Redbet Casino

Withdrawal info
0-4 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-1 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Redbet Casino is an online casino that offers players three instant action casinos in one convenient location. Players can choose from Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), 3D Slots (powered by Betsoft), Casino Blue (powered by Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive with games from NextGen Gaming, Bally, Aristocrat, CryptoLogic, and more), including several live table games. It is available in six different languages: English, German, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish. Since the games are all instant-play, Redbet Casino is compatible with practically every platform imaginable, including many smartphones and tablets. Altogether, Redbet is one of the most well-rounded casinos on the web.

Restricted Countries

Various legal and commercial restrictions prevent Redbet Casino from offering games to players in Denmark, France and its territories, Spain, Turkey, and the US and its territories. Residents of all other countries are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Redbet Casino has one of the largest collections of slots and other virtual games around. These are split into three sections: Casino Red (NetEnt), 3D Slots (Betsoft), and Casino Blue (Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive). Some of the site’s most popular slots include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Wild Water, South Park, Starburst, Twin Spin, 300 Shields, and Immortal Romance, among many others.

Those looking for virtual table games also have plenty to choose from. Blackjack enthusiasts have access to games like Blackjack Pro, Double Exposure, Pontoon, and Single Deck Blackjack. Roulette players can choose from European, French, Pro, and Mini editions. Other games include Red Dog, Hi Lo Switch, Caribbean Stud, and Baccarat.

Redbet Casino also has a good variety of video pokers. These include two types of Microgaming Power Pokers: Deuces & Joker and Double Joker, as well as five NetEnt variants: Jacks or Better, Classic Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American. All of the games can be played with several hands at a time. Redbet also features specialties like keno and several scratch cards.

Live Games

Redbet Casino features a 24-hour live dealer area where players can enjoy real games of Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette with beautiful dealers in real time. These games are all dealt to the professional standards found in land-based casinos and streamed with the latest webcam technology to ensure continuous play. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other through a chat interface, giving these games a social environment that can’t usually be found online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Redbet Casino’s most popular games can now be played on the go. These include Roulette, Blackjack, and a growing number of the site’s hottest slots. The mobile casino is currently compatible with Android and iOS devices and can be accessed with absolutely no downloads required simply by going to the Redbet website on a mobile browser.

Support

Redbet Casino’s multi-language support staff are well-trained and available during most hours of the day to answer any questions or concerns players may have. Live chat is available in English, Swedish, Finnish, and Norwegian, with international phone support provided for Swedish and Finnish-speaking players. Players can also email the casino and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The entire Redbet Casino website is protected with the latest SSL encryption technology from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This protocol keeps anyone from being able to read sensitive data entered while registering, depositing, or logging in, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. A privacy policy is also used to keep third parties from obtaining contact information.

Redbet uses only trusted software platforms and has its games continually audited by SKL to ensure fair play. Players can review the most recent audit by clicking the “RNG Certified” seal on the bottom of the Redbet Casino website.

Pros

  • Unique quality software
  • Instant play
  • Caters to international players
  • Choice of two instant action casinos
  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Casino option

Cons

  • No US players
  • Chat support not always available
  • No deposit bonus as yet on Casino Blue

Bonus codes

View all

Gonzosquest50

25%
+ 50 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

JULY50

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 days

Read more

JULY50

50%
Casino Blue Reload Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €18
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 days

Read more

Code not required

50
Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    5 months

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , , ,
Phone
  • Support: +46 (0)8 667 33 22
  • Fax: +46 (0)8 501 09388

Players reviews

369 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. July 2015
Redbet Casino is a place I stumbled upon a year ago I think. They are owned by Bonnier Gaming and I have an account in every casino from this group. They hold a Malta license and I think that this is one of the safest casino groups in the world.
Their site is very good. I like the design with the overwhelming red color. Navigation is very easy around the site so it’s pretty simple to play here. They offer a wide selection of slots and other games like Live casino, sports betting even poker games. Overall a very complete gambling site.

They have slots from a few software providers mainly NetEnt and Microgaming but they also have a great selection of NextGen and Williams Interactive slots. This is one of the main reasons why I play here. They have all my favorite slots in one place, plus good bonuses and fast withdrawals. I can say that I am a very happy customer here. The slot games are divided with Netent and Betsoft in Casino Red and the rest in Casino Blue. I spent most of my time in Casino Blue.

The pending period in this casino is only 1 hour and E-wallet payouts are processed within 4 hours. You have to admit that’s as good as it gets. They also offer live chat support which is great. They have a wide selection of bonuses and most of them include free spins so you will always feel satisfied here even if you lose. I think I took every bonus there is in this casino. What’s strange is that I didn’t manage to make a single withdrawal despite the relatively low 40 x bonus wager they have.

My biggest withdrawal in this casino was 200 euros. I managed to get up to this balance after a minimum 20 euros deposit. I had a good run on Irish Eyes 2 and some great wins in the bonus game on Kronos. Everything went smooth and without problems.
21 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
Redbet are definitely one of my most regularly played on-line casinos - they have an excellent range of games available now, much improved from when I first started playing there when I think they only had perhaps the NetEnt games and one or two other companies at the most. Its maybe worth pointing out though that the games are divided between the ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ areas and when playing with a bonus or promotion you cannot switch between games in each of the sections freely, which is a shame.

Most of us now expect some kind of welcome bonus when we sign up to play at a new on-line casino and Redbets offering is very good, if not particularly conventional. The exact details can change quite regularly so its worth taking a look at the promotions page if you feel enticed by these details, but at time of writing you will receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and there is a 40x wagering requirement on the bonus amount only. Additionally you receive 100 free spins on Twin Spin as well – I quite like this arrangement because if you bust out on your original deposit/bonus, you can then go on to play the free spins and use the winnings as a ‘second chance’. If you are a little luckier with your deposit/bonus and manage to fulfill the wagering requirements, you can withdraw your winnings and then go back to play the free spins afterwards, so its really just a win-win for new players here! Your second and third deposits also attract bonuses of 50% and 25%, with another 100 and 50 free spins respectively.

When making my first withdrawal I was asked to provide my identity documents as usual, but was really impressed at the speed and efficiency of Redbet – the documents were checked and verified in under half an hour and within another fifteen minutes my withdrawal was waiting in my Skrill account. I was so impressed I decided to re-deposit straight away and take the next part of my welcome bonus, and whilst I was not so lucky that time around, I had excellent playtime!

One last thing, Redbet has a facility that allows you to open four games at once in a split window configuration. It works really well, much better than other casinos that allow you to open multiple separate windows when you want to play more than one game. The only catch is that you do need a rather decent graphics setup in your computer to make this work smoothly – my laptop can’t really handle more than two games at once, though my desktop PC handles the maximum of four without breaking a sweat!
A couple of minor downsides to Redbet for me would be the minimum deposit of €20 – I know its really very low but sometimes I do like to just drop €10/€15 for a low-risk gamble on a weekend, and I’ll usually go for Stan James or Paddy Power in those situations because of this limit. Also, the games do bomb out a little more than I’d like, especially the NetEnt games which quite often show “Game is not current available – please try again later” onscreen for no apparent reason. This is particularly frustrating if you have many games open in the split window mode and have to restart them all again manually. These issues aside, Redbet is definitely one of the best on-line casinos around right now and definitely worth giving a try!
Replied on Friday, 3. July 2015
Hi raverbabe, Great to hear your feedback and thanks for the nice words appreciated. Just one thing I would like to mention regarding your remark : “games are divided between the ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ areas and when playing with a bonus or promotion you cannot switch between games in each of the sections freely, which is a shame”. Customers can switch the games on ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ as long as they don't play an excluded game for bonus play. As ever, if you need an exclusive bonus or if you have additional questions please just PM through the system with your request and I will gladly assist you. Thanks, Marius
4 reviews
First I like the big offer of games providers on Redbet Casino, this was my first time using such a casino that offers more than one provider of games and I picked this up from what reviews I seen around here on AskGamblers.

I made an account and deposited 20$ the other day and got a bonus of another 20$ and had to wager 1000$ and did that and played also on mobile which was a nice experience too and I withdrew 200$ after that initial deposit.

I will definitely deposit another 20$ or more to play again soon!
Nothing to dislike so far!

The withdrawal I requested was processed before 24 hours passed!
34 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Friday 26. June 2015
Redbet is one of my favorites casinos that I play. It is a sister casino to Whitebet and Heypoker too.

I first registered in this casino because of the excellent welcome package Redbet has. In the first deposit there is a 100% bonus and 100 free spins in Twin Spin, in the second deposit a 50% bonus and 100 free spins in Starburst, in the third deposit 25% bonus and 50 free spins in Gonzos Quest so I had lots of free spins to play. In my first deposit my slots session went so well that I could withdraw round 600 euro from a 25 euro deposit but I acted foolish and did not cash finally!

I usually deposit when I can get deposit bonus and in Redbet casino I can get many bonuses since they have monthly reload bonus of 50% and weekly deposit bonus which used to be 30% but last month they changed it to 50% which is really nice and I hope it stays 50%. I also get email with many other deposit bonuses especially when there is a promotion about a new game. Also they have other promotions for free spins, slots tournaments but i usually use the deposit bonuses.

In Redbet there is a minimum deposit of 20 euro and it has many payments method. I usually use Neteller and paysafe card but in paysafe card they have a fee of 4% which I find unfair since most of the casinos I play they don't have a fee for it. I have made many deposits and withdraws from Redbet and I have never had a problem with them. The online chat is always kind and helpful when I ask for help.

Redbet casino has a very big collection of software providers and many games that u can try your luck. It is one of the few casinos that I can find WMS slots and my favourites Raging Rhino and old school slot Black Knight. There are also NetEnt, Microgaming, Ongame, Evolution Gaming, Nyx and Betsoft games so I have a good trouble in which games to play. Also there is sports and Poker.

Redbet is an excellent casino to play. They combine good promotion, many games, fine support, deposits and withdraws without problems.
64 reviews, United States
Reviewed on Sunday 31. May 2015
I joined Redbet casino mainly because of NetEnt and Mircogaming software. But they offer more then that. Ongame, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, WMS (Williams Interactive) and Betsoft software are also parts of Redbet casinos games. I mostly play the first two but the others are also great.

When I was looking what kind of welcome bonus they offer I was happy. I saw they offered 100% deposit bonus up to €100 and 100 free spins on Twin spin game. I decided to claim this bonus and I made deposit of 20€. First I used 100 free spins. I won around 25€ and I decided to play this game for a while. My start balance was 65€. I played at 0.5€ bet per spin. My balance dropped down very quickly. It was around 40€. I decided to try other game, after this one I played Game of Thrones. This one gave me at the start 15€. I don't know why I changed it later, I saw dead or alive slot and I started to play it. Every time I tried to get something big, the luck isn't on my side. I played it till my balance was at 0€. I got some free spins in the game, but not wild line or additional 5 free spins.

I had nice time here even if I failed whit bonus wagering. I read about this casino, payments on some forums and as far as I could see they are really fast with cash outs. I didn't make another deposit here yet. But I think i will claim the second deposit bonus. They offer 50% up to €400 and 100 free spins on Starburst. I hope that I will have more luck than the first time.

I don't have any bad word about Redbet casino. I will rate them with 10 starts.
13 reviews
My first Netent experience was on the Redbet casino. I didn't played in real money in this times but when I saw the game base I wanted to try it with real cash. I saw they pay the players fast and they are always reachable. I made my account and started to explore the environment. The first problem was the minimum 20 euro deposit. After a short thinking I made a deposit from 20 euro.

I browse the games when I found the Zombies video slot. I didn't know this game so I started to play on the minimal stake. When I play on this I didn't triggered the free spin feature but with the random wilds I get some nice profit. From my 20 euro I went up to 60 and I wanted to try some other games so I leaved it and went to the Starburst. First time this game seems great but when I began to play I changed my impression. With 50c bets I won almost nothing and within a few minutes I lost more than 20 euro. I went back to the zombies but this time it take my deposit away.

After this experience I take some rest to this casino and a month later I deposited again. This time I played more different games but the end I lost my deposit again. Totally I lost 120 euro here with 0 profit. I left my account, I only opens it when I received some free spins, usually 5.

In the past year my country government decided to control online gambling and they blocked some online casinos. The Red bet casino was a part of it. From this I can't able to log in and they excluded the players from Hungary. I don't mind it .
365 reviews, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed on Saturday 9. May 2015
The most important thing and the reason why I decided to sign up with Redbet Casino is mainly Microgaming and Netent software's, beside Ongame , Evolution Gaming , Nyx Interactive , WMS (Williams Interactive) , Betsoft ,Thunderkick games that you can play in Redbet Casino.I was attracted by their welcome offer ,Askgamblers exclusive which is 100 free spin for Twin Spin when you deposit a min. Of 20 euro. I might sound boring, but I played Immortal Romance once again,and it was several days ago. And I was looking forward to using my free spins and of course, I expected to win something.There are no withdrawal limits which is great to know and kudos to that. Owned by Bonnier Gaming Malta LTD along with Whitebet Casino, where I played and had a great experience and will always be happy to go back and deposit there, as well as in Redbet. It's sister casinos are also Heypoker Casino,Vinnarium Casino and MamaMia Bingo & Casino.
I can’t recall what was my question for live support but I was very satisfied with their fast and professional response. Right now they run a very attractive bonus which is a welcome bonus up to 1000 euros and 250 free spins. There is a poker bonus up to 2500 dollars, daily free spins promos as in the most reputable casinos,Loyalty program, Redbet refund ,hockey,cashback and many more. Simply sign up and I have no doubt that anyone would be happy with the promotions that are offered. My bet was mostly min.of 0.30,as I had only 40 euros to play, but I had 25 spins on 0.60 bet. Unfortunately once again I missed to get a BIG WIN on 0.60 bet, but honestly IR wasn’t in a paying mode nor my Lady Luck was there. Even though my balance came to zero after 30 mins. or so, I was still excited that I finally managed to try this casino. If you wanna hear a bit more about my experience and welcome bonus offer, simply click on welcome bonus and you will see my review there.
Replied on Saturday, 9. May 2015
Thank you for your comment and for the nice words Awena, very kind indeed. Glad to hear that you are enjoying playing in our platform and I hope all AskGamblers members are having a great gaming experience at the Redbet, Vinnarum, MamaMiaBingo, Whitebet, HeyPoker, Bertil. Please make sure they don't miss out on the special promotions that generously rewards with bonuses and gives a great chance to win an amazing trips to Europa league Final, Caribbean cruise, Malta, Stockholm etc. ! Thanks again for your custom! Redbet Team
375 reviews
Redbet casino it is very good casino, i like and play usually.

There is different softwares in this casino, but not only casino games, also sportsbook and poker. Sportsbook is good, make many bets on ice hockey and football and all my bets if winning was always paid was to my account. Casino red called a section where placed all netent games. Casino blue contains quickfire and other games. Both sections are separated, and you can transfer money between sportsbook, poker, and this two casino sections.

Customer support is good, i did not try live chat, but after i get email from support that i need to verify my account i replied to this email with my documents, and withint few hours got reply that my account fully verified and in future casino will not disturb me with such questions.

Bonuses are not big in this casino, usually i get 30% weekend bonus and 50% monthly bonus. But with each such deposit i am also entitled to some good prize raffle, i never win it but have ticket to such raffle it is always good point, one day i can wake up and find email that i win iphone 6 for example, of course i will be happy.

Withdrawals are fast, and usually skrill withdrawal take only few hours, sometimes few minutes. Probably it is depends on a volume of withdrawals, but i never worried about anything, max 3-5 hours and money on my ewallet. Very good but not perfect of course.

Overall casino is good, but of course there is still somethinig that can be made better. Even more faster withdrawals, and more bonuses, not only weekend and monthly bonuses with ticket to raffle, but for example some freespins bonuses, why not, i love to get freespins. But generally i am happy with this place, and play monthly.
More faster withdrawals, difference in bonus offers.
1 review, Poland
Its joke not casino.

I wagered bonus, make cash out and then get email: "Unfortunately we had to void your bonus and your bonus winnings since you bet more that €5 when you wagered your bonus . When you play with a bonus it is not allowed to bet over €5."

What?

When I lose money everything was ok, they dont tell me about that, if I win.... no comment
545 reviews
I signed up there earlier this month because I wanted to try their live games. I know they are powered by one of my favorite softwares- Netent and a few others so I was sure the live games will be great. I also took a look to their promos, and I think they are very promising, but I didn't see anything for live games, so I played with my balance only.

I made a 40eur deposit and went to live casino section. I chose their instant play option and was pleasantly surprised how well it worked. I played live casino holdem and placed 2eur bets per hand. Not only it is my favorite card game, but it also has one of the smallest minimum bets. First five hands were absolutely bad, I lost them all. Then I decreased my bet 1eur and it worked better. After 40 minutes of playing, I got my balance up for 40 euros. I was really pleased with the way dealers behaved. When I joined the table, the dealer not only greeted me by my nickname and asked how I am doing right away, but also told me to ask her anything about the game if I needed assistance. That made me smile, such professional appearance. Then I decided to try my luck with roulette. I placed 1eur bets on colors and odds/ even, I never place bets on numbers anymore, because then I'm 100% sure I'll lose. After 10 games I somehow won 7 euros and continued with casino holdem, this time not live.

I actually had some luck with holdem, with my 1eur bets I managed to get 2 pairs mostly and win the dealer, when it didn't qualify. I didn't get any better combinations than that, but I still manage to earn a bit more than 20 euros with it. A nice profit.

Later I decided to make a withdrawal, since I was successful and managed to make a made a 90 euros withdrawal to my e-wallet. Pending and withdrawal altogether took about 7 hours. That is amazing! I am sure I will play there again, because I think their game selection is great (both in their Casino Blue and Casino Red sections), and the live casino is really nice too. Definitely recommend!
47 reviews, United Kingdom
I’ve just done a couple of poor reviews for bad casinos, so I smiled when I saw Redbets name show up on the next page. Ahhh, a casino that’s actually worth saying something about! I’ve really not had any troubles playing and enjoying this casino in a couple of years now, so I’m now rather confident that they are a most trustworthy casino and well deserving of being a favourite of mine.

They have their games split between “Casino Red” and “Casino Blue” which might seem a tad strange at first but its really no different to places like Corals and Ladbrokes where there is a “Casino” section and a “Games” section which has more slots and games from other developers. Infact I would say that the Red/Blue separation is possibly a little more intuitive, although as ever there are restrictions on which games count for bonus wagering requirements purposes from the two different sections. Thankfully there is a decent system for viewing your outstanding bonus wagering requirements within the my account section of the website so if in doubt you can use that facility to establish if a specific game counts towards your wagering.

Live Chat are some of the best I have ever encountered, always a fast response and many speak multiple languages as well, I don’t recall exactly which languages are advertised as available but I believe Swedish is mentioned, which is a nice touch because I’m pretty sure Redbet are popular in Scandinavia, as with many NetEnt based casinos. A cool feature is that the live chat are able to process withdrawals to e-wallets for you upon request, I have not seen this facility offered anywhere else that I can recall but I really think its great.

My identity was verified automatically here and I have never been requested to send in any documents although I have not made a particularly large withdrawal request just yet – hopefully I will have a nice win here someday!
231 reviews
In particular i can say that this is a very interesting casino, it has been here a very long time, which must say something about the casino. It's provided by Microgaming, NetEnt and some other softwares. It looks really nice , trustworthy and with a very nice selection of slot games that I particularly prefer. Well this is all in the positive aspect from as far as I can see, but who knows looks can be deceiving.

So I decided to try it out. So I signed in, and I made a minimum deposit of 20€ via Neteller (where my deposit was doubled due to their welcome bonus), which I think is reasonable because I am trying their casino for the first time , and if i like it i would gladly come back with a greater deposit. I also must say that they have a pretty solid deposit methods, but I mostly prefer Neteller, but for those of you who don't there is also Direct way ,Skrill ,Visa and paysafecard.

So the next thing was searching for a good slot to play. And i did find one that i decided to start with , it's called Big Bang. I started up with 1.5$ per spin and after some amount of spins I was luckless so I decided to descend to 1$ per spin and to a couple more of those to see will my luck change. Since it didnt I decided to leave this slot and try out another one. I played elements which is by the way NetEnt production.
I decided this time to start way bit lower, because i was kinda short on cash. So per spin it was 0.40$ this time, but yet again I struck out. Started of with some small winning but to there it was descending fast until I was found cashless.
A pretty decent casino, that I might just give another chance sometimes. Overall my rating for this casino would be a solid 8/10.
3 reviews, Malaysia
this is a good casino based on my personal experienced.their support are very helpful and what the most i like about this casino is their withdrawal execution are really smooth and fast.

though their promotion are abit less from others but i really enjoy all my time spent on this casino.
46 reviews
Redbet are widely regarded as being one of the best casinos on the internet, and for good reason - you'll be hard pushed to find anybody who has had a bad time at Redbet! It's the little things they get right that others do not, that make all the difference - for example, their terms and conditions are very straightforward, including the bonus terms - and they are well known for being reasonable and judging cases on an individual bases when it comes to instances of suspected 'bonus abuse' and similar allegations.

They offer a host of my favourite casino software including NetEnt, Microgaming, CryptoLogic, Leander, and NextGen, though these are split into two seperate areas, with the NetEnt games occupying "Casino Red", and the remainder taking up "Casino Blue". I imagine this was done because their bonuses are usually only playable on NetEnt games, and this distinction should hopefully help to underline this fact and prevent them being queried about it via support every other moment!

One of the best things about RedBet though is their withdrawal system - once you have your account verified, customer services are able to process small withdrawals without needing approval from finance staff - I'm unsure what the upper limit is, but I'd guess at several hundred pounds/euros, and you can literally just go on live chat, ask them to send it to your Skrill/Neteller, and have it received a few moments later. This is really great service and something I would LOVE to see elsewhere.
Theres just a couple of minor niggles in my view here! First up, that seperation between the different Casino colours - for me, it's not a deal breaker, but I have heard some stating it really puts them off playing here. I would certainly like to see Microgaming slots allowed for bonus play.

Also, whilst its commonplace at a lot of other casinos too, the 35x wagering requirement on winnings from free spins is really harsh, and I have NEVER managed a cash out from any free spins I have received here because of it. I've got close a couple of times, so a reduction to 20x or 25x would be a nice gesture ;)

Oh, and just for those here at AskGamblers, I also understand they need to do some work on their mobile platform as well! I personally experienced this when they gave away free spins on BloodSuckers recently, and I had to do all kinds of tricks to get it working, with the main Redbet site demanding to run on Android, yet the game wanted Windows Phone. I've never had this kind of trouble anywhere else?

Still, Redbet has all the important things right, and I totally recommend you play here !
159 reviews, India
It is one of the finest casinos sites you will ever see with 2 instant play casinos from Netentertainment and Microgaming. But the blue casino which has Microgaming platform does not have any promotional offer or welcome offer so I tried my hand in red casino. But I'd have
loved to play with blue casino because Microgaming has better games than Netentertainment.

I got a 100% match up on the 30 euros I deposited. They have a very nice site design and the presentation is very cool and attractive. The best thing about red casino is the daily tournaments that they organize for us and because of that we get a chance to win big with risking a very small mount of our money. Even though I did not win any of them but I think its is a very cool idea.
I played a couple of 3d slots but it did not amaze me but the game was good and I was just no amazed by the graphics and all. Slot angles and Mr Vegas were nice slots with good return to player. They only have Captain cash among st my favorite slot games which was very upsetting
for me . All the nice and interesting slots were in the blue casino so eventually I decided to play their and that was only because of Break da bank again and Avalon.

Bonuses are not really my thing because it takes a lot of time and risk to meet the wager and we only get a part of it.
Their withdrawal is very nice and even the support team helped me when I was having trouble in the withdrawals and verification and live chat is really cool and fast. I would rate them 8 out of 10 because of 2 different platforms and because of the transfer of money from one to another if you want to change the platform.
790 reviews, Belarus
Reviewed on Tuesday 27. May 2014
Redbet casino is definitely one of the best online casino. Also I like this casino, because I help them a bit with site translation on Russian language, which is really great, I am always happy to help casino. They even reward me for this with 50 euro free cash, which I lost of course, why withdraw free money? No point for me. But now their Russian website looks really amazing, and I am proud that I took part in this work.

Redbet casino has two parts - red and blue casinos, red have games from net entertainment, and blue have games from Microgaming and Betsoft. I am always play on casino red, because their blue casino did not have any bonuses and promotions, and this is of course big minus, i love bonuses.
I played at Redbet lot of times, and I even can't count how many times I made deposits there and withdrawals. Also I am one unique guy who take more than 100 deposit bonuses in two weeks :P

They had 25% bonuses for each deposit, but one day bonuses end, and I contact them to settle next bonuses for me, really great. I have had a lot of experience with this casino, and i have zero complaints with them.
All my withdrawals was paid instant or within few hours, and i just one time pass verification, and they never touch me again.
I really can't say anything bad, just only if they had bonuses on blue casino, I will play there even more often. Unfortunately this days I am almost not play there anymore, because have another favorite casinos, but I can recommend Redbet casino as one of the best casino I ever player. Super service, but unfortunately only 9 stars, no bonuses on casino blue - I take 1 star.
2 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 4. March 2014
So far this is my favorite online casino, which allows you to play awesome Net Entertainment games! Being a player from Russia, sometimes it’s very hard to find reputable casino accepting Webmoney as a payment option, but I definitely solved this problem. I found RedBet casino review on this website and decided to give it a try. First of all, I was really impressed by nice website design and variety of casino games (I didn’t mention that they also have Microgaming games, BetSoft and few Sheriff Gaming slots). They even have Live Dealers! Registration took about one minute, and everything went fine.

I’m not a big fan of bonuses, so this time I didn’t accept any. By mistake I deposited 200 euro instead of 20 and quickly went to Live Chat. Support operator was very helpful and quickly sent 180 euro back to my account. The only one thing I don’t like is that in order to be able to play their games on different platforms, you need to transfer money between those platforms first. Well, to cut the story, I did that, went to DOA slot and quickly lost my deposit. I wasn’t annoyed to sad, because this game is known for its winning and losing streaks. My second deposit lasted a bit longer, and only after 3rd deposit I managed to get a Free Spins feature which paid out nice win, covering almost all my previous losses. I then decided to finish my session and requested a withdrawal.

Quick tip to all players: if you want your deposit to be processed faster, open Live Chat and ask one of support operators to process it (they can process withdrawal up to 500 euro iirc). This works fine for me and usually I’m not waiting more than few minutes before the money hit my account. RedBet casino is really nice place to play at, and I hope they will continue providing the best service to their customers.
804 reviews
When I sign up at the casino I always want to know what is the casino, is the casino you can trust how are the pay outs etc.
So I did registered at Redbet Casino because of what i have read about Redbet Casino its all good things, solid casino, casino you can trust well I always want to know whom I am giving my money, what are the pay outs so this casino did have all the good things I was searching for, and they are here from 2004 so that means that they are really solid casino .Did read Askgamblers site and since I did not find not even one complaint only good words I did my sign up here.

So what I didn't like about this casino was, well they accept players from my country but don't accept ours credit cards so the only way they accept Moneybookers which I do not have much money on it and if i go throw bank transfer it will take me 3-5 business days and I don't like to wait that much. The minimum that you can deposit here is 20 euros which is not that much, so on top of that hey are giving you 100% plus so if you deposit 20 euros you have 20 euros plus and give 25 free spins depends on what game they have promotion, so I did sign up then and got the 25 free spins but didn't get much only 3.45 euros well it is not that much but its still sum you can play. So with that little credit I started to play one of my favorite game Netent game Starburst at the second spin and my bet was 0.50 euros i hit 1 star and three bars ,wow my balance raised for 8.50 euros so I was on good way maybe to win something.I did play maybe for an half an hour on Starburst but didn't get anything big so my balance went down to 6.40 euros, then I changed the game and did play in the blue casino.

Well the good thing is that they have red casino and blue casino, have Microgaming, Netent gaming and Evolution gaming so you can transfer the money from one to another casino and play the slots, so I started to play Break the bank again slot did hit once the three safes features but my winnings was not so big because I did play with 0.18 euros per bet at the and I lost all the money. I like this casino and will become their depositor, like their chat they are always there to help even now that i am not a depositor from time I get some free spins from them, like the last week I got 2 times 5 free spins before Christmas. So I will rate this casino 9, because I did read about them and everything is okay no complaints or bad words about them. I will recommend this casino because they know how to treat their customers.
515 reviews

I was searching for a good deposit bonus on askgamblers because my Skrill account was showing 20 euro and I didn’t knew how to spend this money! And I found this casino that its offering 100% deposit bonus up to 250 euro with only 40 times wagering requirements! Also I saw that they have a no deposit offer of 25 free spins for new players but I didn’t qualified for that promotion because of the country restrictions!I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus! I searched a nice game to play and I found the Silent Run slot which is one of my favourite NetEnt slots!

Only 3 or 4 spins passed and I managed to trigger the bonus game with 5 torpedoes and I won 72 euro from this nice feature!I was very happy with this win and I decided to continue with this game because it is paying good!
After 2-3 hours of playing I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I decided to request an withdrawal of 55 euro!But I changed my mind and withdrawed only 20 euro and the other 35 euro I played on the South Park slot but this move proved to be wrong because I lost this money!
I was very upset after this mistake but I had fun at this casino and I think that this is the most important thing!

Now I will rate the casino from my own experience,I will give a big 9 for the games because they have a lot of good games, especially slot games, 8 for the deposit bonus because the wagering requirements could be 30 times instead of 40 times, 9 for the support team and 10 for the very wide payment methods!

I had fun at this casino and I recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy some good slot games and maybe some big winnings!
22 reviews
Redbet Casino is an online casino established in 2004 using games created by Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Quickfire, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft..
This Casino doesn't offer a downloadable version, you can play in your browser.
I noticed right off the bat is that that you can only play in euro currency which some may have a problem with. Unfamiliar with casino my first thought wasn't to make a deposit right away.
After looking on their bonus page I noticed that they offer 10 no deposit free spins for new players who create a real money account. I of course accepted this offer.

The free spins were given on a slot called Starburst which is a net entertainment slot. Unfamiliar, I was pretty excited to give this slot a try.
Anyway I started to spin away, the outcome of my 10 free spins was 1.75, so now in order to cash out, I needed to wager 52 euros.. After my free spins i continued to play on this slot an luckily I hit something pretty nice and won 12 euro. I then decided to take my winnings and play Eggomatic which is another Netentertainment slot. Within a few spins my balance was up to about 25 euro which is when i decided to head over to their gonzo s quest slot where I didn't have much luck so quickly left.
I then found myself play their Reel rush slot which again is another net entertainment slot. On my first spin won 17 euros which is pretty nice, I then noticed that I was going to complete my wagering req with a few dollars on hand. I continued to spin until my wagering requirements were completed :)

With my balance sitting at 32 euros I decided to transfer 10 euros over to their "blue casino" portion that offers Microgaming games.. Since I always play Microgaming I quickly decided to transfer my funds over to the 3d slot portion of the casino to try and get a full feel of what this casino has to offer. Here I played slots such as; three wish, it came from Venus, Mamma Mia, the slot Father and few others. I ended my session with 50 euros on balance.

I would like to say that I was able to cash this out but unfortunately due to needing to first deposit and then withdrawal using the same method I was unable to. Netteller unfortunately doesn't allow Canadian players to use their e wallet for gambling purposes :( this left me with no deposit withdrawal options.. I wouldn't recommend this casino to Canadian players but will say that I enjoyed playing here and if their deposit withdrawal methods work for you then go for it!

To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 1/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: 1/10

Casino News

View all
June 19, 2015
by Sharon Davies

We currently have a fantastic tournament running for all AskGamblers members and is exclusive to our forum. The tournament gives you the chance to ...

Read more

May 28, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Just sit down for a moment and imagine winning a massive €89,000. It almost seems unreal doesn’t it? Well this dream became a reality for one very ...

Read more

May 12, 2015
by Dubravka Davidovic

A lucky player Nate S. dropped by his favourite saloon last week for a quick drink. Little did Nate S. know that this would get him in a dead or alive ...

Read more