Rich Casino

4.27
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Rich Casino is an online casino with a dark, luxurious theme. Their games are powered by several software providers including Parlay, Rival, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and Visionary iGaming, and available to players in Instant Play and mobile versions, no dowload is required. US players are welcome to register and play their games for real money at Rich Casino.The casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunatelly, Rich Casino does not accept players residing in several countries world-wide including Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the casino details section bellow.

Virtual Games

Rich Casino's games, as mentioned above, are delivered by several well-known software providers. Their biggest focus is on slots, and players certainly have plenty to choose from at Rich Casino. All of the video slots offer exciting game elements and a fun or action-packed theme. No matter what a player's preference is, there's almost certainly a slot game that fits their tastes here. The most popular games are certainly Good Girl Bad Girl slot, Greedy Goblins slot, Mr. Vegas slot, Fruit Zen slot, Great Reef slotSugar Rush slot, and many more.

Table game players, however, do not have quite as much variety. Blackjack players can play in both single-hand and multi-hand modes. Roulette players have access to several variants such as Swipe Roulette, Crystale Roulette, Roulette Black Diamond, Electronic Roulette, and Roulette Titanium. Apart from games of blackjack and roulette, other table games are casino war and craps.

Video poker players are relatively limited, as well. Players can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Deuces and Joker. Although the graphical quality of the games is high, there are no variants based on Bonus Poker or its derivatives. Also, all of the games are only available in single-hand mode.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can enjoy playing against live dealers. However, at the time of the writing there were three games at players disposal: Live Roulette, Live American Blackjack, and Live Baccarat.

Support

Rich Casino does a good job at ensuring their players can get their questions answered quickly. They accomplish this by offering 24/7 live chat, where players are typically connected to a chat representative within a matter of minutes, if not seconds. On the other hand, there are no contact numbers available. Players who do not mind waiting can contact them via email, as well. Finally, there is also a good FAQ section where players can try and find answers to their questions. 

Security and Fairness

Rich Casino ensures that their players are kept safe with their top-of-the-line encryption standards: 1024-bit RSA and 448-bit Blowfish, which are even more secure than the industry standard of SSL. Encryption makes it impossible for anyone to see your data as it is sent to and from the casino's servers. Firewalls are in place on the casino's server network as well, so your information is protected everywhere.

Because Rich Casino uses well-known software, their games are guaranteed fair. This is because the global auditing company Gaming Labs does a routine audit of their random number generator each month.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good selection of slots
  • 24/7 customer care via live chat, or email
  • Incredibly high security technology in place
  • Gaming Labs Certified

Cons

  • Limited amount of table games and video pokers
  • No international phone number

Screenshot

Rich Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Positive is always to find good promo and claim with deposit.
Wagering is invisible for players You must ask every time in Live Chat how much its still left...
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello

We appreciate you choosing our website as your entertainment venue and will strive to provide you with the best possible service!

We are aware that it would be a lot easier for you to be able to check the wagering requirements by yourself and it is something we are working on, so that you may have it available as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Gwen
taute33 1 review
Lithuania
Message
Good design and games, fast support (but that doesn't matter because kids are working there).
They don't say anywhere in the website how much it left to wager bonus. You need to ask support everytime. I had 120$ bonus (it was not first deposit bonus). At first they said that I need to wager it 6000$ then after 5 hours of playing they say that I need to wager it 3800$ more and then after few hours of playing more they say that I need to wager my money 9000$. I was playing for near 8 hours and had nearly 1000$. I just got frustrated and lost all money while trying to get correct info about how much I really need to wager my bonus. Terrible support and terrible bonus and withdrawal system.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. OCTOBER 2016
Hello

Please note that as stated in our Business Terms under Bonus Rules
8. Wagering may vary from one offer to another. It is your sole responsibility to request information about the wagering requirements to which you’re subjected to depending on the relevant offer, prior to accepting a Deposit Bonus or a free bonus.
You may receive information about the wagering status of your current bonus via chat, as the agent did mention in the chat conversation.
After reviewing your case, it appears that you were playing on a free bonus that had a 99x wagering requirement. The $120 balance from your account was the cumulated value of the last two free bonuses that were added to your account.
This means that you had to wager two bonuses of $60 with 99x wagering requirement, which leads to a total of $11,880.00 to be played before you can cash out.
Regarding the confusion that happened between agents with the different wagering statuses, it was an honest mistake due to the fact that you had two bonuses that needed to be wagered, the first one told you the remaining from the first free bonus since they were two separate bonuses, and the second agent mentioned the cumulated the remaining wagering from the first free bonus and the second one.

Thank you for your understanding and if you have any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino .com [typed together] and we will fix it in no time!
Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Milad B. 4 reviews
United States
Message
Nothing. This website is a scam, please do not deposit here because if you win they wont pay you and they will refund all your deposits to your credit card just look at all the complaints. There are so many other great sites you can play online and they are legit but this site will take your money, if you lose they like you and if you win they will block you. VERY simple.
This site is a scam, Please do not believe all the 5 star ratings, none of those ratings are real, those people writing all those nice reviews are internal employees, this website is a scam and will always be, you deposit and lose everything is find but the moment you start winning they close your account and give you all kind of excuses. I just want people to know and all you have to do is look at the reviews, it is evident that winners are always accused for breaking some kind of rule. Rich Casino: I don't have to respond to you because your rating speaks for itself. I wont stop until your website is blacklisted
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello,

We would like to inform you, once again, that the withdrawal request submitted was declined during a standard verification procedure, conducted in accordance with our terms & conditions:
7.7. Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. This procedure can be performed up to twice per year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department.

As mentioned, this process enables our Security and Management departments to avoid any abuse of our system, fraud or identify theft and to ensure that all the information under the player profile is legitimate and that all requirements for requesting subsequent payouts have been fulfilled.

It was during this verification process that we detected fraudulent activity present on the account, indicated by high risk external flags in connection to the IP and device the player was using.
Therefore, we have issued refunds for the entire amount the player has deposited, and closed the account. Any winnings coming from the money which has been refunded have been subsequently voided.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the Rich Casino Terms of Use.

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
ReneeDragonfly 4 reviews
United States
Message
Wide variety of games. Live customer support phone number. Payments are a bit delayed, however the also do pay. Some of the customer service reps speak broken English, but they always try to help.
Live chat offering you 'deals" to deposit more money. Have to follow up to get payments.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Dear Renee,

We are happy that you are happy on our site. :)

Please note that all we want through the deals is to help you get the best offers at all time, get higher bonuses and more chances to win big.
Regarding the payments, I see that you have successfully cashed out your winnings until now and as long as all our Terms and Conditions are followed and complied with, there will be no delays what so ever.

Your best interest is our best interest! So enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together] and we will fix it in no time!

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Rich Casino was established in 2007 and offers players a unique set of games producer Top Game. Casino was designed with the intent to give players experience as close as possible to the right casino. With a wide selection of classic casino games like slots, table games, card games and video poker, this is probably the closest thing to a real casino experience that you can get from the comfort of your home. Rich Casino is open to players from Bosnia, and this casino is 100% safe and secure, which guarantees the license of the Government of Costa Rica. Rich Casino plants unique Top Game platform with its interesting games, superb graphics, which can be accessed directly from a Web browser, but after you download them to your computer. So far I have made a one deposit here before more than a year, I do not remember the amount but I know it was more than 50 €. Since then often get bonuses and use them more as fun money, because it seems to me that it can pay off only one no deposit bonus between deposits.

Slot section contains classics like Shia Safavids Treasure, Fandango's, Black Diamond and many other progressive slots with 3 or 5 reels. Rich Casino section with table and card games offers you a classic European Roulette and truly classic Blackjack. Video poker fans will enjoy a choice of four popular variations of this game: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces and Joker and Deuces Wild. For those looking for a break from the regular casino games, Rich Casino has provided Keno. The name of this casino suggests that here you can get a particularly good deals, but Rich Casino truly abounds promotions! Casino offers one of the biggest bonuses when you register, and new players have access to a massive bonus equal to the amount the first three deposits pass in this casino. So well-filled tasks players to enjoy and the daily promotions Rich Casino - special promotions are at your fingertips, literally every day.

Rich Casino VIP club with 6 levels welcomes the active and persistent players, which will reward the exclusive advantages such as special bonuses and tournaments, higher limits for cash withdrawals and more. Rich Casino has provided 24/7 support, you can contact us via live chat, freephone and email. Among the currencies that are accepted here, you can find US / Australian Dollar, South African Rand and the Euro. Their deposits and money won can be processed using all major credit cards and e-wallets type Neteller, Eco and Skrill. I think I'm on first deposit benefit from Skrill, but I am no longer sure of it because it was a long time ago and in the records of my casino transactions have not managed to find this information as it is cleared by the casino. Solid casino from a well-known group, so I have nothing to add other than praise for the prompt customer support that I have repeatedly used so far.
Milad B. 4 reviews
United States
Message
Rich casino does a great job writing positive reviews by someone that works for them. Don't trust the good reviews because Rich casino employees make fake accounts and write good comments right after a bad shows up.

They are scam and trust them with your money. So many other great sites out there for live dealer like wagerweb.ag or sportsbetting. Use those sites instead because they will pay you for sure! Good luck
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello Ryan,

Please note that any and all players that conform to the rules stated in our Terms and Conditions, receive their winnings. Our chat representatives are there 24/7 to provide you with all the necessary information and help you understand the rules.

If you would be so kind as to provide us with your username (at support @ richcasino . com [typed together]), we will be more than happy to look into the situation that upset you.

Also, we kindly ask you not to denigrate our customer’s reviews – we are always happy to receive feedback of any kind and welcome any suggestions that might help us improve our services.

Have a beautiful day and please let us know if you need anything, at any time.
Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
quinckr 2 reviews
United States
Message
I am used to searching user reviews before playing on an online casino, especially if I'm willing to make deposits there. I found out about Rich Casino by accident and I started doing my research. I read the good and the bad, and decided to give it a try. The main reason I said yes was is because of its longevity. I'm 100% sure that if something is bad, it cannot last.

Rich Casino has been around for a while and I believe that it wouldn't have lasted so much if it was shady or fraudulent. In my case, I got all of the promised bonuses, I could withdraw money, I could contact customer support, I could play and win games. I like the fact that they're adding new games to the website very often. Rich Casino is dynamic and like it.
kmiller196713 1 review
United States
Message
I created an account with this casino for the 1st time on 03/13/16. Had to try 3 of my credit cards before I found one that would accept international charges. The very next day all 2 of my credit cards are getting hit with a crazy number of fraudulent charges from all over the place. My banks have closed my accounts as they believe my credit card info has be sold to whomever has been hitting them with these charges.

These sites are suppose to be safe to pay and play on .I have played on several other sites in the past and no one has ever done this to me. PLEASE FOR YOUR OWN SAKE DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH RICH CASINO. They will try to rip you off. The only thing that save me is that my banks know how I spend my money and they recognized the ruse.

I even tried to talk to Rich Casino and as soon as I told them what happened they quit talking to me.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 18. MARCH 2016
Dear Askgamblers,

Thank you for notifying us about this matter.

We would like to guarantee kmiller196713 that we are a well reputed website and that we make the safety and security of our clients our top priority at all times.

We would also like to mention that our website is in compliance with PCI Security Council standards and we are certain that these fraudulent purchases mentioned by kmiller196713 could not have resulted from their activity on Rich Casino.

However, we would be glad to offer our assistance to kmiller196713 if they are willing to provide us with the username they hold with our website in an email to casinorep@richcasino.com.

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.
Sumnuts14 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I don't really know where to start! I have never ever had such a bad experience with a casino site in all my life! They are blacklisted across the board!
It takes 1 second to deposit but 1 month to withdraw. Oh it also costs you money to withdraw. About 10 per 100 pounds won!

They are rude, and I when I say rude, amazingly rude on the live chat. They say they have a security, accounts, administration and support departments. No, it's all the same. Delay tactics at every turn. I beg you never to use them.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello SUMNUTS14,

Our family is like a tree - each department has its own role: you cannot ask our Security department to review your payout any more than you can ask a plumber to fix your internet connection. But what Security will do is review your documents, make sure all the info is legit and that nobody is trying to use your information, other than yourself. And Accounting will make sure that we have all the payment information required for your payout and that all the rules in the Terms and conditions are respected.

After looking over your account, we noticed that your first payout was declined because you did not provide us with all the required Bank Wire information. You will understand why incomplete payment information means that we cannot physically make the transfer.
2 days later you provided the missing info – and the payout was approved the very same day.

Also, note that the payout fees are listed under point 4.9.1. in our Terms and Conditions:
4.9.1. Paper Check withdrawals will be charged a A$20 fee and Bank Wire withdrawals a A$28 fee. (Depending on our area, some of the aforementioned options might not be available. For further information, please contact our Customer Support Department).
Receiving your payout through online wallets (such as Moneybookers and Ecopayz) will require no extra charges.

As for the second payout request that you are referring to, I see that after you provided us with all the required information it got approved in the shortest period of time possible, as mentioned in our Terms and Conditions as well, it might take up to 72 hours for a payout request to be reviewed.

Since in the shortest time you had 2 payouts reviewed and approved - we encourage you to come back online and test our new games and wish you the best of luck!

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

Tuc 1 review
Brazil
Message
The initial bonus is very high. However, it will disappear very, very soon.
1- This casino is not fair. I received a bonus of $ 80 and had to wager 99 times to be able to spend. I've decided to play Blackjack. But, when I increase the bet from one hand to another, the house always wins. Besides, at first, I started to gain a lot, reaching an incrediable balance of $ 5,000, which is absurd, because the Blackjack game does not allow such high gains. Then I began to lose without stopping, reverting the whole balance before completing the 99 times wagering. Of course, it's software who manages the bets.

2- This casino software is not audited by a serious companies.

3- My advice - Don't deposit at this casino. You will loose money
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Tuc,

Please note that the free bonus wagering requirement is indeed 99 times the bonus.
But our deposit bonus wager is 25 times - one of the smallest in the business, so this might be a possible alternative to a free bonus playthrough.

Also, please bear in mind that no games have a 100% guarantee of winning, but as you noticed, our games have high payout rate: over 97%. Also, since are games work on a RNG based (random numbers generator) system there is no way in which we can interfere with the results the games have.

We invite you back online to test all the wonderful new games we have and hope you have the best of luck!

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Rich Casino is online casino which offer video slots from Pragmatic Play (Topgame) software provider. The name of casino is really cool with luxurious theme. I played here only once and it was a long time ago.

I was looking for no deposit bonuses and I found this casino. Maybe I found it here at AskGamblers portal, it was 60$ no deposit bonus. After I created account I got the bonus and I was ready to play. I played different games, not only one. I tried a couple of games but the results were not the best. I got small winnings and my balance falling down towards zero. At the end I lost the 60$ bonus chips and my gameplay session ended. After that I never played again here.

The W.R for bonus is set really high to 75 x bonus. And maximum cash out is only 100$. I think this is not good at all, but if I would clear the W.R I would not defent those 100$ in my e-wallet. Talking about e-wallets and payments I do not trust this casino and I never made deposit here. I think I will never make deposit here because I do not trust them so much. And second reason is because I do not like Topgame software very much.

Otherwise they have some complaints here and even some bad experience, reviews from players. After you read all those reviews or complaints I think you have some doubts: should I make deposit or not and something like this. For me I can say that I will not make it, not even one. I do not trust Topgame casinos so much that I would deposit. But I like to play with free bonus chips.

I will rate this casino with 5 stars. I do not see anything special at their casino.
Milad B. 4 reviews
United States
Message
This Casino is a scam, do not deposit with them. I deposited money without bonus and won $1100 but once I requested a payout they declined it and closed my account.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear Ryan,

We would like to inform you that the withdrawal request submitted was declined during a standard verification procedure, conducted in accordance with our terms & conditions.
This process enables our Security and Management departments to avoid any abuse of our system, fraud or identify theft and to ensure that all the information under the player profile is legitimate and that all requirements for requesting subsequent payouts have been fulfilled.

However, it was during this verification process that we detected fraudulent activity present on the account, indicated by high risk external flags in connection to the IP and device the player was using.
Therefore, we have issued refunds for the entire amount the player has deposited, and closed the account. Any winnings coming from the money which has been refunded have been subsequently voided.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the Rich Casino Terms of Use.

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
pcheang1 9 reviews
United States
Message
Oh man where do I start? Too long to write, but long story short.

I came for live dealer blackjack. They offered me a 500% welcome bonus on all table/slots games. Customer service said all games when I ask if it was for live games. She said yes. Irresistible deal right?

I deposited $50. Got $300 and I couldn't use it for the live dealer game! I felt duped & cheated. I complained & they made it seem like it was my fault. Bunch of scam artists.

0 out of 10.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello PCHEANG1,

Please note that indeed the Live Dealer games can be played only with deposited money. In case you had problems playing the deposit, please let us know and we will investigate the matter immediately.

We appreciate you choosing our website as your entertainment venue and will strive to provide you with the best possible service, and please excuse any inconveniences, as they will never be done on purpose and every action will be taken in order to correct them.

We have left a very nice gift on your account, please come online and enjoy the games.

At your service,
The Rich Casino Team.
nikkg 2 reviews
Germany
Message
This casino is scam, they refuse to verify account, don't deposit on this site, if you love TopGame software play at Fairway casino.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Dear NIKKG,

Please note that after a certain number of deposits, every account needs to be verified. We would never refuse the verification of an account since it’s a mandatory step every customer must go through.

If you would be so kind as to provide us with your username, we will be more than happy to look into the matter for you.

Have a beautiful day and please let me know if you need anything, at any time.
The Rich Casino Team.
hajnrih 1285 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Rich Casino is another Top Game casino I joined over the years. The main and only reason I join these casinos is because of their no deposit bonus offers. So far I have only made 2-3 deposits in these casinos.

When I joined this casino I think they were offering a 20$ no deposit bonus. I think the wager was a high 75 x bonus, but you can’t argue for the terms when you get something for free. Anyway I decided to make an account and try the games. Everything went well and after I entered the bonus code in the cashier the money was added to my balance. I started off with the first game I ever played in Top Game software, it was Diablo 13. I stayed here for over an hour and managed to get my balance up to 40 euros. I always enjoy playing this game and it brings back a lot of memories.

Anyway after that I decided to try another game I played a long time ago and it is Treasures of the Pharaohs. This is an old 15 line slot which has brought me some descent wins in the past. I started playing here on a 0.30 bet and I got a few bonus rounds. After that I raised my bet to 0.90 had a few descent 5 of a kind wins and soon my balance was over 100 euros. I was really happy with this and decided to contact live chat support to see how far I was with the wager and what was the max cashout from the bonus.
You can imagine my disappointment when the operator told me that I can’t cashout from this bonus. I could cashout from the bonus if I had a previous deposit. I didn’t see that rule anywhere before so I decided to close the casino and never came back again.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello HAJNRIH,

If you would please be so kind as to send us with your username, at support @ richcasino . com [typed together] - we will look over the matter for you.

The rule you are referring to can be found under "Bonus Rules", at point 3.
3. You must wager a minimum of 75 times the bonus amount and the maximum withdrawal limit from a Sign-up Bonus is €100 to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up bonus. In order to request a withdrawal from a Sign-up Bonus, the Member must have at least one approved deposit transaction into his/her Account.

Please note that you can make the aforementioned deposit even after you finish the Sign Up Bonus wager requirements. For more information, we invite you online and one of our Chat representatives will explain everything in detail.

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.

Very sticky terms and conditions. New players can only withdrawal $500 a week. Suck when there's $34000 in your casino balance.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello TRACY,

Please note that Terms and Conditions are sometimes hard to go through, but our Chat representatives are here 24/7 to help you understand anything that might seem unclear.

Also wanted to mention our very nice VIP program: the more activity you have on your account – the higher the VIP level and a higher VIP level comes with more perks and benefits.

Once you get used to the site’s rules, you will see how easy things really are. As you already experienced, our games have 97% win ration – we encourage you to come online, we have a lot of new exciting games, and wish you win big again!

Best wishes,
The Rich Casino team.
Terrible casino. Terms and conditions suck. I made one $50 deposit and had my balance up over $34000! Awesome right?! No. Being a new player I am only allowed to withdrawal $500/week! Very unimpressed.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello TRACY,

Please note that Terms and Conditions are sometimes hard to go through, but our Chat representatives are here 24/7 to help you understand anything that might seem unclear.

Also wanted to mention our very nice VIP program: the more activity you have on your account – the higher the VIP level and a higher VIP level comes with more perks and benefits.

Once you get used to the site’s rules, you will see how easy things really are. As you already experienced, our games have 97% win ration – we encourage you to come online, we have a lot of new exciting games, and wish you win big again!

Best wishes,
The Rich Casino team.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rich Casino bonuses