Riva Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
48-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Riva Casino is an online casino established in 2007. Their website features a lavish, dark theme, and they proudly offer a wide range of Playtech games to entertain their players. Riva Casino currently holds a license in the jurisdiction of Malta. Unfortunately, various regulations prevent them from offering their games to American players.

Games

Since Riva Casino uses Playtech to power their casino, players can get some of the best games in the industry right from their own computer. Popular games include the famous Marvel series. Games in this series, such as The Fantastic 4 and Iron Man, all share various progressive jackpots that can amass hundreds of thousands. Also, Riva Casino houses several different three-reel slots for more traditional players.

Table game lovers can enjoy a variety of different games. These include several variants of roulette and blackjack, as well as popular favourites like craps, baccarat, casino war, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Casino Hold'em. The library is quite extensive, and we appreciate that Riva Casino is willing to offer their players something different.

Video poker lovers can enjoy many different variants of this popular game. Whether you like the high volatility action of single-hand or the torrent of cards in multi-hand, there's a game just for you. From Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to more extravagant games such as 2 Ways Royal and SuperJacks, the video poker selection at Riva Casino is simply one of the best in the business.

Support

Of course, a huge selection of games isn't the only thing that's important in a casino. We at AskGamblers also want our players to know that the casinos will be ready to listen to their concerns and deal with them fairly and efficiently. Riva Casino uses a 24/7 support structure that includes e-mail, telephone, postal mail, and an online contact form. Unfortunately, they do not currently offer live chat.

Security and Fairness

It's of the utmost importance that players are safe while playing online. Riva Casino uses the industry standard of SSL encryption to ensure that all players' personal and financial data is kept out of the eyes of cyber thieves.

To ensure game fairness, Riva Casino has undergone thid-party auditing. This process is conducted by a non-affiliated business to ensure that the games hosted are completely fair. Popular auditor iTech Labs conducted the last audit in January of 2009 and found that the games were completely genuine.

Pros

  • Large amount of Playtech games available
  • 24/7 support
  • SSL encryption used to protect players
  • Third-party auditor iTech Labs has tested the games

Cons

  • No US players permitted
  • No live chat
  • iTech Labs report is from 2009

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

£75
Refer a Friend Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: £75
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: £30
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Riva Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

2 of 5
Resolved Complaints
4 days
Average Response
1 week
Avg. Complaint Life
1800 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

MARCH 7 - Riva tell me my winnings will be processed once documents and I.D received. ( I have sent these on the 10th March )Since I have sent the ...

Read more

Resolved

£ 1800
disputed amount

I won at Riva Casino and sent request for withdrawaling my winnings about 3 month ago. Than I sent all my identity documnets, but didnt get any answer ...

Read more

Resolved

I made a winning at Riva Poker and made my withdrawal via Neteller on 5 February 2013, I also received an email of withdrawal notification, the email ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Support Phone: +44/ 2071931464
  • Support Fax: +44 /2075048282

Players reviews

reviewed on 09/30/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Casino Riva is a casino I joined in some time ago. Casino Riva uses Playtech gambling platform. Playtech is one of my favorites when it comes to software providers and I also had the most success and withdrawals in casinos that use this software. If I remember correctly they had in their offer a no deposit bonus for new players from 20 euros without limitations for the maximum cash outs. That’s pretty brave from the casino because many other casino protect themselves with a cash out limit when they give some no deposit bonus. But the process to get this no deposit bonus is different than in the other casinos. Here you needed to send a code via email to the casino. After I did that I got an email back after some time that my account was credited with 20 euros. That was a long time ago and I still remember that I met the wager requirements and asked for a withdrawal of 100 euros after I made the minimum 20 euro deposit. But during the pending period I changed my mind and reversed the withdrawal and lost all of my money. I got a few more offers from the casino with some no deposit offers but I didn’t have any success with them. Except for this one deposit I didn’t have any more deposits in this casino again. Not because this isn’t a safe casino simply because there are a few other Playtech casinos that I play in on a regular basis. What I don’t like with Riva casino is their Live chat support. In most cases you need to have big patience to get some of their operators online. That’s real bad casino practice because the customers should have support available in any time. I really can't understand how some casinos keep their players without offering that.

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

Riva Casino
Play tech is one of the only platforms which never disappoints me and
i had really high hopes from this casino as well because i saw the
play tech name in the beginning and the expectations after that were
sky high. A lot of people think play tech is the best in the world but
i think it is one of the best in the world because the best is micro
gaming but this platform is also not far behind and is going stronger
than ever. They are approved under Malta which means their is no worry
at all because this jurisdiction is the best ever. I always first play
gladiator slot on this casino but this time i started with Iron man .
They gave me a 100% match up bonus for the first deposit i did on
their casino site . I had deposited 40 and got 40 from the casino. SO
i had 80 to play on this casino which is enough for me to make a
little money. I won something around 30 or 40 $ from iron man slot and
hit free spins and bonus and i liked this game a lot. then i shifted
to Thai paradise and this one in the beginning was not giving anything
to money but then after i guess 10 spins things started to get better
and i hit scatters and it paid me a couple of times. And in the end i
played the best game from this platform which is the gladiator slot
and as always i won good money from them. In the end i lost all my
money because i started raising my bet a little to much. And i do not
know why i do this every time i win some good money. . I liked this
casino a lot and would rate them 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/31/2014 Belarus

Riva casino is playtech casino, and also they had poker room which uses software from playtech, but it is called ipoker. So if you somewhere see ipoker poker room, you can easy know that this is just playtech. I never played at riva poker, and this is strange for me, so i am just casino player for them.
Riva casino offer 100% bonus on first deposit, and i was happy to get it. i made only 30$ deposit which with SUB boost me to 60$. Riva casino has full selection of playtech games, and this is great, i start from penguin power, if someone did not know, penguin power is a clone of great blue, just penguins instead fishes. This game can be cold of course, but in my experience there is much more easier to get nice win during base game, than on great blue. After feature on penguin power, which did not paid great, i go to gladiator game, but there also was no big win. But at least i have some playtime and fun, and with 20$ left i open marvel game fantastic four. It was funny, as i just click spin and get feature, such things insane rare, but when this happens it is cool feeling. I finished feature with 15$ win, not big, but my bet was also small, 0.20. After this i open penguin power again, and try to win something, but no luck for me.At least i have some playtime and fun, but i never made more deposits in this casino, and i am 100% sure that i will not. Nothing interesting for me in riva casino, but i can say that i never heard about any bad experience on this game.
I rate riva casino with 6 stars, this one looks safe and good, but i can't share anything else from my experience.

reviewed on 10/26/2013

Hello here is my review on Casino Riva .

Casino Riva accepts French .

They use the Fast - CPU software.

Riva offers 20 euros welcome bonus to try the slot machines which are many. You can play a Flash version or download. There is no real difference except for the graphics that are better for the downloaded versions.

Many progressive and free tournaments , not to mention the weekly games that allow players to get rewards for their next deposit jackpot. ( Be careful, you can use one bonus per day)

Livechat is often available ( except at night or you can leave a message)

From a financial standpoint, the casino Riva has many means known deposit ( as Neteller, Moneybookers etc. )

For a neteller withdrawal must be counted more than 48 hours , which is acceptable .

This is a very serious casino and they often offer free bonuses .

All 15th and 30th of the month you will receive a loyalty bonus , it is a free bonus is based on your deposits and withdrawals of the month , which is a good thing.

For games I suggest you to try the machines and progressive supermultitimes that saves are a beautiful small bets .

Attention every free bonus or deposit must be played 30 times before requesting a withdrawal.

The deposit and withdrawal are very easy and you will receive an email confirmation for each transaction carried out in the casino, and any problems you can contact the livechat that answer all your questions .

The payout casino is quite high and you can certainly get some nice surprises playing .

Each time you play you earn loyalty points that you can turn into cash when you reach the small convertible .

In summary the casino Riva is a great casino with many games and very acceptable Payment .


Good luck to you

reviewed on 09/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Riva casino is took my attention because i find that they giving away 20 pounds no deposit bonus with 200 pounds max. withdrawal. Of course i decide to join this promotion, but bad thing that to receive this no deposit i was need to send my ID to their support with special text. Okay, that was done, and after it comes days of waiting to try my no deposit in this casino. They answer to me in probably a week, with answer that my document received, and bonus credited. Okay, even such slow but i get free money, and this is nice thing, i did not lost anything and spent only 2 minutes to send them my ID, and i was happy to start playing with my no deposit. I start with captain treasure pro slot. I should say that i was very want to win, because currency is pounds, and 200 pounds is much more bigger than even 200 euros, so i just take all my luck and start autospin at captain treasure pro with 0.20 bets. I get couple of nice features, and my balance grows to 50 pounds , but i decide to continue playing this slot , and just upped my bet to 0.40. I again start getting many nice features, and soon after getting 3 times captains in freespins which was scatter ( i get 3 captain 3 times, this is around 300x bet), i had 200 pounds on my account. There i start worrying, how to finish wagering and did not lost money, i open thai paradise and start playing at 0.45 bets, and i was happy to clear wagering with 250 pounds and requesting cashout. Total cashout time took 5 days, which is not fast, but this is absolutely free 200 pounds, and this is amazing!
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about riva casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: B
Withdrawals: B-
Games selection: B
Promotions: B

reviewed on 06/28/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Riva casino:
I wanted to play without deposit on an honestly and reputable casino who is paid out their players even they wins a bigger amount. I never was mad about the playtech casinos but must be recognized they slot has the one of the best graphics on the online casinos. They almost have some seductive no deposit promotions and quality match bonuses. I was curious for the 20 euro bonus and I made some research about it. I found the bonus conditions and the claiming procedure too. The 20 euro bonus had 30 times wagering requirements but I didn’t found any detail from the maximum cash out and I needed to send one e-mail with the promotion support with my bonus code subject.
They are convinced me to take my chance and try the casino with the no deposit money. I downloaded their casino and when after finished my registration I went to my mail box to send an e-mail to the casino support with my details and my bonus code. They writes the bonus gets in my balance within 24 hours but the time when I get it, it was almost two days. I think they are pretty busy but if they had a bonus section why not do they job? Anyway I get my money so finally I was able to begin my game play.
I saw the video poker games are counts toward 10 percentages but I didn’t cared about it because I wanted to play some hands on jacks or better. I played down my half balance then I went to the slots and started to play with the iron man slot, I played with the minimum bet, unfortunately the twenty euro wasn’t enough to win but it was enough to test them, and it was free!
Thank you!

reviewed on 05/21/2013 United States

Riva casino really frustrated me when I played here, its got the potential to be a really good casino but arrghh..it just wasn't meant to be for me and Riva. Everything started off really well actually. The main reason why I signed up was because they were offering 20 pound free to all new customers who registered. I thought they were still offering it in fact, but I have just had a look now and I cant see that promotion on Ask Gamblers now, but I am sure it will be back in the future. Anyway, I received the bonus after registering and logging straight in, it was there waiting for me. At the time I was into Playtech more than any other casino, although now i feel a few other casino software are taking over.

You have to play on the download here unfortunately as they don't offer customers an instant flash player which i find very unusual, especially for Playtech because the majority of their casinos have instant flash players don't they, but the good thing was their software was compatible with Linux operating system and run no problems at all so I didn't mind doing the download. My free money lasted me ages, I was doing really well especially playing Fantastic Four 25 lines. But the main reason why it lasted so long was because It kept logging me out and then when I went to sign back in it was telling me my account was locked! And trying to get Live Help without being able to log in was an absolute nightmare. Id leave it like ten minutes try again and it would let me log in fine...thats why I said I got so frustrated here. It kept happening like every half hour and I knew it wasn't my computer because everything else was fine. Anyway I ended up loosing the free money before being able to make a withdrawal and just feeling so annoyed lol...it really tested my patience.

I haven't made a real money deposit here because my first experience here just wasn't a lasting one for me.I have tried signing up to their poker though, which I believe they may have a flash version of. I tried claiming the no deposit bonus again for this (which I believe I was entitled to) but it was so confusing! I really concentrated for like....a whole five minutes...but I could not get my head around it lol. First and last time I have have ever tried playing poker hahaha!

Its hard for me to really evaluate this casino as a whole because I think it was just a bad day for me...had I not been logged out and blocked so many times I think I would be leaving a whole different review because I really was dong well at one point. Ill let you make your own mind up.

reviewed on 05/17/2013

здесь на сайте собран громадный набор сериалы.

reviewed on 05/01/2013

I choose the download version of RivaCasino. In the stake mode everyone can try the casino
games out for free of charge and at every time which i had done too cause i just wantet to
know how the gameplay is beeing there.The Riva Casino's download version is
exclusively.Riva Casino is built up very userfriendly and i feel relaxxed in here.
I had requested some questions about the No deposit bonus, where the professional and kind
customer care Service was glad to help me along my question. The Customer Support is
available via live chat, e-mail, fax or also by telephone 24 hours and 7 days.I asked
questions like how much the wager would be and if i have to deposit somethin if i want to
cashout. But the Support said to me that i just only had to verificate my Account.
The riva casino where i played is a great casino .One of The best I have played in my
online gambling career. The Supporter are very friendly and responses clearly to any
qoestions you or me may May have. I havent played here since month's ago but i can quiet
remember this place is one of the best, and it reflects on the amount of complaints here i
tell you.We need more casinos like this, and less the bad ones like coolcat. "
I Depositet here in the first time nothing but i used the freechip of 7 euros. I had much
fun in here to play The playtech Slots and take advance to get in the finish of the
wagering requirements fom my 7 euro No Deposit bonus which i had used. Seemed i was not
really lucky in the Riva casino. After the 7 No deposit bonus i depositet 50 euro with a 150 percent bonus on top, so i played with a huge amount of 150 euro and i had to wager the bonus 20 times. So 2000 euro
was my goal to finish and clear the bonus. First i played marvel slot like "Fantastic Four
on a huge spin bet of 2 euro. I had no luck and decreased my bet level and went to antoher
slot . There i had a three scatter picture on 1 euro, and i wonned 834 euro . After the
next 2 hours where i had playd on slots i have finished my wagering requirements and my
bankroll was about 689 euro.
The verification has taken some days of my account but the payout on my skrill was made in
1 day. I would say that This casino is serious , trusty and that you Can play here really good.
They Do offer an of poker platform to where an of casino is integratet drectly. My Fazit
The Riva Casino is a freindly casino for their customers and you Can win here really Good

reviewed on 04/07/2013

I remember I joined Casino Riva, a few years ago, for the simple reason that I relied on the good reputation it has.
Casino Riva has established itself over the years to become one of the pillars of the gaming industry.
The website design is nice and welcoming, with a very strong attention to detail that ultimately makes it different from many other online casinos. Casino Riva has not kept the smart graphics for games only, the whole site is covered of enjoyable details to watch.
The information the casino provides are relevant and easy to understand. A special blog is devoted to new games, promotions and various opinions. A permanently enriching environment is a superb challenge which is to be welcomed.
Casino Riva could dazzle any player who sets foot in there for the first time.
Added to this, the range of games is extremely rich, perhaps richer than elsewhere. There are amazing slots whose number exceeds eighty-five. Video poker games are numerous. There are also nineteen progressive slots with huge jackpots. Roulette is available in different versions. We also find classic games such as blackjack, keno and an irresistible range of scratch cards I played hundreds of times.
In short, each game a seasoned player can hope to find in a renowned online casino is available at Casino Riva.
Speed and accuracy are equally impressive. But this is not sufficient at all to judge a casino. In fact, I made a first deposit of €50. I won about €70 at roulette, then I decided to withdraw my earnings. I took a 200% bonus and choose a wire transfer payment. I spent almost a month and a half claiming my earnings to the customer service. They tried to reassure me about the transfer saying each time it was ordered. I remember this withdrawal gave me a hard time. Their responses were always late and imprecise. I was discouraged and tired of claiming my money.
I had a great time playing at Casino Riva, but I still keep a bittersweet taste from this incident.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

I choose the download version of RivaCasino. In the stake mode everyone can try the
casino games out for free of charge which i had done too cause i just wanted to know how
the game play is being there.The Riva Casino's download version is exclusively.Riva
Casino is built up very userfriendly and i feel relaxed in here.
I had requested some questions about the No deposit bonus, where the professional and
kind customer care Service was glad to help me along my question. The Customer Support is
available via live chat, e-mail, fax or also by telephone 24 hours and 7 days.I asked
questions like "how much the wager would be" and "if i have to deposit" something if i
want to cashout. But the Support said to me that "i just only had to verificate my
Account".
The riva casino where i played is a great casino .One of The best I have played in my
online gambling career. The Supporter are very friendly and responses clearly to any
qoestions you or me may May have. I haven't played here since month's ago but i can quiet
remember this place is one of the best, and it reflects on the amount of complaints here
i tell you.We need more casinos like this, and less the bad ones like coolcat. "
I depositet here in the first time nothing but i used the free chip of 7 euros. I had much
fun in here to play The playtech Slots and take advance to get in the finish of the
wagering requirements from my 7 euro No Deposit bonus which i had used. Seemed i was not
really lucky in the Riva casino.
After the 7 No deposit bonus i deposited 50 euro with a 150 percent bonus on top, so i
played with a huge amount of 150 euro and i had to wager the bonus 20 times. So 2000 euro
was my goal to finish and clear the bonus. First i played marvel slot like "Fantastic
Four on a huge spin bet of 2 euro. I had no luck and decreased my bet level and went to
another slot . There i had a three scatter picture on 1 euro, and i won 834 euro .
After the next 2 hours where i had played on slots i have finished my wagering
requirements and my bankroll was about 689 euro.
The verification has taken some days of my account but the payout on my skrill was made
in 1 day. I would say that This casino is serious , trusty and that you Can play here really good.
They Do offer an of poker platform to where an of casino is integratet drectly. My Fazit
The Riva Casino is a freindly casino for their customers and you Can win here really Good

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, i registered at riva casino because i want to give one more shot to playtech casino, and probably win something big. I made deposit 70$, get 100% match bonus 70$, and start my way with 140$. First slot that i open was pink panter, i dont know why, just see this slot and click open, what a stupid. I start playing it with 1$ bets, but didnt get very lucky, and decided made ffew spins with 2$ bets. It works, and i getg 100$ win, that return my loses, and also boost balance a bit. Now i sit at 150$, and had a choose what slot i defeat next. I choose wild cherrys, and i play it 1$ bet around 20 or 30 mins, and when finally get free spins, i was dissapointed because it pays 5 x total bet. Awful. Next i decided to try Rockie slot, with 60$ on my balance. I like rocky slot, because i am also a big fan of movies about Rockie, so every time i play this slot i like watch movie, expecially bonus round where you should fight on ring. But this time Rockie was not king ofr me, and i leave slot with 20$ left, and my last hope was my favorite playtech slot archer. I join it and start spinning at 0.50$, i get lucky few times, few times i even had balance more than 100$, but it the end it kills me, and i even not finish my wagering requirements. I dont know, probably i am just very unlucky on playtech casinos? Who knows...
Here comes my marks for riva casino:
Software: 8/10 for playtech, not the best, but not too bad too, they had some nice games.
Bonuses: Some no depposit bonuses + deposit bonuses, give them 7/10
Support: I ask them about wager few times, they was helpful and fast. 7/10
Cashouts: dont made any cashouts, so cant made mark here.
Total: 7.5/10 , not the worst playtech casino. Just average.

reviewed on 02/14/2013 Canada

My visit to Riva casino has been swell! Back when I was still a new player in 2007 they offered me $20 to start which at first did not go far. Once I made a deposit of $50 on Riva casino I immediately contacted Live chat to claim their welcome bonus of 100% up to $200. For you new players out there who would like to try out Riva casino then please register an account and send them an email to claim the $20 no deposit bonus found in their promotions page! If any of you new players who claim this bonus manage to dive into the pot of gold (winnings) then you have to make a deposit of at least $20 to claim your winnings. I'm still surprised that they would offer this as by now it should of changed but to my perspective it attracts players regardless. What I like about Riva casino are their Playtech based game variety. As I was meeting their wagering requirements (WR) I went by playing it safe, betting low to test the water at $0.50 per spin. I realised that when you bet small amounts you get frequent feedback on slots as opposed to betting large. In other words, you have a better chance of triggering bonuses and winning on small to moderate bets than betting high and only winning with little to no bonus triggers. As I was over my $100 I managed to climb my balance to $124.80 playing on slots. I sometimes avoid high variance slots like Irish Luck during my gameplay because at often times even if they yield bigger wins as well as small and moderate wins, a slot like Irish Luck can turn dead cold as they do not give you the bonus as much as other slots. For those of you who don't know what High Variance slots mean is it basically slots that requires a much bigger balance to receive infrequent big wins and to sustain gameplay when playing on slots such as Irish Luck! For Low Variance slots, they are defined as low paying slots that pay much frequently but do not pay bigger wins as with High Variance slots. The good thing about low variance slots is to keep a player playing for a long period of time while keeping their bankrolls to either an even balance or a moderately higher bankroll. This is what I chose to do, play on low variance slots such as Golden Games, Azteca and Gladiator to meet both wagering requirements and to gradually move my balance upward! Once everything came to a delightful end (from wagering) I walked away with $210. I honestly wanted to play higher variance slots but I did not want to risk losing my money since I chose to deposit and gamble small! My Final words: Riva casino is one of the best and you can try them out with their $20 no deposit offer!!!

My ratings for Riva casino:

Support: 7/10 Could be better
Terms and conditions: 9/10 (I forgot to mention wagering is 30x)
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals: 11/10 (Moneybookers)
Payouts: 8/10

reviewed on 11/30/2012 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Riva casino is definitely one of my favorite casinos.Before i even know for Riva casino i played Riva Poker for several months and won some money there to.I was easily attracted to Riva casino buy their twenty euro no deposit bonus,so i registered real money account.I was a bit surprised that support asked me for photo id scan in order to get bonus,not many casinos do that but i saw it as a good sign regarding security.Eager to try out payout at this playtech casino i sent them my drivers license scan which they approved in a two business days.So with my bonus money on account i was on my way to slot tab and i choose a Marvel slots Fantastic four to be exact.I started with very low bets and payout was pretty nice.Not many hours later i had over 150 euro (don't remember exact figure)and was really close to fulfilling bonus wagering requirements.The next day a continued my riva journey with marvel slots again but it was Ironman 2 this time.I did not manage to win big at this slot but i had 100 euro cleared and ready to be withdrawn.I had to make a small deposit in order to withdraw and i was not worried about that because i knew from riva poker expirience that they are pretty safe brand to deposit money. so i deposited twenty five euro with my neteller account.I contacted their support and sent them all my documents for approval.After a few days they asked for some more documents with my address and i sent them a few more.Now i had to wait like fifteen work days for my money to come on my neteller but i had no problem with that.If you are a fan off playtech try this casino it is safe and games payout is more then fair.Only thing i did not like is too big software and a bit long payout but all other stuff is more than ok.I grade this fine casino 8/10

reviewed on 11/14/2012

Riva Casino is very Old and Popular brand in web- They offered playtech software - Old players offcorse remember their Excelent No deposit promotions with 20 free For all contries with easy rulez - Player can withdrawal money erned more then 20 If somone managed Good amount they they pay without risk. After some times when they opened this promotions ofcorse now is new terms and conditions and a lot countries is not eglible to this promotions ( Of corse Poland olso) But when they open this actions they get massive trafic for all worlds.

Im play in riva casino few times . First time without risk with 20 free money - and without sucess Im lose this amount. Next time Im do deposit 20€ with some bonus - Im dont remember exacly becose this was long time ago and im olso lose. Money . But mayby not all player know but they have very good bonus- invite system for Player ( Only depositors) Im send invite for my frend - My frend do deposit 40€ ( rulez inviting system say this is promotions only for depositors and frend must registered from links send to email and do deposit minimum 30€) and Im recived 50€ Bonus for invite my frend.- Nice Bonus - And from this bonus 25 was real money and 25 bonus money with wagering x 20 - So im Withdrawal 25€ for free and continue play witth 20€ x 20

This was lucky day im managed to finish wagering and win 220 € when im hit in fantastic four close to 200 € in 1.2 € bet - Yeahh im remmber this sesion free spins bonus rounds was amazing and slot pay good.

What im can say more abaout this place - Live support isnt always avalible somtimes yes somtimes no - Email support anser in good time. What abaout Withdrawal time? Hm is to long im was waiting 2 weeks to my withdrawal - but this was long time ago.

How this look now? im dont know - why? Becose they ysend me often deposit bonus promotions but -their rulez is a little poor and bonus is not massive - simple other brands have better bonus actions and promotions and if im remember olso long withdrawal time - then is no reason to give them next deposit.

Sorry Im like Riva casino but other brands have better deposit promotions. New customers can still registered becose still is active 20 free - Im dont know how now look rulez this 20 free becose - Poland in now not eglible to use it - and olso im alredy use it Long time ago.

Summary Riva casino is good casino - but withdrawal time is to long.
And Live support isnt avalible 24/7

Riva Casino 7/10

reviewed on 09/30/2012 Hungary

Several weeks ago I got an e-mail from a long, long forgotten casino, the Riva Casino. Their Casino Manager offered me some extra free cash as a loyalty gift (it’s funny because as I said I have not played there for a while). I did not find any details about this €35 no-deposit bonus so I had to talk with the customer service and their professional yokemate gave me all the infos I needed and at the end of the conversation he kindly noted the e-mail should have included the wagering requirements. He was right the pivot was there condensed in a single sentence. 50x, max. cashout €250, only on slots. The maximum cashout amount was really tempting, wasn’t it? I claimed the bonus and hoped for some luck. The casino itself is a tipical Playtech
Software user with beautiful, elegant interface and all of its good and bad qualities. One feature that I am missing (and surprisingly it disappeared from some other Playtech casinos which had it) is the detailed bonus section in the Cashier where the player can check where he is at the process of completing the requirements.
I started and later I’m really stuck with the ’Kong the Eighth Wonder of the World’ slot (Could the people at the Playtech give this game even longer name? :)) It is a really unique slot in a way. The game can be played in 2 modes: Jungle Mode and Big City Mode. While the paytable remains the same the differences are only in the symbols. It has lot of great features like Wild Jungle respins, Skull Island Bonus, Wild Kong respins, City Tower bonus. Many, many ways to win. I had some great free spins with good symbol combinations but at the end after completing the restrictions only €17 remained from the no deposit bonus but I think I found a new favourite in the Playtech world.
I like Riva. Great platform and graphics, decent support, problem free (but sometimes slow) withdraw.

reviewed on 04/13/2012

Greetings, i am registered on riva casino for thei promo 20GBP. I registered, and send my scan of pasport to their support for no deposit. After 3 days of waiting, i receive an email, that they transfer documents to another department. In 3 days more i receive an email , that my no deposit bonus credited. I am happily login my account, and see 20GPB on my account. I played about 5 hours ago different slots(Great blue, Gladiator, Incridible Hulk, Fantastic Four, Iron man 2, king kong). AFter all of it i had on my balance about 200 GBP, and my no deposit bonus was cleared. Than i go to live chat, and ask how i can cashout. They told that i should made deposit with method that i want to cashout 20GBP, and send utility bill to payment department. On cons typed that they had not live chat, but i contact them when played(few month ago), dont know why, may be i am just lucky. Anyway, i deposited 20GBP with my moneybookers account, and send utility bill to them + made cashout 220GBP. After 2 days of waiting i receive an email from payment team that my docs approved. Two days more i receive email that my cashout approved, and next day i receive my cashout 200GBP(unfortunately bonus was non-cashable). But anyway i was happy, i won 200GBP without any risk of my own money.
To robert26, reversing of cashout had every casino, so it does not RIVA casino problem. Its your own problem to keep your account in safe, use antivirus, and made good passwords for emails and casinos(different).So your complaint against them are non-reasonble, and its does not their error that you lost money.
In total, Riva casino has good support, good soft, good games. But cashouts a bit long, but its ok.
One more for you, have a nice day, alexmou12.

reviewed on 01/22/2012

yes of course very nice casino excellent ground and to many games (and fair games- slots to same table games )
BUT !!! security and protection have one problem !!this casino have function "money back to account " from withdrawal proccess without any security reason !!if any cyber theives hacked your account have chance not withdrawal your money but used your real money (play with this money in real mode)!!
i think that its very big problem !!!
yes casino garrantty full player's security protection but reality is other !!!
Robert Vrba