River Belle Online Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

RiverBelle offers live Slots Tournaments in three choices; Free Play (Free Roll), Schedule Games and Sit and Go Games. Giving players a chance to become instant millionaires they offer 20 Progressive Jackpots such as Major Millions, Treasure Nile, King Cashalot and Mega Moolah.

They have over 140 Slots and Video Slots such as Dolphin Tale giving a player 20 paylines or 50,000 Bars and Stripes jackpot for big wins. The Table Games they offer are 20 plus Blackjack games, Roulette tables, Baccarat Poker (offering real time dealing) and Sic Bo.
Video Poker gives players 37 plus games like Aces and Eights, Deuces and Joker (with 100 hands play at once). A few of RiverBelle's newest games are, Boogie Monsters Video Slots with 5 reels and 40 paylines, maximum win of $250,000 coins.

Free Spins: Feature and bonus and multiplier features and No Worries Video Slot with 5 reel, 9 payline video slot, maximum win of 115,875 coins and Free spins with 1x multiplier. They also offer players free games to learn how to play or to try them out.

They are the biggest online poker room offering both Windows and Macintosh poker software. Afterall, they are best known for their Southern Hospitality.

Software

A player's experience can begin with trying out the program or practicing on it for free. Microgaming Casinos is known for their customization options so players will be able to receive the best possible play time online. The player can utilize Expert Mode to see whether or not they will be using the downloading or non-downloading formats or which is the best format for their computer system.

Customer Support

River Belle Casino truly wants the best possible for their customer and their playing experience.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

High rollers are catered to at the casino. RiverBelle's payout is as good as land based casinos and the high roller can feel confident that their play is safe and secure. They offer high table limits with constant and periodic bonuses that will keep the player wanting to come back.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Games RiverBelle offers live Slots Tournaments in three choices; Free Play (Free Roll), Schedule Games and Sit and Go Games. Giving players a chance to become instant millionaires they offer 20 ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with River Belle Online Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 3
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
4350 USD
Average Amount

Hi, just created an account to make sure people are aware of theT's and C's in signing up for new account with Riverbelle.The situatiation is I deposited some money ($100) as a new user on Riverbelle ...

I opened an account at River Belle Casino I've never had an account with them before so assumed I was fine to use it, an hour and a half later after I had made several deposits the account was closed ...

$4350
disputed amount

In Dec 2010 Riverbelle begged me to come back and would give me a $50 welcome back bonus plus 100% deposit bonus up to $100. I deposited $125 and while waiting for my bonuses I played and won well ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.riverbellecasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, GiroPay, EPS, Swedbank, EZIPay, Euteller, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, eChecks, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaija, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzavill, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyztan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascr, Malawi, Maldivs, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Return To Player
96.63%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1997
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

bohemasoso reviewed on 01/04/2014

I had opened a River Belle Online Casino user account when i was trying something new and i try with Microgaming software casinos.
In my opinion software is very good,very intuitive with a large selection of games.
The graphics and animations with this software is truly amazing.
Before that i was playing in some RTG casinos and the difference is huge.
Do not get me wrong i like RTG casino games, but when i start to play in casinos powered with Microgaming software it became my favorite games.
Anyway, i started with deposit of 100$ with 100% deposit match. I start playing on Avalon video slot 40 cent per spin and the game give me a lot of free spins.
Twenty five minutes later I had in my account 560$.After that i've changed the game with Immortal Romance video slot with 1.20 per spin. My account melt half to $290.So i changed the game again.
Here I must say that so far I did not like to play video slots with nine lines, playing mostly 243 games,
but caught my attention precisely such a game (Thunderstruck video slot) and decided to try.
I started with 0.45 cents a spin after a dozen spins gave me free spins,
during the free spins the game give me free spins two more times. I won around 125$
I decided to get level up to 0.90 cents, and after few more spins i receive free spins again. This time i didn't win a penny, and I was about to give up on this game when after the first spin after the free spins gave me four wild symbols,and i won 290$ from this single spin
after a few days I have done the wagering requirements which was 50 times with 850$ in my account.
I keeped 50 bucks in my account (which i lost incredibly fast) and $800 i withdrew.
made incredible stupidity to reverse part of my withdrawal (200$ which I lost again very quickly) but the rest of my money (600$) was in my bank account four days later. Anyway i was happy
I play in this casino for a long time, and sometimes I win, sometimes not.
I've never had problems with my withdrawals or something else ,the casino support is always available when i need it. I play in many casinos but I can say that I will continue to play here.
Like i started this is my opinion.

Good luck to everyone in this new year and i hope someone of you to bankrupt some of the casinos :)

Eltyloco888 reviewed on 11/19/2013

Hi, just created an account to make sure people are aware of theT's and C's in signing up for new account with Riverbelle.

The situatiation is I deposited some money ($100) as a new user on Riverbelle and got the sign up bonus of $100 to match. I ended up getting my account up to $7000 (on a luck streak) I obviously had to playthrough 50x what the initial bonus was and that was great, I did that in a month (would be $5000 and kept calling Riverbelle Support to confirm this amount).

After I hit the playthrough amout I was able to withdrawal the money and I did, I went to withdraw the balance of my winnings and I end up getting a fraction of the original amount only to be told that as a new user my first withdraw can only be 6x what I put in- regardless of playthough. AND YOU FORFIETE THE REMAINDER. I withdrew $5K and ended up with a cheque fro $600.

The reality is I could have kept gambling whit the money in the account instead of withdrawing it for a year and could have won even more only to be told that I would never get to access those funds becsue my first deposit was $100.

These terms and conditions are cleary written, they just don't tell you that when you phone up.

I had good fun gambling but I don't gamble to win peanuts. I'll be stickign with real casinos from now on, can;'t trust a online casino anymore.

New users beware - call up to cancel sign up bonuses and any bonuses for that matter. The playthrough will be impossible to hit unless you win big like I did, and when you win 6x your initial deposit amount WITHDRAW IT. No point to conitune going.

Eltyloco888 reviewed on 11/19/2013

Hi, just created an account to make sure people are aware of theT's and C's in signing up for new account with Riverbelle.

The situatiation is I deposited some money ($100) as a new user on Riverbelle and got the sign up bonus of $100 to match. I ended up getting my account up to $7000 (on a luck streak) I obviously had to playthrough 50x what the initial bonus was and that was great, I did that in a month (would be $5000 and kept calling Riverbelle Support to confirm this amount).

After I hit the playthrough amout I was able to withdrawal the money and I did, I went to withdraw the balance of my winnings and I end up getting a fraction of the original amount only to be told that as a new user my first withdraw can only be 6x what I put in- regardless of playthough. AND YOU FORFIETE THE REMAINDER. I withdrew $5K and ended up with a cheque fro $600.

The reality is I could have kept gambling whit the money in the account instead of withdrawing it for a year and could have won even more only to be told that I would never get to access those funds becsue my first deposit was $100.

These terms and conditions are cleary written, they just don't tell you that when you phone up.

I had good fun gambling but I don't gamble to win peanuts. I'll be stickign with real casinos from now on, can;'t trust a online casino anymore.

New users beware - call up to cancel sign up bonuses and any bonuses for that matter. The playthrough will be impossible to hit unless you win big like I did, and when you win 6x your initial deposit amount WITHDRAW IT. No point to conitune going.

aemakgol reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. First i want to point out, on top of this page that players from my country did not accepted, but i succesfully registered at this casino and made deposit + get welcome bonus. I made deposit of 30$ and get 100% bonus and can play with 60$. One thing that i did not like with this bonus is that wagering of bonus is 50x , which is pretty high, but who cares, i come to play and i will play with no matter how much wager i should! I start from battlestar galactica 243 liner, i did not know why i still play this 243 liners, as i am almost every time lost money on them, but i like play them, and win or lose it is just gambling, while i am obviously getting fun and spent some free time. I play it at 0.6$ bets of course, but did not find anything interesting, and after run mode was ended, i left slot with 45$ on my balance and of course this is not that result which i except. After it i try immortal romance and thunderstruck II, but did not find any luck also, but also did not lost anything decent, so i decide open 1024 liner that called dolphin coast, and i play there around a hour with min bet which is 0.50, it is pretty high, but come on this is 1024 lines slot, nobody will interesting to play it with bet like 0.25 and get wins like 1$. After hour of playing like i say i left slot with an 20$ on my balance, and my wagering was clear, for this 20$ i registered at couple of tourneys, but did not have luck to win something of them. Pity.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about river belle casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed on 07/27/2013

Hello gablers.river belle online casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to Belle Rock Entertainment group the worst group of casinos i ever played.Well THE FIRST TIME I PLAYED AT RIVER BELLE I DEPOSIT 20 and got another 20 as bonus with a massive wagering of 50 times the bonus,normally to the other casinos is 30 times.so i started playing my usually 9 line slots tally ho,adventure palace ,agent jane and ladies nights.all are similar slots if you hit 3 scatters or more you will be rewarded with 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win only tally ho is a little bit deffrent if you hit 3 scatters or more you will be rewarded with 10 free spins each win multiple 4 times.The firts slots i try was agent jane i started playing with no luck my bankroll went down to 25 and finally i hit 3 scatters so i was rewarded with 15 free spins .i won only arount 3 euro something but i continue playing to the same slot because i have this theorie if you play enough time to one slot is going to turn around if you are loosing and i was playing only 9 cents per spin,after a few spins i hit again 3 scatters this time payed me around 6 euros so my bankroll was around 32 ,i switch slot and i started playing adventure palace the pay out were better than agent jane my bank roll went to 48 after hitting 2 times 3 scatters and i switch again slots this time lady nights i wish i wouldnt i had really bad luck at that slot and i continue playing i thought it was going to turn around but it didnt my bankroll went down to 15 euros i swith slot this time tally ho were i lost all my money,i deposit another 3 times with no luck.i dont know what is wrong with this group of casinos and me because sometimes i read so good review fom this casinos but my experience is not as good so i can not write anything positive only their support is good enough.if i had to rate this casino i would have given it pay out 3/10 cash out i dont know support 7/10 and bonuses 1/10 they have some offers and bonuses but is better not to take any bonus with wagering 50 times.well at my opinion i have played in much better casinos than this ,good luck to all the gamblers review arestis 80:)

zbjeles reviewed on 06/29/2013

River belle casino opened in 1997 and is part of the DigiMedia Ltd.Casino run Microgaming software,are licesend by the Government of Malta,and are members of eCogra.(eCOGRA is an independent organization based in the United Kingdom and is devoted to improving and the integrity and security of online gambling).
I'm already a member of some other casinos in this group(quick and easy payout process when you win).So I decided to try the River belle casino and I deposited €50 through Moneybookers. First thing, their site is nice.The colors and graphics are nice, easy on the eyes. Information on the site is easily found.
I had a two questions for River Belle,so I contacted their live chat help,and I am very pleased with the answers.
The whole conversation took less than 1 minutes. Usually I have to wait at least 5 minutes for the person on the other end of the Live Chat to get his or her answer,one big point for good Live Chat support
Before (download software) I tried Flash( no download) version.The play is smooth the games were fun and fast,but no comparison graphics or sound with to the download version.About three hours later after playing some of slot games I was 150 in plus but then I decided to wager larger bets and I lose everything in a ten minutes.After that I deposited another €50 and I lose again. There is nothing worse than winning some money and then losing it and more.
Overall-Microgaming is my favorite software.If you read my other reviews you know how much I love the slots at Microgaming powered casinos.They have the best slots game of any casino software.
River Belle has a great reputation,also DigiMedia Ltd casinos offer a good weekly promotions and bonuses. It's a nice group of casinos but their marketing is a a little aggressive(many sms and emails) 8/10.

goldenmember reviewed on 05/25/2013

I was feeling flush with winnings so I thought I would deposit myself $30 for an hours fun in River Belle casino. They have a 100% offer that has a pretty nasty 50 x playthrough to it so I decided not to opt for the bonus and just see how it played. There are slot tournaments and many interesting little features to get you playing and bidding money so its hard to be disciplined and just concentrate on the games. They are a microgaming company so you would expect tonnes of games. There are hundreds of slots and plenty of table and card games to even keep me happy. There was a real selection of blackjack and poker games that you could choose from and it certainly kept me entertained. Immediately when I started to play my lucky streak continued. I found that the dealer frequently let himself go bust which was quite strange, but I was not complaining. I stepped up my deposit to $50 after a session of playing (interrupted unfortunately, but that's the great advantage of playing online. The poker was tempting, and I tried but I was a miserable failure - still can't get the hang of it and I ended up losing a few games in a row before I tried to win it back on roulette. I still had the loss burning the back of my mind as I tried to win it back - I decided to bet on the colours, and this time decided to put $10 on the red - usually I put it on the black, and end up losing, and it turned out that my instinct was right - won the roulette game and went around withdrawing my money. The withdrawals process takes a bit longer than I was used to, but I did get the money in the end. Overall, this casino is probably average only - I am trying to be as impartial as possible, but there is nothing that really makes it better than other microgaming casinos - if anything the bonus is a bit worse and the withdrawal is slower. I would say that the casino is 6.5/10.

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/20/2013

River Belle is one of the Microgaming softwares we all admire on the count of their amazing game supply that belongs to the Belle Rock Entertainment group. They had a couple more casinos falling in line with this group including The Gaming Club, King Neptunes, and Jackpot City! I remember I came here because I had just gotten a check released and I had $1000 to spend. It would be crazy to throw away my entire check so I took only a fraction of it to build some more cash on top. I ended up spending just $100 to play on Riverbelle. When I have large deposits like $100 I immediately asked Live chat to remove the bonuses because wagering with a large deposit just to make ends meet is almost a closed door as opposed to having no bonuses with the door entirely open at all times to cash out. If I won or lost a small amount with my $100 I could still cash out than to be stuck with requirements that kept going around like a snowball on a slightly steep hill rolling down. If this snowball stops anywhere on the hill because of a tree or a wall where does this lead me. It leads me nowhere and I can't gamble or cashout with $0. But luckily this wasn't the case as I had $100, drove by to Lucky Witch and gotten serious double digits on the base game. On a $1.05 bet towards this 15 paylines slot 5 black cats appeared on the 4th payline to give me $35! A big but normal win. If they provided me that nice Lucky Witch Wild I would get twice my win! For a total of 65 spins all on $1.05 I won $35, then hit 3 bonuses and 1 free spins round. All bonuses in this slot are Mystery rounds so it could be any of the 4 bonuses but I landed on the Potion feature twice. The first round awarded me a disgusting $10.67 but the second same bonus got me $60.80. The Win all behind the yellow potion was very much appreciated! The third Mystery bonus had me guessing in the secret vault giving me $55 and come to think of it is that "China" the wrestler's voice narrating as the witch? Lol finally the free spins got me a really good $39.97 because my spins after the bonuses were on a quick spin. I'm going to have to thank the Lucky Witch Wilds and the actual Witch for stringing my combinations for high wins! The results left me with around $250. I requested cashout as soon as I got $400 playing on other slots like Age of Discovery, The adventures of Galactic Gopher and ALOT of Video pokers. I tell you the doubling kept me going like a car on a slope with the brakes cut off. I was mad and I nailed giant wins from it. Doubling and doubling everything! I find this casino to be 10 out of 10!

cocopop3011 reviewed on 05/20/2013

River belle casino is yet another Microgaming casino where i have lost my money in! I don't mean that in a bad way though, there is plenty of ones that I have won money in, but any chance to have moan in it. lol. I am female after all. Anyway, I signed up at Rive rbelle a few months ago, by then I had a pretty clear image of your average Microgaming Casino and River belle was definitely no exception. I thought Rive rbelle was part of Fortune Lounge to start off with so I didn't know whether or not Id be able to claim the welcome bonus but have a nice friendly conversation with live help I was pleasantly surprised to learn i was entitled to the welcome bonus. I deposited £25 and I received a match of 100% giving me a healthy bankroll of £50.
For a change I played on the download version, but they do have an instant flash should you wish to use that. I normally only deposit £20, I don't remember why I done £25 here to be honest because there wasn't any ind of special offer on or anything, but it did allow me to start on a slot with more lines. I normally start off not really betting much per spin, choosing slots with lesser lines but I went straight in and played Cashapiller. Why, oh why, oh why???? I know how much of a ripper this slot is. Its a 100 line slot so that's a minimum bet of £1 a spin, which for me is a hefty amount, but with 100 lines and stacked wilds there's also room for a healthy profit too. Unfortunately, not for me though. I wanted to get free spins (obviously), if you manage to get these then you got a good chance of winning something decent. I went 16 spins at £1 a spin without winning a single penny! I was chasing my losses then, then on the 17th spin i won £0.64p lol. I remember the exact amounts so vividly because it was so bad. I ended up playing it till my balance was £20 lol. So a bit of advice DO NOT play it lol.
The rest of my time at River belle Casino was OK, nothing special but not really bad either. I had some nice wins from Mad Hatters, which is a slot I don't normally play but it was alright actually.
I haven't made any further deposits at River belle, I'm not sure I would be entitled to another bonus, but I don't know. Overall its a fair casino, with a decent selection of slots, and even though I didn't win I always say you cant go wrong with a Microgaming Casino.

ronny210 reviewed on 05/01/2013

To be able to play Belle casino online in the River, I have downloaded the safe free
software first. I could also directly alternatively play online, however, the download
recommends itself for the better handling as I would notice at once. After that either an
account for genuine financial deposits at the disposal or an account for exercise games
suited me.I select the games in the River Belle. I have already installed the free software but with
that only access to a part of the games. No fear, because this is wanted. You download in
addition and furthermore free games of your choice at the River play Belle casino online!
Go for example into the particularly entertaining video game machines.
Much value is attached to good conversation also outside the games at River Belle. Clear,
the navigation are very simply the construction. Practically gives Belle two game views at
River. Once as list form and as a general survey. In your game window there is a tab system
even like in your normal browser, at which several actions at the same time in the River
carry out Belle Casino you can.You have noticed a small difference for certain: The advertisement "jackpot thermometer" is permanently published on the side at the River Belle online play. This funny feature
program gives you an insight the River Belle Winnings into. The jackpot thermometer shows
you when the River Belle Casino jackpot was last won. No ends have for themselves drawn
River Belle Winnings for yours from it but it is a funny incentive.
I have paid in here and tried the slots out directly like always. But no matter where I
have played, my Bankroll went down only like in the dive.
I could gain anything like free games or other bonus round doesn't make any single profit
here .

Casino News

View all
April 01, 2007
by Martin Bellows

Excitement and suspense will be had by players as Belle Rock Entertainment introduces three new games at River Belle (www.riverbelle.com), Lucky Nugget (www.luckynugget.com), The Gaming Club (www. ...

March 13, 2007
by Steven Holberg

Gibraltar, March 14, 2007 Live the life of the Beckhams by winning a high roller tour across Europe to the value of €15,000. Players across Belle Rock Entertainments award-winning online casinos, ...

February 11, 2007
by David Harrisson

One lucky player from River Belle Online Casino has just become almost half a million Euros richer. In the first week of February, Alvaro C., from Portugal, struck it lucky on Major Millions ...