Red Flush Casino Website

Red Flush Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.1 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.8) and Players Complaints (5.5)

Review updated 2 days ago.
Sign up at Red Flush Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Red Flush Casino Bonuses
Exclusive €100 + 50 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
Exclusive 50 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $200 + 100 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $300 1st Deposit Bonus Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
Exclusive $150 + 50 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 50x
Exclusive $200 VIP Bonus Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
Exclusive $150 + 50 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x
$100 +100 Free Spins Red Flush Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x

Red Flush Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Red Flush Casino Reviews from our community

Awena reviewed 18 days ago

My review about Red lush Casino.
Red Flush casino uses Microgaming sotware and is a member of the Club Red Gaming group of casinos. Beside this casino members of this group are La Vida and lately Mayor Tom Casino. I made a total of 7 or 8 deposits in the casinos from this group and had a withdrawal in every one of them. That’s a good result and I think that I’m in a small plus when it comes to casinos from this group. The first casino I joined from these three was Red Flush casino. That was about 3 years ago. At that time they had a 100% welcome bonus with a minimum deposit of 5 euros. Ok 5 euros isn’t a lot and I decided to make a deposit and the casino added another 5 euros to my account. At that time I was just getting to know Microgaming games and I was especially impressed by the number of games that are offered by Microgaming software. I remember I had a good start playing Thunderstruck 1 slot but later I lost all of my money. The second time I played here was when I got a voucher gift to my home address with 5 euros no deposit bonus. I could use the voucher only in one of the 2 casinos that were in the group at that time ( Red Flush and La Vida Casino ). I choose Red Flush and again after some time I lost all my money. The third time I played here I made a deposit of 20 euros and took some bonus that the casino had to offer. This time I had more luck and after meeting the wagers on my account I had 70 euros to withdraw. Withdrawal process was quick, in three days the money was on my scrill account.
Overall Red Flush is a safe casino and I think it deserves 9 out of 10

XGijaneyX reviewed On 03/16/2014

Well i can say this is one of my fave casinos i joined when they had an offer of £12 free singe up bonus, I downloaded the casino as i find the games play so much better on download than flash player, I like to play break de bank again and on my 1st spin won £300 i was well chuffed, then i went on to play play boy which i won a further £1000. Ever casino has waigering so this casino red flush is no different by the time i had wagered my bonus i had won a total of 1400 I requested a withdrawal of 1000 that was excepted. But the only downfall of this casino is that it took 2weeks to go through by the time i recived the money it was nearly 3weeks which i found rather rediculas to say the least but i could not really complain as i had not even deposited into the casino and was 1000 better off, As i won on a bonus i had to prove my address,age, and i was who i was with photo id i guess thats why the withdraw took so long. I didnot play my other 400 for a week and i decided to go on the casino to play i played play boy i though id won one just may be id get looky and i did i won another 600 i could not believe my eyes, I thought i was seeing things, i went on to [play immortal romance i like the game but find it slow and dose not often give you bonus games but all the same i thought id try after not winning i thought one more spin and well u guessed i win another 350 by this time my ballance had gone back up to 1100, so one again i requested a withdraw of 1000. It slill took about 7days to go through but at least it was quicker than the 1st time i withdrew and yet i had withdrawn £2000 with in 4 weeks on a £12 bonus and not even deposited any of my own money I was very happy as was my kids ha ha ha ha ha ha. Never befor had i won on ano dep bonus i did not even think it was really possible to win a good amount after wagering normally i win a few hundred but by the time you meet wagering req if you are looky enough to meet them its normally spent. I have since dep 4 times into redflush casino but not really won any good amount but there is time yet fingesr crossed. So ppl if you have took your time to read my review you will see it it possible to withdraw from a bonus and not just that it was a small amount not a massive bonus one right spin is all it take so go on joine this casino n give it a go you never no when your look is in, Like i said i like this casino its a microgramic casino which is my fav sort of gaming lost of good games and good payouts> If you join GOOD LOOK and i hope you have look like i did and thanks for reading.





my rating for this casino:

software flashplayer: - 4/10

software download: - 9/10

games: - 10/10

promotions 7/10

banking 6/10

customer support 8/10

overall gaming exp 10/10


GO ON PPL GIVE IT A GO ITS WELL WORTH IT AND YOU MIGHT EVEN WIN GL X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X : ) PMSL ................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... ALL THE WAY TO THE BANK..... THANKS JH SIGNING OFF TILL NEXT TIME ALL BE BK BYE.

bogdangy reviewed On 02/28/2014

This is my personal review about Red Flush Casino!
I will start to say that this is a great casino because I was looking for a casino that have a mobile version and could be played on an android device without lag!
I created my account and downloaded the application on my android tablet!I was very happy because I saw that I can play Immortal Romance slot,one of my favourite slot games from Microgaming!Also they have a lot of nice slots that can be played on the mobile version like Thunderstruck I and Thunderstruck II,Avalon,Mermaids Millions and even table games like Baccarat,Blackjack or Poker!
I made my deposit of 15$ and I received another 15$ bonus because they have a 100% bonus for the first deposit,50% for the second and 25% for the third!
I decided to play Immortal Romance because I was curious if it’s the same nice experience like on the web version of the casino!
I was very happy and I decided to play on 0.60 euro stake maybe I will win something big playing for the first time the mobile version of this game!But the luck wasn’t by my side because I didn’t managed to complete the wagering requirements and I lost the bonus and the deposit after 50 minutes of play!
I wasn’t upset because I lost my deposit and I don’t regret that I played the mobile version of the casino because I had a lot of fun!
I will rate this nice casino and I want to start with their payment methods because are very wide,I haven’t seen such a wide variety of payment methods and it surely deserves a 10,their deposit bonuses aren’t very big but the low wagering requirements makes them acceptable and I will give a 9 for this,a big 10 will go to the nice collection of slot games and obviously the support team will receive a 9 for their nice Live Chat option!

katemak reviewed On 02/24/2014

Red Flush Casino is powered by Microgaming software and like the most of the casinos they are offering 100 % match plus the 50 free spins on Avalon II slot which i saw here at Askgamblers site.Well i was not eligible for the all bonus because i had all ready had an account with them , so the only thing i was eligible was the 100% bonus.

Ok i took their offer ,because i wanted to play in their casino,actually i have played once when i opened this account ,I remember that they were giving some free spins just to join them.
I had deposited 30 euros so I started to play with 60 euros balance.
I have never played Immortal Romance ,but from some people from "one " number 1 forum ,they were enjoying playing this game,so i was hypnotized by them, haha,well i trust those people,and with a small luck on your side and good balance you can get nice winnings from this game.

So i really start enjoying this game ,but hate it when they are empty spins.
Immortal Romance and Riviera Riches i rthonk they are noe my favorites games at Microgaming casinos,so i will chase them till i winn some decent from them.
I like the graphic,the characters and the music also so i liked that game a lot.

I was playing for a while in this casino ,but i was switching this two games constantly so maybe thats why i didnt managed to do something with my bonus.
Red Flush Casino by me is solid one ,so there are negative comments and positive one ,but I dont mind if some casino have complaints ,well not that much,but i do mind if the so called complaint is not resolved by inactivity by its casino,well thats bothering me.
so I will rate this casino 6/10 ,support 9/10 they were ok with me,and bonuses 5/10

ben285 reviewed On 12/14/2013

Please ignore the positive comments for this casino. The truth is that they send out promotions and do not honour them. The mailers they send out come without a minimum deposit term which is quite convenient for them as after you deposit they will tell you its higher than it is. So if you deposit 50 euros you will find out minimum deposit for bonus is 100 euros etc. Its quite a convenient for them as they get a lot more money for you on their rigged slots (you wont win here either). Either way, stay away. Its the worst casino I have ever played at with the worst customer service.

fueldrockets reviewed On 09/29/2013

MY Favorite, Favorite Place to WIN!! THIS Site an Casino Lavida! AWESOME Staff!! Fastest withdraws I have ever had yet!! I won FRI an I had my $300 in my bank Monday Afternoon!! Love this site..

aemakgol reviewed On 09/18/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Red flush casino is powered by microgaming, and offer to its players first deposit bonus of 100%. Of course i try this casino, 100% is pretty average bonus for all microgaming casinos, and i always love to try. Support was nice for me, but a bit slow. I made deposit of 30$ and start playing with 60$ balance. First slot in my journey was chosen almost at random, i see alaskan fishing logo, click and download slot and play it a bit. Slot eat my 10$ without giving anything decent, and of course i leave it. With 50$ left but with great feelings i go to karate pig slot, it has stacked wilds, freespins with x2 multiplier, and funny and nice bonus game, of course i like this slot, i think every gambler like this slot. I made bets of 0.60 around a hour, made few features, and left with nice 100$ balance or so, anyway i was winning this slot, and decide to leave it because i think it became cold. So i open the dark knight slot, it has jackpot, and i like it. By the way on the jackpot wheel i always choose joker, because i like him much more than batman. Also it has stacked wilds, nice freespins, and random batman features, in which he can made up to 5 reels wilds. Of course it cool, so i start playing at 0.90$ bets, i get jackpot feature two times, but only tenner few times, but this was chances, and one day i will win this fu** big jackpot, and everything will be nice and i will be happiest gambler. But this day was not my day, and i lost my balance. But it was great time, and it also was very interesting to play jackpot game two times. Next time...
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about red flush casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Bonuses: B
Withdrawals: not tested
Games selection: B

paquito76 reviewed On 08/31/2013

I joined Red Flush Casino when they offered 30 free spins on one of their flagship and most famous games, Thunderstruck II. I chose the downloadable version of their casino and the registration procedure was easy and fluent and the 30 spins was already there as promised. First of all I would like to state I am not the biggest supporter of Microgaming. I still think their software's appearance and functionality is very out of date but Red Flush's designed and stylish Lobby screen definitely makes it looked better. Perhaps I'm in minority here with my opinion but besides some well-done games (like Thunderstruck), the rest are not the best in the quality of graphics standpoint. However, I think they're the best in the paying percentage manner and the players have the biggest chance to win big playing on MG games. It easily can be just me and nothing to do with the software but lately I had a little technical problems at some MG casinos , unfortunately here, too. I experienced some slowness in the navigation, game loading process and freezes also happened.
The 30 free spins was attached a x50 bonus playthrough condition and of course it could be played with minimal stakes. I had 3 bonus icons appearing during the 30 spin bonus session, and with the free spin features' winnings I ended up with €11 on my balance. I kept playing on this slot but to my hard luck I left the stake as it was and when I got a 5 of a kind winning line with Thunderstruck symbol that double the final prize, the x350 award meant only 7 in Euro. Of course, as usual, after it, it was vain for me to try to raise my stake, and it was just a question of time when my balance was going to melt away and it happened sooner than I would have liked it.
Red Flush Casino have a wide range of available payment processors and languages. They don't offer very much bonuses but their welcome promotion is promising with good conditions. They seemed to be a decent Microgaming house with player oriented behaviour, convenient functions, full palette of contact possibilities.

spoton reviewed On 08/30/2013

I’ve been a Red Flush member for a few year now, and as i do like Microgaming games, and I cant say I have been very unsatisfied with their service, until the day I tried playing the red balloon promo.

The reason why I signed up with Red Flush, is that they had a good no deposit bonus on 10$ or so some years ago. They also let me deposit pretty low amounts in my currency.

One of the positive sides, are that they are a reliable Microgaming casino that’s been around for years. And as we all know, Microgaming got a huge variety of good games to offer :).

One of my favorites are Thunderstruck II, with all the different free spins features they offer, however one the later slots I feel that Microgaming have sold out this kind feature, offering it on the Immortal Romance games, and also the new Playboy slot.

When it comes to the bonus offers they offer here at Askgamblers, they are pretty good for a new member. 50% up to 200 + 100 free spins with only a 30x wagering requirement is pretty good.

When it comes to their cashier services, I cant really say much, as I have never made a withdrawal. I can however guarantee that deposit with one of Red Flush’s wide variety of processors will be fast and easy to make.
When it comes to the bad things at Red Flush, I have to say that I don’t like their marketing. They send you a few emails each week with pretty misleading subjects, and offers games where you can’t win promos, which aren’t random at all. After getting these kind of offers in my inbox each week for several years, I decided to close my account there a few week ago.

To sum it up shortly:
Games: 7/10
Promos: 6/10
Cashier: 9/10
Customer Support: 4/10

Adebisi213 reviewed On 08/30/2013

My stay at Red Flush Casino was a very short stay. I've found them through a no deposit offer at some affiliate website. They would give away €10 for free to let you try their games, so I though why not let's see where this takes me from here. I registered my details and contacted their customer service, who told me the no deposit bonus would be available in my account within 24 hours.

I went to sleep and the following the day when I woke up it was there ready for me to try out their slots. They are a Microgaming casino with a huge selection of casino games. I downloaded their software client to play the games. I started out with Immortal Romance and got the three scatters pretty quick. Unfortunately you can only choose the Amber future with a 5x multiplier if you haven't built up the progression bar. I won 30x my bet with the free spins session, which wasn't that much considering I only bet €0,30.

I move on to their software version of blackjack (Downtown Vegas). That was a game I really don't like because it feels so unnatural compared to the live game. I've lost my €19 pretty quick there and waited for another week to make a deposit there. I've deposited €100 and received 100% match bonus which made me have €200 euros in total to play the games, and a very reasonable wagering requirement of 30x bonus. Again I've played Immortal Romance and The Finer Reels of Life with €1,50 per spin.

I've had the free spins round once at Immortal Romance paying a lousy 6x bet. It went gone pretty quick leaving me with a zero balance. So I haven't been able to make a withdrawal. When I registered I was open for SMS or email offers.

To my surprise they send me airmail (letter with a pamphlet) very recently with the Playboy logo on the outside to promote the release of their new slot. I wasn't very happy about this, since I had some explaining to do with my wife. How can a marketing department just decide to bombard people with such airmail? I'm sure I'm not the only one who found this totally uncalled for.

I immediately decided to contact customer support and telling them to remove me from mailing list or whatever other list they have for promotions. I seriously doubt I will ever there again. Overall I would give Red Flush only a 6,5/10 rating.

Customer service 7/10
Privacy 5/10
Bonuses and promotions 7/10
Software and games 8/10
Deposits 7/10
Withdrawals (can't judge)

zbjeles reviewed On 07/31/2013

Red Flush Casino uses Microgaming software which is a great software company. I've played here many times. Last time I had a bad start.
I had no luck and my bankroll was moving down. So I decided to look around for a game with a low minimum bet. Here's my theory, the lower the bet, the more chances I have to win with my bankroll. If I have €80 and I can make a 50 cent bets then I have to lose 160 times in a row to lose my bankroll. On the other hand if I have €80 and I make €10 bets then I only have to lose 8 times in a row to lose everything. To lose 160 times in a row is unlikely, losing 8 times in a row is totally possible. I found the game I was looking for in Skull Duggery. Skull Duggery is old school game with a nice bonus round where you get to choose a pirate to walk the plank. I hit and won. I hit and won again.Then I hit and I got bonus round, good, time to try expert mode. Expert mode is great, allowing you to set things up the way you would like it. In the corner of the options there is a button that says "Expert". Now I can do automatic spins.Automatic play is fantastic for slots, In the "Options" I choose to spin 25 times, I set the time I want the spins to go, and to have it stop if a big win is won. I finish and won again.It seemed almost impossible to not win something. I really like this game. Now that my bankroll was up again I would try some other slots. What a mistake. I lost everything within a half of an hour.
Overall- Red Flush Casino is great. Their live chat is sometimes a little slow but aren't so bad, they have a good selection of tournaments for those who want to make money and a good loyalty program and bonuses.I love this place- 9/10

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/24/2013

Red Flush casino is in likeness with Casino La Vida for their spamming abilities! They are very annoying with emails about bonus offers. Some emails are from other people like affiliates or partners who I have not known about. Strangers and shadow figures. Whoever they are they are persistent! I told live support before I created an account if it is permitted to take the bonuses offered on Red Flush because I made deposits and took bonuses on Casino La Vida. I was doubtful on the situation. The Live chat operator tells me that both Red Flush and Casino la vida are two separate casinos! When I asked if it is allowed to take any of the welcome bonuses on Red Flush even though making deposits while taking bonuses on La vida have been done he opens the door for the offers on Red Flush! When I noted this I was rubbing both my hands together so I can take sweet advantage of the offer to get $100 in bonus credits! The nice operator provided the details & terms for the freeplay and asked me if I needed anything else. I ended the conversation with a "nothing further" & a "goodbye" and he wished me some good luck before leaving the chat. Once $100 in bonus credits were in my account after I completed the offer and making the minimum $20....50 times were needed to cash out! Any bonuses I get in the future will be lowered to 30 times. My $120 balance fell like a bag of rice filling the floor. I was not having fun picking each one off the floor and to tell you the truth folks making wagers and winnings on Alaskan fishing, Gypsy Queen, Lucky News Network and Your Lucky Day were a total disaster on this casino. I couldn't keep my balance high and persistently bad luck likes to create mayhem on my balance! In the future I might refer bad luck as mayhem. Video slots like Immortal Romance and Elementals were trying to ameliorate my balance and all other slots inadequacy of winnings prevented me from making enough wagers to make $$$ reach me anytime soon. Support were very helpful in my questions, my experience with the freeplay was cut very short, a disaster....and having 50 times on a freeplay is more of a chore than achievable! With losing $20 I wasn't fully depressed about my loss. Red Flush can get a 6.8 out of 10!

szirtisas reviewed On 05/30/2013

Hello my next review from the red flush casino:
I registered last year to the casino to play with some free spins, a few weeks ago I get an e-mail from
them to invite me to they birthday promotions.
I clicked to my special banner and it linked to a special window but my bonus game didn’t started.
So I went to the live support because I was curious to this promotion and asked him to tell me how I can play these free “spins”. He informed me I was invited via by e-mail and I need to click to the free game button and it starts automatically via by my web browser. I told him I do everything like he told but my games doesn’t starts. After in the conversation ends he told me I will get an e-mail from them than I able to play my games.
After a couple of hours my e-mail was arrived (this e-mail was the same like the last one)
but now I able started to play these free games (you can shot from the ballons and you can win free credit or deposit bonuses if you hit 5 same types) and won 50% deposit match bonus.
So I decided to deposit and play a little bit because I was on gaming mood.
I deposited 20 euro and get the match bonus instantly (so I can play 30 euro with 30x wagering requirements). I played my favourite slots, the Alaska fishing was noteworthy because on 0,30 euro per bet I won 42 euro from one spin (that’s why I like this game, the stacked wild is amazing).
My balance is was run out of the credits and I was in a losing stake. I stop the playing at 40 euro and waited to the next day maybe I have more luck, but midnight I logged in again and played my money down. I collected some VIP points what I able to turn to money.
I’m think I will deposit to here because they have the coolest promotions.
Thank you!

mpane80 reviewed On 05/28/2013

Hi to all gamblers .Red flush casino is a microgaming casino with a lot of variate of games.I sign up at red flush when they offer me 7 free spins ,with that 7 free spins i won only 1 euro and 70 cents :)and i went to play blackjack with that one euro and 70 cents.:)i play blackjack bet was only 1 euro as you understand:)and i couldnt loose my bankroll went to 30 something euro.after i decided to try a slot call hitman is 15 line slot but it gives you the opportunity to win big.at the begining i couldnt hit anything i was left with 2-3 euros at my bankroll and suddenly the 3 wild hitman came to reel 2-3-4 and i won around 200 euros i was in shock with my luck.from 1 euro and 70 cents i had now at my bankroll more than 200 euros.i contact support and they told me to be able to withdrawn i had to deposit and i deposit 20 it was my first deposit so they gave me 20 euro bonus a 100 percent much up with wagering 30 times the bonus .so i continue to play at red flush casino and my luck continue i finished the wagering and i had to my bankroll 330 euros not bad if you consider how all started.The problem was that i continue to play thinking that my luck will continue that was a big mistake lol luck doesnt go on for ever.i remember i was playing for hours and i try a lot of slots at the end i loose all my money:),but i can not complaint the casino had good pay out i will say more than good and is worth trying.Red flush actually is one of the best microgaming casinos i ever tried.if i had to grade red flush i will give support 7/10 it can be better :)bonuses they give bonuses for your 3 first deposits so is 7/10 for me, pay outs 9/10 and cash out i dont know.lol.So overall red flush casino is a great casino and you should try it .it gives the opportunity to players to win and win big.well that my opinion.good luck to all gamblers.review arestis80:)

gambler140 reviewed On 04/17/2013

I joined Red Flush a couple of weeks ago thru one of the promotions here (I think it was 100% bonus plus 50 free spins).
I played my free spins and won about $40, then punted on lots of different games. Got my balance up to about $500, then me being the compulsive, repulsive gambler I am, I reduced that to about $200. I contacted the instant messaging customer support and they let me know that yes I could cash out. So I cashed out $150, blew the rest, which they then must have had pity on me and gave me an additional 30 free spins which didn't amount to anything. Anyway after I sent my id requiremeints to them, my winnings were in my bank within about 5 days.
So I don't have anything to complain about with this casino. They delivered what they claimed they would.
Cheers guys, I hope this helps with the reviiewing :)

LordCronal reviewed On 04/10/2013

I registered to Red Flush Casino, because that promotion about 30 freespins to Thunderstruck II was interesting, and when I installed casino software to my computer and registered, freespins were already waiting for me. Usually I never install any casinos to my computer, but in some cases that is worthy of it.

Red Flush Casino is totally Microgaming casino and that is my thirdest favourite software so cannot complain. Though I still think that this casino would be much better if there would be other games too.

Those 30 freespins of Thunderstruck II gave me about 6,30 euro, which was much less than I expected, but that game is one of those games with great variance. Anyway, I continued playing that game when I started wagering my winnings. 50x wagering is more than in those casinos where I usually play, but it is not impossible. After Thunderstruck II I started playing my other favourite Microgaming-slots, like Immortal Romance and Break da Bank Again. With those freemoney I got about two hours time to play and free is always free.

Casino site looks good and games are very easy to find, so that is very positive thing.

I noticed that in support there is no available customer service in Finnish language and have to say that this effected negative way to me because I have played many casinos and those where I often play, there have been possibility to contact customer service in my own language, even if I can use english almost perfectly.

So, here is my marks:

Software: 5/10 (Uploading games took sometimes too much time)
Bonuses and promotions: 9/10
Support: -/10 (I did not contact them)
Cashouts: -/10 (I have not made any)
TOTAL: 7/10

Red Flush Casino will not ever be in my favourite casino list, but to those who like mostly only Microgaming-slots that casino might be a good option. And also that casino is far from being rogue place. Not fit for my style, but for some others (propably to many) it can be an good option.

goldenmember reviewed On 04/08/2013

Redflush casino is a casino that offered me a chance to play with 30 free spins. I am not the biggest slot machine fan because it does seem to me on some games that you are flushing your money down the toilet. The only exception I have found is the Go Wild casino slots, but this is a Microgaming casino and this offers a slightly different range of games. Red Flush do offer a nice selection of games as does every Microgaming casino. They are all very sameish in design – most of them are 5 reel slots, and to be honest, the introductions to the games are very much the best part of the game -if I ever win the jackpot though, I will change my mind! The good things about the casino – a very decent bonus structure - £1000 as a 100% deposit match bonus, many different ways to deposit and withdraw and loads of games. I was interested to spend my free spins at the new games, so I had a go at Piggy Fortunes slot. It is really quite a fun game because it gives little animations about the 3 pigs as you play.

My overall aim was get enough money to play through on the new European Blackjack redeal Gold online slot, and fortunately I had just over $6 to play with my credit – I didn't have any high hopes of winning money but I wanted to take a look at what it offered. The realdeal offer in blackjack redeal is to enable the cards to be redealt if your first hand does not suit. This is a great little innovation, but of course, the house still has the upper hand, even if you elect to redeal the dealers hand because you only get 5 redeals during your games. Although I ended up losing out, I had not really formulated a strategy around it – the idea is intriguing though, and I have to look further into it to see if it offers a real advantage over classical blackjack. If it does, you can bet I will end up coming back here! Overall, the casino offers some new games – some of the content and writing seems a bit off, and I would not feel absolutely comfortable playing with a lot of money at this casino, but it is certainly worth a try.

Irine reviewed On 04/08/2013

Hello again i would like to share my latest experience here at red flush casino. This casino is okay for me but i had a bad time here, when i was playing yesterday i play their tomb raider slots and when i was playing that slot an error occured and my bet was missing, lsot or whatever happened so i decided to contact the support and i said that when an error occured my bet that i was place was gone and they said that i lost it because the spin is finished before the error but i don't saw whether the place bet is lost so i said that okay. For me this casino is fair i don't know if my connection is the problem or whatever but this casino is honest at all and they payment is good enough so i recommend it for players because this casino is awesome.Here is my 2nd deposit bonus experience when choosing casino it is the best to choose their promotions so i decide to take their promotion the 30 free spins and the wagering requirements is 50 times so i play the free spin i won $9 to their no deposit promotion, so i starting to spin again to wager the requirements i encounter the 2 bonus from the last spin but i failed to get 1 so that i lost all the no deposit balance so i decided to deposit 20 credits from my neteller to play again and hope to win some money i don't use their promotions for testing if i win even there is no promotion i spin again from the video slot THOR because i giving thor a chance to give me a lucky spin i bet 150 coins or total of 1.50 and spin first spin lose nothing happens, second won 30 coins or .30 and the third is the lucky spin i hit the thor combination and i won $25. Thor proved that he can give me a lucky spin as i predicted :) i spin again and again sometimes win and unfortunately lost but when my balance reached to $51 i decided to cash out my winnings and search other games that i satisfied from red flush (note that i play their demo to explore what games can satisfied me ...... so thats it the withdrawal took 1 day and because i gave my documents to verified:)


Over all 8/10 it is interesting casino please try it and find your satisfaction ......

sencize reviewed On 03/31/2013

Guys this casino is so cool i will never leave it.I started my journey here few days ago buy claiming generous offer exclusive only to asgamblers members of 30 free spins on thunderstruck 2 video slot.This offer was given out to celebrate 7th birthday of askgamblers great community and i would like to take the opportunity to wish them happy birthday and all the best in years to come.Back to my casino story,after i registered real money account i was instantly credited the 30 free spins.I won two free spins features with them and had a balance of 14 euros at the end.Now i had to wager this amount 50x in order to qualify for withdrawal.I decided to try to do this on crocodopolis video slot.It was quite rewarding for me in the past so i did not have many doubts about selection.I played for quite some time on this slot,and at one point managed to get my balance up to 50 euros with free spins but later my luck turned on me and i lost all free money here.Next thing i did was my first deposit at red flush casino.I deposited 20 euros to continue playing and was offered generous bonus of 100% match for my first deposit but i declined it because of wagering requirements.That was the minimum amount for depositing at this casino.Money was instantly credited to my account and continued my play time at video slots.The slot i played with real money was dark knight.I had some decent hits from the start and boosted my balance to 100 euros all on this slot.I withdrew this amount and it all went pretty smooth.Four days document verification included and i received my money.On several occasions i spoken to support and always they were ready to help me no matter what silly questions i asked.I am making a new deposit here very soon because i had good time and nothing at all bothered me at red flush casino.My grade for red flush casino is 9/10 way to go guys

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/28/2013

Hello red flush casino is a sister of casino la vida, i had accounts on both casinos, so they can same promotions, tournaments, bonuses. Unfortunately, first i get bonus in la vida casino, so when i join red flush casino and ask live support can i get some bonus for my deposit, that answer that i already get welcome bonus on casino lavida, and i can not receive any welcome offer on red flush casino. This happens, and as i had nice remembers about casino la vida, i decided to give a shot to casino red flush with deposit of 50$ which was easy taken by my skrill account. In this review i want to say some words about skrill - my usually wallet that i use to deposit and withdraw. Skrill is very nice because you can upload fund from your card, on also withdraw on it. Also i see on bottom page that if you register skrill with askgamblers, you get 10 euro bonus. Shame that i had account.
So, with 50$ deposit i just decided to take all time to slot that i love and hate, to slot where some people get huge winnings, while some people lost money. Today i watch thread created forum member Valdes( i think he also administartor or moderator here), and he show screenshot where he get this damned 5 diamonds. It is my dream, and he is take it! But i am sure i will get it too, but there 50$ deposit on red flush i lost, i had 2 freespins feature but not. I play at redflush while ago, and i still have no 5 diamonds on break da bank again in this times.
So, here is my marks for red flush casino:
Software: microgaming get 9/10
Support: nice support 9/10
Bonuses: They actually had not bad promos, but if you take welcome offer in casino la vida, you can not get it in red flush. I give them 7/10
Cashouts: never cashout from red flush, sorry.
Total: 8/10 nice microgaming casino with average bonuses and promotions.

Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

After a week during the year 2010 from playing on Casino La Vida, Red Flushes sister casino, I decided to try out my luck here at Red Flush. Since a week has past I would think that my unlucky streak has subsided and you know what!? I was wrong, it haunted me during my game sessions. My actions first begin with taking up their Freeplay offer. For every player out their, any Freeplay offers given to players on other casinos gives players the chance to try out the casino without ever having to make a deposit. A Free Trial in other words. The good news about Freepla offers is not only do players play for free but anything they win will be what they keep after making a minimum deposit! I chose the Freeplay offer mainly because it was worth more for my buck than taking on other alternative bonuses. For those of you who are curious to know what the alternative bonuses are at Red Flush they are 100% match up to $150 + 50 Free Spins on Thunderstruck II and a triple welcome package for your first three deposits at the casino (100% match bonus up to $200 for your first deposit, 50% match up to $100 on your second deposit and 25% match up to $400 on your third deposit). Once my freeplay was completed and won the maximum of $100 I initiated a deposit of $20, nothing higher. So now I have a total of $120 to play with! The good news during my gaming session is the fact that I made decent to high wins. The bad news, well if you read my review on Casino La Vida then you will know what happens in the end. Of course, with this is mind history repeated itself after playing a variety of games. Most people would be frustrated at this point but as for me I'm just sick and tired of not profiting from my deposits. I should' have went elsewhere because maybe my outcome would be alot different!!! For those of you who are new to the gambling world I suggest anything but Red Flush or Casino La Vida! Recommending a different casino is the best choice!



Efti reviewed On 10/28/2012

I registered at Red Flush approximately three years ago now. While the casino was still relatively new at that time, I felt confident enough to deposit and play there given that it ran on the popular and trusted Microgaming platform and had been featured on an affiliate that, like this one, strives to weed out the shady gambling operators from more reputable ones. The signup bonus was a standard 100% match offer with a 30x playthrough -- but different game weightings ranging from 100% down to as low as 2%-- so I deposited $100 after downloading, installing the casino client and registering, giving me a $200 starting bankroll.

Normally, I would have gone straight to a favourite table or poker game like blackjack or Red Dog to complete the necessary wagering requirements. This was what I had commonly done in the past when all games contributed equally to a given bonus’ playthrough and there were generally fewer restrictions governing casino promotions. The past year or two had seen a dramatic shift, however, and I eventually came to the realization that taking a bonus would now require me to spend much (if not most) of my time playing slots. With this in mind, I looked at the many choices in the casino lobby, unsure where to start as I was unfamiliar with most of them.

Ultimately, I decided that I should play the games that offered the greatest potential for .big wins, so I confined myself to the progressive slots category. While I had some previous experience with the popular Mega Moolah, I decided to try something new and chose the 15 line Fruit Fiesta… or maybe it was Wowpot; they share a similar theme and both have an alternate three reel version plus a fixed coin value ($0.05 per line on the former and $0.10 on the latter). Either way, I initially had some luck and recall raising my balance over $300 at one point, only to finally lose everything.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/24/2012

Red Flush is a Micro-gaming casino and was one of the first Micro-gaming ones I played where I received free spins as part of a deposit option. Bit of a mixed reaction about my time here.

I contacted live help after registering through their instant flash player version as I had seen an offer for 100 free spins on the slot machine ‘Lucky Witch’. The 100 free spins would only be made upon a valid deposit of a minimum of £20. Live help informed me that the 100 free spins were valid for the flash player so I made a deposit of £20 by UKASH voucher. I received a 100% match on my deposit so received £20 free bonus money which was instantly available to play. The free spins were available for me instantly. Winnings from the free spins would be credited as bonus money and carried a wagering requirement of 50 times; the free £20 bonus money had a wagering requirement of 30 times.

I won a total of £23.52, wasn’t expecting to win this much to be honest I thought around £15 so was really happy with this. I have to say the games paid out really well during my time at this casino and my balance went up to over £250 at one point. It seemed like I was playing here forever. I tried to make a withdrawal when my balance got to £120 but it was saying I had not met the wagering requirements. I kept contacting live help to get my wagering balance but it just did not seem to be increasing like I thought it should. I informed them I was not happy and they said they needed to contact micro-gaming and they would send me a detailed report of my wagering and every bet I had placed but would take a few days.

I waited and what a complete waste of time. The report I was send was just spreadsheet upon spreadsheet of numbers. No explanation of what it all meant no final figures on how much I had wagered or how much I had left to go … nothing. When I contacted live help all they could tell me was I hadn't met the wagering. I ended up just wasting the money because live help were so poor I didn’t have the patience with them. Also when I signed up to the 100 free spins it stated I would get these for three consecutive months when I questioned live help the month later they said I had to have made a deposit of £50. This was never explained to me!

I really enjoyed playing the slots here as I said because I done so well, but their live help facility really lets the casino down and their loyalty points are a complete waste of time.

ValDes reviewed On 09/15/2012

If there is a casino group, which will send you promo offers even more often than the famous Casino Rewards group, then it will be Club Red Gaming, which currently owns Red Flush and La Vida!:) You may delete their mails and neglect them for some times, but eventually the curiosity will prevail, and this is exactly, what happened to me, back in the end of 2010:). Well, my curiosity to see what’s up with this casino Red Flush, just turned into a greed and eagerness, in the second I saw the tasty welcome promotions – especially the free play promo! So, I did my homework (quick research about the casino name on the Internet and looking for some negative information) as fast as possible and soon I was already shooting along with Miss Lara Croft…:) I managed to win more than enough from the free play hour, made my confirmation deposit and with balance of over $150, I began to play Thunderstruck II. Or I should say, began to donate this game, because I lost all my balance in less than an hour, playing only this game, with low bets of 0.30 and 0.60?! One of the worst TSII odds, I’ve ever experienced in any casino:( So, no surprise, that I deposited again, this time without using any bonuses. Tried to increase the bet a little, up to 0.90 and 1.20 per spin, but my money went even faster. Then came the third deposit, and then the fourth… I’ve put $950 in Red Flush for just a couple of hours without any success! Sometimes even I am surprised by the stupidity of my own decisions, when gamble angry!:( Anyway, almost $1,5K just flew away during my first week at Red Flush, and that was all for the whole month, waiting for my next month salary to try again. When it came, I made a small $50 deposit, but this time I went straight to Break da Bank Again slot first, which appeared to be a great decision. I got 5 golden bars in the free spins feature on bet 0.45 per spin – $1250, and my balance soon reached 1400. At least, this time the common sense prevailed and I requested a withdrawal for 1300 immediately! To be honest, I was expecting to see my money back into my credit card much faster than those 6 business days (for which I had to wait for them in fact), but since there was a verification procedure and it was still my first withdrawal from that casino, it was ok. The more interesting part was that, while waiting for the money to arrive, I just made one final attempt with TSII, and as it happens all the time, when there is no heat to burn your feet, I won! And I won much! Red Flush casino is the only casino, where I hit a winning from the Wildstorm feature, bigger than 100x bet! I was playing on 0.90 bet per spin, when the feature started. First reel became wild, then the second one, then the last one, and then all of a sudden… I got Odin on the third and the fourth reel!!! This magnificent spin gave me more than $850, which was almost 950x bet!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 8/10
Bonuses: 8/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Very good online casino!


Well that’s all from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

necw reviewed On 06/30/2012

I consider Red Flush to be one the good casinos in the industry. I started by making a first deposit at the casino and received immediately the bonus as it stated on their website. Because I always want to be assured that I won’t encounter any problems I immediately upload all of my papers that I need to have a smooth game. I actually liked that they have various languages available and also toll free lines in many languages which for me is a sign of professionalism. After I played all my money, without having any luck I decided to make another deposit. I really enjoyed the fact that they actually offered me another bonus for my 2nd deposit and I hold in high regards all the casinos that are offering various and wide bonuses. This is the case at Redflush casino. Anyway I have also lost even at my 2nd attempt so I thought that this casino is not the one as I am very superstitions despite I enjoyed the casino. I continued to receive promotional news from the casino, without spamming so after a couple of months I decided to come back one more time as I received a good bonus. This time everything went as I wanted so I managed to win 300 euros very fast and I knew that it was time to stop playing at this casino and find another one. I went once again to the customer support to ask if everything is ok, if I finished wagering and if my papers are still valid since I sent them a couple of months ago and some casinos might want the papers again to be sure. No problems were encountered and as I didn’t have to wait for my papers to be checked I got the money in a couple of days. This is the best advantage of having the required documents checked at the beginning of every casino registration.

Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Red Flush Casino is the hottest new Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, fast paying, and most importantly it's fairplay policies.

Red Flush Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Commission, and is a strong supporter of responsible gaming.
The casino offers a wide variety of deposit mechanisms with proven records of security, confidentiality and integrity, ensuring all of your internet transaction are conducted safely and easily. Choose from credit and debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet and more.

Red Flush Casino can be played in US Dollars, Pound Sterling, Euro's and Canadian Dollars, and they offer a full download casino as well as an instant play (flash) casino. The software is available in English, French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Red Flush Casino Games

Red Flush impressively offers a selection of over 300 casino games, with something to keep every gamer entertained. Red Flush adds new games on a monthly basis - hopefully we'll see more of the likes of Slots, Hitman, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Cashapillar (a 100 payline slot machine), Treasure Nile and Major Millions. Blackjack, video poker, Roulette and Craps - Red Flush has them all. They also feature the incredible Microgaming Progressive Jackpot Games such as Mega Moolah which recently made a massive payout of $5.5 million from a 50 cent bet! You couldn't ask for a better win!

Loyalty

Red Flush Casino rewards you from the moment you register an account by automatically signing you up to their Red Rewards Loyalty Program and crediting your loyalty account with 500 points. Red Flush allows you to earn loyalty points on all game play in the casino. The more you play the more you earn. As you earn more points, you climb to higher loyalty levels, which allow you to accumulate points even faster!

Customer Support

What really makes Red Flush stand out from the crowd is their excellent support response time. Every query gets a response within the hour. Immediate answers are available when you speak to them through the Live Chat facility.

Summary

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, German
Currencies: US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euro's, Pounds
Games: Over 300 games (over 150 slots)
Deposit options: Credit and Debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet
Software: Full download, and online flash (instant play)
Support: Live Chat, Email, Toll Free (USA 1.866.975.9898, Canada 1.866.681.9576, UK 0.808.234.2091, Germany 0800.180.6620, Italy 800.873.087, France 0800.910.882 and Australia 1800.303.562)

Details

Official Website: www.redflush.com

Languages: Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, EcoPayz, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, GiroPay, Gluepay, iDEAL, instaDebit, Lobanet, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Multibanko, MyCitadel, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Ticket Premium, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, Web Money

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Australian Dollars, Brazilian Real, Canadian Dollars, Denmark Krone, Euros, New Zealand Dollars, Norwegian Kronor, Swedish Kronor, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Denmark, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Myanmar, Belarus, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Cuba, Benin, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Eritrea, Gabon, Gambia, Kiribati, Ghana, Guinea, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Cote D'Ivoire, Korea, Republic of, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mozambique, Nauru, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Micronesia, Federated States of, Palau, Pakistan, Pitcairn Islands, Guinea-Bissau, Timor-Leste, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Somalia, Zimbabwe, Western Sahara, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Spain, Uganda, Tanzania, United Republic of, Burkina Faso, Zambia, United States, South Africa

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 95.99%

Established: 2008

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, CLICK2PAY, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, ECO Card, Entropay, instaDebit, Neteller, Postepay, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 2500 per week

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 24 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Red Flush Casino

Owner: Club Red Gaming Casinos

Email: Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Toll Free Canada: (866) 681-9576
Toll Free General Info: (866) 975-9898
Toll Free UK: +44 808-2342091

Affiliate Program: Red Returns

If you liked Red Flush Casino, you might like these

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites