Rockbet Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
3-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
4-5 days
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Launched March 2009, Rockbet.com is one of the newest Online Casinos to catch the attention of the online gaming community. Serving both U.S. and Non -U.S players, Rockbet is legally licensed and regulated by the Curacao Internet Gaming Association, Rockbet is powered by Rival Gaming Software, which delivers excellent graphics, reliable and fair gaming and offers some of the best and innovative entertainment at online casinos today.

Being new to the scene, Rockbet does not only offer highly competitive sign up bonuses to attract new players, but also the latest in online casino technology. Using Flash technology you may login directly or choose to download the software in seconds. With a sleek and stylish look, it is efficient and easy to browse around. There are over 70 games to fill your appetite, including i-slots which offer interactive side game bonuses with generous payouts which are guaranteed entertainment. Rockbet offers gamblers both phone and internet support to answer any concerns or questions. With fast cashouts, Rockbet strive to appeal to all the wants and needs of online gamblers and offer a variety of payment methods such as Moneybookers, EcoCard and QuickTender to mention a few.

Casino Games

Rockbet features a slew of exciting and thrilling games. Already having a well-rounded selection of Online Slots, Table Games including Blackjack, Craps, Roulette. With Keno, Scratch Cards and 5-reel video slots, traditional slots, 3-reel slots and the jackpots for One Million Reels BC, Strike Gold and Major Moolah are all sure to give each player hours of excitement. Video Poker games, including Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild can be played in Single line, 4 Line, 10 Line and 25 Lines at once. With all this and more, gamblers are defintively set out for the ultimate experience.

Customer Support

With phone and internet support there to assist you 24-7, the customer service staff is friendly and helpful and trained to quickly handle any player issue. Live chat is also a very efficient way to get fast answers. The live chat feature is available directly from the site and has speedy support so that gamblers can get right back to the games for more wagers.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

200%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
Min. Deposit: $25
W.R: 40xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
$30
No Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $30
Max. Cashout: 10xb
W.R: 75xb
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 year

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Rockbet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

5 of 5
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
88 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 75
disputed amount

I made an account verify deposit (25€) to be able to withdraw free chip winnings (30€) more than 18 months ago. I've got no response to my ...

Read more

Resolved

100
disputed amount

Started with my winning with no deposit bonus, winned 100 eiro, needed to deposit 25 eiro and send documents. did everything. All documents where the ...

Read more

Resolved

i deposit money on this casino trough moneybookers.. and i win some money and wanted witdraw but they tell me that they cannot pay me on moneybookers ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.rockbet.com
Software
Rival, Betsoft
Deposit Methods
EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa
Withdrawal Limits
2500 USD per week
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Canada, Niger, Poland, Curaçao, Thailand, Israel, Cayman Islands, United States, Turkey, Netherlands Antilles, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Nigeria, Macedonia
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Curacao
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Bonne Chance NV Casinos
Affiliate Program
AffCoins

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 India

Another one from the Rival and other day i just checked on Google and
i was right. Rival has the most no. of no deposit bonus casinos in the
world compared to any other portal and that is why they are slowly
becoming one of the best in the casinos. And this one gave me a 30$ no
deposit bonus which is very cool. Wager was 75 times which was not
very cool. So i knew that i am never going to be able to make it to
the requirements.
I register here and liked that they had an instant play mode of their
casino as downloading and all takes a lot of time and i am not a very
patient man. I have had only 4 withdrawals from any casino from Rival
but still i really like this portal and rock be this one of their best
casinos. I registered here and claimed my free sign up bonus in no
time and was ready for the action.
I open bust a vault and start playing this game. I put 1$ per spin
because i had already thought that i am not playing tight this time.
And for the first time ever i hi the three oranges on all three reels
and i paid me 75$ and after big cash win this is my biggest win on any
slot ever. But apart from this win i did not get anything good on the
reel and was only hitting cherries all the time. I left this game with
a balance of 55$.
Then i opened big cash win which is my favourite game from this
portal. Here also i was only hitting Bar on any 1 reel or cherries
most of the time and no big action for me here. Played only three reel
slots because they have a lo of options for his one and do not really
play video slots here .
Then go to play table games and blackjack was the finest of them all.
Got BJ 4 times and i nee to learn the double up thing .

reviewed on 07/28/2014 Belarus

Rockbet casino using rival software, and this software is of course good, but like always there is some negative experience from the bunch of players, who just played in bad rival casinos. I played at many rivals, and luckily i did not had any problems anywhere, but i can not say that i was able to test withdrawals at each, and therefore like i said - i am just lucky that never had any trouble with rivals.
Rockbet casino like a bunch of other rival casinos offer to players 30$ no deposit bonus, and of course i was redeem it without any problem, like always it is very easy in rival casinos to get bonuses, just visit cashier, and everything clearly understand, you see WR, terms, all information that required. Sick that this casinos have so many rogue practices. My 30$ no deposit bonus i played out in about 30 minutes, tried to win something decent on scary rich but it does not work, so i notice 200% bonus in cashier, and i decide why not try it, made 20$ deposit, since i did not trust this casino a lot i really not want to deposit more than 20$ in this one. With 60$ i tried baby boom brothers cash cruise i-slot, but did not find good luck, and after losing some money decide to play very great series of slots as the reels turn. But this ones also was cold for me, and when i left 20$ i open spy game, and start playing with 0.30 bets, i think this game can save me, since freespins feature here is great, like at any other i-slot. But no any luck for me to test payouts in this casino, and i finish with zero on my account, and also i never played in this casino again.
I rate rockbet with 6 stars, because i did not try so important things like custommer support and withdrawal process.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Macedonia

Hello Askgamblers my next review will be om Rockbet Casino which is from the rival group of casinos.I think that Iam registered at any rival casino,not that I like them so much ,but because they ,Imean all rival casinos gives nodeposit bonus which is 20-30 euro.When I decided to sign up I saw in one forum that they are giving 30 euros nodeposit bonus ,which can be cashed out 100 euros as I remember.
The rival group of casinos,well when I saw here they dont have so many comlaints,bt as I am informed about them,if you have lucky to make an cashout from them ,then you have to wait long,very long time to cash out your winnings.Honestly I really dont understand ,what is the point to this kind of casinos??!!Why they are holding that much on payouts,they are asking you to deposit right away if you want to play ,but when it comes to payouts you have to wait for a half a year.So my intention was ,neither will be ,that I will deposit here,well no way,till I hear some good stable news from this casino group,even then I will think twice.

When I deposit I had 30 euros like I said and started to play Pub Crawlers slot ,although I never had any luck on this kind of slots ,ecause i dont remember that i won something decent ,even when it comes to nodeposit bonus.I played this slot and got the free spins feature ,but after playing for 15 minutes Iost the money.Honestly I play this kind of casiNos when I am bored,and I am playing them with no interest ,but I dont expect to win something or even if win I wont be expecting that I will get that money.I will rate his casino 5/10 ,just because I didnt see many complaints here .Good Luck!

reviewed on 11/30/2013 Hungary

It’s been a while since I tried something new at Rival world so I decided to grab Rockbet’s 100% slots signup bonus that was well advertised on their web page. I wanted to do this despite their site is very limited regarding to giving out detailed and proper information. I didn’t find any, I mean any, information about the WR of this promotion but I thought in the Lobby section I was going to find all the details I need. After installing the software and entering the Lobby, a pop up window informed me about their bonus in French though my selected language was English. Anyway, on the promotion page the ’No promotion available’ message waited for me. I was a little pissed off and of course I wanted some instructions how could I claim their offer if it wasn’t reachable but the typical Rival shortcoming reared its head as their live chat support didn’t work at all. I really don’t understand how they expect from the players to play here if it is impossible to use their offers. It’s definitely not a good way to lure new customers. So I changed my plan and deposited just a little and tried out their 15-payline Sherlock Holmes themed Moonlight Mystery slot. It has great characters and I liked the colour scheme the creator used here. I played with €0.15 line bets and after some early success (thanks to the 3 Lantern icons) on free spins, my balance was quickly decreased and in 30 minutes my bankroll was gone. But it’s a nice, funny game.
Unfortunately, the only positive feelings linked to the slot game and not the casino. Sorry to say that but I didn’t find anything here that I could have been satisfied with and somehow they don’t seem to me a reliable place and personally I don’t think I will ever return. I wouldn’t recommend them.

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from rock bet casino:
They are a Rival gaming casino and basically I didn’t like them too much but when I get close to no deposit chances I like to take it. So when they offers free 30 euro like of some sister casinos did, I decided to join them and open an account. They uses the same bonus conditions like they partner casinos, 75 times wagering requirements (in the promotion page is 76.77 but the 75 is look better)
and ten times max cash out, and a verification deposit from minimum 25 euro is needed before the withdrawal options is allowed.
So I went to their page via the askgamblers link and downloaded and installed the casino, after I logged on I went to the bonus page and saw I was able to claim the 30 euro no deposit promotion.
I saw the max cash out wasn’t ten times only 90 euro max cash out available but it was still free so I claimed it immediately. After I clicked the claim button I get it instantly, and went to the scary riches slot with 0.4 euro per spin, a few spins later I get the free spins and went up to 50 euro so I raised the bet to one euro, after it I didn’t won any huge but I always stay close to the 40 – 50 €.
When I started to lose I decided to change the game to the wild westerners with the same bet, I only left 41 euro to play so I didn’t had a chance on that stake but the wagering requirements was high so I needed to play high stakes too. Sadly I wasn’t able to turn over the bonus money but least I enjoyed the play in here without any money risking.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/07/2013

Worst casino.
It belongs to the group "Rockbet, Fiz Casino, Vegas days, tradition '
I have experience with their Fiz Casino.
It does not pay money.
Caution Do not mess with them.
Never make a deposit.
I made a deposit via Neteller withdrawals and also via Neteller.
Withdrawals I made one month ago and nothing came.
They want a lot of documents.
When I sent them my documents so they canceled my account and my money not returned.
Beware scammers do not play it.

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at rockbet casino few days ago and get my 30$ no deposit bonus, thanks askgamblers team for this no deposit bonus. I start my journey with psychodelic sixties slot from islots section(actually i still do not know what the difference between islots and other slots, may be someone explain me this), so i start with this slot and 1$ bets because i always play aggresive with no deposit bonuses. I won there some money, and my balance upped to 150$ and i was pretty happy and have nice feeling about cashout money from this casino. AFter it i try spy game, which i like, but there no much luck and 100 left . After it i first time in my life try slot called scary rich 2 , i like this slot because of it horrible style, and play it really fun. Also i like that in freespins you can win really huge, so i start playing with 1$ bets, but no luck second time, and left only 50$. My feelings about nice cashout dissapeared, and i decided to play sherwood forest slot, because i like robin hood theme and there also nice bonus game. I play this slo about two hours, and manage to last bonus game( fight with a boss), and bonusgames there pay a really nice amount of money, but freespins can pay nice too. But after all i lost all my money and do not finish my wagering requirements, but i have a really good time and lot of fun, and i am sure i will continue play rival slots, now its my primary target to play it and know it much more than i know it now, it should be nice because rival casinos usually give players nice bonuses.
So, my marks for rockbet casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do not try
Bonuses: 9/10
Total: 8/10 looks like nice rival casino!

reviewed on 03/30/2013

I tried out Rockbet basically because it was offering a free deposit offer – otherwise I would tend to avoid the USA casinos at all costs. Rockbet is a download casino – it seems as if they indicate as if you can play instant play but I could not get it to work. Signing up is quick and easy, and getting no deposit bonus is pretty good. The casino lobby looks good, a lot better than what you would expect from the website itself. In fact the casino lobby looks nothing at all like the website. You get a selection of different games – slots (3 reel), I slots (5 reel) and all the classic updates. First thing to say is that the graphics from Rival are really very good. I am used to playing the Reel Time Gaming type games and those look like fairly poverty graphics in comparison. Graphics are fluid and look great. The I slots allow you to play multiple lines and they are pretty good. I spent a lot of my bonus on the Firestorm game – certainly these games are a low win rate type game.

I moved onto Midway Madness and found that giving more wins, but smaller wins. You can play up to 20 lines in those games. There are a few table games – blackjack roulette and craps can be played. I did plan on moving on but it wasn't my day as I was cleaned out by the blackjack table. I either had an unlucky run, oh well, that was probably it. There isn't too much of a game selection to this casino, but the games run well enough and look pretty. The sound effects are also less annoying than at some casinos. When it comes to rating this casino, I would say that for gameplay and graphics it is very solid, but for selection it loses. Overall I would rate this casino at a 6/10.

reviewed on 02/28/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

It is really rear that i find myself playing in rival casinos and most of the time i do play in them i play with bonus money because i just don't feel safe depositing in these kind of casinos.I came across Rockbet casino while i was searching for some no deposit bonuses and there was an offer with five dollars no deposit bonus from Rockbet casino.I was a bit bored and had nothing better to do so i decided to sign up and play out this bonus just for fun.The website of Rockbet casino looked really great as if so this was some top class microgaming casino.I downloaded software, which buy the way my anti virus software detected as potentially unwanted application i have no clue why,and made my real account.Now it was time for me to proceed to cashier and try to claim my bonus money but the offer i was after was not there.All i could see there was no deposit bonus of fifty dollars and i wanted to get five,i bet you ask your self why i wanted five instead of fifty and the answer is simple the bonus of five dollars i was after had no wagering requirements and the bonus of fifty that was there had a massive wagering requirements of hundred times the bonus.That is mission impossible for me to wager but since i was already signed up and downloaded i decided to play it out anyways.I played it all on Cleopatras coins slot and it was gone in matter of minutes because i had it on maximum bet and did not made a single hit.I was not disappointed at all i knew that i will never wager five thousand which was required in order to make withdrawal.This is my short Rockbet casino stories i did not like anything at this casino and will never play it again nor i will i suggest it to anyone my grade is 2/10

reviewed on 07/20/2009

how do i get my 50.00

Casino News

View all
September 23, 2010
by David Harrisson

Players from Denmark don't seem very welcomed at most online casinos. If you have read the terms and conditions at most you'll find special text ...

Read more

July 07, 2010
by Martin Bellows

Rivals up and coming release this month, takes us back to the romantic time of train travel. All Aboard is going to launch the 22nd of July 2010 and ...

Read more

June 29, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

If you are a player at Rockbet casino you are currently eligible for a 160% Super Slots bonus up to $600. If you are a new player you can claim this ...

Read more