RoadHouse Reels Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
5-10 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

RoadHouse Reels is a full online casino that offers players virtually all types of gaming available. Because they are powered by BetOnSoft, many of the games they offer are seldom found elsewhere. As part of the Grand Prive goup, RoadHouse Reels is backed by one of the longest-running casino groups in the world. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao and gladly accept players from the USA.

Games

The selection of RoadHouse Reels slots offers some games that are seldom found anywhere else. Every game offers crystal-clear graphics and a highly customizable interface that allows for all types of players to try out every video slot game. From the luxurious Gems n Jewels to the all-American fun of Road Trip, all of the games feature at least one bonus round and their own unique themes.

If it's table games you're after, the variety at RoadHouse Reels should appease your appetite. Whether you're looking for the round-by-round thrills of craps, the strategy and fast pace of blackjack, or the elegant pace of roulette, RoadHouse Reels will have what you're looking for. Other games offered include baccarat and Three Card Poker. Although the selection is not as large as that of what larger platforms offer, most players will find what they want.

Video poker players have plenty to choose from as well. Because RoadHouse Reels uses BetOnSoft video poker, their selection is both immersive and assorted. Both the single-hand and multi-hand games use top-notch animations and quality sound effects to make the experience highly entertaining. Whether you're looking for standard variants like Jacks or Better or more complex ones such as Bonus Poker Deluxe, RoadHouse Reels will likely have what you're looking for.

Support

No amount of game variety can substitute for helpful customer support. RoadHouse Reels understands this perfectly, so they have set up their customer service department to be as efficient as possible. If you have a question or problem that needs solved, you can contact RoadHouse Reels support at any time of any day through their online live chat service. If you'd prefer, you can talk over the phone with a toll-free US phone number instead. Finally, for more complex inquiries, RoadHouse Reels may also be reached by email.

Security and Fairness

The last thing anyone should have to worry about when playing online is their own safety. To ensure that this does not become a concern for their players, RoadHouse Reels has protected their network with SSL encryption, the gold standard in online security. With this technology, all data you send to RoadHouse Reels for various purposes like registration or banking is kept completely safe from unauthorized eyes.

To ensure that their players also know that their games are fair, RoadHouse Reels has had the mathematicians at iTech Labs test their games for fairness. They passed, and thus earned the right to place the official iTech Labs seal on their site. Although this seal does not link to an actual report, we have sufficient evidence that the audit is genuine.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Impressive variety of unique slots and video poker games
  • 24/7 support via live chat, US toll-free phone, and email
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs

Cons

  • No international phone number
  • No instant play casino

Bonus codes

View all

AGRHM50/AGRHFS

Exclusive
50%
+ 50 Free Spins
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    50%
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

RHWB2

75%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    75%
  • Min. Deposit
    $30
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

RHWB4

50%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $30
  • W.R
    40xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with RoadHouse Reels Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
6 days
Avg. Complaint Life
1030 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 1030
disputed amount

So I had a casino error on their website which lost me $20, after waiting for about a week I got their tech team to look into it which they did and ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • UK Support Phone: 0800 917 3626
  • USA Support Phone: 1800 253 5048
  • Italy Support Phone: 800 785 381
  • Germany Support Phone: 0800 184 4524
  • France Support Phone: 0800 911 927
  • Canada Support Phone: 1866 226 7858
  • Australia Support Phone: 1800 750 133
  • Japan Support Phone: 0053 116 2224
  • Austria Support Phone: 0800 296 792
  • Switzerland Support Phone: 0800 561 885

Players reviews

3 reviews, United States
Basing on the graphic of their website, you would probably think is one of the wanna be's but nope, they are awesome! I played a few times here and all of those times were fun and very entertaining.

If you are a slot player, I'd say you take the bonus because it contributes 100% to the wager requirement. You'll be meeting the WR in not time. I took time to ask a few questions with their support team too and yep, they are very capable. One happy camper here!
791 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Sunday 27. July 2014
RoadHouse Reels Casino belong to Grand Prive group of casinos, and all this group using Betonsoft software, which is very rare to find in any online casino this day, because everyone now is crazy about NetEntertainment and Microgaming.

I played at RoadHouse Reels two times. First time I joined this casino because it was giving 20$ no deposit bonus, and I was happy to get it. Also I can not not mention about unique thing in their download casino with some kind of achievements, they award you with medals, etc, you know it is nothing about money, but I like such achievements, it makes my gambling even more interesting. I played many different slots, and I can say that most games from Betonsoft is probably medium variance, or probably low, but I also must admit that games designed well, sounds is nice, and it is definitely good and interesting software, shame that it is so under rated and it is not presented in many online casinos.

Also i can say that I lost my no deposit bonus, but with it I spent about an hour of spinning, which is always great thing to do. Also I made 1 real money deposit to this casino, and got SUB which was 100% bonus on first deposit. With my deposit I spent about 2 hours of playing, collected some medals, that means I had a couple of nice hit, but I finished my adventure in this casino playing Spartans games, with shields as scatters, I lost my money there but I really like this slot, it is similar to me with 300 shields layout, and I am a fan of this layout. No luck for me in this casino, but at least a lot of play time.

I rate this casino with 6 stars, since I did not test payouts and customer support.
5 reviews, Latvia
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
I really like Microgaming casinos and this is one of them. I am a member there for more than a year and they occasionally send me promotions and news. Recently I got an email from them that they have improved their slots and because I got money in my players account there, I decided to check then out.

I played many slots but I really like that they have interesting and enjoyable videous about slots so the games seem more real. My favourites of slots were Rise of Spartans, Buckin Broneos andLegends of Olimpia. I liked that Rise of Spartans has really interesting design and good music (so you don't have to turn the volume down because it is really good) I played it for about 30 times and won about 50 eur because I got a few free spins too. I really like realistic slots and Buckin Broneos is a great example for that,because the symbols used in slot are live footage. It really feels as real as possible, besides you can get there free spins too. I really liked this slot, however, it didn't bring me any winnings. Legends of Olimpia is my new favorite slot, I found it very exciting and it has 50 paylines (well that is pretty much great) and I played it for about less than an hour and won many times- not big winnings, but still nice.

So if before gambling I got 30 eur in my account, then after gambling I had gained 90 eur. I have withdrawn from this casino before and I haven't had any difficulties before, so you can trust this casino, well after my experience there I like them and trust them. This time I kept my winning in my account to play more exciting games there. The only minus they had was that the instant version was kinda slow and some other gamblers might miss games with live dealers, because this casino do not offer it, but I still give this casino 8 stars.
912 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 28. March 2014
I did sign up at this casino long time ago, maybe 1 year ago when they were offering new costumers 25$ free chip just by signing up at theirs casino, so I did.
This casino is Bet on Soft gaming platform which last year they were my favorites, but they became very restrictive with the free spins offers which I, let's say quit playing in there.

It was really interesting playing there, because they were giving very often those free spins, but recently they don't. The last time I wanted to use the free chip it says that I used to many free chip and the deposit id needed.
Because I am a depositor of the few Bet on Soft Casinos and have friends who played there and never had any problem with them, about cashing out I decided to make a deposit of 25$.

The good thing about this group of casinos is when you make a deposit after that if you don't win with your money you are eligible to use some free chip and you can cashout from it, so mainly that is good thing about them.
When I made my first deposit there, I played my favorite slot Age of Spartans, this game can really bring you a lot of money but if you are lucky and even you can retrigger the free spins features 2-3 times, that happened to me and win some big.

But not this time. I was playing very short time with a bet 0.90 $ per spins but didn't trigger the free spins neither win something big, actually I lost all of the money on this slot.
After few days i got 20 free spins from them,no deposit needed but even on them I won only 4.50 $.
I played Mermaids slot and lost it again, but with 4.50 $ what to expect?

That was my first and last deposit there. I don't think I will deposit there anymore, because I found other slots which I like to play more then Bet on Soft games.
I would recommend this casino because I think they are trusted one and a solid one.
Chat support is very professional and friendly, about cashing- out didn't make any.
232 reviews, Philippines
An exclusive 50 free spin is uncommon and for me it's a advantage to get those bonuses. RoadHouse Reels casino bonuses is the one of BetOnSoft powered software that gave me huge bonuses please take note that they're part of Grand Prive Group. After I saw their promotion that they given 50 free spins to their new lucky players I decided to get it without doubt.

I registered to the AskGambler link and AGRHFS and their AGRHM deposit bonus. It is like deposit package bonus. Well after I got the free spins I decided to attain the goal to win from 50 free spins bonus from Age of Sparta slot. The first batch of spinning was good and I won at least $10-$15 but on the next spinning it was so unlucky and after it finished I won a total of $25+ well it's okay it's just a free spin and I don't lost real money. When I finished the free spins I decided to increased my bet size and play it to Bucksy Malone slot I switched to other casino slot. The wagering for the free spin bonus is 45 times and I needed to wager $26 x 45 = 1170 so I continue playing the Bucksy Malone until I lost all the credit balance. After of that great experience I remember that they also have a first deposit bonus worth 100% bonus and need to wager at least 4- times the bonus plus deposit.

So I grabbed the opportunity when I played again and deposit $50 and got another $50. I played the slot called Small soldier video slot. I chose it because of the feature game. When I play that game I am very happy and excited because of wild spins and free spins. The feature game of that slot is that you'll like a soldier and need to obey the commands after you'll win money from different stages! The playing last for 4 days and I wagered the requirements of approximately 2000.

After I submitted the documents and waiting 24 hours they finally verified my account and I contacted their support and asked about withdrawal method, I processed the withdrawal to my e wallet. I saw my email and said that my money is being credited to my e wallet one and a half days.

overall I rated them 9/10 overall excluded the platform 8/10.
350 reviews

A long time ago I didn’t played Beton soft casinos because my windows crashed every time when I wanted to play these casinos. After I reinstalled my computer and I was able to start the casino without any technical error. I think my problem was with my VGA driver, because my PC is shouted down when I wanted to start the casino.

I always try the casinos with no deposit bonuses if I can, after I searched to the roadhouse reels casino I found a free spin promotion in a short time. They offers two kind of free spins on two different slots but only can claim one from it.
I was choose the Legend of Olympia slot with the 20 free spins, I was amazed because they gives the full 25 lines in the free play. I heard a lot of bad thing from them, and on some other forum they are on the black list because some case they didn’t paid their customers, but in the AskGamblers it wasn’t on the rouge list. I decided to play the bonus money, I installed and registered to it and immediately went to the cashier to enter my code.

I successfully claimed it, the bonus conditions was: after I played down the free spins the wagering requirements are 45 times and the max cash out is 150 euro. The one thing what I like to them you don’t need to make a deposit to withdraw your money. I think it is a plus point.

I got my free spins and started to play, it was a little bit ridiculous because I won 1.01 from the whole bonus. With that high balance I started to play with the code 211 with 0.15 stakes. I didn’t won from it but it was free.
Thank you!
17 reviews, Canada
Reviewed on Monday 17. June 2013
My experience at RoadHouse Reels Casino was quit good. I love all the Beton soft software since the pays are good when they hit five of kind. It's a really awesome software, their games are fun really exciting to play games now days, where the bonus and free spins feature are always not sort away to get.

At first when I tried the few games it was boring, never did I think I would later enjoy these games until one day I found myself depositing here and getting rate into it. lol I was playing tails of New York video slot when I wasn't making much of win, I got bit crazy and max bet. So I max bet at 0.01 = 4.00 a spin, then I was like oh five of kind all those red dogs lol. Little did I know those were all wild symbols. I looked at my win amount it was 700.00 oh I was like how wonderful wishing I could have got this on the free spins feature which would have been times five. Well it was a nice win and I was lucky but didn't cash out anything just kept on playing different games. I know now how the story goes just wondered how the others pay just didn't win after that.

All is good here at Grand Prive Group casinos. I am depositing player at all now for a year now and they do have interesting promos going on every now and then. I never won at there promo offers came close to once but other than that these guys are good casino. They have excellent games love them so much, if only I knew how to cash out.

Also they have the tournaments for usd and euro currency only. So only these players that have that currency can register for the. I first registered at a cad currency so I couldn't join any tournament so I asked if they can close my account which at that point I was at a second level tier. I had to give up my tier level just to make new account in usd, so I can play in their slot tournaments. Now that I can join tournament in usd currency in my new account, they don't even have freerolls for their depositing players. If these guys wanted business to be good then I suggest they have some daily freerolls going on to their depositing players and some good daily sit and goes tournaments.

These guys have very loving online chat. The live chat is always there when you need them. So when you're new to the casino and make your first deposit with them, they give you extra 25 free spins no deposit for verifying your information. This was very nice and I felt very welcomed, but now that I'm an on going depositing customer I still would like the same welcoming feeling these guys should have more freechips for depositing customers. As far as I know they only give free chips out to their loyal depositors once in like every few months whenever they get a promo going on. Giving free chips to their customers shouldn't be that far away or these guys will be looking at all the deposits far away as well.

Still very good casino, great live chat and fun promos just they need more to give to their depositing players more often to keep them coming back happy! I would rate this casino a 8 out of ten.

Good luck people.
44 reviews
Love money. I also seem to run better there. I have tried it a few times since on other GP sites, asking support about a code that says “Not Eligible, knowing I had a better chance of hitting the lotto then them crediting me a 2nd bonus before I deposited, and it never worked like it did for me at R.R

Overall Rating 9.1/10
Support: Cross your fingers/10
44 reviews
Now as for the casino I am reviewing it is my favorite out of all of the Grand Prive casinos.I seem to be lucky there and not only with playing, but getting free chips to work and anyone who plays Betonsoft period know any alleged free chip is a crap shoot. I remember a few months back someone posted a code for R.R (that’s going to be my abbreviation for roadhouse reels from now on), this code had been active over a year prior, and it was working again for people.I enter the code and it didn’t work, I got to support, and I get it told It’s expired, yet I keep seeing people saying It worked or they had used it, very few weren’t getting it, I also asked about another ND code at the time and it wasn’t working for me, and I got the whole, you have to be on the invite list speech.

So I close out the chat, and the code is still written in the space you write any Betonsoft code and just clicked claim for the hell of it, and it worked for some odd reason? Anyways I proceed to lose the $25 I had received from the code, so I figure maybe if that code worked the second code I asked about might work also, and miraculously it did, it was one of the codes you can use on any but only one Grand Prive site. I had tried it everywhere including R.R and it worked, keep in mind I signed up for this site with a code for 20 free spins , so I wasn’t getting them to work as some sort of sign up bonus.

I ended up clearing the Bonus actually (the bonus $ itself was not cashable) so I had $45 to play with $20 of it was mine, I proceed to play Rocket Jacks video Poker, the one that has a progressive jackpot if you hit a royal, I was playing .25cents 5 coins per hand (the Max) and I lost $19 in about 5-6 minutes lol, so I had a dollar left I play nickels max, so 25cent bets, till I had 25 cents left, I dropped it to penny limit (because a royal on the progressive was still $80+ at that limit), anyways I play 3 hands lose 15 cents and with .10 cents I hit a straight flush paying 250 pennies lol.I’m not sure if I was happy I hit it, or mad because I hit it playing pennies either way, I lost the last $2.60 I had quick, and had $25 left to play slots with, it lasted me close to an hour but I lost it all eventually.

I like this casino over other Grand Prive Casinos because there are better affiliates out there with sign up bonuses better than most of the other Grand Prive sites, for example AskGamblers has 100% match bonuses but here http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4650#post4650AG offers 50% match with 50 free spins on top of that at age of Spartans, a much better offer than most Grand Prive sites have, and I think the reason Grand Prive has 5 Casinos when all they really need are like 2- 3 max if that, is the background colors, as silly as this sounds, all 5 of their casinoshave different colors, and R.R is probably the most appealing.

Casino News

View all
April 24, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

Have you heard that GrandPrive Group of online casinos has turned 14? Well, they have and it’s high time you joined the celebration. Head over to  ...

Read more

November 27, 2014
by Glen Garner

The holiday season is here! To get you in the Christmas spirit, RoadHouse Reels Casino is hosting a $100,000 Santastic Leaderboard competition, ...

Read more

October 29, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

The first round of Trick-or-treat Leaderboard at RoadHouse Reels Casino has ended and the lucky winner who snatched the $1750 first prize was a ...

Read more