Royal Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
7-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Royal Vegas is an online casino founded in 2000 by the Fortune Lounge Group of online brands, a massive and industry-leading provider of online gambling since 1999. This casino is supported in a wide number of countries across the world, ranging from mainland Europe to Australia, New Zealand, the UK and Canada. With a long history of providing truly impressive features in the Royal Vegas software, this casino delights and entertains with a massive game variety, superb support elements and incredible safety features.

Software

Royal Vegas runs from the Microgaming Viper software platform. Microgaming is one of the most successful and pioneering platform providers out there, allowing Royal Vegas such impressive features as multiple progressive jackpot game support, as well as uncapped payouts to players. Microgaming has a history of giving its clients, and therefore the casino players, a very satisfying experience, based on the efficiency of their software.

Games

Royal Vegas offers both Instant Play and a full casino download. Although many new casino players prefer to start using the Instant Play feature, the gaming selection is more limited, despite the fact that real money and real winnings are possible with both versions. Downloading and installing the full casino package allows players to experience the full range of more than 300 games available at Royal Vegas. This variety includes a large selection of online slots, online video poker, progressive jackpots and classic table games like blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps.

Promotions

The new player bonus at Royal Vegas Online Casino is an impressive €1,200 Free in deposit match bonuses. Players make six deposits at the casino, which will be matched according to percentages. After making all six deposits - this can be done immediately - a seventh Completion Bonus, completely free, will be added to give the potential full amount of €1,200 Free. Exclusively to AskGamblers, Royal Vegas offer a  €10 Free bonus on top of a player deposit. To claim this bonus players must enter the promotional code: ASK10FREE in the claim section. With only 30 times wagering requirements this bonus can be played at practically any of the 390 game properties the Casino offers.Royal Vegas also makes use of a very efficient automatic claiming system which streamlines the claiming process and also speeds up the time it takes for a player's money to show in his/her casino account. Other promotions at Royal Vegas includes the Refer-a-Friend promotion; players can refer their friends to the casino, and once these friends register their own Real Money accounts and make their first deposit(s), the referring friend will receive a €100 account boost per friend referred.

Pros

  • Full selection of Microgaming games
  • Plenty of deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Available in download, Instant Play, Mobile versions
  • 24/7 customer support via e-mail, live chat, or phone
  • Safeguarded by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by e-Cogra

Cons

  • Unable to accept US players

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
1000
FS / 24h to play it on Slots!
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    1000
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • Max. Cashout
    $200
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    $5
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $5
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $5
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Royal Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

34 of 47
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
1445 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

I was told I was allowed to use my husbands card if I had proof that I was allowed I sent them authorization focuments and that was verified I was ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 5000
disputed amount

I made a withdrawal about $5,000 by swift method on 11th June 2016. Yesterday was 20th June 2016, I received the email that told me the information ...

Read more

Resolved

$ 20
disputed amount

I've made a depoist of $20 via paysafe about at 5.30 am Australian time and it has coming back saying pending which is not right as the funds are not ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.royalvegas.eu
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, CartaSi, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Lobanet, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, Diners Club International, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Postepay, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Nordea, EPS, CartaSi, EZIPay, Diners Club International, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
$5000 per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Denmark kroner
Languages
Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
United States, Afghanistan, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Estonia, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Libya, Macau, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Sudan, Syria, Turkey
Return To Player
Audited by eCOGRA
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2000
Licences
Malta Gaming Authority
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Fortune Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Phone
  • Austria: 0800005080
  • Australia: 1-800-658460
  • Argentina: 0800-4440973
  • Belgium: 080049216
  • Canada: 1-866-745-2415
  • Chile: 1230-020-7689
  • Cyprus: 357-800-773-15
  • France: 0-805-108218
  • Germany: 0-800-000-3370
  • Greece: 00800-127-304
  • Hong Kong: 800-903-483
  • Italy: 800-986-542
  • Mexico: 18669724381
  • Netherlands: 0-800-0204-703
  • New Zealand: 800449767
  • Portugal: 0-800-815386
  • Spain: 800-300-087
  • Switzerland: 800001722
  • United Kingdom: 0-808-2386055
  • USA: 1-866-745-2415

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

2 reviews, Australia
Reviewed on Monday 25. July 2016
I'm seriously gutted that 5k is the limit for payout weekly!!!

Do you know how frustrating it is to have 400k be paid at 5k weekly... This is for a deposit on a house and now have to wait over a year to even be able to start getting things going !!! I'd rather pay 20-50k just to get it faster
1 review, Australia
Reviewed on Sunday 22. May 2016
Returned to Royal Vegas after 12 months as thoughts would give them another chance. Please don't go near them or realise they have a LOT of games that never pay out eg What a Hoot low payout game spent 1400 and never got more than 50 dollars twice. Compared to Gaming Club there is no comparison with payouts. Don't know if spent all their profit on promotions but must be going somewhere. Please stay away and 2nd time I have used them and same resukt
33 reviews, New Zealand
Reviewed on Tuesday 3. May 2016
The Royal Vegas Casino: I've been with you since I started Online gambling and to date you have never missed a beat many a good win many a loss but everything has always gone smoothly.

You have top customer support always have (fortune lounge), Your downloadable client is always stable and smooth, next level website and marketing, E-Cogra Auditing, and withdrawals are a breeze ill be with you till rip nothing more to add except keep doing what your doing your doing it well.

10/10
What do I Dislike: hmm when people give unfair commentary due to their lack of not reading all the terms and conditions hmm that covers it.
58 reviews
Royal Vegas Casino offers a large number of excellent games that run more widely known Micorgaming software. Experimenting in the casino industry brings to us and hit and miss, sometimes both at the same time. Advances are small steps, but I think that it should wait for a casino that will set a new standard in order to obtain the progress of wind. I also think that we had just received from the casino called Royal Vegas, but at the moment I can not be absolutely sure of that - time will tell if I'm right. Many games I tried this casino, to be exact about 30 titles. The biggest impression on me was left Avalon II and not less Thunderstruck II.

New games are added every month, which means that you will not miss the action. Excellent customer support is available to members 24/7, 365 days a year, and a professional and responsible team can get through chat, e-mail, phone or Skype. Microgaming, world-wide known manufacturer, is responsible for everything that moves, Royal Vegas Casino, and currently offers more than 600 games. Quickfire platform, in addition to Microgaming, offers you several titles and other developers, such as Rabcat's. The list is offered and over 200 slots, including those with progressive jackpots worth millions of dollars. New players will know how to price a range of bonus equal pay, or the high sums of free money to play!

There is a multitude of promotion each week, so you can get: free spins, secret gifts, free entry to the competition and many more that you never get bored in the Royal Vegas. Deposit the last time I made in November 2015 and since then I have twice received free spins bonuses, both times it was the symbolic amounts, and these are immediately lost. When I take a bonus on deposit here always play Hot Ink slot machine until you gain a greater supply, as this slot proved to be one that has the highest percentage gains among the competition. Check and you will see that I was absolutely right, and I'll go back Royal Vegas Casino to continue your way to victory. Wish me luck!
58 reviews
Royal Vegas Casino is an elegant, sophisticated and regal. Players from Bosnia and Herzegovina here may find attractive and award-winning casino, with lots of exciting games, generous promotions and prominent additions. Royal Vegas Casino Launches Microgaming software - a leader in the development of casino games. You can enjoy some of the more than 500 casino games, divided into several categories, such as slots, table games, card games, video poker games and instant attraction. In many of the prominent games can be enjoyed in the instant-play mode, directly from your browser, and all games are easily available in the full download mode. Among other things, players will feel the benefits of quick payouts and great service, along with the days when the casino pays massive progressive jackpots.

My first deposit was two years ago so that the it can not speak other inquiries, because I do not know how then ended my game. I probably lost their money as well as four days ago when I was through Skrill paid € 40. My adventure lasted only five minutes, and American Roulette swallowed my deposit for a moment. Perhaps it was bad luck and maybe a lack of experience of playing roulette. However, based gaming experience makes the atmosphere superb action. Players at this casino can choose something from the collection of games, which are grouped into several categories, including blackjack, video poker, slots, roulette and craps. Among the most popular titles stand out The Dark Knight, Billion-Dollar Gran, Atlantic City Blackjack, European Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Mega Moolah and many more. At idle and boredom just does not go along with Royal Vegas Casino, because hundreds of titles on offer. Tournaments, video poker attraction, table games, slots and progressive casino games are close at hand and Bosnian players.

Players Royal Vegas Casino are providing safe and secure banking options. You can be absolutely sure when you make the deposit or pull the money, knowing that your personal information is protected at all times. SSL technology is here to provide the highest level of encryption in this industry. Players can use any of the following methods for depositing - Ukash, Click2Pay, EntroPay, EcoCard, Neteller, Moneybookers, as well as shopping at the click - each with the added bonus of the deposit. If you require customer support, you can easily contact us via phone, e-mail or live chat and get all the help in their native language and with the use of local currencies. Everything you need for a good time is here, in the Royal Vegas casino.
12 reviews, Canada
It's been a couple of years I am member of this casino and they always treat me right. They send lot of promotions, bonuses and gifts even when you don't play much. Live chat is instant and people are really there to help and answer your questions in many languages.

I personally like the fact that they accept echeck, my favorite deposit method. Made some withdrawal with echeck also and I was paid 100% of the time. With a lot of game choices it's one of the best and safest place to play online.
Like many casinos giving bonuses, wagering requirements are high but at least you only have to wager the bonus, not your own money. Welcome bonus has to be wagered 40x (good luck) and other bonuses used to be 30x.

Also the downloaded casino software is heavy and slow and crash often on my computer, so I play on the website.
2 reviews, Canada
I've had some small winnings off here a few times, I basically broke even , but that's more than I can say about other casino's I've tried. The games are good, loved the promos while they lasted. I thought this casino was really fun and gave me the impression that I had a better chance of winning here.
The treatment by the staff was horrible, I was inquiring about the promo they had going where you continue to play into casino earning points and you'd get the do the Halloween witch wall to the house and every time you'd get closer.

Well initially that was going off without a hitch and I absolutely loved it was single handedly what drew me into the casino to stay. I played basically daily and then suddenly it wouldn't give me any more "walks" after 100s had gone in I thought that was strange and maybe a glitch, contacted them via live chat and they would not even look into it and assumed I just wanted free spins or something, I found it so offensive, I continued to try to explain the situation and try to explain how many deposits I've made but the guy would not even acknowledge anything I was saying so seeing how it was completely useless I just ended the chat with have this is horrible service but you have a great day.

I let it go, next promo which is currently on the spin to win promo the exact same thing is happening I've gone through at leasttt 500 and I'm still only sitting at 35%, but lessons were learnt do not contact them about it! Lol but why offer a promotion if your not going to honor it? That is what bothers me.

Next I've been waiting for about a month for my withdrawal, jumping through hoops and the process is very very very veryyyy slowwwww hopefully with this final step in the process I can expect to wait and additional week which seems to be their rate of withdrawal. Sighhh what was once my favorite casino is now on the short list.
Replied on Friday, 20. November 2015
Hi Ashley

I am really sorry to hear that you have had such a bad experience with Royal Vegas.

Please mail me you account details so I can look into the matter. You can mail me at vpops@fortunelounge.com

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge
2 reviews, Australia
I can't even remember what I liked about this Casino, it's been so long since I have gone to their site. Initially I think I singed up with them for the good bonus offer they had at the time.
They just don't stop calling me! It's been going on for over a year now and I am so fed up with it. They keep trying to direct me back to their website where they say I can go through a process to stop the calls and I keep telling them I don't even know what my username, password is or what email I used to get back on their site but that has fallen on deaf ears. I am so sick of them calling me that now, as soon as I hear it's them I just hang up. I would NEVER use their site again after all the harassment which I have received. I feel like they are stalking me with all the unrelenting phone calls!
Replied on Friday, 20. November 2015
Hi Luckiestducky

I apologise for the unwanted calls you have been receiving.

Please mail me your account details and I will ensure that you do not receive any calls again.

You can mail me at vpops@fortunelounge.com

Regards

Wim
Fortune Lounge
1 review
It has a great range of games and fair win rates. I've really enjoyed the game-play and they have a massive range of gaming machines.
I'm still waiting for a withdrawal from the 8th June 2015 (9 days). This is really disappointing as It doesn't allow me to continue to playing. I think they should tell their customers up front that they will have to wait weeks to benefit from any wins.
942 reviews
This month I've been playing in Microgaming powered casinos more than before because I've started to love this software games. I saw Royal Vegas casino and wanted to join them to try their 100% welcome bonus (I liked the fact the minimum deposit for it was only 5$).

However, the sign up part, which usually is the easiest part of gambling, I had a lot of problems with. First I tried to sign up via instant play, but it showed that something was wrong, then I downloaded their software, installed it and when I tried to open it just wouldn't. I clicked on it and it just didn't open. I uninstalled it and then downloaded it again, still nothing changed. First I thought maybe there's some country restriction or something, I read their terms but didn't see anything that could prove it so I decided to contact their support. The support was nice and told me that don't see why I was having problems and gave me an advise to clean my browser history and all cookies and then try again because there was no reason why I couldn't play there, as they are Fortune Lounge casino and I was a member in their sister casinos. Later I did what I was advised and and it worked.

I made a 10$ deposit and received the 100% bonus, and started to play Immortal Romance with 20$ balance. I placed 0.30$ bets and played 100 autospins. I didn't catch free spins and this game was taking my money away like crazy, besides the fact that I once got 5 of a kind with 8$ win, mostly I got 0.15$ wins. From these spins I lost 10$, so I decided to use the other 10$ on Alaskan Fishing. I placed 0.30$ bets and mostly got 0.06$ winnings, except for one time when I got 5 wilds and it gave 4.80$. I played this game for about half an hour but then unfortunately lost all balance.

Overall I had good time at Royal Vegas casino. The game selection was good, I really liked the bonus opportunity and the customer support was easy to contact and was very kind and professional.
The only negative thing was my problems with the sign up and the fact that games lagged.
3 reviews, Malaysia
Today i register my account with royal vegas. What i can say is..horrible support i ever deal with.i face some difficulty on how to enable the free spins and she not helping at all.kept repeating the same answer although i had mentioned her more than 5x i already did what she ask me to do but still nothing happens.i told her that there's an error ever time when i click at the page but she doesnt seem to understand or care.even when i ask her twice do i have to make a deposit to get the fs.

People said 'dont judge a book by its cover'..but for me i will never buy a book where there got pigeon s**t on its cover. horrible support..totally will not recommend to others
1083 reviews
Royal Vegas Casino belongs to the Fortune Long group ,which uses Microgaming platform and from this group of casinos I think this Royal Vegas is very safe and trusted casino.I opened my account not so long ago,when i read few reviews about them that they are solid casino.

When I saw how many complaints they had I didnt like that fact,but still knowing that is trusted casino I still decided to deposit there.The first playtime there I use the 1000 free play but didnt do anything with that kind of bonus,so next step was to deposit.I took the 100% welcome bonus and as I remember 5 euros was the minimum deposit,so I deposited 10 euros,because that was all I had in my e-wallet account.

The deposit bonus they offer was nothing extra,just regular one,but the wagering is bit high,still X 40 the bonus is bigger amount you can wager.I was thinking what game to play,even Immortal Romance was my favorite one,I said I will try at least 10 spins on Immortal Romance and if I dont hit something I will change the slot.But I played more then 10 spins on this game ,waiting and hoping if can catch the free spins feature or at least catch the wild desire,which is my favorite one ,so I lost 10 euros and finally got the free spins.

When you start playing this game,you have to unlock many levels till the game allow you to play another then Amber free spins,but even if I played this game,many,many times and unlocking the levels and had chance to play the other free spins from other characters,I always choose Amber with the 10 free spins,because her multiplier of the free spins is X 5.The other characters for free spins,might offer much free spins but theirs multiplier ,during the free spins is a bit low.So from those free spins I got 4 euros ,so that was nothing special ,well lets say I was expecting a bit more.I played the same game till I reached zero on my account.Well nothing from me here at Royal Vegas Casino.Well maybe next time and I will deposit much more ,but if they give m some nice bonus.
24 reviews
This casino is the dodgiest casino that i have come across.

I opened an account at royal vegas over 2 years ago and it was one of the 1st casinos to go mobile so i used to deposit a few times a week and play mermaids millions, mega moolah and tomb raider on my iphone everyday.

I would alternate between this mobile casino and platinum play mobileas well as all slots mobile and wild jack mobile casino, depositing at least2 times at each of the4 casinos.

About 3 months later i couldnt log into my account at royal vegas so i went to live chat and was told
" it is due to some unnormalty that security pick up on. unfortunately will they not allow us to say any more due to the investigation"

I then emailed the security department and the reply i got was:
the account was locked due to discrepancies picked up by our Special Investigations Unit and your account will remain locked in the meantime.
We can unfortunately not provide you with the specific details behind the process of the discrepancies being identified as this would unfortunately negatively impact the security of the Casino and its processes.

My response to the email:
Please name the discrepancies that u have found that has resulted in the closure of my account
Please do dont rubbish talk me by telling me that you cannot disclose the discrepancies identified as this would unfortunately negatively impact the security of the Casino and its processes.
Please state how this would impact the casino security and its processes.
im not asking you how you came up with these discrepancies. i just want to know what they
I no i have not given any false information to you as my name & billing address can be verified and i only use my phone to play on your site & deposit with the same credit card every time so I KNOW that there are NO DISCREPANCIES on my part that is why both live help and ur security department cannot give me any explanation at all.

They emailed back with the exact email reply that they had given me in the 1st place.

Till this day i am still puzzled as to why my account was blocked becoz i have never ever cashed out at this site or any one of its sister sites.

this casino doesnt even deserve a one starrating in my opinion
159 reviews, India
Well after a very long i had played on a casino which has the one and only micro gaming software and it is by no doubt the best platform in the world. This one is a part of the very famous fortune lounge group and i think fortune lounge and micro gaming together in unbeatable. I got a 100% match up bonus which i left because i was going to play with my real cash as i always have a very good time playing with MG.

I made a deposit of 60 and started with the one and only thunder struck which is like the daddy of all slot games in the world. In the beginning i was betting the minimum because i did not want to be impatient and lose all my money for no reason. Then soon i hit some features and got some money out of it and then it started and i was gradually increasing my bet with the increase in my bank roll. After making the 50 into 70 i stopped with this one because when i play a single game for a long time i always tend to do stupid things.

Then went to mega moolah which used to be my favorite game but now i play it very less. And here i started with 1$ per spin and it was a risk that i was willing to take because i have faith in it. Managed to make 50 into 220 in 4 days and all thanks to micro gaming which has the best return on money in this business right now. i requested the withdrawal and the support asked for my verification documents and after going through that i got my money within a coupe of days. I would recommend this casino to all the new players. And i would rate them 10 out of 10.
323 reviews
Good day to all askgamblers.com members. I hope you will enjoy my review of royal vegas casino. This is another one microgaming powered casino, and i think like many others casinos with this software it is does not provide anything unique or really interesting, but like you already should know i am love to get welcome bonuses from casinos, so this is worth of trying to try this one too.

Royal vegas casino like average microgaming casino offers to all new players 100 % bonus on first deposit, and few more bonuses on next deposit, like 50 % and 25 %, i believe so, but i am unfortunately did not remember this correctly for 100 %. There is nothing else interesting, but as you know i am bonus lover so making deposit for 100 % bonus for me is absolutely ok, and moreover i like to do so, and this is a reason why i am join so many casinos.

Royal vegas casino was not so lucky for me, but at least i get some interesting playtime. With my first deposit i decide did not play high variance games, and try to stick more tight slots, which will not destroy my bankroll very fast, so that how i get some playtime. I spend around two hours, but finish with zero, but i am decide to make second deposit with 50 % and try thunderstruck II but like usually happens with me i am lost, i think this is because i can not play my favorite lucky bonus round.

Royal vegas casino is of course safe and good casino, and i am suggest you to try it, 100 % bonus on first deposit is never bad. I did not withdrawals myself but my friends told me that they are good in this point, few days and money already hit your ewallet, so i recommend you this casino, few my friends never had problems there, and i am too never had problems here.
1 review
Reviewed on Monday 17. March 2014
0n the 19/2/14 I made 14 separate transactions from 2 different ANZ credit cards both of which belong to my father, who gave me permission to use them. The Casino kept taking my deposits and on the 14 deposit I started winning and ended up withdrawing at $8000. As soon as I requested a withdrawal they locked my account and I could not access it. I asked them why and they said they needed to verify my account.

So I proceeded with their request and gave them all documentation they required, ID's, credit card photo's, utility bill and signed written permission from my father allowing me to use his credit cards. They then sent me an email after 4 days informing me that all documents had been received and verified and that they would store them on file for future reference. I then tried to access my account but it was still locked. I contacted them again and they informed me that 'even though all documents are verified there are no guarantees that your account will be unlocked'. They then told me that they'd decided not to unlock my account because of some excuse to do with terms and conditions. Now I had this same issue with Gaming Club Online Casino and was paid out in full once I submitted all relevant documents.

So obviously this Royal Vegas Online Casino (Fortune Lounge Group) is a scam. They not only accepted my third party deposits, but kept accepting them, knowing that they would not pay out on them, and blocked my account as soon as I tried to withdraw. They will not even refund the deposits, which they claim to be void and did not provide a service on, back to my fathers credit cards. So they have in fact STOLEN MY MONEY. There are also many similar reports of these guys ripping people off throughout the internet.

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!
350 reviews
They was the first microgaming casino who sends me promotional letters with cd via by post mail. I think I get 7-8 letters until I decided to register to them, the reason for the register was they last letters contains some free spins to them, if I well remember I get 30 free spins on thunderstruck II with the full lines and one coin per bet. I decided to grab this free spins and I made an account.

After I successfully registered to them my free spins was credited on my balance. So I clicked the free spin popup window and started my bonus games. When I finished my free spins I had 6.40 euro to play, I was curious to the bonus conditions and asked the live support about it, She was informative and told me the wagering is 30x and the max cash out is 100 euro after I verified. After I get the details I was choose a low line machine because my balance wasn’t seems enough to play on higher bets. I picked the agent Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.18 euro per bet. Sadly I wasn’t get the free spins feature and lost my balance.

Anyway I wanted to play a little bit more so when I saw they had a 200 percentages match bonus up to 100 euro what they are gives on askgamblers I decided to make a deposit. I saw the minimum is 20 euro and the max is 50, so I deposited 25 euro to double it.

I had 50 euro with the usually 30x wager, so I needed to turn over least 1500 euro before I can make a cash out. This time I had more credit so I went back to the Jane blond slot and started to play with 0.45 euro per bet. First time I thought I can won but the luck not was on my side and within a half hour I lost my deposit. Therefore I get some free spins from them but I didn’t deposited again.
Thank you!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 21. May 2013
Royal Vegas is part of the group called Fortune Lounge. This is my second casino that I went on after my great thrilling experience at Platinum Play from the awesome Free play offer. I spoke to Royal Vegas' Live chat and wanted to know if they permit players to take on their welcome bonuses on each of their casinos and the lady timely answered to me in a friendly response that it is allowed.

On Royal Vegas I can make a deposit and I can choose to claim the bonus later if I wanted to. The bonuses aren't automatic so I had to enter the code to get it. This was an advantage for me because I could use my deposit first then use the bonus later on. The thought of withdrawing came to mind if....after I made cash on my deposit but what I did is while I was with Live support I asked her to claim the 100% match bonus after my $50 deposit because they had tournaments and freerolls.It required cash for me to participate. Unfortunately bonus balances weren't accepted on tournaments. I joined on some of the tournaments to win a prize against 5 players. As for my bonus balance all I did is my usual play on video slots, 3 slots per day and sometimes I would quit on them due to a bad run. I would level each slot for 3 coins and if I'm lucky I would go for a bigger bet of 5 coins.

Once in a while I would hit max bet to capture an interesting win while being intrigued by my approach. Thunderstruck II, Break Da bank Again, Burning Desire were cheering me on to a good start, then the next day Double O Cash, Starscape and Mad Dash, Spikes Nite Out, Planet Exotica and Tomb Raider - SotS for the 3rd day and finally Nutty squirrel, Monster Meteors and Lucky Stars. I decided not to go on Video pokers since they did not help me enough to shave off the bonus. I noticed that every successful wagering requirement being taken down, my cash balance would increase while my bonus started to decrease. The good news is I wagered off my $50 bonus in a few days and the not so bad news is I didn't make enough cash. I'd expected to win about $600 but I got $213 for my $50 deposit. I went ahead of myself to think I could win a big $600 on $100 balance.

Overall a very cool and fulfilling experience provided by Royal Vegas! A 10 out of 10!
10 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 20. May 2013
There are a lot of things at this casino that you would not find anywhere else the International Slots League, the International Casino Games, an event that you can be part of every year, and much more. Basically, playing at Royal Vegas means increasing your chances of winning big by that many times.The Royal Vegas casino is available in multiple languages English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Greek, Dutch, and Portuguese. Whatever aspect of Royal Vegas you look at, you will not be disappointed.

The casino has a top-of-the-line customer support team, superb promotions, over 300 games to choose from, hi-tech security features, a robust fair and responsible gaming policy, and runs on software developed by one of the leaders in the world of online gaming software development. It is a winner in all respects, and proof of this is in the enormous popularity that the casino enjoys. i won here 1.500 dollars in 3 hours!! i deposit using neteller..but before i was asked to add a credit card to prove that im 18 years old. anyway i deposited using neteller..i won mostly in black jack multi hand. i think this is the most real black jack i saw in all of the casinos. in other casinos always you loose against black jack...thats horrible..other game to win is 3 card poker multi hand. i played also the batman slot..is like the movie..is great..but i didnt win there. i recommended to bet 10 dollars per hand in the black jack..also in the 3 card poker multihand bet 2 dollars in ANTE, and and 2 dollars to play.

You must play most of the hands if you want to win.If it is fun, excitement, great promotions, and winning opportunities you are looking at, if you feel like experiencing Vegas from the cozy confines of your home, Royal Vegas is where you should be at. Argentina is allowed!!! yeahhhh!

Casino News

View all
April 14, 2015
by Glen Garner

Microgaming has just seen its biggest mobile win ever. On 9th April, a Royal Vegas Casino player named Mark A. hit the top Mega Moolah progressive ...

Read more

August 20, 2014
by Glen Garner

The elegant Royal Vegas Casino are giving you the chance to get a little extra when you make your first deposit through Neteller, Ukash, or one of ...

Read more

August 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

An amazing new promotion is ready and waiting for you at Royal Vegas Casino. From now on players will have a fantastic opportunity to win a share of ...

Read more