Rialto Casino

Withdrawal info

2-5 days
E–wallets
5-10 days
Credit/Debit cards
7-10 days
Bank Transfers
15-18 days
Pending Period
Players from United States accepted.

Casino Review

Rialto Casino is a high-tech online casino offering a full range of Vegas-style games. They are powered by Top Game, an online gaming software provider that continues to develop new forms of entertainment. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. Rialto Casino even welcomes players from the USA.

Games

Since Rialto Casino uses Top Game software, their most diverse offering is their slots. Whether you prefer three-reel classic games or advanced five-reel video slots, there's about an equal selection of both. From the elegance and sophistication of Black Diamond to the simple thrills of Red White Blue, there's a slot for every type of player.

Those who are looking for other types of games are a bit more limited. Table game lovers are limited to blackjack and roulette, although each of the games comes in a number of different variants. If you are looking for casino pokers, dice games, or other card games, however, you'll have to look elsewhere.

Video poker enthusiasts also have a relatively limited selection of games at their disposal. Rialto Casino covers the four most popular variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. Although this is probably enough for a lot of people, those who want more complex paytables will need to try another software platform.

Support

Rialto Casino makes getting in touch with a support representative easy. The best method is typically live chat, which can be accessed 24/7 from within the downloadable casino software. Through live chat, you can get in touch with someone in seconds. If you have a question you want to ask before downloading the software, or if you'd just prefer to contact Rialto Casino through other means, you are also welcome to use the contact form on their website. US players may even call them toll-free.

Security and Fairness

The Internet is filled with all sorts of risks, so Rialto VIP Casino has responsibly taken measures to ensure that players are not confronted with danger when playing at the casino. The most important step is encryption. This technology obscures your sensitive data and makes it impossible for strangers to read it.

Players who are concerned about getting a fair game have very little to worry about at Rialto Casino. Top Game software has been audited and continues to receive audits from TST, one of the leading gaming math auditing firms in the world. This certificate can be viewed in full by clicking the TST logo at the bottom of Rialto Casino's website.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

120%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 120%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

100%
3rd Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

90%
4th Deposit Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 90%
W.R: 25x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Rialto Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 12
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
2 weeks
Avg. Complaint Life
489 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 180
disputed amount

I played a free chip to 180. The 150 max withdrawal was approved. Support said that I needed to deposit again because last deposit was over a year ago ...

Read more

Unresolved

Deposited at this casino and played through the payout and had $2000 and then I read the terms and conditions and noticed that if I deposit under $249 ...

Read more

Unresolved

It seems I am not alone. I played here in the past but stopped and their customer retention program kept emailing me, giving me bonus. When my balance ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.rialtocasino.com
Software
Top Game
Deposit Methods
American Express, CLICK2PAY, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, eWallet Xpress, Visa, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ACH, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller
Withdrawal Limits
1500 USD per withdrawal
Currencies
US dollars
Languages
English
Restricted Countries
Poland, Niger, Costa Rica, Israel, Denmark, Panama
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Costa Rica
Casino Type
Download
Owner
Blefondia Holdings Ltd Casinos

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from Rilato casino:
I never been a top game fun but when they offers some free chip I every time try it because maybe one day I made a cash out from them and I will know how they do the withdrawals and verification because I heard some bad things about the top game casinos. But until I didn’t risk my money its only fun. So I visited their page and download the software. They graphics and designs isn’t the best but I saw worst like them. I went to their promotion section to know a little bit more about the no deposit bonus but I only found they 2000 euro bonus terms. Then I went back to askgamblers.com forum and get the details. The 10 euro bonus has a 20x wagering requirements and the max cash out is 100 euro, if you want to cash out you need to deposit least 25 euro.
So after I downloaded and registered I logged in than the support was immediately write to me and offer they match bonuses etc. I asked him to credit my bonus because I want to try the casino free first but he isn’t so helpful after I told him I didn’t want to deposit but after a 10 minutes conversation he credited my bonus. When I’m play he write me a few times and offer them bonuses again and again. Finally he understood I didn’t want to claim it and let me to play.
I didn’t like their slots but I must have to choose so I started to play with the diablo 13 slot because I played with it some previous casino. I played 1.3 euro per spin but what I except I loses in minutes, so the registration and to get the bonus was a longer procedure what my playing but I didn’t lose my money and I get some experience from them.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/04/2013

Rialto casino is enveloped by the software Top Game. It is a decent casino that does not step up to the platform like all the others. When I signed up here on Rialto I kept getting random $5 chips every time. The email I received said they haven't seen me in a while and my account balance has been updated with the free chips. Every time I try the free chip I end up wasting my time losing it on the card & slot games. The emails were coming almost every week or two at a harassing level. I just stopped to play for a small $30 to test my limits on this casino and much after that useless emails reached me a lot! There is a new email I got in about 1 month or so for $100 if I deposited $25 to my Rialto account. I continued to refuse the offer ignoring it as time goes on. Then later another email of a different nature has said $125 has been credited to my account. I became intrusive about the offer and so I reinstalled the casino. But what a surprise, it wastes my time again! I completed the download and saw $125 waiting in my account. At first I had a smile on my face and later that smile pushed into a grin of regret. The $125 only had $25 usable with wagering requirements and once the $25 was completely over the $100 remained locked until I gave in to a deposit. I didn't because I had many chances on this casino. My deposits, bonuses and free chips weren't leading nowhere and by that I could not make another mistake again. My previous actions made me learn that other casinos are better to play on than Rialto casino. I had not made any cashouts on this casino so Ladies and gentlemen please before you continue to make a deposit please play at your own risk! You are on your own if they do not pay out as they should! Rialto gets a 5 out of 10! The support gets most of the points!

reviewed on 04/20/2013

A cursory glance at Rialto Casino’s home page showed me a well laid out website with attractive bright colors. The helpful content, the customization settings and the graphics didn’t throw out my first impression and confirmed to me I was in for a great time.
The Topgame software download is a cinch.
Rialto Casino features the most popular and highly requested games that gamblers seek. I have particularly been pleased by the extensive slots selection. They are a joy to play with their amazing realistic 3D graphics. I also had unforgettable moments playing at the incredible Roulette Crystal and many French bets like Tiers du Cylindre. This time, I did not test Progressive Jackpots, but some are shaping up to be pretty impressive. More unique games like Royal Blackjack and Weed Whaker -on which I let rip- are available. Ah also, the tab navigation available is a real plus to play simultaneously on the different games!
I could see at Rialto Casino an extensive variety of promotions and bonuses with a reasonable play through, though I never took any of them. Make sure to check the daily promotions on this online casino so you don’t miss out on a good opportunity.
Rialto Casino has a terrific around the clock team always willing to help. They respond to email enquiries clearly and concisely, within a few hours. They are well-trained and have a great attitude with customers.
Concerning withdrawals, I personally never waited more than 48 hours. I remember my first withdrawal was made within a few hours after the finance department approved my documents.
Rialto Casino is not the most impressive online casino, but it has non-negligible features and benefits. And the good news is that this online Italian casino managed to be one of the remaining virtual casinos that allow U.S. players. So why not try it and enjoy a delicious pizza while playing at the most unique online games it contains!?

reviewed on 02/19/2013

Rialto casino is a Top Game software that differs in style when compared to other casinos. For one thing they have live support on the right side of your casino lobby the moment you download the software. They are their in case if you problems with any issues. It is much more different than any casinos out there such as Microgaming, Playtech or even Real Time Gaming. To start this review off I honestly thought I would be 100% into the casino but when I found out after I download Rialto it changed my perspective when I realised it was a Top Game platform. I am not saying Rialto isn't fun but rather to me Top Game casinos do not cause "Sparks that create and spread flames" if you know what I mean. I signed up in Rialto when they came out, tried out their $10 no deposit bonus to get to know more about the casino. I used up my bonus on one slot called, "Lucky Number" which is a 20 Paylines video slot that takes your common classic slot into a video slot. You get your usual letters & numbers, fruit symbols, wild triple 7's in a red background, scattered bells for free spins and golden 7's to trigger the bonus. I for one did not enjoy the Free spins or the bonus feature because triggering the free spins by landing a minimum of three bells scatters anywhere did not pay scatter payouts, it was hard to trigger and I only got 5 free spins. Free Spins are supposed to be tempting, not become less than that. Another reason why I did not like the free spins is they did not provide any multipliers to help gain more wins. It was ridiculous! What bothered me the most is their bonus round! In Lucky Number video slot I triggered the bonus round using my $10 no deposit bonus and inside the bonus it provides 9 blocks containing 3 rows of colours Green, Yellow and Red. It tells me to mix the order before choosing 1 block each from the 3 colours. The biggest problem I had is after chasing to see what the bonus round would turn out to be I noticed everytime I triggered the bonus it kept giving me the lowest amount possible regardless if I choose to shuffle the board or not and yes it was more than 4 bonus triggers before my balance completely got wiped out! I believe the casino fixed the bonus to give players low amounts. I knew the amounts I chose were low because after my 3 choices it shows the values of what I could of had if I chose different blocks. I will not be visiting nor playing on Rialto anytime soon as I am not a big fan of Top Game casinos! Still an okay place to play and they even send out $5 free chips within a few weeks via email. A 5 out of 10 for Rialto!

reviewed on 12/31/2012

Rialto Casino fundamentally is a new face in the casino world and they chose to join the TopGame family. As far as I know it’s run by professional and experienced management staff and have no relationships with any other TopGame casinos. I like very much Rialto’s Lobby screen (and incidental music) which is well-designed, elegant looking one, and the players always can find all the information they need. They have usually great deposit bonuses in the daily offers section which easy to claim, but lately they don’t update it frequently (their site still shows the summer promos). The payment methods they offer are a little bit poor – I have only 4 methods and none of them is Skrill. I think it’s the area they must work on in the future. The casino offers all the games from the palette of TopGame and one of their features I like the most that I can open several games simultaneously, easily and fast change between games and don’t have to wait to re-load again or simply just play with them at the same time. I don’t like very much their table games, don’t know but they’re seem to me like unseasoned wines so I searched and found a slot game (beside my all time favourite TG slot – Lost Inca’s Gold) that I consider very attractive and funny to play with. Lucky Number is a 5-reel, 20-payline game with all the qualities which expected from a modern slot machine – free spins, wild symbols, bonus games. It’s not the best paying slot in the business (max. x5000) but it has nice, colourful graphics with no-theme to built around, just the common symbols – letters and fruits. Its background music maybe a little childish but I think it suits well to the game. Fortunately, the sound effect can be turned off in the game settings because it’s really annoying for me. Overall, it’s a well put together game. I like it.
Rialto Casino with it’s independence and seasoned professional management is definitely worth the players trust and hopefully with time they grow into one of the best TopGame casinos.

reviewed on 03/28/2012

Rialto Casino

If you read my other reviews about Top Game Casinos you would realize I’m not their biggest fan, but there are people out there who no matter what they read or no matter what their told they still go ahead and fall for scams or at least gray area companies. Of all of the Top Game Casino’s I’ve played at I believe Rialto is the one I have had the best experience with. While signing up (I forget through which affiliate, I am 99% sure it was Ask Gamblers) but the $10 was credited without asking support for it. The reason I bring that up is because I think that the Top Game support staff is taught like high pressure salesman. The other reason is unlike most Top Game Casinos the play through on the bonus is only 20x, and you can get that bonus right here at Ask Gamblers http://www.askgamblers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3458#post3458 , they also have a deposit bonus (which I’d recommend over the ones they offer because, the play through on most TOP Game Match bonuses is very high as well. Here is the link to the deposit bonus http://www.askgamblers.com/casino/rialto-casino-review-r4209 and its 4 match offers from what I can tell, the first being 200%, and the ability to match up to $2500 on your first 5 deposits. The reason I have a more positive view on Rialto is that not only is the play through on the original bonus reasonable, but they don’t bombard you with emails every day like some of the other Top Game casinos I have and will review, and if you get an email from them it’s usually an email telling you, you have 5-20$ in your account to play with as a bonus. They even do this for non-Top Game depositors such as myself lol. The last thing I want to mention about this casino, and I want who ever reads this to keep in mind when I review their sister casino Dice Land, that Rialto has more of Classy, casino based theme, compared to some of the others. I still think they have a poor selection of slots, but when I played I actually hit a nice bonus betting $2 a hand and hit it on my last $2 on Reel Gangsters. If you read my other Top Games reviews you wouldn’t think I wrote this, but just like RTG, Betonsoft, etc… They all have separate groupings amongst their software. The ones associated with the Winward group are the ones that have seen and will continue to see my review on how terrible of a casino each one of them are. Back to Rialto, I would have to say due to the random ND bonuses, and the lack of getting spammed by emails, I would give this place a 5.9/10, its still a Top Game Casino so proceed and deposit at your own risk.

-Ian

reviewed on 03/23/2012

I claimed a no deposit bonus through their customer support and they were quick, friendly, intelligent, and I had my bonus within a seconds of asking about it. Love the slots. Lots of variety.

Casino News

View all
March 31, 2011
by Martin Bellows

It's 1st April, but we are not joking at all here! We are presenting you some of the very special offers for our AskGamblers players. Sit and relax ...

Read more