Roxy Palace Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Established in 2002, Roxy Palace Casino is the premier destination for Online Casino fans, giving them the assurance of security, combined with the realistically exhilarating atmosphere and myriad game variety of a real land-based casino. Like in almost all Microgaming Casinos, players have access to over 300 casino-style games with exceptional graphic quality and superior functionality. The promotional aspect of Roxy Palace Casino brings exceptional value through welcome bonus offers and other fantastic offers.

Promotions

Roxy Palace Casino presents a powerhouse of promotional offers via the online and email newsletter. Most promotions change on a regular basis, including Slots Tournaments with massive prize pools and special Double Points rewards on various featured games.

The promotional newsletter will also detail all new games on the roster. This is especially convenient as Microgaming is constantly developing new games - especially in the online Slots department.

The Roxy Palace Casino 'Players Club' rewards players for their loyalty and consistent game play at the online casino. Accumulating comp points will boost a players status in the Players Club, giving them more opportunities for bonuses, special offers, exclusive tournament entries, VIP treatment and other great benefits.

Software

Roxy Palace employs the number one brand in online casino software, Microgaming Casinos. The casino platform is as stable as they come, with crisp, clear graphics that represent all of the bling-bling fanaticism of the Las Vegas Strip. The software comes in two versions, download and Flash. The downloadable version is the most versatile, complete with the full selection of more than 300 games. The Flash version only comes with about 120 of the most popular games - certainly enough to keep a player occupied and entertained for quite some time - but it's compatibility with Mac and Linux make the best choice for some online casino fans.

Casino Games

As mentioned in the software section of this Roxy Palace Casino review, the online casino grants access to a plethora of more than 300 games (120+ in the Flash version). Every casino game you could possibly imagine is available, including a massive selection of online Slots, a multitude of Video Poker variants and of course plenty of Card and Table Games. Play Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Pai Gow, and many more for real money, or just for fun. The Online Slots selection comes in all types, from Classic Reels to multi-faceted Video Slots with multiple pay lines, bonus spins, and the ever popular progressive jackpots.

Pros

  • 300+ Casino games
  • Elite Microgaming software
  • Download and Flash Casino

Cons

  • No US players
  • Only 120 games in Flash Casino

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
80
+ 150% Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 80
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

25%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £10
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Roxy Palace Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
3 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

Alwful service on roxyThe customer support are alwful and rudeI to joined as a new customer puting £20.00 on and i played a few spins .I look at my ...

Read more

Resolved

After weeks of playing, the casino just killed my account as they are not able to accept bets from Croatia. Of course they know from which country I ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hi, I found Roxy palace casino in september 2012 I think and have played there very much since that time. Havent had any problems at all, always fast ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.roxypalace.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, EZPAY, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Diners Club International, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
Cheque, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Danish kroner
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Ghana, Niger, Albania, Algeria, Guinea, American Samoa, Indonesia, Oman, Angola, Iran, Armenia, Iraq, Azerbaijan, Israel, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Belgium, Kenya, Rwanda, Benin, Kiribati, Senegal, Bhutan, North Korea, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kuwait, Sierra Leone, Botswana, Kyrgyzstan, Somalia, Lebanon, South Africa, Burundi, Lesotho, Sudan, Cameroon, Liberia, Swaziland, Cape Verde, Syria, Central African Republic, Tajikistan, Chad, Madagascar, Tanzania, China, Malaysia, Togo, Maldives, Tunisia, Comoros, Mali, Turkmenistan, Congo - Brazzaville, Mauritania, Uganda, United States, Croatia, Moldova, Uzbekistan, Djibouti, Mongolia, Dominica, Montenegro, Western Sahara, Dominica, Morocco, Yemen, Egypt, Mozambique, Zambia, Equatorial Guinea, Myanmar [Burma], Zimbabwe, Eritrea, Namibia, France, Gabon, Nicaragua, Georgia, Niger - Show more
Return To Player
96.51%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2002
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Megapixel Entertainment LTD Casinos
Affiliate Program
Roxy Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014

Hello, askgamblers! My next review will be about Roxy Palace casino. I joined it only a few days ago and made a 25€ deposit. It is powered by Microgaming sotfware and since I like their games, why not try their casino?

I visited their page, signed up and made my deposit via skrill account, and it all took me about 15 minutes to be ready to start playing. Then I started to play Terminator 2, it's been a while since I've played it. It has 243 paylines, so I placed 0.60€ bets and the first spin already gave me 5 heart symbols- 5 of a kind, so I got 2€. However, it was the biggest winning Terminator gave me, not that generous, I would say. I continued to play it for 15 more minutes, but it only gave me mostly 0.10€ , so when I quit it for Thunderstruck, I got 13€ left. I played it for 25 autospins with 0.45€ bets. I guess my luck wasn't with me because within 25 spins I got only 0.40€ out.

With few euros left, I went to Avalon slot, which is one of my Microgaming favorites. I played with 0.20€ bets per spin and it was a bit luckier for me than the other games, cause few times I got 2 avalon features, which gave me 1.20€, but with the balance I had, I didn't get far and at some point lost all my balance.

I had a good time at Roxy Palace casino. I liked the variety of games and the casino room. I used instant play and it worked suprisingly fast,no technical problems appeared, so I didn't have the need to contact the customer support. I think it's great that they also have live casino, so I think I'll deposit there sometime and try the live games. From the time I spent there, I think it is a trustworthy casino.

reviewed on 06/06/2014 India

Its been almost 3 years since i left Roxy palace casino room and i must say that this is one really absolutely amazing casino to play with. They have micro gaming about which we do not need to say anything and more than 200 games and probably the best slot games i have ever played any where. You get a 100 $ match up bonus on the first deposit you make with them but to be honest the wagering requirements are very hard which is 50 times the amount. I could barely make it 30 in another casinos and they have put inconsiderable 50 times which i did not like at all. The bonus was automatically transferred into my account once i was through with my deposit which was very cool because some times you have to remind the casino to give the bonus. I lost the free money within no time because i was betting high like 2 per spins which is very dangerous with a small bank roll like mine, . Tried my luck in break the bank but failed luckily it was bonus money but then from my real money i played hit man for a couple of days which was quite lucky for me and earned over 30 euros and tat too from betting under 1 euros per spin. I just wish their no deposit bonus was for users from all over the world. Loved their customer support service and they helped me and guided me because i had joined this room for the no deposit but later came to know that i am not eligible for that and support then boosted my morale and i started playing with real money instead. This casino is good for players who play with real money and do not bother about bonuses because wagering is too high. Thanks

reviewed on 03/01/2014

Alwful service on roxy

The customer support are alwful and rude

I to joined as a new customer puting £20.00 on and i played a few spins .

I look at my credit and i saw a bonus added without me knowing it got put on .

I went to live chat to ask why i have got a bonus as before hand i did ask i did not want any bonuses before i made a depsoit they cut me off 3 times and did not even answer my question .

Before that i was having big prombems even uploading my bank card as its a visa electron card .

I found roxy sercives very bad from live chat and rude

I also got 20 free spins on my secound depsoit which i did not ask for and won 30p

reviewed on 02/15/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! Roxy palace casino is powered by microgaming software, and gives you opportunity to play both online version and download version. I am also tried this casino, because i believe roxy palace is quite good, they long runner in this businnes, and i personally did not know anyone who had problems with this casino. First of all, i was a bit dissapointed when read about wagering requirements for first deposit bonus ( which is 100% bonus on first deposit up to 150$, of course not the biggest deal, but not bad too, just average bonus which i love to take) , so wagering on your bonus is 50x instead of 30x which you can find in almost all microgaming casinos. Of course this is very bad, as you should be wager almost 2x instead of regular, but this day i was too tired, and just want to play some slots and do not care about wager - if i win big, i will easy make playthrough and withdraw my winnings, if no, thats mean destiny does not allow me to win today, simple logic.
I made my first deposit of 50$ and casino doubled it without any problems, no need to contact support or something like this, everything was nice and easy. I decide to play break da bank again video slot with 1.8$ bets, with 100$ bankroll it is almost suicide, i know, but come on, who cares, with such betsize you also can win amazing money! But luck this day was not on my side, and i am quickly go down and lost, but i had chances, played 3 sets of freespins, which pay bad, unfortunatelly.
Roxy palace casino is a good microgaming casino, but wager is too high, as per my opinion. If you do not care about bonuses, or play without bonuses, this casino will be good for you.

reviewed on 09/30/2013 Netherlands

I remember playing at Roxy Palace like a year ago. This casino seems to have a lot of similarities with Spin Palace, which is rogued here at AskGamblers.com. Not sure if they belong to the same owners though. They basically have a similar name, similar bonus offers and software provider.

Anyway I decided to play there after I saw a no-deposit bonus of 10 euros. However I very soon found out it was only offered to UK players. Apparently Roxy Palace has a big name over there, even broadcasting commercials on television and all that.

They have a huge welcome bonus of 1250 euros, but after inspecting the terms & conditions I came to the conclusion that it was 50x bonus. Like are you guys serious? Might as well give my money right away. I did deposit 100 euros though without profiting from the bonus. Btw the welcome bonus is separated in multiple deposits and it's not really clearly explained in my opinion.

I had to contact customer support to get all details and understand how it's separated, and in the end it didn't matter since wagering requirements were too high.

Anyway I deposited 100 euros with Paysafecard and started to hit the live blackjack tables. They had ladies with playboy bunny outfits lol. That was something else I must say. So four hands of 25 euros each and gone was my money. I went to the store again to buy another paysafecard, this time two of 100 euros.

So I made 200 euros deposit and decided to try out some Microgaming games. They have them available on download, flash or mobile. I choose the flash version and played Break Da Bank again 90 cents per spin. Well this was garbage for another 100 euros.

With my last 100 euros I decided to play roulette, I play the numbers close the zero mostly 26,32, 0, 15, 19 etc. I had a good run hitting 32, two times in a row with heavy bets. Strange thing about gambling is you never know when things pick up.

Well it did pick up for me since I had a balance of 600 euros after 20 minutes of playing. So I requested a cash out. They said they needed my documents first, which is no problem. I submitted my bank account details and eventually received my bonus in 3-4 days I believe.

Overall I would give them a 6.5/10 rating - Lots of games, high WR and unclear bonuses, decent customer service and software platforms.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

First impression, their site is well designed. I like the look and feel of their site, the graphics are large and loud. This isn't a bad thing, it's simply an observation. The print is large and clear as are the graphics. Anyone who needs glasses will appreciate this site. Roxy Palace is an on-line casino authorized by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta. A member of eCogra, so you know your money and information are safe.
The terms and conditions are were basic and fair. Simple and short. I am a happy today!
Their terms and conditions are fair and basic, but their promotional terms on the other hand are strict and exacting.
University students shouldn't even bother "All promotions are available only once per person, family, household address, e-mail address, credit card number, and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.). basically what they're saying is PLAY AT HOME!
I took the 100% bonus on my €50 deposit. The wagering requirements are relatively good. 25 x deposit + bonus. After playing some slots I took a lunch break and came back to check my game history to see how much I have wagered thus far, only €164.88 and I have €75.90 left. So now that I have with 75.90 to meet the wagering requirements of 2.335,12. It could happen – if I get very, very lucky…
I've been playing now for a few hours and am ready to take a risk and blow the lot. It's pretty obvious by my game-play that I probably won't have anything left to cash out anyhow. I go to Thunderstruck and set the coins to €9. First spin, nothing. Second spin, nothing. Third spin I win €18. Eh. Not what I was hoping for but it will do. Now to try another slot…
At the end I wagered a total of 1.650 before I lost all the money.
Overall:
I rate it a 9/10

reviewed on 07/26/2013

Roxy Palace is a good overall experience.

I have played here for over 1 year and I would say it is very reliable and anytime I have had a problem live chat was always there to assist right away.

The games are awesome, and that goes without being said: microgaming.

The signup bonus is not the best because of slightly higher wagering requirements and classic blackjack does not count at all towards the contribution.

Roxy Palace is probably my favourite online casino mostly just because they have microgaming in an instant play format at they have weekly reload bonuses.

Overall 8.5/10

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Roxy Palace casino:
I wanted to play at one microgaming casino and claim some match bonuses, the Roxy palace is seems a good chance to invest my money, I sadly saw Hungarian players are excluded from their no deposit both of the free 10 GBP and the free spins. So I decided I search more info from the match bonuses,
I saw they offers a 100 percentages up to 150 euro with a low wagering requirements only 25 times of the deposit and my bonus. The minimum deposit is 10 GBP or 20 euro. They had a well arranged web page the new players are can found anything about from them within a few clicks, they uses a downloadable, an instant play, a live casino and a mobile version to satisfies they users demands.
They are seems to me absolutely correct so I downloaded their casino and installed it. After I went through the registration process I asked the live support to add the welcome bonus to my account but she informed me it is an automatically bonus so when I deposit I get I instantly to my balance.

The things happened like she said, after I deposited 20 euro I get another 20 from the match bonus.
So I had 40 euro with 25x play through requirements, it means I left 1000 euro wager before I can withdraw.
I started to play with the thunderstruck II slot on 0.3 euro per spin, because I knew this machine can hide the free spins for thousands of spins. I really played a lot until I get those free spins, I was on 90 and after I went down 14 and get the free spin feature, I was very happy but my excite was went down when I collected 22 euro from it. After a couple of minutes I lost my balance, I didn’t deposit to them ago but when they offer a good chance I will wee it.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/07/2013

In my opinion Roxy Palace is all about seriousness. Their seriousness can be seen through the good job they have done on their website. Blue and dark blue followed by all of the games, especially the video slots arranged neatly in rows. I had a good feeling about every thing. Their support was good when I talked to them about taking away the bonus but I believe every good online casino has very good support overall. Rogued casinos hiding in disguise are most likely the worst! When I found this casino I was no where near having a great bonus to begin with such as $10 in free credits or a set of free spins. I was only acquainted with 100%, the typical bonus that wants me to occasionally say "get out of my sight!". I was tired of doubling up making my own cash disappear before the very wagering requirements that encircled my $$$. I had to remove the bonus as I said before. I did $60 to get me started on already awesome slots immersed with it's great potential to make cash fall from the sky & into my lap unexpectedly or at the worst slap me silly when the going became tough. Luckily the worst didn't happen.

I used both the download casino if I had a lot of time and the website lobby for when time was not on my side. It was easy on the website, just log in using my email and password then I would have the games lobby all to myself. After that ugly screenshot I took for the 5 bars that could've connected with the 5x wild on Mega Spin - Break Da bank again I chose to give it another shot starting with $1.80 per spin until I got off to one of the following: $30 more or $30 gone from my balance. I appreciate the 3 wild symbols in a row but do they have to connect them with letters!? Not the best I've seen and not the worst either. I've seen 4 wilds connected to each other and still a letter would complete the combination for a normal payout of it's value with the 5x multiplier. It sucks to land 4 wilds that pay nothing for itself, it only inhabits the symbol that's in it's path, low or high. I got me $188.09 for playing over an hour and come to think of the free spins feature some were generous than others. I went on the Dark Knight, Silver Fang with Burning Desire and Prime Property in the download casino after Mega Spin - Bdba. Ladies and Gentlemen I would recommend not playing on Silver Fang because it does not return a lot nor does it make you roll around in a pile of gold coins. I ended with $278.51 for my games. Roxy Palace can take an 8.8 out of 10! If they allowed "flushing" of funds to take place with faster withdrawals then it is a 10!

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at roxy palace casino in the end of the 2012 years, and download and register was quite easy and fast. Deposit 30$ from moneybookers and crediting of 100% welcome bonus was very easy and fast too, with this no any problems here for me. Ok, with 60$ i decided to play avalon slot, actually i am 90% of the time hate this slot, it never pay me anything good or even decent, and always eat and eat my own money! Freespins on this slot have a random multiplier 2x - 7x and treasure chest also working as wild. So i think this slot can pay you big, but for me unfortunately it most times killing. This time i get feature very fast, and increase my balance to 80$, and of course i leave this slot as i am not big fan of it. After i switch to thunderstruck 2 slot, i like it, but honestly immorta romance i like much more, probably because on thunderstruck 2 i never see at least 3 wild reels at wildstorm feature. Anyway, i start playing at 0.90 bet, and fast get freespins. It was first time i trigger freespins, so it was feature 10 freespins x 5 multiplier. I am much more like lokie feature, but to unlock it you should trigger freespins at least 5 times as i remember. Thunderstruck keep eating my money, but on last 20$ finally i see wildstorm, and it made first 3 reels of wilds, damn, finally, that something! So i had 250$ balance, and clear wagering still on thunderstruck 2 with 220$ balance, and obviously decide to cashout. I ask live chat should send docs, they say yes, documents was approved in two days, and cashout also comes in this two days. So total around 50-55 hours for cashout.
Here is my marks for roxy palace casino:
Software: 9/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Support: 8/10
Cashouts: 8/10
Total: 8/10 average microgaming casino without anything unique.

reviewed on 03/28/2013

I've been playing roxy palace for around 6 years now and I haven nothing but positive things to say about this casino, the live customer support is fantastic, always friendly, sort your issue out and are prompt. The range of games seem to be up to date and their always releasing new games each month. Their deposit bonuses are fantastic and the features are brilliant, I find this casino by far the most entertaining on the net (and I've played a few)
I've also had some pretty good wins, the most I won on one machine is around 3500 au, wagering around $2 a push!
My only complaint would be the withdrawal time, it takes around 3-4 business days and its tempting to continue playing, all in all in my opinion the best online casino.

9/10

reviewed on 02/14/2013 Canada

Roxy Palace Casino has been established in 2002 and has proven to be one of the nice well paying casinos to play on! During my staywith Roxy Palace I first grabbed their $10 no deposit for canadian players as in the past was not currently offered. When my $10 no deposit bonus came to a fantastic start I kept on going until I reached $100 in my wake! The video slot I played on was Lucky News Network, a 20 Payline 20 coin News themed video slot . What I like about this slot is how it's attractive, colorful and high paying. it reminds me of one of our News Channels in a sort of way. As I was playing on this very well paying slot I hit a few bonus round. When in the bonus round (triggered when the Bonus Bulletin lands on Reels 1 and 5 at the same time) I was presented with 15 identical Bonus Bulletin Scatters, each one holds either a Prize value, Free Spins with a Multiplier or a Prize Value with another Pick. What you get during the bonus can turn the word "Prize" into "Prizes" depending on how lucky you can be inside the feature! Lucky News Network is yet one of my favourites because it is a Low variance slot that lets you win small much more for longer and it helps when you want to satisfy and fullfill any bonuses you take up. Another video slot I went to during gameplay is Gypsy Queen which is a 20 Payline 10 coin Video slot. I'm not going to say I love it but I personally like how easy it is to receive either the bonus or Free spins on this video slot. All players have to do to get a feature is to get at least 2 crystal balls from the leftmost reel (Reels 1 and 2) to get a random feature of a tarot card bonus (where players keep choosing cards until you get a huge prize without anymore "Pick again" within a card" or 12 Free Spins (for 2 adjacent scatters, 15 for 3 adjacent scatters, 20 for 4 adjacent scatters and 30 for 5 adjacent scatters) with all wins tripled! There is this one time where inside the Tarot bonus I collected a total of $90 or 9000 coins from picking all 6 cards (Five cards got a "Pick again"!!!). All I know is with Roxy Palace you know your going to win with the assistance of their offers!!!

reviewed on 01/31/2013

The online casino „Roxy Palace“insists on the market since 2002 and, till now, has already already proved repeatedly within these ten years that it is one of the top addresses for casinos on the Internet. The casino enjoys primarily an excellent reputation in the line of business and natural with the customers and it is regularly chosen and awarded to to one of the best online casinos on the market.

At present, the casino or the web page is offered in about 11 languages. „ insists on the market since 2002 and has within these ten years till now already prepare repeatedly Roxy Palace“play. Many online casinos confine themselves to some of the most important languages, often disregard the market, however, with the keen Scandinavians. The web page is quite colored at first sight and the riders on the upper picture edge could be a little taller and more striking from the document, the side in the overall picture as open and easy to describe using in cash, however, is.
Game choice/software
„ play. Many online casinos confine themselves to some of the most important prachen, let J Microgaming“and reputation with the customers already therefore has a first-class, too. Next to the download software a Flashversion is also ready. The software runs liquidly, smoothly and no technical faults or problems therefore appear. One must especially say that the graphic is excellent and the sound quite importantly really represents a dulcet change for many an other online casino too so.

The game supply with Roxy Palace is very extensive and altogether offers one of the greatest game offers of the online casinos. Altogether, about 500 become different casino games offered, under this Blackjack, Craps, Keno, Baccara, fruit machine, video poker and roulette in many different variants. About 23 progressive become there for you.

The numerous Slots which are offered quite certainly are one of Roxy Palace's greatest strengths. Roxy Palace has already four times this one in consequence ‘Best online Gambling Slots’Award won. After the numbers judges Thunderstruck II and Queen of The Jungle are the most popular Slots and one should, if this is the case, check these games for heart and kidneys for certain personally sometime, too and risk the one or other euro.

The payment rates can himself more for the Roxy Palace casino as be able to be seen. 97. 23% get paid-outly by the bank away at all games about 96. 48%, at the fruit machines 96. 3% and at the table games. These are and has shown, that one has to do it here with a respectable supplier good values for the line of business. It is also rather unusual for such exact numbers with respect to single varieties, the publication, however, shall contribute to the confidence formation.
One & payment

Deposit options in the Roxy Palace casino are sufficiently available with credit card (MasterCard, VISA), Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, DinersClub, eCheck, ECOCard, EntroPay, EZIPay, InstaDebit, maestro, MoneyBookers, Neteller, PaysafeCard, solo, uKash, UseMyBank, VISA Electron and bank transfer.

These are then only rather negative point one in a very restricted number existing payment methods by check, Click2Pay, Neteller or bank transfer. This surely could be improved.
Customer service/support

The customer service, however, puts a very positive aspect again there, though. This can be reached by e-mail, telephone and Livechat. Unfortunately, a round-the-clock support isn't available. – Awa this won. After the Za Friday between 09:00 and 6:00 p. m. for you available.

Bonus actions

We come the boni namely now to the topic which completely writes every online casino with a capital letter almost for the customer extraction. And the one mostly over several thousand euros usually is numerous offered here of many casinos. With Roxy Palace this is a little different. €Bonusaktionen

We come the boni namely now to the topic which completely writes every online casino with a capital letter almost for the customer extraction. And this usually is here of many casinos numerous offered and collect the possibility points and then exchange these in boni later for stock customers. How one sees doesn't become extraction of customers about gigantic boni here on the grandiose one sedately and this is a change anyway, too, when it rather is about the quality and attitude of customers.
Test result

A very good casino on the online market with the almost biggest choice of games and the specialization and the quality of the Slots is Roxy Palace. Also numerous won prices certify this. The customer service is over many ways to reach and reacts fast and competently. The payment variants still can for certain be enlarged to the advantage of the customers. The bonus supply is quite all right and offers a healt.

reviewed on 12/03/2012

I think Roxy Palace do a good job with their casino. They have a decent enough microgaming platform, but with the addition of a live casino, so there is something extra over all the other microgaming style casinos. I tend to like the microgaming game selection – the slots play well and there are plenty of options to choose. You also get loads of different blackjack games. You have the classic and the Spanish blackjack (where they take out the tens).

There is also High Limits if Martingale strategies are your thing. The European blackjack gold is the best in my opinion as if makes the dealer stand on the 17, and it pays out 3:2 on blackjack. There are 8 roulette games, and spingo is worth a try as it is roulette with a difference.

I actually ended by losing a few games on blackjack before winning money back on the multi wheel roulette. If you have not played these before they let you bet over multiple tables and then you guaranteed more wins, although you might win less back. There is also the option of other card games like poker. There is a video poker section with tonnes of games to choose from. Slot machines are pretty good with the Dark Knight being a good game to play. There are also a few progressive games and a big jackpot to go for if you believe that you have any chance of hitting it (winning the lottery might have better odds to be honest). The best slot games are the wild games which give lots of free spins, so it is fairly action packed and you get a lot of play time. These to me make the slot casino worth visiting.

In terms of deposit withdrawal I had no trouble (I did not take the option of the deposit bonus) and got my money back within the week. Overall I would rate the casino at a 8/10. They are doing free spins at the moment so well worth a go.

reviewed on 10/18/2012 United Kingdom

This is the one and only casino I have ever made a withdrawal from a free sign up bonus where you do not have to make a deposit.

It’s another Micro-gaming casino which I do have a weak point for and I registered for the promotion where you get £10 upon registration free. No deposit is required to make a withdrawal and the maximum cash out is £100. The only negative about this promotion is it carries a wagering requirement of 100 times. So in order to make a withdrawal from the free bet you need to wager exactly £1000! I never in a million years thought this was even achievable let alone me achieve it.

Lady Luck was definitely on my side that day. Within the first few spins on the slots I had got my balance up to around £40, from there it just got better and better. At one point my balance was way over £200, thought at the time it’s a shame the max cashout was £100 would have been nice to withdraw £200 but when I spoke to live help I hadn’t wagered the amount needed anyway so I had no choice but to play on.

It didn’t take me long though to go through the £1000. What I really like about Roxy too is the layout of the instant flash player, it is so simple to be able to find a game, not like other Playtech casino’s. I always prefer playing the instant version, but this one is definitely my favourite.

Anyway my balance went down to about £120 but I had been playing some time so I checked my wagering and happy days I had done the £1000 and was able to withdraw the max amount £100. I had to verify my identity first though. This was the first casino I have ever had to provide documents to withdraw, despite them all saying you have to in their terms and conditions. I assumed it was because I hadn’t made a deposit on my card like I do at most casinos which verifies my identity for me.

I emailed over my driving licence and bank statement. I was concerned because I haven’t long moved and the address on my licence was different to my bank address as I hadn’t changed it over yet, but simply explained this to them and they had no problems at all with this. Allowed 48 hours before getting back in touch with live help to see if my documents had been approved and was very pleased when I was told yes they had and the £100 was on it way to me. It took about 3 working days to arrive.

£100 for nothing, will not say no to that!

Have since made numerous deposits at Roxy and have made a great all round profit. I have made quite a few withdrawals now, never had a problem with them and always receive my money quickly.

Would recommend the casino to anyone.

reviewed on 09/11/2012 Bulgaria

Overall, I have quite a positive impression from Roxy Palace casino! Still way behind the best in the business, but it is a very decent casino without any question. My personal experience there is limited to only one week and during this time I wasn’t able to deposit or to withdraw much, since I couldn’t afford to play long, but I managed to get the picture quite well! And so, here we go!
The good part:
- Roxy Palace casino is powered by Microgaming and you know what the word “Microgaming” stands for in terms of gambling, right? It means reputation, honest and trust – what else a gambler can expect from a casino software?!
- I used their welcome bonus for the first deposit, and it was good – 100% match up to 150 credits. I deposited $100 and started with $200 in my bankroll, cool!
- Good quality of customer support, especially the live chat – all the representatives, I have to talk with, were very kind, quite fast and almost 100% accurate in the information, given by them!
The not so good part:
- Although Roxy Palace casino is offering quite a competitive welcome package to its customers, there are two significant disadvantages, compared to most of the other Microgaming powered casinos. The first one is that you are supposed to wager the bonus amount not 30 times, what is the normal standard, but 50 times. That’s almost twice as bigger WR, than the usual, and I still don’t see twice as bigger amount or percentage in the given bonuses?! The second one is the time, because you got only 7 days to take all the welcome bonuses, and that’s quite unacceptable, since the casino management, knows extremely well most of the players won’t manage to get them for such a short period!
- Very long pending period of 2 business days. On top of that the casino reps are refusing to flush the withdrawals.
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 8/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Good online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
October 04, 2014
by Glen Garner

Casino UK has just finished its transition into Roxy Palace Casino, another well-known casino in the same ownership family. If you had a Casino UK ...

Read more

December 22, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Roxy Palace Casino is back with a brand new exclusive offer for our readers. Sign up to Roxy Palace Casino through our special link and enjoy 30 free ...

Read more

October 24, 2012
by Angelica Mathews

Roxy Palace Casino is one of the oldest Microgaming Casinos casinos in the AskGamblers index, and through the years they've been nothing but ...

Read more