Quatro Casino

Withdrawal info
24-48 hours
E–wallets
3-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
6-10 days
Bank Transfers
10-21 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Quatro Casino is a modern online casino that has been offering real money games on the Internet for years. The casino is powered by Microgaming software, which houses one of the world's largest library of online casino games. Quatro Casino is a part of the Casino Rewards group, one of the largest and longest-standing groups of Internet gaming properties. The terms of its Malta license prevent Quatro Casino from serving players in the US. Note that Quatro Casino has a minimum age requirement of 21, rather than the usual 18.

Games

Players will have plenty to keep themselves occupied with this Microgaming Casino. Start with their selection of slot games. From thrilling favourites like Agent Jane Blonde and Avalon slot to traditional staples like Jungle 7's or Cash 'n' Curry, slot lovers will have an endless number of spins with any number of themes, paytables, and rules at their disposal.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, Quatro Casino also has a wide assortment of virtual table games. Start with any of their blackjack or roulette games, each with its own set of rules to provide a unique experience. Quatro Casino is much more than these basic games, though. With extravagant casino pokers, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others, table games players will have plenty of ways to play.

What online casino would be complete without video poker? Quatro Casino understands that there's a huge demand for this intense card-turning game, and as such, they have several single- and multi-hand variants. From common variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like All Aces or SupaJax, Quatro Casino has enough video poker to keep you drawing endlessly.

Support

With so many online casinos, there are a lot more criteria that players use to pick their favourite than just a good selection of games. Quatro Casino knows that getting speedy replies from customer support is just as important. As such, they have instated 24/7 live chat. No matter when you like to play, Quatro Casino guarantees that there will be a friendly representative ready to handle any inquiries you may have.

If you want to contact them by other means, Quatro Casino is ready to accommodate. Use any of the toll-free numbers listed on their website, each for a certain country or region. If your country isn't listed, you can e-mail them your number and they will call you back at no charge. You can also just send them an e-mail and expect a prompt reply at any hour. We applaud Quatro Casino for their successful customer support department.

Security and Fairness

All online casinos have a responsibility to ensure that its players have safe and genuine games of chance. Quatro Casino begins by encrypting all transmissions of data to and from the casino with 128-bit SSL encryption. This prevents cyber thieves from stealing sensitive data from Quatro Casino players. Unlike many other casinos, Quatro Casino also uses an account number system rather than a username system, making it significantly more difficult for hackers to steal accounts.

With regards to fair gaming, Quatro Casino is incredibly transparent in presenting the statistics for their games. They regularly have eCogra conduct an audit of the software to ensure that the games are genuine. These reports are visible to all visitors, and they keep an index of previous reports on the site. This kind of openness is hard to come by in the online gaming industry, and it certainly sets Quatro Casino a cut above several others.

Pros

  • Huge selection of all games
  • Instant play client and downloadable client available
  • 24/7 support via live chat, as well as toll-free numbers and e-mail
  • Thorough security measures
  • Exceptionally transparent with regard to audit reports

Cons

  • US players not permitted to play
  • Gamblers aged 18-20 not permitted to play

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$100
Scratch Cards Bonus
Not available in
United States
  • Bonus
    $100
  • Min. Deposit
    $1
  • W.R
    30xb
  • Cashable
    Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Quatro Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more .

5 of 6
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
5 days
Avg. Complaint Life
125 USD
Average Amount

Unresolved

150
disputed amount

Hello On 04/08/2015 i created a Quatro Casino account and I took advantage of the promotion € 100 scratch cards free, i won a € 25 bonus and ...

Read more

Resolved

Recently I played QUATRO CASINO. following a promotion. I filed 10 KR and I won 900 KR after I turned 35 x the bonus, I requested a withdrawal six ...

Read more

Resolved

I won 3000 on bonus I had to deposit a pound to get it. I put in withdraw funds and they asked id I sent all id day before money was to be paid I ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.quatrocasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Envoy, iDEAL, Instant Banking, Multibanco, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofortuberwaisung
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Croatian, Czech, Hungarian, Polish, Russian, Slovenian, Turkish
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru, Afghanistan, Congo - Kinshasa, Côte d’Ivoire, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Guam, Guinea-Bissau, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kiribati, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Turkey, U.S. Virgin Islands, Zimbabwe - Show more
Return To Player
Provides public audits by eCOGRA on a mothly basis
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Kahnawake
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Bulex Enterprises Limited Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates
Live Chat
Yes

Contact Casino

Email
Phone
  • Canada: 1 866 312 7466
  • United Kingdom: 0800 917 1545
  • Denmark: +8088 4574
  • Germany: 0800 182 0567
  • Italy: 800 871 068
  • International: 1 888 942 7466

Players reviews

1 review, Morocco
I created a Quatro Casino account and I took advantage of the promotion € 100 free scratch cards, I have won a € 25 bonus and asked to deposit 1 euro to play the bonus € 25. I made the deposit Neteller and I played the deposit and the bonus and respected the terms and conditions. I requested a withdrawal of € 150 and I sent the documents to verify my account.

I received an email from riskmanagement@casinorewards.com
to let me know that my account was closed down and that my gain is canceled because many accounts have been created from my computer. My email address or my personal information but I have not received from you evidence.
I'm sure there's a mistake, I never created my computer over a Quatro Casino account. So no one can access my computer or use my email address to register for your site.

Yesterday I contacted Live chat and ask me to provide proof that I created several accounts or provide me the numbers of accounts that I created from my computer or my email address, but the officer refused.
501 reviews
Reviewed on Thursday 7. May 2015
Quarto casino belongs to the Casino Rewards group and this casino offers the biggest no deposit bonus from all the rest of the casinos from this group.

Here you will get 100E in scratch cards. In fact these are 5 scratch cards and each one costs 20 euros. From all of these scratch cards you will get 25 euros to play with. Like in the other casinos here you also need to make a 1 euro minimum deposit in order to claim the winnings from the no deposit bonus. So in total you will start to play with a balance of 26 euros. Just like in the rest of the casinos from the group the wager for this bonus is 30 x bonus and there is no max cashout.

I was encouraged by the fact that I had more to play with and started of with Supe it Up from the start. Unfortunately the game wasn't kind to me and ate my balance down to 15 euros very fast without giving a bonus round. I then decided to switch to Avalon where I got the bonus round very fast and got my balance to 28 euros. I played some more and decided to try Kathmandu on a higher 0.27 bet hoping for a bigger win. Again here I didn't get the bonus round and my balance was down to 10 euros. I didn’t know if I should low roll on Centre Court or risk it all in about 50 spins on Isis. Eventually I tried Isis and went bust again without getting a bonus round.

I was really disappointed because I had very little wins and couldn't bring my balance over at least 30 euros to have some fun and play longer. It seems it just wasn't my day to win in this casino. I had another deposit here after my withdrawal from Virtual City was processed and I took their welcome bonus. Again I had no luck in wagering it and lost all of my balance very fast.
375 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. March 2015
Quatro casino it is microgaming online casino, which most likely most players tried only one times, because there is nothing interesting compared to a lot of other casinos with same software.

Quatro casino offers games from quickfire via instant play, and microgaming via download software. I downloaded software when joined, and do not have any troubles, but this is not what casino can be proud of to be honest, I can remember any troubles in other casinos with this software.

Bonuses and promotions are bad. Only great welcome bonus and nothing more interesting. After I used welcome bonus I get couple of deposit bonuses from casino, and all bonuses was like 10% or 25%, it is of course absolutely not interesting for microgaming software, I can find better bonuses within 1 minute in my email inbox. But welcome bonus is deserves a go, because casino offer you up to 100 USD for deposit of 1$. Amount of bonus depends on your win from free scratch card which casino gives when you just create your account.

Customer support is here, live chat is all time available, but I do not test it, because do not have any valid reasons to ask them about anything, and did not have any problems. Actually this is also not a surprise, usually microgaming casinos care about customer support, and have well trained people sitting at live chat and waiting to help you.

Withdrawals are unknown thing for me at quatro casino, because I played only once, with their welcome offer when I deposited 1 dollar and get 20 dollars from casino. Do not have much luck and therefore lost, and never played again, so unfortunately I do not know how long withdrawals should be, you better read someone else review about that.
Luck of bonuses and promotions it is a shame for any microgaming online casino. And I do not test withdrawals also.
926 reviews
I was practically attacked with email from Quatro Casino every day getting emails from them, but since they were end up in the Junk file I didn't pay any attention so I only deleted them and that was all. One day I saw their email saying you have 1 message and I was sure I didn't play at this casino so opened the email and what to see. They were giving 100 free chip for every new player. Actually when I opened the email and take a closer look I saw that that messages I was getting from Quatro Casino were not from them, but from some of theirs Affiliate site.

Well that didn't matter, because I was interested in their welcome bonus. When I opened their site I saw that actually its not a 100$ free chip but scratch cards and the maximum I won was 20$ bit the bonus needed to be wagered X 30 and 1$ deposit must be made to claim that great offer. Of course I took that generous offer downloaded the casino opened my account made that 1$ deposit and got the 21$ right away in my account.

Quatro Casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, they are established in 2009 and Malta licence so that was enough for me to trust this site and took that offer, even if they were not part of them, I would still grab that offer, because with 1$ I have nothing to lose, so practically I can call this free chip offer.

Having 21$ on my account I started to play Break Away slot hoping that I will win something bigger or at least hoping to trigger the free spins feature so I can raise my balance. Break Away has break my balance to half and then I changed the slot and played Riviera Riches game. Well not luck even here, so I spend that bonus but I have played more than hour, because Riviera Riches at the beginning was loading just fine, the minute I raised my bet, hoping to get something bigger I lost it all. Well for 1$ only I had really good time there and enjoyed it. Safe casino, great promotion, which every player must take advantage of it. Good Luck!
115 reviews
Quatro Casino is one of my favorite casinos from Microgaming platform which in my opinion has the largest selection of interesting slot machines, as well as many of their performances roulette. It is known that this group of casinos has over 400 games and that is highly-rated in the world of online gambling. Currently on offer are amazing bonus of as much as € 4,444, which represents the so-called free play a game where you have 60 minutes to play any game in the casino. All you get for that hour turns into next deposit bonus up to a maximum of € 100 which is due to the strategy of today's casinos, worthy of respect.

One year I started hanging with the casino, otherwise I found him playing their sister casino Players Palace. This casino on the internet operates more than five years since 3-4 years ago is a part of Casino Rewards Group, and since then has been even better. Otherwise, in this group of casinos I like them daily free tournaments that are played in their most attractive slots. In my opinion this is one of the best and smartest ways to promote a game, because we all often play repetitive games simply out of habit. Besides the standard welcome bonus, I've never used either one of their bonus which does not mean that soon I will not do it. As for pleasure games in Quatro Casino there is no contest, met my expectations.

Like the others in this group and Quatro really offers a lot of options of payment: Neteller, Skrill, Click2Pay, EcoCard, ClickandBuy, UCash, Instadebit or Poly, Paysafecard, EntroPay VISA, Use My Bank and EZIPay. Customer support is very good, really quickly respond to any appeal for help and confirm the high rating, when it comes to this casino. From me deserve high score for its selection of games, access to players and professionalism when you request withdraw.
114 reviews, India
This casino is not as old as other casinos from the Casino Rewards company and this one has only been in the business for 5 years and Casino Rewards has very old ans established casino and because I now have full faith in this group and the complainants about payment
related and scams and all do not bother me any more. So I join this casino and create an account here they were giving away some scratch card bonuses but I was not interested in that so I just made a deposit of 50$ and ignored the SUB's too and got straight to the action. They all take games from the MG software which is by no doubt the biggest software on the planet. And they also have the biggest variety of games .

I started with the Avalon slot and was betting the minimal. And was getting J and 10 most of the times and apart from this one no big features and I was expecting more action from this game. I left this game with a loss.

Then Imoved to TS II here i got free spins after a very long time and I was very happy. This game took me to profit and I was up by 15$ when I quit this game. This is why TS II is my best game of all
because it always gives me action and good money.

Played a lot of other slots but mainly Break da bank and the two I mentioned before. I made one withdrawal form this casino and that was of 144 and after that i did not play here again because some games had really sick variance and i was afraid that I was going to lose money.
I cannot really say any thing about their return to the players.

The withdrawals take the usual time and their support is always amazing so i think i would give this casino a 8 .
623 reviews
I usually do not play scratch cards, very rarely, but I saw that Quatro casino, which is provided by Microgaming, were giving 100€ scratch card bonus, which afterwards can be wagered at their casino games with 30x play through and it seemed like a really fun offer, so I visited their casino site and downloaded their software.

The signup was fast and after that I immediately got my 100€ scratch card bonus. There were 4 scratch cards from which I got 25€ bonus. After that I made a 1€ deposit from my Skrill to approve my account, 15 minutes later I got it and started to play.

Firstly, I have to say that this casino loads games, game selection and user parts very slowly. At first, when I played scratch cards, I had to scratch them millions of times before they were uncovered. And later, when I started to play, it took more than 5 minutes for the games to download so in those cases, when I wanted to try a new game and didn't like it it was just a waste of time.

I mostly played Avalon slot. I placed 1€ bets and unfortunately I didn't have any luck in this slot and after playing it for 20 minutes I had lost 18€. So with less than 10€ left I went to Boogie Monsters,its a 40 pay line slot and I really liked the look of the game. But I guess my luck wasn't with me at this casino because I lost all of my balance there.

I had good time at Quatro casino, but I'm not sure I would be depositing there in the future. The bonuses they offer are good and the game selection is pleasing as well, but I didn't like to wait so much for the games or anything else on their software to load. Overall I would give them 7/10.
98 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
Quatro casino is sponsored by my favourite software, which is Microgaming.
It is a criteria nowadays, to find a casino that has decent software, games, play style and is easy to use by the users.
I decided to give this casino a try because I find the overall ranking and play experiences with this casino very appealing.

Registration didn't take long at all to make, but I have to say it took about an hour after my 20$ deposit to actually receive the money.This could, possibly be my error, as the connection was a bit loose at that time.

With my 20$ I was good to go and play in a little over an hour, but I didn't mind waiting at all, as I took the additional time to get some additional info about the casino.
I knew it was Microgaming. so I went ahead and played some of my favourite slots with 0.3 and 0.4 bets, but as it turns out I wasn't really lucky that time. I found that, my luck has been rolling on the tables in the past few days, so instead of blowing my first initial deposit on slots right away, I took some of the money to try and test my luck on the tables.
I was playing BlackJack and Roulette and those were rewarding for me as I managed to peak at almost 100$ , which I then blew right away when trying to make that 3 digit number into 4.

Silly me thinking this was my lucky day, and I've lost my first deposit in about 3 hours total play time.
I found this casino to be very fun, and I didn't have any major problems with it.
I'm looking forward to the future deposits in this casino, and I give it a grade of 7/10.

Cheers!
159 reviews, India
Reviewed on Monday 30. June 2014
One of the best casinos from the casino rewards group and this was the first time I was glad that my spam folder which is filled by messages from this group had something nice to say and that is how I came to know about this casino site.

What attracted me about this casino was the match up to the 1$ deposit and I loved it because it is almost like a no deposit bonus and even if you lose it is just 1$ and I
suppose it is not a bi amount for anyone in the world. Scratch card bonus is also nice and you get a chance to have 100$ in your account but it depends on your luck.
I lost the first deposit but then I did another deposit on this casino and started with Hit man slots which really triggered a lot of free spins and that made my balance more than 50$ in just one hour and I was very happy about it.
After that I shifted to the ones with big jackpots with a view of hitting them but unfortunately could not but managed to win some good money. After a couple of hours of just playing slots with them I managed to won over 100$ and finally decided to withdraw because needed money for some
work.

The withdrawal on casinos from this group takes a couple of days which this time I did not like and someone told me to request the support for fast withdrawal and their was something like that and they told me that the procedure needs to be followed and I got my money after waiting for 3 days and that is the only thing I did not like about this casino site.
I would rate them 9 out of 10 and hope hat this group will work on the time being taken in the with drawings if players.
102 reviews
Reviewed on Saturday 31. May 2014
It was established in 2009 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. It is a micro gaming software which is by far the best software according to me because Micro gaming has always proven to be lucky for me.

I like slot games a lot and played so much. I played like agent Jane Blonde and cash n curry game. I deposit 30 dollars here with the best method I thought is click2pay. It is very safe and easy to access. Got free spins as a bonus I think free spins are really cool because you cannot lose any money in that and in return can win some.

Played table game here that is named as black jack and roulette games. I like it a lot as they always provide bonuses in various forms. On the 2nd day I was wining good in slots and roulette then I have to shut down the game as I was playing this casino in my office timings and when I got the time to again log in it. I think this casino room is going to cost me my job loll. But their is something wrong with adventure palace because the game stopped 4 times and last. When it stopped it took almost 1 hour to recover from that and during that break down I could not even talk to the support about it because nothing on the page was working and it all started looking like some ordinary web page where you just cannot click any where.

Luckily I did not lose any money but the moment every thing was back on track I decided to leave this casino room because I do not like such stoppage in between the games as it has happened with me before as well and I did not get them money back. Software 5/10 and the experience and the games 7/10.
791 reviews, Belarus
Quatro casino is one more brand from Casino Rewards group, and like always I am starting my review with great advice, carefully read their bonus terms and conditions because there is two rules, which can really make you bad work, and you get confiscated your winnings.

First of all, across all their casinos, player can not get two bonuses in a row, so just place real money deposit without bonus at any their casino, and then you can easily take any bonus from them. And second, I read two complaints here, and one of this complaint about this rule, player can't bet more than 25% of the bonus received. Many players who did not read this rule, lost their winnings. I think for the time being, CR already taken with this rule more than 1kk$, and this is really huge money.

Quatro casino is one of the best their brands, because they give opportunity to play with 1$ deposit. After 1$ deposit casino will top up your account with 25$, and you have 26. I was happy to get this bonus, and start playing with 1$ deposit, but with balance like i deposited 25$. I did not have enough luck with that bonus, and lost it playing medium variance games. In total i made 3 deposits in Quatro casino, but never withdraw anything, no luck for me at this casino in slots games, and in table games. But of course I can say you withdrawal time for this casino, as the withdrawal times are same for all casino rewards brands- around 50 hours for processing, sometimes a bit longer.

Quatro casino is great Casino Reward brand with decent welcome bonus, and of course it is safe casino, just read all rules before start playing. In the end of the day, you agree with this rules when create account, why not read the things with which you agree?
103 reviews, India
Reviewed on Tuesday 13. May 2014
Another casino from Casino Rewards group. Only god knows how many casinos does casino rewards group have. And Quatro casino is one of them which is powered by Micro gaming software which has undoubtedly he widest variety of games to give to a casino.

They have a very wide variety of games to offer to the users and the slot games are very nice just like any other Casino Rewards group casino. They offer 100$ free on scratch cards which is a very different and nice bonus for new players but you need to make a deposit in order to cash out the bonus if you manage to meet the wagering requirements. The bonus is actually 20$ but still it is nice.

They have very nice support team and I had to contact them a couple of times because they were asking for my age proof and I had submitted my documents and the team was not replying to it and I had to wait for 2 days.

The wagering requirements is a little tough to meet but with the games being so nice it is not a rocket science to meet it. I played only for a couple of months with this casino because I shifted to another casino room only by Casino Rewards group which had everything better than this casino room. But that does not mean that this is not a nice casino room.
They have a very nice site design and I loved the layout and i made 2 deposits with them and won over 300$ with them and was really happy about it because I am not a very religious slot players and with casino from this group I am always winning good money by playing slots.
I would not risk my money with them because there are a lot of casinos which are better than this.
20 reviews

Quatro casino is powered with a Microgaming casino software that belongs to Casino Rewards group.

I signed up to it when I saw their promotion for 100 free.This is a 100 free on scratch cards,
That actually gives you no more than 20, and to to claim your winnings you will need to deposit a minimum of $1 into your casino account.As in all casinos , you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw which is i think 30 times.

So I downloaded the casino software register an account and automatically in the lobby of the casino out window with free scratch cards.
When I finished with the cards ( they are four) I had 20 bucks in my bonus account, but the bonus money are not available until I do make a deposit of 1$ as age proof, so I did and start to play with 21 bucks in my account.

There are many games to choose for playing, like in all Microgaming casinos and I started with a Adventure Palace 9 line video slot with 15 free spins bonus, with all winnings multiplied by three. Start with 0.18 cents per spin and for a twenty minutes maybe, and 30 free spins I had in my account little bit more than 50$. I changed the game with Thunderstruck 2- 243 ways game (one of my favorites).
Playing with the minimum 0.30 cents per spin for a hour and with no single free spin I finished my money.

Several times I had contacts with casino support team and they were very responsive to my inquiries and this is always a big plus for any casino. About the bonus for 100 free, (which as we saw is not 100 but 20) is pretty good just like a Zodiac casino, Nostalgia casino and Virtual City casino.

I think we all would be happy to have more bonuses like this one.
323 reviews
Quatro casino was reviewed by me, because as a member of Casino Rewards I got spam email which offer me 2000% bonus- deposit 1$, play with 21$.
Of course spent 1$ for 20$ of bonus it is really easy and good deal, so I registered , speak with live chat if this real offer, they confirm, and I made my deposit of 1$, and bonus was really credited. 21$ to play with, and this is very small amount to play Immortal romance or Thunderstruck II even at min bet, and I decide to try spring break 9 line slot with x3 multiplier in free spins. It is old slot and a bit boring, but I take action any way.

I play it at 0.36 bets, got feature very soon which pay me very nice amount of 40$ , and I am obviously leave this slot with 55$ on my balance, and with this money I can play now 243 liners. I start with Immortal romance at minimum bet, made few spins, but see that it is cold, and with 50$ left. I think if you have feeling that slot did not pay anything decent this day, you should try playing something another. I decide not play 243 liners, and go to mad hatters slot, one more old slot, but I love it anyway. Spin at 0.60 bets around 50 spins , after it got 3 scatters, and free spins pay me 3$.

After it with 40$ left I go to Cashville slot, again very old slot, but I am love it because in bonus game it can pay you very nice win, and also because it has a big win for 5 wilds, but I am myself never hit those 5 wilds. Game was cold, and of course i lost all my balance. Anyway this was some fun for only 1$ lose.

That's all, thank you for reading my review about Quatro casino, now I will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals:B-
Games selection: B
350 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 24. June 2013

I decided to register here because I knew they are using Casino Rewards affiliate group and I always trust this brand (the most time when I play casinos who uses casino reward affiliate I usually won from them but for sure not always).

This time I wasn’t to able to get their bonus money because I already claimed a no deposit bonus from the Lucky Emperor casino (I asked the live support about their bonuses and she informed me if I claimed any “no” deposit bonus at the Lucky emperor or the Virtual city casino I wasn’t able to get the bonus but I can get some match bonuses.)

I didn’t want to get any match bonuses because this time I didn’t want to get wagering requirements of any hidden terms and conditions, so I asked the live support to remove all bonus from my account then I deposit to them. She was very helpful even I didn’t want to get their bonuses. I think they are happy to the new costumers, anyway she offered me if I change my mind she can add me some bonuses to my first deposit.

So I downloaded and installed the casino, after I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 10 euro via by my Neteller. I know this is a small amount but I remember I won hundreds from 10 euro in the previous when I played on Microgaming casinos.
I had 10 euro without any restrictions, I went to my favourite slot, to the bars and stripes.
I played with the minimum bet and slowly I went up to 45 euro because I had some luck in the bonus feature. After I play a couple of hours I lost my balance but the next time I will use some bonus to my next deposit I’m think.
Thank you!
172 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 3. June 2013
I'm wondering is Quatro a Spanish casino?
The word Quatro sounds Spanish and if there are casinos before this one it would be Uno, Dos and Tres casino, if they existed.

I'm actually one of the people that took the offer on $100 in Scratchcards. It is the same as with any welcome free play out already on Casino Rewards. This just happened to be in different wordings. I had some doubts with this offer. Just not knowing how much I could win off of it I contacted Live Chat.
Interestingly enough there chat window is much "different" than the other chat windows I been on. It's very new completely standing out from the others. There is no need to repeat myself about support, okay I will repeat myself again saying they are friendly as always much common with every live chat, you happy now?

Once done I completed the offer with $20. Right after the completion of my offer I went on to make the cheapest of deposits, the almighty $1! There wasn't much to go by with this bonus. I can only say for bets of $0.40 and $0.50 on 20 pay lines and 25 pay lines slot this can go down in a few minutes! I didn't get lucky enough with my bonus and so I made another deposit for $40! My deposit melted in seconds like a person threw in a block of ice into a sink full of hot water.
And the bets were slightly higher playing $0.50 and $0.75 continuing on 25 pay lines slots like Bars and Stripes & Fat Lady Sings...avoiding the 20 pay lines slots.
Have you ever heard of the saying" It's not over until the fat lady sings?" well she sung hard, the mirrors in the whole opera broke and my balance reached an inevitable low, to a zero!
It almost took my ears out from that high pitch voice. My $41 loss is a change I can live with and with other casinos this influenced me to avoid this one!

Fortune and change can meet me in another casino! A 6 out of 10!
868 reviews, Hungary
Reviewed on Friday 31. May 2013
When I joined at Quatro Casino they offered a multi-stage no deposit bonus. The 1st stage was a 1 hour free play on the house with all games available option and with €25 max. winnings that could be carried on to the 2nd etap after depositing only €1. Of course this little required cash in money was tempting but someone like me who haven't had much real experiences with Microgaming games at that time, this try out opportunity was much more seductive.

I remember I used my 1 hour playtime at their roulette table but I wasn't very impressed with it. The limited playing options and the not the best graphics didn't make me a fan of it. With the €26 I tried some slots and I think I played here with Avalon at the very first time, which later became one of my favourite Microgaming slots.

The casino itself was a pleasant surprise for me and it still is. Though I am not an admirer of Microgaming interface (I find it not too attractive and informative) but all the other things here are just great. I appreciate the wide selections of games, the variable options of depositing methods, the fast withdrawal time (of course after the authorization procedure) and their support. The customer service team is not here for just record but always really helpful and polite. It's a first class service. If I had one wish, perhaps more and better deposit bonuses actually would be nice.

I am fully satisfied with them and they're one of the Microgaming casinos that I visited more or less frequently (sometimes I just don't want to deal with depositing because of my laziness, especially if it's not large amount of money, instead play elsewhere, I'm thinking here primarily the multi gaming software providers' platforms where sport betting services are available too.) Nonetheless, they're a reliable, fair gambling partner.
10 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 20. May 2013
The Quatro Casino features a Vegas-style table games, and stunning visuals in the slots games. The overall feel of the casino is elegance.In order to play games in the Quatro Casino, you must download the software. This allows for speedy game play and smooth, uninterrupted animations.

Quatro Casino provides more than enough games to keep you entertained. You could play a game every day for an entire year and never repeat a title. This diverse group of games includes plenty of Vegas-style card and table games, as well as slots and video poker. the best slot is ninja star. If you want to win you must play this game. I received a 100 no deposit bonus, I played during 5 hours, I wagered the bonus, I won 12.600 dollars! in Ninja star! I made a withdrawal and i should read the Term and Conditions before downloading the software.

Argentina cannot cash out using a non deposit bonus. It always happens this to me, everytime I won something is wrong with the casino. Then I deposit 200 dollars, and I didn't win, but the games are great.

I recommend this casino. The Ninja star is the best, 2 bonus games, free spins with multiplier, in one spin I won 500 dollars betting 0.2..10 coins per line.You can make deposits via credit or debit card, by direct transfer, or by using prepaid vouchers or independent e-Wallet services like Instadebit, Moneybookers, NETeller, and Click2Pay. When you need support with gaming or banking at Quatro Casino, you can rest assured that you will get it, no matter
what time of the day or night it happens to be. Service reps are on call 24 hours a day to help you via phone, email, or instant chat. Thats the way i was told that Argentina cant cash out using a bonus, bad day for me!
56 reviews
Reviewed on Monday 29. April 2013
Quatro Casino is relatively recent, comparing to most online casinos. It is the sister site of Casino Share, Grand Mondial and Players Palace, and has been acquired by Casino Rewards Group in 2011.
It is a top-notch casino, running a Microgaming platform with a wide range of games to choose from.

Quatro casino is offering a great promotion, for someone who would just test it without taking major risks or simply have a good deal of fun for some moments.
Quatro Casino’s promotion is the following: the casino gives you $100 worth of scratch cards absolutely free! All you need to do is to download and install the casino software. If you win, you simply need to activate and verify your account by making a deposit of $1 into your casino account. You will get four scratch cards. As I mentioned, you will need to deposit $1 to get the winnings on your casino account. However, this is bonus, so you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw. If you claim or redeem bonus money, you first have to meet the wagering requirements before making a withdrawal.

Simply put, you will need to convert your entire bonus into cash to be able to withdraw what you have in your cash balance. To convert your bonus into cash, you need to wager/make bets totaling 30 times the amount of your bonus.
Of course, depending on which games you play, this amount will change. There are also conditions, regarding the maximum amount of each bet. So for example, if you have received a $10 bonus, you need to place bets totaling $300 credits in total. After I scratched the cards, I was said I won $25. I therefore made a deposit of only $1 and went to try some games comfortably, without any stress.

First, I sat at Thunderstruck II, a game I am used to play a lot. Next, I tried the fabulous Immortal Romance. An amazing 5-reel (non-progressive), 243-payline video slot. Powered by Microgaming, a world-class gaming software, you will certainly enjoy the exquisite graphics, as well as its generous features the beautiful soundtrack. The glamorous vampires if Immortal Romance may surprise you with generous wins.

As you could expect from an operator like Casino Rewards, Quatro Casino is a good place to play at. Recommended!
112 reviews
Reviewed on Sunday 31. March 2013
I decided to play at Quatro Casino as soon as I saw their promotions. You have to deposit 1$, scratch a ticket and receive various bonuses. So, I deposit 1$ and can’t scratch the ticket anymore. As the person from live support told me, the computer already scratched it for me and I won 25$. Lucky computer I guess. With my 25$ I played for almost one hour.

First I tried Battlestar Galactica. It has a lot of lines that are paying pretty well. There is a bar under the slots which increases with every spin. The disappointing part was that when the bar is full you have more characters to play with. Honestly I was expecting something more interesting, some free spins or something.

When I saw this I changed the slots to Stash of The Titans. At first it did not pay too much, but after 5 minutes i saw myself with 36$ in my account. I switched my coin value from 40p to 60p and start spinning again. In 10 minutes I did not have any money left. In my last 20-30 spins I did not win anything more than 10 cents.

Anyway, the live support was very fast and helped me with my problem. Regarding the games Quatro offers, there is a variety of games that you can choose from.
A strange thing that I heard about this casino is that if you bet more than 25% of the bonus you will be banned. So I couldn’t bet more than 12.5$ in a single bet, but this was not really a big issue.

My ratings are as follows:
Site: 9/10 Nice site
Support: 9/10- fast, helpful
Software: : 9/10- Microgaming
Cashout: was not really the case for me
Total: 9/10 a good rating for a good casino

Casino News

View all
June 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

One lucky Quatro Casino player has hit the world-famous jackpot on Microgaming’s Mega Moolah. The player, G.M., hit the top-level progressive ...

Read more