Quatro Casino Website

Quatro Casino Review

Flag of United States Players from United States not accepted.

CasinoRank
7.8 / 10

Based on Casino Facts (7.6) and Players Complaints (8.3)

Review updated 6 days ago.
Sign up at Quatro Casino via AskGamblers to be able to use the promos and coupon codes listed below.

Visit Casino Download File Complaint

Quatro Casino Bonuses
$100 No Deposit Bonus Quatro Casino Bonus code not required
Wager: 30x + $1 d

Quatro Casino Complaints


Have a problem with casino? Submit a complaint

Quatro Casino Reviews from our community

bohemasoso reviewed On 01/09/2014

Hello here is my next review from Quatro Casino.
Quatro casino is powered with a Microgaming casino software that belongs to Casino Rewards group.
I signed up to it when I saw their promotion for 100 free.This is a 100 free on scratch cards,
That actually gives you no more than 20, and to to claim your winnings you will need to deposit a minimum of $1 into your casino account.As in all casinos , you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw which is i think 30 times.
So i downloaded the casino software register an account and automatically in the lobby of the casino out window with free scratch cards.
When i finished with the cards ( they are four) i had 20 bucks in my bonus account,but the bonus money are not available until I do make a deposit of 1$ as age proof,so i did and start to play with 21 bucks in my account.
There are many games to choose for playing ,like in all Microgaming casinos and i started with a Adventure Palace 9 line video slot with 15 free spins bonus, with all winnings multiplied by three.Start with 0.18 cents per spin and for a twenty minutes maybe, and 30 free spins i had in my account little bit more than 50$. I changed the game with Thunderstruck 2 - 243 ways game (one of my favorites).
Playing with the minimum 0.30 cents per spin for a hour and with no single free spin i finished my money.

Several times I had contacts with casino support team and they were very responsive to my inquiries
and this is always a big plus for any casino.About the bonus for 100 free ,(which as we saw is not 100 but 20)
is pretty good just like a Zodiac casino , Nostalgia casino and Virtual City casino.
I think we all would be happy to have more bonuses like this one.

aemakgol reviewed On 08/30/2013

Good day to all askgamblers.com members. Quatro casino was reviewed by me, because as a member of casino rewards i got spam email which offer me 2000% bonus - deposit 1$, play with 21$. Of course spent 1$ for 20$ of bonus it is really easy and good deal, so i registered , speak with live chat if this real offer, they confirm, and i made my deposit of 1$, and bonus was really credited. 21$ to play with, and this is very small amount to play Immortal romance or thunderstruck II even at min bet, and i decide to try spring break 9 line slot with x3 multiplier in freespins. It is old slot and a bit boring, but i take action any way. I play it at 0.36 bets, got feature very soon which pay me very nice amount of 40$ , and i am obviously leave this slot with 55$ on my balance, and with this money i can play now 243 liners. I start with immortal romance at minimum bet, made few spins, but see that it is cold, and with 50$ left. I think if you have feeling that slot did not pay anything decent this day, you should try playing something another. I decide not play 243 liners, and go to mad hatters slot, one more old slot, but i love it anyway. Spin at 0.60 bets around 50 spins , after it got 3 scatters, and freespins pay me 3$ ... After it with 40$ left i go to cashville slot, again very old slot, but i am love it because in bonus game it can pay you very nice win, and also because it has a big win for 5 wilds, but i am myself never hit those 5 wilds. Game was cold, and of course i lost all my balance. Anyway this was some fun for only 1$ lose.
Thats all, thank you for reading my review about Quatro casino, now i will give them some marks:
Support:A
Bonuses: B+
Withdrawals:B-
Games selection: B

mpane80 reviewed On 06/26/2013

Hello gamblers .Quatro casino is a microgaming casino that belongs to casino rewads.well they had an offer if you deposit 1 euro you get 20 free.excellent offer so i sigh up and deposit 1 euro and i had after 5 minutes another 20 to play ,i started playing agent jane after i played hitman ,tally ho and ladies nite i could not hit anything after half an hour i didnt had anything to my account.when you are loosing like that to a casino you dont play with your money :)lol.i lost really fast and to all the games i played .so one day i was at my sisters house so i open and account with my sister name ask for her credit card deposit 1 euro and had another 20 as bonus lol total 21 .They mistake i did was that i didnt play from her house i played from my house lol. So i started playang and i was loosing as the previous time but this time i try break the bank again and i won at that slot 170 euros after playing for an hour i finished wagering and i ask for withdrawl.i try to lock in after the next day and the account was block i ask the support why my account was blocked and they told me i should ask the risk management of casino rewards so i sent and email and i was told that i have 2 account even that i open the other account from a deffrent house and to a deffrent name ,well i get a little bit angry with them its not fine when you win and you dont get your winnings even that i try to trick them lol.i was never a fun of casino rewards group the have so many bonuses for their casinos and if you take them and win they will tell you you didnt used your own money,anyways my opinion is that you should try this casino because you have only to deposit 1 euro .if your are lucky good for you lol.if i had to rate this casino i would have given support 8/10 pay out 6/10 cash outs i dont know lol .well that my review good luck to all gamblers.Review Arestis 80:)

szirtisas reviewed On 06/24/2013

Hello here is my next review from Quatro Casino:
I decided to register here because I knew they are using casino rewards affiliate group and I always trust this brand (the most time when I play casinos who uses casino reward affiliate I usually won from them but for sure not always). This time I wasn’t to able to get their bonus money because I already claimed a no deposit bonus from the Lucky Emperor casino (I asked the live support about their bonuses and she informed me if I claimed any “no” deposit bonus at the Lucky emperor or the Virtual city casino I wasn’t able to get the bonus but I can get some match bonuses.) I didn’t want to get any match bonuses because this time I didn’t want to get wagering requirements of any hidden terms and conditions, so I asked the live support to remove all bonus from my account then I deposit to them. She was very helpful even I didn’t want to get their bonuses. I think they are happy to the new costumers, anyway she offered me if I change my mind she can add me some bonuses to my first deposit.
So I downloaded and installed the casino, after I went to the cashier and made a deposit from 10 euro via by my neteller. I know this is a small amount but I remember I won hundreds from 10 euro in the previous when I played on microgaming casinos.
I had 10 euro without any restrictions, I went to my favourite slot, to the bars and stripes.
I played with the minimum bet and slowly I went up to 45 euro because I had some luck in the bonus feature. After I play a couple of hours I lost my balance but the next time I will use some bonus to my next deposit I’m think.
Thank you!

Sup3rma17 reviewed On 06/03/2013

I'm wondering is Quatro a Spanish casino? The word Quatro sounds spanish and if there are casinos before this one it would be Uno, Dos and Tres casino....if they existed. I'm actually one of the people that took the offer on $100 in Scratchcards. It is the same as with any welcome freeplay out already on Casino Rewards. This just happened to be in different wordings. I had some doubts with this offer. Just not knowing how much I could win off of it I contacted Live Chat. Interestingly enough there chat window is much "different" than the other chat windows I been on. It's very new completely standing out from the others. There is no need to repeat myself about support....okay I will repeat myself again saying they are friendly as always much common with every live chat, you happy now? Once done I completed the offer with $20. Right after the completion of my offer I went on to make the cheapest of deposits, the almighty $1! There wasn't much to go by with this bonus. I can only say for bets of $0.40 and $0.50 on 20 paylines and 25 paylines slot this can go down in a few minutes! I didn't get lucky enough with my bonus and so I made another deposit for $40! My deposit melted in seconds like a person threw in a block of ice into a sink full of hot water. And the bets were slightly higher playing $0.50 and $0.75 continuing on 25 paylines slots like Bars and Stripes & Fat Lady Sings...avoiding the 20 paylines slots. Have you ever heard of the saying" It's not over until the fat lady sings?" well she sung hard, the mirrors in the whole opera broke and my balance reached an inevitable low,...to a zero! It almost took my ears out from that high pitch voice. My $41 loss is a change I can live with and with other casinos this influenced me to avoid this one! Fortune and change can meet me in another casino! A 6 out of 10!

paquito76 reviewed On 05/31/2013

When I joined at Quatro Casino they offered a multi-stage no deposit bonus. The 1st stage was a 1 hour free play on the house with all games available option and with €25 max. winnings that could be carried on to the 2nd etap after depositing only €1. Of course this little required cash in money was tempting but someone like me who haven't had much real experiences with Microgaming games at that time, this try out opportunity was much more seductive. I remember I used my 1 hour playtime at their roulette table but I wasn't very impressed with it. The limited playing options and the not the best graphics didn't make me a fan of it. With the €26 I tried some slots and I think I played here with Avalon at the very first time,
which later became one of my favourite Microgaming slots.
The casino itself was a pleasant surprise for me and it still is. Though I am not an admirer of Microgaming interface (I find it not too attractive and informative) but all the other things here are just great. I appreciate the wide selections of games, the variable options of depositing methods, the fast withdrawal time (of course after the authorization procedure) and their support. The customer service team is not here for just record but always really helpful and polite. It's a first class service. If I had one wish, perhaps more and better deposit bonuses actually would be nice.

I am fully satisfied with them and they're one of the Microgaming casinos that I visited more or less frequently (sometimes I just don't want to deal with depositing because of my laziness, especially if it's not large amount of money, instead play elsewhere, I'm thinking here primarily the multi gaming software providers' platforms where sport betting services are available too.) Nonetheless, they're a reliable, fair gambling partner.

cartomago7 reviewed On 05/20/2013

The Quatro Casino features a Vegas-style table games, and stunning visuals in the slots games. The overall feel of the casino is elegance.In order to play games in the Quatro Casino, you must download the software. This allows for speedy game play and smooth, uninterrupted animations.Quatro Casino provides more than enough games to keep you entertained. You could play a game every day for an entire year and never repeat a title. This diverse group of games includes plenty of Vegas-style card and table games, as well as slots and video poker. the best slot is ninja star. if you want to win you must play this game. i recieved a 100 no deposit bonus...i played during 5 hours..i wagered the bonus..i won 12.600 dollars!! in ninja star!! i made a withdrawal and pummm!!! i should read the Term and Conditions before downloading the software...Argentina cannot cash out using a non deposit bonus. it always happens this to me...everytime i won something is wrong with the casino.then i deposit 200 dollars..and i didnt win...but the games are great. i recommend this casino.the ninja star is the best...2 bonus games...free spins with multiplier...in one spin i won 500 dollars betting 0.2..10 coins per line.You can make deposits via credit or debit card, by direct transfer, or by using prepaid vouchers or independent e-Wallet services like Instadebit, Moneybookers, NETeller, and Click2Pay.When you need support with gaming or banking at Quatro Casino, you can rest assured that you will get it, no matter
what time of the day or night it happens to be. Service reps are on call 24 hours a day to help you via phone, email, or instant chat.thats the way i was told that argentina cant cash out using a bonus..bad day for me!!

FCR reviewed On 04/29/2013

Quatro Casino is relatively recent, comparing to most online casinos. It is the sister site of Casino Share, Grand Mondial and Players Palace, and has been acquired by Casino Rewards Group in 2011.
It is a top-notch casino, running a Microgaming platform with a wide range of games to choose from.
Quatro casino is offering a great promotion, for someone who would just test it without taking major risks or simply have a good deal of fun for some moments.
Quatro Casino’s promotion is the following: the casino gives you $100 worth of scratch cards absolutely free! All you need to do is to download and install the casino software. If you win, you simply need to activate and verify your account by making a deposit of $1 into your casino account. You will get four scratch cards. As I mentioned, you will need to deposit $1 to get the winnings on your casino account. However, this is bonus, so you will have to meet the wagering requirement before you can withdraw. If you claim or redeem bonus money, you first have to meet the wagering requirements before making a withdrawal.
Simply put, you will need to convert your entire bonus into cash to be able to withdraw what you have in your cash balance. To convert your bonus into cash, you need to wager/make bets totaling 30 times the amount of your bonus.
Of course, depending on which games you play, this amount will change. There are also conditions, regarding the maximum amount of each bet. So for example, if you have received a $10 bonus, you need to place bets totaling $300 credits in total. After I scratched the cards, I was said I won $25. I therefore made a deposit of only $1 and went to try some games comfortably, without any stress.
First, I sat at Thunderstruck II, a game I am used to play a lot. Next, I tried the fabulous Immortal Romance. An amazing 5-reel (non-progressive), 243-payline video slot. Powered by Microgaming, a world-class gaming software, you will certainly enjoy the exquisite graphics, as well as its generous features the beautiful soundtrack. The glamorous vampires if Immortal Romance may surprise you with generous wins.
As you could expect from an operator like Casino Rewards, Quatro Casino is a good place to play at. Recommended!

cristinaxx reviewed On 03/31/2013

Hello everyone! I decided to play at Quatro Casino as soon as i saw their promotions. You have to deposit 1$, scratch a ticket and receive various bonuses. So, i deposit 1$ and can’t scratch the ticket anymore. As the person from live support told me, the computer already scratched it for me and I won 25$. Lucky computer I guess. With my 25$ I played for almost one hour. First I tried Battlestar Galactica. It has a lot of lines that are paying pretty well. There is a bar under the slots which increases with every spin. The dispointing part was that when the bar is full you have more characters to play with. Honestly I was expecting something more interesting, some free spins or something. When I saw this I changed the slots to Stash of The Titans. At first it did not pay too much, but after 5 minutes i saw myself with 36$ in my account. I swtiched my coin value from 40p to 60p and start spinning again. In 10 minutes I did not have any money left. In my last 20-30 spins I did not win anything more than 10 cents.
Anyway, the live support was very fast and helped me with my problem. Regarding the games Quatro offers, there is a variety of games that you can choose from.
A strane thing that I heard about this casino is that if you bet more than 25% of the bonus you will be banned. So I couldn’t bet more than 12.5$ in a single bet, but this was not really a big issue.
My ratings are as follows:
Site: 9/10 Nice site
Support: 9/10- fast, helpful
Software: : 9/10- Microgaming 
Cashout: was not really the case for me
Total: 9/10 a good rating for a good casino

necw reviewed On 03/31/2013

This is one of the casinos that I regard them into the spam category. Despite not having an account at them I kept on receiving 20 emails all of them labeled as " last chance to contact". Not only that I received them in English but I also received them in Dutch. So basically every time they sent one email for me it was two. However after many many deleted emails I decided to make an account at them hoping that maybe now I wont receive so many emails. They seem to have an interesting offer where you receive 100$ worth scratch cards and you keep the winning having only to deposit 1$ to activate your account. Despite the fact that they say that you will get the free scratch cards as soon as you make an account that wasnt the case for me, as I have to contact the customer support in order to receive them. Luckily they offer a good live support so in 5 minutes I got my free scratch cards after I deposited 1$. The person that I have spoken to was kindly enough to inform me that I also have 100% deposit bonus up to 100$. So i really liked their bonuses even thou they dont offer some large amounts of money. I managed to win also 20$ at the scratch cards so I think that everyone gets 20$ free only by depositing 1$. This means that you will have 21$ to wager 30 times. As I was informed by customer support there is no maximum limit that you can withdraw with this bonus but in my case i didnt manage to withdraw anything. Overall good low money bonus offers, but I really dont like their spamming programme which most likely will make customer not register at this casino

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

I forgot to add, that only one bad thing with this bonus, you should not bet more than 25% of bonus in single bet, or you will be banned and money confiscated! Remember it please.

Mahamedau reviewed On 02/27/2013

Hello, quatro casino is another microgaming casino from casino rewards brand. I like their casino and i registered there because they had a nice promotion - deposit 1$, get 20$ from us, and play with 21$. This is incridible 2000% bonus, and of course i take advantage of it. But you should know, that with 21$ on balance very hard to made nice balance, because even minimum bet can kill you very fast. Last time my post about lucky emperor you can read, that then i start with immortal romance, and it was excellent decision. This time i try to repeat strategy again. I open immortal romance, and start playing with 0.30 bet, i can not say that i feel lucky, but when wild vine feature triggered, my heart start beating like 'tamtamtamtamtamtamtamtamtam' very fast, and i always love to see this feature, sick that it is very rare. Just imagine my unhappy when i see that it made only fifth reel wild, and this spin even dont get me any money. Hey, wild vine, where my 5 wilds?? I am joking of course, i never see 4 or 5 of them. Anyway, i continue betting, and even get feature one time, but this feature was sick, because best combination that i can get in 10 spins for 5 nines wih wild. In about 30 minutes playtime i lost my balance, and the game was over. But come on, i spend only 1$ dollar, and get 30 minutes fun, this is excellent, i can win next time!
My marks for quatro casino:
Software: You know my mark for microgaming... 9/10
Support: All support from casino rewards get 8/10
Bonuses: For cool bonus deposit 1$ get 20$ i give quatro 10/10
Cashouts: Two days pending period, than money released 8/10
Total: 8.75/10 one more cool casino from casino rewards.

Iamcanadian reviewed On 02/18/2013

Goo day,

I recently played at quatro casino. This casino is part of casino reward group, which is a reputable group of casinos..They offered a no deposit offer of 100$ in scratch cards where i won a total of 25$, with a deposit of just a dollar you can claim this bonus. the bonus comes with standard wagering requirements, 30x the bonus amount. Upon making my dollar deposit and receiving my bonus I decided to this time head over to slots as a felt lucky and didn't want to apply any strategy.. After a few hours of playing on thunderstruck 2 my balance was well over 400.. I then decided to go look how much i had left in my bonus balance, I found out that i only had 5 dollars left to wager. I continued to spin frequently checking to see if my bonus balance had reached zero yet, within 10 minutes i had reached 0 and was left with 354 in my account. I cashed out on 220.. Support was friendly when i contacted them for details about the status of my withdrawal, they informed me that it would take 8 business days in order to release my funds due to my method of deposit. To my surprise my winnings were in my Instadebit account exactly 7 business days later and without having to provide any documents..

My experience wasn't so pleasant following my withdrawal as i lost everything i had left in my account and quite quickly.. I guess my luck ran out.


In my opinion, its a safe fair casino.. I find it to be a typical microgaming casino, nothing that stands out from the rest.. It offers a wide range of slots and table games, as well as scratch cards and tournaments including free rolls.

So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:

Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 7/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 6/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10



Icymod reviewed On 02/12/2013

Let`s get thing straight here, Quatro Casino is one of those casinos that steal peoples hard earned deposit. They are fraudulent in attempts to take your money away! There are two reasons why I went to this casino, to try out there freeplay offer for a chance to reel in the dough which failed miserably by the way and to find out the truth if what people are saying is true and all it costed me was $25. This is my story for Quatro casino. As always with Freeplay offers you play by making bets until a set number of bets are achieved and your initial balance has a higher amount. For example they give you $1000 for the Freeplay, whatever you win over that initial $1000 will be considered your winnings to play with. After fulfilling the Freeplay requirements I decided to make that $1 deposit to claim my winnings and as it turns out I lost it all. Every game I went to won less than 50cents to nothing while out of all the spins it gave me $2 as it was syphoning hard on my funds. When my funds reached 0 I Immediately deposited $24 in an attempt to try my luck once more to see if any good would come out of it. As it turns out nothing ever came out of it. I was stupid to even deposit. Well, lesson learned by never going back to Quatro Casino.

The reason why I know Quatro Casinos for a number of reasons. To name a few my past experience playing on Quatro (they gave me emails regarding my withdrawal, declined it and took away my cash), It`s owned by the Casino Rewards Group where some of the casinos including Quatro are scams/rogued and most importantly right after my losses I checked up with an affiliate website where I`m a member and to cut my story short they have this forum and a list of Accredited and Rogue Casinos. Quatro Casino was branded as one of the rogued casinos out there!! I would give you all evidence but rules of posting links on reviews prevents me from helping all of you further. Let`s just say the name of the affiliate which is almost like AskGamblers (They hold evidence of all scams and accredited casinos) has named 32red as the ``Casino of the Decade``. There`s your hint! For those of you reading this I highly recommend that you stay away from this casino if you don`t want Quatro to take your money away.

mpane80 reviewed On 12/13/2012

they have 30 casinos all of them are scums dont play at their company

thadidi reviewed On 11/06/2012

ATTENTION

This casino locked my account and dont tell me why whole 2 weeks .. now i receive a mail with the content that my account has been blocked due to a breach of the Bonus Account Terms and Conditions of the casino. I should look under point 13 in bonus terms and conditions.
I have deposit 1€ and win 25€ from scretchcards and wager this amount.
The Terms here are a big big joke but i read the terms carefuly and im sure i dont break any of them !

How can that be ? How can a casino ranked so good can do stuff like this ...??

sencize reviewed On 10/30/2012

This casino like all other in Casino Rewards group are one big joke.I have also been victim of their hidden terms and conditions.I registered because off bonus 100 on scratch cards which is actually bonus of 25 when you scratch them you wont get more than 25 trust me.Now you have to deposit one dollar to activate that bonus and wager it 30 times.I went on their site and read the terms and conditions and even talk to live chat support about it but there is no where that you can read that auto-spins on slots is forbidden.So i played various slots and all off them were on auto-spin because i don't like spinning manually and i never heard that is forbidden anywhere in online casinos.I won like 200 dollars on different slots and when i finished wagering i was left with 90 on my account withdrawable so i thought.I made withdrawal request on skrill but after two days i received email from this tricky casino that i have violated terms and conditions of bonus because i used auto-spin on slots i played.I felt cheated because i could not read anywhere that auto-spin on slots is forbidden by bonus terms and conditions.To bad i did not know about askgabmlers site when i was in this casino because one member has wrote in review abut Casino Rewards tricky terms and conditions.Although games pay nice and live chat support is good i would never play in this casino again and that applies to all other Casino Rewards group off casinos.No meter if you violate some terms or not they will always find reason not pay you your winnings.For games and support I give 7/10 and for hidden and unfair Bonus Terms And conditions i grade 0/10 and suggest you to stay away from this casino.

cocopop3011 reviewed On 10/23/2012

This is another casino that is part of 'Casino Rewards'. Alot of the casinos that participate in this scheme have great welcome offers. Quatro Casino is definitely one of them.

When I first seen the promotion which offered £100 free, no deposit required I thought I would definitely like some of that. NO one is going to say no to that are they. The offer is only available on their download version although they do have an instant flash player. And I know with other Micro-gaming casinos I have played at, if their main welcome offer is only for their download version but you want to play on the flash player you can contact live help and they can normally offer you something similar.

Anyway I downloaded the software and registered a new account and I was given the £100 free as follows:

You get 4 scratchcards and whatever you win from then you get to keep. Each scratchcard is valued at £25 which is what makes up the £100. You simply have to find 3 matching amounts to win that amount exactly as you would on a normal scratchcard.

Here is how mine went:

First Scratchcard - £15
Second Scratchcard - £0
Third Scratchcard - £0
Fourth Scratchcard - £10
Total winnings = £25

In order to claim the £25 which you claim through Casino Rewards you have to make a small deposit of £1, this is to activate your account. Your winnings are credited as bonus money within a few hours.

Its another great offer that I would recommend to all micro-gaming lovers. I'm not sure what the maximum winnings are from the scratchcards but I think it is great that are casino's with these low deposit offers.

Micro-gaming casino's are definitely trustworthy and I would recommend them to anyone who likes casino's.

I'd like to recommend a great slot machine which is called 'Crocodopolis'. It's a 25 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 1p making it a minimum spin of 25p. I always play it on 2p per line so 50p per spin and it will not let you down. I have won hundreds from this slot alone. It has free spins but no bonus game. It has a sliding wild where you get to choose what reel it goes on after each spin and ranges from a x1 multiplier up to a x3 multiplier.

ValDes reviewed On 05/07/2012

Quatro casino is a member of the Casino Rewards group, which is known in the world of online gambling as reputable and safe destination for your money! But this does not mean that the marketing department in this casino is in the same good level. On the contrary , in Quatro casino I was offered one of the most unattractive welcome promotions you can ever meet throughout all the Microgaming powered casinos. I received scratch cards worth 100 credits just for depositing 1$ but all I got in return was 50 credits as a bonus credits. Anyway, some of you may say: hey don’t be greedy, you deposited 1 and received 50$, that is 5000% match bonus, right?! Although I started with only 51 credits in my balance, my success while playing LOTR and Thunderstruck II at levels 0.30 and 0.60 per spin was remarkable. I was constantly winning both free spins features and five of a kind symbols! It was one of those days that playing slots is something magical. Almost every spin brings you a win, at the moment you think of a specific combination of symbols and in the next spin it appears on the screen! Wonderful moments spent there! I didn’t manage to make a big withdrawal(bigger than a thousand) but this was the Microgaming powered casino with the best low level odds I have ever seen, and I have seen them all! Maybe it was just a chance, maybe it was a magical day but it was good, very good! I hope that all of you will have such days, when everything turns into gold!
So, to summarize I will use some simple rating scores:
Support: 8/10
Software: 10/10
Security: 9/10
Finance: 7/10
Bonuses: 2/10
Terms&Conditions: 8/10

Overall: Good and safe online casino!


Well that is it from me now:). Thanks to Askgamblers.com for giving me the opportunity to share my story! And always remember: “You can not break the casino bank, but it is worth trying!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Unfortunately i lost all money on this slot, but i had a great time in this slot.
Also, i want to speak about previcious review by FAZIII1, 20x30 playtghrough not 6000, its just 600 :)
And also, max bet is 25% of a given bonus.
Quatro casino is a great casino with good promos, but you should read carefully term and conditions before start playing, because if you will broke rules, they confiscate your money.
So dont use gamble feature on slots, not bet more than 25% of received bonus, dont registerd for 2free chips casinos of Casino Rewards group.
Added by alexmou12, gl!

AlexMou12 reviewed On 04/14/2012

Hey guys! This casino has free chip no deposit(you receive 20$ with 1$ deposit) so you play with 21$ . But you should be very careful, because quatro casino is a part of Casino Rewards group, so if you receive two free chip in the row in two casinos in their group, you will broke their rule. Please, again, be very careful.
I played with my 21$ lord of the rings slot. I love slots with stacked wilds, and i begin play with 0.30 per spin. I hit free spin( 3 rings) in my 3 spin. On free spins(15 free spins with started x2 multiplier) gorlum increase my spins by +3 while i spinning and increase multiplier for x4. A bit about gorlum. He randomly appears on the reels and can do:
1) Add you some $ just for nothing(usually x1-x10 total bet).
2) Give you multiplier for you spin(max that i see its x9 , hit 3$ from 0.30 and he multply it with x9, not bad, right?)
3)If stacked wilds appears, sometimes he goes to it, and reels respins with this stacked wilds stayed(usually i dont know why he stay 1or 5 reel of stacked wild)
4) He can shoot to random symbovls made it wild(2-5 wilds how i seen)
5) VERY VERY POWERFUL FEATURE, THE BEST THAT I SEEN IN ALL SLOTS! Gorlum comes to reel, and made all it wild(1-3 reel). Just imagine, you hit first reel of wilds and all another 4 reels another symbols. Gorlum came and made 2 3 4 reel of wild. Sooo sweat

FAZIII1 reviewed On 03/28/2012

Quatro Casino is casino in Micromgaming software ( Casino rewards Group) They have promotions 100 free no deposit in scratch for new player but real this is 20 free - players always win 20 free using this promotions. after deposit 1 $ player can starts with 21 $ 20 bonus + 1 real cash . player must make wager 20 x 30 = 6000 in video slots to be able to make cashauts winnigs.

Casino have in terms player cant use autoplay bonus options , cant use gambling options red and black ,duble bet options , cant use autoplay options and cant bet for single spin more then 15% bonus ammount.

Casino have 3 days reverse withdrawal time. After this time if player dont broke any rulez caisno ask abaut documents and shoud pay if all is good. Casino Rewards group have a lot trap in terms if player use bonus but if player read terms conditions cerfuly and dont broke rulez then shoud pay in time after recived documents copy id .

Quatro offered Casino rewards bouns points - this points is ern from every deposit in one casinos in group - Casino rewards have a lot casino in group so points is summed and can be used - changes to free chips in any casino in group - But if player too often will be used this to get free chips Casino rewards blocked This points and they will be unlocked only after player do a lot of deposit. Points can be used in Casino rewards Lottery every day is lottery in small win every week is lottery with bigger win and one in month is lottery with BIG win - Prizes is ammont no deposit bonus aded to player accont. Abaut Live chat im think is very helpful and if player dont understand somthing or have problems with somthing can get answers in live chat . Bad thinks is they have in rulez a lot trap if player play with bonus ( Autoplay gambling options , duble win - exceed 15% bonus ammont per spin - of corse some games olso excluded to play with bonus but this is normal in most places.

So they have Vey good deposit Bonus for welcome players - new players - deposit 1 get 20 free +

They have alot caisno in family - and player can acumulate bonus points when play in all others casino rewards family - used this points to freet chips or use to play in lottery +

good and helpful live support +

not bad withdrawal time +

hidden trap in rulez when player play wih bonus -

This is my opinions abaut this place sorry for poor english but im thinks you undesrtand what im say .



Write your Review

In order to be able to write comments, you need to sign up for an account first. Click here to sign up now!

After sign up process is complete, you will be automatically returned to this page.

Casino Review

Quatro Casino is a modern online casino that has been offering real money games on the Internet for years. The casino is powered by Microgaming software, which houses one of the world's largest library of online casino games. Quatro Casino is a part of the Casino Rewards group, one of the largest and longest-standing groups of Internet gaming properties. The terms of its Malta license prevent Quatro Casino from serving players in the US. Note that Quatro Casino has a minimum age requirement of 21, rather than the usual 18.

Games

Players will have plenty to keep themselves occupied with at Quatro Casino. Start with their selection of slot games. From thrilling favourites like Agent Jane Blonde and The Lord of the Rings to traditional staples like Jungle 7 or Cash n' Curry, slot lovers will have an endless number of spins with any number of themes, paytables, and rules at their disposal.

If you aren't in the mood to play slots, Quatro Casino also has a wide assortment of virtual table games. Start with any of their blackjack or roulette games, each with its own set of rules to provide a unique experience. Quatro Casino is much more than these basic games, though. With extravagant casino pokers, baccarat, craps, sic bo, and several others, table games players will have plenty of ways to play.

What online casino would be complete without video poker? Quatro Casino understands that there's a huge demand for this intense card-turning game, and as such, they have several single- and multi-hand variants. From common variations like Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like All Aces or SupaJax, Quatro Casino has enough video poker to keep you drawing endlessly.

Support

With so many online casinos, there are a lot more criteria that players use to pick their favourite than just a good selection of games. Quatro Casino knows that getting speedy replies from customer support is just as important. As such, they have instated 24/7 live chat. No matter when you like to play, Quatro Casino guarantees that there will be a friendly representative ready to handle any inquiries you may have.

If you want to contact them by other means, Quatro Casino is ready to accommodate. Use any of the toll-free numbers listed on their website, each for a certain country or region. If your country isn't listed, you can e-mail them your number and they will call you back at no charge. You can also just send them an e-mail and expect a prompt reply at any hour. We applaud Quatro Casino for their successful customer support department.

Security and Fairness

All online casinos have a responsibility to ensure that its players have safe and genuine games of chance. Quatro Casino begins by encrypting all transmissions of data to and from the casino with 128-bit SSL encryption. This prevents cyber thieves from stealing sensitive data from Quatro Casino players. Unlike many other casinos, Quatro Casino also uses an account number system rather than a username system, making it significantly more difficult for hackers to steal accounts.

With regards to fair gaming, Quatro Casino is incredibly transparent in presenting the statistics for their games. They regularly have eCogra conduct an audit of the software to ensure that the games are genuine. These reports are visible to all visitors, and they keep an index of previous reports on the site. This kind of openness is hard to come by in the online gaming industry, and it certainly sets Quatro Casino a cut above several others.

Pros

  • Huge selection of all games
  • Instant play client and downloadable client available
  • 24/7 support via live chat, as well as toll-free numbers and e-mail
  • Thorough security measures
  • Exceptionally transparent with regard to audit reports

Cons

  • US players not permitted to play
  • Gamblers aged 18-20 not permitted to play

Details

Official Website: www.quatrocasino.com

Languages: Austrian German, Chinese, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, eChecks, EcoPayz, eKonto, Entropay, EPS, Euteller, ewire, EZIPay, GiroPay, instaDebit, Instant Banking Casinos, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, POLi, Postepay, Przelewy24, Skrill, Swedbank, Ticket Premium, Trustly, u net, Ukash, UseMyFunds, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Exclusive Payment Partner:

Currencies: Canadian Dollars, Euros, UK Pounds, US Dollars

Restricted Countries: Angola, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Micronesia, Federated States of, France, Guinea, Hong Kong, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mauritania, Maldives, Mayotte, Myanmar, Nauru, Niger, Niue, Norfolk Island, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Sudan, Spain, South Africa, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Uganda, United States, Western Sahara, Dominica, Kyrgyzstan, Pakistan, Palau, Pitcairn Islands, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of

Software: Microgaming

Return to Player: 96.63%

Established: 2009

License: Malta

Casino Type: Download & Instant Play

Cashout Info (New)

Withdrawal Methods: CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, Direct Bank Transfer Casinos, eChecks, Entropay, EZIPay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron

Withdrawal Limits: 4000 USD per week for players who win a sum that is 5 times or more greater than their total purchases

Withdrawal Timeframes: E-wallets - 1-2 days;Credit/Debit cards - 2-5 days;Bank transfers - 3-7 days;Cheques - 14-28 days

Pending Time: 48 hours

Allow Manual Flushing: No

Contact Quatro Casino

Owner: Casino Reward Group

Email: Customer Support

Live Chat Support: Yes

Canada: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark: +8088 4574
Germany: 0800 182 0567
International: 1 888 942 7466
Italy: 800 871 068
United Kingdom: 0800 917 1545

Affiliate Program: Rewards Affiliates

Newest Casinos

Contests, Prizes & Give Aways

We are paying $5 for every published comment

We are paying $5 for every published comment on any casino review or game review. You can earn as much money as you want!

Latest Casino Games

Dolphin Quest 1
Paradise Found 3
Lucky Koi 4
Lucky Koi
Slots
Loose Cannon 6
Loose Cannon
Slots
Wonky Wabbits 7

Industry Awards & Recognitions

AskGamblers - Best Casino Affiliate 2010
AskGamblers - EGR Power Affiliates 2011

AskGamblers on Social Sites