As i told, i am just decide to cashout all my balance.
I am made cashout and in 8 or 10 hours i receive email from Royal Vegas that i should send them my documents. I send it immediately, and in next day i receive an email that my documents okay, and its approved. Nice one! So i wait my cashout two days, and after it i receive my money.
So Royal Vegas casino is a good casino with microgaming casino, no, no, not good, one of the best. All is good in this casino: support, live chat, promotions, software. I recommend this casino to you, you should try this one.
One more review for you by alexmou12!

Casino News

View all
August 20, 2014
by Glen Garner

The elegant Royal Vegas Casino are giving you the chance to get a little extra when you make your first deposit through Neteller, Ukash, or one of ...

Read more

August 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

An amazing new promotion is ready and waiting for you at Royal Vegas Casino. From now on players will have a fantastic opportunity to win a share of ...

Read more

July 03, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Royal Vegas Casino has a brand new bonus for new players who love to spin the slots. If you sign up through our exclusive Royal Vegas Casino link, ...

Read more