Restricted: Red Star Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Red Star Casino

TRUSTED 8.73
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Red Star Casino is the official online casino of the Red Star gaming network. It features hot online slots and other games from both the Microgaming Quickfire and Play‘n Go platforms, as well as live table games. Red Star Casino uses a simple instant-play interface and operates in both Russian and English. The site holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. And it was also awarded the Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Due to various laws, Red Star Casino is unable to accept players who live in the United States, France, UK and Cyprus. Residents of all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their laws.

Virtual Games

Players looking for online slots have an impressive array to choose from at Red Star Casino. The site is home to some of Microgaming's most popular progressive titles, including The Dark Knight slot, King Cashalot slot, and Major Millions slot. Other games include more titles from Microgaming like Playboy and the Untamed series, as well as leading Play‘n Go slots like Ninja Fruits slot and Riches of Ra slot.

The virtual table game selection is also impressive. Roulette enthusiasts can choose from several different editions of the game, including new Multi Wheel Roulette Gold. Blackjack players have access to all sorts of variants, from Atlantic City Blackjack Gold to Big 5 Blackjack. Other games include Craps, Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Casino War, Trey Card Poker, and Cyberstud Poker.

Video poker lovers are well taken care of at Red Star Casino. The site features almost every type of game, from traditional favorites like Jacks or Better and Joker Poker to more uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Bonus Deuces Wild. Many of the games are even available in multi-hand mode.

Live Games

The Red Star Casino live dealer room gives players the opportunity to enjoy a game of Blackjack, Baccarat, or Roulette with a real person behind the table. The games are all broadcast directly from a professional casino studio and follow the same rules of conduct and good odds found in a typical gaming pit.

Support

Red Star Casino does an excellent job at staying available to players. Live chat representatives are available around the clock to answer questions almost instantly. Players can also email the casino and expect a reply within 24 hours. The site's phone service is currently not available.

Security and Fairness

Red Star Casino clearly takes player safety seriously. They explain in their "Security" page that SSL encryption is used whenever sensitive details are exchanged. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read your private information, including credit card numbers and passwords.

Red Star Casino also ensures that players understand that they are getting a fair game, and are by accordingly listed among Certified Casinos. The auditing process is described in the "Random Number Generator" page. Players who are interested in more details are encouraged to contact the site's customer service department.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Impressive selection of games from NetEnt, Microgaming, NYX Gaming, Play’n Go, Betsoft and more
  • Live dealer room available
  • Live chat support provided around-the-clock
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Real money casino games available for mobile phones
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to US players
  • No phone support at this time

Screenshot

Red Star Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
flaske83 4 reviews
Norway
Message
- Good collection of machines.
- Quick replies on livechat.
- Accepts most deposit options.
You can only have one (1) withdrawal request at one given time, while this is being handled (said to take 12+ hours to handle request, maybe longer if bigger withdrawals). Within this time you may not deposit anything more before you cancel the withdrawal request. As many players might like to withdraw small amounts of money several times, and then make a couple more deposits you might be out of luck here.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. JULY 2016
Dear flaske83, sorry for the inconvinience. Our support team will do the best to resolve your issue asap
postman 2 reviews
Ukraine
Message
Enjoy this casino a lot. Many different games from different developers. Good and friendly support service, excellent bonuses and here I'm in the black))).

Support service requested a verification for the first payment, it took 2 days.
Sometimes payment is being credited for a long time.

Small prizes in tournaments.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. JULY 2016
Thanks for your feedback. If you experience any problems with payouts, please contact support team to speed it up
s1lv14 8 reviews
Croatia
Message
Casino itself is designed so nice and simple. Finding all of the thing you could possibly need is so easy, no problem at all!

They have very nice choice when it comes to choosing your preferred deposit method.

Game selection is amazing since they are having more than ten games provider and he games are amazing. I was having so much fun while playing.

Withdrawal limits are amazing! Simply great!
Their Bonuses are not so bad but, in my opinion, there should be a lot more Bonus Offers and also wagering requirement is ridiculous. Wagering requirement is forty times (x40) well that is way too high but the good thing is that wagering requirement is only on a Bonus amount.

I consider Live Support very important but unfortunately their Live Support is not available 24/7 and sending them an email would take a long time get reply. I mean if you needed some help it would be bad luck if Live Support was not available to you right at that moment.

But considering all of this, this is one very good casino for you to try your luck!
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. MAY 2016
Dear s1lv14, thank you for your feedback. Please contact me directly if you have an urgent issues
fontanas.m 7 reviews
United States
Message
Good choice of different operator like: Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft.

Also offer - the webiste is very easy to handle. So a good casino for new players
Didn´t manage to receive the new customer bonus.

Waiting for 3 days to get answer from the service team
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. APRIL 2016
Dear fontanas.m, thanks for your feedback. Could you please send me your login in private message, I will figure out what happened with your request and inform you shortly
Wallezor 1 review
Finland
Message
Hi, I have been using AskGamblers for some time to find reliable casinos. I have been playing in so many different casinos over the last couple years. Now I felt like I needed to register to AskGamblers just to review this casino because it just so great. I'm not going to make long review because my English is not that great.

So main things I like this casino so much are: nice outfit, fast withdrawals, big selection of games, games runs perfectly. Everything is so clear in this casino. I made withdrawals compiled around 2000 dollars and I wasn't even asked any documents although all withdrawals was accepted.

I can't say anything about the customer service because I haven't needed any help yet but I assume that part is fine too. So from my short experience of this casino I said it goes in top 3 casinos that I have played and I can recommend it to everyone at least from my experience.
Only bad thing in this casino was that it only had currency of dollars at least I couldn't find a way to change it to euros.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. APRIL 2016
Dear Wallezor, thank you for these kind words! We constantly do our best to improve our casino. EUR currency will be avaliable shortly
juzfor 1 review
Russia
Message
UI and design are quite nice. Supporting Russian language is quite unnecessary option for me but RSC claimed plus with that.
Cashback<50%. Greediest casino I've ever played. Support Russian language but not RUR currency.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Dear juzfor, thank you for your feedback. RUR currency will be avaliable soon
jholan1524 4 reviews
Australia
Message
I have registered at Red Star Casino just yesterday because the rating has got my attention and quickly visited the site ( too excited ;) ) Anyways, I did not think twice neither checked or bothered to read their welcome bonuses but only wrote down the bonus codes because i knew for sure that i would be safe there and stress free.

Have my self registered no worries except after I realized that the $5 NDP was already expired ( way too excited not to notice it lol ). Obviously, I had no choice but to make a deposit to see what the games are like.

I have used the 1st and 2nd deposit bonus codes which were for the 100% and 50% and had fun with playing only two slots called pearls of india and gonzos quest but unfortunately luck was not on my side.

The site looks pretty easy to get around with and I have nothing to comment regarding what live support is like and withdrawals because did not manage to stay there for a while. I am looking forward to come visit and make more deposits at Red Star again when the right time comes for me.

I would definitely refer Red Star Casino to my family and friends because I know for sure that this casino is not only safe but will also give everyone peace of mind when it comes to withdrawals as for most players were victims of being scammed and mislead by some other casinos. (read all reviews yourself to prove it :) ).

Definitely a casino for me 10/10 for you Red Star!
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. DECEMBER 2015
Dear jholan1524, thank you for your feedback. Wish you good luck next time. We are going to run 200% reload bonus up to $50 around New Year, hope you will find this offer interesting
Evergoa 22 reviews
Spain
Message
Good interface, poker, sport bets, casino, really complete. Good support and chat online very available.
Maybe other users have a pleasant experience here. That has not been my case. I successfully registered and provided my verification documents like the stupid goat I am. And what was my surprise, when I download the poker software, and they didn't allow me enter in the lobby because of "error" 107, and I had to send a mail to some department of 7 red.

I require excellence, moreover in a certified casino by AskGamblers. I don't rate a 1, because your support representative has been quite professional, attending to the hot topic and not selling me smoke, and very kind.

Sometime casinos will understand that can avoid this bad critics with only one gentile gesture to the customer, such as expressing apologies or paying cash. When we commit one mistake, we pay. When casinos commit mistakes, all are good words and promises, but they never pay. They never pay..
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. NOVEMBER 2015
Dear Evergoa,

I am sorry you had bad experience on Red Star. Unfortunately poker players from Spain are not accepted. We are here as Accredited Casino and all the information above is relevant for casino players only
zerooo 695 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Red Star Casino offer games from many different software providers. I joined them a few weeks ago, when I saw here, at AskGamblers no deposit bonus of 5€. I decided to try my luck and claim this bonus. Sometimes I like to play with no deposit bonuses and free spins because it is free of course.

After I signed up, I had bonus into my balance. 5€ is not that much, but it's still better than nothing. I opened Twin Spin and started to play. I knew I need to have a lot of luck, because amount of bonus was really low. I made a few spins, I had no luck and I ended at zero. I had nice time anyway.

I saw that they offer nice promotions too. Welcome bonus, reload bonuses and free spins. I didn't made any deposit here yet, but now when I write this review I am sure that I will make it in the future.

They also offer live chat support, I didn't tested it because my bonus was credited automatically. The website looks ok, I had no problem with flash player or anything like this and all works fine. After I checked bonuses, I think they could offer lower W.R of them. I think 40x bonus is set to high if you decided to take reload bonus and deposit small amount. For example if you deposit 20€ and received 10€ bonus you need to wager 400€ which I believe is too high for me. For 100% match deposit is probably ok, but for reload of 50% is maybe to high.

Otherwise I like this casino, they also have certificate of trust here and I believe that withdrawals here are not problem at all. I will claim welcome bonus here in the future and see how it will go. They do not have any complaints, which I think is another great ˝point˝ for them. I'll rate them high.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. OCTOBER 2015
Dear zerooo, thank you for the positive review. We have a lot of different promotions, I hope you will find something attractive for you
Best casino I've ever played at. Amazing games & huge variety. Awesome support. Claimed my winnings (less my bonus which is fair) and they paid very quickly. First casino I've ever given 10/10. This is how all casinos should operate. A+++++
Nothing. Absolutely faultless and deserves its high rating.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. OCTOBER 2015
Thank you for the compliments. We will glad to see you again. By the way, we have 200% reload bonus up to $50 this week: )
The adventure that was launched 2011, in partnership with Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, GamesOS/CTXM, XPro Gaming, NextGen Gaming and Nyx Interactive. Red Star Casino may not have brought a revolution in the world of online gambling, but four years ago, finally appeared in front of us one casino with a magic name, and, most importantly, this time in the full edition. Red Star have almost 200 games which is a good enough reason to this moment, start your stellar moments. Join the casino with perfect visual effects, as is the case with many other from Betsoft platform, and prepare to full free spins promotion that have long been a custom.

I'm on Red Star casino active from the very beginning, so that's not a problem to me honestly and without exaggeration share with you all the good and bad moments in this casino. One of the first games that I've hung out in Red Star casino is "It Came from Venus" slot machine. You may be initially scare plant that eats anything that gets the "teeth", but once you start to give you a bonus game and free spins round, you will definitely reject all prejudice and grab what you are offering. At this casino still play the following slots: Mamma Mia, Mad Scientist, Madder Scientist and legendary Rook's Revenge slot.

Customer support is not bad and you can use the contact form on the site, or by sending mail to the address you will find easily in their contact section, also they have a Live Chat and he is always online. I made a deposit via Neteller e-wallet, I think I've ever made a deposit here 3 times about 50-60 €. They were very helpful when I needed assistance with the welcome bonus of 100% up to € 100 with code 100RSC, I took advantage of this promotion, but I was unable to finish the wagering requirements 30X and all the money was lost in less than 2 hours of play on Rook's Revenge slot machine. From me a good rating for Red Star - 8.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. OCTOBER 2015
Dear Zelmil83, thank you for your feedback! We hope luck will be on your side nex time
blondie 1013 reviews
Message
Red Star casino is one of the casinos I joined this month. I was looking for a new casino that might offer good welcome bonus and when I saw on AskGamblers 100% promotion with 40 x bonus wagering, I was quite intrigued.

I registered and it was a quick registration form that required only email address and password. Then I verified my email and then I had to fill in my details. That's where the problems started. I filled my details very correctly but I got an error message, I tried few more times but something was very wrong. Then I contacted live support and I was told to use another browser (I was using Mozilla and was asked to try Internet Explorer). I did that and everything finally worked. Then I also asked the support about their promotions because who can explain and "sell" them better than customer service. Chat lady just gave me the link to their promotions and didn't say any word. Just copied the link and that's it. I know it's frustrating when support tries to oversell their bonuses, but when they have nothing to say, in my opinion, it's even worse.

I checked their promotions page and I saw that they truly had the welcome bonus I was looking for. I went to cashier and deposited 32$ (I wanted to play in euros but they only have dollars), I wrote the bonus code and received the bonus. At first I didn't see the bonus because I had to go to my account, agree to the terms for this bonus and then activate it. I could only play slots with this bonus but that was perfectly fine with me.

So I had a nice bankroll of 64$ and almost 1300$ to wager. At first I went to my friend Twin Spin but it didn't work, I got the message "game currently is not available". I tried other slots and got the same message. I contacted support again and a couple of minutes later the problem was fixed. I opened Twin Spin and started to play it minimum bets. I had some ups and downs but overall my balance dropped and when it reached 28$ I visited Starburst where I got the same story- little ups and downs but overall I lost again. With few euros left I went back to Twin Spin hoping for a five reeler, but that didn't happen and my balance was gone.

I had a good time at Red Star casino and quite possibly I would deposit there again. Support was easy to contact but they weren't friendly or interested at all, answered me only with 1 or 2 words. Game selection was good, so overall I think they are a decent casino.
RED STAR CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 4. SEPTEMBER 2015
Thank for the positive review! Small present are waiting for you on Tower Quest Slot. Enjoy; )

Red Star casino is very familiar casino for me, because I joined it long time ago by suggestion of friend, also because they have Russian customer support it is very good place for me.

Red Star casino offer games from Quickfire and Play'nGo. As my post on forum, recently I am start really enjoying games by Play'n'Go, find the awesome and interesting. So soon tower quest their new game will be released, and I am sure red star will send me some bonus code to try this game, and I will took it that is for sure.

Customer support is very friendly and nice, at least their Russian speaking agents. Unfortunately live chat CS working not all the time, but even if you send an email, unlikely you will be need to wait long, usually their response come just within a hour or so, so no any long waiting of replies here!

Bonuses and promotions are nice. Usually I get emails with bonus codes, also freespins almost weekly awarded at play'n'go slots, and other promotions are nice. Once I got email that they credit me with poker ticket worth of 10$ to some tourney, I am not very good at poker, but since it is free I install software and registered at tourney. Was about 200-300 players, but after 4 hours I finished 4 and took 500+ dollars as prize. Was impressed, request withdrawal, and got money within a hour to my webmoney wallet (fastest way to withdraw money in this casino for me).

Withdrawals to webmoney like I said usually done within a hour or so, and I have no idea how long it will be for Skrill and Neteller or other payment options.

Overall good online casino, with good support, good bonuses and promotions, fast withdrawals. Probably add more games will be an perfect idea and perfect move by casino.
Need more games.
This name was known for me and I remembered that it is a poker room too with this name so I knew that everything is ok with this casino and I decided to create my account and to play! Obviously, the name of the casino should match the website that has a nice red skin, I love it, it is well designed and interesting!

I saw on their website that they have a 100% welcome bonus but I didn’t paid attention to details and I went to cashier to make a deposit of 20 usd via Skrill! They don’t have a lot of payment options and I was a little bit disappointed! After I made the deposit I saw that my account balance is still unchanged and I decided to read more about the welcome bonus! I was upset, because the welcome bonus is available only to players from Russia, Ukraine and China! This sounds a little bit strange and I don’t know why is this restriction!

I decided to play the 20 usd to The Dark Knight Rises slot because I like this slot, especially the Batman and Bane feature, when they are fighting to give you free spins!
On the minimum bet of 0.30 usd, the time passed very fast, 40 minutes later I lost the money because I didn’t managed to catch the free spins feature!

The games are good, Microgaming games but also Play’n Go games but I didn’t tried them so I will give only 8.

Regarding the support, they have live chat, an important option for me but I will give only 7 because I didn’t used it!
I am disappointed because of the welcome bonus that is available only to 3 countries, Russia, Ukraine and China!

For the payment methods, 7 will be enough, they are missing many payment options and also they only have usd currency!
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Joined this casino site because of a referral and was not worried too much because I saw Microgaming's name and that was a big relief for me. And another platform that is supporting this casino site is Play n Go and I am playing with this platform for the first time.

In the beginning the only bad thing for me was that they can only be played on browser and since I had to play on then and had no other choice so I joined them eventually without thinking much.

They gave me a nice welcome bonus when I had deposited 30$ the casino gave me 30 from their side as part of the welcome bonus and I had 60$ to start on this casino site. I started with slots and with very low bets per spin because I did not have a very big amount in my account so in order to stay for long I started low and slow.

They have a very nice support staff and whenever I wanted to go to a new game and I asked them about the games and nice ones and they told me every single time and I appreciated their patience a lot.

Lost 2 deposits on this casino but blamed myself so made another one and this time I was on a winning streak and killed it. I managed to recover the total 150 I had lost in last couple of deposit and won over 200 from this casino site. And all thanks to slots like Major Millions and Good Variance.

I would have rated them around 7 or 7 had I not made another deposit on this casino but since I had made it so now I would rate them 9 out of 10. Great casino just keep patient and you will win for sure.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Red Stars casino has games from Play'n'Go and Microgaming, and all their games can only be played in browser. I played at red star poker since I was 18, because I like their bonus structure, and because generally there was a lot of bad player, and win some money from them it is not problem at all.

When I decide to play at casino, that was long time after that, and I really spent about 30 minutes to find my login and email, but finally that was done, and I just put 40$ from my webmoney account, and casino doubled my deposit.

Interesting thing that in this casino I tried few Play'n'Go games, especially I remember good that I spent a lot time and game with gypsy on the name, Gypsy Queen probably or something like this, there are black cats is scatters. I played only this game, and clear half of a bonus when I had 200$ on my balance. After this I already tired to play this game, and tried few 9 line games from Play'n'Go. Still had some wagering left, and of course that was time for Thunderstruck II, I cleared my bonus easily and withdraw 300$. In one hour I have nothing to do, and decide to cancel 100$ of my withdrawal to get some fun. I lost it pretty quickly, than I cancel 100 more, which lost again playing Thunderstruck II. At least I realize that acting like this it is not best idea, and I just wait for 100$ of my withdrawal. I received it on next day, and it was nice that I did not cancel there, still 60$ up with this casino.

Redstar is good and safe casino, but I played there only once. They have nothing really interesting for me, and did not have any tournaments or big promotions, so I never come back to this casino. 7 stars.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Red Star Casino bonuses