Red Flush Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, fast paying, and most importantly it's fairplay policies.

Red Flush Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Commission, and is a strong supporter of responsible gaming.
The casino offers a wide variety of deposit mechanisms with proven records of security, confidentiality and integrity, ensuring all of your internet transaction are conducted safely and easily. Choose from credit and debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet and more.

Red Flush Casino can be played in US Dollars, Pound Sterling, Euro's and Canadian Dollars, and they offer a full download casino as well as an instant play (flash) casino. The software is available in English, French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Red Flush Casino Games

Red Flush impressively offers a selection of over 300 Casino Games, with something to keep every gamer entertained. Red Flush adds new games on a monthly basis - hopefully we'll see more of the likes of Slots, Hitman, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Cashapillar (a 100 payline slot machine), Treasure Nile and Major Millions. Blackjack, Video Poker, Roulette and Craps - Red Flush has them all. They also feature the incredible Microgaming Progressive Jackpot Games such as Mega Moolah which recently made a massive payout of $5.5 million from a 50 cent bet! You couldn't ask for a better win!

Loyalty

Red Flush Casino rewards you from the moment you register an account by automatically signing you up to their Red Rewards Loyalty Program and crediting your loyalty account with 500 points. Red Flush allows you to earn loyalty points on all game play in the casino. The more you play the more you earn. As you earn more points, you climb to higher loyalty levels, which allow you to accumulate points even faster!

Customer Support

What really makes Red Flush stand out from the crowd is their excellent support response time. Every query gets a response within the hour. Immediate answers are available when you speak to them through the Live Chat facility.

Summary

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, German
Currencies: US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euro's, Pounds
Games: Over 300 games (over 150 slots)
Deposit options: Credit and Debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet
Software: Full download, and online flash (instant play)
Support: Live Chat, Email, Toll Free (USA 1.866.975.9898, Canada 1.866.681.9576, UK 0.808.234.2091, Germany 0800.180.6620, Italy 800.873.087, France 0800.910.882 and Australia 1800.303.562)

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

100%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, ...

Code not required

Free Spins
Get Bonus

Casino Review Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, ...

Code not required

50%
Welcome Bonuses
Get Bonus

Casino Review Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, ...


Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Red Flush Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 7
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 year
Avg. Complaint Life
829 USD
Average Amount

Ihave a gambling problem and have excluded from casinos stating this. I had an urge to gamble and joined Redflush mobile. I was allowed to join to my surprise and deposited £170 via Ukash. I then ...

After creation my account into Red Flush casino got 1000 free play offer where I could transfer maximum amount 100 credit from free play offer. Well,I made 1200 credit so I could transfer 100 credit ...

I signed up with redflush casino a long time ago and made many many deposits losing everytime but enjoyed the thrill of hopefully one day having that big win.For many months i continued depositing but ...

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.redflush.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, Web Money, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Moneta.ru, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Multibanco, Gluepay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
2500 per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Danish kroner
Languages
Danish, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Russian
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Denmark, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaija, Bhutan, Myanmar [Burma], Belarus, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzavill, Cuba, Benin, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Kiribati, Ghana, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, South Korea, Kyrgyztan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascr, Malawi, Maldivs, Mozambique, Nauru, Niger, Nigeri, Niue, Norfolk Islan, Micronesia, Palau, Pakistan, Pitcairn Islands, Guinea-Bissau, Timor-Leste, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Western Sahara, Sudan, Syria, Spain, Uganda, Tanzania, Burkina Faso, Zambia, United States, South Africa
Return To Player
95.99%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licence
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Players reviews

Awena reviewed on 03/31/2014

My review about Red lush Casino.
Red Flush casino uses Microgaming sotware and is a member of the Club Red Gaming group of casinos. Beside this casino members of this group are La Vida and lately Mayor Tom Casino. I made a total of 7 or 8 deposits in the casinos from this group and had a withdrawal in every one of them. That’s a good result and I think that I’m in a small plus when it comes to casinos from this group. The first casino I joined from these three was Red Flush casino. That was about 3 years ago. At that time they had a 100% welcome bonus with a minimum deposit of 5 euros. Ok 5 euros isn’t a lot and I decided to make a deposit and the casino added another 5 euros to my account. At that time I was just getting to know Microgaming games and I was especially impressed by the number of games that are offered by Microgaming software. I remember I had a good start playing Thunderstruck 1 slot but later I lost all of my money. The second time I played here was when I got a voucher gift to my home address with 5 euros no deposit bonus. I could use the voucher only in one of the 2 casinos that were in the group at that time ( Red Flush and La Vida Casino ). I choose Red Flush and again after some time I lost all my money. The third time I played here I made a deposit of 20 euros and took some bonus that the casino had to offer. This time I had more luck and after meeting the wagers on my account I had 70 euros to withdraw. Withdrawal process was quick, in three days the money was on my scrill account.
Overall Red Flush is a safe casino and I think it deserves 9 out of 10

XGijaneyX reviewed on 03/16/2014

Well i can say this is one of my fave casinos i joined when they had an offer of £12 free singe up bonus, I downloaded the casino as i find the games play so much better on download than flash player, I like to play break de bank again and on my 1st spin won £300 i was well chuffed, then i went on to play play boy which i won a further £1000. Ever casino has waigering so this casino red flush is no different by the time i had wagered my bonus i had won a total of 1400 I requested a withdrawal of 1000 that was excepted. But the only downfall of this casino is that it took 2weeks to go through by the time i recived the money it was nearly 3weeks which i found rather rediculas to say the least but i could not really complain as i had not even deposited into the casino and was 1000 better off, As i won on a bonus i had to prove my address,age, and i was who i was with photo id i guess thats why the withdraw took so long. I didnot play my other 400 for a week and i decided to go on the casino to play i played play boy i though id won one just may be id get looky and i did i won another 600 i could not believe my eyes, I thought i was seeing things, i went on to [play immortal romance i like the game but find it slow and dose not often give you bonus games but all the same i thought id try after not winning i thought one more spin and well u guessed i win another 350 by this time my ballance had gone back up to 1100, so one again i requested a withdraw of 1000. It slill took about 7days to go through but at least it was quicker than the 1st time i withdrew and yet i had withdrawn £2000 with in 4 weeks on a £12 bonus and not even deposited any of my own money I was very happy as was my kids ha ha ha ha ha ha. Never befor had i won on ano dep bonus i did not even think it was really possible to win a good amount after wagering normally i win a few hundred but by the time you meet wagering req if you are looky enough to meet them its normally spent. I have since dep 4 times into redflush casino but not really won any good amount but there is time yet fingesr crossed. So ppl if you have took your time to read my review you will see it it possible to withdraw from a bonus and not just that it was a small amount not a massive bonus one right spin is all it take so go on joine this casino n give it a go you never no when your look is in, Like i said i like this casino its a microgramic casino which is my fav sort of gaming lost of good games and good payouts> If you join GOOD LOOK and i hope you have look like i did and thanks for reading.


my rating for this casino:

software flashplayer: - 4/10

software download: - 9/10

games: - 10/10

promotions 7/10

banking 6/10

customer support 8/10

overall gaming exp 10/10


GO ON PPL GIVE IT A GO ITS WELL WORTH IT AND YOU MIGHT EVEN WIN GL X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X : ) PMSL ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK..... THANKS JH SIGNING OFF TILL NEXT TIME ALL BE BK BYE.

bogdangy reviewed on 02/28/2014

This is my personal review about Red Flush Casino!
I will start to say that this is a great casino because I was looking for a casino that have a mobile version and could be played on an android device without lag!
I created my account and downloaded the application on my android tablet!I was very happy because I saw that I can play Immortal Romance slot,one of my favourite slot games from Microgaming!Also they have a lot of nice slots that can be played on the mobile version like Thunderstruck I and Thunderstruck II,Avalon,Mermaids Millions and even table games like Baccarat,Blackjack or Poker!
I made my deposit of 15$ and I received another 15$ bonus because they have a 100% bonus for the first deposit,50% for the second and 25% for the third!
I decided to play Immortal Romance because I was curious if it’s the same nice experience like on the web version of the casino!
I was very happy and I decided to play on 0.60 euro stake maybe I will win something big playing for the first time the mobile version of this game!But the luck wasn’t by my side because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and I lost the bonus and the deposit after 50 minutes of play!
I wasn’t upset because I lost my deposit and I don’t regret that I played the mobile version of the casino because I had a lot of fun!
I will rate this nice casino and I want to start with their payment methods because are very wide,I haven’t seen such a wide variety of payment methods and it surely deserves a 10,their deposit bonuses aren’t very big but the low wagering requirements makes them acceptable and I will give a 9 for this,a big 10 will go to the nice collection of slot games and obviously the support team will receive a 9 for their nice Live Chat option!

katemak reviewed on 02/24/2014

Red Flush Casino is powered by Microgaming software and like the most of the casinos they are offering 100 % match plus the 50 free spins on Avalon II slot which i saw here at Askgamblers site.Well i was not eligible for the all bonus because i had all ready had an account with them , so the only thing i was eligible was the 100% bonus.

Ok i took their offer ,because i wanted to play in their casino,actually i have played once when i opened this account ,I remember that they were giving some free spins just to join them.
I had deposited 30 euros so I started to play with 60 euros balance.
I have never played Immortal Romance ,but from some people from "one " number 1 forum ,they were enjoying playing this game,so i was hypnotized by them, haha,well i trust those people,and with a small luck on your side and good balance you can get nice winnings from this game.

So i really start enjoying this game ,but hate it when they are empty spins.
Immortal Romance and Riviera Riches i rthonk they are noe my favorites games at Microgaming casinos,so i will chase them till i winn some decent from them.
I like the graphic,the characters and the music also so i liked that game a lot.

I was playing for a while in this casino ,but i was switching this two games constantly so maybe thats why i didnt managed to do something with my bonus.
Red Flush Casino by me is solid one ,so there are negative comments and positive one ,but I dont mind if some casino have complaints ,well not that much,but i do mind if the so called complaint is not resolved by inactivity by its casino,well thats bothering me.
so I will rate this casino 6/10 ,support 9/10 they were ok with me,and bonuses 5/10

ben285 reviewed on 12/14/2013

Please ignore the positive comments for this casino. The truth is that they send out promotions and do not honour them. The mailers they send out come without a minimum deposit term which is quite convenient for them as after you deposit they will tell you its higher than it is. So if you deposit 50 euros you will find out minimum deposit for bonus is 100 euros etc. Its quite a convenient for them as they get a lot more money for you on their rigged slots (you wont win here either). Either way, stay away. Its the worst casino I have ever played at with the worst customer service.

fueldrockets reviewed on 09/29/2013

MY Favorite, Favorite Place to WIN!! THIS Site an Casino Lavida! AWESOME Staff!! Fastest withdraws I have ever had yet!! I won FRI an I had my $300 in my bank Monday Afternoon!! Love this site..

aemakgol reviewed on 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Red flush casino is powered by microgaming, and offer to its players first deposit bonus of 100%. Of course i try this casino, 100% is pretty average bonus for all microgaming casinos, and i always love to try. Support was nice for me, but a bit slow. I made deposit of 30$ and start playing with 60$ balance. First slot in my journey was chosen almost at random, i see alaskan fishing logo, click and download slot and play it a bit. Slot eat my 10$ without giving anything decent, and of course i leave it. With 50$ left but with great feelings i go to karate pig slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins with x2 multiplier, and funny and nice bonus game, of course i like this slot, i think every gambler like this slot. I made bets of 0.60 around a hour, made few features, and left with nice 100$ balance or so, anyway i was winning this slot, and decide to leave it because i think it became cold. So i open the dark knight slot, it has jackpot, and i like it. By the way on the jackpot wheel i always choose joker, because i like him much more than batman. Also it has stacked wilds, nice freespins, and random batman features, in which he can made up to 5 reels wilds. Of course it cool, so i start playing at 0.90$ bets, i get jackpot feature two times, but only tenner few times, but this was chances, and one day i will win this fu** big jackpot, and everything will be nice and i will be happiest gambler. But this day was not my day, and i lost my balance. But it was great time, and it also was very interesting to play jackpot game two times. Next time...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about red flush casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

paquito76 reviewed on 08/31/2013

I joined Red Flush Casino when they offered 30 free spins on one of their flagship and most famous games, Thunderstruck II. I chose the downloadable version of their casino and the registration procedure was easy and fluent and the 30 spins was already there as promised. First of all I would like to state I am not the biggest supporter of Microgaming. I still think their software's appearance and functionality is very out of date but Red Flush's designed and stylish Lobby screen definitely makes it looked better. Perhaps I'm in minority here with my opinion but besides some well-done games (like Thunderstruck), the rest are not the best in the quality of graphics standpoint. However, I think they're the best in the paying percentage manner and the players have the biggest chance to win big playing on MG games. It easily can be just me and nothing to do with the software but lately I had a little technical problems at some MG casinos , unfortunately here, too. I experienced some slowness in the navigation, game loading process and freezes also happened.
The 30 free spins was attached a x50 bonus playthrough condition and of course it could be played with minimal stakes. I had 3 bonus icons appearing during the 30 spin bonus session, and with the free spin features' winnings I ended up with €11 on my balance. I kept playing on this slot but to my hard luck I left the stake as it was and when I got a 5 of a kind winning line with Thunderstruck symbol that double the final prize, the x350 award meant only 7 in Euro. Of course, as usual, after it, it was vain for me to try to raise my stake, and it was just a question of time when my balance was going to melt away and it happened sooner than I would have liked it.
Red Flush Casino have a wide range of available payment processors and languages. They don't offer very much bonuses but their welcome promotion is promising with good conditions. They seemed to be a decent Microgaming house with player oriented behaviour, convenient functions, full palette of contact possibilities.

spoton reviewed on 08/30/2013

I’ve been a Red Flush member for a few year now, and as i do like Microgaming games, and I cant say I have been very unsatisfied with their service, until the day I tried playing the red balloon promo.

The reason why I signed up with Red Flush, is that they had a good no deposit bonus on 10$ or so some years ago. They also let me deposit pretty low amounts in my currency.

One of the positive sides, are that they are a reliable Microgaming casino that’s been around for years. And as we all know, Microgaming got a huge variety of good games to offer :).

One of my favorites are Thunderstruck II, with all the different free spins features they offer, however one the later slots I feel that Microgaming have sold out this kind feature, offering it on the Immortal Romance games, and also the new Playboy slot.

When it comes to the bonus offers they offer here at Askgamblers, they are pretty good for a new member. 50% up to 200 + 100 free spins with only a 30x wagering requirement is pretty good.

When it comes to their cashier services, I cant really say much, as I have never made a withdrawal. I can however guarantee that deposit with one of Red Flush’s wide variety of processors will be fast and easy to make.
When it comes to the bad things at Red Flush, I have to say that I don’t like their marketing. They send you a few emails each week with pretty misleading subjects, and offers games where you can’t win promos, which aren’t random at all. After getting these kind of offers in my inbox each week for several years, I decided to close my account there a few week ago.

To sum it up shortly:
Games: 7/10
Promos: 6/10
Cashier: 9/10
Customer Support: 4/10

Adebisi213 reviewed on 08/30/2013

My stay at Red Flush Casino was a very short stay. I've found them through a no deposit offer at some affiliate website. They would give away €10 for free to let you try their games, so I though why not let's see where this takes me from here. I registered my details and contacted their customer service, who told me the no deposit bonus would be available in my account within 24 hours.

I went to sleep and the following the day when I woke up it was there ready for me to try out their slots. They are a Microgaming casino with a huge selection of casino games. I downloaded their software client to play the games. I started out with Immortal Romance and got the three scatters pretty quick. Unfortunately you can only choose the Amber future with a 5x multiplier if you haven't built up the progression bar. I won 30x my bet with the free spins session, which wasn't that much considering I only bet €0,30.

I move on to their software version of blackjack (Downtown Vegas). That was a game I really don't like because it feels so unnatural compared to the live game. I've lost my €19 pretty quick there and waited for another week to make a deposit there. I've deposited €100 and received 100% match bonus which made me have €200 euros in total to play the games, and a very reasonable wagering requirement of 30x bonus. Again I've played Immortal Romance and The Finer Reels of Life with €1,50 per spin.

I've had the free spins round once at Immortal Romance paying a lousy 6x bet. It went gone pretty quick leaving me with a zero balance. So I haven't been able to make a withdrawal. When I registered I was open for SMS or email offers.

To my surprise they send me airmail (letter with a pamphlet) very recently with the Playboy logo on the outside to promote the release of their new slot. I wasn't very happy about this, since I had some explaining to do with my wife. How can a marketing department just decide to bombard people with such airmail? I'm sure I'm not the only one who found this totally uncalled for.

I immediately decided to contact customer support and telling them to remove me from mailing list or whatever other list they have for promotions. I seriously doubt I will ever there again. Overall I would give Red Flush only a 6,5/10 rating.

Customer service 7/10
Privacy 5/10
Bonuses and promotions 7/10
Software and games 8/10
Deposits 7/10
Withdrawals (can't judge)

Casino News

View all
September 20, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Dark Knight Rises has quickly become one of the top video slots at Red Flush Casino. To celebrate the game's success, Red Flush is preparing an exciting new tournament called VERSUS. The ...

December 07, 2012
by David Harrisson

Red Flush Casino is expanding its mobile games! If you use an Android phone or tablet, you can now enjoy the massive selection of mobile games that Red Flush Casino has to offer. While you're at it, ...

November 30, 2012
by Anna Johansson

Red Flush Casino is preparing for one of its biggest promotions of the year. Starting on the 26th of November, Seasons Winnings will be underway. This means you can play your favourite Microgaming ...