Redbet Casino

Withdrawal info

0-1 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-4 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Redbet Casino is an online casino that offers players three instant action casinos in one convenient location. Players can choose from Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), 3D Slots (powered by Betsoft), Casino Blue (powered by Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive with games from NextGen Gaming, Bally, Aristocrat, CryptoLogic, and more), including several live table games. It is available in six different languages: English, German, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish. Since the games are all instant-play, Redbet Casino is compatible with practically every platform imaginable, including many smartphones and tablets. Altogether, Redbet is one of the most well-rounded casinos on the web.

Restricted Countries

Various legal and commercial restrictions prevent Redbet Casino from offering games to players in Denmark, France and its territories, Spain, Turkey, and the US and its territories. Residents of all other countries are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Redbet Casino has one of the largest collections of slots and other virtual games around. These are split into three sections: Casino Red (NetEnt), 3D Slots (Betsoft), and Casino Blue (Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive). Some of the site’s most popular slots include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Wild Waters, South Park, Starburst, Twin Spin, 300 Shields, and Immortal Romance, among many others.

Those looking for virtual table games also have plenty to choose from. Blackjack enthusiasts have access to games like Blackjack Pro, Double Exposure, Pontoon, and Single Deck Blackjack. Roulette players can choose from European, French, Pro, and Mini editions. Other games include Red Dog, HiLo Switch, Caribbean Stud, and Baccarat.

Redbet Casino also has a good variety of video pokers. These include two types of Microgaming Power Pokers: Deuces & Joker and Double Joker, as well as five NetEnt variants: Jacks or Better, Classic Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American. All of the games can be played with several hands at a time. Redbet also features specialties like keno and several scratch cards.

Live Games

Redbet Casino features a 24-hour live dealer area where players can enjoy real games of Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette with beautiful dealers in real time. These games are all dealt to the professional standards found in land-based casinos and streamed with the latest webcam technology to ensure continuous play. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other through a chat interface, giving these games a social environment that can’t usually be found online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Redbet Casino’s most popular games can now be played on the go. These include Roulette, Blackjack, and a growing number of the site’s hottest slots. The mobile casino is currently compatible with Android and iOS devices and can be accessed with absolutely no downloads required simply by going to the Redbet website on a mobile browser.

Support

Redbet Casino’s multi-language support staff are well-trained and available during most hours of the day to answer any questions or concerns players may have. Live chat is available in English, Swedish, Finnish, and Norwegian, with international phone support provided for Swedish and Finnish-speaking players. Players can also email the casino and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The entire Redbet Casino website is protected with the latest SSL encryption technology from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This protocol keeps anyone from being able to read sensitive data entered while registering, depositing, or logging in, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. A privacy policy is also used to keep third parties from obtaining contact information.

Redbet uses only trusted software platforms and has its games continually audited by SKL to ensure fair play. Players can review the most recent audit by clicking the “RNG Certified” seal on the bottom of the Redbet Casino website.

Pros

  • Unique quality software
  • Instant play
  • Caters to international players
  • Choice of two instant action casinos
  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Casino option

Cons

  • No US players
  • Chat support not always available
  • No deposit bonus as yet on Casino Blue

Bonus codes

View all

Twinspin100

100%
+ 100 FS on Twin Spin
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Starburst100fs

50%
+ 100 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Gonzosquest50

25%
+ 50 FS on Gonzo's Quest
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 25%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 3 months

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 06/21/2014

It is one of the finest casinos sites you will ever see with 2 instant
play casinos from net entertainment and micro gaming. But the blue
casino which has micro gaming platform does not have any promotional
offer or welcome offer so i tried my hand in red casino. But I'd have
loved to play with blue casino because micro gaming has better games
tan net entertainment. I got a 100% match up on the 30 euros i
deposited. They have a very nice site design and the presentation is
very cool and attractive. The best thing about red casino is the
daily tournaments that they organize for us and because of that we get
a chance to win big with risking a very small mount of our money. Even
though i did not win any of them but i think its is a very cool idea.
I played a couple of 3d slots but it did not amaze me but the game was
good and i was just no amazed by the graphics and all. Slot angles and
Mr Vegas were nice slots with good return to player. They only have
captain cash among st my favorite slot games which was very upsetting
for me . All the nice and interesting slots were in the blue casino so
eventually i decided to play their and that was only because of break
da bank again and Avalon.
Bonuses are not really my thing because it takes a lot of time and
risk to meet the wager and we only get a part of it. Their withdrawal
is very nice and even the support team helped me when i was having
trouble in the withdrawals and verification and live chat is really
cool and fast. I would rate them 8 out of 10 because of 2 different
platforms and because of the transfer of money from one to another of
you want to change the platform.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Redbet casino is definetely one of the best online casino. Also i like this casino, because i help them a bit with site translation on russian language, which is really great, i am always happy to help casino. They even reward me for this with 50 euro free cash, which i lost of course, why withdraw free money? No point for me. But now their russian website looks really amazing, and i am proud that i was take part in this work.
Redbet casino has two parts - red and blue casinos, red have games from net entertainment, and blue have games from microgaming and betsoft. I am always play on casino red, because their blue casino did not have any bonuses and promotions, and this is of course big minus, i love bonuses.
I played at redbet lot of times, and i even can't count how many times i made deposits there and withdrawals. Also i am one unique guy who take more than 100 deposit bonuses in two weeks :P They had 25% bonuses for each deposit, but one day bonuses end, and i contact them to settle next bonuses for me, really great. I have had a lot of experience with this casino, and i have zero complaints with them. All my withdrawals was paid instant or within few hours, and i just one time pass verification, and they never touch me again.
I really can't say anything bad, just only if they had bonuses on blue casino, i will play there even more often. Unfortunately this days i am almost not play there anymore, because have another favorite casinos, but i can recommend redbet casino as one of the best casino i ever player. Super service , but unfortunately only 9 stars, no bonuses on casino blue - i take 1 star.

reviewed on 03/04/2014

So far this is my favorite online casino, which allows you to play awesome Net Entertainment games! Being a player from Russia, sometimes it’s very hard to find reputable casino accepting Webmoney as a payment option, but I definitely solved this problem. I found RedBet casino review on this website and decided to give it a try. First of all, I was really impressed by nice website design and variety of casino games (I didn’t mention that they also have Microgaming games, BetSoft and few Sheriff Gaming slots). They even have Live Dealers! Registration took about one minute, and everything went fine.

I’m not a big fan of bonuses, so this time I didn’t accept any. By mistake I deposited 200 euro instead of 20 and quickly went to Live Chat. Support operator was very helpful and quickly sent 180 euro back to my account. The only one thing I don’t like is that in order to be able to play their games on different platforms, you need to transfer money between those platforms first. Well, to cut the story, I did that, went to DOA slot and quickly lost my deposit. I wasn’t annoyed to sad, because this game is known for its winning and losing streaks. My second deposit lasted a bit longer, and only after 3rd deposit I managed to get a Free Spins feature which paid out nice win, covering almost all my previous losses. I then decided to finish my session and requested a withdrawal.

Quick tip to all players: if you want your deposit to be processed faster, open Live Chat and ask one of support operators to process it (they can process withdrawal up to 500 euro iirc). This works fine for me and usually I’m not waiting more than few minutes before the money hit my account. RedBet casino is really nice place to play at, and I hope they will continue providing the best service to their customers.

reviewed on 12/28/2013

When i sign up at the casino I always want to know what is the casino ,is the casino you can trust how are the pay outs etc.So i did registered at Redbet Casino because of what i have read about Redbet Casino its all good things,solid casino,casino you can trust well i always want to know whom i am giving my money,what are the pay outs so this casino did have all the good things i was searching for,and they are here from 2004 so that means that they are really solid casino .Did read at Casinomeister and Askgamblers site and since i did not find not even one complaint only good words i did my sign up here.So what i didnt like about this casino was ,well they accept players from my country but dont accept ours credit cards so the only way they accept money bookers which i do not have much money on it and if i go throw bank transfer it will take me 3-5 business days and i dont like to wait that much.The minimum that you can deposit here is 20 euros which is not that much ,so on top of that hey are giving you 100% plus so if you deposit 20 euros you have 20 euros plus and give 25 free spins depends on what game they have promotion ,so i did sign up then and got the 25 free spins but didnt get much only 3.45 euros well it is not that much but its still sum you can play.So with that little credit i started to play one of my favorite game Netent game Starburst at the second spin and my bet was 0.50 euros i hit 1 star and three bars ,wow my balance raised for 8.50 euros so i was on good way maybe to win something.I did play maybe for an half an hour on Starburst but didnt get anything big so my balance went down to 6.40 euros ,then i changed the game and did play in the blue casino,well the good thing is that they have red casino and blue casino ,have micro gaming ,netent gaming and evolution gaming so you can transfer the money from one to another casino and play the slots ,so i started to play Break the bank again slot
did hit once the three safes features but my winnings was not soo big because i did play with 0.18 euros per bet at the and i lost all the money.I like this casino and will become their depositor ,like their chat they are always there to help even now that i am not a depositor from time i get some free spins from them ,like the last week i got 2 times 5 free spins before Christmas.So i will rate this casino 9 ,because i did read about them and everything its ok no complaints or bad words about them.I will reccomend this casino because they know how to treat their customers.

reviewed on 11/20/2013 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Redbet casino!
I was searching for a good deposit bonus on askgamblers because my skrill account was showing 20 euro and I didn’t knew how to spend this money!And I found this casino that its offering 100% deposit bonus up to 250 euro with only 40 times wagering requirements!Also I saw that they have a no deposit offer of 25 free spins for new players but I didn’t qualified for that promotion because of the country restrictions!I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus!I searched a nice game to play and I found the Silent Run slot which is one of my favourite NetEnt slots!
Only 3 or 4 spins passed and I managed to trigger the bonus game with 5 torpedoes and I won 72 euro from this nice feature!I was very happy with this win and I decided to continue with this game because it is paying good!
After 2-3 hours of playing I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I decided to request an withdrawal of 55 euro!But I changed my mind and withdrawed only 20 euro and the other 35 euro I played on the South Park slot but this move proved to be wrong because I lost this money!
I was very upset after this mistake but I had fun at this casino and I think that this is the most important thing!
Now I will rate the casino from my own experience,I will give a big 9 for the games because they have a lot of good games ,especially slot games,8 for the deposit bonus because the wagering requirements could be 30 times instead of 40 times,9 for the support team and 10 for the very wide payment methods!
I had fun at this casino and I recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy some good slot games and maybe some big winnings!

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Redbet Casino is an online casino established in 2004 using games created by Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Quickfire, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft.. This Casino doesn't offer a downloadable version, you can play in your browser.. A con I noticed right off the bat is that that you can only play in euro currency which some may have a problem with.. Unfamiliar with casino my first thought wasn't to make a deposit right away.. After looking on their bonus page I noticed that they offer 10 no deposit free spins for new players who create a real money account.. I of course accepted this offer.. The free spins were given on a slot called starburst which is a net entertainment slot.. Unfamiliar, I was pretty excited to give this slot a try.. Anyway i started to spin away, the outcome of my 10 free spins was 1.75, so now in order to cash out, I needed to wager 52 euros.. After my free spins i continued to play on this slot an luckily i hit something pretty nice and won 12 euro.. I then decided to take my winnings and play eggomatic which is another net entertainment slot.. within a few spins my balance was up to about 25 euro which is when i decided to head over to their gonzo s quest slot where i didn't have much luck so quickly left.. I then found myself play their reel rush slot which again is another net entertainment slot.. On my first spin won 17 euros! which is pretty nice, I then noticed that I was going to complete my wagering req with a few dollars on hand.. Yay me! I continued to spin until my wagering requirements were completed :) With my balance sitting at 32 euros i decided to transfer 10 euros over to their "blue casino" portion that offers microgaming games.. Since i always play microgaming i quickly decided to transfer my funds over to the 3d slot portion of the casino to try and get a full feel of what this casino has to offer.. here i played slots such as; three wish, it came from Venus, mamma mia, the slot father and few others.. I ended my session with 50 euros on balance.. I would like to say that I was able to cash this out but unfortunately due to needing to first deposit and then withdrawal using the same method i was unable to. Netteller unfortunately doesn't allow Canadian players to use their e wallet for gambling purposes :( this left me with no deposit withdrawal options.. I wouldn't recommend this casino to Canadian players but will say that i enjoyed playing here and if their deposit withdrawal methods work for you then go for it!
To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 1/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: 1/10

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Redbet casino have two gaming platforms :red and blue. I play only in red, because on blue no bonuses available, i am as bonus lover did not to play without bonuses. I made my first deposit in red section and my deposit was doubled. I deposit 40 euro and transfer it to casino red, and i have 80 euro to play netent games. I decide that i will start from blood suckers slot, i like because i never see how it eat all my money, it is usual triggers freespins and in bonus game sometimes you can see very nice win if you get lucky. After around 40 minutes of gambling in this slot, i left it with 90 euro balance, this is not big win of course, but i made some nice wagering, so i can easy continue my journey in this casino. After it i try to win something on one of my luckiest slot wilds rockets, but there was no luck, and with 75 euro left i decide to try jack hammer 2 video slot. Yeah, this slot also eat some of money and i left only 60 euro, and i understand that i should choose next slot correctly, because i am already in losing streak, and i need something to break this $*#*. I open gonzos quest, and after around hour or so of playing and 3 nice freespins features, i just left it with 130 euros showing on my wallet. Next slot i decide to choose was dead or alive, i just thouht to my self if it shot, it will be big win, if no, i just left with 100 euros. Thats happens, and with 100 euro and around 150 euro to wager i open starburst and play it till finish of wagering, and at final i withdrew 80 euro. Not big profit, but i doubled and this is nice. Money was received after 14 hours, no documents needed.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about redbet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/26/2013

Redbet is one of the online casinos where I deposit the most of my funds. If you're a player who is sick of slow paying casinos, then Redbet is the answer to the most speedy cash outs available in the online gambling industry.

I use eWallets like Neteller and Skrill, and my withdrawals at Redbet always get processed within 5-20 minutes except at night. Nothing is nicer than having a big win and cash out the money at an ATM 15 min later with a Neteller prepaid card :D. Redbet is a flash casino driven by three major software suppliers - Net Entertainment (Casino Red), Microgaming (Casino Blue) and recently they have added games from Betsoft (Casino Blue).

In total I think they have around 150 + games, which gives each player plenty of choice to choose a game. Apart from the usual slots, video poker, table games they also have a live casino section with blackjack, roulette, baccarat and casino hold'em where I find my way to plenty of times. Since they have multiple software platforms they have plenty of progressive jackpots, e.g. The Dark Knight, Major Millions, Mega Fortune, Geisha Wonders and some others. They also offer sports betting and have two poker platforms.

As far their promotions concerned, they offer a very decent welcome bonus during the first deposit. But also weekly and monthly bonuses depending on how much deposited the month before. The only problem with Redbet is that these bonuses are strictly for Casino Red, so you can only play NetEnt slots with them. For people who like Microgaming or other games this might be a problem. You can also expect a lot of free spins (5 free spins if you played the day before) offers if you play a lot.

Although I must say I barely ever been lucky with their free spins promotions, but who knows maybe one day I'll reach the max 100 euro withdrawal limit for free spins wins. I also think their wagering requirements of 40x bonus is a bit high. Their customer service btw is also very friendly and helpful. Almost no waiting time when they are available. The final verdict is a well-deserved 9/10 rating!

Withdrawals: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Games: 9/10
Promotions: 7/10
Customer Service: 9/10

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Redbet is one of those most trustworthy casinos in net. I have been member there quite long time, though I have not so often played there. One very positive thing of that casino is that I can use it in my own language, Finnish and Finnish-language customer service is also available. Anyway, Redbet has sportsbook and poker, which is very positive thing, because even if I mostly play slots in net, I sometimes want to bet on sport or politics and rarely even want to play poker, though have to say that I have not done those in Redbet because in that site I concentrate to slots.

Redbet has 5 different casinos. Casino Red where is NetEnt-games, Casino Blue where is Microgaming-games, new 3D Slots where is Betsoft-games, Live Casino and Mobile Casino. Redbet also has some games from Sheriff Gaming, Evolution Gaming and OnGame.

I made 10 euro deposit from Paysafe-card and though it went quickly, they took 40 cent fee, and most casinos where I have played they dont take any fee from deposits.

Well, because name Redbet (LOL) and because NetEnt is my favourite soft, I played mainly in Casino Red. But I decided to try Casino Blue first and played 3 euro to Immortal Romance. Soon I had only 20 cents left and I decided to try my luck in Break da Bank Again-slot, but soon all were gone. In Casino Red I played only one of my favourite slots, Starburst. I played that in small bet over hour, but Miss Fortune was not on my side this time.

Promotions are quite good. For example first deposit, if that is atleast 20 euro, gives you 100% deposit bonus and freespins, though I did not get it because deposited only 10 euro. Members who have made deposits get also some freespins often. Redbet is worthy of registeration because 25 freespins with no deposit to Starburst.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10 (Very good that they are available also in forums)
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 8/10

So, casino worthy of visiting and trying your luck. Redbet is one of the most honest casinos in net and I recommend it to those who want to play many different games in one site.

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Red bet casino:
I would like to try their casino because I saw on a lot of different forum they gives to free spins to their new customers, I was curious this promotion so I went to them home page and contacted with the live chat. (They had an amazing home page, it is arranged and well designed, they had a sports book, live casino, casino red, casino blue, 3d slots, and two kind of downloadable poker. The only thing what I missed is the mobile casino). I asked about the ten free spins no deposit money but she said Hungarian players are excluded from this promotion but she can offer me some match bonus.
She advised me they welcome bonus package what contains a 100 percentage match bonus and 25 free spins what are playable at the gonzo quest, elements or jack and the beanstalk. I decided to take it, to claim it I needed to transfer minimum 20 euro to the red casino (netent section) and enter my bonus code. So I made my account after I deposited 20 euro to my main account via by neteller, then I transferred my 20 euro to the casino red with my code and instantly get my bonuses.
I played down my free spins first on evolution slot, I collected 11 euro from it so summary I had 51 euro to play with 40 times wagering requirements, it means 2040 euro before I can withdraw, and the bonus had another conditions the maximum bet is 5 euro or 0.5 euro cent per line.
I started to play with the Frankenstein on one euro per bet but I think the bet was too high because I lost my money within a half hour, but they usually gives free spins on their new machines.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/04/2013

Now this is a casino that I recognize! Redbet is a Net Entertainment software that takes Euros as currency. It is something I didn't want in a casino, confusion in currency. I couldn't play in my own currency so I had to convert it. The minimum of 20 in Euros costed me around $26. I'm confident some of you players can relate on currency difference. Now I didn't feel like tagging the bonus along so I ditched it. The Slot that gave me a lot of my winnings is Gonzo's Quest and Robin Hood - Shifting Riches. Both features were hard to trigger because in Gonzo's Quest the scatters were almost impossible to land left to right even after all winning symbols have been cleared away to make room for newer wins. The best part was the feature itself even if it took really long to land! All the prizes were much greater than in the normal game. The first multipliers were in 3's so x3, x6, x9 and the final multiplier being the "prince/princess" and not the king of multipliers is 15x! $62 equal to Euros came out of this feature for just a $0.60 triggering bet. For Robin Hood - Shifting Riches the bonus was much harder to achieve because collecting money bags weren't loose or they never gave up easily to my bets. Out of all the bags I collected in my spins I only collected 3 bags in a chest on Reel 1 and 1 bag on Reel 4. I needed 4 bags to trigger the free spins and speaking of which is NOT WORTH IT! I did get the feature after much persistence!!! The feature on Captain treasure pro on a Playtech casino by comparison is much better compared to the free spins on this slot even if they almost appear to be the same. The difference is scatter payouts vs additional wilds. Which would you think would give you more wins? The Robin Hood slot's deficient winnings made up for me in the main game. How could I get 5 of a kind Aces 5 times within just that one spin!? It sounds too good to be true but it happened! The first time I got it in a wavy pattern for 5 of a kind on the 10th payline then 4 of a kind & 3 of a kind winnings chained it alive. Everything shifted to the right each time I got a win. That's why they call it "shifting riches". The 14th, 1st, 15th and 13th paylines (including the first 5 Aces on the 10th payline) got me the five 5 of a kind Aces. It just kept going on and on with the base multipliers accruing amounts. It was something I never seen before. The chain was long and I got $37.50 in Euros from it all. This was too good and too criminal. If all slots did that we would all be rich! $119.50 total in Euros became $160 in my currency. I could have seen more excelling results on free spins but it's that win I saw was just far beyond what I've seen online or in any casino! I'm still trying to believe that even if it happened already. Unbelievable!! Redbet is a 9 out of 10 for me. Change the currency then and only then will you can receive a 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/08/2013

I have been playing at Redbet Casino now for a couple of years and really enjoy the fact that I can enjoy Casino Blue (Microgaming Platform) and Casino Red (Netent Platform). They have just updated their first deposit bonus to 25 Free Spins +100% up to €200. They have also brought out a Live Casino offering real play and automatic roulette with blackjack to follow. One of the great factors of Redbet is the fact that not only can you get daily free spins by playing at their Casino Red, but they also give free spins when they launch new slots, they have just released Silent Run - a submarine based slot and as a regular player I received 10 free spins. They also have a very good Youtube channel - http://www.youtube.com/redbetdotcom where they release videos of the new slots before their release date, often before Netent have posted them, so it is a good source of information and on selecting which slots you want to play. My personal favourites on Redbet are Thief and Wild Turkeys.
Overall I would certainly recommend Redbet as a number one choice for a huge variety of slots and casino games.

reviewed on 04/30/2013 Hungary

Redbet is one of the few multi-providers that I joined at for formost their casino services and not sports betting. I was really curious why they were named as the Best New Casino of 2012. We can meet the typical formula at Redbet as there's one main account from where we can transfer money to Casino Red (NetEnt) and Casino Blue (Microgaming). I deposited some to the main balance without any problem and reading their deposit bonuses' terms it wasn't crystal clear that playing on table games just simply don't count towards the wagering requirements or the bonus and winnings would be void and disappear from my account. So I asked it on chat and I got the immediate answer to doing this is not allowed at all. Therefore, I decided to leave alone the bonuses because I wanted to spend some time at the roulette tables too. I did it despite the fact that their bonuses are much generous than at the rivals in the business and I liked they offer 3 welcome bonuses from we can choose the most sympathetic. By the way these are only for NetEnt casino. They make available all the NetEnt games (the same can't be said about Casino Blue, where some Microgaming products are missing like Mad Hatters or Harveys). I played some spins for the then released Beach slot but I found it's not my type, (though being a cute little one) and some others but I was more in a 'roulette-need' mode so spent most of my time with the spinning wheel.
Anyway, I really like their every day free tournaments, that well presented and organized competitions. They regularly offers bonuses, free spins to the existing players with relatively good conditions. They offer a unique feature which let us to play simultaneously with up to 4 games in the same screen. I really don't know actually how many of us use this feature or need it at all, but good to know it's there. I think they are really good at satisfying their players. If I must say something negative (not that I want to or would be so much), the account can be held only in Euro, they charged a 2.5% fee for credit card transactions, and the Live chat support is not available in 24 hours a day.
I find Redbet a very promising participant with great services, good support and correct behaviour. They earned my trust.

reviewed on 04/13/2013

Red bet casino is another casino that offered free spins in a blink and you miss it offer. I think they still offer free spins but you need a deposit. My gameplan when I joined was just to go through the free spins and try to make as much cash as I could. The game I decided upon was the new 3 little pigs game. The big bad wolf seems to be the wild card. I ended up getting a bonus spin when I collected a lucky spin which kept on running up free spins for me which was great news. I was not sure what was going on that I kept on getting free spin after free spin and collecting coins – whatever it was, it was a good run – I also hit a run where the wild wolf kept on giving me x 4 pay slots. In the end on piggy fortunes I collected a serious amount of money just off that single spin that I was quite happy with. This gave me a decent free bonus to try out the other games with – that was by far my best win I had ever made with a spin machine, and the fact that it was free was even better.

I moved on to play some of the other games on offer including hellboy but I did not get the same luck, and I thought that I should quit while I was ahead. The thing I liked best with the games that they have on this casino is that there is something to tempt you in everything. Not everyone likes comic book slots, and there is a theme with excellent graphics to keep you entertained. There is the standard range of card games and table games to try out, but I gave that a miss this time. I would rate this casino as an 8/10 because they offer decent customer service and an excellent run of slots (also I had a lucky run – top marks for an unbiased view!). But I think the free spins function is a good offer, and might convert me to slots yet!

reviewed on 02/23/2013 Romania

I noticed that recently more and more NetEnt casinos began to appear in this real industry represented by the online gambling. Redbet Casino is the third casino built on this platform that I get to play and the first to gave me the opportunity to notice that this platform is indeed the one that will probably replace the RTG casinos. Unfortunately the number of NetEnt casinos is still small and more than that the bonuses for new players are very small or almost nonexistent as compared to the RTG casinos.
So as I said, I decided to try RedBet Casino because the free spins offer it makes to new players. From the discussion I had with the online support about this free spins bonus, I found that online support is always available and that is eager to promptly solve the players problems, so a good mark in this regard. Unfortunately as I found out after the registration, this offer is available only to very few countries, for the rest of us being necessary to deposit money to try the casino. But because I knew that NetEnt offers exquisite game graphics I decided to stay a bit here and try this casino games on virtual money.
For those who do not know yet, the NetEnt platform does not offer a download version of the casino, the games being played directly from the web browser. Redbet is the first NetEnt casino where I was able to really play most of the games, because my computer no longer locked as many times as before and this is because here the graphics quality is somewhat lower as compared to the first two casinos of this type where I played. But on the overall the games are qualitatively acceptable and the sensation experienced by the player is great. The number of games in each category is impressive, and also here at Redbet, there are three casinos in one (besides the SportsBet). I mainly played in the Casino Blue because here are found mostly the slots with great graphics and offering great winnings. I played especially the MegaFortune, Thief and Elements of the Awakening slots. The greatest invention of NetEnt, besides the special graphics is that playing slots one can choose from ten levels of winnings available (by placing a total higher bet you choose another payline, the number of paylines remaining the same).
So as said, three casinos in one with a large number of games, with good online support, where you can really taste the NetEnt quality, but where the bonuses are very small.

reviewed on 02/21/2013 Canada

What made Redbet one of my favourites is the fact that they merged three different softwares to create a triple twist of endless fun! The softwares included on Redbet casino are NetEnt, Microgaming and Evolution gaming to give you a whirlwind of entertainment! With Microgaming as part of Redbets casiono I immediately dropped my guard and surrendered my $25 deposit to try such a marvelous casino! My favourite choice to play on is none other than Elements; the Awakening. Elements is a 20 paylines video slot that freefalls and cascades each time you make a winning combination. With this being said additional wins can come in chains from one spin so I am certain it is worth the money you put in. While spinning this elemental themed video slot I earned $7 more on top of my $25, lost a few from spins that did not pay out after a few spins and finally after going through a win lose situation I finally chained 4 cascades to trigger 10 Free Falls. Depending on what elements were matched will be the actual Free Falls (Free Spins that cascade/fall after wins). Since the air element is what contributed the most within the four chained cascades the Air Storm Free Fall will play out. During this epic feature I was given two squared looking wilds. As each conclusion played out the 2 Wild squares begun spinning in different directions for one move. They can move up, down, left, right and even diagonal but they can't overlap each other. this is by far the greatest slot I ever played on Redbet because the 10 Air Storm Freefalls kept chaining and giving me wins for a total of 1320 coins or $26.40 on a $0.02 bet ($0.40). Is just kept going and going. I figured since luck is on my side at the time I figured I should spin more and more to the point where my balance rose to $88.49 just staying on Elements!!! i will continue to be a loyal member of RedBet as this casino got it all!! It is a 9.5 out of 10 in my book!

reviewed on 01/31/2013 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Redbet company started their business with sports betting and over the years they expanded to three different casinos red ,blue and live casino.They also offer poker room for people like me who like to have it all in one place.played in both red and blue casinos because i like netent tables and microgaming slots so i combined those two excellent platforms to make great gaming experience for myself.It is very easy to switch between this casinos you just transfer money to casino you want to play and you are good to go.The first good thing i noticed when i signed up with redbet company is that they offer huge and some interesting options to deposit money like pay safe card and web money,which are great for people that don't have credit card or e wallet.i made my deposit with skrill in amount of twenty euros.i started in casino blue which is filed with good microgaming slot games.I played many slots like megadeth.leagues of fortune,dark knight,karate pig and others.Every slot i visited took peace of my deposit and i ended up with few euros to play at netent table games.So i transferred my balance to netent red casino with hope to have a better luck with table games but that was not the case.I only played on black jack and busted out soon because i did not invest much and i guess my luck was just poor those days.I don't blame redbet casino for my lack of luck and from a very close friend i know that they have good payout percentage it just wasn't my time too win i guess.Their bonuses are also pretty decent and design of webpage where you do your gambling is top of class.Pretty safe and trusted casino to put your money in will grade redbet casino 9/10

reviewed on 06/30/2012

I actually ended up to Redbet casino following a bonus. I signed up so I wanted to go to the live support to have more details about it but surprisingly they don’t have a live support. I actually hate this and I find it not professional at all not to have it when you are trying to be one of the best casinos. However after this I sent an e-mail about the bonus and after two days I got a response that it is not available to me, only to the Nordic countries. So clearly I started with a bad impression about this casino, feeling sad that I am not Nordic when in my opinion all the clients should be considered the same since we all pay to play… But after all I decided to deposit and give this casino a chance since I liked its website and from my knowledge the Nordic countries are the most respectable so I was quite sure that it is not going to be a rogue casino. Immediately after I deposited I also received my 100% bonus. As I always do I forwarded the required papers so that they will check me in order not to have problems in case that a withdrawal will be possible. As I enjoy playing the games from Net Ent and I am always playing my usual games which I know that they pay well if you get the bonus. I was actually lucky and I managed to win a little from the first time so I went fast to withdraw as I needed the money badly. The processing of my papers was very fast so that in 5 days I had the money into my account. Overall it’s a safe casino worth trying and especially if you are from the Nordic countries as apparently at this casino you have much more advantages than the rest of us.

reviewed on 04/17/2012

Hello! I am just registered at redbet few weeks ago. I am just deposit 20euro from my mb, and start playing with 40euro.
First of all, i like redbet casino for their software - netent. Their slots are unique, you know, wilds on their slots are always had some funny feature(sticky wild, moving wild, etc). First game that i try to play was starburst. I start betting with only 0.40 per spin, because i had only 40 on account, so its 100 spins bankroll. I played, losing about 10 euro, and than hit two starbursts on 2 and 3 reel. I receive about 5euro, and then respin started and give me more 15 euro. After it i leave this slot because dont want to play this slot anymore.
I decided to play crime scene, because i LOVE feature on this slot. Even with betting 0.15 per bet you can won about 10-15euro on this feature. To hit feature you should spin 3 bonus feature anywhere on the reels. So i decided to risk a bit, and made 10 spins for 1euro per spin. In 8 spin i got bonus feature! I was happy, and wait something sweet, but... i lost on it, and hit only 2euro. I was nervous, and start betting 2euro per spin , and after it when my balance was may be 10euro, i got games again, and won on it 80EURO! Nice hit i think, very nice. I am just checked, how many i am remain to wager to clear my bonus, but it was already cleared :)
So i decided to cashout 80euro, because just quadriple my deposit is very good run, and i can deposit this money in some another casinos. So i am made cashout to moneybookers, and they even dont ask my documents, on next day i receive all my money! Good job!
So, i like redbet casino for their promotions with good wager. I dont know anything about support, but if you receiving your money on next day, i think support is good. Software is also good(i played in my browser google chrome).
Thats all, review by alexmou12.

Casino News

View all
September 18, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Redbet Casino is handing out tickets to Malta’s largest poker tournament, The Battle of Malta. This fabulous tournament has a €500,000 prize pool ...

Read more

September 16, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

As we are heading into the middle of September, and the end of the summer is right around the corner,  Redbet Casino have got loads of new exciting ...

Read more

May 29, 2014
by Glen Garner

There’s something special going on every day at Redbet Casino! You can now count on rewards like match bonuses, cashback, free spins, and more every ...

Read more