Rich Reels Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
6-10 days
Bank Transfers
10-21 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Rich Reels Casino is one of the newest members to the Casino Rewards group of online casinos. Like all casinos in the group, they offer the entire selection of Microgaming games. They use a license from the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, one of the best jurisdictions for handling player issues. Unfortunately, players from the US are not able to play here for real money.

Games

No one could say that this Microgaming casino is short on games. Their selection of slots is one of the largest in the business. If you like bonus-filled video slots, you'll get more than your fix. Converse with Thor in Thunderstruck II, go on a mission in Agent Jane Blonde, or seek treasures in Avalon slot. Lovers of three-reel slots will also enjoy a nice selection of high-paying, high-volatility games. Rich Reels even has English-style AWP machines, filled with a host of extreme skill-based features.

But if you're not in the mood to play slots, don't worry. Rich Reels is a lot more than slots. Their library of table games will keep you betting, drawing, and rolling until your heart's content. Enjoy a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, as well as pai gow poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud Poker), baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others.

Video poker lovers will be able to play several different variants of this popular game. Experience single-hand, multi-hand (Power), and level-up style video poker games. With popular paytables like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker, as well as less common ones such as Jackpot Deuces and SupaJax, there's a ton of action waiting for you.

Support

Since Rich Reels is run by one of the largest groups in the online casino industry, you can rest assured that they know how to handle customers. Get in touch with a representative 24/7 through their live chat feature, the most efficient method around. If you'd prefer, you can also send them an e-mail or give them a call at the toll-free number for your country. We think Rich Reels does an excellent job in the customer service department.

Security and Fairness

With the Internet more popular than ever, players have to ensure that they are safe when playing online. Rich Reels takes a lot of the worry out of the equation. They use 128-bit encryption whenever you send data to or from their servers. This protection ensures that no one will be able to see your information.

Understandably, many players are concerned about the fairness of the online casino industry. Rich Reels proves that their games are fair by having eCogra audit all of them on a regular basis. You can even read these audit reports for yourself, something many casinos do not allow you to do.

Pros

  • Huge selection of Microgaming games, including slots, table games, and video poker
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, or e-mail
  • 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Guaranteed fair by eCogra

Cons

  • No US players allowed
  • Mandatory 48 hour pending withdrawal policy

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    100%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

30%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    30%
  • Min. Deposit
    $20
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Rich Reels Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
12 hours
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Worst sites to play on in my opinion, there service is slow an there machines are the worst, go ahead though if you want to throw away your money, ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.richreels.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Envoy, iDEAL, iDebit, Instant Banking, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofortuberwaisung
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Croatian, Czech, Hungarian, Latvian, Polish, Russian, Slovenian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Afghanistan, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Italy, Kiribati, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Somalia, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Bulex Enterprises Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Canada: 1 866 312 7466
  • UK: 0800 917 1545
  • Denmark: +8088 4574
  • Germany: 0800 182 0567
  • Italy: 800 871 068
  • INTL.: 1 888 942 7466

Players reviews

14 reviews, Greece
TRRR0169825626 I closed one more account because my favourite games
Mermaids millions and Thunderstruck 2 are very cold for six months at all the Microgaming casinos.
They are controlling the mashines!
This is real war.
623 reviews
Rich Reels is a Microgaming software powered casino and also a part of Casino Rewards Group. I am a huge fan of CRG, I am a member in most of their casinos because I truly admire the way they treat their customers and how trustful they are.
They have a welcome promotion of 100% match bonus with only 30x bonus wagering. That is a really great offer nowadays, when many Microgaming casinos have 40x or even 50x rollover.

Before signing up, just to be sure, I had a small talk with their live support. They approved the fact that I can play there and also can have the bonus. Then I downloaded the software and signed up, afterwards I made a 30€ deposit and received a 30€ bonus. So with a nice bankroll of 60€ I had to wager 900€.

This time I didn't want to play IR, which most likely would eat my money in a few minutes, so I went to play Playboy. I placed 0.60€ bets per spin and played around 50 spins with almost no winnings, only 2 scatter wins. Then unexpectedly I got 3 scatters and won 10 free spins with 5x multiplier. Lucky enough, they gave me a 30x bet winnings. Then I increased bets to 1.20€ and played 100 spins. In the last spins I received free spins feature and I was really happy about that because of the bet size. 7/10 spins were dead, 0 winnings, and only last ones paid me because thankfully I got a wild in it and overall won 40€. I played this game for a couple of hours, I did reduce my bets to 0.90€ and got a few free spins rounds, I didn't get to the third free spins chamber, but overall at the end I managed to meet the wagering and had 200€ balance. I did send them all my documents just in case and after 2 day pending period, I got my money to ewallet in less than 2 days, so little less than 4 days for a withdrawal isn't bad at all.

I had great time with Rich Reels casino, the support was nice and game selection was very pleasing, altough I sticked to only one game. I think their welcome bonus is really great and I was happy to take advantage of it. Witdrawal was smooth and I'll be playing there soon. Recommend!
232 reviews
Rich Reels Casino. I have chosen this casino out of the AG list, it had a really good rank some good reviews so I thought I should give it a try as well and see what a happens. The casino is powered by my second favorite casino from now on Microgaming. This casino is also a part of the Casino Rewards group so I absolutely have no doubts that it is a safe and trustworthy casino.

So I loaded their website and saw 1000$ free welcome bonus which I have gotten used to seeing in this types of casinos, by this I mean casinos that are related with the group mentioned previously. So I took a look around, contacted the Live chat which I must say are really fast to replay and also really kind, so that is a big plus for them. After that I downloaded their software made my sign up which was quite easy to do and then i made my deposit of 30$ and immediately went to the slot section so I could choose what to play. I choose Cool Wolf to play which is a 5 reel and 243 pay line slot. So I started off with a minimum bet and thought I should work my way up and then increase my bet, but working my way up lot of times has proven to be boring and lot of times has backfired on me. Since after a while I just increase my bet and lose all my money but sometimes this method brought some good amounts to me, but since lot of times I was greedy even that good amount was lost.

So as I was playing I loved the transforming wild and the free spins that can give up to 10x multiplier, they sure gave me some nice hits but unfortunately the hits were to late, not much after them I lost all my money. Overall this is a really safe and a good casino with a really nice support. 8/10
114 reviews, India
Rich reels casino is taking its games from the MG software and are owned by the Casino Rewards company. There was a time when I used to play only on casinos from the Casino Rewards company and they have a lot of free money bonuses offers for new players but unfortunately not on this one so I had to make a deposit of 45 and it took like 10-15 minutes and then I got straight to the action with MG games.

I do not like the look of their sites and I think they should innovative with it as it looks very average. I started with the Gypsy queen game which took forever to load. I was betting the minimal and in the beginning only I started getting small combinations. And after some times I got the ball of free spins and it gave me 15 free spins and I was just loving this game. I left this game with a profit of 17 $ and played it barely for 10 minutes and this is what I call real
action and return to the players.

Then I moved to the Mermaid millions slot and I was trying out new games this time which I had not ever before. I got the J with scatter here on the 2nd spin only. These games had better action than the famous ones from MG may be this is why they say that MG has the best slots ever and has revolutionised the way these game works. The best feature on the mermaid was the scatter with Wild. I was around 90 something and i had played on 4 slots till then.

I do not like the table games from Casino Rewards casinos because I always have a bad luck here on cards. Then I opened the legacy and it is a three reel slot and here it was not that good. These classic slots give very less action and a lot of spins go for empty.

I made 2 cash outs from this casino and got it in promised time. Did not talk to their support but I know that they must be good because Casino Rewards has the best support. I would give this casino 10.
791 reviews, Belarus
Rich reels it is nothing than another one casino from Casino Rewards group.
All their casinos powered by Microgaming software, and I think it is not surprise for anyone that all this casino has shared customer support team (both live chat and email and phone), share payments, etc. Everything shared and there is only such small difference like welcome offers, name of casino, and layout, and nothing else, so if you happy with Casino Rewards- amazing for you, you have a lot of places to enjoy, because this group has around 40 casinos.

I played at Rich Reels casino only once in my life and the reason of such decision was simple and easy to understand- I want to get SUB(sign up bonus), at Rich Reels casino it was 100%, so not too bad, I will be happy if all casinos can give you always 100% any day and on any deposit.
I played with 50$ balance so not hard to count that I made 25$ deposit. I played Dolphin coast slot for about 30 minutes, had bunch of features, but without really great success, but I up my balance to something like 75$, and have some fun and moreover clear some wagering requirements for my bonus.

After this I tried 243 liners, from start it was the Dark Knight but it was cold and I left it, then I tried Immortal romance but free spins feature which I triggered really fast pay me something like 10 x total bet and i decide left it. And on thunderstruck II I got stuck and played there all my money, so left this casino with no any win for me, but this happens and of course I am not saying that Rich reels casino is bad.
8 stars, good casino and safe, nothing else to add. Casino Rewards mean high standards.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 8. July 2014

I'll start this review off by saying that I don't have any major troubles with this casino, and on the best possible side, it's my favorite type of software which is Microgaming.

When I hear about Microgaming all I can think about is fun table games and over 500 others to pick from.
I deposited 50$ , so with 100$ on my balance I didn't really feel like playing slots with 0.2 bets.
You know how slow and tedious that can get, I'd find myself playing for 7 hours with my balance at 95$.
So, instead I tried pacing myself with blackjack as I found it to be very edgy at times especially when two number bets are in order. If you play blacjack smartly, and pay attention to the card values, there is a pretty big chance you win.
I mean, the game works on very simple math, but it's not like card counting, much rather then estimating the next card that's coming out as opposed to the one card you got.
I mean, when you say 10$ bets, 10$ is nothing. But when you start winning and loosing, 10$ turns into 30$, and it keeps going up and down.
I think the highest I was able to win was about 47$ for having Blackjack as a hand, it was very lucky, and clocking in around 200$ overall account money.

I have to say a while passed and I found myself losing up to 30$ at a time, and it was going on for an hour or two, and I decided to leave about 100$ so I can come back another time and try some slots. I've had a lot of fun at the table games, but I have to say, I find myself losing money pretty fast when I get into the mood, and I'd rather not waste the money that I'd use to turn into some bigger money, hopefully. Tables are so tempting though!

I had fun trying this casino out, and I managed to win some money as well! 7/10
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014

I'll start this review off by saying that I don't have any major troubles with this casino, and on the best possible side, it's my favorite type of software which is Microgaming.

When I hear about Microgaming all I can think about is fun table games and over 500 others to pick from.
I deposited 50$ , so with 100$ on my balance I didn't really feel like playing slots with 0.2 bets.
You know how slow and tedious that can get, I'd find myself playing for 7 hours with my balance at 95$.
So, instead I tried pacing myself with blackjack as I found it to be very edgy at times especially when two number bets are in order.
I mean, when you say 10$ bets, 10$ is nothing. But when you start winning and loosing, 10$ turns into 30$, and it keeps going up and down.
I think the highest I was able to win was about 47$ for having Blackjack as a hand, it was very lucky, and clocking in around 200$ overall account money.
I have to say a while passed and I found myself losing up to 30$ at a time, and it was going on for an hour or two, and I decided to leave about 100$ so I can come back another time and try some slots. I've had a lot of fun at the table games, but I have to say, I find myself losing money pretty fast when I get into the mood, and I'd rather not waste the money that I'd use to turn into some bigger money, hopefully.

I had fun trying this casino out, and I managed to win some money as well! 7/10
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about rich reels casino.it was established in 2008 and it is licensed by kahnawake as its name suggests you can bet here for a big amount of money and win more and more to be more profitable i like micro gaming software games as they had an amazing graphics and animations effect to attract the players and they are the best and leading software for casinos in this industry and got more and more members.

I played video poker game as it was my best experience to play it with more confidence ..i played here jackpot deuces ..i deposited the money of 50 euros and deposit the money from use my funds methods i played cyber stud poker game here i Their slots are very average and the have amazing slot games. They are a part and the latest edition from the casino rewards casino group and they have an amazing support team which all the casinos from this group has. They have my favorite because of the micro gaming which is the thunder stuck slot and i play it with every casino which has this game to offer. They have a software which can be downloaded and an instant play mode as well which is really cool so that you can play with other pc as well and do not have to download the software again and again. I do not know what their withdrawal limit says and what does that even mean.

They do not have a very big bonus offering but that is cool with me because i have now started playing with real money and i do not care about bonuses. They should work on the cash out process they put us on delay every time. Software 9/10 and i gave overall rating of 8/10.
323 reviews
Rich reels casino is powered by Microgaming software, and it is belong to Casino Rewards group, which can be trusted, can be named safe, and very nice (excluding a lot of spam and two days pending period, which i believe unacceptable this days).

Rich reels casino offered very nice structure of welcome bonuses, they are low, but at least something: on your first deposit you can get 50% bonus up to 250$, on second deposit you can 30% bonus, on third deposit there is 20% bonus, and on fourth deposit you eligible for 10% bonus. Not a big boosts of course, but I like offers like that, you can deposit 4 times, and every time casino will give you some bonus chips. Also nice thing for such bonuses, that wagering will be not too high, and you will have more chances to beat wagering requirements and request something to withdrawal.

I made my first deposit of 50$ with 50% bonus, as i told, and played with 75$ balance. Like usually with Microgaming, my strategy was win a lot of money in Thunderstruck II and Immortal romance. One thing that I did not like when I every time start playing at new casino- I should make progress in hall of spins once again. On Thundertrsuck II my favorite feature is second, Lokie, and it is hard to achieve it from zero without nice luck. This day I have no any luck, and everything ends on Immortal romance at 0.60 stake, I had two immortal romance, 4 free spins featuers, but somehow did not manage to appear higher than starting balance. Made 3 more deposits in the same week, but all slots was cold for me, this happens :(

I think rich reels casino is a nice casino and you should try it out. Bonuses not big, but this is good in some cases, so lets go to big wins!
8 reviews, Canada
One of my worst loses ever on casino rewards, over an over again straight loss, not a very good experience at all, I know you cannot win all the time, believe you me Casino Rewards has told me that on several occasions!
7 deposits in a row $25-$50 all straight loss!
22 reviews
Rich Reels Casino is a online gambling site that is powered by Microgaming.
Rich Reels casino was founded by Casino Rewards group in mid 2011.
Casino Rewards group is one of the most reputable and fast growing casino groups out there, at least in my opinion. From the homepage of Rich Reels you will notice that the casino was approved by eCOGRA Safe and Fair which can give you some ease when choosing to play at this casino.
Rich Reel offers the mandatory Welcome Bonus which may not be for all players, so do keep this in mind. They also offer weekly and monthly promotions for on going depositors.

Rich Reels support department is multi-lingual and is available through chat 24/7. Like most Microgaming casino's Rich reels casino offers many deposit and withdrawal methods for everyone alike.
Do remember that Canadian players cannot use their master card to deposit into online casino's, in such instance I would recommend using a Canadian friendly e wallet such as Instadebit.

Ok, so on to my experience here. I decided to deposit into this casino when I received a phone call from their customer service team at which time they offered me 20$ bonus for a deposit of 1$.. If you've noticed I enjoy my bonuses so of course I immediately jumped this opportunity. I should also add that the customer service representative was very pleasant and patient while I got to my computer and created an account. Anyway, I decided to head right to the black jack table with my bonus, starting with 21 dollars. My 1 dollar deposit plus the 20$ bonus given by this generous casino. Unfortunately I wasn't very luck this time as I busted in all of 10 minutes, not even. Guess it wasn't my day. I must say that although did not make a cash out, I loved the opportunity. This is just one of the many benefits of playing in casino that is part of Casino rewards. I would recommend this casino for the simple fact that it is a part of casino rewards. If you getting bored of the usual ones you play in give it a try or maybe you'll get lucky and they will let you in the door for a small deposit such as the one they offered me. :)

To sum things up here are some simple ratings

Support: 9/10
Terms and Conditions: 9/10
Deposits: 10/10
Payouts: 6/10
Withdrawals: Unsure however casino rewards is usually pretty quick from my experience
65 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 30. June 2013
Another good casino powered by Microgaming which means some great games available. They offer some good starting bonuses (1st 100% up to 150$, 2nd 50% up to 250$, 3rd 30% up to 200%, 4th 20% up to 200$ and the 5th one will be 10% up to 200$) which is a good way to start in this casino.

Before I started playing I went to live support to be sure that I wont encounter any problems with my deposit/bonus. The person was kind enough to inform me about the promotion and the terms and conditions so that everything will go smooth. I had no problems depositing just that they asked for my documents. This was no problem for me as I have all the documents needed ready to be forwarded. I got my bonus instant as I made the deposit so I could start playing the games that I knew to be worth playing. The wagering is normal, meaning that you have to play it the amount 30 times in order to proceed with the payment. Despite the fact that I was on a good winning streak I somehow managed to lose all the money.

So I decided to do another deposit as I was sure that this time I will be able to win and cash out. I didn’t manage to win a lot so I decided to take a break for the night and come back sometime else.

Overall it is a good casino which offers you a great way for you to start but please keep in mind that users from the following countries are restricted to play in this casino: United States, France, Israel, Turkey, Hong Kong. I wish all the best luck and to win as much as possible
350 reviews

Not a long time ago I was invited via by e-mail to play at they casino with their amazing match bonus promotion, when I clicked the e-cheque it linked me to they page where I realized this is a casino rewards Microgaming casino. So I searched a little bit more about them and I saw they take a place on the askgamblers top50. The 90% of the Microgaming casinos on this list are using Casino Rewards affiliate and it is not surprising. They are the most trustable brand all of the casinos.

I downloaded they casino and installed it, after I went through the usually Microgaming new customers sing up. After it I went to check their match bonuses, I saw they offers 100 percentage match bonus on my first deposit and the next 3 deposit I can get some percentage match bonus too.

The wagering requirements are the same like the most CR casinos 30x play through before I was able to withdraw and minimum 20 euro deposit is needed to take a part of it.
I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 25 euro so I get another 25 match bonus instantly to my deposit. I had 1500 euro roll over. Went to the slots and I was chose the Mad Hatters on 0.9 euro per spin. I was enjoyed the playing here and finally went up to 83 euro when I leaved the machine and changed to the Alaskan Fishing on the same 0.9 euro bet.

After I reached the 100 euro I went to the support to how many wager I had left, she told me I had about 930 euro. I raised the bet to 1.2 euro and after a half hour I lost my money, even I deposited to them some times but I never made a cash out from them, maybe the next time.
Thank you!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 19. May 2013
I have been here looking at casinos long enough to know that Rich Reels used to have no relationships with Casino Rewards until later on a few years later. I do not see it's other partner Villento casino on AskGamblers but hopefully it will become available for me to write a review on them. I could have overlooked that casino. Honestly the name probably says it all but I believe it can be misleading and not to mention "too good to be true".

What is so rich about Rich Reels anyways? Sure there are jackpots and many type of slots but all this are commonly known throughout Microgaming casinos. Anyways, enough about their name I will talk about my experience.

Shortly after I made an account I wanted to see what Rich Reels was all about despite it's name. I want to see what this casino can do to my $60 deposit. So I took out my Visa card and entered my details into the cashier page. Done and done! $60 into my account and I have told support to get rid of the bonus seeing is how $60 is quite a lot. I tried my luck towards all Jackpot games including Mega Moolah, my favourite jackpot slot, King Cashalot for just a few small spins (8) with max bets, Mega Moolah Isis and finally SupaJax. Seriously Supajax, why did you stop me from getting that Jackpot!?
Here is what happened. I earned $130 from my Jackpot games and when I turned to SupaJax I had 3 of a kind Jacks on preflop. I continued to deal the held cards and another Jack came out. That special SupaJax card didn't provide me the last ounce to make the Jackpot happen. I couldn't believe it! It's almost the same by getting a gift on your birthday while unexpectedly getting a cream pie in the face rather than getting a huge expensive gift and having balloons & confetti drop down. lol the gift is a car to make it sound interesting. I had to let go of that Jackpot because I did not win it but I did win over $100 from the four of a kind jacks!

I won $225 from my games so from now on I will come back to gain more, possibly make that Jackpot on SupaJax mine! I give this casino a 9 out of 10!
10 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 13. May 2013
When you enter Rich Reels casino players may see plenty of games and plenty of jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is a casino with a massively blue theme and lots of perks for bonus-minded players. The first deposit of just $20 grants an enormous $980 bonus.Players will experience some of the most entertaining gaming available online.

What sets this casino software apart from the rest is the jackpots. You won't only find progressives but Random and Minor Jackpots too. Progressive can reach well into 6 figures with Randoms reaching into thousands of dollars and Minor Jackpots reaching into the hundreds. Play Real Series Video Slots where some games include both random and minor jackpots. This doubles your chances of winning a jackpot. If it is your first time playing slots you might want to play slots where the bonus round features free spins and a chance for many more one each spin. Video Slot lovers will certainly enjoy the variety of poker games for a chance to win the Royal Flush top prize. No Casino would be complete without table games and specialty games. Play your favorite card games or try something different and play Bonus Bingo and Hot Dice.

Well, here begins my story. I played two days, well, I played 36 hours, I wagered the bonus that I received in my mail, it was a 25 no deposit bonus, I was able to cash out 200 and then! They didn't accept my Neteller, I deposit 50 to confirm my account and then they "bla bla bla" me because I'm from Argentina. They ask me for a bank account, the problem for me is I don't have any bank account, because I don't want to play the money from my bank in websites casinos. Cause of that I use my Neteller in most of the online casinos. I was so bad, because in the website it says that they use Neteller, but when I chated with someone of the casino they told me that they didn't accept Neteller. 36 hours flying away, I won 6000 dollars, but only 200 were allowed to cash out without making any deposit. a bad casino for me. But maybe is a good casino for someone who has bank account. Or maybe what happens with Argentinian players? We are so bad people?
I think all the world think that my country is full of thieves gamblers, anyway I keep searching casinos.
Thanks
56 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 28. April 2013
Since a few days, I discovered Rich Reels Casino. I didn’t know anything about this online casino apart from the fact it is the sister of Villento Las Vegas Casino.

Rich Reels Casino’s name evokes wealth. After I played at this casino, I can assure that it is aptly named. In fact, there is wealth from top to bottom in this casino: it offers a massive array of games whether in download or flash version. You can also have a lot of fun and to finish you can end up winning huge jackpots. Rich Reels Casino is powered by Microgaming and linked to the progressive online jackpot, which increases the chance of winning. Proof of this, my favorite slot Mega Moolah has been won in excess of €6 million over the past years.

Rich Reels is offering a matching bonus starting with 100% match (up to $150). The wagering requirements are 30 times the bonus amount. That’s quite severe, but I decided to fund my account with only $20 and started playing with $40. I noticed that Rich Reels is constantly offering –in addition to the welcome bonus- other promotions. This is tactically perfect to keep players coming back regularly. I also noticed there are tournaments scheduled regularly with astonishing weekly prize pools.

I wasn’t lucky at all at Rich Reels Casino and ended up with a disastrous result on my balance. However, It is said that Rich Reels Casino’s withdrawal and deposit process are fast and hassle-free. You should therefore have no problems concerning this matter.

Also, in my experience, the support team is always available and helpful in case you encounter any issues.

In the end, I will say that the growth of this world class casino is an example of what the Casino Rewards Group is able to do in terms of great achievements. I think they can celebrate this, yet again, clearly demonstrated success and I also hope they will do even better in the future. Recommended.
261 reviews
Reviewed on Friday 12. April 2013
Rich reels casino is part of the Casino Rewards group powered by the Microgaming software. I have previously left mixed reviews regarding any casino belonging to the Rewards group..but this review is definitely a good one and Rich Reels casino is a brilliant ambassador for Casino Rewards.

I always enter with caution at theses casinos, but one thing I am always positive on is, they will have an instant flash casino as well as a download and Rich Reels was no exception. I went straight onto the flash version and registered, entering my same email as I do for all the Casino Rewards casinos. I also done exactly the same I normally do and go straight to live help. I made sure I was eligible to receive their bonus and that I could get it on the flash and sure enough I was. If you are new to this program then you can make your deposit on the flash but normally you would claim your bonus from the download version, it comes up as soon as you load the casino, so if you don't plan on using the download the only other way you can claim your bonus money is through the Casino Rewards website itself, your log in details should be sent to your email upon registration at that particular casino. I asked how long it would take and I was informed about two hours.

I had a try on some of their slots on practise while I was waiting but got bored then as I normally do on practise so just logged out and waited for about an hour. I thought I would log into Casino Rewards just to check my account, I wasn't expecting the bonus to be there yet but to my surprise it was there waiting for me to claim. Once claimed it takes about 2 mins to be credited to your casino balance.

Now the fun can begin. My money went so far, it lasted me ages, I know I flew through the wagering the thing is my balance kept hovering around the £40 mark and I was looking to make a withdrawal for more than that. My balance went right down to £1.60 at one point when thankfully I hit free spins on the slot 'Loaded'. This is a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p, you often see this slot in the tournaments section on Microgaming. Anyway I picked the middle girl of the free spins which gave me 16 free spins with a times three multiplier..I won £11 and from that my balance slowly crept its way back up. I never made a withdrawal, unfortunately I hit the zero mark first before the £1 million mark (just kidding). But I have to positively say that I really enjoyed my time here and would definitely consider making a second deposit in the future. The reason why I am not keen to make a second deposit straight away is because Casino Rewards offer the worst reload bonuses ever! I received one for here the other day...it was something like deposit £100 and they will give you £2.50 free bonus!!! Lol..ok.

If you are looking for a good casino to play in and don't mind the Casino Rewards program then this will be a great place for you.
112 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
Hello, everyone! I did not really tried Rich Reels Casino before, but I decided to give it a try yesterday, when I saw it in Top 50. I also saw that it has the same average rating as Betfred Casino, which disapointed me a little.
I deposited 20$, received 20$ bonus and clicked on a random slot. It was called Dragon’s Loot. If you get 3 green dragons( which are the highest paying symbols) you go to a bonus screen, which has five treasures chest to choose from. From these you can win either free spins or multipliers. Personally, I won 25 Free Spins at 3x, 50 Free Spins at 2x, 15 Free Spins at 4x, 50 Free Spins at 2x and 25 Free Spins at 5x.
As i usually do when playing a Microgames casino I played Lord of the Rings. The funny thing is that I usually lose my money at this slot, but I still play it. Of course, I did not win much now either. After I got bored of it I switched the games randomly. None of it was really worth playing and I lost most of my money. For the first time I decided to try texas Hold’em. The players were not so well prepared, so I managed to win a lot! In 3 hours I had more than 150$ and immediately decided to withdraw them.
After I decided to withdraw my 150$ I sent my documents and it took 3 days to process them. I got my money on my moneybookers account in 4 days. I believe this is not such a long time.

Site: 9/10
Support: did no use it, so I do not know
Bonuses: 8/10 I only used the first 100% deposit bonus
Software:9/10 there are a lot of games here!
Cashouts: 7/10
Total: 9/10- good average rating, way much better than Betfred Casino
136 reviews
Rich reels casino is one more( oh again, really, how much of them you thinking.
Casino rewards had a lot of casinos).

So, I am obviously deposited there too, and of course I made only one deposit. I made almost all Casino Rewards casino only one deposit, just take welcome bonus, and go to another. I don't know if casino rewards like players like me, but I am personally like casino rewards casinos. So, I deposit here 25$ only, but get sweety 100% match bonus for me, and I start playing with 0.5 bet at supe it up.
I feel something lucky in this slot, probably a lot of free spins at big multiplier, and also for 5 scatters you get 600xbet , if it in free spins, 3600xbet . Yeah, this game can be amazing. I just made about 40-50 spins, and finally hit this feature, only 3 scatters, unfortunately. I just hit start free spins but then bam, my casino client become not responded, and it closed.
I am fear about what about my so waiting feature, reopen casino, and I was happy to see that I can continue free spins.
Thank you Microgaming, thank you Casino Rewards. So, my 25 free spins at huge x6 multiplayer, pay me only x40 my bet, and for this slot its pretty bad. So I am a bit nervous, and start betting 1$ per spin with 40$ balance. Hm, never did things like that, because you 99% lost all your money. And it happens with me, and I lost all. It happens, and i just take it as it can be.

My marks for rich reels casino:
Software: 9/10 for Microgaming, I like this guys, they do nice job
Support: 8/10 Casino Rewards casinos always provide nice support and doing their job very nice.
Bonuses: 8/10 welcome bonus at rich reels nice, I take it and suggest you take it too.
Cashouts: don't caash out from this casino, but I am sure everything fine as it is casino rewards
Total: 8/10 , not 8.5/10 because I didn't win in rich reels casino. Nice casino that you will like, nothing to say anymore.
163 reviews
Rich Reels casino is a decent Microgaming casino with tonnes of different games - this is their main selling point. The layout is nothing special, but it is easy to get everywhere. The live support comes in to help you out as you join and tries to tempt you into the bonuses – and the bonuses are very tempting because of the size of them. However, they are not too pushy and are friendly enough to let you get on with the playing. I would say that the card games and table games tend to be on the fast side. It does not feel like a proper casino and there is no tension through the games. It may have been because the settings or cycles of the software at the time were too fast but it made me feel rushed. Still, this is good for anyone who likes to play through very quickly. I like to be deliberate though – the blackjack games are decent with plenty of options – the classic is well augmented with a few spin off games that you can play.

There are a also good progressive jackpots to play which are not just limited to the slots. I rarely play video poker, but they also link some of the jackpots to the poker games so it gives you flexibility to play. The slot games themselves I would say were a mixed bunch. Some of them were very good graphically, whereas others are hardly worth the time because it does not feel like they are paying out – they just eat your chips – perhaps it was a bad day though. Overall, I would rate this casino as a 7/10. It has decent games, good selection, a good bonus, but nothing really makes it stand out for me – perhaps if they let me win a bit more then I would be a lot happier!