Redbet Casino

Withdrawal info
0-4 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
Not offered
Cheques
0-1 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Redbet Casino is an online casino that offers players three instant action casinos in one convenient location. Players can choose from Casino Red (powered by NetEnt), 3D Slots (powered by Betsoft), Casino Blue (powered by Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive with games from NextGen Gaming, Bally, Aristocrat, CryptoLogic, and more), including several live table games. It is available in six different languages: English, German, Polish, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish. Since the games are all instant-play, Redbet Casino is compatible with practically every platform imaginable, including many smartphones and tablets. Altogether, Redbet is one of the most well-rounded casinos on the web.

Restricted Countries

Various legal and commercial restrictions prevent Redbet Casino from offering games to players in Denmark, France and its territories, Spain, Turkey, and the US and its territories. Residents of all other countries are welcome as long as online gambling is not prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Redbet Casino has one of the largest collections of slots and other virtual games around. These are split into three sections: Casino Red (NetEnt), 3D Slots (Betsoft), and Casino Blue (Microgaming Quickfire and NYX Interactive). Some of the site’s most popular slots include Gonzo's Quest, Thunderstruck II, Wild Water, South Park, Starburst, Twin Spin, 300 Shields, and Immortal Romance, among many others.

Those looking for virtual table games also have plenty to choose from. Blackjack enthusiasts have access to games like Blackjack Pro, Double Exposure, Pontoon, and Single Deck Blackjack. Roulette players can choose from European, French, Pro, and Mini editions. Other games include Red Dog, Hi Lo Switch, Caribbean Stud, and Baccarat.

Redbet Casino also has a good variety of video pokers. These include two types of Microgaming Power Pokers: Deuces & Joker and Double Joker, as well as five NetEnt variants: Jacks or Better, Classic Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, and All-American. All of the games can be played with several hands at a time. Redbet also features specialties like keno and several scratch cards.

Live Games

Redbet Casino features a 24-hour live dealer area where players can enjoy real games of Blackjack, Baccarat, and Roulette with beautiful dealers in real time. These games are all dealt to the professional standards found in land-based casinos and streamed with the latest webcam technology to ensure continuous play. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other through a chat interface, giving these games a social environment that can’t usually be found online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Redbet Casino’s most popular games can now be played on the go. These include Roulette, Blackjack, and a growing number of the site’s hottest slots. The mobile casino is currently compatible with Android and iOS devices and can be accessed with absolutely no downloads required simply by going to the Redbet website on a mobile browser.

Support

Redbet Casino’s multi-language support staff are well-trained and available during most hours of the day to answer any questions or concerns players may have. Live chat is available in English, Swedish, Finnish, and Norwegian, with international phone support provided for Swedish and Finnish-speaking players. Players can also email the casino and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

The entire Redbet Casino website is protected with the latest SSL encryption technology from COMODO, a leading online security firm. This protocol keeps anyone from being able to read sensitive data entered while registering, depositing, or logging in, such as credit card information, addresses, and passwords. A privacy policy is also used to keep third parties from obtaining contact information.

Redbet uses only trusted software platforms and has its games continually audited by SKL to ensure fair play. Players can review the most recent audit by clicking the “RNG Certified” seal on the bottom of the Redbet Casino website.

Pros

  • Unique quality software
  • Instant play
  • Caters to international players
  • Choice of two instant action casinos
  • Live Casino
  • Mobile Casino option

Cons

  • No US players
  • Chat support not always available
  • No deposit bonus as yet on Casino Blue

Website Preview

Bonus codes

View all

Gonzosquest50

25%
+ 50 Free Spins
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Gonzosquest50

25%
+ 50 FS on Gonzo's Quest
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    25%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Starburst100fs

50%
+ 100 FS on Starburst
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

ASKGAMBLERS

Exclusive
150%
25FS + 150% Match + 100 FS
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    150%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    11 months

Read more

ASKEXCLUSIVE

Exclusive
20
Free Spins on Mega Fortune
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
20
Free Spins
Expired
  • Bonus
    20
  • Max. Cashout
    €100
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    1 year ago

Read more

Code not required

10
FS on Koi Princess
Expired
  • Bonus
    10
  • W.R
    40x
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Code not required

75%
Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    75%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

50NOVEMBER

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Expired
  • Bonus
    50%
  • Min. Deposit
    €20
  • W.R
    25x(d+b)
  • Cashable
    Yes
  • Expires in
    2 months ago

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Redbet Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

1 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
6 hours
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Resolved

Yesterday i made a deposit to redbet with Neteller, after some playing i wanted to withdraw it back to Neteller. Well, here it begins, it didnt work, ...

Read more

Contact Casino

Email
, , , ,
Phone
  • Support: +46 (0)8 667 33 22
  • Fax: +46 (0)8 501 09388

Players reviews

Your trust is our top concern. Casinos can't pay to alter or remove their reviews.

1 review, Malta
Nothing wrong with the casino itself. Seems like they have a fast and smooth page.
-Please be aware when it comes to documents. They are not slow or anything, but if you don't have a page in your internet bank that shows your are logged in - name - IBAN/SWIFT you won't be able to withdraw.

I didn't have this page in my bank so I wasn't able to Withdraw my money. Won around 800 euros, needed to play it all.
2 reviews, Slovenia
-The best Casino I ever played
-Free spins almost every day
-Payout almost instant (Last 3 payouts have been made in 1 hours)
3 reviews
The variety of games is the reason I registered. This was the only reason.
Had a really bad experience with this Casino today.

I got offered a 100% deposit bonus and entered the required code. I did not get the promised bonus. I contacted CHAT who were not live and ended up with having to send an email. Later on I got an email with number of reasons for why the bonus code did no work, but not one specific reason.

Expecting they would honor this offer, I was very shocked when I was told I would have to make another deposit in order to get the deposit. However, on the odd occasions this has happened at other Casinos I use they have honored the offer without me having to make another deposit. Really disappointed a supposedly reputable Casino could be this dishonest.

I have closed my account and they didn't seem too bothered at all and did not offer to honor the offer. Be careful when making deposits on receiving bonus offers.
4 reviews, United Kingdom
Very poor casino try others first poor games but main thing live chat never works and customer service is none existent they really don't care about there customers.
Does not give bonus that are on promotion live chat never works, poor customer service don't try to sort the problem when asked, just closed account. Games are poor, there are better sites that out there I would try first.
516 reviews
Redbet is one of the top rated casinos here at AG. Judging by that this is indeed a safe casino with fast cash-outs process. I was searching for just such a casino in which I’ll open an account and make cash-outs. As usual, the first thing I do after making an account on the casino is that I study the casino T & C. For what it says in their T & C I don’t have some big objections. It seems to me that those are mostly standard T & C for an online casino. But one small detail caught my attention. In fact it says if your account is inactive for a long time the casino will take you $ 5 from the account as compensation for maintenance. That is really interesting, then, if you have an account here do not leave it inactive.

The Redbet’s bonus offer is pretty good, at least when it comes to the welcome bonus offer. For new members Redbet has three bonuses on the first three deposits. It is about a bonus of 100% on the first, 50% on the second and at the end of a bonus of 25% on the third deposit. The wagering requirements for these bonuses are 40 x bonus and with each of these bonuses you will also receive some free spins. I like that the casino has even three welcome bonuses on offer. In order to take some of these bonuses you need to make a deposit of at least 20 euros. Also I like the large selection of games offered at the casino.

I didn’t contact their live chat support mostly because I have found everything that I was interested in on their website. After all, I have no more doubts. The next deposit that I will make would be just on Redbet Casino. All in all, even if I still have not played here, I think that Redbet deserves a high rating. For Redbet I give 8 out of 10 possible stars..
8 reviews
Large variety of games, easy to use and fast withdrawals.
Extremely slow servers, respond time lacks really badly lack of support is also quiet bad.

Deposit fee's. Very high wager requirements, "I wouldn't believe the score above it's at max 5-6 stars nowhere near 9 lol I don't know what gave them that idea," main of all would I play here in the future most probably not as I've been a member for over 2 years and deposit on a weekly bases 100-150 depending on how I feel. Lack of Vip bonuses, free spins and promotions.

Closed account here my suggestion is those who are new try another casino who cares about its players truly.

3 star Max
5 reviews
Just to rectify, I posted a comment some time ago about Redbet casino and gave it a 10.

The pending hours advertise here are not true... There is not 0-1 hours pending period for withdraws and no 1-4 hours payment via wallets... The information here is wrong or Redbet casino doesn't keep its word. I must confess that Redbet offers fast withdraws indeed but the time frames are not like it is advertise. This is based on 3 withdraws I made and non of them were even close to the time frames shown above, so... I must change my review and apologize for my 10 stars review from a while ago. Redbet is a casino and we all know how they survive (on our losses).

Of course they have delay tactics and like other casinos they are using everything and your life if you have a withdraw :) lol .

Can Redbet casino or AskGamblers modify the time frames above as there are no true...
Misleading customers with wrong information about the withdraw process.
18 reviews
Redbet is in my opinion – without any question – one of the top notch casinos on the market. If you sign up via AskGamblers you will have the opportunity to enjoy their exclusive no deposit welcome free spins. I really appreciate casinos who welcome new players by handing out a freebie, first. Unfortunately I did not sign up from here. So I could not enjoy that delicious spin snack.

However – I will never regret, I started playing at this great place. They offer from my point of view any imaginable slot – which is for me most important, since I play almost only slots when I gamble. The „playground“ there will stay challenging.

Very important in my opinion:

Cashouts. I have made many deposits and many withdrawals from Redbet. Cashouts are processed in turbo mode, during their business hours. However – if you request during nighttime you will have to wait for your winnings to arrive till the next day. Reversal is possible unfortunately, however they do not place a huge tempting reversal button everywhere imaginable – its a bit hidden in the menus. I think they should completely remove it since withdrawals should be handled as deposits. No return. ;-)

Doc verification for my account took about 30 minutes after I sent them. Outstanding.

Their Bonus policy:
Redbet is a very generous place. If you are a regular player at this casino they will continuously spoil you by adding freespins and other nice gifts to your account. That is player appreciation at its best in my eyes.

Also important:
Redbet is regulated by the Malta authorities, Gibraltar and the UK gambling commission. So in the unlikely case of a serious dispute with them you can ask for support of these reputable jurisdictions. However If you read their t & c and ask support if you have any questions – you will have no issues. Be aware, that they run some other brands, too and that it is not allowed to use the bonus in all brands parallel.
Their Bonus disadvantages:
They have reasonable Bonus offers however recently raised the wagering requirements. So be aware of a bigger obstacle before casing out, if you decide to opt in for a bonus.

My advice would be anyway: If a bonus offer carries a wagering requirement of more than 10x the bonus – think it over a lot. My experience is: more fun, opportunities and less duties, when playing without any bonus. ;-)

Issues regarding the Design:
They just redesigned their site with the for me most obvious change that games do not start in new windows, but in the same window now. That makes it all a bit uncomfortable since I have to reduce the rest of the site so the slot can be seen larger... When it gets too large... the figures on the slot (balance etc) begin to get unsharp. I really do not like that... However – since that is the only thing that bothers me I will of course keep playing there.
7 reviews
Brilliant casino offering gaming and live options (and betting.......).

The games are all fair and I have been playing for a few months now. The table games and the slots regularly payout and you are always in profit at some point in your session (but can you leave when you're winning is the challenge??).

It is superb because it has no reverse withdrawal option - this option is available and used by the majority of casinos (99%+) to steal your winnings. They pretend that gamblers want this option but that is "Bull****". Gamblers hate this option because you end up cancelling your winnings and losing them all.

The payout process is incredibly fast - within a three hours or so your winnings have left the casino account and within 24 hours are in your account.
The only downside is that Euros are used which mean a small % fee is charged by your bank for transactions and that is very annoying. If they could have a GBP option then I would give the 11 out of 10 but as things stand its only 9.5!
11 reviews, Finland
Fast withdrawals, game selection very large, bonuses good and very friendly support.
After a very bad luck and much depositing and none withdrawals, about 2500€ in a week, they did not offer any compensation for me so I closed my account. So my opinion is they are very greedy.
283 reviews
Redbet casino is a big gambling place. They have sportsbook, poker, and casino. I like that they have good games selection, but unfortunately I am not regular player in that casino. This is because they have very big wagering requirements on their reload bonuses, and I am not like to get thousands of wagering requirements on my small deposit.

Website designed in a very good way, and it is easy to find sportsbook, casino, and poker. Everyone will be very happy to find his or her own product and start playing without searching something.

Their bonuses are good. Actually I loved their welcome package, because there are very good and solid offers. But if we speak about their reload bonuses - wagering requirements is too big. They offer something like 30x deposit+ bonus wagering requirements, which in case you took 50% bonus resulting in very huge wagering requirements. I did not like it.

I have spoken with their live chat agent once. And if you looking for casino with good customer service - this one is for you. Their agent was very friendly to me, and answer on my question very fast.

I had only one withdrawal of 300 euros from this casino. They paid me very fast; on next day and what it makes me happy it is that they do not ask me to send documents.

And also they have very good games to choose. Netent, Microgaming, and WMS and NextGen. Very good selection of games, thumbs up!

I rate this casino with 9 stars. Everything seems solid and good, but unfortunately they should make wagering requirements not this way, like deposit + bonus. Make it wagering x bonus only, and I will come back to play. And I am sure that I am not only one such player who think that this casino have high wagering requirements.
Huge wagering requirements on bonuses. Once I made deposit to claim 50% reload bonus - I was shocked with amount of WR.
5 reviews
Redbet hmmmm... I'm a loosing player on this casino. Almost 3k £ lost there in around 3 months, and won 2 times around 1k. If you enjoy to play on online casinos you got it. Ten, Ten, Ten... happy days all around... after bet365 which I think is the ultimate casino, but unfortunately I self excluded last year for 5 years (4 to go), this is number 2 no doubt about it.

Lets be honest, apart from the entertainment we all seek when playing at online casinos, we all want money, AND FAST... If you're lucky and win and you withdraw get your ass quickly to the ATM (that's how fast it is) and for me... a fast withdraw means in general a safe and respectable casino...

Standard promotions, free spins from time to time, decent RTP, but that's fine with me... I would recommended this casino without a blink.
Good luck !!
I only dislike the fact that I'm not going to be paid for the publicity I'm doing for them... :))
230 reviews
Redbet is another online casino, which is used widely known NetEnt software that offers over 200 popular casino games. Besides NetEnt casino platform, it is important to emphasize that it is in their ownership and very respected sports betting and poker room in which I have a regular player for tournaments with small buy-in but with great rewards. Redbet also has a live casino where you can play some classic casino titles such legendary roulette and traditional Black Jack. As for the visual effect on their website is dominated by red, maybe this is not the color of blood, but playing at this casino you can quickly stain your blood.

Speaking of red, it is important to say that in addition to Casino Red section and Live Casino, they have more and Casino Blue. For now I will describe my experience with this first. So far I have paid into the RedBet betting more than 5 times, while I was at the casino so far paid 100 € through my Skrill account. After payment I played Mega Fortune slot after 25 auto play, I had to account € 118, then I bet per spin was € 1. After a solid gain lifted I bet 2 € per spin, and took an additional auto-play 25 spins, it is my pleasure reached a higher level, because after these spins on the account, I had a beautiful € 175.

After the game I made a break for 3 days and I'm back on the good old Starburst where I was for a half hour at the role of € 1 lost 30 €, which was an emergency alert that separated me from the slot machines. All in all, the casino is fair to loyal players, and almost every day gives a few free spins for regular depositors, and I'm one of them. As I wrote I paid via Moneybookers account € 100 and I had no problems around withdraw € 60. Verify my account and the money was in my Skrill account within 24 hours. This is a very good place for fun, customer support is there to help you at any time, 24 hours a day.
4 reviews
Joined Redbet from seeing its high rating here. I made my 30 euro deposit with the free spins, which was a good thing as I lost my balance reasonably quickly playing 1 euro bets. The 100 free spins paid alright about 40 to 50 euro.

So I started playing many games having regular features and some big wins. Hours and hours of great slots entertainment, I had great fun. After meeting all wagering requirements few days later, sent in my ID etc and was very happy to end up cashing out 1000 euro which after verification came back to my card quickly.

My Highlights of Redbet
+ Lots of my favourite slots
+ My fav win was on Silent Hunt where my x 5 torpedo shot a 5000 x 5 credit win for a 500 euro win.
+ Fast Payout
+ Look forward to playing again at Redbet.
17 reviews, South Africa
Game selection, Erik in support is very professional.
My verification has been a pain compared to the 100s of other casinos Im verified at this one is most painful, no 24hr live chat support.
3 reviews, United Kingdom
Everything about this casino! Good payout times good selection of games, recommended!
Nothing to dislike about this casino, good customer support quick payouts, top casino!
4 reviews
Casino look very good, the games Netent its my favorite
I deposited 40 euros and received more 40 euros from bonus, I played in Flowers at bet 1,50 and incredible the slot eat my money, don't get free spins and don't get combinations of lines. Terrible, must worst experience in casino online.
5 reviews
I love this casino, customer service is so helpful and nice, they are working with you and not against you.

They have all of the games which I like, and they are paying out super fast!
I will highly recommend Redbet!!

Redbet deserves 10 stars!
550 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 27. July 2015
Redbet Casino is a place I stumbled upon a year ago I think. They are owned by Bonnier Gaming and I have an account in every casino from this group. They hold a Malta license and I think that this is one of the safest casino groups in the world.
Their site is very good. I like the design with the overwhelming red color. Navigation is very easy around the site so it’s pretty simple to play here. They offer a wide selection of slots and other games like Live casino, sports betting even poker games. Overall a very complete gambling site.

They have slots from a few software providers mainly NetEnt and Microgaming but they also have a great selection of NextGen and Williams Interactive slots. This is one of the main reasons why I play here. They have all my favorite slots in one place, plus good bonuses and fast withdrawals. I can say that I am a very happy customer here. The slot games are divided with Netent and Betsoft in Casino Red and the rest in Casino Blue. I spent most of my time in Casino Blue.

The pending period in this casino is only 1 hour and E-wallet payouts are processed within 4 hours. You have to admit that’s as good as it gets. They also offer live chat support which is great. They have a wide selection of bonuses and most of them include free spins so you will always feel satisfied here even if you lose. I think I took every bonus there is in this casino. What’s strange is that I didn’t manage to make a single withdrawal despite the relatively low 40 x bonus wager they have.

My biggest withdrawal in this casino was 200 euros. I managed to get up to this balance after a minimum 20 euros deposit. I had a good run on Irish Eyes 2 and some great wins in the bonus game on Kronos. Everything went smooth and without problems.
95 reviews
Reviewed on Tuesday 30. June 2015
Redbet are definitely one of my most regularly played on-line casinos - they have an excellent range of games available now, much improved from when I first started playing there when I think they only had perhaps the NetEnt games and one or two other companies at the most. Its maybe worth pointing out though that the games are divided between the ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ areas and when playing with a bonus or promotion you cannot switch between games in each of the sections freely, which is a shame.

Most of us now expect some kind of welcome bonus when we sign up to play at a new on-line casino and Redbets offering is very good, if not particularly conventional. The exact details can change quite regularly so its worth taking a look at the promotions page if you feel enticed by these details, but at time of writing you will receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and there is a 40x wagering requirement on the bonus amount only. Additionally you receive 100 free spins on Twin Spin as well – I quite like this arrangement because if you bust out on your original deposit/bonus, you can then go on to play the free spins and use the winnings as a ‘second chance’. If you are a little luckier with your deposit/bonus and manage to fulfill the wagering requirements, you can withdraw your winnings and then go back to play the free spins afterwards, so its really just a win-win for new players here! Your second and third deposits also attract bonuses of 50% and 25%, with another 100 and 50 free spins respectively.

When making my first withdrawal I was asked to provide my identity documents as usual, but was really impressed at the speed and efficiency of Redbet – the documents were checked and verified in under half an hour and within another fifteen minutes my withdrawal was waiting in my Skrill account. I was so impressed I decided to re-deposit straight away and take the next part of my welcome bonus, and whilst I was not so lucky that time around, I had excellent playtime!

One last thing, Redbet has a facility that allows you to open four games at once in a split window configuration. It works really well, much better than other casinos that allow you to open multiple separate windows when you want to play more than one game. The only catch is that you do need a rather decent graphics setup in your computer to make this work smoothly – my laptop can’t really handle more than two games at once, though my desktop PC handles the maximum of four without breaking a sweat!
A couple of minor downsides to Redbet for me would be the minimum deposit of €20 – I know its really very low but sometimes I do like to just drop €10/€15 for a low-risk gamble on a weekend, and I’ll usually go for Stan James or Paddy Power in those situations because of this limit. Also, the games do bomb out a little more than I’d like, especially the NetEnt games which quite often show “Game is not current available – please try again later” onscreen for no apparent reason. This is particularly frustrating if you have many games open in the split window mode and have to restart them all again manually. These issues aside, Redbet is definitely one of the best on-line casinos around right now and definitely worth giving a try!
Replied on Friday, 3. July 2015
Hi raverbabe, Great to hear your feedback and thanks for the nice words appreciated. Just one thing I would like to mention regarding your remark : “games are divided between the ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ areas and when playing with a bonus or promotion you cannot switch between games in each of the sections freely, which is a shame”. Customers can switch the games on ‘Red Casino’ and ‘Blue Casino’ as long as they don't play an excluded game for bonus play. As ever, if you need an exclusive bonus or if you have additional questions please just PM through the system with your request and I will gladly assist you. Thanks, Marius

Casino News

View all
January 31, 2016
by Sharon Davies

All AskGamblers members are in for a treat! We’ve set up an exclusive welcome bonus for all new players at a top online casino. When you use our ...

Read more

December 17, 2015
by Sharon Davies

Searching for an online casino that caters for all your needs isn’t always an easy task, but we’re pretty sure Redbet Casino can adhere to such ...

Read more

December 12, 2015
by Vanja Marjanovic

Christmas mood is all around us, and preparations for Christmas celebration should slowly be coming to an end since Christmas morning is just about to ...

Read more