Rome Casino

Withdrawal info

3-7 days
E–wallets
7-12 days
Bank Transfers
21-28 days
Cheques
15-18 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Games

Rome Casino offers a broad assortment of games, many types and many betting ranges. Included are Video Poker, Blackjack (royale and multihand), Slots (video and classic), Keno and Roulette (black diamond, crystal, and titanium). Many feature Bonus Rounds.

Multi-tabbed gaming is a standard feature at Rome Casino, allowing you to play plural games at once.

The casino software is easily downloadable and takes less than a minute to download. It is compatible with any of the followng Operating Systems: Windows 98, 2000, ME, XP, NT or Vista. Minimum requirements are: Pentium 133Mhz, 8 MB of hard disk space, and 16 MB of RAM.

Promotions

Gladiator Referral Program

Rome Casino also has a "Gladiator Referral" Program. Here's all you have to do to collect your bonus:

• Refer a friend to the Casino
• Contact Customer Service and let them know who you referred.
• When your friend makes his or her first deposit, you will receive as cash in your account an amount equal to 15% of your friend's deposit.

Win a Trip to Rome

There is one more promotion ongoing at Rome Casino: the chance to win an all-expenses-paid trip to the original Rome...the one in Italy. You don't even have to do anything to enter, beyond creating an account and making a deposit. This will enter you automatically.

Customer Support

Customer support for Rome Casino clients is readily available in a variety of ways:

• The software features live chat support
• There is a form on the website that you can fill in and send
• 24/7 phone help is available at 1-800-903-4283
• Inquiries may be faxed to 1-703-991-8879
• Questions may also be emailed to [email protected]

Pros

  • Great variety of games
  • Easy download
  • Super promos and bonuses
  • Live online support
  • US players welcomed

Cons

  • Not available for Mac users

Casino complaints

View all
18 of 32
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
621 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

My account is blocked with no explanation. I asked for withdraw on 2 October, but I did not get my win. They delay my withdraw every week, and finally ...

Read more

Unresolved

I won 20,000 dollars through this casino and now they refuse to allow me to withdraw the winnings. When I spoke with live help I was told I needed to ...

Read more

Unresolved

$ 95
disputed amount

I got an email from Rome casino that I still got a balance of $ 38,-. I downloaded the software and played mostly blackjack and slots and won some ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.romecasino.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Use My Wallet, Visa Electron, eWallet Xpress, Visa, Western Union
Withdrawal Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
2000 USD per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, Italian, French
Restricted Countries
Poland, Niger, Costa Rica, Israel, Denmark
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Dice Partners Ltd Casinos

Contact Casino

Email
,
Phone
  • 24/7 Support Line: (800) 903-4283
  • Fax: (703) 991-8879

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/08/2013 United States

Hi! I am jumping the gun here, for a change, as I have not finished my reviews on Playtech casinos, but I'll go back to that soon enough. ;)

If you have been on your toes lately, you'd know that the Rome Group of casinos are now under new management. For all those who had deposited and played at any one of these casinos before, they would be very familiar with all the antics and excuses used by the casino's former management for non or delayed payments, so much so that players-in-the-know would discourage others from playing in any of them. Understandably so...if you've been bitten, better let others know of the risks too, before more and more players become victims. Hopefully, all that will soon pass. Hopefully, the new management will keep their promises. It's been due way too long already for all Top Game casinos to be safe, reliable and secure for people to play in.

Having said that, I braved this notion and had all of Rome's casinos reinstalled. Loading Rome Casino seems to be a mite faster now (or was it just my imagination and excitement?) and the live host came on quickly too, before I had even started the chat! Perhaps eagerly wanting and needing to welcome customers back to their 'new' casino, hehehe. So we started chatting and my request for the free chips, via codes Magic15 and Premium, was welcomed...but with an advice! "All free chips are not cashable, unless you make a deposit now, get your huge bonus and play with it first. Should you lose all of it, I'll then give you your free chip and you can cash out if you win!" Good advice no?...logical and practical...rather than just playing emptily with non-cashable free chips. I would sincerely recommend taking up this advice if you intend on serious gaming at the casino. No point wasting those lovely $15 and $100 free chips! Better make good use of them...and hopefully end up with a win! :) Me? No, no win, hahahaha. If there's anyone out there who DID make a win, made a withdrawal, and have got paid, please let us know quickly!!! All of us here would love to know if withdrawals are now quicker, handled smoothly and speedily paid out...or OTHERWISE...just like before!!! :)

From my experience with various Top Game casinos, NONE of them have ever come across with flying colors, to me personally, be them the Rome, Winward or even the Slotocash Group of casinos! However, my worst experience with a Top Game casino was, and still is, with 7 Reels Casino, a Winward's. They delayed and declined my withdrawal claim for a $1500 winning for several months before finally declining it yet again after I have done everything they required me to, including making '3 deposits before a withdrawal can be entertained'. I got so pissed off with the casino that I zeroed off my balance and closed ALL my casino accounts belonging to Winward's. Till today, I have not returned to any of them...NEVER again!

If Rome Casino can be good to me...I'll be good to them too! :)

reviewed on 07/31/2013 Hungary

One morning, looking my e-mail box I found an official balance remainder from Rome Casino. Honestly, I didn't know about that at all, so I checked it in the Lobby and I realized it was just another €5 no-deposit bonus and I guess they thought it sounds better if they rename it. But if it was there I would have done with it something. Not that I had big plans with it but I asked about the rollover conditions on live chat and I was told it is x150!!! It's easily achievable, isn't it? I decided to take a closer look with this small amount of money into their 3-reel slot games. I choose Black Diamond and after gambled away these few credits with it, I have to say I quickly became a fan of it and personally I consider it among the 5 best 3-reel machines I have ever played with. (I'm talking here of the 1 pay line version as this game is also available in 3 and 5 line variants). It's a real classic slot with hold bars, diamonds, ruby figures. It has surprisingly great, crystal clear graphics and beautiful appearance and is a very well designed, traditional game. The max. winning is 6000 coins and it can be played with stake between €0.01-€15. The best feature is it has wild symbol substituting other symbols. It is also a good payout percentage using game as the 1 amethyst symbol pay back 2 amethysts double the original stake and it happens a way more than we would think. I think it's enough if I'm saying I was playing on this slot hours (at €0.15 bet) with the given €5. I strongly recommend it those who are in the rollover completing process and want to minimize their losses. Lot of patience are needed.
Based on my previous limited experience at Rome, they're an average Top Game casino with rich Lobby functionality, ordinary chat support, decent promotions. One of the major drawbacks is they don't support Skrill payment processor.

reviewed on 06/23/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Rome casino:
I get some e-mails from them when they notify me I have credits on my account. I never registered to them so I was curious why they send me e-mails like that. I searched to them with the Google and I found some no deposit promotion from them because almost all the “gambling forums” had some promotion with them. I was want to ask the live support to clear these e-mails but I saw I only can speak with the live chat If I download the software and register to them. I think this isn’t the best solution to get new players because the new customers are like to know some information before are they register.
I found out they uses Top Game software. I tell the truth, I don’t trust in Top Game casinos because I saw a lot of bad complaints with different problems with casinos who uses top game software.
What I previously told I was very curious to that e-mails so I downloaded their casino and registered to it. After the procedures I went to the live chat immediately (before I started to write to her, she instantly offered me a high percentage deposit bonus) so I was tell my story to her and everything about it. She told me they are informed me I had credits in my account because when I register I was able to get 20 euro if I ask from them. So I asked her to credit my bonus because I thought if I’m registered I play down their no deposit money. I asked about the wagering requirements and the max cash out but she didn’t responded me for minutes so I started to play with some jacks or better with high stakes. After a few hand I lost my credits and never logged in again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/14/2013

In Rome casino I avoided it's bonus for 200% up to $2000. A great percentage for a welcome bonus like that speaks for itself. The reason I wanted to play without the bonus is because the 200% had a much higher degree in mind, 50 times to complete the playthrough. Commonly, wagers that are acceptable are in the 30's or less and in fact I have seen much worse than 50 times. When I went on to support it's on the right side of the casino lobby. This allowed easy access for support so I don't have to locate the chat button on a cashier or elsewhere. Me entering my query triggered a bell sound that alerted the friendly operators who were standing by to help me. I asked that my bonus be detached from my deposit and in minutes they did as I have told them. On my way to slots after my conversation with support I used my $32 towards Lost Inca's Gold. Inside this slot the background is very well thought out, a slot surrounded by a jungle. I spun for $0.50. This slot lacked the most in it's features giving me only 5 free spins for 3 well earned scatters. The bonus round became beyond the bounds of possibility which never came. I've tried other Top Game casinos before and this speaks one of the worst in existence! Top game casinos don't have any competition towards the already great softwares existing in our time. Winnings on Microgaming were 10 times greater than Top game casinos and the majority in free spins had multipliers. I had to deal with deficient winnings on these slots ending my balance in 45 minutes. If you want to bring out the best in losing your balance this is a great place to start it! Rome casino just doesn't cut it for me...it is a 3 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/20/2013

today i played in rome casino. The first 3 deposits made to Rome Casino after opening your real money account could result in up to $3,500 in free bonus money. The reward is spread out as a 200% cash match up to $500 on the first deposit, 100% up to $1000 on the second deposit, and 100% up to $2000 on the
third deposit.in my case i recieved a 100 bonus..only i deposited 25 dollars in order to recieve tge 100...i played a lot. it was so difficult to wager the bonus...i think thats impossible..i think the wagering is 99X...thats a lot. and there are a few games...the slots are boring. the only good thing i saw is that you'll find in Rome Casino the ability to play up to 10 games simultaneously, mixing up fun and real play with no problem, and quite literally a seamless shift between the two modes and the different screens. You can see this on the right hand side of the picture below, underneath "Active Windows".
is a good way to loose quickly.Rome Casino seems to have a propensity for going above and beyond the call of duty; hence you'll find Roulette Titanium, Roulette Crystal, Roulette Black Diamond: this is a site that will leave its customers feeling like royalty, but loosing theri money. An element that is particularly pleasant at Rome Casino is its strategies section which gives you an insider guide to winning and bettering your games, providing tips, information, rules and statistics for several of the games carried by the site.Live Chat built into software of Rome Casino. In the Lobby picture above, you can see the chat window on the right hand side with the heading "Live Support".As for banking, there are over 10 different types of deposit options to choose
from, covering credit cards, e-wallet solutions, money transfer and pre-paid cards, allowing each customer the freedom to choose which ever method he or she is most comfortable with. Rome Casino was the first online casino to accept American Express credit cards.i dont recommend this casino. Argentina is
allowed.

reviewed on 04/23/2013
reviewed on 03/08/2013 Canada

Out of my experience on Top Game casinos this is by far the worst to play on! To describe my experience it is nothing but skipping rocks across a pond or lake. Well The rocks being my deposit and the pond or lake as the casino. Once my deposit came in it never came back out from that underwater hell. Okay, my deposit was $25 using my Mastercard and was matched along with their precious 200% up to $2000 after I registered and downloaded the software. My funds started out as $75 ($25 deposit + $50 bonus = $75 total). I took this bonus because I wanted to play much longer as opposed to just my deposit alone plus the bonus only carried 50x the wagering requirements so the odds against me were okay. I took my $75 on Rome Casino's Video slot Fandango. It contains 15 Paylines with a cowboy & indian twist much like the west. Some of what I find to be adequate are the 10 Free spins in exchange for 3 scattered Dynamite bundles. Obviously in Top Game video slots they are not outfitted with multipliers which made my experience less enjoyable. The most I could try to get is 40 Free spins for 5 scattered bundles. Now that is good enough even without the multiplier. So for $1.50 per spin I continued for the entire duration hitting some wins ranging from $1.90, $3, nothing and anything in between. What I liked to most is the bonus round even though it was very hard to come by.
The bonus round is an okay feature where I had to choose a box containing the most bullets (I got 3) then I had to shoot some of the items for points and what I got in the end is 314 points or around $15. This took alot of effort trying to get 3 posters on Reels 2, 3 and 4! I don't think it is worth chasing the bonus however because if I did my balance would go dead & cold! Although this is what exactly happened! I was into getting the bonus round that during my time playing on Fandango I lost everything because I was hooked on the results from that one bonus round. In the end I did not win anything. All I got was pure excitement that led nowhere.
A few good sides I would like to share is Rome Casinos webpage looks awesome. That is the type of casino that will attract some or alot of people including myself! I can see winners with their jackpot wins, the progressive jackpot total and the new games on the bottom moving to the left side. Overall Rome Casino was not my best bet as Lady Luck did not lean on me to get me that pie in the sky (rewards)!

reviewed on 12/13/2012

The Rome casino qualification: 3

The customer service is in German available via e-mail round-the-clock 24 hours daily. To this Rome casino offers one chat live to one is put in to a queue without great waiting times or this. Moreover, one is already at once chat in the software live does been inserted on the right edge.

Welcome bonus note: 2

Deposit bonus offers a 10-stage Rome casino. On the first three deposits one gets 200 per cent in which the proportional bonus amount gets the in lower. If one has brought about 9 deposits behind himself now after a longer season, one gets a Bargain bonus on the tenth step. Therefore they really get money given. However, an amount of the sum of the last bonus wasn't mentioned to me. Moreover, the casino offers another five doctorates,

Once the weekly; the Cashback bonus; 100% weekend Warrior bonus and last The Weekday Labour unites doctorate.

Software & graphic note: 4

Casino Rome is a casino with the software type Rival. Casino line of business is already rather often discussed the anyway a controversial software in around what. I don't like the software so a lot. The Slots run liquidly, casino is, however, absent at the graphic of the Slots in the Rome. Into a bonus round or free games one comes to be missing here completely the sparkle and glitter, if.

The game choice note: 3

Rome casino offers the players 80 online games Blackjack, roulette, Baccarat and poker in many variations, can on be found under this. One finds games like rubbing cards, Keeno or simple Arcade action of Games separate under the unique games. The "Rome" casino wanted a list with all games, this one be played to the most frequent one from the players at the moment make. The four machines "Daytona gold", "Fruit"; "Kings & Queens" as well as "Viking and Striking" also take part. The first machine disposes over 15 profit lines and puts the motor sport into the center. Among other things keys, mirrors and steering wheel function as symbols. The wild symbol is the racetrack and she provides a first prize of 12,000 coins. The bonus game named "Speedway" and the turns "Free turbo" are still a couple of additional functions of this machine. The second machine on the list has 25 profit lines and presents palatable fruits true-to-lifely. Here one may feast on grapes, bananas, apples and other delicacies. The Scattersymbol is represented by the cherry and can activate at most 30 free turns, the pineapple, however, functions as a bonus symbol which can bring about 3,000 bonus points. The wild symbol is represented by the lemon. The third has three profit lines in the federation and therefore represents a traditional machine with three rollers. The king functions as a wild symbol and promises a first prize of 6,000 coins. Queen, aces as well as bars are in also found under the broader symbols.


The second machine on the list has 25 profit lines and presents palatable fruits true-to-lifely. Here one may feast on grapes, bananas, apples and other delicacies. The Scattersymbol is represented by the cherry and can activate at most 30 free turns, the pineapple, however, functions as a bonus symbol which can bring about 3,000 bonus points. The wild symbol is represented by the lemon. The third has three profit lines in the federation and therefore represents a traditional machine with three rollers. The king functions as a wild symbol and promises a first prize of 6,000 coins. Queen, aces as well as bars are in also found under the broader symbols first second third.


The fourth and last machine is particularly thrilling and has 25 profit lines. Viking warriors, five at the number, can be found on the rollers just like hammer, helmet, ax and sword. The wild symbol is represented by the fight signpost and profit station wagon activates an animation with Vikings at one. The bonus symbol is occupied by the rune and this must here the player look for runes, be behind the fight signposts. The Scattersymbol is the longboat which also promises a lot of tension.

The safety note: 2

The safety in the casino Rome is come in not quite on this. Only on her home page on the lower edge one finds an advertising picture her partners that Rome casino is 100% safe and Secured.

My result note: 3

The Rome casino doesn't have casino for me favor unlike others online very well. The support hardly goes from a his customer and only always bring the standard sayings. On the questions of the customers the support comes in help and this actual isn't always here at the right place. –Die safety note: 2

The safety in the casino Rome not quite becomes a support become which one offers this one cannot speak the languages this.

reviewed on 07/10/2012

I would warn any player that is playing for low-stakes to avoid this casino. You have to pay a $50 wiring withdraw fee in order to get your money, something they do not mention beforehand. Moreover, if you deposit less than $250, it is impossible for you to win more than 10x your deposit (something I learned the hard way, even though my withdraw was approved and verified by the finances guy).

reviewed on 07/10/2012

I would warn any player that is playing for low-stakes to avoid this casino. You have to pay a $50 wiring withdraw fee in order to get your money, something they do not mention beforehand. Moreover, if you deposit less than $250, it is impossible for you to win more than 10x your deposit (something I learned the hard way, even though my withdraw was approved and verified by the finances guy).

reviewed on 07/10/2012

I would warn any player that is playing for low-stakes to avoid this casino. You have to pay a $50 wiring withdraw fee in order to get your money, something they do not mention beforehand. Moreover, if you deposit less than $250, it is impossible for you to win more than 10x your deposit (something I learned the hard way, even though my withdraw was approved and verified by the finances guy).

reviewed on 03/23/2012

Rome Casino

If I had to compare this casino to something it would be a Boiler Room. If you have never seen the movie, or don't know what a boiler room is ill give a definition. Take a wild guess of which definition I'm referring to.

boiler room
n.
1. An area, as in a building or on a ship, that houses one or more steam boilers or hot-water tanks.
2. Informal A room staffed with telemarketers who use illegal or high-pressure sales tactics to sell stock, commodities, or land, for example.

I had the unfortunate experience of working at one for about a month. Even tho I love money and possessions, I couldn't keep doing it. I once made $1200 in 20 minutes there, I would make an EZ 2grand a week, the people who really heartless and just straight up lied and used the craziest high pressure pitches I have ever seen made 10,000+ a week. This was in south Florida, Palm Beach county has the most rehabs, half-way house per square mile than any other place in the world. It was the only place I have ever been where the drug addicts, or recovering drug addicts greatly outnumbered the rest of society. I worked here http://www.palmbeachpost.com/money/palm-beach-county-the-focus-of-resale-probe-480971.html , I quit after a month, I went down to Florida in 09 for rehab, was clean for 3 months, but relapsed due to a few high paying jobs, cheap cost of living, added in with the amount of drugs around (Mainly Prescription pills, there were Pain clinics on every street, they would have tinted windows, and bouncers outside, because the doctors office sold the pills to you, and they would be there so people wouldn't get robbed. If you read the definition, and read the article (while reading imagine 3 floors with 10-15 offices rooms with 20 people in each calling from "burner" cell phones, getting paid in cash, and your co-workers are doing drugs on the desks, imagine a halfway house and take 300 people like that and stick them in an office hustling and conning people all day. It was like nothing I had ever seen or experienced, I moved back to New York a month after that. A few months Later, I checked into a state funded "Therapeutic Community" which is a very disciplined ( make you clean at 6 am, sit through boring groups all day, eating nasty food, and it was in the heart of Brooklyn, you could here gunshots in the projects around the corner). I spent 7 months there and haven't used drugs since. The reason I got so graphic, and told you so much about myself is so when you read a review I wrote, you know why I can smell A scam a mile away, because I could scam them, If I wrote that I could tell what a casino was pitching to get you deposit was a Lie, is because I could lie to get their money. Basically what I'm saying in a past life of mine (I say this because I should be dead 100x over by now, basically the fact I'm here is like my life from here on out is a freeroll lol), but in that past life I could turn a half of tank of gas, a cell phone, and a pack cigarettes with $2 in my pocket, and somehow support a 1-200$ a day habit for about 4-5 years. Today the only pills I pop are for heartburn, I don't con anyone, I actually won a $50 amazon gift card on some forum and gave it to someone who I had scammed in my past, when I could've easily sold it for $45 to someone, So I'm not a scumbag anymore, but I haven't lost the ability to smell one from a mile away. There is also a reason I listed that article of what happened to were I used to work and I will get into that in a bit. The reason I say this about Rome casino is because they used obvious boiler tactics to try to get me to deposit, I played along one day (I do this to people in sales to, and I work in sales, its an EGO thing, I like stringing a random telemarketer along for about 20-25 minutes then point out everything they did wrong and explain to them they will never sell me on something. So I go into Rome Casino after getting an email telling me I have $5, added, and I have someone pop up with their normal Ill give you this if you deposit this offer. I think he said %200 match and %20 cash back, I said "ehhh, that really doesn't interest me can you do any better" and he replied "I'll ask my manager hold on" (Classic Boiler room move, either saying you asked the boss, or get the guy next to you on the phone or in this case on support saying he's the boss), the original guy replied a minute later and said if you deposit right now I can offer 250% match and 25% cash back if you deposit right a minimum of $30 right now. I asked him if they accept American express, knowing they didn't and he said no. I go well I can go to the store and load money on my prepaid visa, but if I do this It will take about 30 minutes and I want a better offer, he goes "Ill ask my manager" he comes back a minute later and says my supervisor said "JUST THIS ONE TIME WE WILL do a 300% match, and 35% cash back, but if you deposit a minimum of $50, I can offer a 350% match and 40% cash back, so I said this will take about 25-30 minutes I'm going to load my card, he said great, let me know when you get back so I can help you with that." So I waited about 30 minutes and came back and I said I want to deposit $100, but level with me I work in sales, you get paid at least a bonus in commissions rite? and he said yea, I do get a bonus based on the amount of money my clients deposit through here. I go well then I want a better deal if I'm depositing $100, he comes back again after a minute and says 400% match and 45% cash back that's the BEST I CAN DO, so I reply let me speak to your supervisor, I want to just make sure that I'm really going to get that deal, he said hold on Ill get him, 2 minutes later Another guy comes on and says How can help you?, I go are you this guys supervisor, because he said he would give me a 400% match and 45% cash back, and he goes that's correct, I replied listen, I will deposit right now if you give me a 500% and 60% cash back, he said I can do the 500 but only 50% on the cashback, I go well then nevermind if you cant do 60% I guess I will just deposit else were, and he goes fine, 60%, I go make it 550% 70% CB and click this button and my deposit goes through, and he instantly replies OK (they were playing it off good at first, good enough to fool an unsuspecting person, the second guy confirmed to me they were a shady boiler room). A. No real casino lets a customer negotiate the terms of a deposit, especially only $100, unless they never planned on paying you, B. The fact that they admit they make $$$ of deposits they initiate, C. What casino can afford giving someone, $550 to play with on a hundred dollar bonus and give back $70 of it if I lose it all, and D. The fact they said it would automatically be credited without a code, by them. Support has the ability to do a number of things, but not create bonuses out of thin air, at least not at any legit place I have played. And E. The fact I've read a ton of complaints about people not getting paid.

I'm not even going to give this place a number review, I'm going to give you two pieces of advice.
1. There are probably a ton of boiler room casinos, this is one of them so Play at your own risk.
2. That article I posted about, the boiler room I worked at for a month, and how the people got their money back. If a casino doesn't pay you, Charge back on your credit card asap. Visa and Mastercard give you about 90 days, other cards Like Amex give you up to a year +, the key is to do it before you pay your credit card bill for that deposit. I know it will not get you the amount you won but the credit card companies are always on the Customers side over the seller, and if they didn't pay you they probably wont respond and let it go, without a fight, if they do put up a fight 9/10 times if you didn't get paid, a lot of others didn't as well, so print a few posts, and show the proof you didn't get paid and you will win 99.9999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999%+ of the time. And if anyone got caught up in a timeshare re-sale scam feel free to PM me and I will show you who to contact, and what to do, if it originated in Florida. (like 99% of them do)

-Ian

Casino News

View all
June 02, 2010
by David Harrisson

Rome Casino is a relatively new Casino powered on Top Game Casinos software and have just released their newest addition in their Video Slots ...

Read more

August 27, 2009
by Pauline Lindsay

What appears to be a premature announcement from Top Game-powered online casino Rome Casino has triggered a tough response from the US card giant ...

Read more

July 27, 2009
by Martin Bellows

The Top Game-powered Rome Casino.com reports a major winner over the weekend. Online player CynthiaB of Florida in the United States was playing the ...

Read more