Queen Vegas Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
0-24 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Queen Vegas Casino is a sleek online casino that offers a wide range of games. They use SkillOnNet software for their virtual casino games, along with a full live dealer lounge. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta. Due to legal issues, Queen Vegas Casino does not accept players from the United States.

Games

The most popular games at Queen Vegas Casino are its slots. The casino features dozens of online video slot titles, including branded games like Cubis, Jenga, and Bejeweled. Other popular slots include Fun Fair Ride, Medusa, and Gold Ahoy. Each game comes with its own distinct theme and paytable.

If you enjoy playing table games, Queen Vegas Casino features a number of different virtual options. Play popular favorites like European blackjack, craps, punto banco, French roulette, and pai gow poker, along with several other variants. Each game uses smooth animations and variable bet sizes.

Queen Vegas Casino's assortment of video poker games is good for casual players. They feature four different variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, and Joker Poker, each of which can be played 1, 3, 10, or 25 hands at a time. While this is a better than average selection, players looking for different variants will need to look elsewhere.

Live Games

Table game players can enjoy a realistic gambling experience from home. Queen Vegas Casino uses advanced webcam technology to stream live blackjack, roulette, and baccarat every day. The live casino offers flexible bet sizes, interactive features, and several different dealers to ensure players have an immersive experience.

Support

Queen Vegas Casino's support team does an excellent job at helping players. Their 24/7 live chat service practically guarantees that you'll get a prompt response. You can also use Queen Vegas Casino's various email addresses for specific types of inquiries, including multilingual assistance. Emails are generally responded to within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

We are pleased with the level of security at Queen Vegas Casino. Players can count on advanced technology such as 128-bit SSL encryption to keep their details safe. These security measures ensure that no one can gain unauthorized access to your personal and financial data.

The SkillOnNet platform at Queen Vegas Casino has passed independent audits from iTech Labs. Unfortunately, Queen Vegas does not feature a link to a full certificate of fairness. Posting this audit would be beneficial to both the casino and its players.

Bonus codes

View all

VIPMATCH

100%
Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 100%
Min. Deposit: €100
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

EXECMATCH

125%
Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 125%
Min. Deposit: €300
W.R: 30x(d+b)
Cashable: Yes

Read more

MATCHME50

50%
Monthly Reload Bonus
Get Bonus

Bonus: 50%
Min. Deposit: €20
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Queen Vegas Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

0 of 1
Resolved Complaints
3 days
Average Response
n/a
Avg. Complaint Life
n/a
Average Amount

Unresolved

After wagering bonus, when money already become real, I placed bets more than 10% from issued bonus, they told me that I breached rules(It's not true ...

Read more

Players reviews

reviewed on 07/04/2014

Queen Vegas Casino

This Casino uses SkillOnNet software. When you get on their website you'll see good navigation for all the important info’s for new players. What could get your attention is the first deposit bonus offer 100 % up to 1000 euros. It is available in download and instant play mode. There are two icons that I like the most and those are Daily Calendar Promotions and VIP Lounge . You can chose between slots, blackjack, video poker, card and table games, roulette and jackpot area. I would recommend to any player who wants to try to play at this casino to visit their Daily Calendar Promotions if you are intending to deposit some money. For those who are not willing to make a deposit, you can sign up and get 10 euros to play. In order to receive this bonus you will need to download their software and register, and bonus should be automatically added to your account. You will be offered to choose between many languages before download starts, at least 30 different languages. There are few 3D slots available too. It took a while before downloading was complete, but I understand, you can't get everything at once. I wanted to play 3D Moulin Rouge video slot. But it seems impossible to get in touch with their live chat agent. Finally, after I found the live chat icon, pop up window opened in internet explorer and I was still wondering why ? Secondly, after filling out the necessary fields and asked about bonus, some strange things opened in the chat window, like some promotions or whatever. This was enough for me and I know there will be an email in my inbox soon but I won’t open it, even though I still wish to play at Moulin Rouge. I saw that even though they have many reviews at AG, they are a low rated casino for some reason. Registration process already took too much of my time, Queen Vegas Casino looks really nice, I wish that lady offering 10 euro chip helped me a little bit more. I am not sure if I will be back or not. Overall / I hoped to play at this casino but I got so frustrated that I will simply left as it is and deleted their software from my desktop. They should pay much more attention to their live chat.

I give 5 out of 10 for Queen Of Vegas Casino !

reviewed on 06/29/2014

Queen Vegas Casino has Cryptologic games ,which I dont play them at all and Skill on Net,well about the second one I have few games ,which I like them.That day and that was few weeks ago I think I did registered at all Skill On Net casinos,because they were giving 10 euro free for signing up at theirs casinos.

Although I think they are all sister casinos,because theirs look of theirs site is very identical .So yes I did sign up and took the 10 euro free chip and off course played Medusa slot,because I am familiar with this game,actually I like this game and about the other games I cant say much.

The same day I played at another SkillonNet casino and I hit after few spins the Horse symbols so I was expecting to get lucky here also.I played for a while Medusa slot even got the free spins feature and I like this slot because has a 2 free games features ,which can really boost your balance.

Ok I got the free spins and it gave me only 6 euros,well that was low ,because I played with 0.50 euro per spins.So I played for few minutes and lost all the money ,so I didnt have any luck.I contacted the chat support ,just to ask about theirs promotions,so yes I am satisfied with theirs chat,because I didnt wait more then 5 sec. to answer me back and also what the chat told me they have nice promotions
.
I never deposited here because of the complaints they have and when I see no resolved casino complaints I always changed my mind and wait for some other better time,well maybe they will be resolved and wont be other complaints.Well so far I wont deposit ,maybe some other time.

reviewed on 05/28/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about queen Vegas casino.it is embedded with skill on net software and licensed by government of Malta and established in 2011.i deposit money through web money as its the best method..

i deposit 20 euro's and choose video slots game fun fair ride They have good virtual casino games and honestly their is nothing very Vegas-y about this casino .its the best as when i had to withdraw the money i choose the neteller method and they gave me the money in 3-4 days..i love their service ..this casino is so much of fun as its animations and graphics are the best and they had so much of colors in it as they increases the interest in a player and build their confidence and increases it to a new level.I had a little trouble in the beginning while joining because first they thought that i was some fraud trying to scam here so they asked me for my documents which i sent them and then they let me join it but i do not blame them for this because they have got to be safe and secure all the time.

luckily i even got a no deposit bonus and i do not know why and how but i lost them within a couple of minutes only because there is not much you can do with an amount as little as 10 euros.i really like its security and customer support as they provide 24/7 service to help the customers in any way they can.i like it a lot .this casino is very good and provides various bonuses.i gave it a overall rating of 8/10 and in terms of software 8/10.thanks have a nice day

reviewed on 05/28/2014

Oh, queen vegas casino. I am worked at this casino for 1 year as dedicated affiliate manager for russian speaking markets, that was really great experience, and i learn some nice things during this year. After this owners sold casino to another businessman, and he did not want to get players from russian speaking countries, and i lost this interesting and nice job. So you had there affiliate manager in past, it is me :)
Queen vegas casino is skill on net white label, and you can find following games with this casino: skill on net(better not even touch this games), nextgen, WMS, and cryptologic i guess, but not sure about this. I played at this casino a lot of course, as affiliate manager it was fun to play at casino which you represent, and i had bunch of withdrawals from this casino,and like always all of them was paid within 3 days, because queen vegas casino like any other skill on net white label has two days pending period for withdrawals.
My biggest withdrawal from this casino was around 500$ which i won from 50$ deposit with 100% bonus. And it is rare occasion when i get nice withdrawal from this group from winnings, which not come from 300 shields. This 500$ was won playing different games, but most luckily for me was medusa, i get 15 super spins after freespins, and won about 400$ with 1.25 bet, great result, but on this game even bigger wins is possible.
I rate all skill on net casinos with 9 stars, because they had pending period and max withdrawal limit, but since i worked in this casino, even if only for 1 year and dedicated, i will rate this casino 10 stars, for experience which i get, and for some nice earnings. Thanks for everything, shame that owners changed and i can't represent this nice casino anymore.

reviewed on 05/05/2014

Almost all the casino rooms in this industry have been licensed by Malta and so is the queen Vegas casino room and what is funny about this casino room is that their name is queen Vegas casino room but they are banned in America. They have a lot of bonus and very interesting reload bonus for the new users and their welcome package is what made me excited about joining this casino room and they are powered by skill on net and cryptologic and it is the first time that i have heard about cryptologic so i was very excited to see that how this software has supported the games and what would be the result. They support almost all the deposit modes and i made a 50$ deposit through neteller because cheques and transfers take a lot of time so i always use neteller or skrill. They have a withdrawal limit of 10k euros per month and it is good for me because i do not play so big and i have no chance of earning 10k euros in a month. This is a very newly established casino room it was found in 2011 only and it has been only 2 years since their establishment so I was very excite to see what this casino room would be like. I wish they also had a mobile version of this room to offer because i do not have full time access to laptop and internet. They do not allow manual flushing. I got a match up bonus on my first deposit and i must say this that they are very good for a 2 year old casino and they have managed to rock this room with good design and layout. I am still continuing with his casino room and earning good money.

reviewed on 12/31/2013

As a member of another casino in this same casino group I got an invitation to join Queen Vegas Casino and claim their welcome 100% deposit bonus. After a quick look on their website I liked what was indicated there (lot of options for selectable languages, payment methods, €20 limit for deposit/withdraw etc.) and decided to sign up. The bonus attached x30 wagering requirement was fair enough and it didn’t seem to be impractical so I was ready to deposit €65 and see what would happen. The registration, deposit, getting the bonus process was error free and it took just minutes. Over the weekend I played with lot of games with more and less success, and besides the well-known and loved games like Tootin Car Men, Medusa I really liked the Vampire Feast 20-payline slot. The theme that built around is obvious from its name and in my opinion the creator really did a great job with background image, animations and symbols. It’s a feature rich game as besides the minimum standard wild, free spins, bonus trio, it has Grave Digging bonus, Blood Mode play and Extra Dracula spins, too (unfortunately, no gamble feature). I had a quite nice run with it though it’s not the best paying slot. I played with €1 total stake and had only one relatively bigger pay back, a €50 winnings (5 of a kind) for a single spin, but the smaller prizes in range of €6-€12 appeared really often so it was clearly a profitable session. When I finished the bonus terms my balance stood at €87. I asked about it at support team although it was evident as the bonus money line showed 0 and the amount of my balance was at the real money menu but I asked it just in case and I shortly received the positive answer from them.
It can be said I wasn’t too successful with this bonus but if we look at it from different aspect I had some funny time playing with good games for free, giving myself a chance to win big though it didn’t realize.
My first attempt at Queen Vegas Casino I got exactly what I expected from a SkillOnNet casino – great, enjoyable environment, decent games, and customer friendly options, services.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Queen vegas casino is a part of skill on net casinos, and if you read my other reviews about this casinos, you know that they have very nice online support and very nice bonuses and promotions. Of course i decide to give this casino a try, with their welcome offer 100% on first deposit. I decide to made deposit of 50$, and this give me 50$ more bonus = 100$ on my account with 50 x 30 = 1500$ wagering requirements. I start with millionaire genie slot, it has only 3 reels and one line, but it has jackpot, so why not? I made around 100 spins, but did not win anything decent, but also did not lost much, only 5$, and with 95$ left i go to cherry blossoms slot, which give you 15 x 3 freespins for 3 + scatters. I play it with 1.25$ bets, and get very nice combination of 4 wilds, unfortunately this 5 wild did not land, but anything with 230$ on my account i left slot, why to continue play it, if it already pay you nice money. After it i go to Merlin Millions slot, which have stacked wilds, freespins, and bonus game. Funny thing that yesterday i got email from all queen vegas casino that one czech player won on this slot 250.000 euros. I do not know what was his bet, but this is very nice and cool win. Of course with my 2$ bets i can not wait such big win, but i still play this slot and wait for some nice win. But luck was not on my side, and with 150$ on my account i go to 300 shields with 1.25$ bets, and this bastard take all my money , and i even did not get freespins. Sick!
Thats all, thanks for reading my review about queen vegas casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support: A
Promotions: A+
Withdrawals: B
Games selection: B

reviewed on 08/27/2013

Queen Vegas casino is powered by Skill on Net, which isn't one of those casinos I am instantly drawn too, but I find them very intriguing. I've actually had a few withdrawals at various casinos powered by this software, unfortunately Queen Vegas isn't one of them but I have yet to deposit here so that's probably why lol.

I signed up here about two weeks ago actually, and was actually given a €10 free no deposit bonus which I was obviously grateful for. The good thing about skill on net casinos is they often offer no deposit bonuses you just need to catch them at the right time. So my advice would be if the casino isn't offering anything free when you stumble across it, if you can try and wait before registering and just keep your eye out for their promotions, then register when you can get some free money. Its honestly worth doing this because otherwise it can turn out to be a very expensive visit. The reason why I say this is because a lot of their slots like Mad Mad Monkey, Enchanted Mermaid, Crocodopolis have a minimum bet per spin (on max lines) of £1.25 or £2.50! So if your going straight in to deposit, only to learn this then its a bit gut wrenching when your money has gone after only a few spins. If you manage to get the free bonus however you can trial a few of their slots that don't have such high minimum bets.

A popular of mine that I always play at Skill on Net casinos is 'Cherry Blossoms'. Its a 20 line slot and it allows you to place a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. The wins on the line are not great i have to say but generally the free spins bonus comes in regular which gives you 15 free spins with a x3 multiplier. I've seen me win £30, £40 even £50 off a set on just the minimum bet. Once you get your balance up then you can start to think about playing the more expensive slots to get your wagering down as quick as you can.

A good thing about this casino is you can check your wagering whenever you want in their cashier which is a major positive for me, makes life so much easier. Unfortunately from what I can see they only offer 100% welcome bonus at the moment, this may change though. This is why I have not deposited here, I'd personally want to receive at least 250% before depositing, to even stand a chance at winning anything and not seeing your money gone in a flash.

Oooh speaking of 'flash', just a little update for you. I can see it states download only on here but they do infact have an instant flash player too which is what I played on. Also if you are going to play here, make sure you speak to live help to find put what games count for your wagering because as a rule branded slots do not count.

reviewed on 07/25/2013

Queen Vegas got my attention when they spammed me only for a few times. It was not on a daily basis but for maybe 3 or 4 times I received an email from them. The offer that I could not refuse to take was this $20 Free Chip towards this new casino during which at the time I haven't heard of or seen before. Back before it's time it used to be a nice Real Time Gaming software, now caught off guard by it's absolute change in software it became a SkillOnNet casino. Sometimes changes can be for a better cause, some casinos are better left changed to remove us players from Canada because of negative past experiences placed by the casino. Cool Cat for example used to take Canadian players but when I experienced more hardships than an easy way to catch & net fish it is better off for them "to not accept Canadian players" due to their so called "professional" manners. I wouldn't want to go back their!! Queen Vegas placed me in an average looking casino for much of it's normal wins playing out my $20 free chip on my old favourites using 2 coins or better. It seemed at the time wagering requirements were higher than Mount Mount Kilimanjaro for it stands for 99 times to cash out! That's a very high advantage against me in order to cashout and well being said that no cash amounts fell into my hands at the conclusion of my playthrough. It's tough to get rid of big WR on very normal winnings from slots or less. If I have gotten bigger winnings over and over again I might just have a good enough chance. It's much better to see these high WR lower enough to give me a chance to actually win something not give me a slap to the face or more so give me an unfair disadvantage on my welcome! My final opinion on Queen Vegas whether it changed for the better or worst is to proceed at your own risk! I can give them a 4 out of 10! I had a bit of fun rather than cashout well earned funds!

reviewed on 07/20/2013

Hello here is my next review from Queen Vegas casino:
I decided to play here because they sent me a promotional e-mail with fully Hungarian language, that was very seductive for me because I didn’t saw a lot Hungarian promotion on the online casinos, so I was curious and visited them page to see more from the welcome bonuses. The main page was instantly Hungarian so I was able to browse in my native language. That was lot easier like that.
I was read the conditions, they gives a 100 percentages bonus to the first deposit and a no deposit bonus if I entered a promo code, of course this no deposit bonus only given if the players are made a deposit within three days. At least they wrote that in their terms and conditions.
Anyway I wanted to try it because the wagering requirements was only 30 times, this is not bad from casino like this. So after I downloaded and installed the casino I immediately went to the cashier. I take a second look to the T&C after I deposited 30 euro with the special code. I get my both money instantly the play through was 1800 euro before I can withdraw from them.
I found the iron man slot and I was curious what kind of machine is that, because I saw a few copy from the iron man slot from the playtech (like golden man :D ). I began to play with it but the minimum bet was the 1.25 euro, it was a little bit high but I started it. The stake was extremely high but my winnings was incredible low, so after a half hour I lost my deposit. I entered my bonus code and I needed to wait until Monday to get it. They credits to my account but the wagering was a lot higher, 80 times. I played down with the same slot and the story was the same. So I didn’t won from them but maybe I try my luck again.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/29/2013

Hello, queen vegas casino is almost identical as win7 casino and mega casino. But they offer me 20$ no deposit bonus too( i think all casinos that using skill on net software giving players this no deposit bonuses?)so 20$ it is much more than 5$ from mega casino, and of course i have some hopes to win something with this money. Okay, 20$, 1200 wagering, 100$ max cashout. Of course i go to 300 shields, win all or die. I start playing with 0.25$ bets, because even with such low bet this slot can boost your balance to sky limits. And here is it, 3 scatters, freespins, and i manage to hit x300 multiplier!!!@! After freespins my balance 180$, and my win was around 165$, just imagine if i play with bet 5$ or so? Huge, huge wins can come to you with this slot. Of course after such great payday on 300 shields i decide to switch to another slot - medusa. Playing 1.25$ bets clear my bonus more effectively that 0.25$, so after hour of playing i sit at 130$ balance, and 400 left to wager. So i go to another slot which i love on skill on net software - mad mad monkey. Stacked wilds on 2 3 4 reels and 50 paylines also give this slot nice potential to hit really big. So i start with 1$ bets, and clear my wagering with 110$ on my balance. I ask support, what i need to cashout my no deposit bonus and winnings from it - i was need to make deposit, and send docs. That was done, and i get my money after 3 days. Long waiting, but come on, it is absolutely free money! I love it!
So, queen vegas is one more skill on net powered casino, with nice bonuses and support, but long time of payouts. If you like their slot, you should try queen vegas casino too!
Alexmou12 for askgamblers.com

reviewed on 06/26/2013

Queen Vegas has a very interesting bonus structure if you are thinking of joining. Its worth searching around for their promotions as soon as you get to their website as well as accepting their first deposit bonus because they seem to offer different promotions all the time which offers different percentages on your deposit. If you are not in a hurry then its worth waiting for the right one. You also get a bonus free money for the real kick game – you get £10 for signing in, but it is only for the real kick game, and money is awarded for the first few places – its not free money where you can spend anywhere unfortunately. The casino has a variety of games from the Skill On Net library. This includes games from the Marvel Heroes line – these games are somewhat different from the Playtech games in that they look a bit more simplistic. They also offer a few blackjack games, video poker and other assorted card and table games. The variety is certainly there, with some of the slot games being 'novel slots' – games that do not look like traditional slot games but are based on the same principles. I have to be honest – I am was not too fond of the games that I played in the slots section and I decided to spend most of my time with blackjack. I read that there were some problems with cashing out, but I did not have any problem when I was depositing and withdrawing with Skrill. The casino is a solid casino – if you like Skill on net – there is also a live casino that you can try if you have the cash for it. Overall I would rate this casino as a solid 7/10 – they have tried to make the casino bonuses better and the games more interesting, but it lacks that extra spark that would keep me spending my money there.

reviewed on 05/05/2013

Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day.
Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Queen Vegas Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.7 on askgamblers.com, so I do not think it is that bad.
The casino’s games are powered by SkillOnNet. I probably played some games powered by it before, but I do not quite remember. The best one is anyway (in my opinion) Microgaming.
The casino’s website is pretty nice- average let’s say. It is a bit dull for an online casino in my opinion. I like the fact that it is very well structured and you can find any information you may need on their website. The casino can only be played by downloading, which is the best choice anyway, since I always find myself having problems when using the Flash version.
The casino’s promotions are quite interesting. The first deposit bonus matches 100% up to 1000$! The wagering requirements is 30x(deposit+bonus). They also have different promotions each day of the week.
I deposited 30 euros and got my 30 euros free. I did not need the support team in any way, since the procedure of me getting the bonus was quite straightforward. The games are pretty nice. Not as good as Microgaming, but still pretty nice, I must confess! I plated Good and Evil and Medusa and won more than 100$!!
I am still waiting for my documents to be processed (for 2 days now).
My conclusion is that the casino is not something that should really be tried.
My ratings are as follows:
Software: 8/10 SkillOnNet
Bonuses 9/10
Support: I do not know
Cashouts: I do not know yet

reviewed on 02/21/2013

While hunting down both Match deposits and No deposit bonuses I came across Queen Vegas Casino when I searched on google. While looking at Queen Vegas' homepage it became stunning to my eyes just as I looked at the website as well as what they have to offer. You could say it is much better looking that Blackjack Ballroom or any of the Casino Rewards casino websites (Too simple). While catching my eye on their offers without the aid of any perks (no deposit bonus) I decided to give them a go. As it turns out they offer new players such as myself 100% match up to $1000. It states that all players need to playthrough 30x their deposit & bonus! But should anyone have a no deposit bonus of any kind they have to meet 80x the no deposit before meeting "Miss Cashout". Just by reading their terms and conditions it seems to sound tricky. They appear to have your normal wagering requirements followed by mixed wagering and special mixed wagering. As confusing as that sounds I intended to only play on Video slots for the entire balance that I had. While proceeding to make a small deposit of $40 while proceeding to enter the relevant code for the 100% match bonus. I got $80 total and am ready to hit up some slots! While thinking about the rollover requirements I needed to playthrough $40 + $40 (bonus) x 30x = $2400 worth of bets. Still thinking about how to proceed in taking down the wagering I first made a choice to play $1.50 on 25 paylines slots to quicken the wagering as well as win a sufficient amount to keep my balance alive! To my knowledge Queen Vegas used to be a RTG platform but now it is transformed into a Skill On Net casino. Going through the process of eliminating the wagering by playing Gold Ahoy, Good & Evil, Medusa, Ramsesses Riches and Lady luck my balance took a turn for the worst dropping down to $14. My balance was literally at the verge of falling to the floor and since I became forced to playthrough the bonus while trying to gain more funds my balance finally breathed it's last dropping to the worst number..."$0". A fun run but terrible end to my session. I lost on Queen Vegas but it won't hurt to say it wasn't the worst casino. It is a 6 out of 10 for me!

reviewed on 11/22/2012

Hi Valentin68
The 25EUR free promotion was just reserved to the old players of the old queenvegas. Somehow someone posted the promotion on different forums but it wasn't something we decided to do.
Thanks first of all to try the casino out and regarding the fact you lost I am sorry about it but it is a casino, you may lose. Actually since the re-branding the payout has been very very high.
If you need anything just contact me in private at info ( at ) ringaffiliates.com

thanks

reviewed on 11/22/2012

Well after an uninterrupted series of 6 or 7 RTG casinos, Queen Vegas Casino brought a deserved and appreciated break in the series. Its just like when you eat every day a steak for a long time, occasionally you crave after a good soup. I guess this casino does not have a rank in the AskGamblers presentation because it is very new. And even more it deserves some appreciation because it is not RTG powered and brings a new gaming experience to the player eager for variety. Moreover, this casino greeted me in my native language and for this I liked it.
So I decided to try this casino following its 25 Euro bonus offered on its page at AskGamblers. After registration I did not receive any bonus money altough I entered the necessary coupon code for 25 Euro. Because of this I called the online support.
which is good in that it responds immediately. They explained me that the 25 Euro bonus is only for VIP silver players but I was offered the bonus of 10 Euro which is accessible to all players. I told myself , this is good enugh. Because the wagering requirements are quite high here (60 times) and the bonus amount is very small I did not managed to make an witdrawal and I can not tell you how credible Qeen Vegas is in this respect, but I made an opinion about the games (especially those in the slots category and the scratch cards where I could play the bonus).
So there are slots having a quality approaching to those of an RTG casino (3D slots) and there are slots having a higly questionable quality (if you ever played slots on facebook you know what I mean). Similarly, there are slots that with the 10 euro bonus you can only get about 10 spins and slots where I have played dozens of spins. However in any of these slots in my opinion, you do not stand a real chance to fulfill the wagering conditions but at least you can relax. I started with a few spins on Ghost Pirates, then I went to Wizard of Odds and finally I discovered the Paradise Beach. What I especially like is that before each individually spin is created such an atmosphere which seems to say every time 'Let go the the big fight'. After several dozens of spins with a total individual bet between 20 and 40 cents I tried the scratch cards. Here too, there are some scratch cards where after 3-4 cards you will finish your bonus money and some scratch cards where you can only bet 10 cents per card and because of the earnings you can scrape hundreds or even thousands of cards before having to make a deposit. Especially in the latter category I found the game "Lucky Girl" where at one point I wondered if I will not break the mouse after so many clicks necessary to scrape.
So in short, a new casino where you have equal chances of losing money rapidly in some games or to spend too much time trying other games, but where you do not have a real chance of winning.

reviewed on 11/02/2012

Hi
This is Ivano and I am a manager of the new Queen Vegas.
As someone said in his comment the casino now is totally new and it is managed by a new property. The casino haven't been closed just one day but more than 6 months in order to create something new with SkillOnNet.
We didn't release any bonus code right now so the promotion hereby is related to the old casino and no-longer valid.
Please remember we have nothing to do with the old casino beside the domain :)

kind regards

Ivano

reviewed on 10/05/2012

Hello people,
It seems that there is another casino with the same name, or maybe it is the same casino with a different software, cause now it uses SkillOnNet.
Please check that, because it's quite weird to read the casino is closed and in the same day to receive an email with bonus offers!
Cheers!

reviewed on 05/27/2012

Queen Vegas casino was a member of the so called “new wave” of Real Time Gaming powered casinos which was established in the middle of the 2011! I am not sure, but I am afraid I have heard from somewhere, that nowadays this casino is in a trouble and is near closure but it is only a rumour! Anyway, I will share my experience there!
The support was above the minimal standards but far away from the best in the business. Slow is the word, that describes best its quality! And it is the least thing you want to meet when dealing with any support, right? I was waiting in some of my live chat sessions for more than 5 minutes just for a single answer! Actually, if you have a complicated question, I suggest you to open live support, ask it and than have a short sleep of let’s say half an hour and when you return maybe you will have the resolution you needed!:)
I used some no deposit bonus of 25 euro and even got lucky and managed to triple it but the wagering requirements were near the impossible and eventually I lost everything! And since it was a no deposit it was not a big drama and I decided to give this casino another try! So, I deposited 40 euro, but didn’t use any bonus, because I never managed to get a decent explanation from the support are their bonuses cashable or not! Anyway, I played almost a week with those 40, can you believe it, and never managed to make them at least 100!:) I suppose that even if I managed to do so I was going to continue my play, but sometimes gamblers, like me, need to put margins – that makes them feel more confident! SO, with or without margins, I lost everything down to the last cent and I was on a crossroad – to deposit again or to quit my stay at the Queen Vegas? Of course my greedy sole decided (instead of me!) to deposit again and to try get back my previous 40 euro!:) That kind of battles continued for a whole week, at the end of which I was almost 300 euro behind and with a current balance of only 25! And again one of my favourite RTG slots – Pay Dirt, saved me! A couple of free spin features, than level up, again some features, level up and in no time I was with brand new balance of 250 euro. This time my greedy sole lost the battle with my common sense I requested a withdrawal for all the money! I really do not wish to turn back to this, but pay back time is the Achilles Heel of 99,99% of all the RTGs! And that is why you will never see any of its members in the top 10 or 20 in any decent gambling site! It took them only 13 business days to send the money to my Skrill account! Well, how am I supposed to continue depositing in such place?!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 3/10
Software: 9/10
Security: 5/10
Finance: 0/10
Bonuses: 1/10
Terms&Conditions: 5/10

Overall: Avoid this casino! Far away from the minimal standards!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

Casino News

View all
November 28, 2011
by Anna Johansson

We'd like to extend a warm welcome to Queen Vegas Casino, the newest member of our casino listings. This new Real Time Gaming casino has made a grand ...

Read more