Quatro Casino

Withdrawal info

24-48 hours
E–wallets
2-5 days
Credit/Debit cards
3-7 days
Bank Transfers
14-28 days
Cheques
48 hours
Pending Period
Players from United States not accepted.

Casino Review

Quatro Casino is a modern online casino that has been offering real money games on the Internet for years. The casino is powered by Microgaming software, which houses one of the world's largest library of online casino games. Quatro Casino is a part of the Casino Rewards group, one of the largest and longest-standing groups of Internet gaming properties. The terms of its Malta license prevent Quatro Casino from serving players in the US. Note that Quatro Casino has a minimum age requirement of 21, rather than the usual 18.

Games

Players will have plenty to keep themselves occupied with at Quatro Casino. Start with their selection of slot games. From thrilling favourites like Agent Jane Blonde and The Lord of the Rings to traditional staples like Jungle 7 or Cash n' Curry, slot lovers will have an endless number of spins with any number of themes, paytables, and rules at their disposal.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, Quatro Casino also has a wide assortment of virtual table games. Start with any of their blackjack or roulette games, each with its own set of rules to provide a unique experience. Quatro Casino is much more than these basic games, though. With extravagant casino pokers, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others, table games players will have plenty of ways to play.

What online casino would be complete without video poker? Quatro Casino understands that there's a huge demand for this intense card-turning game, and as such, they have several single- and multi-hand variants. From common variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like All Aces or SupaJax, Quatro Casino has enough video poker to keep you drawing endlessly.

Support

With so many online casinos, there are a lot more criteria that players use to pick their favourite than just a good selection of games. Quatro Casino knows that getting speedy replies from customer support is just as important. As such, they have instated 24/7 live chat. No matter when you like to play, Quatro Casino guarantees that there will be a friendly representative ready to handle any inquiries you may have.

If you want to contact them by other means, Quatro Casino is ready to accommodate. Use any of the toll-free numbers listed on their website, each for a certain country or region. If your country isn't listed, you can e-mail them your number and they will call you back at no charge. You can also just send them an e-mail and expect a prompt reply at any hour. We applaud Quatro Casino for their successful customer support department.

Security and Fairness

All online casinos have a responsibility to ensure that its players have safe and genuine games of chance. Quatro Casino begins by encrypting all transmissions of data to and from the casino with 128-bit SSL encryption. This prevents cyber thieves from stealing sensitive data from Quatro Casino players. Unlike many other casinos, Quatro Casino also uses an account number system rather than a username system, making it significantly more difficult for hackers to steal accounts.

With regards to fair gaming, Quatro Casino is incredibly transparent in presenting the statistics for their games. They regularly have eCogra conduct an audit of the software to ensure that the games are genuine. These reports are visible to all visitors, and they keep an index of previous reports on the site. This kind of openness is hard to come by in the online gaming industry, and it certainly sets Quatro Casino a cut above several others.

Pros

  • Huge selection of all games
  • Instant play client and downloadable client available
  • 24/7 support via live chat, as well as toll-free numbers and e-mail
  • Thorough security measures
  • Exceptionally transparent with regard to audit reports

Cons

  • US players not permitted to play
  • Gamblers aged 18-20 not permitted to play

Bonus codes

View all

Code not required

$100
Scratch Cards Bonus
Not available in
United States

Bonus: $100
Min. Deposit: $1
W.R: 30xb
Cashable: Yes

Read more

Casino complaints

View all

Have troubles with Quatro Casino? Submit a complaint or Learn more.

3 of 3
Resolved Complaints
1 day
Average Response
1 day
Avg. Complaint Life
100 USD
Average Amount

Resolved

$ 100
disputed amount

Hi, i made deposit 1usd to get bonus, i playthru the bonus and made cashout, and they just close my account and dont want to re-open it and send me a ...

Read more

Resolved

hi i signed up for the bonus of free scratchcards on quattro casino with the site being highly recommended by my friends . i won twenty five pounds on ...

Read more

Resolved

I've won 25 euro from the 100 free scratch bonus,made an depsoit and recived the 25 free.I've made the playthrough,and I've request a withdrawal for ...

Read more

Casino details

Official Website
http://www.quatrocasino.com
Software
Microgaming
Deposit Methods
Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, UseMyFunds, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods
ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eChecks, Skrill
Withdrawal Limits
4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases
Currencies
Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
Languages
Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Austrian German
Restricted Countries
Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar [Burma], Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syria, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kuala Lumpur, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, North Korea, Bolivia, Romania, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bangladesh, Lithuania, Peru - Show more
Return To Player
96.63%
Allow Manual Flushing
No
Established
2009
Licences
Malta
Casino Type
Download, Instant Play
Owner
Casino Reward Group Casinos
Affiliate Program
Rewards Affiliates

Players reviews

reviewed on 08/31/2014 Latvia

Hello, dear askgamblers. I usually do not play scratch cards, very rarely, but I saw that Quatro casino, which is provided by Microgaming, were giving 100€ scratch card bonus, which afterwards can be wagered at their casino games with 30x playthrough and it seemed like a really fun offer, so I visited their casino site and downloaded their software.

The signup was fast and after that I immediately got my 100€ scratch card bonus. There were 4 scratch cards from which I got 25€ bonus. After that I made a 1€ deposit from my skrill to approve my account, 15 minutes later I got it and started to play.

Firstly, I have to say that this casino loads games, game selection and user parts very slowly. At first, when I played scratch cards, I had to scratch them millions of times before they were uncovered. And later, when I started to play, it took more than 5 minutes for the games to download so in those cases, when I wanted to try a new game and didn't like it it was just a waste of time.

I mostly played Avalon slot. I placed 1€ bets and unfortunately I didn't have any luck in this slot and after playing it for 20 minutes I had lost 18€. So with less than 10€ left I went to Boogie Monsters,its a 40 payline slot and I really liked the look of the game. But I guess my luck wasn't with me at this casino because I lost all of my balance there.

I had good time at Quatro casino, but I'm not sure I would be depositing there in the future. The bonuses they offer are good and the game selection is pleasing as well, but I didn't like to wait so much for the games or anything else on their software to load. Overall I would give them 7/10.

reviewed on 06/30/2014

Good day to askgamblers.com members!

My todays review is about Quatro Casino. Quatro casino is sponsored by my favourite software, which is Microgaming.
It is a criteria nowadays, to find a casino that has decent software, games, play style and is easy to use by the users.
I decided to give this casino a try because I find the overall ranking and play experiences with this casino very appealing.

Registration didn't take long at all to make, but I have to say it took about an hour after my 20$ deposit to actually recieve the money.This could, possibly be my error, as the connection was a bit loose at that time.

With my 20$ I was good to go and play in a little over an hour, but I didn't mind waiting at all, as I took the additional time to get some additional info about the casino.
I knew it was Microgaming. so I went ahead and played some of my favourite slots with 0.3 and 0.4 bets , but as it turns out I wasn't really lucky that time. I found that, my luck has been rolling on the tables in the past few days, so instead of blowing my first initial deposit on slots right away, I took some of the money to try and test my luck on the tables.
I was playing BlackJack and Roulette and those were rewarding for me as I managed to peak at almost 100$ , which I then blew right away when trying to make that 3 digit number into 4.

Silly me thinking this was my lucky day, and I've lost my first deposit in about 3 hours total play time.
I found this casino to be very fun, and I didn't have any major problems with it.
I'm looking forward to the future deposits in this casino, and I give it a grade of 7/10.

Cheers!

reviewed on 06/30/2014 India

One of the best casinos from the casino rewards group and this was the
first time i was glad that my spam folder which is filled by messages
from this group had something nice to say and that is how i came to
know about this casino site. What attracted me about this casino was
the match up to the 1$ deposit and i loved it because it is almost
like a no deposit bonus and even if you lose it is just 1$ and i
suppose it is not a bi amount for anyone in the world. Scratch card
bonus is also nice and you get a chance to have 100$ in your account
but it depends on your luck. I lost the first deposit but then a did
another deposit on this casino and started with hit man slots which
really triggered a lot of free spins and that made my balance more
than 50$ in just one hour and i was very happy about it. After that i
shifted to the ones with big jackpots with a view of hitting them but
unfortunately could not but managed to win some good money. After a
couple of hours of just playing slots with them i managed to won over
100$ and finally decided to withdraw because needed money for some
work. The withdrawal on casinos from this group takes a couple of days
which this time i did not like and someone told me to request the
support for fast withdrawal and their was something like that and they
told me that the procedure needs to be followed and i got my money
after waiting for 3 days and that is the only thing i did not like
about this casino site. I would rate them 9 out of 10 and hope hat
this group will work on the time being taken in the with drawings if
players.

reviewed on 05/31/2014

hello to all the members of ask gamblers .this is my review about quatro casino.it was established in 2009 and it is licensed by jurisdiction of Malta. it is a micro gaming software which is by far the best software according to me because micro gaming has always proven to be lucky for me.

i like slot games a lot and played so much.i played like agent jane blonde and cash n curry game.i deposit 30 dollars here with the best method i thought is click2pay.it is very safe and easy to access. got free spins as a bonus i think free spins are really cool because you cannot lose any money in that and in return can win some. played table game here that is named as black jack and roulette games.i like it a lot as they always provide bonuses in various forms. On the 2nd day i was wining good in slots and roulette then i have to shut down the game as i was playing this casino in my office timings and when i got the time to again log in it I think this casino room is going to cost me my job loll.But their is something wrong with adventure palace because the game stopped 4 times and last . when it stopped it took almost 1 hour to recover from that and during that break down i could not even talk to the support about it because nothing on the page was working and it all started looking like some ordinary web page where you just cannot click any where.

Luckily i did not lose any money but the moment every thing was back on track i decided to leave this casino room because i do not like such stoppage in between the games as it has happened with me before as well and i did not get them money back. Software 5/10 and the experience and the games 7/10.

reviewed on 05/28/2014 Belarus

Quatro casino is one more brand from casino rewards group, and like always i am starting my review with great advice, carefully read their bonus terms and conditions because there is two rules, which can really make you bad work, and you get confiscated your winnings. First of all, across all their casinos, player can not get two bonuses in a row, so just place real money deposit without bonus at any their casino, and then you can easily take any bonus from them. And second, i read two complaints here, and one of this complaint about this rule, player can't bet more than 25% of the bonus received. Many players who did not read this rule, lost their winnings. I think for the time being, CR already taken with this rule more than 1kk$, and this is really huge money.
Quatro casino is one of the best their brands, because they give opportunity to play with 1$ deposit. After 1$ deposit casino will top up your account with 25$, and you have 26. I was happy to get this bonus, and start playing with 1$ deposit, but with balance like i deposited 25$. I did not have enough luck with that bonus, and lost it playing medium variance games. In total i made 3 deposits in quatro casino, but never withdraw anything, no luck for me at this casino in slots games, and in table games. But of course i can say you withdrawal time for this casino, as the withdrawal times are same for all casino rewards brands - around 50 hours for processing, sometimes a bit longer.
Quatro casino is great casino reward brand with decent welcome bonus, and of course it is safe casino, just read all rules before start playing. In the end of the day, you agree with this rules when create account, why not read the things with which you agree?

reviewed on 05/13/2014 India

Another casino from casino rewards group. Only god knows how many casinos does casino rewards group have. And quatro casino is one of them which is powered by micro gaming software which has undoubtedly he widest variety of games to give to a casino. They have a very wide variety of games to offer to the users and the slot games are very nice just like any other casino rewards group casino. They offer 100$ free on scratch cards which is a very different and nice bonus for new players but you need to make a deposit in order to cash out the bonus if you manage to meet the wagering requirements. The bonus is actually 20$ but still it is nice. They have very nice support team and i had to contact them a couple of times because they were asking for my age proof and i had submitted my documents and the team was not replying to it and i had to wait for 2 days. The wagering requirements is a little tough to meet but with the games being so nice it is not a rocket science to meet it. I played only for a couple of months with this casino because i shifted to another casino room only by casino rewards group which had everything better than this casino room. But that does not mean that this is not a nice casino room. They have a very nice site design and i loved the layout and i made 2 deposits with them and won over 300$ with them and was really happy about it because i am not a very religious slot players and with casino from this group I am always winning good money by playing slots. I would not risk my money with them because there are a lot of casinos which are better than this.

reviewed on 01/09/2014

Hello here is my next review from Quatro Casino.
Quatro casino is powered with a Microgaming casino software that belongs to Casino Rewards group.
I signed up to it when I saw their promotion for 100 free.This is a 100 free on scratch cards,
That actually gives you no more than 20, and to to claim your winnings you will need to deposit a minimum of $1 into your casino account.As in all casinos , you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw which is i think 30 times.
So i downloaded the casino software register an account and automatically in the lobby of the casino out window with free scratch cards.
When i finished with the cards ( they are four) i had 20 bucks in my bonus account,but the bonus money are not available until I do make a deposit of 1$ as age proof,so i did and start to play with 21 bucks in my account.
There are many games to choose for playing ,like in all Microgaming casinos and i started with a Adventure Palace 9 line video slot with 15 free spins bonus, with all winnings multiplied by three.Start with 0.18 cents per spin and for a twenty minutes maybe, and 30 free spins i had in my account little bit more than 50$. I changed the game with Thunderstruck 2 - 243 ways game (one of my favorites).
Playing with the minimum 0.30 cents per spin for a hour and with no single free spin i finished my money.

Several times I had contacts with casino support team and they were very responsive to my inquiries
and this is always a big plus for any casino.About the bonus for 100 free ,(which as we saw is not 100 but 20)
is pretty good just like a Zodiac casino , Nostalgia casino and Virtual City casino.
I think we all would be happy to have more bonuses like this one.

reviewed on 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Quatro casino was reviewed by me, because as a member of casino rewards i got spam email which offer me 2000% bonus - deposit 1$, play with 21$. Of course spent 1$ for 20$ of bonus it is really easy and good deal, so i registered , speak with live chat if this real offer, they confirm, and i made my deposit of 1$, and bonus was really credited. 21$ to play with, and this is very small amount to play Immortal romance or thunderstruck II even at min bet, and i decide to try spring break 9 line slot with x3 multiplier in freespins. It is old slot and a bit boring, but i take action any way. I play it at 0.36 bets, got feature very soon which pay me very nice amount of 40$ , and i am obviously leave this slot with 55$ on my balance, and with this money i can play now 243 liners. I start with immortal romance at minimum bet, made few spins, but see that it is cold, and with 50$ left. I think if you have feeling that slot did not pay anything decent this day, you should try playing something another. I decide not play 243 liners, and go to mad hatters slot, one more old slot, but i love it anyway. Spin at 0.60 bets around 50 spins , after it got 3 scatters, and freespins pay me 3$ ... After it with 40$ left i go to cashville slot, again very old slot, but i am love it because in bonus game it can pay you very nice win, and also because it has a big win for 5 wilds, but i am myself never hit those 5 wilds. Game was cold, and of course i lost all my balance. Anyway this was some fun for only 1$ lose.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Quatro casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals:B-
Games selection: B

reviewed on 06/24/2013 Hungary

Hello here is my next review from Quatro Casino:
I decided to register here because I knew they are using casino rewards affiliate group and I always trust this brand (the most time when I play casinos who uses casino reward affiliate I usually won from them but for sure not always). This time I wasn’t to able to get their bonus money because I already claimed a no deposit bonus from the Lucky Emperor casino (I asked the live support about their bonuses and she informed me if I claimed any “no” deposit bonus at the Lucky emperor or the Virtual city casino I wasn’t able to get the bonus but I can get some match bonuses.) I didn’t want to get any match bonuses because this time I didn’t want to get wagering requirements of any hidden terms and conditions, so I asked the live support to remove all bonus from my account then I deposit to them. She was very helpful even I didn’t want to get their bonuses. I think they are happy to the new costumers, anyway she offered me if I change my mind she can add me some bonuses to my first deposit.
So I downloaded and installed the casino, after I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 10 euro via by my neteller. I know this is a small amount but I remember I won hundreds from 10 euro in the previous when I played on microgaming casinos.
I had 10 euro without any restrictions, I went to my favourite slot, to the bars and stripes.
I played with the minimum bet and slowly I went up to 45 euro because I had some luck in the bonus feature. After I play a couple of hours I lost my balance but the next time I will use some bonus to my next deposit I’m think.
Thank you!

reviewed on 06/03/2013

I'm wondering is Quatro a Spanish casino? The word Quatro sounds spanish and if there are casinos before this one it would be Uno, Dos and Tres casino....if they existed. I'm actually one of the people that took the offer on $100 in Scratchcards. It is the same as with any welcome freeplay out already on Casino Rewards. This just happened to be in different wordings. I had some doubts with this offer. Just not knowing how much I could win off of it I contacted Live Chat. Interestingly enough there chat window is much "different" than the other chat windows I been on. It's very new completely standing out from the others. There is no need to repeat myself about support....okay I will repeat myself again saying they are friendly as always much common with every live chat, you happy now? Once done I completed the offer with $20. Right after the completion of my offer I went on to make the cheapest of deposits, the almighty $1! There wasn't much to go by with this bonus. I can only say for bets of $0.40 and $0.50 on 20 paylines and 25 paylines slot this can go down in a few minutes! I didn't get lucky enough with my bonus and so I made another deposit for $40! My deposit melted in seconds like a person threw in a block of ice into a sink full of hot water. And the bets were slightly higher playing $0.50 and $0.75 continuing on 25 paylines slots like Bars and Stripes & Fat Lady Sings...avoiding the 20 paylines slots. Have you ever heard of the saying" It's not over until the fat lady sings?" well she sung hard, the mirrors in the whole opera broke and my balance reached an inevitable low,...to a zero! It almost took my ears out from that high pitch voice. My $41 loss is a change I can live with and with other casinos this influenced me to avoid this one! Fortune and change can meet me in another casino! A 6 out of 10!

reviewed on 05/31/2013 Hungary

When I joined at Quatro Casino they offered a multi-stage no deposit bonus. The 1st stage was a 1 hour free play on the house with all games available option and with €25 max. winnings that could be carried on to the 2nd etap after depositing only €1. Of course this little required cash in money was tempting but someone like me who haven't had much real experiences with Microgaming games at that time, this try out opportunity was much more seductive. I remember I used my 1 hour playtime at their roulette table but I wasn't very impressed with it. The limited playing options and the not the best graphics didn't make me a fan of it. With the €26 I tried some slots and I think I played here with Avalon at the very first time,
which later became one of my favourite Microgaming slots.
The casino itself was a pleasant surprise for me and it still is. Though I am not an admirer of Microgaming interface (I find it not too attractive and informative) but all the other things here are just great. I appreciate the wide selections of games, the variable options of depositing methods, the fast withdrawal time (of course after the authorization procedure) and their support. The customer service team is not here for just record but always really helpful and polite. It's a first class service. If I had one wish, perhaps more and better deposit bonuses actually would be nice.

I am fully satisfied with them and they're one of the Microgaming casinos that I visited more or less frequently (sometimes I just don't want to deal with depositing because of my laziness, especially if it's not large amount of money, instead play elsewhere, I'm thinking here primarily the multi gaming software providers' platforms where sport betting services are available too.) Nonetheless, they're a reliable, fair gambling partner.

reviewed on 05/20/2013

The Quatro Casino features a Vegas-style table games, and stunning visuals in the slots games. The overall feel of the casino is elegance.In order to play games in the Quatro Casino, you must download the software. This allows for speedy game play and smooth, uninterrupted animations.Quatro Casino provides more than enough games to keep you entertained. You could play a game every day for an entire year and never repeat a title. This diverse group of games includes plenty of Vegas-style card and table games, as well as slots and video poker. the best slot is ninja star. if you want to win you must play this game. i recieved a 100 no deposit bonus...i played during 5 hours..i wagered the bonus..i won 12.600 dollars!! in ninja star!! i made a withdrawal and pummm!!! i should read the Term and Conditions before downloading the software...Argentina cannot cash out using a non deposit bonus. it always happens this to me...everytime i won something is wrong with the casino.then i deposit 200 dollars..and i didnt win...but the games are great. i recommend this casino.the ninja star is the best...2 bonus games...free spins with multiplier...in one spin i won 500 dollars betting 0.2..10 coins per line.You can make deposits via credit or debit card, by direct transfer, or by using prepaid vouchers or independent e-Wallet services like Instadebit, Moneybookers, NETeller, and Click2Pay.When you need support with gaming or banking at Quatro Casino, you can rest assured that you will get it, no matter
what time of the day or night it happens to be. Service reps are on call 24 hours a day to help you via phone, email, or instant chat.thats the way i was told that argentina cant cash out using a bonus..bad day for me!!

reviewed on 04/29/2013

Quatro Casino is relatively recent, comparing to most online casinos. It is the sister site of Casino Share, Grand Mondial and Players Palace, and has been acquired by Casino Rewards Group in 2011.
It is a top-notch casino, running a Microgaming platform with a wide range of games to choose from.
Quatro casino is offering a great promotion, for someone who would just test it without taking major risks or simply have a good deal of fun for some moments.
Quatro Casino’s promotion is the following: the casino gives you $100 worth of scratch cards absolutely free! All you need to do is to download and install the casino software. If you win, you simply need to activate and verify your account by making a deposit of $1 into your casino account. You will get four scratch cards. As I mentioned, you will need to deposit $1 to get the winnings on your casino account. However, this is bonus, so you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw. If you claim or redeem bonus money, you first have to meet the wagering requirements before making a withdrawal.
Simply put, you will need to convert your entire bonus into cash to be able to withdraw what you have in your cash balance. To convert your bonus into cash, you need to wager/make bets totaling 30 times the amount of your bonus.
Of course, depending on which games you play, this amount will change. There are also conditions, regarding the maximum amount of each bet. So for example, if you have received a $10 bonus, you need to place bets totaling $300 credits in total. After I scratched the cards, I was said I won $25. I therefore made a deposit of only $1 and went to try some games comfortably, without any stress.
First, I sat at Thunderstruck II, a game I am used to play a lot. Next, I tried the fabulous Immortal Romance. An amazing 5-reel (non-progressive), 243-payline video slot. Powered by Microgaming, a world-class gaming software, you will certainly enjoy the exquisite graphics, as well as its generous features the beautiful soundtrack. The glamorous vampires if Immortal Romance may surprise you with generous wins.
As you could expect from an operator like Casino Rewards, Quatro Casino is a good place to play at. Recommended!

reviewed on 03/31/2013

Hello everyone! I decided to play at Quatro Casino as soon as i saw their promotions. You have to deposit 1$, scratch a ticket and receive various bonuses. So, i deposit 1$ and can’t scratch the ticket anymore. As the person from live support told me, the computer already scratched it for me and I won 25$. Lucky computer I guess. With my 25$ I played for almost one hour. First I tried Battlestar Galactica. It has a lot of lines that are paying pretty well. There is a bar under the slots which increases with every spin. The dispointing part was that when the bar is full you have more characters to play with. Honestly I was expecting something more interesting, some free spins or something. When I saw this I changed the slots to Stash of The Titans. At first it did not pay too much, but after 5 minutes i saw myself with 36$ in my account. I swtiched my coin value from 40p to 60p and start spinning again. In 10 minutes I did not have any money left. In my last 20-30 spins I did not win anything more than 10 cents.
Anyway, the live support was very fast and helped me with my problem. Regarding the games Quatro offers, there is a variety of games that you can choose from.
A strane thing that I heard about this casino is that if you bet more than 25% of the bonus you will be banned. So I couldn’t bet more than 12.5$ in a single bet, but this was not really a big issue.
My ratings are as follows:
Site: 9/10 Nice site
Support: 9/10- fast, helpful
Software: : 9/10- Microgaming 
Cashout: was not really the case for me
Total: 9/10 a good rating for a good casino

reviewed on 03/31/2013

This is one of the casinos that I regard them into the spam category. Despite not having an account at them I kept on receiving 20 emails all of them labeled as " last chance to contact". Not only that I received them in English but I also received them in Dutch. So basically every time they sent one email for me it was two. However after many many deleted emails I decided to make an account at them hoping that maybe now I wont receive so many emails. They seem to have an interesting offer where you receive 100$ worth scratch cards and you keep the winning having only to deposit 1$ to activate your account. Despite the fact that they say that you will get the free scratch cards as soon as you make an account that wasnt the case for me, as I have to contact the customer support in order to receive them. Luckily they offer a good live support so in 5 minutes I got my free scratch cards after I deposited 1$. The person that I have spoken to was kindly enough to inform me that I also have 100% deposit bonus up to 100$. So i really liked their bonuses even thou they dont offer some large amounts of money. I managed to win also 20$ at the scratch cards so I think that everyone gets 20$ free only by depositing 1$. This means that you will have 21$ to wager 30 times. As I was informed by customer support there is no maximum limit that you can withdraw with this bonus but in my case i didnt manage to withdraw anything. Overall good low money bonus offers, but I really dont like their spamming programme which most likely will make customer not register at this casino

reviewed on 02/27/2013

I forgot to add, that only one bad thing with this bonus, you should not bet more than 25% of bonus in single bet, or you will be banned and money confiscated! Remember it please.

reviewed on 02/27/2013

Hello, quatro casino is another microgaming casino from casino rewards brand. I like their casino and i registered there because they had a nice promotion - deposit 1$, get 20$ from us, and play with 21$. This is incridible 2000% bonus, and of course i take advantage of it. But you should know, that with 21$ on balance very hard to made nice balance, because even minimum bet can kill you very fast. Last time my post about lucky emperor you can read, that then i start with immortal romance, and it was excellent decision. This time i try to repeat strategy again. I open immortal romance, and start playing with 0.30 bet, i can not say that i feel lucky, but when wild vine feature triggered, my heart start beating like 'tamtamtamtamtamtamtamtamtam' very fast, and i always love to see this feature, sick that it is very rare. Just imagine my unhappy when i see that it made only fifth reel wild, and this spin even dont get me any money. Hey, wild vine, where my 5 wilds?? I am joking of course, i never see 4 or 5 of them. Anyway, i continue betting, and even get feature one time, but this feature was sick, because best combination that i can get in 10 spins for 5 nines wih wild. In about 30 minutes playtime i lost my balance, and the game was over. But come on, i spend only 1$ dollar, and get 30 minutes fun, this is excellent, i can win next time!
My marks for quatro casino:
Software: You know my mark for microgaming... 9/10
Support: All support from casino rewards get 8/10
Bonuses: For cool bonus deposit 1$ get 20$ i give quatro 10/10
Cashouts: Two days pending period, than money released 8/10
Total: 8.75/10 one more cool casino from casino rewards.

reviewed on 02/18/2013

Goo day,

I recently played at quatro casino. This casino is part of casino reward group, which is a reputable group of casinos..They offered a no deposit offer of 100$ in scratch cards where i won a total of 25$, with a deposit of just a dollar you can claim this bonus. the bonus comes with standard wagering requirements, 30x the bonus amount. Upon making my dollar deposit and receiving my bonus I decided to this time head over to slots as a felt lucky and didn't want to apply any strategy.. After a few hours of playing on thunderstruck 2 my balance was well over 400.. I then decided to go look how much i had left in my bonus balance, I found out that i only had 5 dollars left to wager. I continued to spin frequently checking to see if my bonus balance had reached zero yet, within 10 minutes i had reached 0 and was left with 354 in my account. I cashed out on 220.. Support was friendly when i contacted them for details about the status of my withdrawal, they informed me that it would take 8 business days in order to release my funds due to my method of deposit. To my surprise my winnings were in my Instadebit account exactly 7 business days later and without having to provide any documents..

My experience wasn't so pleasant following my withdrawal as i lost everything i had left in my account and quite quickly.. I guess my luck ran out.


In my opinion, its a safe fair casino.. I find it to be a typical microgaming casino, nothing that stands out from the rest.. It offers a wide range of slots and table games, as well as scratch cards and tournaments including free rolls.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

reviewed on 02/12/2013 Canada

Let`s get thing straight here, Quatro Casino is one of those casinos that steal peoples hard earned deposit. They are fraudulent in attempts to take your money away! There are two reasons why I went to this casino, to try out there freeplay offer for a chance to reel in the dough which failed miserably by the way and to find out the truth if what people are saying is true and all it costed me was $25. This is my story for Quatro casino. As always with Freeplay offers you play by making bets until a set number of bets are achieved and your initial balance has a higher amount. For example they give you $1000 for the Freeplay, whatever you win over that initial $1000 will be considered your winnings to play with. After fulfilling the Freeplay requirements I decided to make that $1 deposit to claim my winnings and as it turns out I lost it all. Every game I went to won less than 50cents to nothing while out of all the spins it gave me $2 as it was syphoning hard on my funds. When my funds reached 0 I Immediately deposited $24 in an attempt to try my luck once more to see if any good would come out of it. As it turns out nothing ever came out of it. I was stupid to even deposit. Well, lesson learned by never going back to Quatro Casino.

The reason why I know Quatro Casinos for a number of reasons. To name a few my past experience playing on Quatro (they gave me emails regarding my withdrawal, declined it and took away my cash), It`s owned by the Casino Rewards Group where some of the casinos including Quatro are scams/rogued and most importantly right after my losses I checked up with an affiliate website where I`m a member and to cut my story short they have this forum and a list of Accredited and Rogue Casinos. Quatro Casino was branded as one of the rogued casinos out there!! I would give you all evidence but rules of posting links on reviews prevents me from helping all of you further. Let`s just say the name of the affiliate which is almost like AskGamblers (They hold evidence of all scams and accredited casinos) has named 32red as the ``Casino of the Decade``. There`s your hint! For those of you reading this I highly recommend that you stay away from this casino if you don`t want Quatro to take your money away.

reviewed on 11/06/2012

ATTENTION

This casino locked my account and dont tell me why whole 2 weeks .. now i receive a mail with the content that my account has been blocked due to a breach of the Bonus Account Terms and Conditions of the casino. I should look under point 13 in bonus terms and conditions.
I have deposit 1€ and win 25€ from scretchcards and wager this amount.
The Terms here are a big big joke but i read the terms carefuly and im sure i dont break any of them !

How can that be ? How can a casino ranked so good can do stuff like this ...??

Casino News

View all
June 30, 2014
by Glen Garner

One lucky Quatro Casino player has hit the world-famous jackpot on Microgaming’s Mega Moolah. The player, G.M., hit the top-level progressive ...

Read more