River Nile Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

River Nile Casino is an online casino where all leisure lovers should be. Let the ancient waters of the Nile take you to times and places long forgotten. River Nile Casino's theme is one that will entrance you and enchant you and take you on a journey beyond compare. This Microgaming casino has all the trimmings to make your gaming experience unforgettable. From superior quality games from one of leaders in gaming, to treasures that the Pharaohs could only dream about, you are on a boat trip down the River Nile.

Customer Support

River Nile Casino Offers you 24/7 Customer Support, whether it be via e-mail, telephone (on any of the International Toll Free Numbers), Fax or Live Online Support. Operators are standing by to assist. If you send your query via email or fax, you will receive a response within 1-3 days. Friendly Operators are trained to assist you with your queries any time of the day or night. Support and Contact details are readily available on the website.

Games

There are over 450 online games available. You can choose between Reel and Video Slots, Table Games and Jackpots. Games favourites' include a variety of Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Roulette, and Video Poker. If you are looking for the big time then, there is also a choice of Progressive Jackpots and Linked Jackpots to whet your appetite.

Games include: Hellboy, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword, Hitman. Mega Moolah Isis, The Osbournes and many more...

Pros

  • Excellent 24/7 Support
  • Wide Variety of Games
  • Fantastic Bonuses

Cons

  • No New Games available for USA Players

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$1,500
Limited Time Free Play/1h
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $1,500
Min. Deposit: $40
Max. Cashout: $100
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

200%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 200%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, ,
Phone
  • Toll Free Canada: (888) 278-3607
  • Toll Free General Information: (866) 404-5147
  • Toll Free United Kingdom: +44 800-0684370

Players reviews

reviewed on 03/16/2015

This is the only place I've seen that has both The Osbournes and Hitman. These are my fav slots and I was stoked they had them both. Payouts here are pretty good and the free spins they offer are really helpful.

I just started here a few weeks ago so I haven't had time to get through all of the table games yet but so far so good on the slots!

reviewed on 02/24/2015

River Nile Casino is one of the Vegas Partner Lounge Group of casinos which when I saw their great offer of 1500$ free play I wanted to used right away, but yes, I know I am familiar with their Terms of their group, you can only use 1 free play offer from all this casino, but honestly I think I have used more then 1 so that makes me bonus abuser, naaah I just didn't read the Terms then and now I did, right and clear. Luckily I didn't won anything on the other casinos, so that way my winnings would be forfeit.

I like this casino and specially the fact that they are online since 2000, so 15 years in the business it really means something.
I liked their deposit bonuses, actually I like the second one better, than the first on, but I guess thats the catch so you would deposit again. Their first welcome bonus of 100% was good, but as I said the second of 200% its much better.

Microgaming casinos I like almost all of them, but what I don't like their wagering requirements which are X 50 the bonus, I think that every casino from this group has the same wagering, well its up to us to decide should we take that bonus, but when you are short on credits we take it, but if the game loads properly even x 50 its not to much.

When I remember all my biggest cashouts were big wagering, so why not this one. I had 20 $ on my Neteller so I deposited and got my bonus right away. I didn't know what game to play first, although Immortal Romance is my favorite one, but I am not very lucky on that slot, so I played Avalon II game hoping to get something bigger. I played for one hour or so and those 40$ my balance was going up and down till I lost it all and played only Avalon slot. Well hoping to have more luck next time with my bonus of 200% even the wagering is huge I will try my luck. Great casino, they have excellent support and nice bonuses. Good Luck!

reviewed on 12/27/2014

This is a casino that I recently decided to join with one of my favorite softwares which is Microgaming.
The website of this casino is one of the most interesting that I have seen so far plus this casino offers Instant play with 300+ games, Downloadable software with 600+ games and also mobile play which is amazing.

So I decided to sign up which took little time and then I played instant mode.The first thing that appeared was the 60 minute free play that I have seen in several other casino so far but I kinda didn't want to waste my time on it so I passed and went to make a deposit. After that I was searching for a slot to play and I decided to play Red Hot Devil.
I played it with 0.50$ bet and the beginning was really tough since nothing appears. But afterward I managed to get five of a kinds on high symbols that gave me a good payout. But still after a lot of time of playing I didn't manage to hit the 3 scatter symbols and my balance was slowly starting to decrease.
I actually thought since I didn't get the scatter after such a long time of playing I was gonna get it soon for sure, so I made a desperate move to increase my balance and hope for those scatters to appear and hopefully give me that good payout.
But unfortunately for me it didn't happen and I lost all of my balance on that so called gamble. Overall this is a casino with interesting web design, plus it has all possible ways to play , download, instant and mobile which is awesome.

Also I contacted their support simply to test them out and ask a few questions about their bonuses, since I was planning to come back again despite my lost. They were really helpful and also giving quick responds which I really like so that was an immediate plus for them. Definitely a recommend and 8/10 from me.

reviewed on 11/07/2014 India

River Nile casino is from the Mg software. This one is owned by the Vegas partner company and they have so many casinos that I cannot count.
Mg is the leading software in this industry and with big company holding them I think this casino is a safe place to put your money in. They have both instant play and download app of this casino.

I did not really like their site a lot and it looks very average and i have seen better ones. I chose to download the spp of the casino because I wanted to enjoy as many games as I could and instant play does not have all the games this casino has to offer.
I deposited 50 in this casino and got straight to the action on slots. I start with the TS II which is I guess you all know that a legendary slot game with the best return to the players. And after a very long time got the bonus here and my balance was around 60 after getting the bonus and apart form this one only small features. They have a huge variety of games.
After this I played the Break da bank slot which is a reel slot and they are the most entertaining slots and the only thing bad about them is that a lot of spins go empty and that is not nice. But when you get the same feature on all three reels buddy you are gonna get rich.
I got the $ a couple of times and mostly the bar which is the most common feature here on this game. Played a lot of slots here and ended with the table games and had a lot of fun and took out cash only and once and in the second time got crazy and lost the money because started placing high bets.

Withdrawals are fast and the support is also very nice. Would love to be back

reviewed on 09/30/2014 India

River Nile casino is a part of the Microgaming portal and it is the one of the finest in the gambling world. They have the best games and tons of varieties of games.
What I did not like that they did not have all the games in the instant play mode and I always play at the instant mode only.

So I registered on this casino. Was having a problem in getting the username of my choice because most of them were taken so had to take the s out of my name and made with iamvikas911.
After creating the account it redirected to me a page with the option play now and I clicked on it. Got 1500 starting credits.
They are part of the Vegas partner lounge and they are very famous. Their instant play mode is really very slow and it took aged to open the Hit man slots. The good thing was that I go the bonus just after registering and no unnecessary delays or formalities. I was betting the max and
got the hit man thing on the 2nd line where the lined becomes one with the wild feature. I got 40 coins for that. But for most of the times my spins were going for zero and that was resulting in my free chips going down.
After this one I played Fishers slot and Terminator one for some time but no luck there too so just switched to table games.
Their table games are way better than the slots and money is quick there.
I lived the BJ tournaments thing and I think it is new because I never saw that before. I could not do much form the free money but I had a lot of fun playing. It is not easy to make the wager and my time frame ended before I could do anything.

The casino is very nice and I think with real money I have good chance of actually making good money.

reviewed on 07/23/2014 Belarus

River Nile Casino using games from Microgaming, the royal of all slots.
Yeah, I think it is Microgaming now leading in slots creation things, because newest Netentertainment releases are too bad, and newest mMicrogaming releases is much more better. But of course it is opinion of one single gambler, and I am pretty sure there will be hundreds of people who like this new NetEnt games.

I played at River Nile casino only once, and it was not very good or very interesting experience, I make 50$ deposit and did not get any bonus, so I decide that today is my lucky day, and I need to spend all money that I have on my balance to 243 line video slots.
I start from Thunderstruck II, I really love this slot, you can not believe how I like to play this game, if this can be possible, I can play this game whole the time, and I did not need any more games. But probably I am saying this because did not play this game for a long time and just missing some action with it.
Anyway I played TS II at 0.60$ bets, and since i am played at River Nile casino for a first time, I was not able to choose any bonus game only first. I hit feature 3 times, but in free spins with x 5 multiplier I did not have much luck, and did not break even x 50 total bet mark for this 3 times triggering of feature.
When I have 20$ left I tried Immortal romance, and even trigger wild desire feature, but it place only one reel wild, 5 reel, and payout was zero, how this is typical! And I lost this 20$ left without even trigger free spins.

I rate River Nile casino with 7 stars, as a part of Vegas partner lounge group it is obvious safe and good place to enjoy Microgaming games.

reviewed on 09/26/2013

I did not like the rule about River Nile casino as a part of Vegas partner lounge - you can take only one welcome offer across all network.

As an bonus player of course I take it in another casino, but anyway decide to play here with real funds, because I sometimes playing there big free rols, and if you win something big but never made deposit, they can made this win in bonus money, so better deposit one time, and did not have any problems in future.
I made 35$ deposits and decide to start from Break da bank again slot, in which in free spins multiplier for wilds is x 25. Just imagine, x 25, I did not know any other slots with so high multiplier... Stop, I know, Reel steel from Net Entertainment, and 300 shields from Skill on net.
I love all this slots, and if you reading this and know some more slots which have a huge multiplier in free spins, please send me pm here on forum with the name of slot and where I can play it, I will be very happy!

With 35$ deposit I start playing Break da bank again with 0.36 bets, and get few nice wins even without hitting frees pins ( base game wild multiplier is x5, which is very nice too... but wilds came very rare, unfortunately). After getting free spins I sit at nice 60$ balance, and I thought something like ' yes, now Break da bank again is hot, now I should up my bet and take a lot of money while it hot'. I start playing at 0.72$ bet, and guess what? Guess? Of course I lost all my money without even hitting free spins. I do not know, probably things with 'hot' or 'cold' for slots did not work.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about River Nile casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: did not test
Withdrawals: did not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013


First time when I saw they e-mail I was happy because I thought this is could be one another chance to play with some good welcome bonuses. After I went to their page I sadly saw they uses Vegas partner lounge, it means I wasn’t eligible their new customer bonuses because I used one welcome bonus before at another Vegas partner casino. I was thinking hard to what I do, because I knew I wasn’t able to get any bonuses but the chance the winnings was always inviting.

I decided I register to them anyway and made a deposit to them. When I started to download my software I saw they also use a mac friendly version, and an instant play version too. Nice to see, the mac versions started to be popular and almost all of the online casinos had.
I installed the casino and after I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 30 euro via by my Neteller. My account instantly credited and I feel freedom because I didn’t had any annoying wagering requirement or bonus conditions.

This time I wanted to play some video poker, I always plays Jacks or better, this time I played on one euro stake because I wanted fast results. I was surprised because after a few turn I gets some valuable hands like full house, flush and poker too. So I went up to 74 euro, but I didn’t want to change the game, when I reached the 50 euro I decided to live it and play some slot.
I went to the Bars and Stripes and played with the same one euro bet. This time I had some luck and because I wasn’t had any wagering requirements I was able to cash out 200 euro, I was very happy and after I was verified I get my money within in three day.

Thank you!

reviewed on 06/11/2013

Can it be that River Nile would lead to the treasures of Egypt? Needless to say I did find a bunch of cash in the casino but not gold artifacts, anks, gold coins and such.
Support on these casinos aren't exactly the types that would "push that extra mile" or consider having a request granted on a player. They denied to give me the welcome bonus because I have already taken one at one of their Vegas Partner Lounge casinos.
With Fortune Lounge casinos in comparison the option of taking any or all of their bonuses are always open to everyone. Vegas partner lounge to describe them on their welcome bonuses were a "one hit wonder". Just one welcome bonus to make a difference with, hit or miss for the player to take and once after that's gone all other welcome bonuses were like a magician's magic trick. Folks this is your choice to choose one bonus for any welcome bonuses found in VPL.

Inside this Microgaming casino nothing seems apparent when having to take advantage of their bonuses. This was a normal chance of using my money to gain a better understanding of this casino plus a possible chance to earn more than my deposit.
My past winnings allowed me to make a $120 deposit on this casino. The great games that never disappoint were Spike's Nite out, Prime Property and Multiplayer Isis! I had to fluctuate my bets when my balance started dropping below. I would spend about $20 to $30 total in bets each on these slots but changing every time was necessary especially playing on Multiplayer Isis.
Addictive as it is my bets would determine the multiplier for each 2 scatters appearing in the reels. My bets of $2 would get me a 5x multiplier added to my free spins multiplier and when I or one of the 5 players hit the free spins that's the multiplier I would enter with inside the free spins. Sometimes I would lower my bet when the going got me down...to $1.20 each.
When I had a 33x multiplier on M. Isis and when the free spins hit I won $190.92 from 12 Free spins! The Wild Isis stacks made this possible in succession from the left side of the reels. The multipliers made my winnings juicy! A screenshot would have made this a great contribution to AskGamblers if I took it.
When I was finished with these slots I went on some more slots including the Jackpot slots & Deuces and Joker to gain $487.12 total.

Once more for the hundredth time Microgaming games are never a let down.
I'd give River Nile an 8.1 out of 10! 9 if the rules change on the welcome bonuses.

reviewed on 02/26/2013

River Nile casino is a part of Vegas partner lounge group. I should tell thing about Microgaming group, very often if for example three casinos in one group, almost every time you can use only one welcome bonus in one of them.
This is really bad for casino, but they fight against abusers and I understand it. So, I can take here welcome bonus, but i made deposit of 30$ , and start with Break da bank again, with 0.27, because if this slot is fire, you will be on fire too and you will be happy with payouts, 5 diamonds in free spins will give a bit over 4000x bet, with 0.27$ bet its more than 1k$ in winnings, pretty cool I think, so I like to try my luck in this, but I still never hit 5 diamonds on free spins, and also on main game.
I still searching for it in different Microgaming casinos. This time I had great playtime, few nice hits over 200x, but i play only Break da bank again, and I finally lost all my balance, no luck. That's bad that I cant use bonus, because with bonus I can play in two time more time, get two more times entertainment and fun. But if I busted here, and cant take welcome bonus, I can easy find another Microgaming casino where I can take bonus and take rest and play my favorite slots.

My marks for River Nile casinos:
Software: 9/10, Microgaming is second for me, after NetEnt.
Bonuses: 0/10 , only one welcome bonus in network, that shame. I hate them for it, and will never return there.
Support: 6/10 had a conversation, not very nice
Cash outs: don't cash out, but I am sure that they will be long
Total: 6/10, I don't like this casino, I can find better Microgaming casino. Shame for them.

reviewed on 02/15/2013

Another great casino that lives by it's reputation is none other than Rivernile casino. In the past I stumbled across this attractive well-paying casino about 3 years ago. Some of the things I like about this casino is the look of their website, their professional staff that will assist you when you trouble with any issues and my favourite the payouts!

It was not long before I made a deposit because what I wanted to do was try my luck for the dozenth time on their welcome bonus. All though unfortunately at the time I have already used up my chance on one of their welcome bonus (Freeplay to be exact) on a different casino within the partnership. So what I did was I contacted Live Chat to see what they can concoct for me in terms of bonuses. A woman names Sherry advised me that she can offer me 50 Free Spins on Avalon for a deposit of $50 since I never got the chance to claim these Free Spins during my Freeplay session. What she offered me is basically what I intended to do, deposit $50 to claim the 50 Free Spins.

In my opinion, Avalon is not really my favourite video slot because it only bestows players only free spins as with other video slots where they contain free spins feature(s), and bonus round possibly more than the other. It's a give and take in comparison to other slots such as Avalon. I'm not saying this slot is bad but rather it's decent when it comes to paying off. I do however like how during Avalon's free spins provides not only a mystery multiplier of up to 7x (imagine if scatters have shown up during free spins and reveils 7x as a mystery multiplier) but it also gives you a much more significant chance to roll in the dough as the Avalon Castle and Treasure chest symbols are wild. That's twice the chance to make winning combinations and have big potential payouts during free spins!! The best part I've experience is this video slot retriggered 3 times (2nd trigger gave 4 scatters) before it ended for a total of 36 Free Spins.
With this in mind I collected a well profited $72.70 from the 50 Free Spins. One of the greatest thoughts is I still had to use my $50. My current total now stands at $122.70!!! It was amazing for me because it's usually rare for me to land a big payout such as $72.70 from 50 Free Spins. On average from 50 Free spins the usual value is less than $30 but only this time I broke the limit!

In short I made $189.58 after wagering the full bonus. The withdrawal came straight to my Moneybookers account after 2 days. It was tough at the beginning but luckily I managed to pull it off! Great experience towards this casino, it met my expectations more than usual although the only part that I regret was not being able to claim their free play offer. Still River Nile is a great place to play on!
I would recommend new players to take advantage of their free play offer is you want more for your buck as well as a large bankroll to start!!

My ratings for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Withdrawals: 10/10
Payouts: 9.5/10
Deposits: 10/10

reviewed on 05/08/2012

River Nile casino is a member or the well known Vegas Partner Lounge. I used the words “well known”, because for those of us, who are keen on all those magnificent Microgaming slots, it is not a secret that this group offers one of the best welcome promotions in the business. But there is a small trap, of course (there is not such thing as a free lunch :)), and if you have ever read one of my previous reviews, dedicated to this group, than you already know that VPL group is using the most unattractive business practice I have ever met in my career as a gambler! If you use the welcome offer in casino A (member of VPL) than you CANNOT use the welcome offer in casino B (also a member of VPL)! If I was a SEO in that company than it will be a hundred percents sure that all the marketing department will be sent on a long vocation with notifications in their pockets! Anyway, my stay at River Nile casino can be described with the words “absolute disaster”! The support was kind, but the terms were awful – I cannot use any welcome bonuses, because I have already used them in another VPL member casino! The game-play was also a catastrophe! Neither of my favourite Microgaming slots like Thunderstruck II, LOTR and Avalon, seemed to be a friend of my humble person these days and all that I got in return of my deposits was a terrible headache! I don’t blame them for the odds, because they are eCogra certified, but I wish that I will never have to make 350 spins, before winning my first free spins feature on Thunderstruck II! It is just a little weird, you know! :)
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 5/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 6/10
Bonuses: 5/10
Terms&Conditions: 0/10

Overall: Safe online casino, but with inefficient management!

Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
February 15, 2010
by Angelica Mathews

One of Microgaming Casinos's most popular progressive slot games, King Cashalot, delivere another major winner over the weekend, with a player hitting ...

Read more