Reef Club Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-72 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Reef Club Casino is an aquatic online casino with a simple but modern theme. They use games from CryptoLogic and 888 Gaming to power their casino. As part of the 888 Holdings group, Reef Club Casino is part of one of the world's most popular online gaming brands. They hold a license in the reputable jurisdiction of Gibraltar. Unfortunately they cannot offer games to players from the USA.

Virtual Games

Because Reef Club Casino uses games from CryptoLogic, they house a wide selection of slots. Included in this selection are some of the most iconic video slots available online. Included are the incredibly popular Marvel Comics games, as well as other favorites like Monopoly, Cubis, and Sale of the Century. If three-reel classics are your thing, there are several of these as well, such as Lucky 7's and Triple Olives.

Although their slot library is huge, Reef Club Casino certainly isn't neglecting their table players. Enjoy numerous types of blackjack and roulette, as well as baccarat, craps, sic bo, casino pokers, and specialty games. All of these games give players numerous betting options and some of the best animations around.

Video poker junkies have a lot to do at Reef Club Casino, as well. Players can deal, discard, and draw in a variety of variants available in a whole range of denominations. Stick to the basics like single-hand Deuces Wild, or get a little crazy with Power Super Jackpot Poker. No matter which experience you choose, you'll have good odds and immersive graphics.

Live Games

Reef Club Casino also provides players with a complete set of live table games. If you like the convenience of online gaming but miss the human touch of a real casino, this live casino is perfect for you. Around the clock, beautiful dealers will host games of baccarat, roulette, and blackjack to anyone who sits down at their table. Feel free to interact with the dealer and the other players for a truly realistic experience.

Support

Although their selection of games is great, what makes Reef Club Casino truly exceptional is the quality of their support. Players will have no problems getting the answers they need with Reef Club Casino's 24/7 service team. Use the integrated live chat service to get in touch with an online representative in a matter of seconds. If you'd prefer, you can also email Reef Club Casino using the appropriate listed email address, or by contacting them via phone. UK and Canada residents may use the toll-free number; all others must use the tolled international number.

Security and Fairness

All players deserve to be protected when playing online. Reef Club Casino does their part by installing RSA public/private key encryption on their network. This technology obscures all data as it is sent to their server, preventing others from seeing it. Once your personal information arrives at the Reef Club Casino server, it is protected with firewalls and other technologies approved by the jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Those concerned about getting a fair game have nothing to worry about at Reef Club Casino. Both CryptoLogic and 888 Gaming have been audited continually since their inception. However, Reef Club Casino also has their own certification done by hiring independent mathematicians at eCogra. Their fairness certificate can be found by clicking the eCogra Safe & Fair seal at the bottom of the Reef Club Casino website. It even includes a list of the previous month's payout percentages.

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

200%
Two Stages Welcome Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 200%
W.R: 50xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Reef Club Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 2
Resolved Complaints
5 days
Average Response
4 days
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

I have won at reef Casino 700Euro and before I could make an withdraw, they deactivated. I have send my passport. But they don`t accept my passport ...

Read more

Unresolved

Hello everyone. I want to tell you about my problem with 888 holding. Basically, I have an account in their system for over 6 months. Last time I ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Reef club casino
The only reason i had decided to join this casino site is because they
are a part of the 888 group and 88 group group is officially one of
the biggest groups in the world so i did not have to think twice
before joining this casino site. Its been a year wen i had joined this
casino site i think it was in 2012 end or 2013 starting. 888 is a
very big name in this industry so it is very had for any player to say
no to them. They did not have any thing eye candy or very attractive
but i still joined them just for the name. They have been supported by
the cryptologic and i have been on this platform before so i knew what
i was doing. They had given me a very nice 200% match up bonus for the
very first time i did a deposit on this casino site. they have a good
support team just like 888 casino and i liked them a lot. The variance
on this casino site is a little edgy and you need quite some luck to
make money on this casino site. I do not like hard games and i know
nobody likes them . and it all depends on the platform that is
supporting the casino so that is why i always go with big platforms
like play tech micro gaming etc as the return to players on them is
very nice and more. I lost my 40 euro deposit but lase for quite long
and was a little happy about it because their were some really good
moments i had in this casino site. They have a good selection of games
as they have 2 platforms in a single casino site. The casino is
average if you compare it to 888. I would rate them 6 out of 10.

reviewed on 12/02/2013

REEF CLUB CASINO has become one of the terrible casinos. Lately is only manipulated and you can no longer enjoy the game. I think this casino has a new provider, which is hungry for our money. And he like a big stomech.
Hands off, it's better.

reviewed on 11/27/2013

My personal review about Reef Club Casino:
I am a depositing member of Reef Club Casino since October 2013. As far as I know it belongs to the Cassava Enterprises Group, most of us know this company because of the 888 Casino, which is the flagship of this company. I’m also a depositing member of 888 Casino ( I will share my experiences with you) but I decided to sign up for Casino Reef Club because I wanted to get a good bonus for a little amount I was ready to deposit (50 Euros or so). I found this nice 200 % first deposit offer in the internet, when I saw the design of the site and the games – which is all identical to 888 Casino – I decided to deposit. I prefer to deposit with paysafecard always and when I bought the 50 Euros paysafecard in a paysafecard authorized dealer they gave me 2 x 20 Euros plus 1 x 10 Euros. I deposited amount and – received a 100 % bonus in 20 Euros only! I immediately went to the chat live support – nobody there, only a few hours per day. So I decided to call the live support by phone and had quite a long discussion before I received my bonus on top of the whole amount. But the bonus given was anyway only 100 % because you need to accumulate quite a good quantitity of comp points before the second part of the bonus, another 100 %, will be released. I din’t manage this on the same day and when I finally managed the playthrough I was given another 20 Euros only – on top of the first paysafecard I used. Again I called the live support but – no way. In totally I have received practically a 140 % bonus instead of 200 %.
My overall mark for Reef Club Casino: 5,0/10 (excellent design and games but very poor support by the staff)

reviewed on 05/31/2013

I have played several times lately at REEF CLUB CASINO and have always the same game (SLOT) played. I have noticed that the SLOTS be manipulated. During the game, the roles are faster at WILD, so that one does not reach the bonus game and still lose.

Today I played 2 times once with 30 € and 25 € once. The second game I played with someone who works in a casino in REEF CLUB. And we have seen how some lines are not counted, and the roles were always faster, so the balance is low. I did not care how much I have spent, so I could test the CASINO. And the same is at 888 So you can say, once you've won, you do not win again.

reviewed on 05/04/2013

I have played at Reef Club Casino on April 20. I made ​​my deposit on a button in the casino where you will receive a bonus of 40 free spins. To date I have not received these 40 free spins. Contact by email I get no response.
Besides this issue, I must say that you can make a good game. I play mostly slots.
A support request directly from the download version is not possible, there is no link to it.
What I've found is that you can not play well after midnight, the gameplay is changing rapidly.

reviewed on 03/10/2013

It is the Reef club casino casino network a Sistercasino of 888, and a member of 888
products already for some time. the Reef club had for years not so a high reputation but it
always pay out and this is a good indicator for the seriousness of a casino –deceitful
casinos don't survive particularly namely for a long time. Altogether, the Reef is club
casino, that is a very safe environment, and casino disposes 888 of a number of similar
features like this.
The game variety
– deceitful casinos don't survive particularly namely for a long time. Altogether, the
Reef club casin is a very safe environment, and casino disposes 888 of a number of
similar features like this.
I dind not have seen therefore no mandatorily negative aspect. All classic casino games,
such as Black Jack, roulette, or Baccarat are of course represented, and this also in a
number of different variants. In any case so whoever is stared at on classic casino table
games comes onto his expense on this point. – deceitful casinos don't survive
particularly namely for a long time. Altogether, the Reef is club casino, that is a very
safe environment, and it like about one row gives disposed, though casinos still could
offer this one to you a little more on this point. One then must already be really eager
to experiment and mad on a huge number of Slots, however, otherwise one can absolutely
find his livelihood here. As a beautiful bonus there is casino also a whole number of
games in the Reef club with progressive jackpots which is always good for players which
are out for the really large profits.
One thing is really bad in here , the amount to play on the most slots is to high for
low roller player. Thats not good.

reviewed on 02/16/2013

Once more another family member of the 888 Holdings group that needs no introduction is none other than Reef Club Casino. When I came to this casino my first impression let me to believe this would be another good experience to witness but as it turns out my experience became pleasant at best. Before I was able to place wagers I initiated a $60 deposit (without using their 200% match up to $300 as I did not feel like making wagering requirements on this session) to get the ball rolling! One of the games I craved to play on would be their awesome Live Blackjack! As I sat down to be greeted by one of their beautiful lady Blackjack Dealers I placed my bets just like everyone did on the table. For starters I placed a $5 during the betting period before the Blackjack Dealer announces everyone "No more bets Ladies and Gentlemen" while quoting in an upbeat manner "Good Luck"! While she smiled to deal two whole cards towards me I had two Kings (Spade and Diamonds). I waited patiently for other players to make their decision as I thought of mine. What I intend to do is make a split for a chance to win more money as the sexy Blackjack Dealer held a 6 as one of her whole cards. I felt like holding two kings are almost an automatic win so long as the Dealer doesn't get a 20 for a push, a 21 from getting a 5 with a face card or any other combination or a Blackjack which I know for a fact the Dealer is far from getting! When it became my turn I split both face cards and received yet another face card only this time it turned out to be a Queen of spades. I decided to stand on this hand. On the other hand I instantly got an Ace of Clubs giving me a 21. As I was the last person to act the Blackjack dealer used her 6 of spades to flip over the mystery card. The mystery card turned out to be a Jack of hearts. With every dealer they are obliged to hit once more on 16 and stay on 17 regardless if the hand is soft. (accompanied by an Ace). So as the Blackjack Dealer hit one more card she got a 10 of Diamonds making her 27 bust. A win for everyone for that round!!! She says after she busts her hand "Congratulations to all of you and Good Luck in the next round!!". I doubled my two $5 bets and turned it to $20 (my bets + $10 from winning). While I kept winning for about 5 rounds in a row I anted up my bets to a much bigger amount for $15 per hand. Could I have been lucky or was it the Blackjack dealer making me lucky? All I know for sure is Lady Luck stayed with me to the very end! As I kept betting $15 each while winning (losing did not appear in my dictionary at the time) for 6 more rounds my balance reached $160. Has anyone heard of the saying," Quit while your already"? That saying is what I thought of when I reached $160. I withdrew my winnings, the process was fast and the Cheque invaded my mailbox! In short, Reef Club casino is a great casino to play because they offer a vast amount of games for you gambling enthusiasts to play on! Good Luck on your gameplay all!!!

reviewed on 05/08/2012

Reef Club Casino was the last from the 888 group I have joined to. Almost I was well known with the atmosphere at that group, I was caught unprepared, soon after my registration! The problem was that the minimum bet is 0.05 per line, which is considered to be a high min bet for an ordinary slot player! Anyway, the fault was all mine, because it was not so hard to remember what are the conditions in 888, 848 and On Net casino, but I wish that I will be still alive when someone from this casino group shall notice the player for that fact! So, I used their really good welcome offer of a 200% deposit match up to 300$ and started my hunt for another big Marvel Jackpot! Well, I didn’t manage to hit it, but the Iron Man slot was more than lucky for me! At first I get the free feature at 1.25 and right after its end I increased the bet to 2.50. And get another feature and this time I got 5 blue maps! I was surprised to see 625$ in the end of the feature and even thought that there is a mistake, but it was all true! Well, what happened than is better not to be mentioned but it is connected with the worst gambling feature – the greed! The greed will never guides you to anything good and so was my case in Reef Club Casino. I became greedy and instead of trying to wager my bonus requirements quietly I decided to chase the Marvel Super Hero Jackpot on the higher levels and not in a long time I ended with the worst number in the life of the gambler – the zero! So, be smart, don’t be too greedy and maybe you will be a winner! I made several deposits after that in order to decrease the damages but all that happened was to multiply them! Awful experience at Reef Club, but the only person to blame was me! Be smart, guys, that is all I can say!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 4/10
Software: 8/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 5/10
Bonuses: 7/10
Terms&Conditions: 7/10

Overall: Safe casino, but far, far away from the best in the business!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
January 19, 2012
by David Harrisson

Reef Club Casino has just launched their brand new game, Mafia Madne$. This action-packed Cassava game takes you right to the heart of the old- ...

Read more