Redbet Casino

Withdrawal info

0-1 hours
E–wallets
1-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
1-5 days
Bank Transfers
0-4 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Overall

Redbet Casino offers a choice of two instant action casinos to their players, Casino Red powered by NetEnt software and Casino Blue, provided by Microgaming on the Quickfire platform. Redbet is a site that caters well to international players since the software is available in 10 different languages. The games are all available by instant play, making this software compatible with all operating systems that online casino players are likely to use. These great features make this a very accommodating casino, plus there’s the fact that it has a great game selection and unique software!

Customer Support

Redbet Casino provides customer support by the standard phone, email and live chat. While most options are available 24/7 to ensure players in all time zones have access to assistance, live chat is not always online for players to access directly from the website. If players want to use the chat, to find out if they’re operating, players simply need to see the text next to the chat logo says online or offline. Customer support is provided in a total of 10 languages, whilst Live Support is available in multiple languages from 9 am to 9 pm. Email is promised to be answered within 24 hours giving players answers as soon as they need them without affecting their playing experience!

Customer support at these online casinos are always well-informed and the chat operators at casinos like RedBet can provide any information. If players want to learn about the games before joining, they can do so. Players may even find the casino can provide recommendations for games if they want some that better fit their bankroll, playing habits and preferences. As long as you ask, RedBet customer support should be able to answer!

Software

Redbet Casino uses the latest in technology when it comes to software and they include Casino Red, powered by NetEnt software platform, Casino Blue with Microgaming's popular Quickfire Platform and Redbet Live Casino is operated by Evolution Gaming.

Games

Redbet Casino offers players a selection of great games from all categories. There is a wide variety of video slots that focus on some of the most popular themes of games. There are great progressives, plus all of the table games and video poker that players might look for! Also, there are great animated games such as "Scarface" that feature cinematic cuts as well as free wild spins, excellent bonus game and free 15 spins game that pays out 5x. Other games include blackjack, roulette, video poker, various types of poker based games, keno and many others.

Bonus codes

View all

Welcome200

200
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Overall Redbet Casino offers a choice of two instant action casinos to their players, Casino Red powered by NetEnt software and Casino Blue, provided by Microgaming on the Quickfire platform. Redbet ...

ASKG2013

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Overall Redbet Casino offers a choice of two instant action casinos to their players, Casino Red powered by NetEnt software and Casino Blue, provided by Microgaming on the Quickfire platform. Redbet ...

Players reviews

Alex2Play reviewed on 03/04/2014

So far this is my favorite online casino, which allows you to play awesome Net Entertainment games! Being a player from Russia, sometimes it’s very hard to find reputable casino accepting Webmoney as a payment option, but I definitely solved this problem. I found RedBet casino review on this website and decided to give it a try. First of all, I was really impressed by nice website design and variety of casino games (I didn’t mention that they also have Microgaming games, BetSoft and few Sheriff Gaming slots). They even have Live Dealers! Registration took about one minute, and everything went fine.

I’m not a big fan of bonuses, so this time I didn’t accept any. By mistake I deposited 200 euro instead of 20 and quickly went to Live Chat. Support operator was very helpful and quickly sent 180 euro back to my account. The only one thing I don’t like is that in order to be able to play their games on different platforms, you need to transfer money between those platforms first. Well, to cut the story, I did that, went to DOA slot and quickly lost my deposit. I wasn’t annoyed to sad, because this game is known for its winning and losing streaks. My second deposit lasted a bit longer, and only after 3rd deposit I managed to get a Free Spins feature which paid out nice win, covering almost all my previous losses. I then decided to finish my session and requested a withdrawal.

Quick tip to all players: if you want your deposit to be processed faster, open Live Chat and ask one of support operators to process it (they can process withdrawal up to 500 euro iirc). This works fine for me and usually I’m not waiting more than few minutes before the money hit my account. RedBet casino is really nice place to play at, and I hope they will continue providing the best service to their customers.

katemak reviewed on 12/28/2013

When i sign up at the casino I always want to know what is the casino ,is the casino you can trust how are the pay outs etc.So i did registered at Redbet Casino because of what i have read about Redbet Casino its all good things,solid casino,casino you can trust well i always want to know whom i am giving my money,what are the pay outs so this casino did have all the good things i was searching for,and they are here from 2004 so that means that they are really solid casino .Did read at Casinomeister and Askgamblers site and since i did not find not even one complaint only good words i did my sign up here.So what i didnt like about this casino was ,well they accept players from my country but dont accept ours credit cards so the only way they accept money bookers which i do not have much money on it and if i go throw bank transfer it will take me 3-5 business days and i dont like to wait that much.The minimum that you can deposit here is 20 euros which is not that much ,so on top of that hey are giving you 100% plus so if you deposit 20 euros you have 20 euros plus and give 25 free spins depends on what game they have promotion ,so i did sign up then and got the 25 free spins but didnt get much only 3.45 euros well it is not that much but its still sum you can play.So with that little credit i started to play one of my favorite game Netent game Starburst at the second spin and my bet was 0.50 euros i hit 1 star and three bars ,wow my balance raised for 8.50 euros so i was on good way maybe to win something.I did play maybe for an half an hour on Starburst but didnt get anything big so my balance went down to 6.40 euros ,then i changed the game and did play in the blue casino,well the good thing is that they have red casino and blue casino ,have micro gaming ,netent gaming and evolution gaming so you can transfer the money from one to another casino and play the slots ,so i started to play Break the bank again slot
did hit once the three safes features but my winnings was not soo big because i did play with 0.18 euros per bet at the and i lost all the money.I like this casino and will become their depositor ,like their chat they are always there to help even now that i am not a depositor from time i get some free spins from them ,like the last week i got 2 times 5 free spins before Christmas.So i will rate this casino 9 ,because i did read about them and everything its ok no complaints or bad words about them.I will reccomend this casino because they know how to treat their customers.

bogdangy reviewed on 11/20/2013

Hi!This is my personal review about Redbet casino!
I was searching for a good deposit bonus on askgamblers because my skrill account was showing 20 euro and I didn’t knew how to spend this money!And I found this casino that its offering 100% deposit bonus up to 250 euro with only 40 times wagering requirements!Also I saw that they have a no deposit offer of 25 free spins for new players but I didn’t qualified for that promotion because of the country restrictions!I made my deposit of 20 euro and I received another 20 euro bonus!I searched a nice game to play and I found the Silent Run slot which is one of my favourite NetEnt slots!
Only 3 or 4 spins passed and I managed to trigger the bonus game with 5 torpedoes and I won 72 euro from this nice feature!I was very happy with this win and I decided to continue with this game because it is paying good!
After 2-3 hours of playing I managed to complete the wagering requirements and I decided to request an withdrawal of 55 euro!But I changed my mind and withdrawed only 20 euro and the other 35 euro I played on the South Park slot but this move proved to be wrong because I lost this money!
I was very upset after this mistake but I had fun at this casino and I think that this is the most important thing!
Now I will rate the casino from my own experience,I will give a big 9 for the games because they have a lot of good games ,especially slot games,8 for the deposit bonus because the wagering requirements could be 30 times instead of 40 times,9 for the support team and 10 for the very wide payment methods!
I had fun at this casino and I recommend it to everyone who wants to enjoy some good slot games and maybe some big winnings!

Iamcanadian reviewed on 09/26/2013

Redbet Casino is an online casino established in 2004 using games created by Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Quickfire, Evolution Gaming and Betsoft.. This Casino doesn't offer a downloadable version, you can play in your browser.. A con I noticed right off the bat is that that you can only play in euro currency which some may have a problem with.. Unfamiliar with casino my first thought wasn't to make a deposit right away.. After looking on their bonus page I noticed that they offer 10 no deposit free spins for new players who create a real money account.. I of course accepted this offer.. The free spins were given on a slot called starburst which is a net entertainment slot.. Unfamiliar, I was pretty excited to give this slot a try.. Anyway i started to spin away, the outcome of my 10 free spins was 1.75, so now in order to cash out, I needed to wager 52 euros.. After my free spins i continued to play on this slot an luckily i hit something pretty nice and won 12 euro.. I then decided to take my winnings and play eggomatic which is another net entertainment slot.. within a few spins my balance was up to about 25 euro which is when i decided to head over to their gonzo s quest slot where i didn't have much luck so quickly left.. I then found myself play their reel rush slot which again is another net entertainment slot.. On my first spin won 17 euros! which is pretty nice, I then noticed that I was going to complete my wagering req with a few dollars on hand.. Yay me! I continued to spin until my wagering requirements were completed :) With my balance sitting at 32 euros i decided to transfer 10 euros over to their "blue casino" portion that offers microgaming games.. Since i always play microgaming i quickly decided to transfer my funds over to the 3d slot portion of the casino to try and get a full feel of what this casino has to offer.. here i played slots such as; three wish, it came from Venus, mamma mia, the slot father and few others.. I ended my session with 50 euros on balance.. I would like to say that I was able to cash this out but unfortunately due to needing to first deposit and then withdrawal using the same method i was unable to. Netteller unfortunately doesn't allow Canadian players to use their e wallet for gambling purposes :( this left me with no deposit withdrawal options.. I wouldn't recommend this casino to Canadian players but will say that i enjoyed playing here and if their deposit withdrawal methods work for you then go for it!
To sum things up here are some simple ratings:
Support: 7/10
Terms and Conditions: 8/10
Deposits: 1/10
Payouts: 7/10
Withdrawals: 1/10

aemakgol reviewed on 09/23/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Redbet casino have two gaming platforms :red and blue. I play only in red, because on blue no bonuses available, i am as bonus lover did not to play without bonuses. I made my first deposit in red section and my deposit was doubled. I deposit 40 euro and transfer it to casino red, and i have 80 euro to play netent games. I decide that i will start from blood suckers slot, i like because i never see how it eat all my money, it is usual triggers freespins and in bonus game sometimes you can see very nice win if you get lucky. After around 40 minutes of gambling in this slot, i left it with 90 euro balance, this is not big win of course, but i made some nice wagering, so i can easy continue my journey in this casino. After it i try to win something on one of my luckiest slot wilds rockets, but there was no luck, and with 75 euro left i decide to try jack hammer 2 video slot. Yeah, this slot also eat some of money and i left only 60 euro, and i understand that i should choose next slot correctly, because i am already in losing streak, and i need something to break this $*#*. I open gonzos quest, and after around hour or so of playing and 3 nice freespins features, i just left it with 130 euros showing on my wallet. Next slot i decide to choose was dead or alive, i just thouht to my self if it shot, it will be big win, if no, i just left with 100 euros. Thats happens, and with 100 euro and around 150 euro to wager i open starburst and play it till finish of wagering, and at final i withdrew 80 euro. Not big profit, but i doubled and this is nice. Money was received after 14 hours, no documents needed.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about redbet casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: A
Games selection: A

Adebisi213 reviewed on 08/26/2013

Redbet is one of the online casinos where I deposit the most of my funds. If you're a player who is sick of slow paying casinos, then Redbet is the answer to the most speedy cash outs available in the online gambling industry.

I use eWallets like Neteller and Skrill, and my withdrawals at Redbet always get processed within 5-20 minutes except at night. Nothing is nicer than having a big win and cash out the money at an ATM 15 min later with a Neteller prepaid card :D. Redbet is a flash casino driven by three major software suppliers - Net Entertainment (Casino Red), Microgaming (Casino Blue) and recently they have added games from Betsoft (Casino Blue).

In total I think they have around 150 + games, which gives each player plenty of choice to choose a game. Apart from the usual slots, video poker, table games they also have a live casino section with blackjack, roulette, baccarat and casino hold'em where I find my way to plenty of times. Since they have multiple software platforms they have plenty of progressive jackpots, e.g. The Dark Knight, Major Millions, Mega Fortune, Geisha Wonders and some others. They also offer sports betting and have two poker platforms.

As far their promotions concerned, they offer a very decent welcome bonus during the first deposit. But also weekly and monthly bonuses depending on how much deposited the month before. The only problem with Redbet is that these bonuses are strictly for Casino Red, so you can only play NetEnt slots with them. For people who like Microgaming or other games this might be a problem. You can also expect a lot of free spins (5 free spins if you played the day before) offers if you play a lot.

Although I must say I barely ever been lucky with their free spins promotions, but who knows maybe one day I'll reach the max 100 euro withdrawal limit for free spins wins. I also think their wagering requirements of 40x bonus is a bit high. Their customer service btw is also very friendly and helpful. Almost no waiting time when they are available. The final verdict is a well-deserved 9/10 rating!

Withdrawals: 10/10
Software: 10/10
Games: 9/10
Promotions: 7/10
Customer Service: 9/10

LordCronal reviewed on 07/02/2013

Redbet is one of those most trustworthy casinos in net. I have been member there quite long time, though I have not so often played there. One very positive thing of that casino is that I can use it in my own language, Finnish and Finnish-language customer service is also available. Anyway, Redbet has sportsbook and poker, which is very positive thing, because even if I mostly play slots in net, I sometimes want to bet on sport or politics and rarely even want to play poker, though have to say that I have not done those in Redbet because in that site I concentrate to slots.

Redbet has 5 different casinos. Casino Red where is NetEnt-games, Casino Blue where is Microgaming-games, new 3D Slots where is Betsoft-games, Live Casino and Mobile Casino. Redbet also has some games from Sheriff Gaming, Evolution Gaming and OnGame.

I made 10 euro deposit from Paysafe-card and though it went quickly, they took 40 cent fee, and most casinos where I have played they dont take any fee from deposits.

Well, because name Redbet (LOL) and because NetEnt is my favourite soft, I played mainly in Casino Red. But I decided to try Casino Blue first and played 3 euro to Immortal Romance. Soon I had only 20 cents left and I decided to try my luck in Break da Bank Again-slot, but soon all were gone. In Casino Red I played only one of my favourite slots, Starburst. I played that in small bet over hour, but Miss Fortune was not on my side this time.

Promotions are quite good. For example first deposit, if that is atleast 20 euro, gives you 100% deposit bonus and freespins, though I did not get it because deposited only 10 euro. Members who have made deposits get also some freespins often. Redbet is worthy of registeration because 25 freespins with no deposit to Starburst.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 7/10
Bonuses and promotions: 8/10
Support: 9/10 (Very good that they are available also in forums)
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 8/10

So, casino worthy of visiting and trying your luck. Redbet is one of the most honest casinos in net and I recommend it to those who want to play many different games in one site.

szirtisas reviewed on 06/27/2013

Hello here is my next review from Red bet casino:
I would like to try their casino because I saw on a lot of different forum they gives to free spins to their new customers, I was curious this promotion so I went to them home page and contacted with the live chat. (They had an amazing home page, it is arranged and well designed, they had a sports book, live casino, casino red, casino blue, 3d slots, and two kind of downloadable poker. The only thing what I missed is the mobile casino). I asked about the ten free spins no deposit money but she said Hungarian players are excluded from this promotion but she can offer me some match bonus.
She advised me they welcome bonus package what contains a 100 percentage match bonus and 25 free spins what are playable at the gonzo quest, elements or jack and the beanstalk. I decided to take it, to claim it I needed to transfer minimum 20 euro to the red casino (netent section) and enter my bonus code. So I made my account after I deposited 20 euro to my main account via by neteller, then I transferred my 20 euro to the casino red with my code and instantly get my bonuses.
I played down my free spins first on evolution slot, I collected 11 euro from it so summary I had 51 euro to play with 40 times wagering requirements, it means 2040 euro before I can withdraw, and the bonus had another conditions the maximum bet is 5 euro or 0.5 euro cent per line.
I started to play with the Frankenstein on one euro per bet but I think the bet was too high because I lost my money within a half hour, but they usually gives free spins on their new machines.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed on 06/04/2013

Now this is a casino that I recognize! Redbet is a Net Entertainment software that takes Euros as currency. It is something I didn't want in a casino, confusion in currency. I couldn't play in my own currency so I had to convert it. The minimum of 20 in Euros costed me around $26. I'm confident some of you players can relate on currency difference. Now I didn't feel like tagging the bonus along so I ditched it. The Slot that gave me a lot of my winnings is Gonzo's Quest and Robin Hood - Shifting Riches. Both features were hard to trigger because in Gonzo's Quest the scatters were almost impossible to land left to right even after all winning symbols have been cleared away to make room for newer wins. The best part was the feature itself even if it took really long to land! All the prizes were much greater than in the normal game. The first multipliers were in 3's so x3, x6, x9 and the final multiplier being the "prince/princess" and not the king of multipliers is 15x! $62 equal to Euros came out of this feature for just a $0.60 triggering bet. For Robin Hood - Shifting Riches the bonus was much harder to achieve because collecting money bags weren't loose or they never gave up easily to my bets. Out of all the bags I collected in my spins I only collected 3 bags in a chest on Reel 1 and 1 bag on Reel 4. I needed 4 bags to trigger the free spins and speaking of which is NOT WORTH IT! I did get the feature after much persistence!!! The feature on Captain treasure pro on a Playtech casino by comparison is much better compared to the free spins on this slot even if they almost appear to be the same. The difference is scatter payouts vs additional wilds. Which would you think would give you more wins? The Robin Hood slot's deficient winnings made up for me in the main game. How could I get 5 of a kind Aces 5 times within just that one spin!? It sounds too good to be true but it happened! The first time I got it in a wavy pattern for 5 of a kind on the 10th payline then 4 of a kind & 3 of a kind winnings chained it alive. Everything shifted to the right each time I got a win. That's why they call it "shifting riches". The 14th, 1st, 15th and 13th paylines (including the first 5 Aces on the 10th payline) got me the five 5 of a kind Aces. It just kept going on and on with the base multipliers accruing amounts. It was something I never seen before. The chain was long and I got $37.50 in Euros from it all. This was too good and too criminal. If all slots did that we would all be rich! $119.50 total in Euros became $160 in my currency. I could have seen more excelling results on free spins but it's that win I saw was just far beyond what I've seen online or in any casino! I'm still trying to believe that even if it happened already. Unbelievable!! Redbet is a 9 out of 10 for me. Change the currency then and only then will you can receive a 10 out of 10!

McRoBo reviewed on 05/08/2013

I have been playing at Redbet Casino now for a couple of years and really enjoy the fact that I can enjoy Casino Blue (Microgaming Platform) and Casino Red (Netent Platform). They have just updated their first deposit bonus to 25 Free Spins +100% up to €200. They have also brought out a Live Casino offering real play and automatic roulette with blackjack to follow. One of the great factors of Redbet is the fact that not only can you get daily free spins by playing at their Casino Red, but they also give free spins when they launch new slots, they have just released Silent Run - a submarine based slot and as a regular player I received 10 free spins. They also have a very good Youtube channel - http://www.youtube.com/redbetdotcom where they release videos of the new slots before their release date, often before Netent have posted them, so it is a good source of information and on selecting which slots you want to play. My personal favourites on Redbet are Thief and Wild Turkeys.
Overall I would certainly recommend Redbet as a number one choice for a huge variety of slots and casino games.

Casino News

View all
June 07, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

Summer is fast approaching, and Redbet Casino is looking to give one lucky player a warm holiday in paradise. Now through the 15th of June, you can have the chance to win this exciting getaway just ...

January 10, 2013
by Anna Johansson

We've teamed up with Redbet Casino to bring you a brand new exclusive contest. Whether you're already a member of Redbet or not, you can have a chance of winning 40 free spins on the NetEnt-powered ...

August 27, 2012
by David Harrisson

NetEnt, one of the most advanced and fast-growing platforms in the online gambling industry, is making new strides in the mobile gaming world. Their NetEnt Touch line of games, released near the end ...