Redbet Casino

Withdrawal info

0-1 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-4 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Redbet Casino is an online casino that offers players three instant action casinos in one convenient location. Players can choose from Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), 3D Slots (powered by Betsoft), Casino Blue (powered by Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive with games from NextGen Gaming, Bally, Aristocrat, CryptoLogic, and more), including several live table games. It is available in six different languages: English, German, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish. Since the games are all instant-play, Redbet Casino is compatible with practically every platform imaginable, including many smartphones and tablets. Altogether, Redbet is one of the most well-rounded casinos on the web.

Restricted Countries

Various legal and commercial restrictions prevent Redbet Casino from offering games to players in Denmark, France and its territories, Spain, Turkey, and the US and its territories. Residents of all other countries are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Redbet Casino has one of the largest collections of slots and other virtual games around. These are split into three sections: Casino Red (NetEnt), 3D Slots (Betsoft), and Casino Blue (Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive). Some of the site’s most popular slots include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Wild Waters, South Park, Starburst, Twin Spin, 300 Shields, and Immortal Romance, among many others.

Those looking for virtual table games also have plenty to choose from. Blackjack enthusiasts have access to games like Blackjack Pro, Double Exposure, Pontoon, and Single Deck Blackjack. Roulette players can choose from European, French, Pro, and Mini editions. Other games include Red Dog, HiLo Switch, Caribbean Stud, and Baccarat.

Redbet Casino also has a good variety of video pokers. These include two types of Microgaming Power Pokers: Deuces & Joker and Double Joker, as well as five NetEnt variants: Jacks or Better, Classic Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American. All of the games can be played with several hands at a time. Redbet also features specialties like keno and several scratch cards.

Live Games

Redbet Casino features a 24-hour live dealer area where players can enjoy real games of Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette with beautiful dealers in real time. These games are all dealt to the professional standards found in land-based casinos and streamed with the latest webcam technology to ensure continuous play. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other through a chat interface, giving these games a social environment that can’t usually be found online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Redbet Casino’s most popular games can now be played on the go. These include Roulette, Blackjack, and a growing number of the site’s hottest slots. The mobile casino is currently compatible with Android and iOS devices and can be accessed with absolutely no downloads required simply by going to the Redbet website on a mobile browser.

Support

Redbet Casino’s multi-language support staff are well-trained and available during most hours of the day to answer any questions or concerns players may have. Live chat is available in English, Swedish, Finnish, and Norwegian, with international phone support provided for Swedish and Finnish-speaking players. Players can also email the casino and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The entire Redbet Casino website is protected with the latest SSL encryption technology from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This protocol keeps anyone from being able to read sensitive data entered while registering, depositing, or logging in, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. A privacy policy is also used to keep third parties from obtaining contact information.

Redbet uses only trusted software platforms and has its games continually audited by SKL to ensure fair play. Players can review the most recent audit by clicking the “RNG Certified” seal on the bottom of the Redbet Casino website.

Pros

  • Unique quality software
  • Instant play
  • Caters to international players
  • Choice of two instant action casinos
  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Casino option

Cons

  • No US players
  • Chat support not always available
  • No deposit bonus as yet on Casino Blue

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 20
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 month

Read more

Code not required

50
South Park Reel Chaos
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 20
Max. Cashout: €100
W.R: 40x
Cashable: Yes
Expire in 1 week

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , , ,
Phone
  • Support: +46 (0)8 667 33 22
  • Fax: +46 (0)8 501 09388

Players reviews

reviewed on 12/11/2014 United Kingdom

great games and graphics; secure and fast withdrawals; good customer service; regular pay outs.

some parts of the site don't seem to work well with safari

reviewed on 12/01/2014 Latvia

Hello, askgamblers! This will be my review for Redbet casino. I signed up there earlier this month because I wanted to try their live games. I know they are powered by one of my favorite softwares-Netent and a few others so I was sure the live games will be great. I also took a look to their promos, and I think they are very promising, but I didn't see anything for live games, so I played with my balance only.

I made a 40eur deposit and went to live casino section. I chose their instant play option and was pleasently surprised how well it worked. I played live casino holdem and placed 2eur bets per hand. Not only it is my favorite card game, but it also has one of the smallest minimum bets. First five hands were absolutely bad, I lost them all. Then I decreased my bet 1eur and it worked better. After 40 minutes of playing, I got my balance up for 40 euros. I was really pleased with the way dealers behaved. When I joined the table, the dealer not only greeted me by my nickname and asked how I am doing right away, but also told me to ask her anything about the game if I needed assistance. That made me smile, such professional appearence. Then I decided to try my luck with roulette. I placed 1eur bets on colors and odds/even, I never place bets on numbers anymore, because then I'm 100% sure I'll lose. After 10 games I somehow won 7 euros and continued with casino holdem, this time not live.

I actually had some luck with holdem, with my 1eur bets I managed to get 2 pairs mostly and win the dealer, when it didn't qualify. I didn't get any better combinations than that, but I still manage to earn a bit more than 20 euros with it. A nice profit.

Later I decided to make a withdrawal, since I was successful and managed to make a made a 90 eur withdrawal to my ewallet. Pending and withdrawal altogether took about 7 hours. That is amazing! I am sure I will play there again, because I think their game selection is great (both in their Casino Blue and Casino Red sections), and the live casino is really nice too. Definitely recommend!

reviewed on 11/30/2014 United Kingdom

I’ve just done a couple of poor reviews for bad casinos, so I smiled when I saw Redbets name show up on the next page. Ahhh, a casino that’s actually worth saying something about! I’ve really not had any troubles playing and enjoying this casino in a couple of years now, so I’m now rather confident that they are a most trustworthy casino and well deserving of being a favourite of mine.

They have their games split between “Casino Red” and “Casino Blue” which might seem a tad strange at first but its really no different to places like Corals and Ladbrokes where there is a “Casino” section and a “Games” section which has more slots and games from other developers. Infact I would say that the Red/Blue separation is possibly a little more intuitive, although as ever there are restrictions on which games count for bonus wagering requirements purposes from the two different sections. Thankfully there is a decent system for viewing your outstanding bonus wagering requirements within the my account section of the website so if in doubt you can use that facility to establish if a specific game counts towards your wagering.

Live Chat are some of the best I have ever encountered, always a fast response and many speak multiple languages as well, I don’t recall exactly which languages are advertised as available but I believe Swedish is mentioned, which is a nice touch because I’m pretty sure Redbet are popular in Scandinavia, as with many NetEnt based casinos. A cool feature is that the live chat are able to process withdrawals to e-wallets for you upon request, I have not seen this facility offered anywhere else that I can recall but I really think its great.

My identity was verified automatically here and I have never been requested to send in any documents although I have not made a particularly large withdrawal request just yet – hopefully I will have a nice win here someday!

reviewed on 10/24/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

Hi askgamblers.com community. Today i will do a review about Redbet Casino. In particular i can say that this is a very interesting casino, it has been here a very long time, which must say something about the casino. It's provided by Microgaming, NetEnt and some other softwares. It looks really nice , trustworthy and with a very nice selection of slot games that i particularly prefer. Well this is all in the positive aspect from as far as i can see, but who knows looks can be deceiving. So i decided to try it out. So i signed in , and i made a minimum deposit of 20€ via Neteller (where my deposit was doubled due to their welcome bonus), which i think is reasonable because i am trying their casino for the first time , and if i like it i would gladly come back with a greater deposit. I also must say that they have a pretty solid deposit methods , but i mostly prefer Neteller, but for those of you who don't there is also Direct way ,Skrill ,Visa and paysafecard. So the next thing was searching for a good slot to play. And i did find one that i decided to start with , it's called Big Bang. I started up with 1.5$ per spin and after some amount of spins i was luckless so i decided to descend to 1$ per spin and to a couple more of those to see will my luck change. Since it didnt i decided to leave this slot and try out another one. I played elements which is by the way NetEnt production.I decided this time to start way bit lower , because i was kinda short on cash. So per spin it was 0.40$ this time , but yet again i struck out. Started of with some small winning but to there it was descending fast until i was found cashless. A pretty decent casino , that i might just give another chance sometimes. Overall my rating for this casino would be a solid 8/10.

reviewed on 10/10/2014 Malaysia

this is a good casino based on my personal experienced.their support are very helpful and what the most i like about this casino is their withdrawal execution are really smooth and fast.

though their promotion are abit less from others but i really enjoy all my time spent on this casino.

reviewed on 09/22/2014 United Kingdom

Redbet are widely regarded as being one of the best casinos on the internet, and for good reason - you'll be hard pushed to find anybody who has had a bad time at Redbet! It's the little things they get right that others do not, that make all the difference - for example, their terms and conditions are very straightforward, including the bonus terms - and they are well known for being reasonable and judging cases on an individual bases when it comes to instances of suspected 'bonus abuse' and similar allegations.

They offer a host of my favourite casino software including NetEnt, Microgaming, CryptoLogic, Leander, and NextGen, though these are split into two seperate areas, with the NetEnt games occupying "Casino Red", and the remainder taking up "Casino Blue". I imagine this was done because their bonuses are usually only playable on NetEnt games, and this distinction should hopefully help to underline this fact and prevent them being queried about it via support every other moment!

One of the best things about RedBet though is their withdrawal system - once you have your account verified, customer services are able to process small withdrawals without needing approval from finance staff - I'm unsure what the upper limit is, but I'd guess at several hundred pounds/euros, and you can literally just go on live chat, ask them to send it to your Skrill/Neteller, and have it received a few moments later. This is really great service and something I would LOVE to see elsewhere.

Theres just a couple of minor niggles in my view here! First up, that seperation between the different Casino colours - for me, it's not a deal breaker, but I have heard some stating it really puts them off playing here. I would certainly like to see Microgaming slots allowed for bonus play.

Also, whilst its commonplace at a lot of other casinos too, the 35x wagering requirement on winnings from free spins is really harsh, and I have NEVER managed a cash out from any free spins I have received here because of it. I've got close a couple of times, so a reduction to 20x or 25x would be a nice gesture ;)

Oh, and just for those here at AskGamblers, I also understand they need to do some work on their mobile platform as well! I personally experienced this when they gave away free spins on BloodSuckers recently, and I had to do all kinds of tricks to get it working, with the main Redbet site demanding to run on Android, yet the game wanted Windows Phone. I've never had this kind of trouble anywhere else?

Still, Redbet has all the important things right, and I totally recommend you play here !

reviewed on 06/21/2014 India

It is one of the finest casinos sites you will ever see with 2 instant
play casinos from net entertainment and micro gaming. But the blue
casino which has micro gaming platform does not have any promotional
offer or welcome offer so i tried my hand in red casino. But I'd have
loved to play with blue casino because micro gaming has better games
tan net entertainment. I got a 100% match up on the 30 euros i
deposited. They have a very nice site design and the presentation is
very cool and attractive. The best thing about red casino is the
daily tournaments that they organize for us and because of that we get
a chance to win big with risking a very small mount of our money. Even
though i did not win any of them but i think its is a very cool idea.
I played a couple of 3d slots but it did not amaze me but the game was
good and i was just no amazed by the graphics and all. Slot angles and
Mr Vegas were nice slots with good return to player. They only have
captain cash among st my favorite slot games which was very upsetting
for me . All the nice and interesting slots were in the blue casino so
eventually i decided to play their and that was only because of break
da bank again and Avalon.
Bonuses are not really my thing because it takes a lot of time and
risk to meet the wager and we only get a part of it. Their withdrawal
is very nice and even the support team helped me when i was having
trouble in the withdrawals and verification and live chat is really
cool and fast. I would rate them 8 out of 10 because of 2 different
platforms and because of the transfer of money from one to another of
you want to change the platform.

reviewed on 05/27/2014 Belarus

Redbet casino is definetely one of the best online casino. Also i like this casino, because i help them a bit with site translation on russian language, which is really great, i am always happy to help casino. They even reward me for this with 50 euro free cash, which i lost of course, why withdraw free money? No point for me. But now their russian website looks really amazing, and i am proud that i was take part in this work.
Redbet casino has two parts - red and blue casinos, red have games from net entertainment, and blue have games from microgaming and betsoft. I am always play on casino red, because their blue casino did not have any bonuses and promotions, and this is of course big minus, i love bonuses.
I played at redbet lot of times, and i even can't count how many times i made deposits there and withdrawals. Also i am one unique guy who take more than 100 deposit bonuses in two weeks :P They had 25% bonuses for each deposit, but one day bonuses end, and i contact them to settle next bonuses for me, really great. I have had a lot of experience with this casino, and i have zero complaints with them. All my withdrawals was paid instant or within few hours, and i just one time pass verification, and they never touch me again.
I really can't say anything bad, just only if they had bonuses on blue casino, i will play there even more often. Unfortunately this days i am almost not play there anymore, because have another favorite casinos, but i can recommend redbet casino as one of the best casino i ever player. Super service , but unfortunately only 9 stars, no bonuses on casino blue - i take 1 star.

reviewed on 03/04/2014

So far this is my favorite online casino, which allows you to play awesome Net Entertainment games! Being a player from Russia, sometimes it’s very hard to find reputable casino accepting Webmoney as a payment option, but I definitely solved this problem. I found RedBet casino review on this website and decided to give it a try. First of all, I was really impressed by nice website design and variety of casino games (I didn’t mention that they also have Microgaming games, BetSoft and few Sheriff Gaming slots). They even have Live Dealers! Registration took about one minute, and everything went fine.

I’m not a big fan of bonuses, so this time I didn’t accept any. By mistake I deposited 200 euro instead of 20 and quickly went to Live Chat. Support operator was very helpful and quickly sent 180 euro back to my account. The only one thing I don’t like is that in order to be able to play their games on different platforms, you need to transfer money between those platforms first. Well, to cut the story, I did that, went to DOA slot and quickly lost my deposit. I wasn’t annoyed to sad, because this game is known for its winning and losing streaks. My second deposit lasted a bit longer, and only after 3rd deposit I managed to get a Free Spins feature which paid out nice win, covering almost all my previous losses. I then decided to finish my session and requested a withdrawal.

Quick tip to all players: if you want your deposit to be processed faster, open Live Chat and ask one of support operators to process it (they can process withdrawal up to 500 euro iirc). This works fine for me and usually I’m not waiting more than few minutes before the money hit my account. RedBet casino is really nice place to play at, and I hope they will continue providing the best service to their customers.

reviewed on 12/28/2013 United States

When i sign up at the casino I always want to know what is the casino ,is the casino you can trust how are the pay outs etc.So i did registered at Redbet Casino because of what i have read about Redbet Casino its all good things,solid casino,casino you can trust well i always want to know whom i am giving my money,what are the pay outs so this casino did have all the good things i was searching for,and they are here from 2004 so that means that they are really solid casino .Did read at Casinomeister and Askgamblers site and since i did not find not even one complaint only good words i did my sign up here.So what i didnt like about this casino was ,well they accept players from my country but dont accept ours credit cards so the only way they accept money bookers which i do not have much money on it and if i go throw bank transfer it will take me 3-5 business days and i dont like to wait that much.The minimum that you can deposit here is 20 euros which is not that much ,so on top of that hey are giving you 100% plus so if you deposit 20 euros you have 20 euros plus and give 25 free spins depends on what game they have promotion ,so i did sign up then and got the 25 free spins but didnt get much only 3.45 euros well it is not that much but its still sum you can play.So with that little credit i started to play one of my favorite game Netent game Starburst at the second spin and my bet was 0.50 euros i hit 1 star and three bars ,wow my balance raised for 8.50 euros so i was on good way maybe to win something.I did play maybe for an half an hour on Starburst but didnt get anything big so my balance went down to 6.40 euros ,then i changed the game and did play in the blue casino,well the good thing is that they have red casino and blue casino ,have micro gaming ,netent gaming and evolution gaming so you can transfer the money from one to another casino and play the slots ,so i started to play Break the bank again slot
did hit once the three safes features but my winnings was not soo big because i did play with 0.18 euros per bet at the and i lost all the money.I like this casino and will become their depositor ,like their chat they are always there to help even now that i am not a depositor from time i get some free spins from them ,like the last week i got 2 times 5 free spins before Christmas.So i will rate this casino 9 ,because i did read about them and everything its ok no complaints or bad words about them.I will reccomend this casino because they know how to treat their customers.

reviewed on 11/20/2013 Romania

Hi!This is my personal review about Redbet casino!
I was searching for a good deposit bonus on askgamblers because my skrill account was showing 20 euro and I didn’t knew how to spend this money!And I found this casino that its offering 100% deposit bonus up to 250 euro with only 40 times wagering requirements!Also I saw that they have a no deposit offer of 25 free spins for new players but I didn’t qualified for that promotion because of the country restrictions!I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus!I searched a nice game to play and I found the Silent Run slot which is one of my favourite NetEnt slots!
Only 3 or 4 spins passed and I managed to trigger the bonus game with 5 torpedoes and I won 72 euro from this nice feature!I was very happy with this win and I decided to continue with this game because it is paying good!
After 2-3 hours of playing I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I decided to request an withdrawal of 55 euro!But I changed my mind and withdrawed only 20 euro and the other 35 euro I played on the South Park slot but this move proved to be wrong because I lost this money!
I was very upset after this mistake but I had fun at this casino and I think that this is the most important thing!
Now I will rate the casino from my own experience,I will give a big 9 for the games because they have a lot of good games ,especially slot games,8 for the deposit bonus because the wagering requirements could be 30 times instead of 40 times,9 for the support team and 10 for the very wide payment methods!
I had fun at this casino and I recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy some good slot games and maybe some big winnings!

reviewed on 09/26/2013

Redbet Casino is an online casino established in 2004 using games created by Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Quickfire, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft.. This Casino doesn't offer a downloadable version, you can play in your browser.. A con I noticed right off the bat is that that you can only play in euro currency which some may have a problem with.. Unfamiliar with casino my first thought wasn't to make a deposit right away.. After looking on their bonus page I noticed that they offer 10 no deposit free spins for new players who create a real money account.. I of course accepted this offer.. The free spins were given on a slot called starburst which is a net entertainment slot.. Unfamiliar, I was pretty excited to give this slot a try.. Anyway i started to spin away, the outcome of my 10 free spins was 1.75, so now in order to cash out, I needed to wager 52 euros.. After my free spins i continued to play on this slot an luckily i hit something pretty nice and won 12 euro.. I then decided to take my winnings and play eggomatic which is another net entertainment slot.. within a few spins my balance was up to about 25 euro which is when i decided to head over to their gonzo s quest slot where i didn't have much luck so quickly left.. I then found myself play their reel rush slot which again is another net entertainment slot.. On my first spin won 17 euros! which is pretty nice, I then noticed that I was going to complete my wagering req with a few dollars on hand.. Yay me! I continued to spin until my wagering requirements were completed :) With my balance sitting at 32 euros i decided to transfer 10 euros over to their "blue casino" portion that offers microgaming games.. Since i always play microgaming i quickly decided to transfer my funds over to the 3d slot portion of the casino to try and get a full feel of what this casino has to offer.. here i played slots such as; three wish, it came from Venus, mamma mia, the slot father and few others.. I ended my session with 50 euros on balance.. I would like to say that I was able to cash this out but unfortunately due to needing to first deposit and then withdrawal using the same method i was unable to. Netteller unfortunately doesn't allow Canadian players to use their e wallet for gambling purposes :( this left me with no deposit withdrawal options.. I wouldn't recommend this casino to Canadian players but will say that i enjoyed playing here and if their deposit withdrawal methods work for you then go for it!
To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 1/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: 1/10

reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Redbet casino have two gaming platforms :red and blue. I play only in red, because on blue no bonuses available, i am as bonus lover did not to play without bonuses. I made my first deposit in red section and my deposit was doubled. I deposit 40 euro and transfer it to casino red, and i have 80 euro to play netent games. I decide that i will start from blood suckers slot, i like because i never see how it eat all my money, it is usual triggers freespins and in bonus game sometimes you can see very nice win if you get lucky. After around 40 minutes of gambling in this slot, i left it with 90 euro balance, this is not big win of course, but i made some nice wagering, so i can easy continue my journey in this casino. After it i try to win something on one of my luckiest slot wilds rockets, but there was no luck, and with 75 euro left i decide to try jack hammer 2 video slot. Yeah, this slot also eat some of money and i left only 60 euro, and i understand that i should choose next slot correctly, because i am already in losing streak, and i need something to break this $*#*. I open gonzos quest, and after around hour or so of playing and 3 nice freespins features, i just left it with 130 euros showing on my wallet. Next slot i decide to choose was dead or alive, i just thouht to my self if it shot, it will be big win, if no, i just left with 100 euros. Thats happens, and with 100 euro and around 150 euro to wager i open starburst and play it till finish of wagering, and at final i withdrew 80 euro. Not big profit, but i doubled and this is nice. Money was received after 14 hours, no documents needed.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about redbet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

reviewed on 08/26/2013 United States

Redbet is one of the online casinos where I deposit the most of my funds. If you're a player who is sick of slow paying casinos, then Redbet is the answer to the most speedy cash outs available in the online gambling industry.

I use eWallets like Neteller and Skrill, and my withdrawals at Redbet always get processed within 5-20 minutes except at night. Nothing is nicer than having a big win and cash out the money at an ATM 15 min later with a Neteller prepaid card :D. Redbet is a flash casino driven by three major software suppliers - Net Entertainment (Casino Red), Microgaming (Casino Blue) and recently they have added games from Betsoft (Casino Blue).

In total I think they have around 150 + games, which gives each player plenty of choice to choose a game. Apart from the usual slots, video poker, table games they also have a live casino section with blackjack, roulette, baccarat and casino hold'em where I find my way to plenty of times. Since they have multiple software platforms they have plenty of progressive jackpots, e.g. The Dark Knight, Major Millions, Mega Fortune, Geisha Wonders and some others. They also offer sports betting and have two poker platforms.

As far their promotions concerned, they offer a very decent welcome bonus during the first deposit. But also weekly and monthly bonuses depending on how much deposited the month before. The only problem with Redbet is that these bonuses are strictly for Casino Red, so you can only play NetEnt slots with them. For people who like Microgaming or other games this might be a problem. You can also expect a lot of free spins (5 free spins if you played the day before) offers if you play a lot.

Although I must say I barely ever been lucky with their free spins promotions, but who knows maybe one day I'll reach the max 100 euro withdrawal limit for free spins wins. I also think their wagering requirements of 40x bonus is a bit high. Their customer service btw is also very friendly and helpful. Almost no waiting time when they are available. The final verdict is a well-deserved 9/10 rating!

Withdrawals: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Games: 9/10
Promotions: 7/10
Customer Service: 9/10

reviewed on 07/02/2013

Redbet is one of those most trustworthy casinos in net. I have been member there quite long time, though I have not so often played there. One very positive thing of that casino is that I can use it in my own language, Finnish and Finnish-language customer service is also available. Anyway, Redbet has sportsbook and poker, which is very positive thing, because even if I mostly play slots in net, I sometimes want to bet on sport or politics and rarely even want to play poker, though have to say that I have not done those in Redbet because in that site I concentrate to slots.

Redbet has 5 different casinos. Casino Red where is NetEnt-games, Casino Blue where is Microgaming-games, new 3D Slots where is Betsoft-games, Live Casino and Mobile Casino. Redbet also has some games from Sheriff Gaming, Evolution Gaming and OnGame.

I made 10 euro deposit from Paysafe-card and though it went quickly, they took 40 cent fee, and most casinos where I have played they dont take any fee from deposits.

Well, because name Redbet (LOL) and because NetEnt is my favourite soft, I played mainly in Casino Red. But I decided to try Casino Blue first and played 3 euro to Immortal Romance. Soon I had only 20 cents left and I decided to try my luck in Break da Bank Again-slot, but soon all were gone. In Casino Red I played only one of my favourite slots, Starburst. I played that in small bet over hour, but Miss Fortune was not on my side this time.

Promotions are quite good. For example first deposit, if that is atleast 20 euro, gives you 100% deposit bonus and freespins, though I did not get it because deposited only 10 euro. Members who have made deposits get also some freespins often. Redbet is worthy of registeration because 25 freespins with no deposit to Starburst.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10 (Very good that they are available also in forums)
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 8/10

So, casino worthy of visiting and trying your luck. Redbet is one of the most honest casinos in net and I recommend it to those who want to play many different games in one site.

reviewed on 06/27/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Red bet casino:
I would like to try their casino because I saw on a lot of different forum they gives to free spins to their new customers, I was curious this promotion so I went to them home page and contacted with the live chat. (They had an amazing home page, it is arranged and well designed, they had a sports book, live casino, casino red, casino blue, 3d slots, and two kind of downloadable poker. The only thing what I missed is the mobile casino). I asked about the ten free spins no deposit money but she said Hungarian players are excluded from this promotion but she can offer me some match bonus.
She advised me they welcome bonus package what contains a 100 percentage match bonus and 25 free spins what are playable at the gonzo quest, elements or jack and the beanstalk. I decided to take it, to claim it I needed to transfer minimum 20 euro to the red casino (netent section) and enter my bonus code. So I made my account after I deposited 20 euro to my main account via by neteller, then I transferred my 20 euro to the casino red with my code and instantly get my bonuses.
I played down my free spins first on evolution slot, I collected 11 euro from it so summary I had 51 euro to play with 40 times wagering requirements, it means 2040 euro before I can withdraw, and the bonus had another conditions the maximum bet is 5 euro or 0.5 euro cent per line.
I started to play with the Frankenstein on one euro per bet but I think the bet was too high because I lost my money within a half hour, but they usually gives free spins on their new machines.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/04/2013

Now this is a casino that I recognize! Redbet is a Net Entertainment software that takes Euros as currency. It is something I didn't want in a casino, confusion in currency. I couldn't play in my own currency so I had to convert it. The minimum of 20 in Euros costed me around $26. I'm confident some of you players can relate on currency difference. Now I didn't feel like tagging the bonus along so I ditched it. The Slot that gave me a lot of my winnings is Gonzo's Quest and Robin Hood - Shifting Riches. Both features were hard to trigger because in Gonzo's Quest the scatters were almost impossible to land left to right even after all winning symbols have been cleared away to make room for newer wins. The best part was the feature itself even if it took really long to land! All the prizes were much greater than in the normal game. The first multipliers were in 3's so x3, x6, x9 and the final multiplier being the "prince/princess" and not the king of multipliers is 15x! $62 equal to Euros came out of this feature for just a $0.60 triggering bet. For Robin Hood - Shifting Riches the bonus was much harder to achieve because collecting money bags weren't loose or they never gave up easily to my bets. Out of all the bags I collected in my spins I only collected 3 bags in a chest on Reel 1 and 1 bag on Reel 4. I needed 4 bags to trigger the free spins and speaking of which is NOT WORTH IT! I did get the feature after much persistence!!! The feature on Captain treasure pro on a Playtech casino by comparison is much better compared to the free spins on this slot even if they almost appear to be the same. The difference is scatter payouts vs additional wilds. Which would you think would give you more wins? The Robin Hood slot's deficient winnings made up for me in the main game. How could I get 5 of a kind Aces 5 times within just that one spin!? It sounds too good to be true but it happened! The first time I got it in a wavy pattern for 5 of a kind on the 10th payline then 4 of a kind & 3 of a kind winnings chained it alive. Everything shifted to the right each time I got a win. That's why they call it "shifting riches". The 14th, 1st, 15th and 13th paylines (including the first 5 Aces on the 10th payline) got me the five 5 of a kind Aces. It just kept going on and on with the base multipliers accruing amounts. It was something I never seen before. The chain was long and I got $37.50 in Euros from it all. This was too good and too criminal. If all slots did that we would all be rich! $119.50 total in Euros became $160 in my currency. I could have seen more excelling results on free spins but it's that win I saw was just far beyond what I've seen online or in any casino! I'm still trying to believe that even if it happened already. Unbelievable!! Redbet is a 9 out of 10 for me. Change the currency then and only then will you can receive a 10 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/08/2013

I have been playing at Redbet Casino now for a couple of years and really enjoy the fact that I can enjoy Casino Blue (Microgaming Platform) and Casino Red (Netent Platform). They have just updated their first deposit bonus to 25 Free Spins +100% up to €200. They have also brought out a Live Casino offering real play and automatic roulette with blackjack to follow. One of the great factors of Redbet is the fact that not only can you get daily free spins by playing at their Casino Red, but they also give free spins when they launch new slots, they have just released Silent Run - a submarine based slot and as a regular player I received 10 free spins. They also have a very good Youtube channel - http://www.youtube.com/redbetdotcom where they release videos of the new slots before their release date, often before Netent have posted them, so it is a good source of information and on selecting which slots you want to play. My personal favourites on Redbet are Thief and Wild Turkeys.
Overall I would certainly recommend Redbet as a number one choice for a huge variety of slots and casino games.

reviewed on 04/30/2013 Hungary

Redbet is one of the few multi-providers that I joined at for formost their casino services and not sports betting. I was really curious why they were named as the Best New Casino of 2012. We can meet the typical formula at Redbet as there's one main account from where we can transfer money to Casino Red (NetEnt) and Casino Blue (Microgaming). I deposited some to the main balance without any problem and reading their deposit bonuses' terms it wasn't crystal clear that playing on table games just simply don't count towards the wagering requirements or the bonus and winnings would be void and disappear from my account. So I asked it on chat and I got the immediate answer to doing this is not allowed at all. Therefore, I decided to leave alone the bonuses because I wanted to spend some time at the roulette tables too. I did it despite the fact that their bonuses are much generous than at the rivals in the business and I liked they offer 3 welcome bonuses from we can choose the most sympathetic. By the way these are only for NetEnt casino. They make available all the NetEnt games (the same can't be said about Casino Blue, where some Microgaming products are missing like Mad Hatters or Harveys). I played some spins for the then released Beach slot but I found it's not my type, (though being a cute little one) and some others but I was more in a 'roulette-need' mode so spent most of my time with the spinning wheel.
Anyway, I really like their every day free tournaments, that well presented and organized competitions. They regularly offers bonuses, free spins to the existing players with relatively good conditions. They offer a unique feature which let us to play simultaneously with up to 4 games in the same screen. I really don't know actually how many of us use this feature or need it at all, but good to know it's there. I think they are really good at satisfying their players. If I must say something negative (not that I want to or would be so much), the account can be held only in Euro, they charged a 2.5% fee for credit card transactions, and the Live chat support is not available in 24 hours a day.
I find Redbet a very promising participant with great services, good support and correct behaviour. They earned my trust.

reviewed on 04/13/2013

Red bet casino is another casino that offered free spins in a blink and you miss it offer. I think they still offer free spins but you need a deposit. My gameplan when I joined was just to go through the free spins and try to make as much cash as I could. The game I decided upon was the new 3 little pigs game. The big bad wolf seems to be the wild card. I ended up getting a bonus spin when I collected a lucky spin which kept on running up free spins for me which was great news. I was not sure what was going on that I kept on getting free spin after free spin and collecting coins – whatever it was, it was a good run – I also hit a run where the wild wolf kept on giving me x 4 pay slots. In the end on piggy fortunes I collected a serious amount of money just off that single spin that I was quite happy with. This gave me a decent free bonus to try out the other games with – that was by far my best win I had ever made with a spin machine, and the fact that it was free was even better.

I moved on to play some of the other games on offer including hellboy but I did not get the same luck, and I thought that I should quit while I was ahead. The thing I liked best with the games that they have on this casino is that there is something to tempt you in everything. Not everyone likes comic book slots, and there is a theme with excellent graphics to keep you entertained. There is the standard range of card games and table games to try out, but I gave that a miss this time. I would rate this casino as an 8/10 because they offer decent customer service and an excellent run of slots (also I had a lucky run – top marks for an unbiased view!). But I think the free spins function is a good offer, and might convert me to slots yet!

Casino News

View all
December 05, 2014
by Sharon Davies

Enjoy the festive season with Redbet Casino as this year promises to be one to remember. Redbet are already counting down the days until Christmas ...

Read more

November 26, 2014
by Sharon Davies

If you are a poker fan you are going to love what Redbet Casino has in store during December, join them for the Redbet Live Prague. Redbet Live ...

Read more

November 15, 2014
by Sharon Davies

We have got something very special for you this November, and its right here at AskGamblers. This November is going to be filled with a bit of fun and ...

Read more