Royal Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24-48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Royal Vegas Online Casino was founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is supported in a wide number of countries across the world, ranging from mainland Europe to Australia, New Zealand, the UK and Canada. With a long history of providing truly impressive features in the Royal Vegas software, this casino delights and entertains with a massive game variety, superb support elements and incredible safety features.

Software

Royal Vegas runs from the Microgaming Viper software platform. Microgaming is one of the most successful and pioneering platform providers out there, allowing Royal Vegas such impressive features as multiple progressive jackpot game support, as well as uncapped payouts to players. Microgaming has a history of giving its clients, and therefore the casino players, a very satisfying experience, based on the efficiency of their software.

Games

Royal Vegas offers both Instant Play and a full casino download. Although many new casino players prefer to start using the Instant Play feature, the gaming selection is more limited, despite the fact that real money and real winnings are possible with both versions. Downloading and installing the full casino package allows players to experience the full range of more than 300 games available at Royal Vegas. This variety includes a large selection of online slots, online video poker, progressive jackpots and classic table games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps.

Promotions

The new player bonus at Royal Vegas Online Casino is an impressive €1,200 Free in deposit match bonuses. Players make six deposits at the casino, which will be matched according to percentages. After making all six deposits - this can be done immediately - a seventh Completion Bonus, completely free, will be added to give the potential full amount of €1,200 Free. Exclusively to AskGamblers, Royal Vegas offer a  €10 Free bonus on top of a player deposit. To claim this bonus players must enter the promotional code: ASK10FREE in the claim section. With only 30 times wagering requirements this bonus can be played at practically any of the 390 game properties the Casino offers.Royal Vegas also makes use of a very efficient automatic claiming system which streamlines the claiming process and also speeds up the time it takes for a player's money to show in his/her casino account. Other promotions at Royal Vegas includes the Refer-a-Friend promotion; players can refer their friends to the casino, and once these friends register their own Real Money accounts and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive a €100 account boost per friend referred.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

24h to play it on slots!
Get Bonus

Casino Review Royal Vegas Online Casino was founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is ...

RV200

$100
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Royal Vegas Online Casino was founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is ...

Code not required

1200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Royal Vegas Online Casino was founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Royal Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 13
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
11 months
Avg. Complaint Life
2500 USD
Average Amount

My issue is regarding Royal Vegas Online Casino (Fortune Lounge Group)0n the 19/2/14 I made 14 separate transactions from 2 different ANZ credit cards both of which belong to my father, who gave me ...

hello on August 30th i made a deposit at the casino after i had been invited to participate in a promotion (50% cash back). i made a deposit of 100 and received 50 cash back. i reached a balance of ...

$2500
disputed amount

Royal Vegas locked my account after I won and said that I violated terms. I asked them many times what the problema was and they never answer. They only say they do not talk about it so they ...

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 03/29/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of royal vegas casino. This is another one microgaming powered casino, and i think like many others casinos with this software it is does not provide anything unique or really interesting, but like you already should know i am love to get welcome bonuses from casinos, so this is worth of trying to try this one too.
Royal vegas casino like average microgaming casino offers to all new players 100 % bonus on first deposit, and few more bonuses on next deposit, like 50 % and 25 %, i believe so, but i am unfortunately did not remember this correctly for 100 %. There is nothing else interesting, but as you know i am bonus lover so making deposit for 100 % bonus for me is absolutely ok, and moreover i like to do so, and this is a reason why i am join so many casinos.
Royal vegas casino was not so lucky for me, but at least i get some interesting playtime. With my first deposit i decide did not play high variance games, and try to stick more tight slots, which will not destroy my bankroll very fast, so that how i get some playtime. I spend around two hours, but finish with zero, but i am decide to make second deposit with 50 % and try thunderstruck II but like usually happens with me i am lost, i think this is because i can not play my favorite locky bonus round.
Royal vegas casino is of course safe and good casino, and i am suggest you to try it, 100 % bonus on first deposit is never bad. I did not withdrawals myself but my friends told me that they are good in this point, few days and money already hit your ewallet, so i recommend you this casino, few my friends never had problems there, and i am too never had problems here.

gellastony reviewed on 03/17/2014

0n the 19/2/14 I made 14 separate transactions from 2 different ANZ credit cards both of which belong to my father, who gave me permission to use them. The Casino kept taking my deposits and on the 14 deposit I started winning and ended up withdrawing at $8000. As soon as I requested a withdrawal they locked my account and I could not access it. I asked them why and they said they needed to verify my account. So I proceeded with their request and gave them all documentation they required, ID's, credit card photo's, utillity bill and signed written permission from my father allowing me to use his credit cards. They then sent me an email after 4 days informing me that all documents had been recieved and verified and that they would store them on file for future reference. I then tried to access my account but it was still locked. I contacted them again and they informed me that 'even though all documents are verified there are no garauntees that your account will be unlocked'. They then told me that they'd decided not to unlock my account because of some excuse to do with terms and conditions. Now I had this same issue with Gaming Club Online Casino and was paid out in full once I submitted all relevant documents.
So obviously this Royal Vegas Online Casino (Fortune Lounge Group) is a scam. They not only accepted my third party deposits, but kept accepting them, knowing that they would not pay out on them, and blocked my account as soon as I tried to withdraw. They will not even refund the deposits, which they claim to be void and did not provide a service on, back to my fathers credit cards. So they have in fact STOLEN MY MONEY. There are also many similar reports of these guys ripping people off throughout the internet.

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

szirtisas reviewed on 06/27/2013

Hello here is my next review from Royal Vegas:
They was the first microgaming casino who sends me promotional letters with cd via by post mail.
I think I get 7-8 letters until I decided to register to them, the reason for the register was they last letters contains some free spins to them, if I well remember I get 30 free spins on thunderstruck II with the full lines and one coin per bet. I decided to grab this free spins and I made an account.
After I successfully registered to them my free spins was credited on my balance. So I clicked the free spin popup window and started my bonus games.
When I finished my free spins I had 6.40 euro to play, I was curious to the bonus conditions and asked the live support about it, She was informative and told me the wagering is 30x and the max cash out is 100 euro after I verified.
After I get the details I was choose a low line machine because my balance wasn’t seems enough to play on higher bets. I picked the agent Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.18 euro per bet.
Sadly I wasn’t get the free spins feature and lost my balance.
Anyway I wanted to play a little bit more so when I saw they had a 200 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro what they are gives on askgamblers I decided to make a deposit. I saw the minimum is 20 euro and the max is 50, so I deposited 25 euro to double it.
I had 50 euro with the usually 30x wager, so I needed to turn over least 1500 euro before I can make a cash out. This time I had more credit so I went back to the Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.45 euro per bet. First time I thought I can won but the luck not was on my side and within a half hour I lost my deposit. Therefore I get some free spins from them but I didn’t deposited again.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed on 06/09/2013

Hi gamblers ,royal vegas casino is a microgaming casino part of Fortune lounge casino group.well at royal vegas i ve deposit arount 15 times.at your first 3 deposit you get a bonus at the first deposit 100 percent second deposit 25 percent and third deposit 50 percent.all bonus have wagering 30 times the bonus which is normal,most of the casino have 30 times wagering the bonus.before i deposit at royal vegas i had previous experience with 7 sultans platinum play and vegas palms they are casino of the same group that i had and still have good opinion about them.so i deposit at royal vegas and imetietlly i got a bonus of 100 percent,so i started to play a slot call hitman ,hitman is the slot that won me some money at the past espessially at Fortune lounge casino group,is a 15 line slot with 3 bonus rounds that can win you good money.so i started playing but this time with no luck actually it was my worst experience at hitman i couldnt win anything almost every spin was a loss but you can not expect to win all the times at the same slots.so i change the slot after i had lost a big amount of my bankroll i ve try alaska fishing is a 30 line slot and if you are lucky you can also win good money from that slot but no luck their either so i lost my money.after i while i decided to make my second deposit at that casino with no luck again .i lost really fast and started to get angry lol.So i contact support and i was given a list of hot games .i made my thirt deposit and start playing the hot games the first slot was witches wealth is a nine line slot .i started playing there and started winning but after a while my luck was gone at that slot and i switch to another hot game piggy fortune with no luck again and i lost my bankroll again.i also have an account at royal vegas mobile casino .you can open another account there and get bonus again from the begging the 3 bonus and play from your pc so its not bad.at my others deposits i won some times but i didnt withdraw becose i always want more and i ended loosing lol.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 6/10 bonuses 7/10 payouts 7/10 and cash out i dont know.in my opinion is a good casino and its worth trying,good luck to all gamblers .review arestis 80:)

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/21/2013

Royal Vegas is part of the group called Fortune Lounge. This is my second casino that I went on after my great thrilling experience at Platinum Play from the awesome Freeplay offer. I spoke to Royal Vegas' Live chat and wanted to know if they permit players to take on their welcome bonuses on each of their casinos and the lady timely answered to me in a friendly response that it is allowed. On Royal Vegas I can make a deposit and I can choose to claim the bonus later if I wanted to. The bonuses aren't automatic so I had to enter the code to get it. This was an advantage for me because I could use my deposit first then use the bonus later on. The thought of withdrawing came to mind if....after I made cash on my deposit but what I did is while I was with Live support I asked her to claim the 100% match bonus after my $50 deposit because they had tournaments and freerolls. It required cash for me to participate. Unfortunately bonus balances weren't accepted on tournaments. I joined on some of the tournaments to win a prize against 5 players. As for my bonus balance all I did is my usual play on video slots, 3 slots per day and sometimes I would quit on them due to a bad run. I would level each slot for 3 coins and if I'm lucky I would go for a bigger bet of 5 coins. Once in a while I would hit max bet to capture an interesting win while being intrigued by my approach. Thunderstruck II, Break Da bank Again, Burning Desire were cheering me on to a good start, then the next day Double O Cash, Starscape and Mad Dash, Spikes Nite Out, Planet Exotica and Tomb Raider - SotS for the 3rd day and finally Nutty squirrel, Monster Meteors and Lucky Stars. I decided not to go on Video pokers since they did not help me enough to shave off the bonus. I noticed that every successful wagering requirement being taken down, my cash balance would increase while my bonus started to decrease. The good news is I wagered off my $50 bonus in a few days and the not so bad news is I didn't make enough cash. I'd expected to win about $600 but I got $213 for my $50 deposit. I went ahead of myself to think I could win a big $600 on $100 balance. Overall a very cool and fulfilling experience provided by Royal Vegas! A 10 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed on 05/20/2013

There are a lot of things at this casino that you would not find anywhere else the International Slots League, the International Casino Games, an event that you can be part of every year, and much more. Basically, playing at Royal Vegas means increasing your chances of winning big by that many times.The Royal Vegas casino is available in multiple languages English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Dutch, and Portuguese. Whatever aspect of Royal Vegas you look at, you will not be disappointed. The casino has a top-of-the-line customer support team, superb promotions, over 300 games to choose from, hi-tech security features, a robust fair and responsible gaming policy, and runs on software developed by one of the leaders in the world of online gaming software development. It is a winner in all respects, and proof of this is in the enormous popularity that the casino enjoys. i won here 1.500 dollars in 3 hours!! i deposit using neteller..but before i was asked to add a credit card to prove that im 18 years old. anyway i deposited using neteller..i won mostly in black jack multi hand. i think this is the most real black jack i saw in all of the casinos. in other casinos always you loose against black jack...thats horrible..other game to win is 3 card poker multi hand. i played also the batman slot..is like the movie..is great..but i didnt win there. i recommended to bet 10 dollars per hand in the black jack..also in the 3 card poker multihand bet 2 dollars in ANTE, and and 2 dollars to play.
you must play most of the hands if you want to win.If it is fun, excitement, great promotions, and winning opportunities you are looking at, if you feel like experiencing Vegas from the cozy confines of your home, Royal Vegas is where you should be at. Argentina is allowed!!! yeahhhh!

cristinaxx reviewed on 04/15/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Yesterday, on the 14th I have tried Royal Vegas Casino. I have never heard of this casino before and gave it a shot because of its 8.2 grade average. The casino has games powered by Microgaming and is part of Furtune Lounge Casino Group. Regarding the games I think everybody knows the Microgaming software, so their slots for example would not be a real surprise.
Their website is pretty nice, with a royal theme (because of the dark red). You can play either by downloading the software, by accessing it ( using the flash version) or from your mobile phone (for android, ipad, iphone, blackberry and for java or Symbian). However, the application for Iphone is available only from Apple App Store from UK.
Their promotions are pretty interesting- on your first deposit you get 100% bonus up to 250$, on your 2nd deposit you get 25% of up to 800$ plus 200$ extra, and on the 3rd deposit you get 50% of up to 1500$ plus 750$ extra!!! This is something that, in my opinion, shows the casino’s concern for maintaining their clients happy and returning to Royal Vegas Casino.
However, I deposited 50$ and got a bonus of 50$. That’s 100$ to play with. I played some slots for a few hours and after I completed my wagering requirements I withdrew 140$.
My conclusion is that the casino is pretty nice and it deserves a shot. Plus, if you are into Microgaming slots, then Royal Vegas Casino is a good place to play.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming software 
Bonuses 9/10 nice bonuses
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: 9/10 they have already checked my documents, so I think it I going to be fast

Irine reviewed on 04/05/2013

Hello there, before i make a review i give you a brief introduction about this casino royal vegas has been keeping avid gamblers well-entertained since it came into operation in the year 1999 and also royal vegas online casino is eCOGRA certified as a safe and secure gambling portal acting in compliance with the regulatory authority’s strict standards of game fairness, player transparency, payouts, safety and accountability. So that's why i love royal vegas casino because based on my research and also my experience it is safe to use and gamble at this casino. Okay, i will share my experience here at royal vegas when i saw this casino i did some research of course like what i said and this casino are had a good or very good reputation because of many awards they took, so i decided to make a deposit with this casino and also i used there promotion code 100% deposit bonus i deposit $25 so 100% is equall to $25 add $25 equals to $50. Then there wagering requirements is 30 times 25 a total of 750 thats okay i can handle it :) lol so i play their slot video game called thunder struck i called it thor :) so thats it i bet 150 coins and spin spin spin...... then i trigger the 3 bonus and i am very happy because it's times 5 i don't knew how many free spin i think it is 5 or 10 somewhere sorry for that but the good news is i hit the 3 thor with 3 hands (my favorite thats why i played that game) 3 thor is equivalent of 200 with a sword in hands thats equal to $290 and i wager it to qualified and my when i made it my current balance is 121.20 thats okay so i cash it out and submit document and others it takes 3 days when i claimed it but i am satisfied to royal vegas casino.

Over all 9/10....... including representative withdrawal fair gaming others :)

Iamcanadian reviewed on 03/03/2013

Hello, here is a review of my experience at Royal Vegas Casino,

Royal Vegas Is a Microgaming software based casino who is part of the Fortune lounge casino group. This group consist of Royal Vegas, Platinum Play, 7 sultans, and Vegas Palms casino.. This group also has poker rooms, Bingo rooms (Giggle bingo uk & giggle bingo canada) and a Mobile casino..

Ok so here is my story, When signing up, i was offered a 100% match bonus as well as 25 free spins on thunderstruck 2, I instantly accepted the offer and made The minimum deposit. After accepting the offer i headed over to play my free spins but they were no where to be found, I then contacted support to inquire about where my free spins were.. Support responded quickly, I was asked for my account number and told to hold while she checked out my account.. A few minutes later she returned and said "all set".. I thanked her and ended the conversation, i then headed back over to thunderstruck 2 and yet again nothing there, hmm .. i thought to myself maybe its on thunderstruck one, so i head over there and nope nothing there either.. I then contact support again.. Support responds promptly, I explain my situation, she responds by telling me the free spins have been credited on tomb raider secret of the sword slot, I am not a huge fan of this slot so Im not all that satisfied.. Anyway, I explain to support that tomb raider was not the slot that was advertised in the promotion when I signed up, that it was in fact Thunderstruck 2.. Support responded by saying "you are correct , would you like me to switch that over you".. I said yes pls.. She thennn responds with "please allow up to 30 mins for the free spins to appear on thunderstruck 2".. This, I didn't like as it makes me think they are using tactics so that players hopefully blow they're balance before the free spins are credited. Note that it didn't take 30 minutes for the last support ages nt to credit the free spins on the wrong slot.. hmm, was that another stall ? it's questionable. If so, was a complete fail as I decided to get something to eat and do some laundry before starting to play.. So an hour passes and I decide to log in, head right over to thunderstruck 2, voila! the free spins have finally been credited. For anyone who would like the know the value of the free spins given they are 30 cents per spin. I begin spinning, after the 25 spins I had accumulated 7.80 cents, not so great. I then thought id head over to the black jack table, specifically classic black jack gold to boost my balance (wagering only counts 2% so I wouldnt spend to much time there is you still have wagering to complete).. My starting balance was 47.80, boosted my balance to 80 then lost a few hands and decided to get out with 70 on hand.. My balance is slightly higher, i now head back over to slots and pick hitman, I start spinning at 1$, I end up triggering 2 different bonus games and 18 free spins withing my first 30 spins.. My balance is now around 111, I then head over to the break away slot, this slot has stacked wilds and scatters earning you up to 25 free spins and 10x multiplier with rolling wheels. I have yet to land this scatter on this slot but have got some consistent small wins raging between 0.90-5.00.. I ended up leaving this slot with 90 but had spun 86 spins at 1.00.. I then headed over to a slot called magic spell, I started to spin at 1$, within 40 spins or so i trigger the bonus game.. The bonus game is trigger when you spell the word magic starting with real one, think it would be difficult but this slot actually triggers the bonus quite frequently. Anyway when the bonus starts you are faced with word magic, you are to pick one of the letter, 2 of them have a sum based on your bet size and the other 3 have keys.. These keys get you into another bonus game.. If you are luck enough to trigger this bonus, you are faced with a book shelf, 5 or 6 levels.. Each level present you with 5 or 6 books, you are then to pick one, each row of books gives you the possibility of getting the win all prize, in this case you would win all prizes under each book, in all rows but the first there is a possibility of uncovering a malfunction in which case the bonus game ends.. As you climb the bookshelf the prizes increase, on the last book shelf there is the possibility of uncover 1 of 2 malfunctions so choose wisely.. I have made it to the end a few times with descent wins, 55, 85, 73.. Unfortunately this time i wasn't so lucky, i didn't even reveal one of the keys, I was granted a measly 4.00.. better then nothing I guess. Continuing on, i decided to head back over to black jack where a lost a good portion of my balance.. Now only 40 left, I head over to Jason and the golden Fleece slot which proved to be an alright choice well at least it kept me entertained a while longer.. I start at 1.00 a spin, my balance went s low as 7 dollars when I triggered scatter.. Scatter is the logo in this slot which are also wilds.. started my free spins with a 12$ win and ended with a 42$ win, bringing my balance up to 50$, was rather nice as I thought my journey was over.. Well, lol it shortly was.. I ended up trying my luck on thunderstruck and without realizing was max betting for a good 10-15 spins killing my balance and leaving me with 24$, I ended up losing the rest to thunderstruck..

This is a reputable casino, for anyone who would like to check out a different group of casino as many you see around now are part of the casino rewards group. I myself wont be returning sue to my suspicions of stalling my free spins..

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 6/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 6/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Icymod reviewed on 02/11/2013

Royal Vegas has been nothing but Marvelous!!! They are a part of the Fortune Lounge Group which is very reputable and outstanding in their line of work! Everything was terrific!!! Live Support, The bonuses, the gameplay, promotions, everything was awesome!!! To start off I once had an offer from Royal Vegas that contained 1000 Freespins! It was basically a Freeplay offer for new players but currently it is now gone. At the time I immediately gained a $200 bonus after the freeplay and decided to make the minimum $50 as this is the amount needed to release the freeplay winnings. Another great thing that I received was their 100% match bonus up to $250. To sum the total of my bankroll I got $200 from the freeplay + $50 of my deposit + another $50 from the 100% match bonus = $300 to play with. It was so good to get a bankroll high enough to make moderate to high bets! During my visit there I opened up two games, one game was called Riviera Riches and the other is a multiplayer game called Multiplayer Isis. With Riviera Riches players win a slightly bigger win on the usual letters and numbers while gaining a chance to win either the bonus round which is the Roulette Bonus or the Free Spins Feature. To trigger the Roulette bonus every player must land 2 Roulette Bonus symbols, both on Reel 1 and Reel 5 to gain access to it's bounty of wealth. Inside you will be given the opportunity to select a number. Keep in mind that if your number lands you will walk away with I believe 36x your bet!!! As with Multiplayer Isis there are stacked wilds on every reel. The payouts maybe low at first but if you manage to get more than 2 wild Isis' in a winning combination then that's when your wins start getting bigger. I once had 4 stacked wild Isis' altogether (first and second reel was stacked, 3 and fourth reel were covered by only the centre and bottom reels). It paid out gravely! I have won $254.11 from a $4 bet on that video slot and let me tell you it pays out even more if it's during Free Spins because while the feature is playing every win is multiplied by 6x so imagine if $254.11 was won within Free Spins. I'll be a worth a whopping $1524.66. Talk about a good days work! It is highly recommend for new players to join this casino as it gave me a great chance to win some serious dough!!! Good Luck to all of you!! As for ratings it`s a 15/10 for me!!!

Casino News

View all
July 03, 2013
by Anna Johansson

Royal Vegas Casino has a brand new bonus for new players who love to spin the slots. If you sign up through our exclusive Royal Vegas Casino link, you will be eligible to receive 1000 free spins on ...

October 22, 2009
by Martin Bellows

For most online gamblers, hitting a progressive jackpot just once is the experience of a lifetime, but there are on record numerous instances of particularly fortunate punters who have achieved ...