River Nile Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

River Nile Casino is where all leisure lovers should be. Let the ancient waters of the Nile take you to times and places long forgotten. River Nile Casino's theme is one that will entrance you and enchant you and take you on a journey beyond compare. This casino has all the trimmings to make your gaming experience unforgettable. From superior quality games from one of leaders in gaming, to treasures that the Pharaohs could only dream about, you are on a boat trip down the River Nile.

Customer Support

River Nile Casino Offers you 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Games

There are over 450 Games available. You can choose between Reel and Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots. Games favourites' include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and Video Poker. If you are looking for the big time then, there is also a choice of Progressive Jackpots and Linked Jackpots to whet your appetite.

Games include: Hellboy, Lara Croft's Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Hitman. Mega Moolah Isis, The Osbournes and many more...

Pros

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • Fantastic Bonuses

Cons

  • No New Games available for USA Players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$1,500
Limited Time Free Play/1h
Get Bonus

Bonus: $1,500
Min. Deposit: $40
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/23/2014

River Nile Casino using games from microgaming, the royal of all slots. Yeah, i think it is microgaming now leading in slots creation things, because newest net entertainment releases are too bad, and newest microgaming releases is much more better. But of course it is opinion of one single gambler, and i am pretty sure there will be hundreds of people who like this new netent games.
I played at river nile casino only once, and it was not very good or very interesting experience, i make 50$ deposit and did not get any bonus, so i decide that today is my lucky day, and i need to spend all money that i have on my balance to 243 line video slots. I start from thunderstruck II, i really love this slot, you can not believe how i like to play this game, if this can be possible, i can play this game whole the time, and i did not need any more games. But probably i am saying this because did not play this game for a long time and just missing some action with it. Anyway i played TS II at 0.60$ bets, and since i am played at river nile casino for a first time, i was not able to choose any bonus game only first. I hit feature 3 times, but in freespins with x 5 multiplier i did not have much luck, and did not break even x 50 total bet mark for this 3 times triggering of feature. When i have 20$ left i tried immortal romance, and even trigger wild desire feature, but it place only one reel wild, 5 reel, and payout was zero, how this is typical! And i lost this 20$ left without even trigger freespins.
I rate river nile casino with 7 stars, as a part of vegas partner lounge group it is obvious safe and good place to enjoy microgaming games.

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Of course i did not like the rule about river nile casino as a part of vegas partner lounge - you can take only one welcome offer across all network. As an bonus player of course i take it in another casino, but anyway decide to play here with real funds, because i sometimes playing there big freerols, and if you win something big but never made deposit, they can made this win in bonus money, so better deposit one time, and did not have any problems in future. I made 35$ deposits and decide to start from break da bank again slot, in which in freespins multiplier for wilds is x 25. Just imagine, x 25, i did not know any other slots with so high multiplier... Stop, i know, reel steel from net entertainment, and 300 shields from skill on net. I love all this slots, and if you reading this and know some more slots which have a huge multiplier in freespins, please send me pm here on forum with the name of slot and where i can play it, i will be very happy! With 35$ deposit i start playing break da bank again with 0.36 bets, and get few nice wins even without hitting freespins ( base game wild multiplier is x5, which is very nice too... but wilds came very rare, unfortunately). After getting freespins i sit at nice 60$ balance, and i thought something like ' yes, now break da bank again is hot, now i should up my bet and take a lot of money while it hot'. I start playing at 0.72$ bet, and guess what? Guess? Of course i lost all my money without even hitting freespins. I do not know, probably things with 'hot' or 'cold' for slots did not work.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about river nile casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from river Nile casino:
First time when I saw they e-mail I was happy because I thought this is could be one another chance to play with some good welcome bonuses. After I went to their page I sadly saw they uses Vegas partner lounge, it means I wasn’t eligible their new customer bonuses because I used one welcome bonus before at another Vegas partner casino. I was thinking hard to what I do, because I knew I wasn’t able to get any bonuses but the chance the winnings was always inviting.
I decided I register to them anyway and made a deposit to them. When I started to download my software I saw they also use a mac friendly version, and an instant play version too. Nice to see, the mac versions started to be popular and almost all of the online casinos had.
I installed the casino and after I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 30 euro via by my neteller. My account instantly credited and I feel freedom because I didn’t had any annoying wagering requirement or bonus conditions.
This time I wanted to play some video poker, I always plays jacks or better, this time I played on one euro stake because I wanted fast results. I was surprised because after a few turn I gets some valuable hands like full house, flush and poker too. So I went up to 74 euro, but I didn’t want to change the game, when I reached the 50 euro I decided to live it and play some slot.
I went to the Bars and Stripes and played with the same one euro bet. This time I had some luck and because I wasn’t had any wagering requirements I was able to cash out 200 euro, I was very happy and after I was verified I get my money within in three day.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/11/2013

Can it be that River Nile would lead to the treasures of Egypt? Needless to say I did find a bunch of cash in the casino but not gold artifacts, anks, gold coins and such. Support on these casinos aren't exactly the types that would "push that extra mile" or consider having a request granted on a player. They denied to give me the welcome bonus because I have already taken one at one of their Vegas Partner Lounge casinos. With Fortune Lounge casinos in comparison the option of taking any or all of their bonuses are always open to everyone. Vegas partner lounge to describe them on their welcome bonuses were a "one hit wonder". Just one welcome bonus to make a difference with, hit or miss for the player to take and once after that's gone all other welcome bonuses were like a magician's magic trick. Folks this is your choice to choose one bonus for any welcome bonuses found in VPL. Inside this Microgaming casino nothing seems apparent when having to take advantage of their bonuses. This was a normal chance of using my money to gain a better understanding of this casino plus a possible chance to earn more than my deposit. My past winnings allowed me to make a $120 deposit on this casino. The great games that never disappoint were Spike's Nite out, Prime Property and Multiplayer Isis! I had to fluctuate my bets when my balance started dropping below. I would spend about $20 to $30 total in bets each on these slots but changing every time was necessary especially playing on Multiplayer Isis. Addictive as it is my bets would determine the multiplier for each 2 scatters appearing in the reels. My bets of $2 would get me a 5x multiplier added to my free spins multiplier and when I or one of the 5 players hit the free spins that's the multiplier I would enter with inside the free spins. Sometimes I would lower my bet when the going got me down...to $1.20 each. When I had a 33x multiplier on M. Isis and when the free spins hit I won $190.92 from 12 Free spins! The Wild Isis stacks made this possible in succession from the left side of the reels. The multipliers made my winnings juicy! A screenshot would have made this a great contribution to AskGamblers if I took it. When I was finished with these slots I went on some more slots including the Jackpot slots & Deuces and Joker to gain $487.12 total. Once more for the hundredth time Microgaming games are never a let down. I'd give River Nile an 8.1 out of 10! 9 if the rules change on the welcome bonuses.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. River nile casino is a part of vegas partner lounge group. I should tell thing about microgaming group, very often if for example three casinos in one group, almost every time you can use only one welcome bonus in one of them. This is really bad for casino, but they fight against abusers and i understand it. So, i can take here welcome bonus, but i made deposit of 30$ , and start with break da bank again, with 0.27, because if this slot is fire, you will be on fire too and you will be happy with payouts, 5 diamonds in freespins will give a bit over 4000x bet, with 0.27$ bet its more than 1k$ in winnings, pretty cool i think, so i like to try my luck in this, but i still never hit 5 diamonds on freespins, and also on main game. I still searching for it in different microgaming casinos. This time i had great playtime, few nice hits over 200x, but i play only break da bank again, and i finally lost all my balance, no luck. Thats bad that i cant use bonus, because with bonus i can play in two time more time, get two more times entertainment and fun. But if i busted here, and cant take welcome bonus, i can easy find another microgaming casino where i can take bonus and take rest and play my favorite slots.
My marks for river nille casinos:
Software: 9/10, microgaming is second for me, after netent.
Bonuses: 0/10 , only one welcome bonus in network, that shame. I hate them for it, and will never return there.
Support: 6/10 had a conversation, not very nice
Cashouts: dont cashout, but i am sure that they will be long
Total: 6/10, i dont like this casino, i can find better microgaming casino. Shame for them.

reviewed on 02/15/2013 Canada

Another great casino that lives by it's reputation is none other than Rivernile casino. In the past I stumbled across this attractive well-paying casino about 3 years ago. Some of the things I like about this casino is the look of their website, their professional staff that will assist you when you trouble with any issues and my favourite the payouts!!! It was not long before I made a deposit because what I wanted to do was try my luck for the dozenth time on their welcome bonus. All though unfortunately at the time I have already used up my chance on one of their welcome bonus (Freeplay to be exact) on a different casino within the partnership. So what I did was I contacted Live Chat to see what they can concoct for me in terms of bonuses. A woman names Sherry advised me that she can offer me 50 Free Spins on Avalon for a deposit of $50 since I never got the chance to claim these Free Spins during my Freeplay session. What she offered me is basically what I intended to do, deposit $50 to claim the 50 Free Spins. In my opinion, Avalon is not really my favourite video slot because it only bestows players only free spins as with other video slots where they contain free spins feature(s), and bonus round possibly more than the other. It's a give and take in comparison to other slots such as Avalon. I'm not saying this slot is bad but rather it's decent when it comes to paying off. I do however like how during Avalon's free spins provides not only a mystery multiplier of up to 7x (imagine if scatters have shown up during free spins and reveils 7x as a mystery multiplier) but it also gives you a much more significant chance to roll in the dough as the Avalon Castle and Treasure chest symbols are wild. That's twice the chance to make winning combinations and have big potential payouts during free spins!! The best part I've experience is this video slot retriggered 3 times (2nd trigger gave 4 scatters) before it ended for a total of 36 Free Spins. With this in mind I collected a well profited $72.70 from the 50 Free Spins. One of the greatest thoughts is I still had to use my $50. My current total now stands at $122.70!!! It was amazing for me because it's usually rare for me to land a big payout such as $72.70 from 50 Free Spins. On average from 50 Free spins the usual value is less than $30 but only this time I broke the limit! In short I made $189.58 after wagering the full bonus. The withdrawal came straight to my Moneybookers account after 2 days. It was tough at the beginning but luckily I managed to pull it off! Great experience towards this casino, it met my expectations more than usual although the only part that I regret was not being able to claim their Freeplay offer. Still River Nile is a great place to play on!!!! I would recommend new players to take advantage of their freeplay offer is you want more for your buck as well as a large bankroll to start!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 10/10

reviewed on 05/08/2012 Bulgaria

River Nile casino is a member or the well known Vegas Partner Lounge. I used the words “well known”, because for those of us, who are keen on all those magnificent Microgaming slots, it is not a secret that this group offers one of the best welcome promotions in the business. But there is a small trap, of course (there is not such thing as a free lunch :)), and if you have ever read one of my previous reviews, dedicated to this group, than you already know that VPL group is using the most unattractive business practice I have ever met in my career as a gambler! If you use the welcome offer in casino A (member of VPL) than you CANNOT use the welcome offer in casino B (also a member of VPL)! If I was a SEO in that company than it will be a hundred percents sure that all the marketing department will be sent on a long vocation with notifications in their pockets! Anyway, my stay at River Nile casino can be described with the words “absolute disaster”! The support was kind, but the terms were awful – I cannot use any welcome bonuses, because I have already used them in another VPL member casino! The game-play was also a catastrophe! Neither of my favourite Microgaming slots like Thunderstruck II, LOTR and Avalon, seemed to be a friend of my humble person these days and all that I got in return of my deposits was a terrible headache! I don’t blame them for the odds, because they are eCogra certified, but I wish that I will never have to make 350 spins, before winning my first free spins feature on Thunderstruck II! It is just a little weird, you know! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
February 15, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

One of Microgaming Casinos's most popular progressive slot games, King Cashalot, delivere another major winner over the weekend, with a player hitting ...

Read more