Rich Reels Casino Website

Rich Reels Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
8.0 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.7) and Players Complaints (8.8)

AskGamblers Top 50 Casinos What are Top 50 Casinos?
View All Top 50 Casinos

Review updated 3 days ago.
Sign up at Rich Reels Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Rich Reels Casino Bonuses
$150 1st Deposit Bonus Rich Reels Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x b
$250 2nd Deposit Bonus Rich Reels Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x b
$200 3rd Deposit Bonus Rich Reels Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x b

Rich Reels Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Rich Reels Casino Reviews from our community

aemakgol reviewed On 02/16/2014

Good day to all askgamblers.com members! Rich reels casino is powered by microgaming software, and it is belong to casino rewards group, which can be trusted, can be named safe, and very nice (Excluding a lot of spam and two days pending period, which i believe uncacceptable this days).
Rich reels casino offered very nice structure of welcome bonuses, they are low, but at least something: on your first deposit you can get 50% bonus up to 250$, on second deposit you can 30% bonus, on third deposit there is 20% bonus, and on fourth deposit you eligible for 10% bonus. Not a big boosts of course, but i like offers like that, you can deposit 4 times, and every time casino will give you some bonus chips. Also nice thing for such bonuses, that wagering will be not too high, and you will have more chances to beat wagering requirements and request something to withdrawal.
I made my first deposit of 50$ with 50% bonus, as i told, and played with 75$ balance. Like usually with microgaming, my strategy was win a lot of money in thunderstruck II and immortal romance. one thing that i did not like when i every time start playing at new casino - i should make progress in hall of spins once again. On thundertrsuck II my favorite feature is second, Lokie, and it is hard to achieve it from zero without nice luck. This day i have no any luck, and everything ends on immortal romance at 0.60 stake, i had two immortal romance, 4 freespins featuers, but somehow did not manage to appear higher than starting balance. Made 3 more deposits in the same week, but all slots was cold for me, this happens :(
I think rich reels casino is a nice casino and you should try it out. Bonuses not big, but this is good in some cases, so lets go to big wins!

mpane80 reviewed On 11/29/2013

Hello to all the gamblers ,my next review will be for rich reels casino which is a microgaming casino that belongs to the rewards group of casinos ,maybe the bigger and most well known for microgaming casinos.Well i decided to play here and i deposit 50 euros with out taking any bonus.the first slot i try was agent Jane blonde ONLY 9 cents per spin which is the minimum hoping for some good spin ,i played that slot until i was left with 35 euros and i change slot this time to try hit man a 15 line slot with multiple bonuses which i love when especially its hot the first spins were bad but i had one good spin that won 40 euro and after that i switch again slot i had around 70 euros to my account ,this time i try dark knight hoping for a big jackpot that it will solve a lot of problems in my life ,nothing happened i just lost 30 euros to that slot ,next slot i tried was ladies nights another 9 line slot similar to agent Jane blonde if you hit 3 scatters or more you win 15 free spins multiple 3 times each win, i play for while with not luck i had only 20 euros to my account and after that i did something that i do when i am angry i bet all 20 euros to one hand of blackjack i won that hand and i return to hit man hoping for good spins i stay and continue playing to that slot until my bankroll went to zero,well we all play for some great win and when we dont get it we get disappointed ,that how i felt this time ,well maybe next time,if i had to rate this casino i would have given it support 7/10 bonuses 7/10 even if i dont use them and cash out i dont know but usually if your documents are verified 6 working day to your bank account.Good luck to all the gamblers ,review Arestis80)

fueldrockets reviewed On 09/27/2013

One of my worst LOSSES Ever on casino rewards, over an over again straight loss, not a very good experience at all, I know you cannot win ALL the time, believe you me casinorewards has told me that on SEVERAL occasions!
7 deposits in a row $25-$50 all straight LOSS!

Iamcanadian reviewed On 09/26/2013

Rich Reels Casino is a online gambling site that is powered by Microgaming. Rich Reels casino was founded by Casino Rewards group in mid 2011.. Casino Rewards group is one of the most reputable and fast growing casino groups out there, at least in my opinion. From the homepage of Rich Reels you will notice that the casino was approved by eCOGRA Safe and Fair which can give you some ease when choosing to play at this casino.. Rich Reel offers the mandatory Welcome Bonus which may not be for all players, so do keep this in mind.. They also offer weekly and monthly promotions for on going depositors.. Rich Reels support department is multi-lingual and is available through chat 24/7.. Like most microgaming casino's Rich reels casino offers many deposit and withdrawal methods for everyone alike.. Do remember that Canadian players cannot use their master card to deposit into online casino's, in such instance I would recommend using a Canadian friendly e wallet such as Instadebit..

Ok, so on to my experience here. I decided to deposit into this casino when I received a phone call from their customer service team at which time they offered me 20$ bonus for a deposit of 1$.. If you've noticed I enjoy my bonuses so of course I immediately jumped this opportunity.. I should also add that the customer service representative was very pleasant and patient while I got to my computer and created an account.. Anyway, I decided to head right to the black jack table with my bonus, starting with 21 dollars.. my 1 dollar deposit plus the 20$ bonus given by this generous casino. Unfortunately I wasn't very luck this time as I busted in all of 10 minutes, not even.. Guess it wasn't my day. I must say that although did not make a cash out, i loved the opportunity... This is just one of the many benefits of playing in casino that is part of Casino rewards.. I would recommend this casino for the simple fact that it is a part of casino rewards. If you getting bored of the usual ones you play in give it a try or maybe you'll get lucky and they will let you in the door for a small deposit such as the one they offered me. :)

T o sum things up here are some simple ratings

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 6/10
Withdrawals: Unsure however casino rewards is usually pretty quick from my experience

necw reviewed On 06/30/2013

Another good casino powered by microgaming which means some great games available. They offer some good starting bonuses (1st 100% up to 150$, 2nd 50% up to 250$, 3rd 30% up to 200%, 4th 20% up to 200$ and the 5th one will be 10% up to 200$) which is a good way to start in this casino. Before I started playing I went to live support to be sure that I wont encounter any problems with my deposit/bonus. The person was kind enough to inform me about the promotion and the terms and conditions so that everything will go smooth. I had no problems depositing just that they asked for my documents. This was no problem for me as I have all the documents needed ready to be forwarded. I got my bonus instant as I made the deposit so I could start playing the games that I knew to be worth playing. The wagering is normal, meaning that you have to play it the amount 30 times in order to proceed with the payment. Despite the fact that I was on a good winning streak I somehow managed to lose all the money. So I decided to do another deposit as I was sure that this time I will be able to win and cash out. I didn’t manage to win a lot so I decided to take a break for the night and come back sometime else. Overall it is a good casino which offers you a great way for you to start but please keep in mind that users from the following countries are restricted to play in this casino: United States, France, Israel, Turkey, Hong Kong. I wish all the best luck and to win as much as possible

szirtisas reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello here is my next review from Rich Reels Casino:
Not a long time ago I was invited via by e-mail to play at they casino with their amazing match bonus promotion, when I clicked the e-cheque it linked me to they page where I realized this is a casino rewards microgaming casino. So I searched a little bit more about them and I saw they take a place on the askgamblers top50. The 90% of the microgaming casinos on this list are using casino rewards affiliate and it is not surprising. They are the most trustable brand all of the casinos.
I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I went through the usually microgaming new customers sing up. After it I went to check their match bonuses, I saw they offers 100 percentage match bonus on my first deposit and the next 3 deposit I can get some percentage match bonus too.
The wagering requirements are the same like the most CR casinos 30x play through before I was able to withdraw and minimum 20 euro deposit is needed to take a part of it.
I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 25 euro so I get another 25 match bonus instantly to my deposit. I had 1500 euro roll over. Went to the slots and I was chose the Mad Hatters on 0.9 euro per spin. I was enjoyed the playing here and finally went up to 83 euro when I leaved the machine and changed to the Alaskan Fishing on the same 0.9 euro bet.
After I reached the 100 euro I went to the support to how many wager I had left, she told me I had about 930 euro. I raised the bet to 1.2 euro and after a half hour I lost my money, even I deposited to them some times but I never made a cash out from them, maybe the next time.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 05/19/2013

I have been here looking at casinos long enough to know that Rich Reels used to have no relationships with Casino Rewards until later on a few years later. I do not see it's other partner Villento casino on AskGamblers but hopefully it will become available for me to write a review on them. I could have overlooked that casino. Honestly the name probably says it all but I believe it can be misleading and not to mention "too good to be true". What is so rich about Rich Reels anyways? Sure there are jackpots and many type of slots but all this are commonly known throughout Microgaming casinos. Anyways, enough about their name I will talk about my experience. Shortly after I made an account I wanted to see what Rich Reels was all about despite it's name. I want to see what this casino can do to my $60 deposit. So I took out my Visa card and entered my details into the cashier page. Done and done! $60 into my account and I have told support to get rid of the bonus seeing is how $60 is quite a lot. I tried my luck towards all Jackpot games including Mega Moolah, my favourite jackpot slot, King Cashalot for just a few small spins (8) with max bets, Mega Moolah Isis and finally SupaJax. Seriously Supajax, why did you stop me from getting that Jackpot!? Here is what happened. I earned $130 from my Jackpot games and when I turned to SupaJax I had 3 of a kind Jacks on preflop. I continued to deal the held cards and another Jack came out. That special SupaJax card didn't provide me the last ounce to make the Jackpot happen. I couldn't believe it! It's almost the same by getting a gift on your birthday while unexpectedly getting a cream pie in the face rather than getting a huge expensive gift and having balloons & confetti drop down. lol the gift is a car to make it sound interesting. Aahh! I had to let go of that Jackpot because I did not win it but I did win over $100 from the four of a kind jacks! I won $225 from my games so from now on I will come back to gain more, possibly make that Jackpot on SupaJax mine! I give this casino a 9 out of 10!

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/13/2013

When you enter Rich Reels casino players may see plenty of games and plenty of jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is a casino with a massively blue theme and lots of perks for bonus-minded players. The first deposit of just $20 grants an enormous $980 bonus.Players will experience some of the most entertaining gaming
available online. What sets this casino software apart from the rest is the jackpots. You won't only find progressives but Random and Minor Jackpots too. Progressive can reach well into 6 figures with Randoms reaching into thousands of dollars and Minor Jackpots reaching into the hundreds. Play Real Series
Video Slots where some games include both random and minor jackpots. This doubles your chances of winning a jackpot. If it is your first time playing slots you might want to play slots where the bonus round features free spins and a chance for many more one each spin. Video Slot lovers will certainly enjoy the
variety of poker games for a chance to win the Royal Flush top prize. No Casino would be complete without table games and specialty games. Play your favorite card games or try something different and play Bonus Bingo and Hot Dice. well, here begins my story. i played two days..well..i played 36 hours, i wagared
the bonus that i recieved in my mail, it was a 25 no deposit bonus, i was able to cash out 200 and then puuum!! they didnt accept my neteller,i deposit 50 to confirm my account and then they "bla bla bla" me because im from Argentina. they ask me for a bank account, the problem for me is i dont have any bank
account, because i dont want to play the money from my bank in websites casinos. cause of that i use my neteller in most of the online casinos. i was so bad, because in the website it says that they use neteller, but when i chated with someone of the casino they told me that they didnt accept neteller. 36 hours flyin away...i won 6000 dollars...but only 200 were allowed to cash out without making any deposit. a bad casino for me. but maybe is a good casino for someone who has bank account.or maybe...what happens with Argentinian players? we are so bad people? i think all the world think that my country is full of thiefs gamblers...anyway..i keep searching casinos..thanks

FCR reviewed On 04/28/2013

Since a few days, I discovered Rich Reels Casino. I didn’t know anything about this online casino apart from the fact it is the sister of Villento Las Vegas Casino.

Rich Reels Casino’s name evokes wealth. After I played at this casino, I can assure that it is aptly named. In fact, there is wealth from top to bottom in this casino: it offers a massive array of games whether in download or flash version. You can also have a lot of fun and to finish you can end up winning huge jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is powered by Microgaming and linked to the progressive online jackpot, which increases the chance of winning. Proof of this, my favorite slot Mega Moolah has been won in excess of €6 million over the past years.

Rich Reels is offering a matching bonus starting with 100% match (up to $150). The wagering requirements are 30 times the bonus amount. That’s quite severe, but I decided to fund my account with only $20 and started playing with $40. I noticed that Rich Reels is constantly offering –in addition to the welcome bonus- other promotions. This is tactically perfect to keep players coming back regularly. I also noticed there are tournaments scheduled regularly with astonishing weekly prize pools.

I wasn’t lucky at all at Rich Reels Casino and ended up with a disastrous result on my balance. However, It is said that Rich Reels Casino’s withdrawal and deposit process are fast and hassle-free. You should therefore have no problems concerning this matter.

Also, in my experience, the support team is always available and helpful in case you encounter any issues.

In the end, I will say that the growth of this world class casino is an example of what the Casino Rewards Group is able to do in terms of great achievements. I think they can celebrate this, yet again, clearly demonstrated success and I also hope they will do even better in the future. Recommended.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 04/12/2013

Rich reels casino is part of the Casino Rewards group powered by the Microgaming software. I have previously left mixed reviews regarding any casino belonging to the Rewards group..but this review is definitely a good one and Rich Reels casino is a brilliant ambassador for Casino Rewards.

I always enter with caution at theses casinos, but one thing I am always positive on is, they will have an instant flash casino as well as a download and Rich Reels was no exception. I went straight onto the flash version and registered, entering my same email as I do for all the Casino Rewards casinos. I also done exactly the same I normally do and go straight to live help. I made sure I was eligible to receive their bonus and that I could get it on the flash and sure enough I was. If you are new to this program then you can make your deposit on the flash but normally you would claim your bonus from the download version, it comes up as soon as you load the casino, so if you don't plan on using the download the only other way you can claim your bonus money is through the Casino Rewards website itself, your log in details should be sent to your email upon registration at that particular casino. I asked how long it would take and I was informed about two hours.

I had a try on some of their slots on practise while I was waiting but got bored then as I normally do on practise so just logged out and waited for about an hour. I thought I would log into Casino Rewards just to check my account, I wasn't expecting the bonus to be there yet but to my surprise it was there waiting for me to claim. Once claimed it takes about 2 mins to be credited to your casino balance.

Now the fun can begin. My money went so far, it lasted me ages, I know I flew through the wagering the thing is my balance kept hovering around the £40 mark and I was looking to make a withdrawal for more than that. My balance went right down to £1.60 at one point when thankfully I hit free spins on the slot 'Loaded'. This is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, you often see this slot in the tournaments section on Microgaming. Anyway I picked the middle girl of the free spins which gave me 16 free spins with a times three multiplier..I won £11 and from that my balance slowly crept its way back up. I never made a withdrawal, unfortunately I hit the zero mark first before the £1 million mark (just kidding). But I have to positively say that I really enjoyed my time here and would definitely consider making a second deposit in the future. The reason why I am not keen to make a second deposit straight away is because Casino Rewards offer the worst reload bonuses ever! I received one for here the other day...it was something like deposit £100 and they will give you £2.50 free bonus!!! Lol..ok.

If you are looking for a good casino to play in and don't mind the Casino Rewards program then this will be a great place for you.

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello, everyone! I did not really tried Rich Reels Casino before, but I decided to give it a try yesterday, when I saw it in Top 50. I also saw that it has the same average rating as Betfred Casino, which disapointed me a little.
I deposited 20$, received 20$ bonus and clicked on a random slot. It was called Dragon’s Loot. If you get 3 green dragons( which are the highest paying symbols) you go to a bonus screen, which has five treasures chest to choose from. From these you can win either free spins or multipliers. Personally, I won 25 Free Spins at 3x, 50 Free Spins at 2x, 15 Free Spins at 4x, 50 Free Spins at 2x and 25 Free Spins at 5x.
As i usually do when playing a Microgames casino I played Lord of the Rings. The funny thing is that I usually lose my money at this slot, but I still play it. Of course, I did not win much now either. After I got bored of it I switched the games randomly. None of it was really worth playing and I lost most of my money. For the first time I decided to try texas Hold’em. The players were not so well prepared, so I managed to win a lot! In 3 hours I had more than 150$ and immediately decided to withdraw them.
After I decided to withdraw my 150$ I sent my documents and it took 3 days to process them. I got my money on my moneybookers account in 4 days. I believe this is not such a long time.

Site: 9/10
Support: did no use it, so I do not know
Bonuses: 8/10 I only used the first 100% deposit bonus
Software:9/10 there are a lot of games here!
Cashouts: 7/10
Total: 9/10- good average rating, way much better than Betfred Casino

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/26/2013

Hello. Rich reels casino is one more( oh again, really, how much of them you thinking... Casino rewards had a lot of casinos). So, i am obviosly deposited there too, and of course i made only one deposit. I made almost all casino rewards casino only one deposit, just take welcome bonus, and go to another. I dont know if casino rewards like players like me, but i am personally like casino rewards casinos. So, i deposit here 25$ only, but get sweety 100% match bonus for me, and i start playing with 0.5 bet at supe it up. I feel something lucky in this slot, probably a lot of freespins at big multiplier, and also for 5 scatters you get 600xbet , if it in freespins... 3600xbet . Yeah, this game can be amazing. I just made about 40-50 spins, and finally hit this feature, only 3 scatters, unfortunately. I just hit start freespins but then bam, my casino client become not responded, and it closed. I am fear about what about my so waiting feature, reopen casino, and i was happy to see that i can continue freespins. Thank you microgaming, thank you casino rewards. So, my 25 freespins at huge x6 multiplayer, pay me only x40 my bet, and for this slot its pretty bad. So i am a bit nervous, and start betting 1$ per spin with 40$ balance. Hm, never did things like that, because you 99% lost all your money. And it happens with me, and i lost all. It happens, and i just take it as it can be.
My marks for rich reels casino:
Software: 9/10 for microgaming, i like this guys, they do nice job
Support: 8/10 casino rewards casinos always provide nice support and doing their job very nice.
Bonuses: 8/10 welcome bonus at rich reels nice, i take it and suggest you take it too.
Cashouts: dont caashout from this casino, but i am sure everything fine as it is casino rewards
Total: 8/10 , not 8.5/10 because i didnt win in rich reels casino. Nice casino that you will like, nothing to say anymore.

goldenmember reviewed On 02/14/2013

Rich Reels casino is a decent Microgaming casino with tonnes of different games - this is their main selling point. The layout is nothing special, but it is easy to get everywhere. The live support comes in to help you out as you join and tries to tempt you into the bonuses – and the bonuses are very tempting because of the size of them. However, they are not too pushy and are friendly enough to let you get on with the playing. I would say that the card games and table games tend to be on the fast side. It does not feel like a proper casino and there is no tension through the games. It may have been because the settings or cycles of the software at the time were too fast but it made me feel rushed. Still, this is good for anyone who likes to play through very quickly. I like to be deliberate though – the blackjack games are decent with plenty of options – the classic is well augmented with a few spin off games that you can play.

There are a also good progressive jackpots to play which are not just limited to the slots. I rarely play video poker, but they also link some of the jackpots to the poker games so it gives you flexibility to play. The slot games themselves I would say were a mixed bunch. Some of them were very good graphically, whereas others are hardly worth the time because it does not feel like they are paying out – they just eat your chips – perhaps it was a bad day though. Overall, I would rate this casino as a 7/10. It has decent games, good selection, a good bonus, but nothing really makes it stand out for me – perhaps if they let me win a bit more then I would be a lot happier!

Icymod reviewed On 02/10/2013

Back in a few years ago about 2008 I registered to Rich Reels casino (a Microgaming casino)and let me say I won a moderate amount on both the $10 no deposit bonus and their welcome bonus that they have provided. In the past they have provided a no deposit bonus to new players before they merged and have become part of the Casino Rewards Family. At first when I started to play the $10 no deposit bonus I first went to a video slot called Dragon`s Loot, a 25 payline video slot that paid moderately at first then high! It`s got the normal 9, 10, J, Q, K and Aces with shields, chalices, castles, the lady or princess which is the highest paying symbol and of course the most valued symbol on this video slot, the Green Dragon! If players get 3 green dragons anywhere on the reels they go into a bonus screen. On the bonus screen there are five treasure chests to choose from. Any of the treasure chests could have high values for both Free Spins and multipliers. The highest I`ve ever found in one of the treasure chests were 75 Free Spins at 5x. During my sessions I`ve also found 25 Free Spins at 2x, 75 Free Spins at 2x, 15 Free Spins at 3x, 50 Free Spins at 4x and 25 Free Spins at 3x. Each time is different and so are the results of what one treasure chest can unfold. Remember that the player can only choose one, only one treasure chest so choose very wisely! For sure all treasure chest are free spins, there are no prize amounts in them! As for the welcome bonus, to put it short I have made $256 from playing on both Video Slots and Video pokers. I would recommend this casino to anyone but as far as I know now that it is under Casino Rewards well...you`d be the judge as to whether or not this casino is right for you! Hint: :)

My scores for this casino are:

Support: 10/10
Terms and Conditions: 10/10
Deposits: 10/10
Withdrawals 9/10
Payouts: 8/10

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Finally I came to my favourite member of the Casino Rewards group – Rich Reels casino. When I joined that casino I never even dreamed that some of its reels will became really rich and pure gold for me. But let me tell you all from the beginning!
As a huge admirer of all the casinos in the CR group I used the welcome offer or Rich Reels casino which was 100% match for the first deposit up to 150 and than smaller match percents to the next four deposits. I used only the first one and my start balance was 300 credits. I began with my favourite Microgaming slots Avalon, LOTR and Thunderstruck II. Avalon didn’t work for me at all. Although I tried all of my weird tactics there! But LOTR was more than a success! I will never forget that spin on 0.90 bet – Frodo on the first reel, nothing special on the second, stacked 3 wilds on the third, nothing on the fourth and again Frodo on the fifth reel! At first I thought that it was just the next missed good chance but than the game stops for a second and Gollum appears right in the middle of the screen. He moves step to the left and pulled the reel down until it turns into stacked wilds! Than he moves two steps to the right and done the same with the fourth reel! My heart had frozen when Gollum began to jump across the screen and fireworks began to flow all over it! I have never thought that I can win so much money with a single spin at this bet, but the sum was above 1000 credits for sure! Not bad for just one spin, right!!! Oh, what joy it was that day! I didn’t stopped at all because I thought this was my lucky day and went to Thunderstruck II and set the bet to 3.00 and the autospin feature to 100 spins. I was still a slave of my passions and my throat was dry as the Sahara desert, so I went to take something for drink from the fridge! Than my phone began to ring and I had a short conversation, so when I turn back I saw that almost 70 from the 100 autospins were passed. Almost with the moment I sat down I saw scatters appearing and stopping on the first, second and the third reels – a free spins feature! As it was my first feature, it was Valkyrie feature – 10 free spins and all wins multiplied by 5! And here comes the big hit! 9 of the spins were already history and all I got was a pure zero when on the last 10th spin I got 5 scatters!!! 5 scatters on bet 3.00 and multiplied by 5!!! Ho-ho-ho and a bottle of rum! 3000$! 3000$! Three thousand dollars, ladies and gents!!! In a single spin! You, lucky bastard! To be honest I don’t remember anything more from that day, except that I continued to play and that at the end my balance was beyond the psychological(for me!) border of 5000$!!! In the morning I was surprised by a phone call, coming directly from one of the casino managers, who congratulated me for my wonderful achievements (those were the exact words) and gave me 100$ bonus just to make my joy even greater! I was so excited that didn’t thought even for a second and accept both the greetings and the bonus! Later, I realized that now, with a bonus in my balance I cannot withdraw even a dime before all the wagering requirements of those one hundred bonus are cleared! I don’t want to think that it was a smart trick but the idea was brilliant! Because if the player lost his temper while clearing the bonus requirements he can easily lose much of his winnings! And this can be rather refreshing information about the casino accountants, right! Anyway, I didn’t have any problems with the wagering and the withdrawal afterwards! And at the end I can tell you one thing for sure: it is really worth trying Rich Reels casino!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: My personal best Casino Rewards casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

tanya reviewed On 12/07/2011

Rich Reels is a great casino that takes care of their players. When they used to accept USA players it was my favourite place to play for many great reasons. The first one is of course the array of promotions and bonuses I would receive in my inbox each week. I could always count on receiving a match bonus weekly and of course the free contests.

My second reason is the variety of games. I am an avid slots player and the choice of games just made me smile the whole time I was logged into the casino. The customer support team was the same team used by their sister casino and the reps would go out of their way to help. I remember one time I asked for a small no deposit bonus. The support rep must of been busy because they thought I was a different player and at the end of our conversation said "All Set". I was so excited that I was getting to play just to be let down when I checked my account and found nothing :(. So I went back to support and thankfully the same support agent handled my live help request. I explained that there was nothing in my account and maybe it was a misunderstanding. Well it was a misunderstanding as this is when I found out the response was meant for another player.

I totally understood and was okay with it. I thanked them for their time and proceeded to leave chat until they said ok it should be in your account now. I was thinking to myself oh lord here we go again. LOL! The support rep felt bad that they confused accounts and had already told me I had a chip waiting that they credited my account anway. You don't see this that often in today's industry. As a matter of fact, sometimes it is all I can do to get a support rep to be so kind and generous so hats off to the support team and Rich Reels Casino.


Thanks for reading my review...Tanya

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Rich Reels is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming casino games. They use a license from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, one of the best jurisdictions for handling player issues. Unfortunately, players from the US are not able to play here for real money.

Games

No one could say that Rich Reels is short on games. Their selection of slots is one of the largest in the business. If you like bonus-filled video slots, you'll get more than your fix. Converse with Thor in Thunderstruck II, go on a mission in Agent Jane Blonde, or trek across Middle Earth in Lord of the Rings. Lovers of three-reel slots will also enjoy a nice selection of high-paying, high-volatility games. Rich Reels even has English-style AWP machines, filled with a host of extreme skill-based features.

But if you're not in the mood to play slots, don't worry. Rich Reels is a lot more than slots. Their library of table games will keep you betting, drawing, and rolling until your heart's content. Enjoy a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, as well as pai gow poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud Poker), baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others.

Video poker lovers will be able to play several different variants of this popular game. Experience single-hand, multi-hand (Power), and level-up style video poker games. With popular paytables like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, as well as less common ones such as Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax, there's a ton of action waiting for you.

Support

Since Rich Reels is run by one of the largest groups in the online casino industry, you can rest assured that they know how to handle customers. Get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their live chat feature, the most efficient method around. If you'd prefer, you can also send them an e-mail or give them a call at the toll-free number for your country. We think Rich Reels does an excellent job in the customer service department.

Security and Fairness

With the Internet more popular than ever, players have to ensure that they are safe when playing online. Rich Reels takes a lot of the worry out of the equation. They use 128-bit encryption whenever you send data to or from their servers. This protection ensures that no one will be able to see your information.

Understandably, many players are concerned about the fairness of the online casino industry. Rich Reels proves that their games are fair by having eCogra audit all of them on a regular basis. You can even read these audit reports for yourself, something many casinos do not allow you to do.

Pros

  • Huge selection of Microgaming games, including slots, table games, and video poker
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Mandatory 48 hour pending withdrawal policy

Details

Official Website: www.richreels.com

Languages: Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.73%

Established: 2008

License: Kahnawake

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Rich Reels Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Support Mail

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark: +8088 4574
Germany: 0800 182 0567
INTL.: 1 888 942 7466
Italy: 800 871 068
UK: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites