Rockbet Casino Website

Rockbet Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States accepted. Play now!

CasinoRank
6.5 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (6.4) and Players Complaints (6.9)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Rockbet Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Rockbet Casino Bonuses
Exclusive $30 No Deposit Bonus Rockbet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 75x
$750 1st Deposit Bonus Rockbet Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 40x

Rockbet Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Rockbet Casino Reviews from our community

paquito76 reviewed On 11/30/2013

It’s been a while since I tried something new at Rival world so I decided to grab Rockbet’s 100% slots signup bonus that was well advertised on their web page. I wanted to do this despite their site is very limited regarding to giving out detailed and proper information. I didn’t find any, I mean any, information about the WR of this promotion but I thought in the Lobby section I was going to find all the details I need. After installing the software and entering the Lobby, a pop up window informed me about their bonus in French though my selected language was English. Anyway, on the promotion page the ’No promotion available’ message waited for me. I was a little pissed off and of course I wanted some instructions how could I claim their offer if it wasn’t reachable but the typical Rival shortcoming reared its head as their live chat support didn’t work at all. I really don’t understand how they expect from the players to play here if it is impossible to use their offers. It’s definitely not a good way to lure new customers. So I changed my plan and deposited just a little and tried out their 15-payline Sherlock Holmes themed Moonlight Mystery slot. It has great characters and I liked the colour scheme the creator used here. I played with €0.15 line bets and after some early success (thanks to the 3 Lantern icons) on free spins, my balance was quickly decreased and in 30 minutes my bankroll was gone. But it’s a nice, funny game.
Unfortunately, the only positive feelings linked to the slot game and not the casino. Sorry to say that but I didn’t find anything here that I could have been satisfied with and somehow they don’t seem to me a reliable place and personally I don’t think I will ever return. I wouldn’t recommend them.

szirtisas reviewed On 06/28/2013

Hello here is my next review from rock bet casino:
They are a Rival gaming casino and basically I didn’t like them too much but when I get close to no deposit chances I like to take it. So when they offers free 30 euro like of some sister casinos did, I decided to join them and open an account. They uses the same bonus conditions like they partner casinos, 75 times wagering requirements (in the promotion page is 76.77 but the 75 is look better)
and ten times max cash out, and a verification deposit from minimum 25 euro is needed before the withdrawal options is allowed.
So I went to their page via the askgamblers link and downloaded and installed the casino, after I logged on I went to the bonus page and saw I was able to claim the 30 euro no deposit promotion.
I saw the max cash out wasn’t ten times only 90 euro max cash out available but it was still free so I claimed it immediately. After I clicked the claim button I get it instantly, and went to the scary riches slot with 0.4 euro per spin, a few spins later I get the free spins and went up to 50 euro so I raised the bet to one euro, after it I didn’t won any huge but I always stay close to the 40 – 50 €.
When I started to lose I decided to change the game to the wild westerners with the same bet, I only left 41 euro to play so I didn’t had a chance on that stake but the wagering requirements was high so I needed to play high stakes too. Sadly I wasn’t able to turn over the bonus money but least I enjoyed the play in here without any money risking.
Thank you!

Tery11 reviewed On 06/07/2013

Worst casino.
It belongs to the group "Rockbet, Fiz Casino, Vegas days, tradition '
I have experience with their Fiz Casino.
It does not pay money.
Caution Do not mess with them.
Never make a deposit.
I made a deposit via Neteller withdrawals and also via Neteller.
Withdrawals I made one month ago and nothing came.
They want a lot of documents.
When I sent them my documents so they canceled my account and my money not returned.
Beware scammers do not play it.

Mahamedau reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, i registered at rockbet casino few days ago and get my 30$ no deposit bonus, thanks askgamblers team for this no deposit bonus. I start my journey with psychodelic sixties slot from islots section(actually i still do not know what the difference between islots and other slots, may be someone explain me this), so i start with this slot and 1$ bets because i always play aggresive with no deposit bonuses. I won there some money, and my balance upped to 150$ and i was pretty happy and have nice feeling about cashout money from this casino. AFter it i try spy game, which i like, but there no much luck and 100 left . After it i first time in my life try slot called scary rich 2 , i like this slot because of it horrible style, and play it really fun. Also i like that in freespins you can win really huge, so i start playing with 1$ bets, but no luck second time, and left only 50$. My feelings about nice cashout dissapeared, and i decided to play sherwood forest slot, because i like robin hood theme and there also nice bonus game. I play this slo about two hours, and manage to last bonus game( fight with a boss), and bonusgames there pay a really nice amount of money, but freespins can pay nice too. But after all i lost all my money and do not finish my wagering requirements, but i have a really good time and lot of fun, and i am sure i will continue play rival slots, now its my primary target to play it and know it much more than i know it now, it should be nice because rival casinos usually give players nice bonuses.
So, my marks for rockbet casino:
Software: 8.5/10
Support: do not try
Cashouts: do not try
Bonuses: 9/10
Total: 8/10 looks like nice rival casino!

goldenmember reviewed On 03/30/2013

I tried out Rockbet basically because it was offering a free deposit offer – otherwise I would tend to avoid the USA casinos at all costs. Rockbet is a download casino – it seems as if they indicate as if you can play instant play but I could not get it to work. Signing up is quick and easy, and getting no deposit bonus is pretty good. The casino lobby looks good, a lot better than what you would expect from the website itself. In fact the casino lobby looks nothing at all like the website. You get a selection of different games – slots (3 reel), I slots (5 reel) and all the classic updates. First thing to say is that the graphics from Rival are really very good. I am used to playing the Reel Time Gaming type games and those look like fairly poverty graphics in comparison. Graphics are fluid and look great. The I slots allow you to play multiple lines and they are pretty good. I spent a lot of my bonus on the Firestorm game – certainly these games are a low win rate type game.

I moved onto Midway Madness and found that giving more wins, but smaller wins. You can play up to 20 lines in those games. There are a few table games – blackjack roulette and craps can be played. I did plan on moving on but it wasn't my day as I was cleaned out by the blackjack table. I either had an unlucky run, oh well, that was probably it. There isn't too much of a game selection to this casino, but the games run well enough and look pretty. The sound effects are also less annoying than at some casinos. When it comes to rating this casino, I would say that for gameplay and graphics it is very solid, but for selection it loses. Overall I would rate this casino at a 6/10.

sencize reviewed On 02/28/2013

It is really rear that i find myself playing in rival casinos and most of the time i do play in them i play with bonus money because i just don't feel safe depositing in these kind of casinos.I came across Rockbet casino while i was searching for some no deposit bonuses and there was an offer with five dollars no deposit bonus from Rockbet casino.I was a bit bored and had nothing better to do so i decided to sign up and play out this bonus just for fun.The website of Rockbet casino looked really great as if so this was some top class microgaming casino.I downloaded software, which buy the way my anti virus software detected as potentially unwanted application i have no clue why,and made my real account.Now it was time for me to proceed to cashier and try to claim my bonus money but the offer i was after was not there.All i could see there was no deposit bonus of fifty dollars and i wanted to get five,i bet you ask your self why i wanted five instead of fifty and the answer is simple the bonus of five dollars i was after had no wagering requirements and the bonus of fifty that was there had a massive wagering requirements of hundred times the bonus.That is mission impossible for me to wager but since i was already signed up and downloaded i decided to play it out anyways.I played it all on Cleopatras coins slot and it was gone in matter of minutes because i had it on maximum bet and did not made a single hit.I was not disappointed at all i knew that i will never wager five thousand which was required in order to make withdrawal.This is my short Rockbet casino stories i did not like anything at this casino and will never play it again nor i will i suggest it to anyone my grade is 2/10

Lucky13 reviewed On 07/20/2009

Hi mockwolf, please read carefully text about $50 no deposit bonus: http://www.askgamblers.com/page/bonus/view/49

mockwolf reviewed On 07/20/2009

how do i get my 50.00

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Launched March 2009, Rockbet.com is one of the newest online casinos to catch the attention of the online gaming community. Serving both U.S. and Non -U.S players, Rockbet is legally licensed and regulated by the Curacao Internet Gaming Association, Rockbet is powered by Rival Gaming Software, which delivers excellent graphics, reliable and fair gaming and offers some of the best and innovative entertainment at online casinos today.

Being new to the scene, Rockbet does not only offer highly competitive sign up bonuses to attract new players, but also the latest in online casino technology. Using Flash technology you may login directly or choose to download the software in seconds. With a sleek and stylish look, it is efficient and easy to browse around. There are over 70 games to fill your appetite, including i-slots which offer interactive side game bonuses with generous payouts which are guaranteed entertainment. Rockbet offers gamblers both phone and internet support to answer any concerns or questions. With fast cashouts, Rockbet strive to appeal to all the wants and needs of online gamblers and offer a variety of payment methods such as Moneybookers, EcoCard and QuickTender to mention a few.

Casino Games

Rockbet features a slew of exciting and thrilling games. Already having a well-rounded selection of online slots, table games including Blackjack, Craps, Roulette. With Keno, Scratch Cards and 5-reel video slots, traditional slots, 3-reel slots and the jackpots for One Million Reels BC, Strike Gold and Major Moolah are all sure to give each player hours of excitement. Video Poker games, including Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild can be played in Single line, 4 Line, 10 Line and 25 Lines at once. With all this and more, gamblers are defintively set out for the ultimate experience.

Customer Support

With phone and internet support there to assist you 24-7, the customer service staff is friendly and helpful and trained to quickly handle any player issue. Live chat is also a very efficient way to get fast answers. The live chat feature is available directly from the site and has speedy support so that gamblers can get right back to the games for more wagers.

Details

Official Website: www.rockbet.com

Language: English

Deposit Methods: EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Canada, Niger, Poland, Curacao, Thailand, Israel, Cayman Islands

Software: Rival

Established: 2009

License: Curacao

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: ECO Card, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 USD per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 2-5 days;Credit/Debit cards - 3-10 days;Bank transfers - N/A;Cheques - N/A

Pending Time: 4-5 days

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Rockbet Casino

Owner: Bonne Chance NV

Email: Accounts, Affiliates, General Queries

Live Chat Support: Yes

Europe: 0808 234 6183
Fax: 1 866 362 2864
United Kingdom: 0808 234 6183
USA & Canada: 1 866 835 6272

Affiliate Program: AFFCoins

If you liked Rockbet Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites