Rich Reels Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Rich Reels is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming casino games. They use a license from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, one of the best jurisdictions for handling player issues. Unfortunately, players from the US are not able to play here for real money.

Games

No one could say that Rich Reels is short on games. Their selection of slots is one of the largest in the business. If you like bonus-filled video slots, you'll get more than your fix. Converse with Thor in Thunderstruck II, go on a mission in Agent Jane Blonde, or trek across Middle Earth in Lord of the Rings. Lovers of three-reel slots will also enjoy a nice selection of high-paying, high-volatility games. Rich Reels even has English-style AWP machines, filled with a host of extreme skill-based features.

But if you're not in the mood to play slots, don't worry. Rich Reels is a lot more than slots. Their library of table games will keep you betting, drawing, and rolling until your heart's content. Enjoy a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, as well as pai gow poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud Poker), baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others.

Video poker lovers will be able to play several different variants of this popular game. Experience single-hand, multi-hand (Power), and level-up style video poker games. With popular paytables like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, as well as less common ones such as Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax, there's a ton of action waiting for you.

Support

Since Rich Reels is run by one of the largest groups in the online casino industry, you can rest assured that they know how to handle customers. Get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their live chat feature, the most efficient method around. If you'd prefer, you can also send them an e-mail or give them a call at the toll-free number for your country. We think Rich Reels does an excellent job in the customer service department.

Security and Fairness

With the Internet more popular than ever, players have to ensure that they are safe when playing online. Rich Reels takes a lot of the worry out of the equation. They use 128-bit encryption whenever you send data to or from their servers. This protection ensures that no one will be able to see your information.

Understandably, many players are concerned about the fairness of the online casino industry. Rich Reels proves that their games are fair by having eCogra audit all of them on a regular basis. You can even read these audit reports for yourself, something many casinos do not allow you to do.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Rich Reels is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming casino games. They use a license ...

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonuses
Get Bonus

Rich Reels is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming casino games. They use a license ...

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Rich Reels is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming casino games. They use a license ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Rich Reels Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
7 months
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Worst sites to play on in my opinion, there service is slow an there machines are the worst, go ahead though if you want to throw away your money, they ripped me off for the last time, never going ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.richreels.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaija, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Congo - Brazzavill, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong SAR China, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldivs, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyztan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea
Return To Player
96.73%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licence
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play

Players reviews

aemakgol reviewed on 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! Rich reels casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is belong to casino rewards group, which can be trusted, can be named safe, and very nice (Excluding a lot of spam and two days pending period, which i believe uncacceptable this days).
Rich reels casino offered very nice structure of welcome bonuses, they are low, but at least something: on your first deposit you can get 50% bonus up to 250$, on second deposit you can 30% bonus, on third deposit there is 20% bonus, and on fourth deposit you eligible for 10% bonus. Not a big boosts of course, but i like offers like that, you can deposit 4 times, and every time casino will give you some bonus chips. Also nice thing for such bonuses, that wagering will be not too high, and you will have more chances to beat wagering requirements and request something to withdrawal.
I made my first deposit of 50$ with 50% bonus, as i told, and played with 75$ balance. Like usually with microgaming, my strategy was win a lot of money in thunderstruck II and immortal romance. one thing that i did not like when i every time start playing at new casino - i should make progress in hall of spins once again. On thundertrsuck II my favorite feature is second, Lokie, and it is hard to achieve it from zero without nice luck. This day i have no any luck, and everything ends on immortal romance at 0.60 stake, i had two immortal romance, 4 freespins featuers, but somehow did not manage to appear higher than starting balance. Made 3 more deposits in the same week, but all slots was cold for me, this happens :(
I think rich reels casino is a nice casino and you should try it out. Bonuses not big, but this is good in some cases, so lets go to big wins!

mpane80 reviewed on 11/29/2013

Hello to all the gamblers ,my next review will be for rich reels casino which is a microgaming casino that belongs to the rewards group of casinos ,maybe the bigger and most well known for microgaming casinos.Well i decided to play here and i deposit 50 euros with out taking any bonus.the first slot i try was agent Jane blonde ONLY 9 cents per spin which is the minimum hoping for some good spin ,i played that slot until i was left with 35 euros and i change slot this time to try hit man a 15 line slot with multiple bonuses which i love when especially its hot the first spins were bad but i had one good spin that won 40 euro and after that i switch again slot i had around 70 euros to my account ,this time i try dark knight hoping for a big jackpot that it will solve a lot of problems in my life ,nothing happened i just lost 30 euros to that slot ,next slot i tried was ladies nights another 9 line slot similar to agent Jane blonde if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win, i play for while with not luck i had only 20 euros to my account and after that i did something that i do when i am angry i bet all 20 euros to one hand of blackjack i won that hand and i return to hit man hoping for good spins i stay and continue playing to that slot until my bankroll went to zero,well we all play for some great win and when we dont get it we get disappointed ,that how i felt this time ,well maybe next time,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 even if i dont use them and cash out i dont know but usually if your documents are verified 6 working day to your bank account.Good luck to all the gamblers ,review Arestis80)

fueldrockets reviewed on 09/27/2013

One of my worst LOSSES Ever on casino rewards, over an over again straight loss, not a very good experience at all, I know you cannot win ALL the time, believe you me casinorewards has told me that on SEVERAL occasions!
7 deposits in a row $25-$50 all straight LOSS!

Iamcanadian reviewed on 09/26/2013

Rich Reels Casino is a online gambling site that is powered by Microgaming. Rich Reels casino was founded by Casino Rewards group in mid 2011.. Casino Rewards group is one of the most reputable and fast growing casino groups out there, at least in my opinion. From the homepage of Rich Reels you will notice that the casino was approved by eCOGRA Safe and Fair which can give you some ease when choosing to play at this casino.. Rich Reel offers the mandatory Welcome Bonus which may not be for all players, so do keep this in mind.. They also offer weekly and monthly promotions for on going depositors.. Rich Reels support department is multi-lingual and is available through chat 24/7.. Like most microgaming casino's Rich reels casino offers many deposit and withdrawal methods for everyone alike.. Do remember that Canadian players cannot use their master card to deposit into online casino's, in such instance I would recommend using a Canadian friendly e wallet such as Instadebit..

Ok, so on to my experience here. I decided to deposit into this casino when I received a phone call from their customer service team at which time they offered me 20$ bonus for a deposit of 1$.. If you've noticed I enjoy my bonuses so of course I immediately jumped this opportunity.. I should also add that the customer service representative was very pleasant and patient while I got to my computer and created an account.. Anyway, I decided to head right to the black jack table with my bonus, starting with 21 dollars.. my 1 dollar deposit plus the 20$ bonus given by this generous casino. Unfortunately I wasn't very luck this time as I busted in all of 10 minutes, not even.. Guess it wasn't my day. I must say that although did not make a cash out, i loved the opportunity... This is just one of the many benefits of playing in casino that is part of Casino rewards.. I would recommend this casino for the simple fact that it is a part of casino rewards. If you getting bored of the usual ones you play in give it a try or maybe you'll get lucky and they will let you in the door for a small deposit such as the one they offered me. :)

T o sum things up here are some simple ratings

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 6/10
Withdrawals: Unsure however casino rewards is usually pretty quick from my experience

necw reviewed on 06/30/2013

Another good casino powered by microgaming which means some great games available. They offer some good starting bonuses (1st 100% up to 150$, 2nd 50% up to 250$, 3rd 30% up to 200%, 4th 20% up to 200$ and the 5th one will be 10% up to 200$) which is a good way to start in this casino. Before I started playing I went to live support to be sure that I wont encounter any problems with my deposit/bonus. The person was kind enough to inform me about the promotion and the terms and conditions so that everything will go smooth. I had no problems depositing just that they asked for my documents. This was no problem for me as I have all the documents needed ready to be forwarded. I got my bonus instant as I made the deposit so I could start playing the games that I knew to be worth playing. The wagering is normal, meaning that you have to play it the amount 30 times in order to proceed with the payment. Despite the fact that I was on a good winning streak I somehow managed to lose all the money. So I decided to do another deposit as I was sure that this time I will be able to win and cash out. I didn’t manage to win a lot so I decided to take a break for the night and come back sometime else. Overall it is a good casino which offers you a great way for you to start but please keep in mind that users from the following countries are restricted to play in this casino: United States, France, Israel, Turkey, Hong Kong. I wish all the best luck and to win as much as possible

szirtisas reviewed on 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Rich Reels Casino:
Not a long time ago I was invited via by e-mail to play at they casino with their amazing match bonus promotion, when I clicked the e-cheque it linked me to they page where I realized this is a casino rewards microgaming casino. So I searched a little bit more about them and I saw they take a place on the askgamblers top50. The 90% of the microgaming casinos on this list are using casino rewards affiliate and it is not surprising. They are the most trustable brand all of the casinos.
I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I went through the usually microgaming new customers sing up. After it I went to check their match bonuses, I saw they offers 100 percentage match bonus on my first deposit and the next 3 deposit I can get some percentage match bonus too.
The wagering requirements are the same like the most CR casinos 30x play through before I was able to withdraw and minimum 20 euro deposit is needed to take a part of it.
I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 25 euro so I get another 25 match bonus instantly to my deposit. I had 1500 euro roll over. Went to the slots and I was chose the Mad Hatters on 0.9 euro per spin. I was enjoyed the playing here and finally went up to 83 euro when I leaved the machine and changed to the Alaskan Fishing on the same 0.9 euro bet.
After I reached the 100 euro I went to the support to how many wager I had left, she told me I had about 930 euro. I raised the bet to 1.2 euro and after a half hour I lost my money, even I deposited to them some times but I never made a cash out from them, maybe the next time.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 05/19/2013

I have been here looking at casinos long enough to know that Rich Reels used to have no relationships with Casino Rewards until later on a few years later. I do not see it's other partner Villento casino on AskGamblers but hopefully it will become available for me to write a review on them. I could have overlooked that casino. Honestly the name probably says it all but I believe it can be misleading and not to mention "too good to be true". What is so rich about Rich Reels anyways? Sure there are jackpots and many type of slots but all this are commonly known throughout Microgaming casinos. Anyways, enough about their name I will talk about my experience. Shortly after I made an account I wanted to see what Rich Reels was all about despite it's name. I want to see what this casino can do to my $60 deposit. So I took out my Visa card and entered my details into the cashier page. Done and done! $60 into my account and I have told support to get rid of the bonus seeing is how $60 is quite a lot. I tried my luck towards all Jackpot games including Mega Moolah, my favourite jackpot slot, King Cashalot for just a few small spins (8) with max bets, Mega Moolah Isis and finally SupaJax. Seriously Supajax, why did you stop me from getting that Jackpot!? Here is what happened. I earned $130 from my Jackpot games and when I turned to SupaJax I had 3 of a kind Jacks on preflop. I continued to deal the held cards and another Jack came out. That special SupaJax card didn't provide me the last ounce to make the Jackpot happen. I couldn't believe it! It's almost the same by getting a gift on your birthday while unexpectedly getting a cream pie in the face rather than getting a huge expensive gift and having balloons & confetti drop down. lol the gift is a car to make it sound interesting. Aahh! I had to let go of that Jackpot because I did not win it but I did win over $100 from the four of a kind jacks! I won $225 from my games so from now on I will come back to gain more, possibly make that Jackpot on SupaJax mine! I give this casino a 9 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed on 05/13/2013

When you enter Rich Reels casino players may see plenty of games and plenty of jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is a casino with a massively blue theme and lots of perks for bonus-minded players. The first deposit of just $20 grants an enormous $980 bonus.Players will experience some of the most entertaining gaming
available online. What sets this casino software apart from the rest is the jackpots. You won't only find progressives but Random and Minor Jackpots too. Progressive can reach well into 6 figures with Randoms reaching into thousands of dollars and Minor Jackpots reaching into the hundreds. Play Real Series
Video Slots where some games include both random and minor jackpots. This doubles your chances of winning a jackpot. If it is your first time playing slots you might want to play slots where the bonus round features free spins and a chance for many more one each spin. Video Slot lovers will certainly enjoy the
variety of poker games for a chance to win the Royal Flush top prize. No Casino would be complete without table games and specialty games. Play your favorite card games or try something different and play Bonus Bingo and Hot Dice. well, here begins my story. i played two days..well..i played 36 hours, i wagared
the bonus that i recieved in my mail, it was a 25 no deposit bonus, i was able to cash out 200 and then puuum!! they didnt accept my neteller,i deposit 50 to confirm my account and then they "bla bla bla" me because im from Argentina. they ask me for a bank account, the problem for me is i dont have any bank
account, because i dont want to play the money from my bank in websites casinos. cause of that i use my neteller in most of the online casinos. i was so bad, because in the website it says that they use neteller, but when i chated with someone of the casino they told me that they didnt accept neteller. 36 hours flyin away...i won 6000 dollars...but only 200 were allowed to cash out without making any deposit. a bad casino for me. but maybe is a good casino for someone who has bank account.or maybe...what happens with Argentinian players? we are so bad people? i think all the world think that my country is full of thiefs gamblers...anyway..i keep searching casinos..thanks

FCR reviewed on 04/28/2013

Since a few days, I discovered Rich Reels Casino. I didn’t know anything about this online casino apart from the fact it is the sister of Villento Las Vegas Casino.

Rich Reels Casino’s name evokes wealth. After I played at this casino, I can assure that it is aptly named. In fact, there is wealth from top to bottom in this casino: it offers a massive array of games whether in download or flash version. You can also have a lot of fun and to finish you can end up winning huge jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is powered by Microgaming and linked to the progressive online jackpot, which increases the chance of winning. Proof of this, my favorite slot Mega Moolah has been won in excess of €6 million over the past years.

Rich Reels is offering a matching bonus starting with 100% match (up to $150). The wagering requirements are 30 times the bonus amount. That’s quite severe, but I decided to fund my account with only $20 and started playing with $40. I noticed that Rich Reels is constantly offering –in addition to the welcome bonus- other promotions. This is tactically perfect to keep players coming back regularly. I also noticed there are tournaments scheduled regularly with astonishing weekly prize pools.

I wasn’t lucky at all at Rich Reels Casino and ended up with a disastrous result on my balance. However, It is said that Rich Reels Casino’s withdrawal and deposit process are fast and hassle-free. You should therefore have no problems concerning this matter.

Also, in my experience, the support team is always available and helpful in case you encounter any issues.

In the end, I will say that the growth of this world class casino is an example of what the Casino Rewards Group is able to do in terms of great achievements. I think they can celebrate this, yet again, clearly demonstrated success and I also hope they will do even better in the future. Recommended.

cocopop3011 reviewed on 04/12/2013

Rich reels casino is part of the Casino Rewards group powered by the Microgaming software. I have previously left mixed reviews regarding any casino belonging to the Rewards group..but this review is definitely a good one and Rich Reels casino is a brilliant ambassador for Casino Rewards.

I always enter with caution at theses casinos, but one thing I am always positive on is, they will have an instant flash casino as well as a download and Rich Reels was no exception. I went straight onto the flash version and registered, entering my same email as I do for all the Casino Rewards casinos. I also done exactly the same I normally do and go straight to live help. I made sure I was eligible to receive their bonus and that I could get it on the flash and sure enough I was. If you are new to this program then you can make your deposit on the flash but normally you would claim your bonus from the download version, it comes up as soon as you load the casino, so if you don't plan on using the download the only other way you can claim your bonus money is through the Casino Rewards website itself, your log in details should be sent to your email upon registration at that particular casino. I asked how long it would take and I was informed about two hours.

I had a try on some of their slots on practise while I was waiting but got bored then as I normally do on practise so just logged out and waited for about an hour. I thought I would log into Casino Rewards just to check my account, I wasn't expecting the bonus to be there yet but to my surprise it was there waiting for me to claim. Once claimed it takes about 2 mins to be credited to your casino balance.

Now the fun can begin. My money went so far, it lasted me ages, I know I flew through the wagering the thing is my balance kept hovering around the £40 mark and I was looking to make a withdrawal for more than that. My balance went right down to £1.60 at one point when thankfully I hit free spins on the slot 'Loaded'. This is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, you often see this slot in the tournaments section on Microgaming. Anyway I picked the middle girl of the free spins which gave me 16 free spins with a times three multiplier..I won £11 and from that my balance slowly crept its way back up. I never made a withdrawal, unfortunately I hit the zero mark first before the £1 million mark (just kidding). But I have to positively say that I really enjoyed my time here and would definitely consider making a second deposit in the future. The reason why I am not keen to make a second deposit straight away is because Casino Rewards offer the worst reload bonuses ever! I received one for here the other day...it was something like deposit £100 and they will give you £2.50 free bonus!!! Lol..ok.

If you are looking for a good casino to play in and don't mind the Casino Rewards program then this will be a great place for you.