River Belle Online Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Games

RiverBelle offers live Slots Tournaments in three choices; Free Play (Free Roll), Schedule Games and Sit and Go Games. Giving players a chance to become instant millionaires they offer 20 Progressive Jackpots such as Major Millions, Treasure Nile, King Cashalot and Mega Moolah.

They have over 140 Slots and Video Slots such as Dolphin Tale giving a player 20 paylines or 50,000 Bars and Stripes jackpot for big wins. The Table Games they offer are 20 plus Blackjack games, Roulette tables, Baccarat Poker (offering real time dealing) and Sic Bo.
Video Poker gives players 37 plus games like Aces and Eights, Deuces and Joker (with 100 hands play at once). A few of RiverBelle's newest games are, Boogie Monsters Video Slots with 5 reels and 40 paylines, maximum win of $250,000 coins.

Free Spins: Feature and bonus and multiplier features and No Worries Video Slot with 5 reel, 9 payline video slot, maximum win of 115,875 coins and Free spins with 1x multiplier. They also offer players free games to learn how to play or to try them out.

They are the biggest online poker room offering both Windows and Macintosh poker software. Afterall, they are best known for their Southern Hospitality.

Software

A player's experience can begin with trying out the program or practicing on it for free. Microgaming Casinos is known for their customization options so players will be able to receive the best possible play time online. The player can utilize Expert Mode to see whether or not they will be using the downloading or non-downloading formats or which is the best format for their computer system.

Customer Support

River Belle Casino truly wants the best possible for their customer and their playing experience.

Pay-In / Cash-Out

High rollers are catered to at the casino. RiverBelle's payout is as good as land based casinos and the high roller can feel confident that their play is safe and secure. They offer high table limits with constant and periodic bonuses that will keep the player wanting to come back.

Pros

  • Utilizing Playcheck service they employ card-shuffling and randomization techniques to ensure fair game play and have been awarded the eCogra Seal of Approval
  • They are a member of the Interactive Gaming Council
  • 128-bit SSL encryption with Proc-Cyber Services, the Internet's premier e-cash merchant
  • To prevent fraud they use VerifyMe, an international fraud prevention service
  • Offers an innovative Bonus System
  • They offer Windows and Macintosh poker software

Cons

  • They do not accept players from Illinois, Indiana Louisiana, Michigan, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington and Wisconsin
  • Their live chat needs improvement<script src="../../../static/tinymce/themes/advanced/langs/en.js" type="text/javascript"></script><script src="../../../static/tinymce/plugins/filemanager/js/mcfilemanager.js" type="text/javascript"></script><script src="../../../static/tinymce/plugins/filemanager/language/index.php?type=fm&amp;format=tinymce_3_x&amp;group=tinymce&amp;prefix=filemanager_" type="text/javascript"></script>

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with River Belle Online Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 6
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
1 month
Avg. Complaint Life
2425 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

yesterday I was playing isis multiplayer, as normal, I had 60Xs to be used in the free spins when I hit zero balance so waited for free spins, an ...

Read more

Unresolved

£ 500
disputed amount

I put a request in to close my account with this casino last night as I am spending too much. I sent in an email request to close the account, I have ...

Read more

Unresolved

Prior to depositing to this site I specifically requested I didn't want any bonuses. When I deposited £20 they added a bonus and said I couldn't do ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.riverbellecasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, GiroPay, EPS, Swedbank, EZIPay, Euteller, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, Fast Bank Transfer, eChecks, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ClickandBuy, ECO Card, Maestro, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Swedbank, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
English, German, Italian, Spanish, French, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cameroon, Cuba, Congo - Brazzaville, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Niger, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
96.63%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
1997
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Digimedia Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Buffalo Partners

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/29/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

River Belle Online casino is run by Microgaming software. This casino is a member of the same group of casinos like King Neptunes, Gaming Club and a few more casinos. If you look at the year when these casinos were founded you will see that they are very old casinos. Most of them were founded in the 90-ties. So these are casinos with a long tradition. Which in my opinion means that they are safe casinos to play in because if it was any different they wouldn’t be in business for so long. For a while this was my favorite group of casinos. There are almost no differences between these casinos. At least I didn’t notice any and it’s totally the same no matter what casino you play in. I played here about once a month. I had withdrawals in all the casinos from this group and when it comes to River Belle I also had a few successful withdrawals here. The bonus offer for regular players isn’t so bad. But on the other hand the wagering requirements of 50 x bonus that are fix here for every bonus from their offer are a bit too high. That’s one of the main reasons why I don’t play here very often. There are a lot of other Microgaming casinos where the wagers are 30 x bonus. About their live chat I can say that it is solid. I noticed that a lot of players have complaints about their live chat support. But I don’t think it’s bad. For example a lot of players praise the 32Red group of casinos. I had a chance to test both live chat supports and I can say that they are equal. Another characteristic about River Belle and the rest of the casinos from that group is that they offer a big number of Microgaming slot tournaments. I like playing on tournaments and had a lot of success until now.

Overall

River Belle is a casino you can trust and I recommend it to everyone

reviewed on 07/29/2014

River belle casino using games from microgaming, and it is another digimedia brand, i try all their casinos, and can confirm that it is safe group, i never have any problems. Of course i saw some complaints, and i really did not know what to say, because my experience was good, few my friends experience was good, so i will rate this casino and all casinos on this group just from my own experience.
I played at this casino few times only, but without any testing of withdrawal or customer support, just deposit with bonuses and some freespins offer, nothing else. My longest session in this casino was with my first deposit and 100% bonus for this deposit. I started playing with some 9 liners, tried 5-6 such slots, but wihout any great experience. By the way i deposited 40$. When i had left 60$ after playing 9 liners, i decide to play santa wild ride slot, but come to some really awful streak, and lost 30$ without hitting feature.In most such cases i am continue playing in order to cover my losses, but this time i decide to change game, and played untamed bengal tiger, that one was much more better, and i was able to have 50$ after feature, so i decide that it is time to change slot again, and i open hellboy slot, but after i hit bonus game and lost it on second stage already, i am was angry and close it, since this is very unlucky bonus game for me. Next game i choose was immortal romance, and this is probably was mistake, since i lost with my last funds very fast, and was not able to recover losses.
I rate this casino with 6 stars, because i think it is average microgaming download casino. It is of course decent place to play and this casino belong to reputable digimedia group.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hi to all the members of ask gamblers this is my next review about river belle online casino.its the best casino for slot lovers as i am one of them so i just love it .

its a micro gaming software game having the best graphics as i am a person who love to play when i got something really nice to look at and have different video slots.one of my favourite is stripes jackpot.it is established in 1997 and licensed by Malta government.and i think Malta is the best licensing for a casino which tells that there is absolutely no scope of being engaged in scams..i started playing it and got 100% as welcome bonus and i was so happy that in first run i just won some good money because i was playing big this time because i am not a very patient player or may be i did not want to wait for that moment to come when i had the sufficient bank roll to play big. Luckily i did not lose because else i would have lost all my bank roll and after winning some good and decent amount i decided because i need some urgent cash and i processed my withdrawal my remaining money through neteller.it gave me my money just in 3 days and without any hindrance.

I asked the support team about the fastest possible method of claiming my money because as i told i was in urgent need and neteller was their say and i received my money within few days from neteller. And i want to thank the support team for helping me in desperate times and i really owe them one. I will continue with them again once i am done with my work which will take some time.hope you also have nice time playing there

reviewed on 01/04/2014

I had opened a River Belle Online Casino user account when i was trying something new and i try with Microgaming software casinos.
In my opinion software is very good,very intuitive with a large selection of games.
The graphics and animations with this software is truly amazing.
Before that i was playing in some RTG casinos and the difference is huge.
Do not get me wrong i like RTG casino games, but when i start to play in casinos powered with Microgaming software it became my favorite games.
Anyway, i started with deposit of 100$ with 100% deposit match. I start playing on Avalon video slot 40 cent per spin and the game give me a lot of free spins.
Twenty five minutes later I had in my account 560$.After that i've changed the game with Immortal Romance video slot with 1.20 per spin. My account melt half to $290.So i changed the game again.
Here I must say that so far I did not like to play video slots with nine lines, playing mostly 243 games,
but caught my attention precisely such a game (Thunderstruck video slot) and decided to try.
I started with 0.45 cents a spin after a dozen spins gave me free spins,
during the free spins the game give me free spins two more times. I won around 125$
I decided to get level up to 0.90 cents, and after few more spins i receive free spins again. This time i didn't win a penny, and I was about to give up on this game when after the first spin after the free spins gave me four wild symbols,and i won 290$ from this single spin
after a few days I have done the wagering requirements which was 50 times with 850$ in my account.
I keeped 50 bucks in my account (which i lost incredibly fast) and $800 i withdrew.
made incredible stupidity to reverse part of my withdrawal (200$ which I lost again very quickly) but the rest of my money (600$) was in my bank account four days later. Anyway i was happy
I play in this casino for a long time, and sometimes I win, sometimes not.
I've never had problems with my withdrawals or something else ,the casino support is always available when i need it. I play in many casinos but I can say that I will continue to play here.
Like i started this is my opinion.

Good luck to everyone in this new year and i hope someone of you to bankrupt some of the casinos :)

reviewed on 11/19/2013

Hi, just created an account to make sure people are aware of theT's and C's in signing up for new account with Riverbelle.

The situatiation is I deposited some money ($100) as a new user on Riverbelle and got the sign up bonus of $100 to match. I ended up getting my account up to $7000 (on a luck streak) I obviously had to playthrough 50x what the initial bonus was and that was great, I did that in a month (would be $5000 and kept calling Riverbelle Support to confirm this amount).

After I hit the playthrough amout I was able to withdrawal the money and I did, I went to withdraw the balance of my winnings and I end up getting a fraction of the original amount only to be told that as a new user my first withdraw can only be 6x what I put in- regardless of playthough. AND YOU FORFIETE THE REMAINDER. I withdrew $5K and ended up with a cheque fro $600.

The reality is I could have kept gambling whit the money in the account instead of withdrawing it for a year and could have won even more only to be told that I would never get to access those funds becsue my first deposit was $100.

These terms and conditions are cleary written, they just don't tell you that when you phone up.

I had good fun gambling but I don't gamble to win peanuts. I'll be stickign with real casinos from now on, can;'t trust a online casino anymore.

New users beware - call up to cancel sign up bonuses and any bonuses for that matter. The playthrough will be impossible to hit unless you win big like I did, and when you win 6x your initial deposit amount WITHDRAW IT. No point to conitune going.

reviewed on 11/19/2013

Hi, just created an account to make sure people are aware of theT's and C's in signing up for new account with Riverbelle.

The situatiation is I deposited some money ($100) as a new user on Riverbelle and got the sign up bonus of $100 to match. I ended up getting my account up to $7000 (on a luck streak) I obviously had to playthrough 50x what the initial bonus was and that was great, I did that in a month (would be $5000 and kept calling Riverbelle Support to confirm this amount).

After I hit the playthrough amout I was able to withdrawal the money and I did, I went to withdraw the balance of my winnings and I end up getting a fraction of the original amount only to be told that as a new user my first withdraw can only be 6x what I put in- regardless of playthough. AND YOU FORFIETE THE REMAINDER. I withdrew $5K and ended up with a cheque fro $600.

The reality is I could have kept gambling whit the money in the account instead of withdrawing it for a year and could have won even more only to be told that I would never get to access those funds becsue my first deposit was $100.

These terms and conditions are cleary written, they just don't tell you that when you phone up.

I had good fun gambling but I don't gamble to win peanuts. I'll be stickign with real casinos from now on, can;'t trust a online casino anymore.

New users beware - call up to cancel sign up bonuses and any bonuses for that matter. The playthrough will be impossible to hit unless you win big like I did, and when you win 6x your initial deposit amount WITHDRAW IT. No point to conitune going.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. First i want to point out, on top of this page that players from my country did not accepted, but i succesfully registered at this casino and made deposit + get welcome bonus. I made deposit of 30$ and get 100% bonus and can play with 60$. One thing that i did not like with this bonus is that wagering of bonus is 50x , which is pretty high, but who cares, i come to play and i will play with no matter how much wager i should! I start from battlestar galactica 243 liner, i did not know why i still play this 243 liners, as i am almost every time lost money on them, but i like play them, and win or lose it is just gambling, while i am obviously getting fun and spent some free time. I play it at 0.6$ bets of course, but did not find anything interesting, and after run mode was ended, i left slot with 45$ on my balance and of course this is not that result which i except. After it i try immortal romance and thunderstruck II, but did not find any luck also, but also did not lost anything decent, so i decide open 1024 liner that called dolphin coast, and i play there around a hour with min bet which is 0.50, it is pretty high, but come on this is 1024 lines slot, nobody will interesting to play it with bet like 0.25 and get wins like 1$. After hour of playing like i say i left slot with an 20$ on my balance, and my wagering was clear, for this 20$ i registered at couple of tourneys, but did not have luck to win something of them. Pity.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about river belle casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/29/2013

River belle casino opened in 1997 and is part of the DigiMedia Ltd.Casino run Microgaming software,are licesend by the Government of Malta,and are members of eCogra.(eCOGRA is an independent organization based in the United Kingdom and is devoted to improving and the integrity and security of online gambling).
I'm already a member of some other casinos in this group(quick and easy payout process when you win).So I decided to try the River belle casino and I deposited €50 through Moneybookers. First thing, their site is nice.The colors and graphics are nice, easy on the eyes. Information on the site is easily found.
I had a two questions for River Belle,so I contacted their live chat help,and I am very pleased with the answers.
The whole conversation took less than 1 minutes. Usually I have to wait at least 5 minutes for the person on the other end of the Live Chat to get his or her answer,one big point for good Live Chat support
Before (download software) I tried Flash( no download) version.The play is smooth the games were fun and fast,but no comparison graphics or sound with to the download version.About three hours later after playing some of slot games I was 150 in plus but then I decided to wager larger bets and I lose everything in a ten minutes.After that I deposited another €50 and I lose again. There is nothing worse than winning some money and then losing it and more.
Overall-Microgaming is my favorite software.If you read my other reviews you know how much I love the slots at Microgaming powered casinos.They have the best slots game of any casino software.
River Belle has a great reputation,also DigiMedia Ltd casinos offer a good weekly promotions and bonuses. It's a nice group of casinos but their marketing is a a little aggressive(many sms and emails) 8/10.

reviewed on 05/25/2013

I was feeling flush with winnings so I thought I would deposit myself $30 for an hours fun in River Belle casino. They have a 100% offer that has a pretty nasty 50 x playthrough to it so I decided not to opt for the bonus and just see how it played. There are slot tournaments and many interesting little features to get you playing and bidding money so its hard to be disciplined and just concentrate on the games. They are a microgaming company so you would expect tonnes of games. There are hundreds of slots and plenty of table and card games to even keep me happy. There was a real selection of blackjack and poker games that you could choose from and it certainly kept me entertained. Immediately when I started to play my lucky streak continued. I found that the dealer frequently let himself go bust which was quite strange, but I was not complaining. I stepped up my deposit to $50 after a session of playing (interrupted unfortunately, but that's the great advantage of playing online. The poker was tempting, and I tried but I was a miserable failure - still can't get the hang of it and I ended up losing a few games in a row before I tried to win it back on roulette. I still had the loss burning the back of my mind as I tried to win it back - I decided to bet on the colours, and this time decided to put $10 on the red - usually I put it on the black, and end up losing, and it turned out that my instinct was right - won the roulette game and went around withdrawing my money. The withdrawals process takes a bit longer than I was used to, but I did get the money in the end. Overall, this casino is probably average only - I am trying to be as impartial as possible, but there is nothing that really makes it better than other microgaming casinos - if anything the bonus is a bit worse and the withdrawal is slower. I would say that the casino is 6.5/10.

reviewed on 05/20/2013

River Belle is one of the Microgaming softwares we all admire on the count of their amazing game supply that belongs to the Belle Rock Entertainment group. They had a couple more casinos falling in line with this group including The Gaming Club, King Neptunes, and Jackpot City! I remember I came here because I had just gotten a check released and I had $1000 to spend. It would be crazy to throw away my entire check so I took only a fraction of it to build some more cash on top. I ended up spending just $100 to play on Riverbelle. When I have large deposits like $100 I immediately asked Live chat to remove the bonuses because wagering with a large deposit just to make ends meet is almost a closed door as opposed to having no bonuses with the door entirely open at all times to cash out. If I won or lost a small amount with my $100 I could still cash out than to be stuck with requirements that kept going around like a snowball on a slightly steep hill rolling down. If this snowball stops anywhere on the hill because of a tree or a wall where does this lead me. It leads me nowhere and I can't gamble or cashout with $0. But luckily this wasn't the case as I had $100, drove by to Lucky Witch and gotten serious double digits on the base game. On a $1.05 bet towards this 15 paylines slot 5 black cats appeared on the 4th payline to give me $35! A big but normal win. If they provided me that nice Lucky Witch Wild I would get twice my win! For a total of 65 spins all on $1.05 I won $35, then hit 3 bonuses and 1 free spins round. All bonuses in this slot are Mystery rounds so it could be any of the 4 bonuses but I landed on the Potion feature twice. The first round awarded me a disgusting $10.67 but the second same bonus got me $60.80. The Win all behind the yellow potion was very much appreciated! The third Mystery bonus had me guessing in the secret vault giving me $55 and come to think of it is that "China" the wrestler's voice narrating as the witch? Lol finally the free spins got me a really good $39.97 because my spins after the bonuses were on a quick spin. I'm going to have to thank the Lucky Witch Wilds and the actual Witch for stringing my combinations for high wins! The results left me with around $250. I requested cashout as soon as I got $400 playing on other slots like Age of Discovery, The adventures of Galactic Gopher and ALOT of Video pokers. I tell you the doubling kept me going like a car on a slope with the brakes cut off. I was mad and I nailed giant wins from it. Doubling and doubling everything! I find this casino to be 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/20/2013

River belle casino is yet another Microgaming casino where i have lost my money in! I don't mean that in a bad way though, there is plenty of ones that I have won money in, but any chance to have moan in it. lol. I am female after all. Anyway, I signed up at Rive rbelle a few months ago, by then I had a pretty clear image of your average Microgaming Casino and River belle was definitely no exception. I thought Rive rbelle was part of Fortune Lounge to start off with so I didn't know whether or not Id be able to claim the welcome bonus but have a nice friendly conversation with live help I was pleasantly surprised to learn i was entitled to the welcome bonus. I deposited £25 and I received a match of 100% giving me a healthy bankroll of £50.
For a change I played on the download version, but they do have an instant flash should you wish to use that. I normally only deposit £20, I don't remember why I done £25 here to be honest because there wasn't any ind of special offer on or anything, but it did allow me to start on a slot with more lines. I normally start off not really betting much per spin, choosing slots with lesser lines but I went straight in and played Cashapiller. Why, oh why, oh why???? I know how much of a ripper this slot is. Its a 100 line slot so that's a minimum bet of £1 a spin, which for me is a hefty amount, but with 100 lines and stacked wilds there's also room for a healthy profit too. Unfortunately, not for me though. I wanted to get free spins (obviously), if you manage to get these then you got a good chance of winning something decent. I went 16 spins at £1 a spin without winning a single penny! I was chasing my losses then, then on the 17th spin i won £0.64p lol. I remember the exact amounts so vividly because it was so bad. I ended up playing it till my balance was £20 lol. So a bit of advice DO NOT play it lol.
The rest of my time at River belle Casino was OK, nothing special but not really bad either. I had some nice wins from Mad Hatters, which is a slot I don't normally play but it was alright actually.
I haven't made any further deposits at River belle, I'm not sure I would be entitled to another bonus, but I don't know. Overall its a fair casino, with a decent selection of slots, and even though I didn't win I always say you cant go wrong with a Microgaming Casino.

reviewed on 05/01/2013

To be able to play Belle casino online in the River, I have downloaded the safe free
software first. I could also directly alternatively play online, however, the download
recommends itself for the better handling as I would notice at once. After that either an
account for genuine financial deposits at the disposal or an account for exercise games
suited me.I select the games in the River Belle. I have already installed the free software but with
that only access to a part of the games. No fear, because this is wanted. You download in
addition and furthermore free games of your choice at the River play Belle casino online!
Go for example into the particularly entertaining video game machines.
Much value is attached to good conversation also outside the games at River Belle. Clear,
the navigation are very simply the construction. Practically gives Belle two game views at
River. Once as list form and as a general survey. In your game window there is a tab system
even like in your normal browser, at which several actions at the same time in the River
carry out Belle Casino you can.You have noticed a small difference for certain: The advertisement "jackpot thermometer" is permanently published on the side at the River Belle online play. This funny feature
program gives you an insight the River Belle Winnings into. The jackpot thermometer shows
you when the River Belle Casino jackpot was last won. No ends have for themselves drawn
River Belle Winnings for yours from it but it is a funny incentive.
I have paid in here and tried the slots out directly like always. But no matter where I
have played, my Bankroll went down only like in the dive.
I could gain anything like free games or other bonus round doesn't make any single profit
here .

reviewed on 04/24/2013 Philippines

Hello players from askgamblers i would like to share my experience here at the River Belle Online Casino powered by Micro Gaming Software.To describe my visit there I would have to say that playing on So, i start with depositing 20$ via neteller account. I got 100% match bonus on my 1st deposit immediately. Okay, i am just start with one of my favourite slot - break da bank again! Just this time i think come on, give me free spins , and there 5 diamonds with wild, come on... But obviously i don't like it very much :). Anyway, i am just had great playtime, and left slot with 30$ on my bank. So , i am just decide to choose incredible slot with name multi player wheel of luck.

Okay back to the game this slot give me money few times, and i made cashouts. Also i love their stacked wilds, and also funny feature you can chat with other players. So i choose , and start spinning like a god :) In about 30 minutes a had 80$, after it i just move to mad hatter, love this slot too :) Ok, i spin many times, I won somewhere 200$+ on 10th spin. Good boy! So, i still had to wager $300, and i am just complete it on multi player wheel of luck and request cashout. Support told me on which email i should send my docs, and i send. Approve of my documents takes for them about 2-3 days, and its very big times. Money i got on 3 working day, and its obviously on of the worst result for microgaming casinos. So the total this is low than average microgaming casino, with slow support , and slot cashouts. Okay this casino is okay and fair they paid their members but it takes 24 hours for a new player verification document but it is a good casino and you can secure your money here but always remember even the most careful man is always encounter problems take your own risks.

I rated this casino 8/10 over all although it takes 3 days for the withdrawal

reviewed on 04/15/2013 United Kingdom

Riverbelle casino is a member of the Belle Rock Casino groups which include Jackpot City,Lucky Nugget and The Gaming Club. Riverbelle have a wide variety of all your microgaming favourites.

The live chat are fantastic at resolving all queries and if you guys never knew this every year on your birthday ask the live chat/phone chat for free spins because they have always gave me free spins on my birthday. Not just at Riverbelle other microgaming/mixed networks casinos are also worth a try when you don’t ask you don’t get so it is worth asking. This gesture is helped greatly if you have made at least a few recent deposits at the casino you are asking though!

One of the main reasons I like this casino is because my first withdrawal came from a win from free spins just for registering my mobile number my free spins won me £3 I went onto Mega moolah with it built that up to £10 upped my bet to 21p and got the mini at £30! This made wagering extremely easy which I did on Tomb Raider slot. I cashed out £63 and withdrew £60 from my neteller that same day can’t beat free money!
Riverbelle and all of the Belle Rock Casino group feature great tournaments every day whereyou can win actual cash with no fuss!

Riverbelles a marvellous casino with no payout issues after you have submitted I.d you are good to go and all you have to is one thing and thats WIN!!

Here are my pros and some(but few) cons of Riverbelle Casino
PROS:
Great Variety of video-slots,video poker,casino table games.
Flawless graphics(rarely encountered a problem)
Efficient and helpful live chat/Phone staff.
Deposits as low as £/€10
Regular promos
Free tournaments every day
Quick withdrawals to bank or E-wallet
Cons:
Minimum withdrawal of £/€50(many others have minimum of £/€20)
Bonuses continued as with Lucky Nugget if you don’t finish the bonus it’s added on to the wagering of the next bonus until you wager through it which is a real pain.

reviewed on 04/05/2013

Hello everyone. On the 1st of April I decided to try one casino each day of the month. Yesterday, on the 4th of April I have tried River Belle Casino. To be honest i never heard of it before, i only saw it in some casinos tops.
The first thing i noticed is that i hate their website  This royal theme is really not my type, but this is not really a factor which influences me when I criticize this casino.
You can play at this casino either my downloading the software or by playing on their website. I think all the online casinos should have the instant playing option, since i got really tired of downloading a software, using it for a few hours and then uninstalling it.
Their website has some problems: it works really slow. I tried to click on „Getting tarted” button, but I could not open anything- it just crashed. I believe it’s only in the case of this button, because when I clicked on the „Promotions” button everything went well.
They have only one promotion- on your first deposit. There is a maximum of 200$ that can be given to you as bonus, so with a 100% deposit bonus, when you deposit 200$ you get another 200$.
I needed the help of the support team to get my bonus. It was a bit humiliating let’s say. The way the man that helped me talk to me did not make me feel very comfortable.
However, I deposited 20 and got a bonus of 20. I have a big passion on slots, so almost always I play them. When i clicked on the „Casino games” button- under „ Slots” i see that I do not have all the slots when playing on their website (only 90 games on instant playing and almost 200 when downloading the software).
I played for a few hours and won 70 in total. It is a nice casino (average) but it does not disappoint.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

To be able to play Belle casino online in the River, I have downloaded the safe free
software first. I could also directly alternatively play online, however, the download
recommends itself for the better handling as I would notice at once. After that either an
account for genuine financial deposits at the disposal or an account for exercise games
suited me.
I select the games in the River Belle. I have already installed the free software but
with that only access to a part of the games. No fear, because this is wanted. You
download in addition and furthermore free games of your choice at the River play Belle
casino online! Go for example into the particularly entertaining video game machines.
Much value is attached to good conversation also outside the games at River Belle. Clear,
the navigation are very simply the construction. Practically gives Belle two game views
at River. Once as list form and as a general survey. In your game window there is a tab
system even like in your normal browser, at which several actions at the same time in the
River carry out Belle Casino you can.
You have noticed a small difference for certain: The advertisement "jackpot thermometer"
is permanently published on the side at the River Belle online play. This funny feature
program gives you an insight the River Belle Winnings into. The jackpot thermometer shows
you when the River Belle Casino jackpot was last won. No ends have for themselves drawn
River Belle Winnings for yours from it but it is a funny incentive.
I have paid in here and tried the slots out directly like always. But no matter where I
have played, my Bankroll went down only like in the dive.
I could gain anything like free games or other bonus round doesn't make any single profit
here .
best regards to you chris

reviewed on 02/26/2013

Hello. River belle its a nice microgaming casino. I just find their site absolutely random, and decided to give it a shot. I download software, and decided to ask in live chat what bonuses they had, can my country play in this casino, etc. Bad that i didnt know about askgamblers in these times, here i can easilly see is country accepted, and what bonus i can get :) So, live chat told me that i can use 100% welcome bonus up to 100$, and also i can get 30freespins on thunderstruck2. Of course i take their offer. I deposited 70$, get 70$ bonus + 30 freespins on thunderstruck2, this freespins pay me 5$, that is not so bad, and i just continue playing thunderstruck2 with 1$ bet, because i just want to see wildstorm feature. Wildstorm feature it is when randomly 1-5 reels becoming full of wild, and with 243 paylines you can hit something really HUGE. Max i see only 3 wilds reels. But i am still trying to see more :) So, i play it about hour or so, get many feature, and then finally sky become grey, many lightnings , this is wildstorm! And, it give only one wild reel, and i win nothing. hehe, what a joke. I left it immideately telling my self that i hate this slot, but i still had 100$ on my balance, and i just join isis multiplayer slot. I love multiplayer slots, as you playing not alone, you can see how playing some more guys, you can even chat with them. I love to chat with peoples. So, i play this slot around two hours with little bet( not remember how much), but i lost all finally. Anyway i had great playtime, and also nice chatting with peoples from different countries :)
So, here goes marks for river belle casino:
Software: microgaming, and it always 9/10
Bonus: nice welcome bonus, also some promos, i give them 7.5/10
Support: nice support , i use it and they help me. 9/10
Cashouts: didnt know, never cashout from this casino
Total: 8.5/10 river belle is a nice looking microgaming casino.

reviewed on 02/11/2013 Canada

I came across Riverbelle in the year 2008. It's one of many Microgaming casinos that offer a standard welcome bonus for everyone as well as serious entertainment! Riverbelle, to my knowledge, is one of the casinos under the Belle Rock Entertainment group so they own other casinos too. Some of them to name a few are Jackpot City, King Neptunes, Lucky Nugget, one of my favourite casinos, and The Gaming Club. The Good thing about Riverbelle is that you will never be bored! You will be entertained for hours on end and let me tell you the payouts from slot machines just keep giving!!! I came across a beautiful slot machine called Scoop The Cash. It's a 25 payline 10 coin (maximum $2.50 on a $0.01 coin or $12.50 on a $0.05 coin) video slot that lets you enjoy what it has to offer! It's got the usual Letters & numbers, high paying millionaires as well as two different types of features including a free spins feature where a player gets 3 or more green safe symbols and a bonus round, triggered only if all 3 red dice symbols appear on Reels 2, 3 and 4. With that being said the bonus gets triggered almost everytime which I like alot!! Who doesn't right!? Everytime you enter the bonus round your bets are multiplied base on the roll and the paytable to the left side. Any player would love this slot especially if it gives players a maximum of 4 rolls per bonus trigger! The best feeling I have had with this video slot is pure contentment. It's one of those video slots that your able to play on for very long and both win and wager your bonuses respectively! Honestly, I could not have said this better myself! Other than my insight on what slot is good on Riverbelle I would talk about live support. Their there almost 24/7, sometimes they appear offline only because they are on break so it is reasonably and fair just to give us great support in return! Overall my experience here has been more than tremendous on Riverbelle! Come try it out! I'm sure you'll like it!!!

reviewed on 12/11/2012 Serbia

I registered here 2 years ago, around about Christmas time, i was drawn in by a friendly email claiming i was entitled to 20 free spins without deposit on Mad Hatters Slot game.
I don't remember much about the outcome of the free spins but i know i didn't win a profit from them.
Anyway a few days later i got paid from work and decided to claim their 100% first deposit bonus.
Live chat helped me through my deposit as i was fairly new to online gaming at the time and after making the £30 deposit i had £60 to play with.
I remember playing Mega Moolah slot as i saw the jackpot being advertised on their promotions page, i hit the feature a few times and grabbed some decent wins but nowhere near even the smallest jackpot.

I hadn't manage to withdraw any money from this casino as of yet so another few weeks passed and i made another deposit, this time i used another card to make the deposit, i had permission of course.
This time the deposit was £40 and i managed to get extremely lucky on Mad Hatters, i hit 4 bunnies and received 25 free spins with an extra wild symbol, obtaining 3 bunnies will achieve 10 free spins so i was over the moon when i saw 4 pop up.
I bumped my balance upto £500 and cashed out £450, i wasn't asked for ID, or any sort of details, all i needed to do was wait 24 hours and avoid reversing the withdrawal which is what i did.
3 days later i checked if the money had gone through into my family members bank and it did without any problems.
At the time i was heavily addicted to gambling and i started making deposits on Riverbelle using my card, i lost all my money playing Mad Hatters and Deck the Halls and ended up using a family members card which i had registered on the site and had used to deposit and cashout previously.
This time, without her permission i kept depositing and losing until i had spent £800, the good news for me is that i had £1500 in my Riverbelle balance.
So i was up £700 and decided to cash out and hope the family member doesn't notice any money missing.
This was unpreventable and i was caught red handed when they attempted to put gas in their car and noticed the card had been declined, they came home and an argument broke out until i managed to show them £1500 had been won.....Bad news is that after they had gone to sleep i reversed the Withdrawal and started playing with the £1500 hoping to win over £5000 or so.
I lost everything and got to the point where i was asking live chat for free spins in a desperate plea to win back the money i had lost.
Things eventually turned out for the best and everything got sorted but less about my experience and more on the casino itself.
They do take their customers very seriously, and after all the deposits i had made live chat refused me any more free spins and told me i had obtained over £150 in free spins and bonuses.
Which is very good despite having an overall profit of around -£450.
Also, after using 2 different cards and not being asked for ID, their security isn't the greatest but it saved me a lot of time and pressure, very quick to respond to emails so a 10/10 for support.
The games are top notch, 10/10 for them, the only downfall is the reverse withdrawal period, apart from that this is a perfectly constructed online casino.

reviewed on 08/30/2012

Hi, river Belle casino is microgaming, and i also try it! I deposited 50$ with 100% bonus, so i can easy can play with 100$ on my pockets. So, i started with tennis slot, centre court or something, i never played it, so i decided to give this slot a try xD I play about 10 spins, and then leave, i dont like. Then was immortal romance, i like this slot for huge winning potential, but if you want to win you should got very lucky in random feature. I play it about 2-3 hours with 0.3$ bet, but not got anything good(but have feature 3 or 4 times). So, i decided to try one more random wilds feature - thunderstruck II . I like, and also i like freespins there, lokkie feature expecialy. I play it with 0.3 bet too, about hour, and in freespins got some luck, so i left with 145$ on my bankroll. After it i switched to few different slots, try them, but dont hit anything good. It was Hitman, Tomb Raider + some more. Anyway, i left only ~85$, so i still can play with many fun :) I join untamed giant tiger(or some this), because as i told previciosly i LOVE STACKED WILDS. Very much love. So i play it about 3 hour, and then ta-da, i win about 150$ in free spins with 0.5 or 0.3 bet(sorry, dont remember it tt). So, i clear my bonus, and had 200$ to withdraw my money. I request cashout and ask support where so send docs, and what docs they need(i always do this, it can made cashout much more faster). So i send docs on email that they give, docs were approved in one day. And two more days to cashout. 3 Days tottaly. So cashout are average. Support help is only average, because i see more friendful support in another mg casinos. So River belle is average MG casino, so you can give them a shot if you want.
Have a nice time of day, alexmou12 for you :)

Casino News

View all
April 01, 2007
by Martin Bellows

Excitement and suspense will be had by players as Belle Rock Entertainment introduces three new games at River Belle (www.riverbelle.com), Lucky ...

Read more

March 13, 2007
by Steven Holberg

Gibraltar, March 14, 2007 Live the life of the Beckhams by winning a high roller tour across Europe to the value of €15,000. Players across Belle ...

Read more

February 11, 2007
by David Harrisson

One lucky player from River Belle Online Casino has just become almost half a million Euros richer. In the first week of February, Alvaro C., from ...

Read more