Red Flush Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Casino Review

Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, fast paying, and most importantly it's fairplay policies.

Red Flush Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Commission, and is a strong supporter of responsible gaming.
The casino offers a wide variety of deposit mechanisms with proven records of security, confidentiality and integrity, ensuring all of your internet transaction are conducted safely and easily. Choose from credit and debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet and more.

Red Flush Casino can be played in US Dollars, Pound Sterling, Euro's and Canadian Dollars, and they offer a full download casino as well as an instant play (flash) casino. The software is available in English, French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Red Flush Casino Games

Red Flush impressively offers a selection of over 300 Casino Games, with something to keep every gamer entertained. Red Flush adds new games on a monthly basis - hopefully we'll see more of the likes of Slots, Hitman, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Cashapillar (a 100 payline slot machine), Treasure Nile and Major Millions. Blackjack, Video Poker, Roulette and Craps - Red Flush has them all. They also feature the incredible Microgaming Progressive Jackpot Games such as Mega Moolah which recently made a massive payout of $5.5 million from a 50 cent bet! You couldn't ask for a better win!

Loyalty

Red Flush Casino rewards you from the moment you register an account by automatically signing you up to their Red Rewards Loyalty Program and crediting your loyalty account with 500 points. Red Flush allows you to earn loyalty points on all game play in the casino. The more you play the more you earn. As you earn more points, you climb to higher loyalty levels, which allow you to accumulate points even faster!

Customer Support

What really makes Red Flush stand out from the crowd is their excellent support response time. Every query gets a response within the hour. Immediate answers are available when you speak to them through the Live Chat facility.

Summary

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, German
Currencies: US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euro's, Pounds
Games: Over 300 games (over 150 slots)
Deposit options: Credit and Debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet
Software: Full download, and online flash (instant play)
Support: Live Chat, Email, Toll Free (USA 1.866.975.9898, Canada 1.866.681.9576, UK 0.808.234.2091, Germany 0800.180.6620, Italy 800.873.087, France 0800.910.882 and Australia 1800.303.562)

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

Exclusive
20
FS on 1st Deposit
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 20
Min. Deposit: €10
Max. Cashout: Unlimited
W.R: 30x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

Exclusive
10
FS on Terminator 2
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 10
Max. Cashout: $250
W.R: 50x
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Code not required

50%
2nd Deposit Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: $20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Red Flush Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

6 of 9
Resolved Complaints
2 days
Average Response
2 months
Avg. Complaint Life
455 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

80
disputed amount

Recently I played and I won € 80 on RED FLUSH casino, after I turned the sum for one day, and small deposit , I made a withdrawal but have received ...

Read more

Resolved

I win money withdraw and add bank account number. Casino ask me send documents . I send documents many time and live chat together try but nothing. I ...

Read more

Unresolved

Ihave a gambling problem and have excluded from casinos stating this. I had an urge to gamble and joined Redflush mobile. I was allowed to join to my ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.redflush.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, UseMyBank, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofortuberwaisung, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Multibanco, Gluepay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
CLICK2PAY, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer
Withdrawal Limits
2500 per week
Currencies
Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Danish kroner
Languages
English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Polish
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Denmark, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Myanmar [Burma], Belarus, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Cuba, Benin, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Kiribati, Ghana, Guinea, Iran, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, South Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mozambique, Nauru, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Micronesia, Palau, Pakistan, Pitcairn Islands, Guinea-Bissau, Timor-Leste, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Western Sahara, Sudan, Syria, Spain, Uganda, Tanzania, Burkina Faso, Zambia, United States, South Africa, United Kingdom - Show more
Return To Player
95.99%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2008
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play, Mobile
Owner
Club Red Gaming Casinos
Affiliate Program
Fortune Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/07/2014

Red Flush casino is one of the latest Microgaming casinos I joined in. Somehow I managed to miss it out when I was picking out some of the casinos I would play in. I think I made my account through Askgamblers as they were offering some free spins bonus. I’m not sure if it’s the 10 free spins on Terminator 2 or some other promotion. It doesn't matter anyway. I joined here because I like Microgaming casinos and I saw some pretty good reviews about the experience some players had here.
I went to their website and I absolutely loved the devilish look of their name logo. A really catchy detail to get your attention. In general I liked their site. The slot promos were clearly visible and slots being my favorite games I decided to make an account here. They offer download, instant play and mobile and off course I downloaded their software. I had problems installing it because it installed on my computer and wouldn't open. I tried restarting and it didn't help. After a few install uninstall attempts I finally managed to get it going. I made an account logged in and got the free spins bonus. I had a small win of about 3 euros and lost it really fast. I have made one deposit here and I didn't take any bonus. They have some nice free spins bonus on the first deposit but I had problems reaching live chat support about some questions I had. They were available but first I waited for about 10 minutes for an operator to show up and than another 10 to start chatting and when there was no answer after 5 minutes on my question I just closed the window and made a deposit without taking any bonus.
The games here weren't really generous with me. I started as usual on Hitman without some descent wins and lost everything on Immortal Romance later. I will definitely make another deposit here just to try my luck again but if I have the same problems with live chat again I will definitely move on to some other Microgaming casino which is fast in answering my needs as a player.
Overall 8 out of 10.

reviewed on 07/30/2014 Philippines

This is the first online casino I ever made a deposit at. At first I was reluctant because, well, we know we can never be sure with these casinos. Well, here I am, still playing. What I like about this casino is the speedy withdrawal process. It also offers the newest game. Being new with online gambling that time comes with a lot of questions. Thanks to their 2/7 support who’s there to answer all of mine. Haha I thought they will eventually get irritated but no, they've helped me through.

I hope they offer PayPlay soon!

reviewed on 06/30/2014

One of the newest and nicest casino from the one and only micro gaming
platform which has the best games and the largest variety of games in
the whole world. I had joined this casino site only and only because
of their very nice welcome offers if you join them for the very first
time. They gave me a very nice 100% match up bonus and i liked it a
lot. All the micro gaming casinos just look different and they have
something very catchy about them and i do not why i just cannot say no
to a micro gaming powered casino site. They are apart of the very
famous club red gaming group of casinos and their was absolutely no
doubt about it. This time after a very long time i had started with
Avalon 2 and played it for some time but could not manage to hit
anything and lost some serious money as after some time i became
impatient and started betting a little higher than i actually should
have. I did not meet the wagering requirements but in the second
deposit i just decided that i want to play with real cash so did not
take the bonus. I started playing immortal romance and after some
spins i hit the free spins which [aid me more than 15 euros and i was
very happy about it because after a very long time i had won something
on this casino site. I played a lot of slots but after making it to
100 euros i tried my luck in black jack which is my all time favorite
table game and i always play it with micro gaming. I managed to
withdraw 150 euros from this casino site and got it within 2 days. I
liked this casino site a lot and would rate it 9 out of 10.

reviewed on 05/27/2014

Red flush casino room is a very impressive casino if compared to the online casinos that have been launched lately because Red flush casino room focuses on the overall experience of the player and not just concerned about the money and this will surely help them in the long run. They are powered by the mighty micro gamins software which has supported this casino room very effectively
. They have a very typical welcome bonus for their new users which is the 100% match up bonus but the games are so nice and entertaining that they compensate for the average welcome bonus. They have a withdrawal limit of 2500 per week and i do not understand why do casinos put a withdrawal limit don't they want us to withdraw our hardly earned winnings. They are a part of the club red gaming casinos group which i heard about for the first time with this casino room only. They have all the three versions of the games which is mobile. instant and they also have a downloadable software which is really cool and interestingly designed. I wish i had broke the bank with this casino room because the slots were amazing and there was actually a chance of me hitting the big jackpot this tie bu t unfortunately it did not happen but i won some good money in cash table games and had a lot of fun playing blackjack and roulette. And loved the immortal romance slot game which is always amazing and never disappoints us no mater which casino you are playing with immortal romance will always thrill you . They have a good support team but live chat is not really live because they take quite some time to reply back. Altogether this is a very nice casino room with a good return on the money deposited.

reviewed on 03/31/2014 Bosnia and Herzegovina

My review about Red lush Casino.
Red Flush casino uses Microgaming sotware and is a member of the Club Red Gaming group of casinos. Beside this casino members of this group are La Vida and lately Mayor Tom Casino. I made a total of 7 or 8 deposits in the casinos from this group and had a withdrawal in every one of them. That’s a good result and I think that I’m in a small plus when it comes to casinos from this group. The first casino I joined from these three was Red Flush casino. That was about 3 years ago. At that time they had a 100% welcome bonus with a minimum deposit of 5 euros. Ok 5 euros isn’t a lot and I decided to make a deposit and the casino added another 5 euros to my account. At that time I was just getting to know Microgaming games and I was especially impressed by the number of games that are offered by Microgaming software. I remember I had a good start playing Thunderstruck 1 slot but later I lost all of my money. The second time I played here was when I got a voucher gift to my home address with 5 euros no deposit bonus. I could use the voucher only in one of the 2 casinos that were in the group at that time ( Red Flush and La Vida Casino ). I choose Red Flush and again after some time I lost all my money. The third time I played here I made a deposit of 20 euros and took some bonus that the casino had to offer. This time I had more luck and after meeting the wagers on my account I had 70 euros to withdraw. Withdrawal process was quick, in three days the money was on my scrill account.
Overall Red Flush is a safe casino and I think it deserves 9 out of 10

reviewed on 03/16/2014

Well i can say this is one of my fave casinos i joined when they had an offer of £12 free singe up bonus, I downloaded the casino as i find the games play so much better on download than flash player, I like to play break de bank again and on my 1st spin won £300 i was well chuffed, then i went on to play play boy which i won a further £1000. Ever casino has waigering so this casino red flush is no different by the time i had wagered my bonus i had won a total of 1400 I requested a withdrawal of 1000 that was excepted. But the only downfall of this casino is that it took 2weeks to go through by the time i recived the money it was nearly 3weeks which i found rather rediculas to say the least but i could not really complain as i had not even deposited into the casino and was 1000 better off, As i won on a bonus i had to prove my address,age, and i was who i was with photo id i guess thats why the withdraw took so long. I didnot play my other 400 for a week and i decided to go on the casino to play i played play boy i though id won one just may be id get looky and i did i won another 600 i could not believe my eyes, I thought i was seeing things, i went on to [play immortal romance i like the game but find it slow and dose not often give you bonus games but all the same i thought id try after not winning i thought one more spin and well u guessed i win another 350 by this time my ballance had gone back up to 1100, so one again i requested a withdraw of 1000. It slill took about 7days to go through but at least it was quicker than the 1st time i withdrew and yet i had withdrawn £2000 with in 4 weeks on a £12 bonus and not even deposited any of my own money I was very happy as was my kids ha ha ha ha ha ha. Never befor had i won on ano dep bonus i did not even think it was really possible to win a good amount after wagering normally i win a few hundred but by the time you meet wagering req if you are looky enough to meet them its normally spent. I have since dep 4 times into redflush casino but not really won any good amount but there is time yet fingesr crossed. So ppl if you have took your time to read my review you will see it it possible to withdraw from a bonus and not just that it was a small amount not a massive bonus one right spin is all it take so go on joine this casino n give it a go you never no when your look is in, Like i said i like this casino its a microgramic casino which is my fav sort of gaming lost of good games and good payouts> If you join GOOD LOOK and i hope you have look like i did and thanks for reading.my rating for this casino: software flashplayer: - 4/10software download: - 9/10games: - 10/10promotions 7/10 banking 6/10 customer support 8/10overall gaming exp 10/10 GO ON PPL GIVE IT A GO ITS WELL WORTH IT AND YOU MIGHT EVEN WIN GL X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X : ) PMSL

ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK..... THANKS JH SIGNING OFF TILL NEXT TIME ALL BE BK BYE.

reviewed on 02/28/2014 Romania

This is my personal review about Red Flush Casino!
I will start to say that this is a great casino because I was looking for a casino that have a mobile version and could be played on an android device without lag!
I created my account and downloaded the application on my android tablet!I was very happy because I saw that I can play Immortal Romance slot,one of my favourite slot games from Microgaming!Also they have a lot of nice slots that can be played on the mobile version like Thunderstruck I and Thunderstruck II,Avalon,Mermaids Millions and even table games like Baccarat,Blackjack or Poker!
I made my deposit of 15$ and I received another 15$ bonus because they have a 100% bonus for the first deposit,50% for the second and 25% for the third!
I decided to play Immortal Romance because I was curious if it’s the same nice experience like on the web version of the casino!
I was very happy and I decided to play on 0.60 euro stake maybe I will win something big playing for the first time the mobile version of this game!But the luck wasn’t by my side because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and I lost the bonus and the deposit after 50 minutes of play!
I wasn’t upset because I lost my deposit and I don’t regret that I played the mobile version of the casino because I had a lot of fun!
I will rate this nice casino and I want to start with their payment methods because are very wide,I haven’t seen such a wide variety of payment methods and it surely deserves a 10,their deposit bonuses aren’t very big but the low wagering requirements makes them acceptable and I will give a 9 for this,a big 10 will go to the nice collection of slot games and obviously the support team will receive a 9 for their nice Live Chat option!

reviewed on 02/24/2014

Red Flush Casino is powered by Microgaming software and like the most of the casinos they are offering 100 % match plus the 50 free spins on Avalon II slot which i saw here at Askgamblers site.Well i was not eligible for the all bonus because i had all ready had an account with them , so the only thing i was eligible was the 100% bonus.

Ok i took their offer ,because i wanted to play in their casino,actually i have played once when i opened this account ,I remember that they were giving some free spins just to join them.
I had deposited 30 euros so I started to play with 60 euros balance.
I have never played Immortal Romance ,but from some people from "one " number 1 forum ,they were enjoying playing this game,so i was hypnotized by them, haha,well i trust those people,and with a small luck on your side and good balance you can get nice winnings from this game.

So i really start enjoying this game ,but hate it when they are empty spins.
Immortal Romance and Riviera Riches i rthonk they are noe my favorites games at Microgaming casinos,so i will chase them till i winn some decent from them.
I like the graphic,the characters and the music also so i liked that game a lot.

I was playing for a while in this casino ,but i was switching this two games constantly so maybe thats why i didnt managed to do something with my bonus.
Red Flush Casino by me is solid one ,so there are negative comments and positive one ,but I dont mind if some casino have complaints ,well not that much,but i do mind if the so called complaint is not resolved by inactivity by its casino,well thats bothering me.
so I will rate this casino 6/10 ,support 9/10 they were ok with me,and bonuses 5/10

reviewed on 12/14/2013

Please ignore the positive comments for this casino. The truth is that they send out promotions and do not honour them. The mailers they send out come without a minimum deposit term which is quite convenient for them as after you deposit they will tell you its higher than it is. So if you deposit 50 euros you will find out minimum deposit for bonus is 100 euros etc. Its quite a convenient for them as they get a lot more money for you on their rigged slots (you wont win here either). Either way, stay away. Its the worst casino I have ever played at with the worst customer service.

reviewed on 09/29/2013

MY Favorite, Favorite Place to WIN!! THIS Site an Casino Lavida! AWESOME Staff!! Fastest withdraws I have ever had yet!! I won FRI an I had my $300 in my bank Monday Afternoon!! Love this site..

reviewed on 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Red flush casino is powered by microgaming, and offer to its players first deposit bonus of 100%. Of course i try this casino, 100% is pretty average bonus for all microgaming casinos, and i always love to try. Support was nice for me, but a bit slow. I made deposit of 30$ and start playing with 60$ balance. First slot in my journey was chosen almost at random, i see alaskan fishing logo, click and download slot and play it a bit. Slot eat my 10$ without giving anything decent, and of course i leave it. With 50$ left but with great feelings i go to karate pig slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins with x2 multiplier, and funny and nice bonus game, of course i like this slot, i think every gambler like this slot. I made bets of 0.60 around a hour, made few features, and left with nice 100$ balance or so, anyway i was winning this slot, and decide to leave it because i think it became cold. So i open the dark knight slot, it has jackpot, and i like it. By the way on the jackpot wheel i always choose joker, because i like him much more than batman. Also it has stacked wilds, nice freespins, and random batman features, in which he can made up to 5 reels wilds. Of course it cool, so i start playing at 0.90$ bets, i get jackpot feature two times, but only tenner few times, but this was chances, and one day i will win this fu** big jackpot, and everything will be nice and i will be happiest gambler. But this day was not my day, and i lost my balance. But it was great time, and it also was very interesting to play jackpot game two times. Next time...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about red flush casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/31/2013 Hungary

I joined Red Flush Casino when they offered 30 free spins on one of their flagship and most famous games, Thunderstruck II. I chose the downloadable version of their casino and the registration procedure was easy and fluent and the 30 spins was already there as promised. First of all I would like to state I am not the biggest supporter of Microgaming. I still think their software's appearance and functionality is very out of date but Red Flush's designed and stylish Lobby screen definitely makes it looked better. Perhaps I'm in minority here with my opinion but besides some well-done games (like Thunderstruck), the rest are not the best in the quality of graphics standpoint. However, I think they're the best in the paying percentage manner and the players have the biggest chance to win big playing on MG games. It easily can be just me and nothing to do with the software but lately I had a little technical problems at some MG casinos , unfortunately here, too. I experienced some slowness in the navigation, game loading process and freezes also happened.
The 30 free spins was attached a x50 bonus playthrough condition and of course it could be played with minimal stakes. I had 3 bonus icons appearing during the 30 spin bonus session, and with the free spin features' winnings I ended up with €11 on my balance. I kept playing on this slot but to my hard luck I left the stake as it was and when I got a 5 of a kind winning line with Thunderstruck symbol that double the final prize, the x350 award meant only 7 in Euro. Of course, as usual, after it, it was vain for me to try to raise my stake, and it was just a question of time when my balance was going to melt away and it happened sooner than I would have liked it.
Red Flush Casino have a wide range of available payment processors and languages. They don't offer very much bonuses but their welcome promotion is promising with good conditions. They seemed to be a decent Microgaming house with player oriented behaviour, convenient functions, full palette of contact possibilities.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

I’ve been a Red Flush member for a few year now, and as i do like Microgaming games, and I cant say I have been very unsatisfied with their service, until the day I tried playing the red balloon promo.

The reason why I signed up with Red Flush, is that they had a good no deposit bonus on 10$ or so some years ago. They also let me deposit pretty low amounts in my currency.

One of the positive sides, are that they are a reliable Microgaming casino that’s been around for years. And as we all know, Microgaming got a huge variety of good games to offer :).

One of my favorites are Thunderstruck II, with all the different free spins features they offer, however one the later slots I feel that Microgaming have sold out this kind feature, offering it on the Immortal Romance games, and also the new Playboy slot.

When it comes to the bonus offers they offer here at Askgamblers, they are pretty good for a new member. 50% up to 200 + 100 free spins with only a 30x wagering requirement is pretty good.

When it comes to their cashier services, I cant really say much, as I have never made a withdrawal. I can however guarantee that deposit with one of Red Flush’s wide variety of processors will be fast and easy to make.
When it comes to the bad things at Red Flush, I have to say that I don’t like their marketing. They send you a few emails each week with pretty misleading subjects, and offers games where you can’t win promos, which aren’t random at all. After getting these kind of offers in my inbox each week for several years, I decided to close my account there a few week ago.

To sum it up shortly:
Games: 7/10
Promos: 6/10
Cashier: 9/10
Customer Support: 4/10

reviewed on 08/30/2013 Netherlands

My stay at Red Flush Casino was a very short stay. I've found them through a no deposit offer at some affiliate website. They would give away €10 for free to let you try their games, so I though why not let's see where this takes me from here. I registered my details and contacted their customer service, who told me the no deposit bonus would be available in my account within 24 hours.

I went to sleep and the following the day when I woke up it was there ready for me to try out their slots. They are a Microgaming casino with a huge selection of casino games. I downloaded their software client to play the games. I started out with Immortal Romance and got the three scatters pretty quick. Unfortunately you can only choose the Amber future with a 5x multiplier if you haven't built up the progression bar. I won 30x my bet with the free spins session, which wasn't that much considering I only bet €0,30.

I move on to their software version of blackjack (Downtown Vegas). That was a game I really don't like because it feels so unnatural compared to the live game. I've lost my €19 pretty quick there and waited for another week to make a deposit there. I've deposited €100 and received 100% match bonus which made me have €200 euros in total to play the games, and a very reasonable wagering requirement of 30x bonus. Again I've played Immortal Romance and The Finer Reels of Life with €1,50 per spin.

I've had the free spins round once at Immortal Romance paying a lousy 6x bet. It went gone pretty quick leaving me with a zero balance. So I haven't been able to make a withdrawal. When I registered I was open for SMS or email offers.

To my surprise they send me airmail (letter with a pamphlet) very recently with the Playboy logo on the outside to promote the release of their new slot. I wasn't very happy about this, since I had some explaining to do with my wife. How can a marketing department just decide to bombard people with such airmail? I'm sure I'm not the only one who found this totally uncalled for.

I immediately decided to contact customer support and telling them to remove me from mailing list or whatever other list they have for promotions. I seriously doubt I will ever there again. Overall I would give Red Flush only a 6,5/10 rating.

Customer service 7/10
Privacy 5/10
Bonuses and promotions 7/10
Software and games 8/10
Deposits 7/10
Withdrawals (can't judge)

reviewed on 07/31/2013

Red Flush Casino uses Microgaming software which is a great software company. I've played here many times. Last time I had a bad start.
I had no luck and my bankroll was moving down. So I decided to look around for a game with a low minimum bet. Here's my theory, the lower the bet, the more chances I have to win with my bankroll. If I have €80 and I can make a 50 cent bets then I have to lose 160 times in a row to lose my bankroll. On the other hand if I have €80 and I make €10 bets then I only have to lose 8 times in a row to lose everything. To lose 160 times in a row is unlikely, losing 8 times in a row is totally possible. I found the game I was looking for in Skull Duggery. Skull Duggery is old school game with a nice bonus round where you get to choose a pirate to walk the plank. I hit and won. I hit and won again.Then I hit and I got bonus round, good, time to try expert mode. Expert mode is great, allowing you to set things up the way you would like it. In the corner of the options there is a button that says "Expert". Now I can do automatic spins.Automatic play is fantastic for slots, In the "Options" I choose to spin 25 times, I set the time I want the spins to go, and to have it stop if a big win is won. I finish and won again.It seemed almost impossible to not win something. I really like this game. Now that my bankroll was up again I would try some other slots. What a mistake. I lost everything within a half of an hour.
Overall- Red Flush Casino is great. Their live chat is sometimes a little slow but aren't so bad, they have a good selection of tournaments for those who want to make money and a good loyalty program and bonuses.I love this place- 9/10

reviewed on 06/24/2013

Red Flush casino is in likeness with Casino La Vida for their spamming abilities! They are very annoying with emails about bonus offers. Some emails are from other people like affiliates or partners who I have not known about. Strangers and shadow figures. Whoever they are they are persistent! I told live support before I created an account if it is permitted to take the bonuses offered on Red Flush because I made deposits and took bonuses on Casino La Vida. I was doubtful on the situation. The Live chat operator tells me that both Red Flush and Casino la vida are two separate casinos! When I asked if it is allowed to take any of the welcome bonuses on Red Flush even though making deposits while taking bonuses on La vida have been done he opens the door for the offers on Red Flush! When I noted this I was rubbing both my hands together so I can take sweet advantage of the offer to get $100 in bonus credits! The nice operator provided the details & terms for the freeplay and asked me if I needed anything else. I ended the conversation with a "nothing further" & a "goodbye" and he wished me some good luck before leaving the chat. Once $100 in bonus credits were in my account after I completed the offer and making the minimum $20....50 times were needed to cash out! Any bonuses I get in the future will be lowered to 30 times. My $120 balance fell like a bag of rice filling the floor. I was not having fun picking each one off the floor and to tell you the truth folks making wagers and winnings on Alaskan fishing, Gypsy Queen, Lucky News Network and Your Lucky Day were a total disaster on this casino. I couldn't keep my balance high and persistently bad luck likes to create mayhem on my balance! In the future I might refer bad luck as mayhem. Video slots like Immortal Romance and Elementals were trying to ameliorate my balance and all other slots inadequacy of winnings prevented me from making enough wagers to make $$$ reach me anytime soon. Support were very helpful in my questions, my experience with the freeplay was cut very short, a disaster....and having 50 times on a freeplay is more of a chore than achievable! With losing $20 I wasn't fully depressed about my loss. Red Flush can get a 6.8 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/30/2013 Hungary

Hello my next review from the red flush casino:
I registered last year to the casino to play with some free spins, a few weeks ago I get an e-mail from
them to invite me to they birthday promotions.
I clicked to my special banner and it linked to a special window but my bonus game didn’t started.
So I went to the live support because I was curious to this promotion and asked him to tell me how I can play these free “spins”. He informed me I was invited via by e-mail and I need to click to the free game button and it starts automatically via by my web browser. I told him I do everything like he told but my games doesn’t starts. After in the conversation ends he told me I will get an e-mail from them than I able to play my games.
After a couple of hours my e-mail was arrived (this e-mail was the same like the last one)
but now I able started to play these free games (you can shot from the ballons and you can win free credit or deposit bonuses if you hit 5 same types) and won 50% deposit match bonus.
So I decided to deposit and play a little bit because I was on gaming mood.
I deposited 20 euro and get the match bonus instantly (so I can play 30 euro with 30x wagering requirements). I played my favourite slots, the Alaska fishing was noteworthy because on 0,30 euro per bet I won 42 euro from one spin (that’s why I like this game, the stacked wild is amazing).
My balance is was run out of the credits and I was in a losing stake. I stop the playing at 40 euro and waited to the next day maybe I have more luck, but midnight I logged in again and played my money down. I collected some VIP points what I able to turn to money.
I’m think I will deposit to here because they have the coolest promotions.
Thank you!

reviewed on 04/17/2013

I joined Red Flush a couple of weeks ago thru one of the promotions here (I think it was 100% bonus plus 50 free spins).
I played my free spins and won about $40, then punted on lots of different games. Got my balance up to about $500, then me being the compulsive, repulsive gambler I am, I reduced that to about $200. I contacted the instant messaging customer support and they let me know that yes I could cash out. So I cashed out $150, blew the rest, which they then must have had pity on me and gave me an additional 30 free spins which didn't amount to anything. Anyway after I sent my id requiremeints to them, my winnings were in my bank within about 5 days.
So I don't have anything to complain about with this casino. They delivered what they claimed they would.
Cheers guys, I hope this helps with the reviiewing :)

reviewed on 04/10/2013

I registered to Red Flush Casino, because that promotion about 30 freespins to Thunderstruck II was interesting, and when I installed casino software to my computer and registered, freespins were already waiting for me. Usually I never install any casinos to my computer, but in some cases that is worthy of it.

Red Flush Casino is totally Microgaming casino and that is my thirdest favourite software so cannot complain. Though I still think that this casino would be much better if there would be other games too.

Those 30 freespins of Thunderstruck II gave me about 6,30 euro, which was much less than I expected, but that game is one of those games with great variance. Anyway, I continued playing that game when I started wagering my winnings. 50x wagering is more than in those casinos where I usually play, but it is not impossible. After Thunderstruck II I started playing my other favourite Microgaming-slots, like Immortal Romance and Break da Bank Again. With those freemoney I got about two hours time to play and free is always free.

Casino site looks good and games are very easy to find, so that is very positive thing.

I noticed that in support there is no available customer service in Finnish language and have to say that this effected negative way to me because I have played many casinos and those where I often play, there have been possibility to contact customer service in my own language, even if I can use english almost perfectly.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 5/10 (Uploading games took sometimes too much time)
Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Support: -/10 (I did not contact them)
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 7/10

Red Flush Casino will not ever be in my favourite casino list, but to those who like mostly only Microgaming-slots that casino might be a good option. And also that casino is far from being rogue place. Not fit for my style, but for some others (propably to many) it can be an good option.

reviewed on 04/08/2013

Redflush casino is a casino that offered me a chance to play with 30 free spins. I am not the biggest slot machine fan because it does seem to me on some games that you are flushing your money down the toilet. The only exception I have found is the Go Wild casino slots, but this is a Microgaming casino and this offers a slightly different range of games. Red Flush do offer a nice selection of games as does every Microgaming casino. They are all very sameish in design – most of them are 5 reel slots, and to be honest, the introductions to the games are very much the best part of the game -if I ever win the jackpot though, I will change my mind! The good things about the casino – a very decent bonus structure - £1000 as a 100% deposit match bonus, many different ways to deposit and withdraw and loads of games. I was interested to spend my free spins at the new games, so I had a go at Piggy Fortunes slot. It is really quite a fun game because it gives little animations about the 3 pigs as you play.

My overall aim was get enough money to play through on the new European Blackjack redeal Gold online slot, and fortunately I had just over $6 to play with my credit – I didn't have any high hopes of winning money but I wanted to take a look at what it offered. The realdeal offer in blackjack redeal is to enable the cards to be redealt if your first hand does not suit. This is a great little innovation, but of course, the house still has the upper hand, even if you elect to redeal the dealers hand because you only get 5 redeals during your games. Although I ended up losing out, I had not really formulated a strategy around it – the idea is intriguing though, and I have to look further into it to see if it offers a real advantage over classical blackjack. If it does, you can bet I will end up coming back here! Overall, the casino offers some new games – some of the content and writing seems a bit off, and I would not feel absolutely comfortable playing with a lot of money at this casino, but it is certainly worth a try.

Casino News

View all
August 27, 2014
by Dubravka Davidovic

Red Flush Casino have always been quite generous and they have a vast offer of promotions that are updated regularly and designed to meet the needs ...

Read more

September 20, 2013
by Angelica Mathews

The Dark Knight Rises has quickly become one of the top video slots at Red Flush Casino. To celebrate the game's success, Red Flush is preparing an ...

Read more

December 09, 2012
by David Harrisson

Red Flush Casino is expanding its mobile games! If you use an Android phone or tablet, you can now enjoy the massive selection of mobile games that ...

Read more